Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$10.6M | +388,691 | $658M | $648M | 1,361,292 | 1,749,983 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CL A | TRIM | −$144M | −299,896 | $713M | $568M | 2,276,547 | 1,976,651 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | +$68.0M | +41,251 | $494M | $562M | 92,287 | 133,538 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | ADD | +$88.2M | +663,052 | $455M | $543M | 2,096,119 | 2,759,171 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | ADD | −$7.5M | +21,287 | $440M | $433M | 204,861 | 226,148 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$40.5M | +39,003 | $472M | $431M | 714,580 | 753,583 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | ADD | −$92.5M | +465,935 | $494M | $402M | 3,877,794 | 4,343,729 |
position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 COM | ADD | +$21.1M | +1,332,631 | $362M | $383M | 4,538,584 | 5,871,215 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$48.4M | −35,623 | $420M | $371M | 1,818,519 | 1,782,896 |
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 COM | ADD | +$85.5M | +2,216 | $248M | $333M | 980,498 | 982,714 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | ADD | +$84.4M | +257,398 | $245M | $329M | 421,613 | 679,011 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$33.0M | +1,909 | $289M | $322M | 950,713 | 952,622 |
position key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:521 SHS | ADD | +$54.9M | +212,631 | $210M | $265M | 699,476 | 912,107 |
position key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:1110 CL A | ADD | +$29.3M | +698,774 | $202M | $231M | 1,963,373 | 2,662,147 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$41.9M | −5,405 | $259M | $217M | 446,129 | 440,724 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$10.5M | +4,804 | $202M | $213M | 647,401 | 652,205 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM | ADD | −$17.8M | +164,925 | $227M | $209M | 1,300,452 | 1,465,377 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$32.5M | −104,527 | $219M | $187M | 1,176,381 | 1,071,854 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 CL A | TRIM | −$29.3M | −1,478 | $209M | $180M | 595,740 | 594,262 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$18.6M | −21,520 | $178M | $160M | 354,885 | 333,365 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$23.5M | −48,741 | $167M | $143M | 613,102 | 564,361 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | TRIM | −$8.4M | −3,179 | $133M | $124M | 1,053,857 | 1,050,678 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | ADD | −$11.0M | +200 | $128M | $117M | 17,536 | 17,736 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | −$30.2M | −172,690 | $143M | $113M | 527,174 | 354,484 |
position key pos:15581 · issuer key iss:2131 SHS | ADD | −$33.8M | +175,165 | $135M | $102M | 743,548 | 918,713 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$18.4M | −26,957 | $95.5M | $77.1M | 275,943 | 248,986 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$43.2M | +940,051 | $22.8M | $66.0M | 414,547 | 1,354,598 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$7.7M | −1,656 | $55.2M | $62.9M | 524,615 | 522,959 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$10.9M | −15,607 | $72.2M | $61.3M | 223,990 | 208,383 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$31.7M | +217,863 | $26.1M | $57.8M | 182,466 | 400,329 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +6,151 | $51.5M | $54.1M | 403,087 | 409,238 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +20,884 | $45.8M | $52.8M | 318,864 | 339,748 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | ADD | +$14.7M | +32,183 | $37.4M | $52.2M | 164,233 | 196,416 |
position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 COM | ADD | +$6.5M | +3,939 | $45.5M | $52.0M | 186,012 | 189,951 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | ADD | +$19.8M | +81,152 | $30.4M | $50.2M | 175,146 | 256,298 |
position key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:1002 COM | TRIM | −$8.2M | −83,230 | $57.7M | $49.5M | 2,076,421 | 1,993,191 |
position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 CL A | ADD | +$10.4M | +17,619 | $39.1M | $49.5M | 73,423 | 91,042 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | ADD | +$15.3M | +41,331 | $33.4M | $48.8M | 383,311 | 424,642 |
position key pos:14467 · issuer key iss:2173 SHS A | TRIM | +$13.6M | −232,327 | $33.9M | $47.6M | 1,201,597 | 969,270 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | ADD | +$26.1M | +96,892 | $21.3M | $47.4M | 491,404 | 588,296 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$371K | −26,057 | $45.6M | $46.0M | 262,917 | 236,860 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +33,630 | $41.0M | $44.0M | 510,061 | 543,691 |
position key pos:15799 · issuer key iss:335 COM | TRIM | −$12.1M | −151,242 | $56.0M | $43.9M | 754,046 | 602,804 |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | ADD | −$438K | +266,268 | $43.9M | $43.5M | 661,297 | 927,565 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$12.5M | −5,026 | $54.8M | $42.3M | 50,998 | 45,972 |
position key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1979 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −35,854 | $46.2M | $40.9M | 330,524 | 294,670 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 COM | ADD | +$11.5M | +95,040 | $28.9M | $40.4M | 199,858 | 294,898 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$304K | +54,092 | $39.9M | $40.2M | 148,864 | 202,956 |
position key pos:10661 · issuer key iss:2286 SHS | ADD | +$11.1M | +508,089 | $28.7M | $39.9M | 3,116,375 | 3,624,464 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +83,159 | $34.9M | $38.8M | 431,642 | 514,801 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$14.0M | −110,903 | $51.8M | $37.7M | 443,705 | 332,802 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$4.4M | −447 | $32.9M | $37.2M | 267,702 | 267,255 |
position key pos:16342 · issuer key iss:2238 SHS | TRIM | +$18.5M | −593,387 | $18.1M | $36.7M | 4,347,134 | 3,753,747 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$5.8M | −2,050 | $30.6M | $36.4M | 53,480 | 51,430 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM | TRIM | +$927K | −14,796 | $35.4M | $36.3M | 226,699 | 211,903 |
position key pos:12923 · issuer key iss:1922 COM | ADD | +$16.9M | +688,245 | $18.7M | $35.7M | 1,293,670 | 1,981,915 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +400 | $38.5M | $34.9M | 35,924 | 36,324 |
position key pos:10712 · issuer key iss:20 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +48,455 | $30.8M | $33.9M | 815,031 | 863,486 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | TRIM | −$41.0M | −169,079 | $74.7M | $33.7M | 321,162 | 152,083 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +84,799 | $28.5M | $33.6M | 386,615 | 471,414 |
position key pos:17319 · issuer key iss:652 COM | ADD | +$11.7M | +140,512 | $21.9M | $33.5M | 206,077 | 346,589 |
position key pos:12250 · issuer key iss:1708 COM | ADD | +$11.2M | +320,957 | $22.1M | $33.3M | 601,349 | 922,306 |
position key pos:14100 · issuer key iss:1160 CL A | ADD | +$3.7M | +9,436 | $29.4M | $33.1M | 349,263 | 358,699 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | −$1.7M | +19,231 | $34.6M | $32.8M | 359,722 | 378,953 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.2M | −49,664 | $34.0M | $31.8M | 198,425 | 148,761 |
position key pos:18028 · issuer key iss:1310 COM STK | ADD | −$3.5M | +1,950 | $35.1M | $31.6M | 173,068 | 175,018 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | ADD | +$20.4M | +422,756 | $11.2M | $31.6M | 175,076 | 597,832 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −20,184 | $29.4M | $30.4M | 419,855 | 399,671 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −33,589 | $26.1M | $29.2M | 434,530 | 400,941 |
position key pos:11349 · issuer key iss:1242 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −14,553 | $33.9M | $29.1M | 310,411 | 295,858 |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +62,104 | $22.3M | $29.0M | 202,302 | 264,406 |
position key pos:12282 · issuer key iss:1965 COM | ADD | +$11.1M | +8,389 | $17.4M | $28.5M | 235,919 | 244,308 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +18,308 | $23.1M | $26.7M | 124,917 | 143,225 |
position key pos:15332 · issuer key iss:194 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +8,082 | $28.9M | $26.4M | 243,077 | 251,159 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$617K | −7,218 | $25.8M | $26.4M | 60,493 | 53,275 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc3adf0fd5cb09f56271b3a21f4b7d60 · issuer key cusip6:88362T COM | TRIM | +$402K | −173,206 | $25.6M | $26.0M | 689,677 | 516,471 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | TRIM | −$22.6M | −94,480 | $48.3M | $25.6M | 130,913 | 36,433 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −6,926 | $23.6M | $25.4M | 36,052 | 29,126 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$15.8M | +154,638 | $9.0M | $24.8M | 111,926 | 266,564 |
position key pos:14621 · issuer key iss:1723 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −49,250 | $27.8M | $24.6M | 346,230 | 296,980 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −2,959 | $21.3M | $24.2M | 45,855 | 42,896 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −13,645 | $29.1M | $23.8M | 37,949 | 24,304 |
position key pos:12342 · issuer key iss:1803 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −89,159 | $27.1M | $23.5M | 322,557 | 233,398 |
position key pos:15755 · issuer key iss:1719 COM | TRIM | −$20.7M | −35,716 | $44.1M | $23.4M | 352,368 | 316,652 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$21.2M | +60,176 | $1.9M | $23.1M | 7,280 | 67,456 |
position key pos:14310 · issuer key iss:1626 COM | ADD | −$51.7K | +6,925 | $22.6M | $22.5M | 298,974 | 305,899 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | TRIM | +$65.7K | −6,771 | $21.5M | $21.6M | 116,066 | 109,295 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | ADD | +$11.1M | +78,163 | $10.5M | $21.6M | 114,070 | 192,233 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −1,873 | $26.6M | $21.3M | 59,151 | 57,278 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −31,317 | $18.1M | $21.1M | 659,452 | 628,135 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$639K | −9,186 | $20.9M | $20.3M | 136,244 | 127,058 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | TRIM | −$909K | −4,447 | $20.7M | $19.8M | 78,723 | 74,276 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −1,654 | $18.1M | $19.2M | 20,934 | 19,280 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$3.5M | −12,732 | $15.5M | $19.0M | 79,535 | 66,803 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −9,933 | $27.1M | $19.0M | 138,789 | 128,856 |
position key pos:10255 · issuer key iss:106 CL A | TRIM | −$6.5M | −116,114 | $25.4M | $18.8M | 790,126 | 674,012 |
position key pos:11663 · issuer key iss:670 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −269,838 | $22.0M | $18.8M | 1,011,327 | 741,489 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −3,928 | $22.1M | $18.5M | 70,626 | 66,698 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$5.1M | −4,269 | $23.4M | $18.4M | 41,064 | 36,795 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −21,785 | $19.8M | $18.2M | 211,537 | 189,752 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$4.8M | 0 | $98.1M | $93.4M | 130 | 130 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $15.0M | $16.2M | 148,284 | 148,284 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $9.4M | $10.7M | 94,213 | 94,213 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NO CHANGE | −$63.8K | 0 | $10.7M | $10.7M | 37,112 | 37,112 |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | NO CHANGE | +$834K | 0 | $8.0M | $8.9M | 123,553 | 123,553 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | NO CHANGE | +$790K | 0 | $6.0M | $6.8M | 164,633 | 164,633 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | NO CHANGE | −$573K | 0 | $6.7M | $6.1M | 21,220 | 21,220 |
position key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:1259 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | +$736K | 0 | $4.8M | $5.5M | 200,572 | 200,572 |
position key pos:10194 · issuer key iss:1593 COM | NO CHANGE | +$700K | 0 | $3.5M | $4.2M | 72,314 | 72,314 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | NO CHANGE | +$126K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.9M | 17,841 | 17,841 |
position key pos:16781 · issuer key iss:575 COM | NO CHANGE | +$47.6K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 116,142 | 116,142 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $648M | 1,749,983 | 5.7% | |||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $574M | 1,997,871 | 5.0% | |||||||
| — | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $562M | 133,538 | 4.9% | |||||||
| — | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $543M | 2,759,171 | 4.8% | |||||||
| — | MARKEL GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $433M | 226,148 | 3.8% | |||||||
| — | META PLATFORMS INC CL A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $431M | 753,583 | 3.8% | |||||||
| — | KKR & CO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $402M | 4,343,729 | 3.5% | |||||||
| — | BROWN & BROWN INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $383M | 5,871,215 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $371M | 1,782,896 | 3.3% | |||||||
| — | LITTELFUSE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $333M | 982,714 | 2.9% | |||||||
| — | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A SHS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $329M | 679,011 | 2.9% | |||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADS · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $322M | 952,622 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | CORPAY INC COM SHS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $265M | 912,107 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEW2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $253M | 333,495 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | LENNAR CORP CL A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $231M | 2,662,147 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $217M | 440,724 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | CHUBB LTD SWITZ COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $213M | 652,205 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | PTC INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $209M | 1,465,377 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $187M | 1,071,854 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | VISA INC COM CL A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $180M | 594,262 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | APPLE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $143M | 564,361 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | ZOETIS INC CL A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $124M | 1,050,678 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | NVR INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $117M | 17,736 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | ANALOG DEVICES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $113M | 354,484 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | ICON PLC SHS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 918,713 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.1M | 248,986 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | BANK AMERICA CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $66.0M | 1,354,598 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | MERCK & CO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.9M | 522,959 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $61.3M | 208,383 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $57.8M | 400,329 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | PROLOGIS INC. COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $54.1M | 409,238 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | PEPSICO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.8M | 339,748 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | JABIL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.2M | 196,416 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | WESCO INTL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.0M | 189,951 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $50.2M | 256,298 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | INVITATION HOMES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $49.5M | 1,993,191 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CACI INTL INC CL A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $49.5M | 91,042 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $48.8M | 424,642 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | NOBLE CORP PLC ORD SHS A · SHS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $47.6M | 969,270 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV SHS - A - · SHS - A - CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $47.4M | 588,296 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | TEXAS INSTRS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $46.0M | 236,860 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $44.0M | 543,691 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | BRUNSWICK CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $43.9M | 602,804 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $43.5M | 927,565 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ELI LILLY & CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $42.3M | 45,972 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | WINTRUST FINL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.9M | 294,670 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.4M | 294,898 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS A · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.2M | 202,956 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CNH INDL N V SHS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $39.9M | 3,624,464 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | OMNICOM GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.8M | 514,801 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CITIGROUP INC COM NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.7M | 332,802 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | GILEAD SCIENCES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.2M | 267,255 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TRONOX HOLDINGS PLC SHS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.7M | 3,753,747 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CATERPILLAR INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.4M | 51,430 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.3M | 211,903 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.7M | 1,981,915 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | BLACKROCK INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.9M | 36,324 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ATS CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.9M | 863,486 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ROYAL BK CDA COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.7M | 152,083 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SYSCO CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.6M | 471,414 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.5M | 346,589 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | STAG INDUSTRIAL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.3M | 922,306 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | MSC INDL DIRECT INC CL A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.1M | 358,699 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | MEDTRONIC PLC SHS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.8M | 378,953 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.8M | 148,761 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | NEXSTAR MEDIA GROUP INC COMMON STOCK · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.6M | 175,018 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | NIKE INC CL B · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.6M | 597,832 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | COCA COLA CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.4M | 399,671 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | WILLIAMS COS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.2M | 400,941 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | MOHAWK INDS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.1M | 295,858 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.0M | 264,406 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | WESTLAKE CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.5M | 244,308 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.7M | 143,225 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | AUTOLIV INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.4M | 251,159 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | LINDE PLC SHS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.4M | 53,275 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | THERMON GROUP HLDGS INC COM · COM CUSIP 88362T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.0M | 516,471 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.6M | 36,433 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | GE VERNOVA INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 29,126 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 266,564 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | STRATEGIC ED INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.6M | 296,980 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | DEERE & CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.2M | 42,896 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | EQUINIX INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.8M | 24,304 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TIMKEN CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.5M | 233,398 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | STIFEL FINL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.4M | 316,652 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | APPLIED MATLS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.1M | 67,456 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SCHEIN HENRY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 305,899 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | WELLTOWER INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.6M | 109,295 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ENTERGY CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.6M | 192,233 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TESLA INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.3M | 57,278 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.1M | 628,135 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TJX COS INC NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.3M | 127,058 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ECOLAB INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 74,276 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.2M | 19,280 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CHENIERE ENERGY INC COM NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.0M | 66,803 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ORACLE CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.0M | 128,856 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT CL A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 674,012 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 741,489 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.5M | 66,698 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.4M | 36,795 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | NETFLIX INC. COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.2M | 189,752 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 66.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 234 · QoQ moves: 266
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open VAN LANSCHOT KEMPEN INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT N.V.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).