Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$226M | +1,163,193 | $0 | $226M | — | 1,163,193 |
position key pos:13341 · issuer key iss:2298 SHS | ADD | +$19.4M | +7,093,859 | $80.3M | $99.7M | 7,224,468 | 14,318,327 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT CALL | NEW | +$95.9M | +2,496,500 | $0 | $95.9M | — | 2,496,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b408c85a86bb31819e9c5c6f360eb7a1 · issuer key cusip6:040919 SHS BEN INT | ADD | +$8.6M | +1,118,800 | $72.6M | $81.2M | 2,488,765 | 3,607,565 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$6.4M | −4,146 | $81.9M | $75.4M | 436,475 | 432,329 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$4.8M | +39,023 | $80.0M | $75.2M | 164,016 | 203,039 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | TRIM | −$17.9M | −25,354 | $83.9M | $66.0M | 223,999 | 198,645 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | ADD | +$21.6M | +477,795 | $26.8M | $48.4M | 438,455 | 916,250 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$4.0M | +3,990 | $44.8M | $40.8M | 67,248 | 71,238 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$3.1M | +2,096 | $43.8M | $40.7M | 139,490 | 141,586 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$10.0M | −24,031 | $48.0M | $38.0M | 206,586 | 182,555 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +19,733 | $29.5M | $32.4M | 108,109 | 127,842 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | ADD | +$1.4M | +176,400 | $23.4M | $24.9M | 470,409 | 646,809 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$191K | +5,382 | $22.7M | $22.6M | 105,645 | 111,027 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −2,007 | $25.9M | $20.2M | 23,965 | 21,958 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$616K | +7,373 | $20.0M | $19.3M | 56,777 | 64,150 |
position key pos:10218 · issuer key iss:2015 NAMEN AKT | ADD | −$423K | +152,451 | $19.4M | $19.0M | 498,995 | 651,446 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c3ae943027d4bdb60ee58a229e9fe63 · issuer key cusip6:38965L SHS | NEW | +$18.5M | +712,319 | $0 | $18.5M | — | 712,319 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$286K | +3,242 | $18.6M | $18.3M | 80,944 | 84,186 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$536K | −3,435 | $17.6M | $18.2M | 59,915 | 56,480 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +6,668 | $18.3M | $16.8M | 98,141 | 104,809 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −5,573 | $15.2M | $16.6M | 73,372 | 67,799 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −1,272 | $14.1M | $15.8M | 51,359 | 50,087 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$5.8M | −8,859 | $21.6M | $15.8M | 61,008 | 52,149 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$820K | +6,910 | $13.5M | $14.3M | 41,806 | 48,716 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | ADD | −$479K | +6,270 | $14.4M | $13.9M | 41,286 | 47,556 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$102K | +31,493 | $13.8M | $13.7M | 249,992 | 281,485 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +4,093 | $15.3M | $13.6M | 46,123 | 50,216 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | ADD | +$188K | +4,660 | $13.4M | $13.6M | 99,000 | 103,660 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +49,870 | $6.8M | $13.5M | 74,760 | 124,630 |
position key pos:10449 · issuer key iss:2012 COM | ADD | +$13.0M | +93,946 | $334K | $13.3M | 1,467 | 95,413 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$472K | −637 | $13.7M | $13.2M | 15,372 | 14,735 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +16,843 | $14.0M | $13.0M | 71,131 | 87,974 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +780 | $14.9M | $12.8M | 108,348 | 109,128 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +56,412 | $13.5M | $12.4M | 140,498 | 196,910 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$19.9K | −4,614 | $12.0M | $12.0M | 40,119 | 35,505 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +13,466 | $13.3M | $11.4M | 76,558 | 90,024 |
position key pos:16420 · issuer key iss:1882 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +201,510 | $8.5M | $11.3M | 466,751 | 668,261 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +10,109 | $9.3M | $11.3M | 46,800 | 56,909 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | −$31.8M | −1,323,463 | $43.0M | $11.1M | 1,719,943 | 396,480 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | TRIM | −$91.9M | −1,434,283 | $103M | $11.0M | 1,552,920 | 118,637 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −57,676 | $15.4M | $11.0M | 199,208 | 141,532 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | ADD | +$296K | +5,860 | $10.0M | $10.3M | 43,492 | 49,352 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$537K | −1,807 | $10.8M | $10.3M | 92,098 | 90,291 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | NEW | +$10.1M | +53,361 | $0 | $10.1M | — | 53,361 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$139K | +1,047 | $10.2M | $10.1M | 9,424 | 10,471 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | +$10.8K | +2,235 | $10.0M | $10.0M | 28,345 | 30,580 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$850K | +3,030 | $10.6M | $9.7M | 18,385 | 21,415 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +46,280 | $6.4M | $9.7M | 118,561 | 164,841 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +31,003 | $2.4M | $8.6M | 13,589 | 44,592 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$596K | −3,620 | $7.7M | $8.3M | 72,512 | 68,892 |
position key pos:15358 · issuer key iss:2083 SHS | TRIM | −$4.3M | −45,924 | $11.4M | $7.1M | 124,781 | 78,857 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +34,186 | $174K | $6.9M | 790 | 34,976 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | −$961K | −1,359 | $7.8M | $6.9M | 6,197 | 4,838 |
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COM | ADD | −$116K | +3,567 | $6.9M | $6.8M | 52,272 | 55,839 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | +$225K | +10,370 | $6.5M | $6.7M | 67,349 | 77,719 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | NEW | +$6.7M | +381,686 | $0 | $6.7M | — | 381,686 |
position key pos:10661 · issuer key iss:2286 SHS | TRIM | −$53.3K | −90,882 | $6.6M | $6.6M | 710,906 | 620,024 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | NEW | +$6.6M | +18,384 | $0 | $6.6M | — | 18,384 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −12,415 | $8.4M | $5.8M | 60,891 | 48,476 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$7.5M | −11,400 | $13.2M | $5.7M | 22,887 | 11,487 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −22,110 | $8.4M | $5.7M | 64,259 | 42,149 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM SHS | TRIM | −$2.9M | −20,769 | $8.7M | $5.7M | 85,469 | 64,700 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −11,452 | $8.6M | $5.6M | 32,500 | 21,048 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$459K | +4,728 | $6.0M | $5.6M | 33,280 | 38,008 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$46.0K | −780 | $5.3M | $5.3M | 16,049 | 15,269 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −14,430 | $10.7M | $5.1M | 35,321 | 20,891 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$630K | +220 | $4.7M | $4.1M | 8,032 | 8,252 |
position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 SHS | NEW | +$4.0M | +62,132 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 62,132 |
position key pos:12749 · issuer key iss:2014 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −43,309 | $6.2M | $3.9M | 130,453 | 87,144 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$788K | +700 | $4.7M | $3.9M | 37,208 | 37,908 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | TRIM | −$3.2M | −4,890 | $7.0M | $3.9M | 14,807 | 9,917 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$3.6M | −24,700 | $7.4M | $3.8M | 55,592 | 30,892 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | −$66.1K | −1,111 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 4,888 | 3,777 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | TRIM | +$64.6K | −14,319 | $3.5M | $3.5M | 93,395 | 79,076 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$631K | +1,850 | $2.8M | $3.5M | 23,050 | 24,900 |
position key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:688 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −34,300 | $4.5M | $3.3M | 117,100 | 82,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bd899dfae2aec813b452654d38bd78c · issuer key cusip6:46438M SHARES OF FRACTI | NEW | +$3.1M | +116,200 | $0 | $3.1M | — | 116,200 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS | ADD | −$589K | +500 | $3.6M | $3.0M | 33,900 | 34,400 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | ADD | −$734K | +12,850 | $3.6M | $2.9M | 30,750 | 43,600 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +15,156 | $797K | $2.8M | 7,118 | 22,274 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$534K | −6,370 | $3.1M | $2.6M | 33,170 | 26,800 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$666K | −100 | $3.2M | $2.5M | 6,091 | 5,991 |
position key pos:16742 · issuer key iss:776 CL B COM | NEW | +$2.5M | +47,904 | $0 | $2.5M | — | 47,904 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −8,010 | $3.9M | $2.4M | 19,626 | 11,616 |
position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 COM CL A | TRIM | −$2.1M | −31,527 | $4.4M | $2.3M | 55,350 | 23,823 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$3.1M | −8,350 | $5.4M | $2.3M | 19,909 | 11,559 |
position key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:1259 COM SER A | TRIM | −$777K | −42,800 | $3.0M | $2.2M | 124,500 | 81,700 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | −$58.3K | −11,700 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 55,773 | 44,073 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | −$605K | −11,166 | $2.8M | $2.2M | 34,974 | 23,808 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | −$205K | −20,600 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 93,769 | 73,169 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | NEW | +$2.0M | +52,000 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 52,000 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | ADD | +$1.5M | +8,857 | $347K | $1.8M | 1,500 | 10,357 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −12,800 | $2.8M | $1.8M | 34,720 | 21,920 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$125K | −862 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 9,228 | 8,366 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | NEW | +$1.6M | +9,000 | $0 | $1.6M | — | 9,000 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$110K | −740 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 7,178 | 6,438 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −4,290 | $2.5M | $1.4M | 9,150 | 4,860 |
position key sid:sec:prov:738985e7879f6f1c475a92315a32409d · issuer key cusip6:091947 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$1.4M | +165,600 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 165,600 |
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 COM | TRIM | −$288K | −990 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 3,309 | 2,319 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | NO CHANGE | −$192K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.5M | 31,400 | 31,400 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 COM | NO CHANGE | −$138K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 7,400 | 7,400 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | NO CHANGE | −$113K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 22,600 | 22,600 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | NO CHANGE | +$250K | 0 | $673K | $923K | 3,265 | 3,265 |
position key pos:17234 · issuer key iss:981 COM | NO CHANGE | −$301K | 0 | $1.1M | $818K | 3,900 | 3,900 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.0K | 0 | $473K | $428K | 5,741 | 5,741 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | NO CHANGE | −$69.8K | 0 | $483K | $413K | 239 | 239 |
position key pos:12807 · issuer key iss:1506 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.5K | 0 | $214K | $193K | 2,509 | 2,509 |
position key pos:12771 · issuer key iss:2118 ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | +$22.9K | 0 | $158K | $181K | 4,352 | 4,352 |
position key pos:16701 · issuer key iss:1674 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.6K | 0 | $199K | $165K | 3,084 | 3,084 |
position key pos:14174 · issuer key iss:2095 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $103K | $105K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:16309 · issuer key cusip6:389637 SHS REP COM UT | NO CHANGE | −$13.8K | 0 | $59.8K | $46.0K | 871 | 871 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f7580acbf35785d95037ac23d8eba7ff · issuer key cusip6:058586 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $28.3K | $26.8K | 11,150 | 11,150 |
position key pos:12631 · issuer key iss:843 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.4K | 0 | $44.4K | $24.9K | 520 | 520 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3105d838a628b2f2397b744e12d7ef6a · issuer key cusip6:05581M COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$24.4K | 0 | $43.4K | $19.0K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key pos:13129 · issuer key iss:1375 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $13.1K | $11.0K | 1,837 | 1,837 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62a2ff7b2ad44c6883d016344e34872b · issuer key cusip6:389930 SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $6.8K | $5.2K | 174 | 174 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | NO CHANGE | +$126 | 0 | $4.4K | $4.5K | 50 | 50 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0597297b816155bc686b4eb0b4f9647 · issuer key cusip6:92766K COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $5.5K | $4.1K | 1,671 | 1,671 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | NO CHANGE | +$443 | 0 | $3.0K | $3.5K | 13 | 13 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f8e4166effab87d5e30f975adf84c4fa · issuer key cusip6:74277P COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$588 | 0 | $1.6K | $1.1K | 500 | 500 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NO CHANGE | +$126 | 0 | $865 | $991 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de293839da8f83a07149c9271d42a8b1 · issuer key cusip6:86887Q COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$85 | 0 | $697 | $782 | 73 | 73 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86d9552e2d803f75a177848f63ed58ce · issuer key cusip6:152006 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33 | 0 | $145 | $178 | 10 | 10 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $145 | $144 | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24 | 0 | $97 | $121 | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:10719 · issuer key iss:257 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4 | 0 | $68 | $64 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:905349de83559a70d3d1f63b7f691a4f · issuer key cusip6:09174C SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$11 | 0 | $48 | $37 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be84d45b7b78434b5e4adb93075e2c6b · issuer key cusip6:588056 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8 | 0 | $28 | $20 | 14 | 14 |
position key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:1165 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4 | 0 | $22 | $18 | 1 | 1 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $226M | 1,163,193 | 13.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF | $121M | 3,143,309 | 7.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STELLANTIS N.V · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $99.7M | 14,318,327 | 5.9% | |
| — | ARK 21SHARES BITCOIN ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP 040919102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $81.2M | 3,607,565 | 4.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.4M | 432,329 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.2M | 203,039 | 4.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERRARI N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.0M | 198,645 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.4M | 916,250 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.8M | 71,238 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.7M | 141,586 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.0M | 182,555 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.4M | 127,842 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.6M | 111,027 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.2M | 21,958 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.3M | 64,150 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEUTSCHE BK AG · NAMEN AKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.0M | 651,446 | 1.1% | |
| — | GRAYSCALE XRP TR ETF · SHS CUSIP 38965L106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.5M | 712,319 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.3M | 84,186 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.2M | 56,480 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.8M | 104,809 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 67,799 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.8M | 50,087 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.8M | 52,149 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 48,716 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 47,556 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.7M | 281,485 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 50,216 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 103,660 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.5M | 124,630 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZSCALER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 95,413 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 14,735 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 87,974 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.8M | 109,128 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.4M | 196,910 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 35,505 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 90,024 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | V F CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 668,261 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DICKS SPORTING GOODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 56,909 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.1M | 396,480 | 0.7% | |
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 118,637 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.0M | 141,532 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 49,352 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 90,291 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 53,361 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 10,471 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.0M | 30,580 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 21,415 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 164,841 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.6M | 44,592 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 68,892 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNE · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 78,857 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 34,976 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 4,838 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 55,839 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 77,719 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 381,686 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNH INDL N V · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 620,024 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 18,384 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 48,476 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 11,487 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 42,149 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 64,700 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.6M | 21,048 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.6M | 38,008 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 15,269 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 20,891 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 8,252 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.0M | 62,132 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZURN ELKAY WATER SOLNS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 87,144 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 37,908 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 9,917 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 30,892 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7M | 3,777 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 79,076 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 24,900 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL UTILS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 82,800 | 0.2% | |
| — | ISHARES STAKED ETHEREUM TR E · SHARES OF FRACTI CUSIP 46438M106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 116,200 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENTAIR PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 34,400 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 43,600 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 22,274 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.6M | 26,800 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5M | 5,991 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5M | 31,400 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOX CORP · CL B COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5M | 47,904 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4M | 11,616 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 23,823 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 11,559 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MUELLER WTR PRODS INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2M | 81,700 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2M | 44,073 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2M | 23,808 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1M | 73,169 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 52,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 10,357 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 21,920 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 8,366 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESMED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.7M | 7,400 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6M | 9,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.6M | 6,438 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 4,860 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 22,600 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 68.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 383 · QoQ moves: 248
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Intesa Sanpaolo S.p.A.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).