Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | ADD | +$24.9M | +123,265 | $90.6M | $116M | 443,580 | 566,845 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | TRIM | −$13.5M | −139,499 | $107M | $93.8M | 1,402,150 | 1,262,651 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | ADD | +$15.5M | +682,873 | $70.0M | $85.4M | 2,427,610 | 3,110,483 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM CALL | NEW | +$63.1M | +214,500 | $0 | $63.1M | — | 214,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d00159df48fd34cc806ae902a076ba0a · issuer key cusip6:603170 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +518,555 | $62.2M | $60.5M | 1,713,485 | 2,232,040 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | NEW | +$45.7M | +604,506 | $0 | $45.7M | — | 604,506 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM PUT | NEW | +$40.8M | +200,000 | $0 | $40.8M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM CALL | NEW | +$37.7M | +101,800 | $0 | $37.7M | — | 101,800 |
position key pos:12873 · issuer key iss:1338 COM CL A | TRIM | −$36.8M | −30,000 | $70.4M | $33.6M | 7,852,638 | 7,822,638 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | ADD | +$30.1M | +172,400 | $56.0K | $30.1M | 300 | 172,700 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM PUT | NEW | +$28.9M | +196,600 | $0 | $28.9M | — | 196,600 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM PUT | ADD | +$9.4M | +6,900 | $19.0M | $28.3M | 33,100 | 40,000 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM PUT | NEW | +$26.1M | +29,900 | $0 | $26.1M | — | 29,900 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM PUT | ADD | +$14.2M | +71,900 | $8.7M | $22.9M | 40,700 | 112,600 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM PUT | ADD | +$22.4M | +72,500 | $34.6K | $22.5M | 100 | 72,600 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM PUT | ADD | +$16.6M | +43,900 | $5.0M | $21.6M | 19,400 | 63,300 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW CALL | NEW | +$21.5M | +190,000 | $0 | $21.5M | — | 190,000 |
position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$20.5M | +700,000 | $0 | $20.5M | — | 700,000 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C PUT | ADD | +$8.8M | +33,800 | $10.1M | $19.0M | 32,300 | 66,100 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM PUT | TRIM | −$4.3M | −10,900 | $22.8M | $18.5M | 83,900 | 73,000 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A CALL | ADD | −$446K | +3,800 | $18.9M | $18.5M | 60,500 | 64,300 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM PUT | NEW | +$18.4M | +62,700 | $0 | $18.4M | — | 62,700 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW PUT | NEW | +$18.3M | +85,500 | $0 | $18.3M | — | 85,500 |
position key pos:12072 · issuer key iss:310 COM NEW | ADD | −$1.1M | +457,718 | $18.3M | $17.2M | 1,464,938 | 1,922,656 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM CALL | ADD | +$1.1M | +8,400 | $15.2M | $16.3M | 55,900 | 64,300 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM PUT | NEW | +$15.9M | +117,000 | $0 | $15.9M | — | 117,000 |
position key pos:12719 · issuer key iss:1076 COM NEW | NEW | +$15.9M | +225,000 | $0 | $15.9M | — | 225,000 |
position key pos:18168 · issuer key iss:1710 COM | NEW | +$15.5M | +600,000 | $0 | $15.5M | — | 600,000 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A PUT | ADD | +$7.2M | +58,900 | $7.9M | $15.1M | 44,600 | 103,500 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM CALL | ADD | +$4.8M | +8,500 | $10.4M | $15.1M | 36,300 | 44,800 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM CALL | NEW | +$13.9M | +174,000 | $0 | $13.9M | — | 174,000 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM CALL | NEW | +$13.8M | +124,000 | $0 | $13.8M | — | 124,000 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | +$441K | −2,171 | $13.3M | $13.7M | 48,604 | 46,433 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM PUT | ADD | +$13.6M | +36,500 | $89.9K | $13.6M | 200 | 36,700 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A PUT | TRIM | −$8.9M | −24,600 | $22.5M | $13.6M | 71,800 | 47,200 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW PUT | NEW | +$12.6M | +189,000 | $0 | $12.6M | — | 189,000 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B PUT | NEW | +$12.3M | +208,900 | $0 | $12.3M | — | 208,900 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM CALL | ADD | +$11.9M | +38,400 | $34.6K | $11.9M | 100 | 38,500 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A PUT | NEW | +$10.7M | +154,300 | $0 | $10.7M | — | 154,300 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM CALL | ADD | +$9.3M | +53,900 | $1.3M | $10.6M | 7,100 | 61,000 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW PUT | TRIM | −$6.1M | −49,800 | $16.7M | $10.6M | 143,200 | 93,400 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM CALL | NEW | +$10.4M | +11,900 | $0 | $10.4M | — | 11,900 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NEW | +$10.3M | +14,499 | $0 | $10.3M | — | 14,499 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C CALL | ADD | +$2.3M | +10,300 | $8.0M | $10.3M | 25,500 | 35,800 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM PUT | ADD | +$4.5M | +51,900 | $5.8M | $10.3M | 37,400 | 89,300 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS PUT | TRIM | −$4.3M | −4,200 | $14.6M | $10.2M | 90,400 | 86,200 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK CALL | NEW | +$10.1M | +92,900 | $0 | $10.1M | — | 92,900 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM PUT | NEW | +$10.0M | +33,700 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 33,700 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF PUT | NEW | +$9.9M | +125,000 | $0 | $9.9M | — | 125,000 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A CALL | NEW | +$9.9M | +142,200 | $0 | $9.9M | — | 142,200 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM PUT | NEW | +$9.8M | +7,100 | $0 | $9.8M | — | 7,100 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM PUT | NEW | +$9.8M | +40,200 | $0 | $9.8M | — | 40,200 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM CALL | TRIM | −$2.4M | −2,300 | $12.0M | $9.6M | 13,700 | 11,400 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS PUT | NEW | +$9.5M | +7,200 | $0 | $9.5M | — | 7,200 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | NEW | +$9.3M | +67,479 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 67,479 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM CALL | NEW | +$9.3M | +119,300 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 119,300 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS CALL | NEW | +$9.0M | +26,600 | $0 | $9.0M | — | 26,600 |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | NEW | +$8.9M | +200,076 | $0 | $8.9M | — | 200,076 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM CALL | ADD | +$6.0M | +21,900 | $2.9M | $8.9M | 10,400 | 32,300 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM CALL | ADD | +$3.2M | +122,500 | $5.6M | $8.8M | 152,700 | 275,200 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM CALL | TRIM | −$4.4M | −18,400 | $13.2M | $8.8M | 61,700 | 43,300 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NEW | +$8.8M | +15,320 | $0 | $8.8M | — | 15,320 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A CALL | NEW | +$8.5M | +127,300 | $0 | $8.5M | — | 127,300 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM PUT | NEW | +$8.5M | +11,700 | $0 | $8.5M | — | 11,700 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM CALL | NEW | +$8.3M | +56,400 | $0 | $8.3M | — | 56,400 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM PUT | ADD | +$4.2M | +52,500 | $4.1M | $8.3M | 26,600 | 79,100 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM CALL | ADD | +$5.4M | +15,600 | $2.8M | $8.2M | 10,300 | 25,900 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM CALL | TRIM | −$1.0M | −1,400 | $9.2M | $8.2M | 42,500 | 41,100 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM PUT | NEW | +$8.1M | +29,300 | $0 | $8.1M | — | 29,300 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.5M | −5,322 | $6.6M | $8.1M | 33,835 | 28,513 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM PUT | TRIM | −$5.2M | −7,900 | $13.3M | $8.1M | 28,300 | 20,400 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW CALL | NEW | +$8.1M | +121,600 | $0 | $8.1M | — | 121,600 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$7.4M | +21,222 | $591K | $8.0M | 2,300 | 23,522 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | NEW | +$8.0M | +32,809 | $0 | $8.0M | — | 32,809 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM CALL | NEW | +$8.0M | +86,100 | $0 | $8.0M | — | 86,100 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A PUT | NEW | +$7.9M | +52,800 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 52,800 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM PUT | NEW | +$7.9M | +28,700 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 28,700 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$42.7M | −225,863 | $50.4M | $7.7M | 270,262 | 44,399 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM CALL | TRIM | −$7.4M | −15,400 | $15.0M | $7.7M | 26,200 | 10,800 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A PUT | ADD | +$7.6M | +19,400 | $46.9K | $7.6M | 100 | 19,500 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM PUT | NEW | +$7.5M | +63,900 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 63,900 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM CALL | NEW | +$7.5M | +27,000 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 27,000 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A CALL | NEW | +$7.4M | +37,500 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 37,500 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM CALL | TRIM | −$5.1M | −7,900 | $12.5M | $7.4M | 27,900 | 20,000 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM PUT | NEW | +$7.4M | +39,400 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 39,400 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM PUT | NEW | +$7.3M | +165,500 | $0 | $7.3M | — | 165,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efd3fda017d1f6932070f70071909a57 · issuer key cusip6:747324 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$1.8M | +200,854 | $5.5M | $7.3M | 4,796,479 | 4,997,333 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS CALL | NEW | +$7.2M | +58,600 | $0 | $7.2M | — | 58,600 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM PUT | NEW | +$7.1M | +21,000 | $0 | $7.1M | — | 21,000 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NEW | +$6.9M | +32,396 | $0 | $6.9M | — | 32,396 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM PUT | NEW | +$6.8M | +24,500 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 24,500 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A CALL | ADD | +$6.8M | +46,200 | $17.8K | $6.8M | 100 | 46,300 |
position key pos:12363 · issuer key iss:1707 CL A PUT | NEW | +$6.8M | +112,400 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 112,400 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A PUT | NEW | +$6.6M | +51,900 | $0 | $6.6M | — | 51,900 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK PUT | NEW | +$6.5M | +59,900 | $0 | $6.5M | — | 59,900 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM CALL | ADD | +$6.4M | +55,400 | $15.4K | $6.4M | 100 | 55,500 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | NEW | +$6.4M | +16,341 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 16,341 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS PUT | NEW | +$6.2M | +50,600 | $0 | $6.2M | — | 50,600 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW CALL | NEW | +$6.2M | +4,200 | $0 | $6.2M | — | 4,200 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −18,687 | $13.4M | $6.2M | 38,606 | 19,919 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NO CHANGE | −$605K | 0 | $102M | $101M | 351,648 | 351,648 |
position key pos:11715 · issuer key iss:311 NOTE 2.250% 2/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$24.1K | 0 | $21.5M | $21.5M | 19,100,000 | 19,100,000 |
position key pos:18188 · issuer key iss:1266 NOTE 3.875%10/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$845K | 0 | $17.0M | $17.8M | 17,500,000 | 17,500,000 |
position key pos:11295 · issuer key iss:1266 NOTE 4.625%10/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $14.0M | $15.4M | 15,500,000 | 15,500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0cba59ee844ea8b6e5b356f9157cdead · issuer key cusip6:05280R SPON ADS | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $6.6M | $4.6M | 3,316,626 | 3,316,626 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4629488a5d372449ffa54969c78cc5e4 · issuer key cusip6:4525EP COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.2M | 0 | $2.1M | $4.3M | 3,882,162 | 3,882,162 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b9bc3e668b9365795865d2e56c67b68e · issuer key cusip6:14147L COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $7.4M | $4.3M | 2,646,738 | 2,646,738 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | NO CHANGE | −$394K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.1M | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$347K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 7,300 | 7,300 |
position key pos:14766 · issuer key iss:2259 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$31.0K | 0 | $865K | $896K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$58.5K | 0 | $715K | $774K | 9,989 | 9,989 |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 CL A LMT VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$123K | 0 | $812K | $689K | 15,500 | 15,500 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$476K | 0 | $1.1M | $673K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:366137dddaec73281a91a6f6e86f631c · issuer key cusip6:042315 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$37.6K | 0 | $659K | $621K | 37,235 | 37,235 |
position key pos:11840 · issuer key iss:1031 COM | NO CHANGE | −$294K | 0 | $879K | $585K | 14,180 | 14,180 |
position key pos:11379 · issuer key iss:1999 SPON ADR CL D | NO CHANGE | +$121K | 0 | $434K | $555K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:376 COM STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$179K | 0 | $327K | $506K | 7,304 | 7,304 |
position key pos:18278 · issuer key iss:1748 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$245K | 0 | $670K | $425K | 10,500 | 10,500 |
position key pos:10461 · issuer key iss:875 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $403K | $298K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b21e2e4aaa38cce964e57ee4700db7d2 · issuer key cusip6:18538R COM | NO CHANGE | −$60.4K | 0 | $348K | $288K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ed86b2db3e03b786c79f298d91634c8e · issuer key cusip6:05961W SPON ADR B | NO CHANGE | −$38.4K | 0 | $270K | $232K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $21.7K | $19.9K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:13882 · issuer key iss:499 *W EXP 07/31/202 | NO CHANGE | −$250 | 0 | $3.4K | $3.1K | 12,500 | 12,500 |
position key pos:10707 · issuer key iss:2279 *W EXP 99/99/999 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $3.1K | $850 | 85,000 | 85,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC | $156M | 766,845 | 6.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC | $115M | — | 5.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $101M | 351,648 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $85.4M | 3,110,483 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $83.5M | 283,895 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $71.4M | 248,654 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | MINERALYS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 603170101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $60.5M | 2,232,040 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $48.5M | 278,099 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $46.3M | 65,299 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | HOLOGIC INC · COM CUSIP 436440101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $45.7M | 604,506 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $42.9M | 291,310 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $40.9M | 46,876 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $40.6M | 131,019 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $38.8M | 152,972 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $38.6M | 104,400 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $36.5M | 179,644 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $34.1M | 301,057 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUVATION BIO INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.6M | 7,822,638 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | NIO INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $33.2M | 33,000,000 PRN | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $32.1M | 93,822 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $27.5M | 128,896 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $25.6M | 68,993 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $24.9M | 73,611 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC | $24.1M | 177,551 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $23.4M | 159,846 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC | $22.9M | 330,396 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC | $20.7M | 310,630 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.5M | 700,000 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $20.0M | 339,765 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $18.7M | 77,109 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC | $18.5M | 123,438 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC | $18.0M | 13,060 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO ONCOLOGY THERAPEUT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.2M | 1,922,656 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC | $17.1M | 148,299 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP | $16.8M | 61,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION | $16.7M | 152,800 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC | $16.2M | 145,200 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC | $16.1M | 40,598 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.1M | 57,815 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $16.0M | 130,313 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.9M | 225,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.8M | 56,465 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC | $15.7M | 132,883 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV | $15.5M | 11,750 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDARDAERO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $15.5M | 600,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC | $15.4M | 51,973 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $14.5M | 452,671 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $14.5M | 328,159 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $14.0M | 35,841 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $13.9M | 133,376 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC | $13.9M | 117,119 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.9M | 174,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.7M | 46,433 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOCK INC | $13.4M | 222,512 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC | $12.9M | 17,726 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC | $12.8M | 137,880 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $12.7M | 100,894 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN | $12.3M | 183,100 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC | $11.9M | 72,215 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC | $11.1M | 26,130 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $10.5M | 135,473 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. | $10.4M | 161,500 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $10.2M | 6,900 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · IBOXX HI YD ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 125,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $9.8M | 11,600 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D R HORTON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.3M | 67,479 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC | $9.0M | 16,480 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.0M | 26,600 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.9M | 200,076 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.8M | 15,320 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC | $8.7M | 94,200 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP | $8.5M | 56,491 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $8.4M | 45,100 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $8.4M | 26,366 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC | $8.4M | 54,752 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $8.2M | 41,200 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP | $8.2M | 75,557 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.1M | 28,513 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.1M | 338,179 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC | $8.0M | 111,181 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.4M | 37,500 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PYXIS ONCOLOGY INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 747324101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 4,997,333 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC | $7.2M | 128,871 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP | $6.3M | 58,027 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC | $6.1M | 29,729 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.1M | 25,995 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PULTE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.8M | 49,083 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $5.8M | 31,575 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VOR BIOPHARMA INC · COM NEW CUSIP 929033207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 318,670 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $5.3M | 73,784 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BOBS DISC FURNITURE INC · COM SHS CUSIP 09681N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 450,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP | $5.3M | 128,868 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC | $5.2M | 64,134 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.2M | 59,979 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC | $5.0M | 4,600 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.9M | 2,750,855 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.8M | 53,035 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC | $4.6M | 36,500 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AUTOLUS THERAPEUTICS LTD · SPON ADS CUSIP 05280R100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 3,316,626 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC | $4.4M | 25,270 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 44.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 135 · QoQ moves: 524
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Laurion Capital Management LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).