Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$23.2M | +146,480 | $1.6B | $1.6B | 4,852,437 | 4,998,917 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | ADD | +$20.6M | +122,314 | $547M | $567M | 7,430,169 | 7,552,483 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a4fe7c30bdf8b8bd43bf5a8cf07a2be · issuer key cusip6:46654Q HEDGED EQUITY LA | ADD | +$9.8M | +257,174 | $175M | $185M | 2,636,850 | 2,894,024 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd00bbf7501bf664eae5ffb7d6564412 · issuer key cusip6:922020 CORE BD ETF | ADD | +$25.2M | +337,584 | $133M | $159M | 1,713,526 | 2,051,110 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | ADD | −$6.1M | +36,116 | $162M | $156M | 6,193,890 | 6,230,006 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$3.6M | +45,149 | $148M | $151M | 1,479,887 | 1,525,036 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$14.7M | −12,883 | $148M | $133M | 236,007 | 223,124 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$3.9M | +110,352 | $125M | $129M | 2,708,377 | 2,818,729 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$2.3M | +4,631 | $114M | $112M | 166,576 | 171,207 |
position key sid:sec:prov:79b170b8a5ace3b6ea08e4b3dcbdf6c0 · issuer key cusip6:87283Q US EQUITY RESEAR | ADD | +$12.2M | +403,204 | $98.3M | $110M | 2,296,981 | 2,700,185 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5cef7ad290bafc3d63bfadb8102b48e0 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMERGING MKTS CO | ADD | +$13.5M | +269,872 | $93.3M | $107M | 2,821,611 | 3,091,483 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | ADD | −$317K | +2,714 | $67.6M | $67.3M | 630,882 | 633,596 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | TRIM | +$271K | −14,587 | $65.0M | $65.2M | 767,457 | 752,870 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88cde289eea317fd1ce748f7b69ce026 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q MUNICIPAL ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +38,093 | $62.1M | $63.4M | 1,230,539 | 1,268,632 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | TRIM | −$3.6M | −61,943 | $62.7M | $59.1M | 1,582,714 | 1,520,771 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −2,043 | $54.1M | $50.0M | 199,170 | 197,127 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | TRIM | −$3.0M | −5,954 | $51.2M | $48.2M | 344,504 | 338,550 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE SML CP ETF | TRIM | −$917K | −18,362 | $46.1M | $45.2M | 594,386 | 576,024 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −20,383 | $51.8M | $44.8M | 277,501 | 257,118 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | TRIM | −$884K | −88,083 | $43.9M | $43.0M | 1,824,710 | 1,736,627 |
position key sid:sec:prov:562fba1b5020edb2d0b8d70706ee0532 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP INDEX | TRIM | −$5.8M | −12,745 | $47.3M | $41.5M | 188,156 | 175,411 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$7.3M | −660 | $46.3M | $39.1M | 43,122 | 42,462 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | TRIM | +$1.7M | −4,809 | $34.4M | $36.1M | 689,027 | 684,218 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | TRIM | −$2.6M | −36,722 | $38.5M | $35.9M | 1,012,770 | 976,048 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | +$405K | −4,920 | $31.8M | $32.2M | 481,821 | 476,901 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | TRIM | +$60.8K | −22,607 | $30.1M | $30.2M | 506,055 | 483,448 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$3.1M | −3,977 | $32.8M | $29.6M | 265,974 | 261,997 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$7.7M | +1,323 | $34.9M | $27.2M | 72,163 | 73,486 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$3.2M | −3,312 | $27.7M | $24.5M | 88,491 | 85,179 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | TRIM | +$19.1K | −6,185 | $24.1M | $24.1M | 513,270 | 507,085 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$913K | −37,307 | $24.2M | $23.3M | 674,272 | 636,965 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$4.5M | −3,756 | $27.2M | $22.7M | 55,745 | 51,989 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$1.5M | −700 | $22.6M | $21.1M | 33,132 | 32,432 |
position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −7,463 | $24.5M | $20.0M | 134,260 | 126,797 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$748K | −4,076 | $20.7M | $20.0M | 80,411 | 76,335 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −832 | $21.4M | $19.3M | 66,469 | 65,637 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | TRIM | −$844K | −104 | $19.3M | $18.4M | 49,795 | 49,691 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP ETF | TRIM | −$720K | −15,728 | $19.0M | $18.3M | 273,380 | 257,652 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$233K | −4,886 | $18.0M | $17.8M | 197,815 | 192,929 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$21.9K | −2,506 | $17.2M | $17.2M | 90,154 | 87,648 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58a0c520c39aae793c494a2ff3b08a05 · issuer key cusip6:00775Y GQG US EQUITY ET | ADD | +$14.1M | +514,140 | $2.5M | $16.6M | 101,998 | 616,138 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$966K | +3,491 | $15.5M | $16.4M | 128,755 | 132,246 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$801K | −11,036 | $16.6M | $15.8M | 185,263 | 174,227 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | TRIM | −$627K | −3,427 | $16.3M | $15.7M | 85,209 | 81,782 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −1,566 | $11.5M | $14.2M | 27,347 | 25,781 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$644K | +3,840 | $14.8M | $14.1M | 64,019 | 67,859 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +114 | $11.7M | $13.9M | 56,577 | 56,691 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −1,540 | $11.6M | $13.3M | 20,310 | 18,770 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | TRIM | −$1.6M | −5,101 | $14.6M | $13.0M | 106,403 | 101,302 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$517K | −1,331 | $12.9M | $12.4M | 44,440 | 43,109 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | +$229K | −995 | $11.8M | $12.0M | 82,132 | 81,137 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +2,924 | $10.2M | $11.8M | 91,862 | 94,786 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | +$56.3K | −322 | $11.2M | $11.2M | 145,115 | 144,793 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91649a4a065993186304b95ea61f9081 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQT MKT | TRIM | −$2.9M | −53,993 | $14.1M | $11.2M | 302,277 | 248,284 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$387K | −945 | $10.8M | $11.2M | 77,421 | 76,476 |
position key pos:17624 · issuer key iss:2264 REGISTERED SHS | TRIM | −$1.2M | −1,290,173 | $12.1M | $10.9M | 2,932,090 | 1,641,917 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f25d12eac7693e7339f8a3d88399ae08 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL HIGH PROFIT | TRIM | −$2.0M | −69,042 | $12.8M | $10.8M | 404,494 | 335,452 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.4M | −349 | $9.1M | $10.5M | 7,500 | 7,151 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$642K | −267 | $11.0M | $10.4M | 21,906 | 21,639 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$825K | −2,753 | $10.9M | $10.0M | 49,438 | 46,685 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | TRIM | −$851K | −33,446 | $10.9M | $10.0M | 315,520 | 282,074 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | TRIM | −$226K | −2,908 | $10.2M | $9.9M | 202,020 | 199,112 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bda4626574f42aa904bb50853d00cda5 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL SMALL CAP E | ADD | +$405K | +5,886 | $9.3M | $9.7M | 283,552 | 289,438 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$78.0K | +517 | $9.3M | $9.4M | 172,545 | 173,062 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +128 | $11.1M | $9.1M | 37,466 | 37,594 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −553 | $6.3M | $8.4M | 41,047 | 40,494 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$1.1M | +264 | $9.3M | $8.2M | 14,031 | 14,295 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | TRIM | +$2.6M | −446 | $5.3M | $8.0M | 32,628 | 32,182 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$348K | −778 | $8.1M | $7.8M | 33,651 | 32,873 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$643K | −804 | $8.3M | $7.7M | 61,572 | 60,768 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −4,434 | $11.0M | $7.7M | 56,601 | 52,167 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −158 | $5.8M | $7.6M | 22,468 | 22,310 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +589 | $5.3M | $7.5M | 43,792 | 44,381 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$972K | −206 | $8.5M | $7.5M | 153,984 | 153,778 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$659K | +630 | $8.1M | $7.4M | 23,346 | 23,976 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | −$52.1K | −4,778 | $7.5M | $7.4M | 111,115 | 106,337 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | −$149K | −2,415 | $7.5M | $7.3M | 77,589 | 75,174 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b58722e7e3948a9a3b174f7e18eec43a · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | TRIM | −$1.0M | −20,738 | $8.1M | $7.0M | 183,397 | 162,659 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$330K | +1,044 | $7.3M | $7.0M | 23,358 | 24,402 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | −$8.3K | −433 | $6.7M | $6.7M | 8,128 | 7,695 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | TRIM | +$487K | −158 | $5.9M | $6.3M | 68,594 | 68,436 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$101K | +498 | $6.4M | $6.3M | 10,473 | 10,971 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | TRIM | −$847K | −32,690 | $7.0M | $6.1M | 212,873 | 180,183 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +354 | $4.3M | $6.1M | 45,961 | 46,315 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,347 | $7.4M | $6.1M | 15,681 | 14,334 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a367bcd0f78e79fbe9e04f08896c346 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −28,030 | $7.4M | $6.0M | 159,199 | 131,169 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$746K | +58 | $5.2M | $5.9M | 49,170 | 49,228 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$150K | +636 | $6.0M | $5.8M | 26,173 | 26,809 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$26.9K | −1,363 | $5.6M | $5.6M | 30,499 | 29,136 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad392383a7b39b7cb120d44eb4dfee04 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y LADERD ALCTN PWR | TRIM | −$721K | −13,465 | $6.1M | $5.4M | 123,071 | 109,606 |
position key sid:sec:prov:23edb6b5740a726fb7f598d3a690b481 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −26,893 | $6.7M | $5.4M | 143,013 | 116,120 |
position key sid:sec:prov:43d5e11022de91cec8f0ccb76e028ada · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQT PWR BUF | TRIM | −$863K | −24,367 | $6.2M | $5.3M | 157,735 | 133,368 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$896K | +405 | $6.1M | $5.2M | 53,753 | 54,158 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$704K | +22 | $5.7M | $5.0M | 10,043 | 10,065 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | +$86.0K | −331 | $4.9M | $5.0M | 9,586 | 9,255 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$382K | +86 | $4.5M | $4.9M | 31,296 | 31,382 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$374K | −110 | $5.2M | $4.8M | 14,786 | 14,676 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$44.6K | +50 | $4.8M | $4.8M | 33,186 | 33,236 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −45 | $5.6M | $4.6M | 15,237 | 15,192 |
position key pos:15877 · issuer key iss:961 COM | TRIM | −$276K | −566 | $4.7M | $4.5M | 47,939 | 47,373 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS 27 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 88,511 | 88,511 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36a0da3023e53ab7ca1edd24166747ff · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBDS DEC28 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$8.0K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 63,984 | 63,984 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$73.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | NO CHANGE | +$145K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 10,444 | 10,444 |
position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460 LTD PARTNR INT A | NO CHANGE | +$243K | 0 | $906K | $1.1M | 47,326 | 47,326 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | NO CHANGE | −$82.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 9,436 | 9,436 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a71b6dfa34cdbeba4ded30a6459d58a · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 29 | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $757K | $752K | 32,337 | 32,337 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | NO CHANGE | +$46.7K | 0 | $684K | $730K | 9,286 | 9,286 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c15289757d2e17755aba234409e5674 · issuer key cusip6:74727A COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.5K | 0 | $639K | $656K | 7,672 | 7,672 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.9K | 0 | $652K | $631K | 8,853 | 8,853 |
position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.3K | 0 | $596K | $619K | 3,347 | 3,347 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b8ef9f51433a60a43a02e23b9a7e248 · issuer key cusip6:890930 AI INFRASTRUCTUR | NO CHANGE | +$87.1K | 0 | $522K | $609K | 17,595 | 17,595 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e6f4c42bef17caf87349e5223ba1544 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2033 | NO CHANGE | −$6.6K | 0 | $593K | $586K | 22,684 | 22,684 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | NO CHANGE | +$53.4K | 0 | $530K | $583K | 5,305 | 5,305 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6004cb0856cddd0fe92010e50a829b42 · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWRE 1 5 YR | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $552K | $549K | 21,886 | 21,886 |
position key pos:12137 · issuer key iss:872 COM | NO CHANGE | −$86.9K | 0 | $600K | $513K | 31,501 | 31,501 |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.1K | 0 | $488K | $502K | 7,243 | 7,243 |
position key sid:sec:prov:408ed65e1654d1f643bb8f976ee953d3 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SUSTAINABILTY | NO CHANGE | −$26.9K | 0 | $499K | $472K | 11,481 | 11,481 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c10d4638a7d9da6a604369bde29ebb3 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $458K | $454K | 10,012 | 10,012 |
position key pos:17692 · issuer key iss:1359 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $452K | $446K | 10,183 | 10,183 |
position key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:688 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.0K | 0 | $401K | $421K | 10,453 | 10,453 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key cusip6:33733E DJ INTERNT IDX | NO CHANGE | −$59.4K | 0 | $455K | $395K | 1,689 | 1,689 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | NO CHANGE | −$18.1K | 0 | $411K | $393K | 5,538 | 5,538 |
position key pos:13177 · issuer key cusip6:165303 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $385K | $390K | 3,088 | 3,088 |
position key pos:11716 · issuer key iss:235 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $390K | $389K | 8,467 | 8,467 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd26f3315903a7ab529f26650c2ac746 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2030 | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $364K | $361K | 16,493 | 16,493 |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 US SML CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $336K | $343K | 11,791 | 11,791 |
position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 US HLTHCARE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$19.0K | 0 | $358K | $339K | 5,500 | 5,500 |
position key pos:17111 · issuer key iss:1299 COM | NO CHANGE | +$52.9K | 0 | $277K | $330K | 6,013 | 6,013 |
position key pos:16832 · issuer key iss:1700 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $329K | $324K | 3,499 | 3,499 |
position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.8K | 0 | $314K | $321K | 6,581 | 6,581 |
position key pos:11765 · issuer key iss:110 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.8K | 0 | $295K | $308K | 4,076 | 4,076 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2cf9621003e6aebede18a541fae2b19d · issuer key cusip6:700658 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.2K | 0 | $273K | $293K | 1,791 | 1,791 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2d5b0affec74767e45dc9ee68e22cd2 · issuer key cusip6:29460X COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $294K | $292K | 6,584 | 6,584 |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400GR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$10.9K | 0 | $281K | $292K | 2,902 | 2,902 |
position key pos:12472 · issuer key iss:1269 COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.0K | 0 | $241K | $290K | 15,409 | 15,409 |
position key sid:sec:prov:914f38c4802caef54fb1d67be78f1713 · issuer key cusip6:31942S COM | NO CHANGE | −$52.9K | 0 | $327K | $275K | 5,532 | 5,532 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.5K | 0 | $248K | $270K | 7,070 | 7,070 |
position key pos:17585 · issuer key cusip6:09661T US LRG CP CORE | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $272K | $259K | 2,079 | 2,079 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | NO CHANGE | −$65.2K | 0 | $312K | $247K | 883 | 883 |
position key pos:16802 · issuer key iss:1027 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $248K | $246K | 2,328 | 2,328 |
position key pos:14744 · issuer key iss:1934 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.3K | 0 | $233K | $241K | 1,182 | 1,182 |
position key pos:17217 · issuer key iss:273 COM | NO CHANGE | −$32 | 0 | $221K | $221K | 3,181 | 3,181 |
position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$53.7K | 0 | $227K | $173K | 11,523 | 11,523 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9847f926cc8ba822f007d2f0d0c4c8d · issuer key cusip6:48662X COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $150K | $144K | 10,504 | 10,504 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9506e20e95b8ca4a36e10ffec46e091e · issuer key cusip6:09255P COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $105K | $100K | 11,786 | 11,786 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $1.8B | 5,499,030 | 34.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $577M | 7,728,796 | 11.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR26 positions · 26 reported rows
| $455M | 3,276,823 | 8.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $340M | 8,509,600 | 6.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $203M | 8,087,665 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · HEDGED EQUITY LA CUSIP 46654Q724 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $185M | 2,894,024 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · CORE BD ETF CUSIP 922020748 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $159M | 2,051,110 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $129M | 2,818,729 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $113M | 1,223,608 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC · US EQUITY RESEAR CUSIP 87283Q503 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 2,700,185 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $82.0M | 931,775 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $67.9M | 1,348,800 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $50.0M | 197,127 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $44.8M | 257,118 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $43.1M | 189,937 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $41.7M | 627,917 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $41.4M | 973,230 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $39.1M | 42,462 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $31.5M | 109,581 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $27.2M | 73,486 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $24.4M | 660,516 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $21.1M | 32,432 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $20.0M | 126,797 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $19.3M | 65,637 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $17.8M | 192,929 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADVISORS INNER CIRCLE FD III · GQG US EQUITY ET CUSIP 00775Y256 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $16.6M | 616,138 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $14.2M | 25,781 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $14.1M | 67,859 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $13.9M | 56,691 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $13.3M | 18,770 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $12.6M | 88,170 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.9M | 85,850 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $11.8M | 21,641 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $11.8M | 94,786 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $11.2M | 144,793 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSOCEAN LTD · REGISTERED SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $10.9M | 1,641,917 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $10.5M | 7,151 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $10.4M | 135,730 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 46,685 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 199,112 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $9.1M | 37,594 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $8.4M | 40,494 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $8.2M | 14,295 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $8.0M | 32,182 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $7.8M | 32,873 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.7M | 115,973 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $7.7M | 60,768 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $7.7M | 52,167 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $7.6M | 22,310 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $7.5M | 44,381 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $7.5M | 153,778 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $7.4M | 23,976 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 106,337 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $6.7M | 7,695 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $6.3M | 68,436 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $6.3M | 10,971 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $6.1M | 46,315 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $5.9M | 49,228 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $5.8M | 26,809 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $5.6M | 29,136 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST · LADERD ALCTN PWR CUSIP 45783Y814 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 109,606 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $5.2M | 54,158 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $5.0M | 10,065 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $5.0M | 9,255 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $4.9M | 31,382 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $4.8M | 14,676 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $4.8M | 33,236 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $4.6M | 15,192 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INCYTE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $4.5M | 47,373 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $4.2M | 83,191 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $4.1M | 14,136 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.9M | 21,232 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.8M | 46,646 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.8M | 152,495 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.7M | 18,837 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.7M | 151,947 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.7M | 9,851 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.6M | 12,770 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.6M | 29,517 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.6M | 185,765 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.5M | 85,390 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.3M | 43,964 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.3M | 16,877 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.2M | 4,416 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.0M | 3,434 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.0M | 6,035 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTIV PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $3.0M | 42,584 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.9M | 60,997 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DTE ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.8M | 18,908 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D R HORTON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.8M | 20,080 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.7M | 8,255 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.7M | 8,947 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.7M | 3,187 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.5M | 19,428 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.5M | 8,068 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LKQ CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.5M | 84,590 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.4M | 17,503 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.4M | 3,042 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.2M | 15,157 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.2M | 11,537 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 77.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,123 · QoQ moves: 415
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Forvis Mazars Wealth Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).