Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$261M | +908,452 | $2.5B | $2.3B | 5,267,686 | 6,176,138 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$104M | +228,986 | $2.1B | $2.0B | 6,671,591 | 6,900,577 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$312M | +189,727 | $1.5B | $1.8B | 7,089,139 | 7,278,866 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$62.7M | +230,457 | $1.8B | $1.8B | 6,707,117 | 6,937,574 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$162M | +164,479 | $1.9B | $1.8B | 2,908,562 | 3,073,041 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$124M | −2,439,874 | $1.6B | $1.5B | 9,344,080 | 6,904,206 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$169M | −124,038 | $1.5B | $1.3B | 6,353,413 | 6,229,375 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$168M | +90,143 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 2,412,063 | 2,502,206 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$49.2M | +211,786 | $1.1B | $1.0B | 3,136,731 | 3,348,517 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | ADD | +$12.2M | +712,639 | $982M | $994M | 18,401,004 | 19,113,643 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$135M | +173,227 | $848M | $983M | 4,887,820 | 5,061,047 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$11.6M | +386,559 | $929M | $918M | 2,649,557 | 3,036,116 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$148M | +428,392 | $1.1B | $915M | 8,482,553 | 8,910,945 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$26.8M | +488,292 | $881M | $855M | 2,670,159 | 3,158,451 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$121M | +143,632 | $723M | $844M | 6,870,145 | 7,013,777 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$261M | +321,519 | $1.1B | $826M | 4,104,033 | 4,425,552 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$198M | +281,066 | $972M | $774M | 3,621,269 | 3,902,335 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | ADD | +$154M | +640,084 | $539M | $693M | 1,958,134 | 2,598,218 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$105M | +10,541 | $794M | $690M | 739,274 | 749,815 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$60.9M | −47,555 | $618M | $679M | 508,757 | 461,202 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −120,732 | $672M | $675M | 2,340,013 | 2,219,281 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$13.9M | −528,730 | $616M | $630M | 8,808,478 | 8,279,748 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CL A | ADD | +$70.8M | +161,746 | $533M | $604M | 3,864,034 | 4,025,780 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$9.4M | −85,993 | $583M | $593M | 3,798,519 | 3,712,526 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$104M | +45,020 | $672M | $567M | 1,185,910 | 1,230,930 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$323M | −592,814 | $887M | $564M | 2,531,090 | 1,938,276 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$54.3M | +1,547,493 | $476M | $531M | 5,829,133 | 7,376,626 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$474M | +948,352 | $1.4M | $475M | 2,433 | 950,785 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$386M | +4,016,502 | $3.0M | $389M | 32,529 | 4,049,031 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | ADD | +$53.9M | +66,964 | $315M | $369M | 1,816,060 | 1,883,024 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | NEW | +$361M | +910,133 | $0 | $361M | — | 910,133 |
position key pos:13926 · issuer key iss:1811 CL A | ADD | +$41.0M | +131,942 | $271M | $312M | 2,518,721 | 2,650,663 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$64.6M | +24,077 | $140M | $204M | 130,493 | 154,570 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$23.3M | +33,192 | $171M | $194M | 3,489,374 | 3,522,566 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$61.5M | +436,593 | $126M | $187M | 1,568,244 | 2,004,837 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | ADD | +$8.3M | +114,874 | $174M | $183M | 1,845,845 | 1,960,719 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | TRIM | +$33.6M | −1,010,236 | $134M | $167M | 3,717,394 | 2,707,158 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | TRIM | +$32.2M | −16,388 | $131M | $163M | 923,071 | 906,683 |
position key pos:15297 · issuer key iss:1928 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$14.6M | −280,617 | $137M | $152M | 10,374,561 | 10,093,944 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | TRIM | +$37.3M | −59,865 | $101M | $139M | 1,550,700 | 1,490,835 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee292d1371f730123943a4185bde082b · issuer key cusip6:833635 SPON ADR SER B | TRIM | +$18.1M | −33,204 | $118M | $136M | 1,712,940 | 1,679,736 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$32.8M | +222,062 | $96.2M | $129M | 671,372 | 893,434 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$2.8M | −32,804 | $124M | $127M | 407,315 | 374,511 |
position key pos:10218 · issuer key iss:2015 NAMEN AKT | ADD | −$30.0M | +278,451 | $149M | $119M | 3,822,714 | 4,101,165 |
position key pos:17823 · issuer key iss:153 COM | ADD | +$25.2M | +391,704 | $93.3M | $119M | 2,532,029 | 2,923,733 |
position key pos:12247 · issuer key iss:1686 COM | TRIM | +$40.8M | −305,519 | $73.3M | $114M | 2,539,719 | 2,234,200 |
position key pos:14215 · issuer key iss:1733 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +2,404,700 | $99.6M | $106M | 5,415,438 | 7,820,138 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | −$2.0M | +18,748 | $93.3M | $91.3M | 302,914 | 321,662 |
position key pos:14167 · issuer key iss:1312 COM | TRIM | +$15.8M | −211,771 | $71.6M | $87.4M | 7,765,886 | 7,554,115 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | ADD | +$23.1M | +388,390 | $60.9M | $84.0M | 825,124 | 1,213,514 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$19.2M | −48,960 | $62.6M | $81.8M | 668,782 | 619,822 |
position key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:170 COM SHS | ADD | +$2.8M | +2,672,400 | $76.3M | $79.2M | 8,279,542 | 10,951,942 |
position key pos:10153 · issuer key iss:1923 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$29.3M | +79,300 | $42.3M | $71.6M | 869,908 | 949,208 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | ADD | +$18.2M | +253,151 | $51.1M | $69.3M | 949,486 | 1,202,637 |
position key pos:12368 · issuer key iss:1171 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +98,631 | $59.6M | $67.8M | 1,117,408 | 1,216,039 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$8.0M | −109,186 | $58.2M | $66.2M | 1,428,418 | 1,319,232 |
position key pos:18130 · issuer key iss:852 COM | TRIM | +$25.4M | −83,200 | $39.5M | $64.9M | 4,030,658 | 3,947,458 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | +$4.9M | −93,526 | $59.2M | $64.2M | 2,378,969 | 2,285,443 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$103M | −530,250 | $165M | $61.8M | 884,765 | 354,515 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.3M | −21,999 | $64.5M | $60.2M | 552,715 | 530,716 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | ADD | +$21.8M | +55,456 | $36.6M | $58.5M | 348,981 | 404,437 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$4.0M | +61,159 | $61.1M | $57.1M | 1,110,699 | 1,171,858 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$2.9M | +92,485 | $60.0M | $57.1M | 350,976 | 443,461 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$10.0M | −54,340 | $47.0M | $57.0M | 390,461 | 336,121 |
position key sid:sec:prov:04c06677a46f488cbc7975472d4249ff · issuer key cusip6:02361E CL A | TRIM | −$11.2M | −94,158 | $68.1M | $56.9M | 2,323,792 | 2,229,634 |
position key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:376 COM STOCK | TRIM | +$11.2M | −190,400 | $44.5M | $55.7M | 994,879 | 804,479 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | ADD | +$12.6M | +18,764 | $42.9M | $55.5M | 439,283 | 458,047 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +16,360 | $56.3M | $52.8M | 692,885 | 709,245 |
position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 COM | ADD | +$15.6M | +129,038 | $35.9M | $51.5M | 196,791 | 325,829 |
position key pos:15457 · issuer key iss:1074 COM | TRIM | +$19.3M | −16,496,599 | $31.6M | $50.9M | 34,804,317 | 18,307,718 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | −$149K | +64,442 | $50.6M | $50.5M | 1,693,910 | 1,758,352 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −43,572 | $50.0M | $48.3M | 573,858 | 530,286 |
position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +760,645 | $44.3M | $47.7M | 3,373,109 | 4,133,754 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −22,850 | $50.6M | $47.2M | 1,394,526 | 1,371,676 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | TRIM | −$11.6M | −86,272 | $57.2M | $45.6M | 721,118 | 634,846 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | ADD | +$3.0M | +33,665 | $42.4M | $45.4M | 427,383 | 461,048 |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$41.3M | −755,049 | $86.2M | $44.8M | 1,521,732 | 766,683 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | ADD | +$25.8M | +124,602 | $18.1M | $43.8M | 86,802 | 211,404 |
position key pos:17507 · issuer key iss:418 SPON ADR NEW | ADD | +$8.6M | +763,225 | $35.1M | $43.7M | 3,056,131 | 3,819,356 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +14,050 | $39.8M | $43.6M | 243,937 | 257,987 |
position key pos:13341 · issuer key iss:2298 SHS | ADD | −$9.1M | +1,483,027 | $52.3M | $43.2M | 4,704,485 | 6,187,512 |
position key pos:11379 · issuer key iss:1999 SPON ADR CL D | TRIM | +$1.4M | −219,700 | $41.4M | $42.8M | 1,145,878 | 926,178 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −1,351 | $43.8M | $42.8M | 56,704 | 55,353 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | −$10.3M | +14,664 | $52.4M | $42.2M | 216,404 | 231,068 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$856K | −23,538 | $41.2M | $42.1M | 299,175 | 275,637 |
position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$37.7M | +2,315,054 | $4.1M | $41.9M | 317,300 | 2,632,354 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | TRIM | −$7.3M | −253,400 | $48.5M | $41.2M | 954,525 | 701,125 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | TRIM | +$5.9M | −30,900 | $34.2M | $40.1M | 510,231 | 479,331 |
position key pos:13295 · issuer key iss:1021 COM | ADD | +$19.5M | +226,019 | $20.5M | $40.1M | 221,121 | 447,140 |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +108,109 | $33.1M | $39.8M | 529,521 | 637,630 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | NEW | +$39.6M | +111,931 | $0 | $39.6M | — | 111,931 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | ADD | −$4.5M | +111,161 | $43.5M | $39.0M | 524,242 | 635,403 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 COM | ADD | +$13.4M | +26,772 | $25.5M | $38.9M | 108,821 | 135,593 |
position key pos:17642 · issuer key iss:1479 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −35,218 | $36.0M | $38.8M | 293,188 | 257,970 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +238,541 | $35.5M | $38.3M | 608,718 | 847,259 |
position key pos:16509 · issuer key iss:333 CL B | ADD | +$3.2M | +99,919 | $34.9M | $38.1M | 1,339,731 | 1,439,650 |
position key pos:11822 · issuer key iss:1367 COM | ADD | −$8.1M | +291,392 | $45.9M | $37.8M | 1,409,250 | 1,700,642 |
position key pos:17256 · issuer key iss:453 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +19,271 | $27.6M | $36.5M | 233,062 | 252,333 |
position key pos:14400 · issuer key iss:223 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +2,874 | $32.2M | $36.1M | 209,844 | 212,718 |
position key pos:12003 · issuer key iss:1324 COM NEW | ADD | +$4.8M | +62,742 | $31.2M | $36.0M | 483,291 | 546,033 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11575 · issuer key iss:1115 COM SER C | NO CHANGE | +$643K | 0 | $18.4M | $19.0M | 378,441 | 378,441 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15e8d095b7f2d407192f454df6bde302 · issuer key cusip6:G5568L ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $10.9M | $8.6M | 2,550,100 | 2,550,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de3ebe1c7c60f34e1a377b693ca2baa5 · issuer key cusip6:517097 COM | NO CHANGE | +$928K | 0 | $4.8M | $5.8M | 5,050,356 | 5,050,356 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac5c4604805dc8669d928579b985f054 · issuer key cusip6:693483 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$277K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.1M | 52,393 | 52,393 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4d83c7d84be020681d5dc38e6f186d1a · issuer key cusip6:88706T SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$637K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.4M | 90,415 | 90,415 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c7ea1b12eafd24cd93bdffda9005529 · issuer key cusip6:204409 SP ADR N-V PFD | NO CHANGE | +$280K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.7M | 717,492 | 717,492 |
position key sid:sec:prov:21761acf52b125fc9a5302bf19ecec90 · issuer key cusip6:824596 SPN ADR RESTRD | NO CHANGE | +$202K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 26,205 | 26,205 |
position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 COM | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 17,500 | 17,500 |
position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993 COM | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 28,500 | 28,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1f3ac675524ab3c9888d5708e8e6278e · issuer key cusip6:20441B SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$202K | 0 | $791K | $993K | 83,173 | 83,173 |
position key pos:13564 · issuer key iss:567 COM | NO CHANGE | +$176K | 0 | $753K | $929K | 33,733 | 33,733 |
position key pos:12771 · issuer key iss:2118 ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | +$199K | 0 | $726K | $925K | 20,800 | 20,800 |
position key pos:17875 · issuer key iss:1093 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $813K | $820K | 19,400 | 19,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:69202e2f7b231a1f29c40484514ac621 · issuer key cusip6:760125 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$43.6K | 0 | $636K | $680K | 21,600 | 21,600 |
position key pos:12632 · issuer key iss:1489 COM NPV | NO CHANGE | −$16.3K | 0 | $601K | $585K | 20,375 | 20,375 |
position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$214K | 0 | $285K | $499K | 24,048 | 24,048 |
position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$27.5K | 0 | $512K | $485K | 4,577 | 4,577 |
position key pos:16091 · issuer key iss:690 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.0K | 0 | $395K | $385K | 17,313 | 17,313 |
position key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:2267 COM | NO CHANGE | −$157K | 0 | $533K | $376K | 8,148 | 8,148 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdf8fd060e542d035c44c1ded6f238c8 · issuer key cusip6:G2143T SHS EURO | NO CHANGE | +$32.8K | 0 | $341K | $374K | 5,117 | 5,117 |
position key pos:14649 · issuer key cusip6:76122Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$128K | 0 | $493K | $365K | 97,834 | 97,834 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71afea5303f2c5ff5ca6fc7e5ce9c423 · issuer key cusip6:320218 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.4K | 0 | $313K | $327K | 5,178 | 5,178 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b9a4132b354fefeea739d99a55845d09 · issuer key cusip6:42727J COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.1K | 0 | $361K | $324K | 12,342 | 12,342 |
position key pos:17022 · issuer key iss:427 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.3K | 0 | $311K | $301K | 5,239 | 5,239 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f6675275ffbb7d8ae52b539305a5648 · issuer key cusip6:302301 CL A NON VTG | NO CHANGE | +$67.1K | 0 | $219K | $286K | 11,265 | 11,265 |
position key pos:18045 · issuer key iss:630 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.4K | 0 | $216K | $259K | 3,391 | 3,391 |
position key pos:12210 · issuer key iss:940 COM | NO CHANGE | −$71.8K | 0 | $306K | $234K | 3,589 | 3,589 |
position key sid:sec:prov:05217bb9d3ff52619d10d11f5a0f3d04 · issuer key cusip6:G36738 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$26.8K | 0 | $207K | $233K | 5,796 | 5,796 |
position key pos:11956 · issuer key iss:1317 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$28.3K | 0 | $116K | $145K | 18,000 | 18,000 |
position key pos:15359 · issuer key iss:146 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $122K | $119K | 10,334 | 10,334 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfb41d7d7944de28f579e5e287b65438 · issuer key cusip6:456237 COM SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $76.0K | $77.9K | 13,716 | 13,716 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2e4943ef4032f346adfbd8f4262e773 · issuer key cusip6:68554V COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $29.8K | $37.0K | 12,331 | 12,331 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bec2f4a0478ade1e82b0897edcc558e0 · issuer key cusip6:97651M SPON ADR 1 SH | NO CHANGE | −$9.6K | 0 | $38.1K | $28.4K | 13,400 | 13,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:19ff006e65fd20d70a3042b4bce56fb5 · issuer key cusip6:25961D COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.3K | 0 | $30.2K | $20.9K | 12,743 | 12,743 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.3B | 6,176,138 | 5.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $2.0B | 7,023,803 | 5.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.8B | 7,278,866 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.8B | 6,937,574 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.8B | 3,073,041 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5B | 6,904,206 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3B | 6,229,375 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2B | 2,502,206 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.0B | 3,348,517 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $994M | 19,113,643 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $983M | 5,061,047 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $918M | 3,036,116 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $915M | 8,910,945 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $855M | 3,158,451 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $844M | 7,013,777 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $826M | 4,425,552 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $774M | 3,902,335 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $693M | 2,598,218 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $690M | 749,815 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $679M | 461,202 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $675M | 2,219,281 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $630M | 8,279,748 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $604M | 4,025,780 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $593M | 3,712,526 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $567M | 1,230,930 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $564M | 1,938,276 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $531M | 7,376,626 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $475M | 950,785 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $389M | 4,049,031 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $369M | 1,883,024 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $361M | 910,133 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRADEWEB MKTS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $312M | 2,650,663 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $204M | 154,570 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $194M | 3,522,566 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $187M | 2,004,837 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $183M | 1,960,719 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $167M | 2,707,158 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $163M | 906,683 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VODAFONE GROUP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $152M | 10,093,944 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $139M | 1,490,835 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOCIEDAD QUIMICA Y MINERA DE · SPON ADR SER B CUSIP 833635105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $136M | 1,679,736 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $129M | 893,434 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $127M | 374,511 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEUTSCHE BK AG · NAMEN AKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $119M | 4,101,165 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARAMARK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $119M | 2,923,733 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLAREDGE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $114M | 2,234,200 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNRUN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $106M | 7,820,138 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $91.3M | 321,662 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXGEN ENERGY LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $87.4M | 7,554,115 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $84.0M | 1,213,514 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $81.8M | 619,822 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARRAY TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $79.2M | 10,951,942 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTA ENERGY S.A.B. DE C.V. · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $71.6M | 949,208 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GMO ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $70.6M | 2,391,506 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $69.3M | 1,202,637 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNA INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $67.8M | 1,216,039 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $66.2M | 1,319,232 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GREEN PLAINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $64.9M | 3,947,458 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $64.2M | 2,285,443 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $61.8M | 354,515 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $60.2M | 530,716 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $58.5M | 404,437 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $57.1M | 1,171,858 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $57.1M | 443,461 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $57.0M | 336,121 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERESCO INC · CL A CUSIP 02361E108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $56.9M | 2,229,634 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CALIFORNIA RES CORP · COM STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $55.7M | 804,479 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $55.5M | 458,047 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $52.8M | 709,245 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.5M | 325,829 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KOSMOS ENERGY LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.9M | 18,307,718 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.5M | 1,758,352 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $48.3M | 530,286 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORD MTR CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $47.7M | 4,133,754 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $47.2M | 1,371,676 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.6M | 634,846 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.4M | 461,048 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.8M | 766,683 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.8M | 211,404 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CEMEX SA EURO MTN BE 144A · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.7M | 3,819,356 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.6M | 257,987 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STELLANTIS N.V · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.2M | 6,187,512 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YPF SOCIEDAD ANONIMA · SPON ADR CL D CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.8M | 926,178 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.8M | 55,353 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.2M | 231,068 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.1M | 275,637 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALE S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.9M | 2,632,354 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.2M | 701,125 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.1M | 479,331 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITRON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.1M | 447,140 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $39.8M | 637,630 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $39.6M | 111,931 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $39.0M | 635,403 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAN HARBORS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.9M | 135,593 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICESMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.8M | 257,970 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.3M | 847,259 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROWN FORMAN CORP · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.1M | 1,439,650 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OPEN TEXT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.8M | 1,700,642 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRRUS LOGIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $36.5M | 252,333 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BALCHEM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $36.1M | 212,718 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 68.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 239 · QoQ moves: 738
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Grantham, Mayo, Van Otterloo & Co. LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).