Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 ADR | TRIM | +$24.4M | −42,834 | $287M | $311M | 2,080,796 | 2,037,962 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −86,896 | $288M | $283M | 3,732,436 | 3,645,540 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$32.7M | −44,117 | $240M | $273M | 1,159,046 | 1,114,929 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$50.7M | −193,525 | $204M | $254M | 1,693,138 | 1,499,613 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$32.6M | −5,348 | $284M | $252M | 5,170,265 | 5,164,917 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM | ADD | +$28.1M | +14,741 | $223M | $252M | 1,906,717 | 1,921,458 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM | TRIM | −$17.1M | −84,558 | $269M | $252M | 2,302,748 | 2,218,190 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$8.2M | −217,687 | $241M | $249M | 2,291,041 | 2,073,354 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$33.4M | −33,191 | $271M | $238M | 841,839 | 808,648 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM | TRIM | −$31.2M | −71,362 | $267M | $236M | 1,504,927 | 1,433,565 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$56.4M | −129,654 | $179M | $236M | 1,915,053 | 1,785,399 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −21,992 | $234M | $231M | 695,181 | 673,189 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 COM | ADD | −$11.7M | +135,738 | $240M | $228M | 2,495,206 | 2,630,944 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$28.0M | −32,736 | $197M | $225M | 2,460,053 | 2,427,317 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$4.0M | −38,122 | $218M | $222M | 1,190,191 | 1,152,069 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 COM | TRIM | +$14.4M | −38,066 | $207M | $221M | 1,728,794 | 1,690,728 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | +$6.9M | −7,696 | $213M | $220M | 681,729 | 674,033 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 COM | ADD | +$80.9M | +2,990,457 | $124M | $205M | 4,159,312 | 7,149,769 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | ADD | −$9.1M | +107,776 | $214M | $205M | 4,347,033 | 4,454,809 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$5.1M | −4,463 | $191M | $196M | 1,191,567 | 1,187,104 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | ADD | +$25.5M | +1,099,949 | $160M | $185M | 5,688,540 | 6,788,489 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$48.5M | +5,275 | $133M | $181M | 870,778 | 876,053 |
position key pos:15100 · issuer key iss:894 COM | ADD | +$31.9M | +1,743,957 | $149M | $181M | 9,247,344 | 10,991,301 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$23.7M | +155 | $142M | $166M | 5,714,515 | 5,714,670 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +228,030 | $164M | $165M | 1,336,590 | 1,564,620 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$18.7M | +2,288 | $184M | $165M | 531,398 | 533,686 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 COM | ADD | +$52.4M | +541,971 | $107M | $160M | 1,081,467 | 1,623,438 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | ADD | +$21.9M | +36,466 | $135M | $157M | 2,338,076 | 2,374,542 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 ADR | ADD | +$7.8M | +460,904 | $143M | $151M | 2,186,791 | 2,647,695 |
position key pos:17926 · issuer key iss:212 COM | ADD | +$15.0M | +273,193 | $136M | $151M | 5,693,693 | 5,966,886 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +6,902 | $147M | $145M | 607,775 | 614,677 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −14,480 | $144M | $141M | 497,171 | 482,691 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | ADD | +$47.0M | +208,802 | $90.5M | $137M | 925,442 | 1,134,244 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$18.0M | +139,842 | $110M | $128M | 332,894 | 472,736 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$32.1M | +34,139 | $148M | $116M | 863,078 | 897,217 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | ADD | −$20.8M | +31,384 | $135M | $115M | 697,777 | 729,161 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | ADD | +$54.0M | +306,133 | $52.8M | $107M | 2,257,481 | 2,563,614 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +122,051 | $94.8M | $96.6M | 1,066,389 | 1,188,440 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | ADD | +$424K | +83,712 | $87.3M | $87.7M | 1,080,978 | 1,164,690 |
position key pos:14591 · issuer key iss:18 ADR | TRIM | −$3.3M | −1,595,882 | $90.3M | $87.0M | 5,607,381 | 4,011,499 |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | NEW | +$81.7M | +1,105,654 | $0 | $81.7M | — | 1,105,654 |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 ADR | ADD | +$3.0M | +8,715 | $75.6M | $78.6M | 1,334,963 | 1,343,678 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$23.4M | +596,176 | $52.2M | $75.6M | 2,097,331 | 2,693,507 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$23.5M | −1,324 | $98.2M | $74.6M | 202,963 | 201,639 |
position key pos:15594 · issuer key iss:574 ADR | ADD | +$15.7M | +314,012 | $56.1M | $71.8M | 650,211 | 964,223 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | ADD | +$22.9M | +34,811 | $47.6M | $70.5M | 452,854 | 487,665 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$4.4M | −57,057 | $63.5M | $67.9M | 1,176,726 | 1,119,669 |
position key pos:16803 · issuer key iss:1277 ADR | ADD | +$8.3M | +32,229 | $58.9M | $67.2M | 761,975 | 794,204 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 ADR | TRIM | −$7.5M | −46,188 | $72.3M | $64.8M | 237,805 | 191,617 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54feb8f2a0a7a78d5aa43db032dd571f · issuer key cusip6:892331 ADR | ADD | +$13.8M | +76,250 | $50.6M | $64.4M | 236,355 | 312,605 |
position key pos:16784 · issuer key iss:2268 COM | ADD | +$25.6M | +171,067 | $36.4M | $62.0M | 656,608 | 827,675 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 ADR | ADD | +$21.4M | +157,996 | $39.9M | $61.3M | 498,868 | 656,864 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | ADD | +$9.9M | +58,872 | $50.9M | $60.8M | 1,063,905 | 1,122,777 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +32,219 | $52.9M | $58.9M | 1,509,426 | 1,541,645 |
position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 ADR | ADD | +$31.4M | +539,456 | $26.9M | $58.3M | 2,271,269 | 2,810,725 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 COM | ADD | +$45.2M | +440,957 | $13.0M | $58.2M | 199,123 | 640,080 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R COM | ADD | +$51.9M | +565,791 | $1.0M | $52.9M | 11,271 | 577,062 |
position key pos:11907 · issuer key iss:2219 COM | ADD | +$13.9M | +321,462 | $35.7M | $49.6M | 924,448 | 1,245,910 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$44.7M | +195,452 | $3.5M | $48.3M | 18,068 | 213,520 |
position key pos:14759 · issuer key iss:2301 COM | ADD | +$27.2M | +249,715 | $19.7M | $47.0M | 163,557 | 413,272 |
position key pos:18077 · issuer key iss:1053 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +285,549 | $41.4M | $46.5M | 1,478,726 | 1,764,275 |
position key pos:17030 · issuer key iss:740 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −65,782 | $48.5M | $44.7M | 2,030,457 | 1,964,675 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −12,474 | $45.6M | $43.3M | 619,282 | 606,808 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM | ADD | +$646K | +76,240 | $42.3M | $42.9M | 494,273 | 570,513 |
position key cusip:739239101 · issuer key cusip6:739239 COM | NEW | +$41.7M | +868,276 | $0 | $41.7M | — | 868,276 |
position key pos:15460 · issuer key iss:472 ADR | TRIM | +$1.2M | −500 | $40.1M | $41.3M | 423,641 | 423,141 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −2,733 | $39.6M | $41.0M | 386,150 | 383,417 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$4.9M | +14,218 | $45.8M | $40.9M | 154,588 | 168,806 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −456,102 | $51.3M | $40.4M | 1,260,646 | 804,544 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | TRIM | −$16.5M | −78,614 | $54.2M | $37.7M | 259,784 | 181,170 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | +$840K | −3,788 | $36.0M | $36.8M | 155,665 | 151,877 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | TRIM | −$18.6M | −456,661 | $52.1M | $33.4M | 1,747,387 | 1,290,726 |
position key pos:15358 · issuer key iss:2083 COM | TRIM | −$11.5M | −126,540 | $44.5M | $33.1M | 491,058 | 364,518 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6db43a9ec205f13b1f478fae6468b88 · issuer key cusip6:686330 ADR | NEW | +$32.4M | +1,080,361 | $0 | $32.4M | — | 1,080,361 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | ADD | +$1.3M | +244,835 | $27.9M | $29.1M | 547,520 | 792,355 |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 ADR | ADD | +$11.1M | +232,524 | $17.5M | $28.6M | 360,777 | 593,301 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −42,592 | $26.2M | $27.9M | 269,232 | 226,640 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 ADR | TRIM | −$7.5M | −181,313 | $35.3M | $27.8M | 480,347 | 299,034 |
position key pos:11286 · issuer key iss:1016 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +539 | $9.8M | $11.0M | 154,975 | 155,514 |
position key sid:sec:prov:38f551ab5502181def314adc4ed06424 · issuer key cusip6:48241A ADR | TRIM | +$1.1M | −3,979 | $9.5M | $10.6M | 110,730 | 106,751 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f4898ccb8e579df8e8aaf3a17517b931 · issuer key cusip6:15234Q ADR | ADD | +$5.3M | +403,917 | $3.0M | $8.3M | 330,217 | 734,134 |
position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 ADR | ADD | +$2.5M | +192,807 | $4.9M | $7.4M | 685,872 | 878,679 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −1,242 | $5.2M | $6.4M | 20,110 | 18,868 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −139,235 | $15.6M | $5.8M | 217,890 | 78,655 |
position key pos:18233 · issuer key iss:1043 ADR | ADD | +$5.4M | +251,366 | $219K | $5.6M | 11,530 | 262,896 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 COM | ADD | +$637K | +215 | $4.6M | $5.2M | 14,304 | 14,519 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$478K | −495 | $4.7M | $5.2M | 42,019 | 41,524 |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 COM | ADD | +$894K | +1,412 | $4.0M | $4.9M | 88,811 | 90,223 |
position key pos:11391 · issuer key iss:1981 COM | ADD | +$539K | +25,188 | $4.1M | $4.7M | 88,959 | 114,147 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −2,497 | $6.3M | $4.4M | 16,977 | 14,480 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +75,696 | $2.2M | $4.1M | 134,221 | 209,917 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | ADD | +$38.1K | +585 | $3.8M | $3.9M | 13,912 | 14,497 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +21,612 | $2.5M | $3.8M | 78,203 | 99,815 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$509K | +1,478 | $4.3M | $3.8M | 37,453 | 38,931 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | TRIM | −$109K | −456 | $3.7M | $3.5M | 17,556 | 17,100 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 COM | ADD | +$363K | +2,586 | $3.0M | $3.4M | 56,137 | 58,723 |
position key sid:sec:prov:54fac4d34ecdece00884d22f0bbe8417 · issuer key cusip6:464286 COM | NEW | +$3.3M | +83,412 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 83,412 |
position key pos:10278 · issuer key iss:171 COM | TRIM | +$654K | −503 | $2.4M | $3.1M | 21,848 | 21,345 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −1,012 | $4.2M | $3.0M | 21,445 | 20,433 |
position key pos:14219 · issuer key iss:2041 COM | TRIM | −$453K | −14 | $3.2M | $2.7M | 98,191 | 98,177 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.8K | 0 | $719K | $724K | 8,948 | 8,948 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.2K | 0 | $373K | $386K | 2,920 | 2,920 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.7K | 0 | $361K | $386K | 4,904 | 4,904 |
position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 COM | NO CHANGE | +$125K | 0 | $219K | $344K | 4,516 | 4,516 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.8K | 0 | $377K | $341K | 4,745 | 4,745 |
position key pos:15912 · issuer key iss:56 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.9K | 0 | $212K | $222K | 2,950 | 2,950 |
position key pos:12924 · issuer key iss:687 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $211K | $216K | 7,120 | 7,120 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Novartis AG (ADR) · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $311M | 2,037,962 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $283M | 3,645,540 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $273M | 1,114,929 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $254M | 1,499,613 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $252M | 5,164,917 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Duke Energy Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $252M | 1,921,458 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Citigroup Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $252M | 2,218,190 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Co. Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $249M | 2,073,354 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JP Morgan Chase & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $238M | 808,648 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Morgan Stanley · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $236M | 1,433,565 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ConocoPhillips · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $236M | 1,785,399 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | General Dynamics Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $231M | 673,189 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Medtronic PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $228M | 2,630,944 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NextEra Energy Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $225M | 2,427,317 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $222M | 1,152,069 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Johnson Controls International · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $221M | 1,690,728 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chubb Ltd. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $220M | 674,033 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Comcast Corp. (Cl A) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $205M | 7,149,769 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Truist Financial Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $205M | 4,454,809 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Philip Morris International In · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $196M | 1,187,104 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vici Properties Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $185M | 6,788,489 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $181M | 876,053 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Healthpeak Properties Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $181M | 10,991,301 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $166M | 5,714,670 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Genuine Parts Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $165M | 1,564,620 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Ltd. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $165M | 533,686 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | United Parcel Service Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $160M | 1,623,438 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Altria Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $157M | 2,374,542 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Unilever PLC (ADR) · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $151M | 2,647,695 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BCE Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $151M | 5,966,886 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Lowe's Companies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $145M | 614,677 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | The Travelers Companies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $141M | 482,691 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Target Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $137M | 1,134,244 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UnitedHealth Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $128M | 472,736 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Qualcomm Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $116M | 897,217 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Becton Dickinson & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $115M | 729,161 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Dow Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 2,563,614 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Crown Castle Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.6M | 1,188,440 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Omnicom Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $87.7M | 1,164,690 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASE Technology Holding Company (ADR) · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $87.0M | 4,011,499 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Restaurant Brands Internationa · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $81.7M | 1,105,654 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | British American Tobacco PLC (ADR) · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $78.6M | 1,343,678 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pfizer Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.6M | 2,693,507 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.6M | 201,639 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Diageo PLC (ADR) · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $71.8M | 964,223 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG Resources Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.5M | 487,665 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.9M | 1,119,669 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | National Grid PLC (ADR) · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $67.2M | 794,204 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing (ADR) · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $64.8M | 191,617 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Toyota Motor Corp. (ADR) · ADR CUSIP 892331307 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $64.4M | 312,605 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Millicom Intl Cellular · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.0M | 827,675 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Rio Tinto PLC (ADR) · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $61.3M | 656,864 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enbridge Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.8M | 1,122,777 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.9M | 1,541,645 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Petroleo Brasileiro SA (ADR) · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $58.3M | 2,810,725 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TotalEnergies SE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $58.2M | 640,080 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | State Street SPDR Bloomberg 1- · COM CUSIP 78468R663 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.9M | 577,062 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Smurfit Westrock PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $49.6M | 1,245,910 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Honeywell International Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.3M | 213,520 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Copa Holdings SA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $47.0M | 413,272 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Keurig Dr Pepper Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.5M | 1,764,275 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | First Horizon Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.7M | 1,964,675 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sysco Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.3M | 606,808 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | American International Group I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $42.9M | 570,513 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Power Corporation of Canada · COM CUSIP 739239101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $41.7M | 868,276 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Coca-Cola Femsa SAB de CV (ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $41.3M | 423,141 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PPG Industries Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $41.0M | 383,417 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | International Business Machine · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.9M | 168,806 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verizon Communications Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.4M | 804,544 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | The PNC Financial Services Gro · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.7M | 181,170 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.8M | 151,877 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ICICI Bank Ltd. (ADR) · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.4M | 1,290,726 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Coca Cola Euro Pacific Partner · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.1M | 364,518 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORIX Corp. (ADR) · ADR CUSIP 686330101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.4M | 1,080,361 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares MSCI South Korea ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $31.2M | 310,052 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Novo Nordisk A/S (ADR) · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.1M | 792,355 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Sanofi (ADR) · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.6M | 593,301 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Shell PLC (ADR) · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.8M | 299,034 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares MSCI Taiwan ETF · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 155,514 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KB Financial Group Inc. (ADR) · ADR CUSIP 48241A105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 106,751 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Axia Energia ADR · ADR CUSIP 15234Q207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 734,134 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Itau Unibanco Holding SA (ADR) · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 878,679 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | State Street Real Estate Selec8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $7.2M | 94,154 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares MSCI EAFE Value ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.2M | 97,891 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Applied Materials Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 18,868 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KT Corp. (ADR) · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 262,896 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eaton Corp. PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.2M | 14,519 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.2M | 41,524 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BorgWarner Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.9M | 90,223 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WisdomTree India Earnings Fund · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 114,147 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Express Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 14,480 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Energy Transfer LP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 209,917 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | The Cigna Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 14,497 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Enterprise Products Partners L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 99,815 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | The Walt Disney Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 38,931 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Russell 1000 Value ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.6M | 39,834 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | The Allstate Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 17,100 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Mondelez International Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 58,723 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Arrow Electronics Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 21,345 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 20,433 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 58.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 177 · QoQ moves: 244
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Cullen Capital Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).