Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | ADD | +$72.4M | +404,274 | $939M | $1.0B | 34,479,165 | 34,883,439 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd00bbf7501bf664eae5ffb7d6564412 · issuer key cusip6:922020 CORE BD ETF | ADD | +$130M | +1,773,431 | $725M | $854M | 9,274,753 | 11,048,184 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$30.7M | +53,796 | $523M | $554M | 7,766,637 | 7,820,433 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd3d160ae87caa1c499086062c36f2f2 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US LARGE CAP VEC | ADD | +$20.6M | +120,808 | $337M | $357M | 4,304,199 | 4,425,007 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e47b78a8327f505b87864bb733d0f765 · issuer key cusip6:922907 CORE TAX EXEMPT | ADD | +$236M | +3,122,939 | $25.7M | $262M | 337,934 | 3,460,873 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | ADD | +$141M | +1,000 | $89.4K | $141M | 190,600 | 191,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5cef7ad290bafc3d63bfadb8102b48e0 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMERGING MKTS CO | ADD | +$19.8M | +131,004 | $113M | $133M | 3,118,513 | 3,249,517 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | +$4.1M | −3,603 | $94.1M | $98.2M | 338,441 | 334,838 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | ADD | +$6.1M | +24,324 | $82.8M | $89.0M | 3,106,134 | 3,130,458 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$4.3M | +1,405 | $49.5M | $53.8M | 77,874 | 79,279 |
position key sid:sec:prov:682d634c1f7ef2de0062bb0c4ed5bfb9 · issuer key cusip6:46138J RUSL 1000 DYNM | TRIM | +$824K | −35,524 | $49.3M | $50.1M | 780,244 | 744,720 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$10.0M | +16,476 | $39.9M | $49.8M | 215,100 | 231,576 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6d6cb4ba1ab07c297403f029363dc6b · issuer key cusip6:25434V CORE FIXED INCOM | TRIM | −$845K | −12,089 | $43.0M | $42.2M | 1,005,708 | 993,619 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +2,176 | $35.8M | $37.9M | 89,180 | 91,356 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | +$1.8M | −582 | $31.5M | $33.4M | 92,494 | 91,912 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −517 | $35.4M | $33.0M | 109,738 | 109,221 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | ADD | +$2.0M | +45,569 | $28.3M | $30.3M | 600,200 | 645,769 |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 EMRG MKTEQ ETF | TRIM | +$916K | −15,971 | $28.3M | $29.2M | 808,459 | 792,488 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$6.9M | +4,445 | $21.3M | $28.2M | 65,844 | 70,289 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +1,307 | $18.8M | $24.7M | 89,252 | 90,559 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35d1f2a02d361acac815b90aa73a029f · issuer key cusip6:33734K COM SHS | TRIM | +$470K | −3,065 | $22.8M | $23.2M | 179,998 | 176,933 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | +$3.9M | −137 | $17.4M | $21.4M | 53,919 | 53,782 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d75c214a79d17014369a3774d152b8b0 · issuer key cusip6:33733E CAP STRENGTH ETF | TRIM | −$1.7M | −1,824 | $21.9M | $20.2M | 220,594 | 218,770 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b27fbf02ceb72909068d1678f35b46f5 · issuer key cusip6:33739Q FIRST TR ENH NEW | TRIM | −$521K | −7,919 | $20.3M | $19.8M | 338,878 | 330,959 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +5,133 | $18.7M | $19.7M | 81,450 | 86,583 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | TRIM | +$158K | −11,459 | $19.6M | $19.7M | 166,672 | 155,213 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +13,037 | $17.7M | $19.0M | 682,595 | 695,632 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | TRIM | +$996K | −371 | $16.6M | $17.6M | 52,356 | 51,985 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | +$1.5M | +105,228 | $15.7M | $17.3M | 34,474 | 139,702 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +334 | $18.0M | $16.5M | 17,034 | 17,368 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$3.9M | +4,245 | $10.8M | $14.7M | 15,571 | 19,816 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$1.4M | +768 | $13.0M | $14.4M | 18,797 | 19,565 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$2.3M | +433 | $11.7M | $13.9M | 19,166 | 19,599 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +1,926 | $10.0M | $13.7M | 30,015 | 31,941 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$966K | +206 | $13.9M | $13.0M | 21,061 | 21,267 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | −$987K | −3,973 | $13.7M | $12.7M | 92,115 | 88,142 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,902 | $13.9M | $12.1M | 27,306 | 25,404 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | ADD | +$771K | +257 | $10.6M | $11.4M | 28,079 | 28,336 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 US MID-CAP ETF | TRIM | −$71.2K | −23,224 | $11.4M | $11.4M | 350,270 | 327,046 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$966K | +1,240 | $10.4M | $11.3M | 25,221 | 26,461 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | ADD | +$1.7M | +48,261 | $9.3M | $11.0M | 288,335 | 336,596 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$920K | −366 | $10.8M | $9.9M | 44,921 | 44,555 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −2,041 | $10.9M | $9.7M | 68,227 | 66,186 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +2,847 | $8.6M | $9.7M | 38,411 | 41,258 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | TRIM | −$24.1M | −474,026 | $33.6M | $9.5M | 662,875 | 188,849 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$105K | −396 | $9.4M | $9.3M | 71,622 | 71,226 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | −$2.1M | +1,414 | $11.3M | $9.1M | 358,688 | 360,102 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −62 | $7.4M | $9.0M | 10,140 | 10,078 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$487K | +577 | $8.4M | $8.9M | 63,822 | 64,399 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −44 | $9.8M | $8.8M | 10,015 | 9,971 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −403 | $10.5M | $8.4M | 16,916 | 16,513 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$477K | +13,913 | $7.7M | $8.2M | 244,681 | 258,594 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$438K | +376 | $7.4M | $7.8M | 53,836 | 54,212 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | TRIM | +$458K | −140 | $7.2M | $7.7M | 47,907 | 47,767 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −1,927 | $9.0M | $7.7M | 45,465 | 43,538 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | −$93.8K | −688 | $7.4M | $7.3M | 41,118 | 40,430 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$591K | −898 | $7.9M | $7.3M | 23,818 | 22,920 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | +$2.0M | +72,014 | $5.2M | $7.2M | 11,056 | 83,070 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$98.9K | +48 | $6.5M | $6.6M | 6,528 | 6,576 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e2e110d836d8ffc2e5f76e7fa0612596 · issuer key cusip6:98423F CLASS A COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −931 | $5.2M | $6.2M | 78,992 | 78,061 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5ab5fc62f8ffc42012ac685dc8651c0 · issuer key cusip6:14070B COM NEW | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,132 | $5.0M | $6.2M | 203,705 | 204,837 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$447K | +694 | $5.7M | $6.1M | 69,656 | 70,350 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$20.8K | −193 | $6.1M | $6.1M | 29,605 | 29,412 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +1,084 | $2.8M | $6.1M | 7,045 | 8,129 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | −$490K | +575 | $6.4M | $5.9M | 52,485 | 53,060 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | ADD | +$3.4M | +41,524 | $2.4M | $5.8M | 28,241 | 69,765 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −82 | $2.6M | $5.7M | 12,610 | 12,528 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$403K | +927 | $5.0M | $5.4M | 60,822 | 61,749 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$249K | +4,023 | $5.1M | $5.4M | 69,098 | 73,121 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | −$169K | −1,632 | $5.4M | $5.2M | 67,740 | 66,108 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | −$414K | +691 | $5.6M | $5.2M | 32,834 | 33,525 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | −$273K | +445 | $5.5M | $5.2M | 16,986 | 17,431 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$670K | +497 | $4.5M | $5.2M | 52,909 | 53,406 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$1.9M | −787 | $7.0M | $5.1M | 28,943 | 28,156 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | TRIM | −$946K | −1,394 | $6.0M | $5.0M | 25,121 | 23,727 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$115K | −1,355 | $5.1M | $5.0M | 37,723 | 36,368 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | −$888K | −18,270 | $5.9M | $5.0M | 217,355 | 199,085 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +104 | $3.6M | $4.9M | 4,610 | 4,714 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$972K | +1,666 | $5.9M | $4.9M | 19,585 | 21,251 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | −$51.0K | −3,114 | $4.9M | $4.8M | 105,481 | 102,367 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | −$439K | +506 | $5.2M | $4.7M | 21,396 | 21,902 |
position key pos:17903 · issuer key iss:1592 COM | ADD | +$355K | +78 | $4.4M | $4.7M | 51,710 | 51,788 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$979K | +51 | $5.7M | $4.7M | 14,700 | 14,751 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$848K | −196 | $5.1M | $4.2M | 15,438 | 15,242 |
position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL SCEQT ETF | TRIM | +$152K | −314 | $4.0M | $4.2M | 81,296 | 80,982 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | −$275K | +61 | $4.4M | $4.1M | 24,152 | 24,213 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | −$41.1K | +7,494 | $4.1M | $4.1M | 151,659 | 159,153 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −4,046 | $5.3M | $4.1M | 35,080 | 31,034 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | TRIM | +$1.2M | −5 | $2.9M | $4.1M | 7,176 | 7,171 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$516K | −338 | $4.6M | $4.1M | 20,450 | 20,112 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$112K | −512 | $3.9M | $4.0M | 43,945 | 43,433 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +440 | $2.9M | $4.0M | 20,131 | 20,571 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$99.2K | +72 | $3.8M | $3.9M | 4,114 | 4,186 |
position key pos:14776 · issuer key iss:1981 INTL EQUITY FD | TRIM | −$52.2K | −1,321 | $4.0M | $3.9M | 54,070 | 52,749 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | +$285K | +1,225 | $3.6M | $3.8M | 25,911 | 27,136 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −304 | $2.4M | $3.8M | 17,802 | 17,498 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | ADD | +$432K | +1,914 | $3.4M | $3.8M | 22,170 | 24,084 |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 US SML CAP ETF | ADD | +$410K | +4,034 | $3.3M | $3.7M | 106,835 | 110,869 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$155K | −238 | $3.8M | $3.7M | 3,630 | 3,392 |
position key sid:sec:prov:957a021f9396315cb43ebdf4a8edae8b · issuer key cusip6:921932 SMLLCP 600 IDX | TRIM | +$169K | −22 | $3.5M | $3.6M | 28,434 | 28,412 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:1d6e641966ead8546e2027abeb23716c · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK MSCI EAFE | NO CHANGE | +$86.5K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.5M | 87,396 | 87,396 |
position key pos:11810 · issuer key iss:1633 1000 INDEX ETF | NO CHANGE | +$273K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.4M | 124,797 | 124,797 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$181K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.9M | 4 | 4 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71afea5303f2c5ff5ca6fc7e5ce9c423 · issuer key cusip6:320218 COM | NO CHANGE | +$369 | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 18,472 | 18,472 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$887K | 0 | $190K | $1.1M | 10,500 | 10,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71e65aeca9e9e59ff0da9b03a7e1fe82 · issuer key cusip6:922907 INTERMEDIATE TRM | NO CHANGE | −$12.3K | 0 | $996K | $984K | 9,783 | 9,783 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | NO CHANGE | +$47.7K | 0 | $807K | $855K | 22,737 | 22,737 |
position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ACTIVE BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $775K | $766K | 8,293 | 8,293 |
position key pos:17905 · issuer key iss:1981 US LARGECAP DIVD | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $673K | $678K | 7,212 | 7,212 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fab5d1189233c7bd201f32a0199bb821 · issuer key cusip6:316092 INT VL FCT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $637K | $641K | 17,076 | 17,076 |
position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000IDX | NO CHANGE | +$36.3K | 0 | $591K | $627K | 1,885 | 1,885 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | NO CHANGE | +$75.7K | 0 | $397K | $473K | 1,567 | 1,567 |
position key pos:15174 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$10.1K | 0 | $429K | $439K | 4,234 | 4,234 |
position key sid:sec:prov:526321eeb365af073d1ad56b3a025c7f · issuer key cusip6:19761L DIVERSIFID FXD | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $437K | $432K | 23,690 | 23,690 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edf42bb2d73db9e170c6a0651db7d0b4 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | +$15.5K | 0 | $373K | $388K | 7,130 | 7,130 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b042949bafe3bf047b4e006fc5aa7d20 · issuer key cusip6:12479G COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.8K | 0 | $396K | $377K | 10,615 | 10,615 |
position key sid:sec:prov:06bf1b4324f0fbb3a0561a45daf0f2e3 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST LAD | NO CHANGE | +$11.5K | 0 | $337K | $348K | 12,603 | 12,603 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bfc91e5ce89fc9168f62b5c215c70502 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $333K | $343K | 8,772 | 8,772 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A S&P 500 DV ARIST | NO CHANGE | −$19.8K | 0 | $333K | $313K | 2,922 | 2,922 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$14.9K | 0 | $290K | $305K | 5,800 | 5,800 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES BIOTECH | NO CHANGE | −$8.7K | 0 | $302K | $294K | 1,728 | 1,728 |
position key sid:sec:prov:21be36405e6fe28806b6d332639e1a5a · issuer key cusip6:69374H DEVELOPED MRKT | NO CHANGE | +$17.6K | 0 | $259K | $276K | 6,112 | 6,112 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $255K | $265K | 5,057 | 5,057 |
position key sid:sec:prov:81f16c3a097494098bf7837d528d1fa8 · issuer key cusip6:921932 MIDCP 400 IDX | NO CHANGE | +$7.6K | 0 | $247K | $254K | 2,031 | 2,031 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc8d10018443880b1d2d69bd2bb56a19 · issuer key cusip6:33737K INDXX NEXTG ETF | NO CHANGE | +$51.3K | 0 | $203K | $254K | 1,752 | 1,752 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4b2768e3c8bd7e2fae5bc664f68a1031 · issuer key cusip6:922020 SHORT DURATION B | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $250K | $249K | 3,265 | 3,265 |
position key pos:14500 · issuer key iss:256 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.4K | 0 | $255K | $234K | 8,089 | 8,089 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P AKRE FOCUS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$13.3K | 0 | $247K | $234K | 4,302 | 4,302 |
position key pos:16734 · issuer key iss:1633 5 10YR CORP BD | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $233K | $230K | 10,120 | 10,120 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4fb93042e8f09d85531fc28aa62abea0 · issuer key cusip6:67072T COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.9K | 0 | $234K | $227K | 30,119 | 30,119 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48c22817d0282f6adb49db4d70f4dfa8 · issuer key cusip6:27829F COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $229K | $226K | 23,729 | 23,729 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8313399c02a88d4857b9e39083a19322 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q EQUITY FOCUS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$11.7K | 0 | $213K | $225K | 2,818 | 2,818 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 LOW VOL | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $230K | $223K | 3,066 | 3,066 |
position key pos:12087 · issuer key cusip6:400501 SPON ADR | NO CHANGE | −$33.9K | 0 | $252K | $218K | 2,024 | 2,024 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a61763cf05ab9e5cd8eb6487a0ba06f7 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S | NO CHANGE | +$5.9K | 0 | $211K | $217K | 4,944 | 4,944 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A INDUSTRIAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $210K | $212K | 627 | 627 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f40e2a162a98bfcb8cb32a70bdb8be9e · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | +$6.2K | 0 | $205K | $211K | 3,805 | 3,805 |
position key pos:11300 · issuer key iss:882 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$30.3K | 0 | $239K | $209K | 11,749 | 11,749 |
position key pos:14673 · issuer key iss:1879 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $204K | $202K | 2,820 | 2,820 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dedca55bf5475568481a3ebbe06530bd · issuer key cusip6:612160 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$9.8K | 0 | $99.3K | $109K | 30,745 | 30,745 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d26c55f14dee9872c42529126df55dd8 · issuer key cusip6:878739 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$8.8K | 0 | $111K | $103K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:87e5cb91aeaa35f0c2f2443d9f9aa785 · issuer key cusip6:640979 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $36.1K | $31.2K | 17,037 | 17,037 |
position key pos:11755 · issuer key iss:819 COM PAR | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $31.0K | $29.7K | 16,205 | 16,205 |
position key sid:sec:prov:82e63d4ea25eec81be9e092c63a97283 · issuer key cusip6:142038 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.6K | 0 | $19.4K | $23.9K | 12,344 | 12,344 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3de8946eed46444b94fd5342eaddeac0 · issuer key cusip6:528872 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$9.1K | 0 | $14.5K | $23.6K | 11,786 | 11,786 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6f625b0f073b7046d5aef668a0117ad · issuer key cusip6:68375N COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $13.7K | $12.6K | 11,057 | 11,057 |
position key pos:17987 · issuer key iss:1589 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $21.1K | $10.4K | 11,210 | 11,210 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b8c786653b026e22c790c6ce2c014925 · issuer key cusip6:95075A COM | NO CHANGE | +$896 | 0 | $8.1K | $9.0K | 13,227 | 13,227 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47b4f2c1c2adf7beca68621069085b25 · issuer key cusip6:36254L COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $5.4K | $3.8K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $1.2B | 40,962,953 | 23.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $855M | 11,051,449 | 16.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $554M | 7,820,433 | 11.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $536M | 8,743,812 | 10.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $273M | 3,659,505 | 5.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T2 positions · 7 reported rows
| $156M | 211,165 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $121M | 354,699 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR31 positions · 31 reported rows
| $104M | 601,895 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $98.4M | 335,338 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $56.5M | 872,632 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD · RUSL 1000 DYNM CUSIP 46138J619 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $50.1M | 744,720 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $50.0M | 232,176 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $49.7M | 124,471 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $38.1M | 91,856 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $33.0M | 109,221 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $24.7M | 90,559 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED ALP · COM SHS CUSIP 33734K109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 176,933 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $21.0M | 221,623 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · FIRST TR ENH NEW CUSIP 33739Q408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 330,959 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $19.7M | 86,583 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.5M | 17,368 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $15.0M | 25,408 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.9M | 19,599 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.7M | 31,941 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.0M | 21,267 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.7M | 88,142 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $11.5M | 26,761 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.9M | 44,555 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.7M | 66,186 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $9.4M | 10,478 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $9.3M | 103,618 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.3M | 71,226 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.1M | 360,102 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.8M | 9,971 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.4M | 16,513 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.8M | 54,212 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.7M | 43,538 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.3M | 40,430 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.3M | 22,920 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.6M | 6,576 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMETRY INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 98423F109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 78,061 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 14070B309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 204,837 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $6.2M | 155,585 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.1M | 8,129 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $6.0M | 85,886 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.9M | 53,060 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.7M | 12,528 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.6M | 85,225 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.4M | 61,749 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · TOTAL BND MRKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 73,121 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.2M | 66,108 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.2M | 33,525 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.2M | 17,431 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.2M | 53,406 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $5.1M | 37,368 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.1M | 28,156 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.0M | 23,727 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.0M | 199,085 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.0M | 94,196 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.9M | 4,714 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.9M | 21,251 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.8M | 102,367 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.7M | 21,902 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $4.7M | 67,188 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEI INVTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.7M | 51,788 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.7M | 14,751 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.5M | 9,533 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.2M | 15,242 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.1M | 24,213 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.1M | 159,153 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.1M | 31,034 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.1M | 20,112 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.0M | 43,433 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.0M | 20,571 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $3.9M | 17,998 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.9M | 4,186 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.9M | 30,443 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.9M | 58,646 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.8M | 27,136 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.7M | 3,392 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.6M | 27,417 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.5M | 24,027 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.5M | 35,060 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIONS BANCORPORATION NATL AS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.5M | 55,947 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERIE INDTY CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.5M | 16,071 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TORTOISE CAPITAL SERIES TRUS · NORTH AMRCN PIPE CUSIP 890930308 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 79,943 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.3M | 7,100 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.3M | 6,654 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.3M | 10,428 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.3M | 8,649 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.2M | 12,157 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.1M | 9,479 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.1M | 28,996 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.1M | 24,981 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.1M | 5,317 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.0M | 13,061 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.9M | 13,056 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.9M | 57,287 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.9M | 7,092 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.8M | 33,074 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 79.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 917 · QoQ moves: 704
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open HBK Sorce Advisory LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).