Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$79.5M | +1,003,300 | $1.5B | $1.6B | 7,893,605 | 8,896,905 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$188M | +1,081,600 | $1.3B | $1.5B | 4,776,136 | 5,857,736 |
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$33.5M | +310,200 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 39,316,183 | 39,626,383 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$407M | −1,019,100 | $1.4B | $1.0B | 4,497,871 | 3,478,771 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$535M | −570,600 | $1.4B | $846M | 2,857,325 | 2,286,725 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y INDL | ADD | +$98.9M | +453,400 | $601M | $700M | 3,874,240 | 4,327,640 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +242,100 | $632M | $640M | 1,826,514 | 2,068,614 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$185M | −528,700 | $770M | $585M | 3,336,897 | 2,808,197 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ENERGY | TRIM | +$112M | −700,500 | $419M | $531M | 9,373,600 | 8,673,100 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | ADD | +$273M | +682,080 | $185M | $459M | 514,280 | 1,196,360 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | −$181M | −670,896 | $577M | $395M | 1,827,150 | 1,156,254 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$48.8M | +1,000 | $395M | $346M | 691,560 | 692,560 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y SBI CONS STPLS | TRIM | +$8.1M | −117,500 | $321M | $329M | 4,129,047 | 4,011,547 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56bae275e7c8ff6b3019599a71e87dec · issuer key cusip6:M20791 ORD | TRIM | +$91.1M | −26,147 | $223M | $314M | 2,099,351 | 2,073,204 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$83.4M | −43,750 | $387M | $304M | 860,781 | 817,031 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$27.8M | −4,000 | $245M | $272M | 2,196,244 | 2,192,244 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y SBI MATERIALS | ADD | +$109M | +1,874,250 | $148M | $257M | 3,272,700 | 5,146,950 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | +$101M | +609,802 | $155M | $256M | 682,350 | 1,292,152 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y SBI HEALTHCARE | TRIM | −$15.9M | −11,000 | $270M | $254M | 1,745,213 | 1,734,213 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$23.6M | −6,405 | $230M | $254M | 757,344 | 750,939 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$7.0M | +24,355 | $255M | $248M | 1,114,813 | 1,139,168 |
position key pos:13200 · issuer key iss:1012 US TRSPRTION | ADD | +$5.6M | +71,500 | $232M | $238M | 3,119,461 | 3,190,961 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$57.6M | +550,000 | $180M | $237M | 2,572,750 | 3,122,750 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$129M | −334,300 | $356M | $227M | 1,105,564 | 771,264 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d4aec03702ae9dccbcbba86ef908518f · issuer key cusip6:35473P FRANKLIN INDIA | TRIM | −$233M | −5,089,050 | $457M | $224M | 11,844,036 | 6,754,986 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$31.4M | −227,500 | $247M | $216M | 866,150 | 638,650 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | ADD | +$43.2M | +189,500 | $156M | $199M | 773,119 | 962,619 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | +$46.5M | +175,500 | $151M | $198M | 289,711 | 465,211 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | NEW | +$184M | +1,624,700 | $0 | $184M | — | 1,624,700 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH | ADD | −$4.8M | +487,000 | $180M | $176M | 1,706,601 | 2,193,601 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | NEW | +$171M | +1,084,825 | $0 | $171M | — | 1,084,825 |
position key sid:sec:prov:deee04eb7ba65eeada490b07cf5a71db · issuer key cusip6:653656 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$45.5M | −366,175 | $210M | $165M | 1,859,269 | 1,493,094 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y COMMUNICATION | TRIM | −$10.2M | −4,000 | $167M | $157M | 1,419,825 | 1,415,825 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | +$73.4M | +191,550 | $80.2M | $154M | 141,600 | 333,150 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$35.6M | −377,300 | $181M | $146M | 1,059,280 | 681,980 |
position key pos:11469 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$73.6M | +1,123,500 | $68.7M | $142M | 1,059,500 | 2,183,000 |
position key pos:12247 · issuer key iss:1686 COM | ADD | +$79.2M | +608,400 | $62.5M | $142M | 2,166,521 | 2,774,921 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$76.4M | −203,400 | $216M | $139M | 626,732 | 423,332 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y FINANCIAL | TRIM | −$16.5M | −32,000 | $152M | $135M | 2,769,442 | 2,737,442 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$130M | +5,030,800 | $0 | $130M | — | 5,030,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y SBI CONS DISCR | TRIM | −$90.5M | −660,800 | $212M | $122M | 1,776,906 | 1,116,106 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B | NEW | +$114M | +237,776 | $0 | $114M | — | 237,776 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 NEW COM | NEW | +$110M | +110,600 | $0 | $110M | — | 110,600 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | ADD | +$53.0M | +163,300 | $56.5M | $110M | 196,815 | 360,115 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | NEW | +$105M | +393,500 | $0 | $105M | — | 393,500 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | NEW | +$99.8M | +790,000 | $0 | $99.8M | — | 790,000 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | NEW | +$95.5M | +1,500,000 | $0 | $95.5M | — | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 SHS NEW | ADD | +$30.4M | +400 | $61.4M | $91.8M | 522,592 | 522,992 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | NEW | +$88.9M | +450,000 | $0 | $88.9M | — | 450,000 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | NEW | +$83.7M | +1,333,500 | $0 | $83.7M | — | 1,333,500 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | NEW | +$81.6M | +4,250,000 | $0 | $81.6M | — | 4,250,000 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | NEW | +$78.4M | +666,200 | $0 | $78.4M | — | 666,200 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | NEW | +$77.9M | +417,050 | $0 | $77.9M | — | 417,050 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 SPON ADR | NEW | +$77.7M | +453,650 | $0 | $77.7M | — | 453,650 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | NEW | +$76.5M | +731,450 | $0 | $76.5M | — | 731,450 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$70.7M | −171,300 | $135M | $64.5M | 409,578 | 238,278 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$132M | −300,000 | $194M | $62.0M | 555,235 | 255,235 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 CSI CHI INTERNET | ADD | +$59.3M | +2,097,000 | $2.0M | $61.3M | 60,000 | 2,157,000 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | TRIM | −$5.1M | −167,000 | $63.5M | $58.4M | 1,180,270 | 1,013,270 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | ADD | +$56.9M | +1,080,000 | $765K | $57.7M | 12,000 | 1,092,000 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | NEW | +$55.7M | +512,825 | $0 | $55.7M | — | 512,825 |
position key pos:17394 · issuer key iss:2271 ORD | ADD | +$14.0M | +163,000 | $40.3M | $54.3M | 217,307 | 380,307 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | NEW | +$47.3M | +100,000 | $0 | $47.3M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:16192 · issuer key iss:2282 SHS | TRIM | −$42.9M | −2,419,000 | $86.5M | $43.7M | 4,075,810 | 1,656,810 |
position key pos:14463 · issuer key iss:2250 SHS | ADD | −$7.5M | +345,000 | $49.1M | $41.6M | 3,527,000 | 3,872,000 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | ADD | +$20.0M | +650,000 | $14.1M | $34.0M | 276,168 | 926,168 |
position key pos:16686 · issuer key iss:213 COM | TRIM | −$28.7M | −350,521 | $62.6M | $33.9M | 694,850 | 344,329 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d3e81b6980abc674c911e1a59fe358a8 · issuer key cusip6:M5425M SHS | NEW | +$27.9M | +2,040,000 | $0 | $27.9M | — | 2,040,000 |
position key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:1667 COM | NEW | +$26.5M | +198,749 | $0 | $26.5M | — | 198,749 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | NEW | +$26.3M | +163,900 | $0 | $26.3M | — | 163,900 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y TECHNOLOGY | TRIM | −$181M | −1,248,150 | $199M | $18.1M | 1,384,020 | 135,870 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | TRIM | −$849K | −11,111 | $14.9M | $14.1M | 341,890 | 330,779 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | ADD | +$939K | +25,848 | $13.1M | $14.0M | 214,615 | 240,463 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4c19537eb4b4cf3fe0830793f4ccbd8c · issuer key cusip6:921935 US VALUE FACTR | TRIM | −$279K | −3,384 | $12.8M | $12.6M | 96,723 | 93,339 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$60.9K | +1,200 | $12.5M | $12.4M | 20,293 | 21,493 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f25d12eac7693e7339f8a3d88399ae08 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL HIGH PROFIT | ADD | +$2.9M | +84,542 | $9.3M | $12.2M | 295,015 | 379,557 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$365K | −8,000 | $12.6M | $12.2M | 234,000 | 226,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a696e711f3e48bcc97dfcbc1a652136d · issuer key cusip6:87283Q PRICE GRW STOCK | NEW | +$11.9M | +293,925 | $0 | $11.9M | — | 293,925 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | NEW | +$11.0M | +129,560 | $0 | $11.0M | — | 129,560 |
position key pos:11890 · issuer key iss:1981 WISDOMTREE US VA | TRIM | −$456K | −6,602 | $11.1M | $10.6M | 118,814 | 112,212 |
position key sid:sec:prov:79b170b8a5ace3b6ea08e4b3dcbdf6c0 · issuer key cusip6:87283Q US EQUITY RESEAR | ADD | +$1.2M | +36,540 | $7.4M | $8.6M | 173,675 | 210,215 |
position key sid:sec:prov:78520adaf19db3eda1a4497662566fdd · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS RESPONSI | NEW | +$8.6M | +116,360 | $0 | $8.6M | — | 116,360 |
position key pos:16070 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US THEMA | ADD | +$1.0M | +40,670 | $7.4M | $8.5M | 192,892 | 233,562 |
position key pos:10915 · issuer key iss:2281 SHS | TRIM | −$1.8M | −6,052 | $9.2M | $7.4M | 88,252 | 82,200 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$1.5M | +8,000 | $5.8M | $7.3M | 30,217 | 38,217 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a59babf8c31c9f025049c5ddba97e09b · issuer key cusip6:46654Q JPMORGAN INTL VL | NEW | +$7.2M | +83,777 | $0 | $7.2M | — | 83,777 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022ada51040f148d7fdf53684e05f404 · issuer key cusip6:316092 FUNDAMENTAL SMAL | TRIM | −$320K | −19,437 | $7.3M | $7.0M | 238,562 | 219,125 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$1.2M | +2,500 | $5.6M | $6.9M | 8,987 | 11,487 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8c703d2260d1df14aaf5c898e88fca5 · issuer key cusip6:316092 FUNDAMENTAL LARG | NEW | +$6.8M | +132,900 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 132,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd5ecfc55b8c2226213166a88a4475e4 · issuer key cusip6:31609A ENHANCED LARGE | TRIM | −$4.1M | −84,100 | $9.3M | $5.2M | 222,602 | 138,502 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$526K | +2,000 | $4.0M | $4.5M | 16,346 | 18,346 |
position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S. MED DVC ETF | TRIM | −$155M | −2,486,802 | $159M | $4.0M | 2,561,450 | 74,648 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7555a3502d14480cbcdc0e8467fc6393 · issuer key cusip6:37960A DEFENSE TECH ETF | ADD | +$913K | +11,000 | $1.4M | $2.3M | 22,050 | 33,050 |
position key pos:10450 · issuer key iss:1013 US BR DEL SE ETF | NEW | +$1.8M | +11,000 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 11,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5044747672ba7720c881622ba56684c7 · issuer key cusip6:46138E KBW BK ETF | TRIM | −$297M | −3,526,900 | $299M | $1.7M | 3,548,900 | 22,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:913925d8d872d20f23fa2f63be059412 · issuer key cusip6:92189H OIL SERVICES ETF | ADD | +$598K | +520 | $926K | $1.5M | 3,250 | 3,770 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JPN ETF NEW | ADD | +$828K | +9,500 | $565K | $1.4M | 7,000 | 16,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:becf2463f7798c62944dff9843838fc1 · issuer key cusip6:35473P FTSE CANADA | ADD | +$984K | +20,000 | $386K | $1.4M | 8,000 | 28,000 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$157K | +1,000 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 3,000 | 4,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2857682fee36bb1cd3ffec0af378795 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI AGRICULTURE | ADD | +$482K | +8,000 | $694K | $1.2M | 18,000 | 26,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13280 · issuer key iss:2278 COM | NO CHANGE | +$123M | 0 | $383M | $506M | 1,165,333 | 1,165,333 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$76.4M | 0 | $573M | $497M | 868,165 | 868,165 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.5M | 0 | $316M | $270M | 293,800 | 293,800 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y SBI INT-UTILS | NO CHANGE | +$17.3M | 0 | $230M | $248M | 5,395,188 | 5,395,188 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.0M | 0 | $198M | $205M | 1,551,377 | 1,551,377 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.0M | 0 | $164M | $172M | 708,200 | 708,200 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.8M | 0 | $177M | $150M | 304,632 | 304,632 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.1M | 0 | $119M | $147M | 207,500 | 207,500 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.6M | 0 | $159M | $122M | 1,096,396 | 1,096,396 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$18.6M | 0 | $141M | $122M | 1,715,250 | 1,715,250 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$19.7M | 0 | $125M | $105M | 776,726 | 776,726 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.2M | 0 | $90.3M | $102M | 440,450 | 440,450 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $95.4M | $97.0M | 312,177 | 312,177 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.5M | 0 | $78.8M | $84.4M | 919,250 | 919,250 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NO CHANGE | +$618K | 0 | $78.4M | $79.0M | 547,135 | 547,135 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.6M | 0 | $80.1M | $70.5M | 980,183 | 980,183 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6fc5e5f58bb37da6ca97c38eb7ef5331 · issuer key cusip6:M4056D SHS | NO CHANGE | +$20.1M | 0 | $40.0M | $60.1M | 880,464 | 880,464 |
position key pos:12213 · issuer key iss:2274 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$14.6M | 0 | $68.0M | $53.4M | 1,730,424 | 1,730,424 |
position key sid:sec:prov:40fe88945b70713cadc9f92c3f8edc5a · issuer key cusip6:M39927 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$256K | 0 | $21.4M | $21.6M | 945,000 | 945,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a469da6cabfc03832e3d85a7bff09e97 · issuer key cusip6:M96088 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.3M | 0 | $27.0M | $20.7M | 1,152,531 | 1,152,531 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9420a56f6a0f1312bf1bf3edc4eceaed · issuer key cusip6:M84137 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$19.6M | 0 | $30.1M | $10.5M | 4,015,494 | 4,015,494 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G SHS CREATION UNI | NO CHANGE | −$897K | 0 | $9.3M | $8.4M | 209,512 | 209,512 |
position key sid:sec:prov:db7014fa25a03564d2951cf6ff7f9dd6 · issuer key cusip6:316092 BLUE CHIP GRWTH | NO CHANGE | −$643K | 0 | $7.5M | $6.8M | 136,270 | 136,270 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$687K | 0 | $6.4M | $5.7M | 196,932 | 196,932 |
position key pos:12817 · issuer key iss:1239 COMMON CLASS A | NO CHANGE | −$3.0M | 0 | $8.7M | $5.7M | 830,000 | 830,000 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | NO CHANGE | −$191K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.9M | 6,040 | 6,040 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdca9bf1967726e3b0f03b02e238be07 · issuer key cusip6:M53213 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$186K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 350,148 | 350,148 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a36c06bdbcd1cc5dfa14a5deb2391de1 · issuer key cusip6:78463X EURO STOXX 50 | NO CHANGE | −$46.2K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:12546 · issuer key iss:1013 US HOME CONS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$69.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:17685 · issuer key iss:1013 RESIDENTIAL MULT | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $702K | $707K | 8,500 | 8,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:768fb7d4d62b02bac081f906809e533f · issuer key cusip6:35473P FTSE JAPAN ETF | NO CHANGE | +$32.9K | 0 | $655K | $687K | 19,000 | 19,000 |
position key pos:15793 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$38.6K | 0 | $682K | $644K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2f598f2de58a03c6f7009c95045457b1 · issuer key cusip6:35473P FRANKLN SWZLND | NO CHANGE | −$14.0K | 0 | $630K | $617K | 15,200 | 15,200 |
position key cusip:M8694L103 · issuer key cusip6:M8694L SHS | NO CHANGE | +$282K | 0 | $321K | $603K | 7,611 | 7,611 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.7K | 0 | $608K | $557K | 2,800 | 2,800 |
position key pos:12876 · issuer key iss:1633 US REIT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$13.5K | 0 | $470K | $484K | 22,500 | 22,500 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$47.2K | 0 | $477K | $429K | 1,007 | 1,007 |
position key pos:15321 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$17.0K | 0 | $412K | $395K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NO CHANGE | +$45.1K | 0 | $316K | $361K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $324K | $317K | 2,290 | 2,290 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.9K | 0 | $306K | $270K | 3,500 | 3,500 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.8K | 0 | $302K | $259K | 150 | 150 |
position key cusip:457679116 · issuer key cusip6:457679 W EXP 11/30/202 CALL · PRN | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $7.9K | $7.9K | 87,500 | 87,500 |
position key pos:10707 · issuer key iss:2279 W EXP 99/99/999 CALL · PRN | NO CHANGE | −$8.0K | 0 | $10.1K | $2.1K | 213,048 | 213,048 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $2.8B | 34,693,881 | 13.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.6B | 8,896,905 | 7.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5B | 5,857,736 | 7.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2B | 39,626,383 | 5.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.0B | 3,478,771 | 4.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $846M | 2,286,725 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $640M | 2,068,614 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $585M | 2,808,197 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $543M | 2,115,610 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVA LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $506M | 1,165,333 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $497M | 868,165 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $419M | 5,403,915 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $395M | 1,156,254 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $346M | 692,560 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAMTEK LTD · ORD CUSIP M20791105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $314M | 2,073,204 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $304M | 817,031 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $272M | 2,192,244 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $270M | 293,800 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $256M | 1,292,152 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $254M | 750,939 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $248M | 1,139,168 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $237M | 3,122,750 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $228M | 6,862,186 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $227M | 771,264 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $216M | 638,650 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $205M | 1,551,377 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $199M | 962,619 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $198M | 465,211 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $184M | 1,624,700 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $172M | 708,200 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $171M | 1,084,825 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NICE LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 653656108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $165M | 1,493,094 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $154M | 333,150 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $150M | 304,632 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $147M | 207,500 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $146M | 681,980 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $144M | 2,197,500 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLAREDGE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $142M | 2,774,921 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $139M | 423,332 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARNIVAL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $130M | 5,030,800 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $122M | 1,096,396 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $122M | 1,715,250 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $114M | 237,776 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTCO WHSL CORP · NEW COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 110,600 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $110M | 360,115 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $105M | 776,726 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $105M | 393,500 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $102M | 440,450 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $99.8M | 790,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $97.0M | 312,177 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $95.5M | 1,500,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $91.8M | 522,992 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $88.9M | 450,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $83.7M | 1,333,500 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $81.6M | 4,250,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $79.0M | 547,135 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PULTE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $78.4M | 666,200 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $77.9M | 417,050 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $77.7M | 453,650 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $76.5M | 731,450 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $70.5M | 980,183 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $64.5M | 238,278 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $62.0M | 255,235 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KRANESHARES TRUST · CSI CHI INTERNET CUSIP 500767306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $61.3M | 2,157,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENLIGHT RENEWABLE ENERGY LTD · SHS CUSIP M4056D110 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $60.1M | 880,464 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $58.4M | 1,013,270 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $57.7M | 1,092,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $55.7M | 512,825 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LT · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $54.3M | 380,307 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL E ONLINE LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $53.4M | 1,730,424 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $47.3M | 100,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIM INTEGRATED SHIPPING SERV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.7M | 1,656,810 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERRIGO CO PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.6M | 3,872,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.0M | 926,168 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BJS WHSL CLUB HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.9M | 344,329 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INMODE LTD · SHS CUSIP M5425M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $27.9M | 2,040,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.5M | 198,749 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.3M | 163,900 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $22.4M | 474,025 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELLOMAY CAPITAL LIMITED · SHS CUSIP M39927120 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $21.6M | 945,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UROGEN PHARMA LTD · COM CUSIP M96088105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $20.7M | 1,152,531 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.6M | 488,295 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $20.5M | 504,140 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.6M | 245,920 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $14.1M | 330,779 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WELLINGTON FD · US VALUE FACTR CUSIP 921935805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.6M | 93,339 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.4M | 21,493 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · INTL HIGH PROFIT CUSIP 25434V765 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 379,557 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 226,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · WISDOMTREE US VA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 112,212 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMILARWEB LTD · SHS CUSIP M84137104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 4,015,494 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 209,512 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.9M | 108,438 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WIX COM LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.4M | 82,200 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 38,217 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · JPMORGAN INTL VL CUSIP 46654Q757 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 83,777 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 11,487 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.2M | 219,432 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOBILEYE GLOBAL INC · COMMON CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.7M | 830,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST · ENHANCED LARGE CUSIP 31609A305 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 138,502 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 65.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 271 · QoQ moves: 174
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open MENORA MIVTACHIM HOLDINGS LTD.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).