Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | ADD | +$276M | +2,114,492 | $1.4B | $1.7B | 83,843,087 | 85,957,579 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | ADD | +$280M | +881,966 | $1.4B | $1.6B | 42,639,131 | 43,521,097 |
position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 UNIT LTD PARTN | TRIM | +$267M | −2,944,519 | $1.4B | $1.6B | 76,051,589 | 73,107,070 |
position key pos:17694 · issuer key iss:1732 COM UT REP LP | TRIM | +$300M | −184,874 | $1.3B | $1.6B | 24,856,265 | 24,671,391 |
position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 COM UNIT LP INT | ADD | +$205M | +3,562,997 | $1.4B | $1.6B | 35,074,357 | 38,637,354 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 COM UNIT REP LTD | ADD | +$1.5B | +26,641,396 | $22.9M | $1.5B | 429,566 | 27,070,962 |
position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905 CL A SHS | ADD | +$155M | +577,102 | $1.0B | $1.2B | 30,303,091 | 30,880,193 |
position key pos:17819 · issuer key iss:437 COM UNIT | ADD | +$115M | +173,271 | $499M | $615M | 9,338,942 | 9,512,213 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ce29ae22e152cd83a649b6cec7e758aa · issuer key cusip6:90290N COM UNIT LTDPAR | ADD | +$109M | +1,324,213 | $408M | $517M | 17,748,200 | 19,072,413 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | ADD | +$110M | +391,303 | $361M | $471M | 3,948,599 | 4,339,902 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cfd8e6b12a549d6edf90187f5c06812a · issuer key cusip6:371927 UNIT LTD PARTN | ADD | +$73.7M | +1,016,098 | $389M | $462M | 24,909,448 | 25,925,546 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71e0d0a56129c574ee8000bd8e0ed8ea · issuer key cusip6:864482 UNIT LTD PARTN | ADD | +$23.7M | +324,378 | $279M | $303M | 15,051,196 | 15,375,574 |
position key pos:14167 · issuer key iss:1312 COM | ADD | +$155M | +10,422,302 | $129M | $284M | 14,073,076 | 24,495,378 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c58e96c85f4503f8642ac51cdf0b516b · issuer key cusip6:37946R COM UNITS | ADD | +$3.4M | +44,141 | $251M | $254M | 5,999,844 | 6,043,985 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1a23bafc1e7654e590354f8653d06bf · issuer key cusip6:24664T COM UNT RP INT | ADD | +$27.4M | +86,544 | $200M | $228M | 4,489,123 | 4,575,667 |
position key pos:15590 · issuer key iss:743 COM | ADD | +$61.3M | +695,691 | $160M | $222M | 9,621,720 | 10,317,411 |
position key pos:15505 · issuer key iss:568 COM | TRIM | +$35.1M | −1,852,746 | $127M | $162M | 47,866,962 | 46,014,216 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$3.6M | +10,735 | $163M | $159M | 486,187 | 496,922 |
position key pos:11736 · issuer key iss:653 COM NEW | TRIM | +$29.6M | −81,200 | $122M | $151M | 8,381,026 | 8,299,826 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K PHYSICAL SILVER | ADD | +$22.6M | +765,129 | $127M | $150M | 5,387,630 | 6,152,759 |
position key pos:15474 · issuer key iss:1878 COM | TRIM | −$76.0M | −7,987,500 | $204M | $128M | 17,462,284 | 9,474,784 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$168K | +8,115 | $118M | $118M | 172,344 | 180,459 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$56.1M | +849,726 | $38.9M | $95.0M | 766,713 | 1,616,439 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | TRIM | −$12.0M | −155,145 | $94.6M | $82.6M | 1,277,079 | 1,121,934 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | −$9.6M | −183,435 | $83.8M | $74.2M | 1,341,636 | 1,158,201 |
position key pos:16758 · issuer key cusip6:91688R COM | ADD | +$11.9M | +5,073,169 | $60.9M | $72.9M | 43,829,022 | 48,902,191 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +10,037 | $56.3M | $62.1M | 563,546 | 573,583 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT | ADD | +$8.7M | +67,117 | $52.9M | $61.6M | 1,165,709 | 1,232,826 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | ADD | +$11.4M | +1,084 | $49.1M | $60.5M | 667,888 | 668,972 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | TRIM | +$6.2M | −221,936 | $53.6M | $59.8M | 1,198,522 | 976,586 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | ADD | +$6.6M | +56,493 | $53.0M | $59.5M | 1,240,672 | 1,297,165 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$6.8M | +103,572 | $51.8M | $58.6M | 434,000 | 537,572 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | ADD | +$5.6M | +57,202 | $52.8M | $58.4M | 341,368 | 398,570 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$6.3M | +41,180 | $52.1M | $58.4M | 671,324 | 712,504 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c7254bf686fe138e5a2df2aa1be5a39 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET REA | ADD | +$5.3M | +115,535 | $52.9M | $58.3M | 1,311,427 | 1,426,962 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | ADD | +$5.4M | +215,652 | $52.8M | $58.3M | 964,463 | 1,180,115 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | +$6.4M | −148,026 | $51.6M | $58.0M | 1,877,192 | 1,729,166 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | ADD | +$5.3M | +18,934 | $52.6M | $57.9M | 339,299 | 358,233 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | ADD | +$6.5M | +46,570 | $51.1M | $57.6M | 1,131,219 | 1,177,789 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +62,252 | $53.4M | $57.2M | 453,864 | 516,116 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | +$4.2M | +62,360 | $52.7M | $56.9M | 365,744 | 428,104 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5dde3c8b626c4e106af45a9b5e3f37eb · issuer key cusip6:61774R EATON VANCE TOTA | NEW | +$51.6M | +1,017,240 | $0 | $51.6M | — | 1,017,240 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −37,354 | $49.0M | $51.5M | 465,114 | 427,760 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$8.6M | +33,114 | $58.2M | $49.6M | 216,930 | 250,044 |
position key sid:sec:prov:25af8e15e4e39bb000dc3efca3039cd1 · issuer key cusip6:82835P COM | ADD | +$16.6M | +703,039 | $31.4M | $48.0M | 3,767,118 | 4,470,157 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e5f0a7c3f19b8100ae2d085541a134c · issuer key cusip6:29258Y COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +906,668 | $39.0M | $47.0M | 4,146,836 | 5,053,504 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$4.1M | −13,120 | $40.4M | $44.6M | 195,412 | 182,292 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$8.8M | −15,518 | $53.0M | $44.3M | 169,478 | 153,960 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | TRIM | −$4.5M | −89,908 | $47.7M | $43.3M | 1,597,370 | 1,507,462 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$5.8M | −10,380 | $48.3M | $42.4M | 177,497 | 167,117 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +21,836 | $35.2M | $42.1M | 299,660 | 321,496 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$15.8M | −6,085 | $57.8M | $42.0M | 119,577 | 113,492 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 100 ETF | ADD | −$2.9M | +1,210 | $44.7M | $41.8M | 130,232 | 131,442 |
position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 CL B | ADD | +$23.5M | +427,202 | $17.7M | $41.3M | 370,474 | 797,676 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | ADD | +$18.5M | +69,136 | $22.6M | $41.2M | 160,095 | 229,231 |
position key pos:10811 · issuer key iss:473 COM NEW | ADD | +$25.3M | +1,302,197 | $15.8M | $41.0M | 884,749 | 2,186,946 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −6,767 | $37.8M | $41.0M | 217,732 | 210,965 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$4.4M | −19,400 | $44.6M | $40.2M | 172,790 | 153,390 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +38,376 | $28.9M | $37.8M | 480,955 | 519,331 |
position key pos:13029 · issuer key iss:116 COM NEW | ADD | +$5.9M | +1,012,435 | $30.0M | $35.9M | 5,872,547 | 6,884,982 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$8.5M | −8,189 | $43.8M | $35.2M | 124,813 | 116,624 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NEW | +$34.9M | +69,831 | $0 | $34.9M | — | 69,831 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −124,222 | $33.3M | $34.8M | 816,669 | 692,447 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$9.4M | −6,951 | $24.8M | $34.2M | 127,579 | 120,628 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | TRIM | +$7.8M | −3,796 | $24.4M | $32.2M | 132,323 | 128,527 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$769K | −9,016 | $32.7M | $31.9M | 160,857 | 151,841 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −61,816 | $28.8M | $31.8M | 1,160,430 | 1,098,614 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −45,762 | $30.2M | $31.6M | 523,906 | 478,144 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | ADD | +$290K | +63,278 | $31.0M | $31.3M | 276,155 | 339,433 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$4.3M | −82,735 | $35.0M | $30.7M | 650,426 | 567,691 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +163,708 | $26.8M | $30.4M | 1,115,062 | 1,278,770 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$6.3M | +24,217 | $24.1M | $30.4M | 201,441 | 225,658 |
position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460 LTD PARTNR INT A | ADD | +$6.9M | +25,480 | $23.4M | $30.3M | 1,223,144 | 1,248,624 |
position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +55,716 | $28.3M | $30.0M | 276,778 | 332,494 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | TRIM | +$5.5M | −327,166 | $24.5M | $30.0M | 1,046,514 | 719,348 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NEW | +$30.0M | +96,402 | $0 | $30.0M | — | 96,402 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −6,548 | $33.3M | $29.7M | 96,800 | 90,252 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | TRIM | +$3.9M | −39,716 | $25.7M | $29.6M | 244,425 | 204,709 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −36,441 | $28.1M | $29.4M | 520,826 | 484,385 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$4.4M | −43,863 | $24.9M | $29.4M | 266,381 | 222,518 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | TRIM | +$4.9M | −200,779 | $24.5M | $29.4M | 565,129 | 364,350 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −2,072 | $25.9M | $29.2M | 1,042,077 | 1,040,005 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | −$11.7K | −12,021 | $29.1M | $29.1M | 60,087 | 48,066 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | ADD | +$1.8M | +20,751 | $27.1M | $28.9M | 273,463 | 294,214 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −239 | $27.5M | $28.9M | 79,847 | 79,608 |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −65,008 | $27.5M | $28.8M | 458,170 | 393,162 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.7M | +44,576 | $26.4M | $28.1M | 494,795 | 539,371 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$182K | +6,990 | $27.8M | $28.0M | 121,688 | 128,678 |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −20,850 | $26.3M | $28.0M | 362,375 | 341,525 |
position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +71,883 | $24.2M | $28.0M | 214,447 | 286,330 |
position key pos:16729 · issuer key iss:1054 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +179,633 | $25.1M | $27.9M | 1,214,169 | 1,393,802 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −33,344 | $25.5M | $27.7M | 167,236 | 133,892 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +98,227 | $24.7M | $27.6M | 502,788 | 601,015 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +4,414 | $25.9M | $27.6M | 442,421 | 446,835 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +51,851 | $23.8M | $27.5M | 373,406 | 425,257 |
position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 COM | TRIM | +$895K | −51,247 | $26.5M | $27.4M | 592,645 | 541,398 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −33,861 | $25.3M | $27.2M | 258,328 | 224,467 |
position key pos:10719 · issuer key iss:257 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +79,414 | $22.9M | $27.0M | 341,441 | 420,855 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +85,384 | $25.4M | $26.9M | 1,472,224 | 1,557,608 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +377,665 | $22.6M | $26.7M | 1,013,919 | 1,391,584 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:e76c50d8d78965620229dad5d0752e61 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q ACTIVE EQTY OPPT | NO CHANGE | −$120K | 0 | $11.1M | $11.0M | 165,685 | 165,685 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | NO CHANGE | −$27.6K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.5M | 45,215 | 45,215 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcb129863f57585cb4f5cddb7aa4e9a7 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q INTL SEC DV DOG | NO CHANGE | +$303K | 0 | $3.8M | $4.1M | 97,965 | 97,965 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d31e8102e01bbb721ef3198d82a06aa2 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q SMITH CORE PLUS | NO CHANGE | −$46.5K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.8M | 147,517 | 147,517 |
position key sid:sec:prov:337f2d97db39374011cf80156868025c · issuer key cusip6:00162Q OSHARES US QUALT | NO CHANGE | −$113K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 55,610 | 55,610 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $3.7M | $2.5M | 102,000 | 102,000 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$651K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.2M | 19,530 | 19,530 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $3.2M | $2.2M | 19,780 | 19,780 |
position key pos:14012 · issuer key cusip6:921946 INTL HIGH ETF | NO CHANGE | +$80.0K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 18,860 | 18,860 |
position key pos:18278 · issuer key iss:1748 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$857K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.5M | 36,735 | 36,735 |
position key pos:13277 · issuer key iss:294 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$472K | 0 | $1.2M | $742K | 81,220 | 81,220 |
position key pos:12875 · issuer key iss:831 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$246K | 0 | $736K | $491K | 5,935 | 5,935 |
position key pos:11044 · issuer key iss:361 COM | NO CHANGE | −$61.6K | 0 | $549K | $487K | 1,869 | 1,869 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$63.1K | 0 | $388K | $451K | 910 | 910 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.2K | 0 | $434K | $440K | 4,762 | 4,762 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $436K | $423K | 2,692 | 2,692 |
position key pos:11857 · issuer key iss:678 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $317K | $327K | 5,232 | 5,232 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | NO CHANGE | −$102K | 0 | $420K | $318K | 1,863 | 1,863 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.7B | 85,957,579 | 7.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.6B | 43,521,097 | 7.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE L · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.6B | 73,107,070 | 7.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNOCO LP/SUNOCO FIN CORP · COM UT REP LP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.6B | 24,671,391 | 7.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN MIDSTREAM PARTNERS L · COM UNIT LP INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.6B | 38,637,354 | 7.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP · COM UNIT REP LTD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.5B | 27,070,962 | 7.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HESS MIDSTREAM LP · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $1.2B | 30,880,193 | 5.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $645M | 9,064,753 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY PARTNERS L P · COM UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $615M | 9,512,213 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | USA COMPRESSION PARTNERS LP · COM UNIT LTDPAR CUSIP 90290N109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $517M | 19,072,413 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP | $471M | 4,339,902 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GENESIS ENERGY L P · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP 371927104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $462M | 25,925,546 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SUBURBAN PROPANE PARTNERS L · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP 864482104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $303M | 15,375,574 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXGEN ENERGY LTD | $284M | 24,495,378 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL PARTNERS LP · COM UNITS CUSIP 37946R109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $254M | 6,043,985 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DELEK LOGISTICS PARTNERS LP · COM UNT RP INT CUSIP 24664T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $228M | 4,575,667 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST MAJESTIC SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $222M | 10,317,411 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $200M | 650,312 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $183M | 629,756 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DENISON MINES CORP | $162M | 46,014,216 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY FUELS INC | $151M | 8,299,826 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL SILVER CUSIP 85207K107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $150M | 6,152,759 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | URANIUM ENERGY CORP | $128M | 9,474,784 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $95.1M | 1,280,862 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $95.0M | 1,616,439 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $74.2M | 1,158,201 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UR-ENERGY INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $72.9M | 48,902,191 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP | $62.1M | 573,583 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $61.3M | 1,317,469 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $60.5M | 668,972 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $58.0M | 1,729,166 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $52.8M | 1,039,920 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $51.5M | 427,760 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $49.6M | 250,044 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SILVERCORP METALS INC · COM CUSIP 82835P103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $48.0M | 4,470,157 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $47.8M | 1,202,014 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $47.4M | 164,920 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENDEAVOUR SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP 29258Y103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $47.0M | 5,053,504 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $44.6M | 182,292 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $43.3M | 1,507,462 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $42.4M | 167,117 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $42.1M | 321,496 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $42.0M | 113,492 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECK RESOURCES LTD | $41.3M | 797,676 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP | $41.2M | 229,231 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COEUR MNG INC | $41.0M | 2,186,946 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $41.0M | 210,965 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $37.8M | 519,331 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAS GOLD AND SILVER COR · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $35.9M | 6,884,982 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $35.2M | 116,624 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $34.9M | 69,831 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $34.8M | 692,447 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $34.2M | 120,628 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $32.2M | 128,527 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $31.9M | 151,841 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $31.8M | 1,098,614 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $31.6M | 478,144 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $31.3M | 339,433 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $30.7M | 567,691 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.4M | 1,278,770 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT MIDSTREAM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.4M | 225,658 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.3M | 1,248,624 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.0M | 332,494 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.0M | 719,348 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $30.0M | 96,402 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.7M | 90,252 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.6M | 204,709 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.4M | 484,385 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.4M | 222,518 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV · SHS - A - CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.4M | 364,350 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.2M | 1,040,005 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $29.1M | 48,066 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $28.9M | 294,214 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $28.9M | 79,608 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $28.8M | 393,162 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $28.1M | 539,371 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $28.0M | 128,678 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $28.0M | 341,525 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRUDENTIAL FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $28.0M | 286,330 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $27.9M | 1,393,802 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $27.7M | 133,892 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $27.6M | 601,015 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $27.6M | 446,835 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $27.5M | 425,257 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $27.4M | 541,398 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $27.2M | 224,467 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEST BUY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $27.0M | 420,855 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $26.9M | 1,557,608 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $26.7M | 1,391,584 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERSOURCE ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $26.7M | 385,518 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $26.4M | 662,744 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $26.3M | 249,109 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRAFT HEINZ CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $26.2M | 1,166,647 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORD MTR CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $26.0M | 2,257,316 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $26.0M | 132,651 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATSCO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $26.0M | 71,467 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMCOR PLC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $25.8M | 649,371 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $25.7M | 287,299 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $25.5M | 338,596 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL PAPER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $25.2M | 707,157 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 72.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 416 · QoQ moves: 1,164
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ALPS ADVISORS INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).