Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$59.9M | +278,513 | $1.7B | $1.6B | 8,966,283 | 9,244,796 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$139M | +696,671 | $1.7B | $1.6B | 3,500,156 | 4,196,827 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$128M | +776,617 | $1.0B | $1.2B | 3,840,481 | 4,617,098 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$174M | −306,275 | $1.1B | $882M | 3,372,379 | 3,066,104 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$65.8M | +682,675 | $782M | $848M | 3,386,661 | 4,069,336 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$76.9M | +455,774 | $607M | $683M | 1,752,406 | 2,208,180 |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | ADD | +$104M | +859,759 | $488M | $592M | 5,382,831 | 6,242,590 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$102M | −51,978 | $545M | $443M | 825,879 | 773,901 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$13.1M | +86,414 | $442M | $429M | 1,371,307 | 1,457,721 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$415M | +2,087,084 | $0 | $415M | — | 2,087,084 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | ADD | +$259M | +1,644,536 | $128M | $387M | 751,791 | 2,396,327 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$55.4M | +111,608 | $327M | $383M | 304,739 | 416,347 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$80.6M | +192,601 | $251M | $332M | 499,990 | 692,591 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$53.6M | +25,576 | $364M | $310M | 808,833 | 834,409 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$26.1M | +51,840 | $303M | $276M | 862,649 | 914,489 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | ADD | +$59.1M | +653,251 | $215M | $274M | 2,278,633 | 2,931,884 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$356K | +55,057 | $256M | $256M | 1,120,986 | 1,176,043 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$24.7M | +154,206 | $227M | $252M | 723,928 | 878,134 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$81.9M | +114,748 | $152M | $234M | 1,265,634 | 1,380,382 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$65.4M | +638,294 | $157M | $222M | 1,675,633 | 2,313,927 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$55.2M | −41,527 | $276M | $221M | 483,835 | 442,308 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$14.3M | +18,486 | $201M | $215M | 868,428 | 886,914 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$11.0M | +21,607 | $194M | $205M | 220,369 | 241,976 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | −$9.1M | −141,704 | $208M | $199M | 766,680 | 624,976 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$172M | +474,440 | $16.0M | $188M | 50,358 | 524,798 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | ADD | +$158M | +588,457 | $28.1M | $187M | 79,531 | 667,988 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$158M | +748,402 | $21.2M | $179M | 104,256 | 852,658 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | ADD | +$55.1M | +53,525 | $123M | $178M | 1,891,620 | 1,945,145 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | ADD | −$652K | +17 | $175M | $175M | 51,723 | 51,740 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | ADD | +$21.2M | +4,941 | $144M | $165M | 375,642 | 380,583 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$45.4M | +24,279 | $113M | $158M | 437,855 | 462,134 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +30,512 | $146M | $153M | 179,966 | 210,478 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$11.8M | +38,957 | $141M | $153M | 919,346 | 958,303 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | −$31.4M | −47,882 | $184M | $152M | 223,703 | 175,821 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | ADD | +$100M | +724,084 | $50.8M | $151M | 391,429 | 1,115,513 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$46.9M | −56,506 | $197M | $151M | 224,631 | 168,125 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | −$596K | −179,722 | $149M | $148M | 2,128,975 | 1,949,253 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$76.9M | +189,704 | $69.9M | $147M | 245,055 | 434,759 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$123M | −1,907,499 | $264M | $141M | 4,794,928 | 2,887,429 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$24.2M | +54,413 | $165M | $141M | 1,315,642 | 1,370,055 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | ADD | +$92.7M | +1,377,474 | $47.8M | $141M | 648,420 | 2,025,894 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$58.2M | −69,336 | $196M | $137M | 1,003,176 | 933,840 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | ADD | +$125M | +114,396 | $5.5M | $131M | 5,484 | 119,880 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | −$4.7M | +661,315 | $135M | $130M | 1,416,308 | 2,077,623 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$64.9M | +217,217 | $65.2M | $130M | 315,088 | 532,305 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$105M | +527,948 | $23.3M | $129M | 134,346 | 662,294 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −47,784 | $130M | $125M | 253,636 | 205,852 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$10.2M | −147,850 | $114M | $124M | 749,033 | 601,183 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | ADD | +$106M | +346,680 | $8.6M | $114M | 29,800 | 376,480 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | TRIM | −$37.1M | −82,629 | $150M | $113M | 321,417 | 238,788 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | ADD | +$975K | +5,522 | $109M | $110M | 930,622 | 936,144 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | −$103M | −100,042 | $211M | $109M | 173,800 | 73,758 |
position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 SHS | ADD | −$13.3M | +85,562 | $114M | $101M | 2,456,492 | 2,542,054 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$20.3M | −32,837 | $121M | $101M | 1,299,464 | 1,266,627 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$77.4M | +1,235,583 | $20.2M | $97.6M | 374,162 | 1,609,745 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$42.0M | +279,597 | $54.6M | $96.6M | 307,583 | 587,180 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$28.3M | +17,965 | $66.8M | $95.1M | 77,481 | 95,446 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$19.5M | +190,358 | $74.2M | $93.7M | 635,710 | 826,068 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$8.5M | +18,846 | $81.0M | $89.5M | 118,788 | 137,634 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$24.3M | +136,555 | $63.3M | $87.6M | 568,578 | 705,133 |
position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 COM | ADD | −$21.5M | +3,512 | $109M | $87.4M | 1,057,720 | 1,061,232 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | TRIM | −$15.6M | −788,771 | $98.2M | $82.6M | 2,661,531 | 1,872,760 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$13.3M | +169,207 | $64.7M | $78.0M | 363,927 | 533,134 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$8.3M | −13,908 | $84.7M | $76.4M | 246,069 | 232,161 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$9.0M | −6,578 | $66.1M | $75.1M | 338,903 | 332,325 |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | ADD | +$71.1M | +956,374 | $3.4M | $74.5M | 50,007 | 1,006,381 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | −$156M | −390,061 | $230M | $74.5M | 540,288 | 150,227 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | TRIM | −$23.7M | −112,306 | $97.7M | $74.1M | 468,172 | 355,866 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$23.5M | +13,409 | $95.6M | $72.0M | 593,558 | 606,967 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$174M | −29,159 | $238M | $64.0M | 44,349 | 15,190 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | ADD | +$7.8M | +348,180 | $53.7M | $61.5M | 1,169,344 | 1,517,524 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +50,613 | $51.7M | $59.4M | 241,418 | 292,031 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | ADD | +$54.2M | +855,369 | $4.9M | $59.1M | 89,772 | 945,141 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$38.8M | −53,217 | $97.7M | $58.9M | 368,698 | 315,481 |
position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 COM | NEW | +$55.8M | +803,712 | $0 | $55.8M | — | 803,712 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$12.4M | +61,978 | $42.6M | $55.0M | 530,380 | 592,358 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$3.1K | −5,180 | $54.9M | $54.9M | 712,232 | 707,052 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$10.4M | +69,732 | $43.4M | $53.8M | 302,566 | 372,298 |
position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$22.7M | +36,700 | $30.8M | $53.5M | 36,600 | 73,300 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$18.1M | +13,914 | $34.8M | $52.9M | 60,727 | 74,641 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | TRIM | −$13.3M | −193,516 | $65.4M | $52.1M | 275,471 | 81,955 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$14.4M | +39,242 | $37.2M | $51.6M | 119,217 | 158,459 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | ADD | +$27.3M | +61,718 | $22.1M | $49.4M | 56,910 | 118,628 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | ADD | +$28.1M | +233,145 | $20.6M | $48.7M | 177,622 | 410,767 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$14.4M | +79,307 | $34.0M | $48.3M | 322,582 | 401,889 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$5.7M | +31,908 | $42.0M | $47.7M | 136,334 | 168,242 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$15.9M | +37,426 | $31.7M | $47.6M | 185,250 | 222,676 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$4.5M | +15,496 | $50.6M | $46.1M | 136,855 | 152,351 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$16.5M | +33,789 | $29.5M | $46.0M | 314,701 | 348,490 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | ADD | +$36.8M | +274,573 | $8.9M | $45.7M | 74,062 | 348,635 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | ADD | +$12.1M | +2,956 | $32.9M | $45.0M | 42,998 | 45,954 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$17.8M | −150,233 | $62.5M | $44.7M | 625,388 | 475,155 |
position key pos:10218 · issuer key iss:2015 NAMEN AKT | ADD | −$11.5M | +21,225 | $55.6M | $44.2M | 1,432,217 | 1,453,442 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$4.5M | +1,800 | $47.0M | $42.5M | 414,330 | 416,130 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | ADD | +$32.7M | +45,043 | $9.8M | $42.5M | 17,181 | 62,224 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$9.8M | +42,048 | $32.0M | $41.8M | 174,474 | 216,522 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$11.0M | +200,933 | $30.7M | $41.7M | 1,237,391 | 1,438,324 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$15.0M | −89,902 | $56.7M | $41.6M | 419,432 | 329,530 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +268,812 | $38.0M | $41.6M | 650,341 | 919,153 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$14.9M | −100,869 | $56.4M | $41.4M | 351,324 | 250,455 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:434935e68a2480e150f61b975b0a747f · issuer key cusip6:879512 CL A & CL B SHS | NO CHANGE | +$129M | 0 | $530M | $659M | 18,211,203 | 18,211,203 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.9M | 0 | $40.2M | $48.2M | 237,216 | 237,216 |
position key pos:10490 · issuer key iss:1294 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$25.8M | 0 | $55.3M | $29.5M | 3,471,065 | 3,471,065 |
position key pos:16187 · issuer key iss:1768 COM | NO CHANGE | −$469K | 0 | $23.6M | $23.1M | 193,002 | 193,002 |
position key pos:13958 · issuer key iss:1446 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$906K | 0 | $17.4M | $18.3M | 489,959 | 489,959 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $19.5M | $16.7M | 9,686 | 9,686 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.2M | 0 | $7.2M | $10.4M | 212,226 | 212,226 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.6M | 0 | $5.3M | $7.9M | 118,813 | 118,813 |
position key pos:11398 · issuer key iss:2291 CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $4.7M | $5.8M | 325,446 | 325,446 |
position key pos:16539 · issuer key iss:2039 SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $3.0M | $4.9M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:12003 · issuer key iss:1324 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$98.2K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.6M | 70,176 | 70,176 |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $2.2M | $3.4M | 129,035 | 129,035 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF | NO CHANGE | +$130K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 35,039 | 35,039 |
position key pos:14583 · issuer key iss:428 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $4.3M | $2.8M | 484,710 | 484,710 |
position key pos:11835 · issuer key iss:639 COM | NO CHANGE | −$121K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 75,755 | 75,755 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b44fc9e705a2f170d538f18372e9789d · issuer key cusip6:38046W CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $3.6M | $2.5M | 1,680,444 | 1,680,444 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4d8a455e4b35c8d97f75736d9f6989d · issuer key cusip6:G85158 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$119K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 178,200 | 178,200 |
position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 COM | NO CHANGE | +$375K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.5M | 56,004 | 56,004 |
position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905 CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | +$262K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.3M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:15154 · issuer key iss:869 COM | NO CHANGE | −$944K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.2M | 39,700 | 39,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd61a14f8c16900d70648b14bc187bfb · issuer key cusip6:05463X COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.7K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 66,695 | 66,695 |
position key sid:sec:prov:74606bf9b0fa86ca8be460371c96034f · issuer key cusip6:04342Y CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $4.3M | $2.0M | 316,753 | 316,753 |
position key pos:10301 · issuer key iss:959 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$679K | 0 | $1.3M | $2.0M | 15,215 | 15,215 |
position key pos:17395 · issuer key iss:2098 COM | NO CHANGE | −$210K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 32,038 | 32,038 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d121eb0574b5cc98ca7674be2f41fdb · issuer key cusip6:92763W SPONSORED ADS A | NO CHANGE | −$217K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 110,149 | 110,149 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9ffaa8161b614a0c9403ed024db2123 · issuer key cusip6:874080 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$67.7K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 147,182 | 147,182 |
position key pos:11575 · issuer key iss:1115 COM SER C | NO CHANGE | +$51.0K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:14200 · issuer key iss:1671 COM | NO CHANGE | +$275K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.4M | 45,617 | 45,617 |
position key sid:sec:prov:43fe18276cf247457f45430a6f5519bb · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI SAUDI ARBIA | NO CHANGE | +$106K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 31,593 | 31,593 |
position key pos:16770 · issuer key iss:1326 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$34.3K | 0 | $1.0M | $975K | 108,273 | 108,273 |
position key pos:12692 · issuer key iss:1827 COM | NO CHANGE | +$39.4K | 0 | $874K | $914K | 26,313 | 26,313 |
position key sid:sec:prov:295b539db81920e6f3459f352eb7b310 · issuer key cusip6:46990A COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $483K | $479K | 75,956 | 75,956 |
position key sid:sec:prov:235b0febe313b5e3f4a7bc8d76a41721 · issuer key cusip6:52490G SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$94.1K | 0 | $561K | $467K | 25,789 | 25,789 |
position key pos:11664 · issuer key iss:276 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.8K | 0 | $119K | $102K | 31,572 | 31,572 |
position key sid:sec:prov:954c5c1ebffac521c6d70f311106f005 · issuer key cusip6:92859G COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$43.5K | 0 | $110K | $66.6K | 20,100 | 20,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b37562b258aa88896ac6ca8d43f10e18 · issuer key cusip6:53681J COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$5.7K | 0 | $65.9K | $60.3K | 15,155 | 15,155 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1f8681eccd91f5b4f542eba9d48b925 · issuer key cusip6:09173B COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.8K | 0 | $70.8K | $59.1K | 30,100 | 30,100 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.6B | 9,244,796 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.6B | 4,196,827 | 4.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.2B | 4,617,098 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $1.1B | 3,944,238 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $848M | 4,069,336 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $683M | 2,208,180 | 2.1% | |
| — | TELESAT CORP · CL A & CL B SHS CUSIP 879512309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $659M | 18,211,203 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $592M | 6,242,590 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $443M | 773,901 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $429M | 1,457,721 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $415M | 2,087,084 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $387M | 2,396,327 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $383M | 416,347 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $332M | 692,591 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $310M | 834,409 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $276M | 914,489 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $274M | 2,931,884 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $256M | 1,176,043 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $234M | 1,380,382 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $222M | 2,313,927 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $221M | 442,308 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $215M | 886,914 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $205M | 241,976 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $199M | 624,976 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $188M | 524,798 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $187M | 667,988 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $179M | 852,658 | 0.6% | |
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $178M | 1,945,145 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $175M | 51,740 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $165M | 380,583 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $158M | 462,134 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $153M | 210,478 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $153M | 958,303 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $152M | 175,821 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $151M | 1,115,513 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $151M | 168,125 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $148M | 1,949,253 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $147M | 434,759 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $141M | 2,887,429 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $141M | 1,370,055 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $141M | 2,025,894 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $137M | 933,840 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WW GRAINGER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $131M | 119,880 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $130M | 2,077,623 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $130M | 532,305 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $129M | 662,294 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $125M | 205,852 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $124M | 601,183 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $114M | 376,480 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $113M | 238,788 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PULTE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $110M | 936,144 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $109M | 73,758 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $101M | 2,542,054 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $101M | 1,266,627 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $97.6M | 1,609,745 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $96.6M | 587,180 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $95.1M | 95,446 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $93.7M | 826,068 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $89.5M | 137,634 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $87.6M | 705,133 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $87.4M | 1,061,232 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $82.6M | 1,872,760 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $78.0M | 533,134 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $76.4M | 232,161 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $75.1M | 332,325 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $74.5M | 1,006,381 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $74.5M | 150,227 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $74.1M | 355,866 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $72.0M | 606,967 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $64.0M | 15,190 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $61.5M | 1,517,524 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $59.4M | 292,031 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $59.1M | 945,141 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $58.9M | 315,481 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBSTER FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $55.8M | 803,712 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $55.0M | 592,358 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $54.9M | 707,052 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $53.8M | 372,298 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGENX SE · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $53.5M | 73,300 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $52.9M | 74,641 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $52.1M | 81,955 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $51.6M | 158,459 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $49.4M | 118,628 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $48.7M | 410,767 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $48.3M | 401,889 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $48.2M | 237,216 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $47.7M | 168,242 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $47.6M | 222,676 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $46.1M | 152,351 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $46.0M | 348,490 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $45.7M | 348,635 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $45.0M | 45,954 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $44.7M | 475,155 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEUTSCHE BK AG · NAMEN AKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $44.2M | 1,453,442 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $42.5M | 416,130 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $42.5M | 62,224 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $41.8M | 216,522 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $41.7M | 1,438,324 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $41.6M | 329,530 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $41.6M | 919,153 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 40.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 113 · QoQ moves: 1,412
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open PUBLIC SECTOR PENSION INVESTMENT BOARD's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).