Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$7.8M | +34,025 | $217M | $225M | 3,479,727 | 3,513,752 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$1.7M | +15,742 | $186M | $188M | 271,761 | 287,503 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$8.2M | +64,939 | $164M | $173M | 2,491,663 | 2,556,602 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$5.1M | +79,856 | $142M | $147M | 2,642,281 | 2,722,137 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6dd0e97c8c19baf24a8126891c30a928 · issuer key cusip6:06738C DJUBS CMDT ETN36 | ADD | +$25.1M | +5,733 | $88.7M | $114M | 2,358,218 | 2,363,951 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$13.4M | −42,037 | $92.9M | $79.5M | 498,165 | 456,128 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd00bbf7501bf664eae5ffb7d6564412 · issuer key cusip6:922020 CORE BD ETF | ADD | +$5.9M | +82,697 | $68.0M | $73.9M | 872,729 | 955,426 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$10.6M | −20,030 | $82.7M | $72.1M | 304,311 | 284,281 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | +$193K | −14,401 | $57.7M | $57.9M | 480,162 | 465,761 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$15.7M | +4,031 | $73.2M | $57.5M | 151,367 | 155,398 |
position key sid:sec:prov:688b5ee5e157c93991dc1de13e74159c · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.5M | +34,409 | $53.5M | $56.0M | 550,140 | 584,549 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | ADD | +$289K | +16,690 | $49.6M | $49.9M | 333,658 | 350,348 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$1.2M | −2,504 | $46.7M | $45.5M | 160,810 | 158,306 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64453c26ece8d68a99f313858139ce86 · issuer key cusip6:02072Q ALPHA ARCHITECT | NEW | +$44.2M | +902,637 | $0 | $44.2M | — | 902,637 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$376K | −9,978 | $44.1M | $43.7M | 493,106 | 483,128 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$5.3M | −5,525 | $45.6M | $40.3M | 145,609 | 140,084 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$967K | −6,171 | $37.1M | $38.1M | 552,262 | 546,091 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 US MID-CAP ETF | TRIM | +$639K | −14,778 | $37.1M | $37.7M | 1,232,416 | 1,217,638 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −6,427 | $40.6M | $35.2M | 126,105 | 119,678 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −7,382 | $36.3M | $31.2M | 157,134 | 149,752 |
position key pos:15571 · issuer key iss:1013 JPMORGAN USD EMG | ADD | +$1.6M | +24,212 | $26.4M | $28.0M | 273,765 | 297,977 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$2.6M | −2,582 | $29.8M | $27.2M | 59,380 | 56,798 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$448K | −3,290 | $26.9M | $26.4M | 104,165 | 100,875 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +1,925 | $19.1M | $26.3M | 125,207 | 127,132 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$2.1M | −1,341 | $27.3M | $25.2M | 40,026 | 38,685 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | ADD | +$945K | +5,874 | $24.1M | $25.0M | 327,033 | 332,907 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +196 | $21.0M | $24.5M | 24,380 | 24,576 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −2,200 | $18.5M | $22.9M | 28,377 | 26,177 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$3.4M | −513 | $16.0M | $19.4M | 27,886 | 27,373 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −4,383 | $19.3M | $17.5M | 84,650 | 80,267 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$3.7M | −3,127 | $20.0M | $16.3M | 56,993 | 53,866 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$2.8M | −13,350 | $18.9M | $16.1M | 144,440 | 131,090 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$152K | +208 | $15.5M | $15.6M | 107,816 | 108,024 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −56,000 | $22.0M | $15.4M | 172,636 | 116,636 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +2,846 | $17.1M | $15.3M | 92,732 | 95,578 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | +$795K | +5,200 | $14.1M | $14.9M | 28,918 | 34,118 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$890K | +1,917 | $14.9M | $14.0M | 22,591 | 24,508 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −3,713 | $12.1M | $13.4M | 58,483 | 54,770 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +12,673 | $15.1M | $13.0M | 57,027 | 69,700 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$62.1K | −3,613 | $13.0M | $12.9M | 84,537 | 80,924 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$814K | +1,149 | $12.0M | $12.8M | 54,543 | 55,692 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$10.2M | +33,669 | $2.4M | $12.5M | 6,805 | 40,474 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,177 | $13.3M | $12.0M | 37,833 | 36,656 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$261K | −1,499 | $12.1M | $11.9M | 39,742 | 38,243 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +57,052 | $5.7M | $11.3M | 60,635 | 117,687 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$1.6M | +6,707 | $9.4M | $11.0M | 49,228 | 55,935 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −1,154 | $13.5M | $11.0M | 58,962 | 57,808 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −12,988 | $16.3M | $10.9M | 52,250 | 39,262 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +35,620 | $6.1M | $10.8M | 57,802 | 93,422 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | ADD | +$923K | +2,054 | $9.3M | $10.3M | 165,749 | 167,803 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +26,566 | $4.6M | $10.1M | 21,910 | 48,476 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$1.8M | +977 | $8.1M | $9.9M | 18,966 | 19,943 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | ADD | +$2.2M | +22,545 | $7.0M | $9.3M | 55,790 | 78,335 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −3,409 | $6.9M | $9.2M | 57,738 | 54,329 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | TRIM | −$1.2M | −2,441 | $10.4M | $9.2M | 317,456 | 315,015 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +2,068 | $6.1M | $9.1M | 14,489 | 16,557 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −443 | $12.2M | $9.1M | 50,204 | 49,761 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | TRIM | −$758K | −2,326 | $9.3M | $8.5M | 64,375 | 62,049 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | ADD | +$3.4M | +12,388 | $5.0M | $8.5M | 15,963 | 28,351 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$636K | −445 | $6.3M | $5.6M | 10,219 | 9,774 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$1.4M | +2,656 | $4.1M | $5.5M | 6,551 | 9,207 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −415 | $5.9M | $4.7M | 19,926 | 19,511 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | ADD | −$1.8M | +9,522 | $6.5M | $4.6M | 57,044 | 66,566 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$275K | −2,854 | $4.3M | $4.6M | 41,161 | 38,307 |
position key pos:11989 · issuer key iss:1806 COM | TRIM | −$75.0K | −864 | $4.6M | $4.6M | 34,310 | 33,446 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | −$535K | −13,981 | $4.9M | $4.3M | 60,587 | 46,606 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | NEW | +$4.1M | +66,711 | $0 | $4.1M | — | 66,711 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$1.0M | −10,208 | $4.8M | $3.8M | 48,097 | 37,889 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | ADD | +$539K | +7,077 | $3.1M | $3.7M | 39,514 | 46,591 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$81.9K | +236 | $3.7M | $3.6M | 10,893 | 11,129 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −6,026 | $8.4M | $3.6M | 9,283 | 3,257 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −12,937 | $11.1M | $3.5M | 21,244 | 8,307 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efecb32bb577807f0d7dfd77d5f0f1ba · issuer key cusip6:92203J TOTAL INT BD ETF | ADD | +$758K | +16,076 | $2.6M | $3.4M | 54,556 | 70,632 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$300K | −681 | $2.9M | $3.2M | 14,685 | 14,004 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$58.6K | −2,766 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 43,797 | 41,031 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | TRIM | −$285K | −59 | $3.3M | $3.0M | 4,348 | 4,289 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$338K | +334 | $2.5M | $2.9M | 21,445 | 21,779 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | TRIM | −$64.3K | −322 | $2.9M | $2.8M | 36,137 | 35,815 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$363K | +2,311 | $2.5M | $2.8M | 89,998 | 92,309 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$411K | −6,790 | $2.4M | $2.8M | 27,555 | 20,765 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −4,418 | $4.0M | $2.8M | 31,904 | 27,486 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | −$115K | −1,269 | $2.9M | $2.7M | 6,139 | 4,870 |
position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −26,350 | $4.9M | $2.6M | 61,520 | 35,170 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$196K | +163 | $2.8M | $2.6M | 9,028 | 9,191 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$397K | −4,137 | $3.0M | $2.6M | 20,878 | 16,741 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −4,126 | $4.7M | $2.6M | 12,699 | 8,573 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | +$26.5K | −30 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 26,712 | 26,682 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −5,308 | $4.1M | $2.2M | 16,081 | 10,773 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | TRIM | −$4.1M | −27,131 | $6.2M | $2.1M | 43,145 | 16,014 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 INTERMED TERM | ADD | +$160K | +2,291 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 24,414 | 26,705 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$341K | −2,371 | $2.4M | $2.0M | 17,994 | 15,623 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$97.4K | −1,450 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 27,129 | 25,679 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | −$39.3K | +387 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 6,151 | 6,538 |
position key pos:15529 · issuer key iss:253 COM CL B | TRIM | −$171K | −361 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 51,961 | 51,600 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$375K | −28 | $2.1M | $1.7M | 4,669 | 4,641 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$307K | +438 | $1.4M | $1.7M | 3,500 | 3,938 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −918 | $3.0M | $1.7M | 2,760 | 1,842 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | TRIM | +$432K | −1,020 | $1.2M | $1.7M | 7,209 | 6,189 |
position key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:688 COM | TRIM | −$372K | −11,748 | $2.0M | $1.7M | 52,976 | 41,228 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | TRIM | +$20.6K | −650 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 27,653 | 27,003 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:22bce2a4b67af2a036c8f2952873e10f · issuer key cusip6:921935 US MOMENTUM | NO CHANGE | +$42.4K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 7,250 | 7,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | NO CHANGE | −$9.7K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 24,130 | 24,130 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$50.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 2,982 | 2,982 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R PHYSICAL GOLD AN | NO CHANGE | +$38.4K | 0 | $916K | $954K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b60a9240834e9618fc717604b8d917cd · issuer key cusip6:921946 INTL DVD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$32.0K | 0 | $977K | $945K | 10,688 | 10,688 |
position key pos:11903 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$44.6K | 0 | $844K | $888K | 3,498 | 3,498 |
position key pos:10721 · issuer key cusip6:92204A FINANCIALS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$92.4K | 0 | $973K | $880K | 7,286 | 7,286 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3ff341420d0b3d8afc8675d45e78ca96 · issuer key cusip6:915271 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.4K | 0 | $783K | $819K | 23,917 | 23,917 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.9K | 0 | $776K | $818K | 1,520 | 1,520 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$46.1K | 0 | $635K | $589K | 1,852 | 1,852 |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | NO CHANGE | +$191K | 0 | $293K | $484K | 1,020 | 1,020 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $386K | $391K | 1,471 | 1,471 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | NO CHANGE | −$32.8K | 0 | $420K | $387K | 1,504 | 1,504 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $374K | $367K | 9,455 | 9,455 |
position key pos:16061 · issuer key iss:1935 COM | NO CHANGE | +$57.3K | 0 | $310K | $367K | 5,610 | 5,610 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P AKRE FOCUS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$86.1K | 0 | $445K | $359K | 6,800 | 6,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0925f4e35ec000c29ee7a44bbd82e45e · issuer key cusip6:628778 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.1K | 0 | $318K | $326K | 7,656 | 7,656 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $295K | $305K | 2,059 | 2,059 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EUROPE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $265K | $261K | 3,165 | 3,165 |
position key pos:11817 · issuer key iss:1982 EUROPE HEDGED EQ | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $258K | $254K | 4,866 | 4,866 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $252K | $251K | 4,211 | 4,211 |
position key pos:15122 · issuer key iss:1012 DOW JONES US ETF | NO CHANGE | −$11.6K | 0 | $260K | $249K | 1,570 | 1,570 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.9K | 0 | $228K | $246K | 2,882 | 2,882 |
position key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:1259 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | +$32.3K | 0 | $210K | $242K | 8,803 | 8,803 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b8a92644fd96656e669ce571a0e7eae · issuer key cusip6:46132K COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $228K | $230K | 21,755 | 21,755 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $219K | $221K | 2,387 | 2,387 |
position key pos:15882 · issuer key iss:726 COM | NO CHANGE | −$866 | 0 | $209K | $208K | 1,925 | 1,925 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cd8f90d7e359682ca18c3fa6c9d847d · issuer key cusip6:30290Y COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$18.2K | 0 | $95.8K | $77.5K | 15,200 | 15,200 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $483M | 3,791,301 | 19.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $225M | 3,513,752 | 9.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $172M | 3,058,209 | 7.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $119M | 419,849 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BARCLAYS BANK PLC · DJUBS CMDT ETN36 CUSIP 06738C778 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $114M | 2,363,951 | 4.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $79.5M | 456,128 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · CORE BD ETF CUSIP 922020748 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $73.9M | 955,426 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $72.1M | 284,281 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $57.5M | 155,398 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $56.3M | 591,575 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $51.6M | 1,696,688 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · ALPHA ARCHITECT CUSIP 02072Q275 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $44.2M | 902,637 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $43.7M | 483,128 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $42.9M | 149,275 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $38.6M | 556,545 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $35.2M | 119,678 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $31.2M | 149,752 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $31.0M | 335,740 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $27.9M | 56,799 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $26.3M | 127,132 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $25.2M | 38,685 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $24.5M | 24,576 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $22.9M | 26,177 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $19.4M | 27,373 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $17.5M | 80,267 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $16.3M | 53,866 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $16.1M | 131,090 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $15.6M | 108,024 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $15.4M | 116,636 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $15.3M | 95,578 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $14.0M | 24,508 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $13.4M | 54,770 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.0M | 69,700 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $12.9M | 80,924 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.8M | 55,692 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $12.5M | 40,474 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.0M | 36,656 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $11.9M | 38,243 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $11.3M | 117,687 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $11.0M | 57,808 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.9M | 39,262 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC | $10.8M | 93,422 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.3M | 167,803 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC | $10.1M | 48,476 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $9.9M | 19,943 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC | $9.3M | 78,335 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $9.2M | 54,329 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.1M | 16,557 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.1M | 49,761 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D R HORTON INC | $8.5M | 62,049 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.3M | 96,735 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.6M | 9,774 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $5.6M | 64,927 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $4.7M | 19,511 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.6M | 66,566 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $4.6M | 38,307 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOLL BROTHERS INC | $4.6M | 33,446 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $4.3M | 46,606 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.1M | 12,410 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY | $4.1M | 66,711 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC | $3.6M | 3,257 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.5M | 8,307 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 70,632 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $3.2M | 14,004 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $3.1M | 41,031 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW | $2.9M | 21,779 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC | $2.8M | 20,765 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.8M | 27,486 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO | $2.7M | 4,870 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.7M | 35,259 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.6M | 35,170 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $2.6M | 16,741 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.6M | 8,573 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.4M | 50,887 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.2M | 10,773 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $2.0M | 15,623 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $2.0M | 25,679 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.9M | 37,807 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $1.9M | 6,538 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BENTLEY SYS INC · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.8M | 51,600 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.8M | 14,439 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $1.7M | 4,641 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.7M | 3,938 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $1.7M | 1,842 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP | $1.7M | 6,189 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL UTILS INC | $1.7M | 41,228 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $1.5M | 18,942 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $1.5M | 2,982 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 19,278 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.5M | 3,546 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WELLINGTON FD · US MOMENTUM CUSIP 921935508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 7,250 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.4M | 31,853 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.3M | 26,033 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP | $1.3M | 31,661 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 24,130 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $1.2M | 23,959 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.1M | 20,917 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $1.1M | 9,394 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ULTRA SHORT DUR CUSIP 46434V878 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 21,272 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.1M | 22,585 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 72.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 346 · QoQ moves: 283
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open BLB&B Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).