Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$342M | +340,719 | $2.0B | $1.7B | 4,128,300 | 4,469,019 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$358M | −315,266 | $1.7B | $1.4B | 7,589,661 | 7,274,395 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$530M | +2,821,825 | $595M | $1.1B | 2,579,886 | 5,401,711 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | TRIM | −$133M | −1,125 | $924M | $791M | 458,751 | 457,626 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$300M | −793,979 | $885M | $585M | 2,827,443 | 2,033,464 |
position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 COM | ADD | +$133M | +682,107 | $430M | $562M | 1,561,869 | 2,243,976 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | ADD | −$341M | +63,875 | $884M | $543M | 4,118,011 | 4,181,886 |
position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 SHS USD | ADD | −$19.0M | +219,976 | $529M | $510M | 2,088,483 | 2,308,459 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COM | ADD | −$87.5M | +186,509 | $595M | $508M | 7,593,981 | 7,780,490 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$32.6M | +302,223 | $425M | $458M | 1,212,446 | 1,514,669 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$264M | −337,727 | $644M | $380M | 1,111,327 | 773,600 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | NEW | +$356M | +823,962 | $0 | $356M | — | 823,962 |
position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 COM | ADD | +$95.3M | +1,749,961 | $234M | $329M | 2,849,428 | 4,599,389 |
position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 COM | ADD | −$21.3M | +203,935 | $341M | $320M | 1,571,674 | 1,775,609 |
position key pos:11791 · issuer key iss:1333 CL A | ADD | +$108M | +4,073,899 | $177M | $285M | 3,429,922 | 7,503,821 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | ADD | +$140M | +274,917 | $130M | $271M | 227,249 | 502,166 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$526M | −5,104,014 | $784M | $258M | 7,847,717 | 2,743,703 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | ADD | +$44.4M | +140,452 | $115M | $160M | 225,909 | 366,361 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | TRIM | −$34.3M | −4,923 | $193M | $159M | 332,933 | 328,010 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$542M | −1,883,301 | $644M | $103M | 2,401,691 | 518,390 |
position key pos:13259 · issuer key iss:925 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$9.8M | −282,652 | $63.8M | $54.0M | 1,355,431 | 1,072,779 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$11.4M | −53,248 | $58.4M | $47.0M | 192,192 | 138,944 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | ADD | −$8.0M | +15,281 | $34.3M | $26.3M | 412,729 | 428,010 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A | ADD | +$9.0M | +551,368 | $7.2M | $16.2M | 304,941 | 856,309 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | NEW | +$7.7M | +93,325 | $0 | $7.7M | — | 93,325 |
position key pos:14850 · issuer key iss:781 CLASS A COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −17,917 | $8.8M | $5.6M | 721,324 | 703,407 |
| pos:10146 | EXIT‡e | −$109M | −341,452 | $109M | $0 | 341,452 | — |
| pos:12725 | EXIT‡e | −$735M | −2,772,875 | $735M | $0 | 2,772,875 | — |
| pos:13319 | EXIT‡e | −$569M | −4,180,266 | $569M | $0 | 4,180,266 | — |
| pos:16841 | EXIT‡e | −$4.9M | −28,109 | $4.9M | $0 | 28,109 | — |
| pos:18221 | EXIT‡e | −$235M | −499,931 | $235M | $0 | 499,931 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:f4eed3456a70b50bd55c815ca351d1bf | EXIT‡e | −$2.3M | −1,658,857 | $2.3M | $0 | 1,658,857 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 32 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12323 · issuer key iss:1544 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.4M | 0 | $106M | $121M | 7,692,320 | 7,692,320 |
position key pos:14606 · issuer key iss:1649 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$75.4M | 0 | $187M | $111M | 1,751,224 | 1,751,224 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59cedce491af5848a83a9f890d8ec6fe · issuer key cusip6:H82027 ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $31.7M | $33.6M | 6,789,560 | 6,789,560 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.7B | 4,469,019 | 14.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4B | 7,274,395 | 12.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1B | 5,401,711 | 10.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $791M | 457,626 | 7.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $585M | 2,033,464 | 5.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $562M | 2,243,976 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $543M | 4,181,886 | 4.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERIS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $510M | 2,308,459 | 4.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIMBLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $508M | 7,780,490 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $458M | 1,514,669 | 4.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $380M | 773,600 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $356M | 823,962 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COOPER COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $329M | 4,599,389 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIFAX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $320M | 1,775,609 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTANIX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $285M | 7,503,821 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $271M | 502,166 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $258M | 2,743,703 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $160M | 366,361 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $159M | 328,010 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REMITLY GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $121M | 7,692,320 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICETITAN INC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $111M | 1,751,224 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $103M | 518,390 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H WORLD GROUP LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $54.0M | 1,072,779 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $47.0M | 138,944 | 0.4% | |
| — | SOPHIA GENETICS SA · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP H82027105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $33.6M | 6,789,560 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.3M | 428,010 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COUPANG INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.2M | 856,309 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.7M | 93,325 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRESHWORKS INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.6M | 703,407 | 0.1% |
1–20 of 29 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 99.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 723 · QoQ moves: 35
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open GENERATION INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).