Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:b9b17fd83cbb37809ec93d235bd513fe · issuer key cusip6:74350P GENIUS MONEY MRK | NEW | +$19.7B | +197,028,347 | $0 | $19.7B | — | 197,028,347 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$1.0B | −4,357,379 | $4.1B | $3.0B | 21,721,254 | 17,363,875 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$755M | −2,165,044 | $3.1B | $2.3B | 11,397,763 | 9,232,719 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$1.1B | −1,062,478 | $2.8B | $1.8B | 5,790,914 | 4,728,436 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$484M | −1,456,674 | $1.9B | $1.4B | 8,030,900 | 6,574,226 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$412M | −832,349 | $1.5B | $1.0B | 4,217,556 | 3,385,207 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$769M | +5,940,505 | $267M | $1.0B | 2,400,920 | 8,341,425 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$347M | −820,764 | $1.4B | $1.0B | 4,354,281 | 3,533,517 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$348M | −303,522 | $1.4B | $1.0B | 3,015,489 | 2,711,967 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$399M | −381,150 | $1.4B | $959M | 2,057,231 | 1,676,081 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$312M | −719,606 | $1.2B | $914M | 3,905,016 | 3,185,410 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$38.3M | −141,966 | $664M | $625M | 769,624 | 627,658 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$25.6M | −410,437 | $615M | $590M | 2,156,057 | 1,745,620 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$117M | −1,398,467 | $691M | $574M | 7,372,347 | 5,973,880 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$14.3M | −135,440 | $501M | $515M | 1,174,791 | 1,039,351 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$154M | −591,180 | $667M | $514M | 3,115,905 | 2,524,725 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$237M | −744,415 | $725M | $488M | 4,080,082 | 3,335,667 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$12.7M | −339,908 | $489M | $476M | 3,406,808 | 3,066,900 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$96.1M | −1,291,262 | $558M | $462M | 7,243,288 | 5,952,026 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$27.4M | −304,770 | $399M | $426M | 1,551,166 | 1,246,396 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.2M | −493,659 | $420M | $419M | 2,455,405 | 1,961,746 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | TRIM | +$4.8M | −1,367,736 | $332M | $337M | 9,007,460 | 7,639,724 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$58.9M | −302,684 | $269M | $328M | 2,235,473 | 1,932,789 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | −$36.1M | −177,426 | $351M | $315M | 1,073,105 | 895,679 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$18.1M | −72,454 | $293M | $311M | 511,860 | 439,406 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$63.0M | −361,256 | $373M | $310M | 1,836,143 | 1,474,887 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$14.7M | −155,070 | $290M | $305M | 1,402,778 | 1,247,708 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | −$8.6M | −50,758 | $312M | $304M | 257,027 | 206,269 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$63.0M | −98,653 | $233M | $296M | 1,531,427 | 1,432,774 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | −$29.4M | −339,909 | $307M | $278M | 1,771,003 | 1,431,094 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | −$19.7M | −406,067 | $272M | $252M | 2,217,290 | 1,811,223 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | TRIM | −$78.3M | −47,916 | $326M | $248M | 1,268,283 | 1,220,367 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | +$17.6M | −394,386 | $230M | $247M | 5,723,507 | 5,329,121 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | −$14.9M | −189,325 | $262M | $247M | 964,713 | 775,388 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | TRIM | −$47.0M | −108,699 | $285M | $238M | 1,513,945 | 1,405,246 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +964 | $232M | $236M | 757,568 | 758,532 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$118M | −113,639 | $350M | $233M | 618,213 | 504,574 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −19 | $227M | $229M | 1,585,796 | 1,585,777 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | −$9.0M | −207,030 | $238M | $229M | 1,220,215 | 1,013,185 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$12.4M | −83,979 | $214M | $226M | 3,059,999 | 2,976,020 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$10.0M | +6,126 | $236M | $226M | 1,032,974 | 1,039,100 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$140M | −396,416 | $358M | $219M | 2,094,037 | 1,697,621 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$27.4M | −17,642 | $185M | $212M | 2,302,833 | 2,285,191 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$58.3M | −39,941 | $268M | $209M | 903,301 | 863,360 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | +$530K | −25,915 | $203M | $203M | 650,033 | 624,118 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | ADD | −$26.4M | +58,441 | $230M | $203M | 516,107 | 574,548 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | TRIM | +$24.2M | −145,617 | $175M | $199M | 1,786,192 | 1,640,575 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | TRIM | −$9.0M | −21,072 | $207M | $198M | 637,319 | 616,247 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$29.4M | −33,032 | $226M | $197M | 701,638 | 668,606 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | TRIM | +$27.6M | −5,365 | $166M | $193M | 670,374 | 665,009 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$109M | −10,585 | $300M | $192M | 56,087 | 45,502 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | ADD | +$25.3M | +18,637 | $166M | $191M | 1,672,166 | 1,690,803 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$38.2M | −53,948 | $228M | $190M | 1,236,644 | 1,182,696 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | ADD | +$30.1M | +75,103 | $159M | $189M | 948,759 | 1,023,862 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$121M | −344,753 | $306M | $184M | 1,899,632 | 1,554,879 |
position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157 COM | TRIM | +$30.4M | −141,196 | $154M | $184M | 2,677,868 | 2,536,672 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$156M | −91,213 | $337M | $180M | 508,602 | 417,389 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$17.4M | −17,029 | $198M | $180M | 393,055 | 376,026 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | +$7.9M | −64,059 | $170M | $178M | 2,148,142 | 2,084,083 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +48,164 | $173M | $177M | 1,569,151 | 1,617,315 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −10,280 | $174M | $177M | 172,878 | 162,598 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | TRIM | −$37.4M | −205,666 | $214M | $177M | 1,042,058 | 836,392 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | TRIM | −$189M | −99,249 | $365M | $176M | 541,628 | 442,379 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | TRIM | +$9.3M | −753 | $167M | $176M | 676,311 | 675,558 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | ADD | +$13.9M | +5,603 | $159M | $173M | 2,825,426 | 2,831,029 |
position key pos:18158 · issuer key iss:725 SH BEN INT NEW | ADD | +$11.6M | +27,479 | $161M | $173M | 1,601,239 | 1,628,718 |
position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 COM | TRIM | +$17.0M | −5,613 | $155M | $172M | 1,847,519 | 1,841,906 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | TRIM | −$79.6M | −817,950 | $250M | $170M | 1,766,197 | 948,247 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −25,244 | $175M | $170M | 520,431 | 495,187 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | TRIM | −$20.1M | −158,181 | $190M | $169M | 971,202 | 813,021 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | TRIM | −$17.1M | −983,808 | $186M | $169M | 10,803,027 | 9,819,219 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$28.9M | +65,068 | $197M | $168M | 1,571,894 | 1,636,962 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +7,698 | $164M | $168M | 623,873 | 631,571 |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COM | ADD | +$14.4M | +143,986 | $153M | $167M | 2,272,859 | 2,416,845 |
position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 COM | ADD | −$6.1M | +1,561 | $173M | $167M | 1,061,364 | 1,062,925 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$40.4M | −83,514 | $207M | $167M | 457,046 | 373,532 |
position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +73,237 | $161M | $165M | 586,847 | 660,084 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | ADD | +$25.1M | +323,159 | $140M | $165M | 1,385,722 | 1,708,881 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | ADD | −$10.8M | +142,441 | $175M | $164M | 901,808 | 1,044,249 |
position key pos:11347 · issuer key iss:1318 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −73,438 | $165M | $163M | 686,924 | 613,486 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | TRIM | −$34.6M | −247,227 | $197M | $163M | 1,208,487 | 961,260 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$21.7M | −75,916 | $184M | $162M | 761,347 | 685,431 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −89,315 | $164M | $161M | 1,600,226 | 1,510,911 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$22.5M | −52,382 | $184M | $161M | 1,911,731 | 1,859,349 |
position key pos:18183 · issuer key iss:2026 COM NEW | NEW | +$159M | +4,001,955 | $0 | $159M | — | 4,001,955 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$47.7M | −21,775 | $207M | $159M | 395,579 | 373,804 |
position key pos:16599 · issuer key iss:689 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +36,822 | $162M | $159M | 619,245 | 656,067 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +115,982 | $155M | $158M | 2,105,004 | 2,220,986 |
position key pos:16509 · issuer key iss:333 CL B | ADD | +$10.3M | +309,112 | $148M | $158M | 5,676,331 | 5,985,443 |
position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681 COM NEW | ADD | +$7.6M | +100,898 | $150M | $158M | 1,534,578 | 1,635,476 |
position key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:468 COM | ADD | +$19.4M | +150,102 | $138M | $157M | 1,365,808 | 1,515,910 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | TRIM | −$47.9M | −329,155 | $204M | $156M | 1,268,215 | 939,060 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$19.8M | −133,989 | $175M | $156M | 1,321,912 | 1,187,923 |
position key pos:13420 · issuer key iss:778 COM | TRIM | −$14.4M | −526,842 | $169M | $155M | 7,083,168 | 6,556,326 |
position key pos:10453 · issuer key iss:919 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +204,162 | $157M | $155M | 6,618,755 | 6,822,917 |
position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −35,061 | $157M | $152M | 2,344,631 | 2,309,570 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −2,286 | $159M | $151M | 180,735 | 178,449 |
position key pos:15288 · issuer key iss:682 CL A | ADD | +$7.4M | +99,508 | $143M | $150M | 498,466 | 597,974 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | TRIM | −$54.2M | −323,659 | $203M | $149M | 1,360,907 | 1,037,248 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | +$2.1M | −24,286 | $146M | $148M | 136,295 | 112,009 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF | NO CHANGE | +$171K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.9M | 46,250 | 46,250 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | NO CHANGE | +$257K | 0 | $535K | $791K | 2,460 | 2,460 |
position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 COM | NO CHANGE | +$158K | 0 | $629K | $787K | 1,997 | 1,997 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | NO CHANGE | +$116K | 0 | $634K | $750K | 3,667 | 3,667 |
position key pos:17130 · issuer key iss:1776 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$35.3K | 0 | $700K | $665K | 3,524 | 3,524 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | NO CHANGE | −$102K | 0 | $687K | $585K | 1,833 | 1,833 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 COM | NO CHANGE | +$105K | 0 | $472K | $577K | 2,014 | 2,014 |
position key pos:10729 · issuer key iss:862 COM | NO CHANGE | −$175K | 0 | $685K | $510K | 3,409 | 3,409 |
position key pos:17199 · issuer key iss:1948 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.6K | 0 | $472K | $510K | 1,401 | 1,401 |
position key pos:10643 · issuer key iss:1258 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.8K | 0 | $511K | $493K | 4,452 | 4,452 |
position key pos:17823 · issuer key iss:153 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.8K | 0 | $389K | $427K | 10,542 | 10,542 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c6d5dca922e4d64cfcb6dff86497101 · issuer key cusip6:89055F COM | NO CHANGE | −$73.7K | 0 | $467K | $393K | 1,119 | 1,119 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | NO CHANGE | +$164K | 0 | $228K | $392K | 6,344 | 6,344 |
position key pos:17319 · issuer key iss:652 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.0K | 0 | $428K | $390K | 4,035 | 4,035 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$26.4K | 0 | $362K | $336K | 1,963 | 1,963 |
position key pos:13868 · issuer key iss:410 COM | NO CHANGE | +$88.8K | 0 | $235K | $324K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:51 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.1K | 0 | $325K | $312K | 1,128 | 1,128 |
position key pos:14462 · issuer key iss:2138 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$46.9K | 0 | $225K | $272K | 2,876 | 2,876 |
position key pos:12342 · issuer key iss:1803 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.8K | 0 | $214K | $256K | 2,542 | 2,542 |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 COM | NO CHANGE | −$97.7K | 0 | $348K | $250K | 2,121 | 2,121 |
position key pos:10376 · issuer key iss:1461 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$113K | 0 | $361K | $248K | 3,328 | 3,328 |
position key pos:16379 · issuer key iss:1231 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.9K | 0 | $276K | $246K | 1,859 | 1,859 |
position key pos:14047 · issuer key iss:417 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$65.8K | 0 | $293K | $227K | 6,409 | 6,409 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | PROSHARES TR · GENIUS MONEY MRK CUSIP 74350P691 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $19.7B | 197,028,347 | 29.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.0B | 17,363,875 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $2.3B | 9,232,719 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $1.9B | 6,718,927 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.8B | 4,728,436 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.4B | 6,574,226 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.0B | 3,385,207 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.0B | 8,341,425 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.0B | 2,711,967 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $959M | 1,676,081 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $625M | 627,658 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $590M | 1,745,620 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $574M | 5,973,880 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $515M | 1,039,351 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $514M | 2,524,725 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $488M | 3,335,667 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $476M | 3,066,900 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $462M | 5,952,026 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $426M | 1,246,396 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $419M | 1,961,746 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $337M | 7,639,724 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $328M | 1,932,789 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $315M | 895,679 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $311M | 439,406 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $310M | 1,474,887 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $305M | 1,247,708 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $304M | 206,269 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $296M | 1,432,774 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $278M | 1,431,094 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $252M | 1,811,223 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $248M | 1,220,367 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $247M | 5,329,121 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $247M | 775,388 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $238M | 1,405,246 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $236M | 758,532 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $233M | 504,574 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $229M | 1,585,777 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $229M | 1,013,185 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $226M | 2,976,020 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $226M | 1,039,100 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $219M | 1,697,621 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $212M | 2,285,191 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $209M | 863,360 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $203M | 624,118 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $203M | 574,548 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $199M | 1,640,575 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $198M | 616,247 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $197M | 668,606 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $193M | 665,009 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $192M | 45,502 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $191M | 1,690,803 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $190M | 1,182,696 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $189M | 1,023,862 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $184M | 1,554,879 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $184M | 2,536,672 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $180M | 417,389 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $180M | 376,026 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $178M | 2,084,083 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $177M | 1,617,315 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WW GRAINGER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $177M | 162,598 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $177M | 836,392 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $176M | 442,379 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $176M | 675,558 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $173M | 2,831,029 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERAL RLTY INVT TR NEW · SH BEN INT NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $173M | 1,628,718 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $172M | 1,841,906 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $170M | 948,247 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $170M | 495,187 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $169M | 813,021 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $169M | 9,819,219 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $168M | 1,636,962 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $168M | 631,571 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERSOURCE ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $167M | 2,416,845 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINCINNATI FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $167M | 1,062,925 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $167M | 373,532 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $165M | 660,084 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $165M | 1,708,881 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $164M | 1,044,249 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORDSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $163M | 613,486 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $163M | 961,260 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $162M | 685,431 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPG INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $161M | 1,510,911 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $161M | 1,859,349 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMCOR PLC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $159M | 4,001,955 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $159M | 373,804 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSEX PPTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $159M | 656,067 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $158M | 2,220,986 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROWN FORMAN CORP · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $158M | 5,985,443 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMUCKER J M CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $158M | 1,635,476 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOROX CO DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $157M | 1,515,910 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $156M | 939,060 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $156M | 1,187,923 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $155M | 6,556,326 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HORMEL FOODS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $155M | 6,822,917 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMITH A O CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $152M | 2,309,570 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $151M | 178,449 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERIE INDTY CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $150M | 597,974 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $149M | 1,037,248 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $148M | 112,009 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $146M | 5,080,239 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 60.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 922 · QoQ moves: 2,066
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ProShare Advisors LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).