Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$14.4M | +14,421 | $272M | $258M | 1,001,087 | 1,015,508 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$34.8M | −20,132 | $270M | $235M | 780,470 | 760,338 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$61.9M | +19,884 | $295M | $233M | 610,229 | 630,113 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$9.8M | +26,569 | $222M | $212M | 1,190,200 | 1,216,769 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$8.9M | −43,662 | $140M | $131M | 1,202,298 | 1,158,636 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$14.1M | −32,655 | $145M | $131M | 634,242 | 601,587 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$37.4M | +21,158 | $92.5M | $130M | 606,900 | 628,058 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$9.8M | +7,625 | $139M | $129M | 430,861 | 438,486 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$18.8M | −3,420 | $109M | $127M | 524,946 | 521,526 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$9.4M | +35,171 | $117M | $127M | 730,182 | 765,353 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$23.0M | −35,856 | $148M | $125M | 472,149 | 436,293 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +36,840 | $121M | $125M | 1,573,382 | 1,610,222 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$369K | +8,289 | $125M | $124M | 182,258 | 190,547 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | +$17.6M | +152,259 | $106M | $124M | 358,993 | 511,252 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$8.5M | +17,364 | $124M | $115M | 535,698 | 553,062 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$25.4M | −52,325 | $127M | $102M | 407,159 | 354,834 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$20.0M | +64,733 | $81.3M | $101M | 2,955,890 | 3,020,623 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | +$3.6M | +30,220 | $92.1M | $95.7M | 188,852 | 219,072 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +18,900 | $86.4M | $92.8M | 562,464 | 581,364 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | TRIM | −$47.3M | −126,217 | $129M | $81.8M | 837,482 | 711,265 |
position key pos:18007 · issuer key iss:298 DEP CONV PFD A | ADD | −$1.7M | +51,340 | $82.7M | $81.0M | 1,197,818 | 1,249,158 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$16.0M | +26,495 | $63.4M | $79.4M | 324,980 | 351,475 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$26.0M | +270,266 | $53.3M | $79.3M | 1,309,264 | 1,579,530 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$11.8M | +30,428 | $67.0M | $78.9M | 571,835 | 602,263 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$11.3M | −14,809 | $89.9M | $78.7M | 178,942 | 164,133 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.3M | +144,331 | $75.4M | $77.7M | 3,186,914 | 3,331,245 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −12,858 | $74.7M | $76.1M | 407,416 | 394,558 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | ADD | +$7.4M | +6,105 | $68.7M | $76.1M | 176,483 | 182,588 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | ADD | +$16.9M | +41,167 | $57.5M | $74.4M | 782,192 | 823,359 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$11.3M | +117,181 | $62.6M | $73.8M | 2,512,525 | 2,629,706 |
position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460 LTD PARTNR INT A | ADD | +$17.1M | +107,156 | $54.2M | $71.3M | 2,829,953 | 2,937,109 |
position key pos:14066 · issuer key iss:328 CL A EX SUB VTG | ADD | +$3.4M | +20,185 | $67.6M | $71.1M | 1,763,673 | 1,783,858 |
position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +367,616 | $72.2M | $70.9M | 3,566,790 | 3,934,406 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$2.2M | +1,858 | $67.1M | $69.3M | 351,413 | 353,271 |
position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +49,755 | $62.2M | $69.1M | 966,856 | 1,016,611 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8123b52084f6c031861eb0b33462fe11 · issuer key cusip6:85571B COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +301,223 | $66.7M | $69.0M | 3,702,935 | 4,004,158 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +10,875 | $64.4M | $68.9M | 210,753 | 221,628 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +11,440 | $56.4M | $65.4M | 325,175 | 336,615 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$7.8M | +37,905 | $56.5M | $64.4M | 808,581 | 846,486 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | ADD | +$9.7M | +13,413 | $54.5M | $64.1M | 313,838 | 327,251 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$3.5M | −31,938 | $65.3M | $61.8M | 214,895 | 182,957 |
position key pos:13194 · issuer key iss:133 COM NEW | NEW | +$61.7M | +2,915,472 | $0 | $61.7M | — | 2,915,472 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$10.8M | +75,107 | $50.4M | $61.3M | 934,995 | 1,010,102 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$6.4M | +12,984 | $65.8M | $59.3M | 357,071 | 370,055 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$17.4M | +12,170 | $76.7M | $59.3M | 448,396 | 460,566 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$9.4M | −11,828 | $48.8M | $58.2M | 811,198 | 799,370 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$18.3M | +99,448 | $34.4M | $52.7M | 239,723 | 339,171 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$10.4M | +173 | $41.3M | $51.8M | 85,458 | 85,631 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$7.4M | −4,250 | $44.0M | $51.5M | 76,876 | 72,626 |
position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$597K | +19,834 | $51.9M | $51.3M | 629,421 | 649,255 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$393K | +5,509 | $49.9M | $49.5M | 144,982 | 150,491 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$8.8M | −5,548 | $57.1M | $48.3M | 612,384 | 606,836 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | ADD | +$23.5M | +106,463 | $24.3M | $47.8M | 1,041,193 | 1,147,656 |
position key pos:12050 · issuer key iss:1609 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +53,149 | $45.1M | $46.8M | 2,382,935 | 2,436,084 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$7.3M | +1,223 | $39.4M | $46.7M | 45,650 | 46,873 |
position key pos:17759 · issuer key iss:1384 COM NEW | TRIM | −$6.4M | −439,408 | $53.0M | $46.6M | 2,197,760 | 1,758,352 |
position key pos:11774 · issuer key iss:1974 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +6,020 | $44.4M | $46.4M | 248,481 | 254,501 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$4.7M | +2,838 | $49.2M | $44.5M | 86,267 | 89,105 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +4,944 | $41.7M | $43.8M | 206,950 | 211,894 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$6.6M | −70,565 | $49.9M | $43.4M | 181,266 | 110,701 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$7.4M | +100,957 | $35.9M | $43.3M | 575,203 | 676,160 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$2.2M | +13,342 | $41.0M | $43.2M | 62,164 | 75,506 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$12.6M | +5,071 | $54.5M | $41.9M | 279,756 | 284,827 |
position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681 COM NEW | ADD | +$16.7M | +177,330 | $25.1M | $41.9M | 257,042 | 434,372 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +13,002 | $39.4M | $41.6M | 274,884 | 287,886 |
position key pos:17692 · issuer key iss:1359 COM | ADD | −$227K | +5,941 | $41.5M | $41.3M | 936,433 | 942,374 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +252 | $38.8M | $41.2M | 47,352 | 47,604 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | −$2.6M | +19,531 | $43.7M | $41.1M | 454,855 | 474,386 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | TRIM | −$584K | −2,092 | $41.2M | $40.6M | 437,323 | 435,231 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 SHS | TRIM | +$5.6M | −11,508 | $34.5M | $40.1M | 175,080 | 163,572 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +5,737 | $32.3M | $37.9M | 402,752 | 408,489 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | ADD | +$9.4M | +21,695 | $28.2M | $37.6M | 288,331 | 310,026 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | ADD | +$1.2M | +19,152 | $36.1M | $37.2M | 430,933 | 450,085 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | +$3.7M | −1,096 | $33.5M | $37.2M | 105,086 | 103,990 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 SPON ADR NEW | ADD | −$3.0M | +37,425 | $40.2M | $37.1M | 614,490 | 651,915 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd51e70c2eb877752540b7cb773d38b7 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2031 | ADD | +$1.4M | +85,144 | $35.2M | $36.6M | 1,664,118 | 1,749,262 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +208,418 | $32.9M | $36.5M | 1,908,171 | 2,116,589 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$24.8M | +254,973 | $11.6M | $36.5M | 124,173 | 379,146 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | +$4.8M | −6,866 | $30.8M | $35.6M | 171,174 | 164,308 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b9217eec8e76ea94007bc7e984946db3 · issuer key cusip6:46138G VAR RATE PFD | ADD | +$889K | +57,894 | $34.7M | $35.6M | 1,425,305 | 1,483,199 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +18,523 | $29.8M | $35.3M | 516,149 | 534,672 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +136 | $37.6M | $33.9M | 35,129 | 35,265 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$3.8M | −4,281 | $29.8M | $33.7M | 64,032 | 59,751 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +958 | $30.8M | $33.6M | 112,901 | 113,859 |
position key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$131K | +11,862 | $33.4M | $33.5M | 987,670 | 999,532 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +4,950 | $31.4M | $33.5M | 154,597 | 159,547 |
position key pos:12810 · issuer key iss:920 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −13,161 | $31.2M | $33.5M | 1,761,030 | 1,747,869 |
position key pos:12349 · issuer key iss:93 COM NEW CL A | ADD | +$9.0M | +20,601 | $23.3M | $32.2M | 645,383 | 665,984 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +574 | $37.5M | $32.1M | 64,680 | 65,254 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −5,995 | $27.4M | $31.8M | 49,629 | 43,634 |
position key pos:17165 · issuer key iss:9 COM | ADD | +$12.8M | +1,394,135 | $18.3M | $31.1M | 1,706,951 | 3,101,086 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +5,062 | $28.2M | $31.1M | 90,277 | 95,339 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +5,966 | $28.7M | $30.5M | 224,469 | 230,435 |
position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230 7.25%CNV PFD L | ADD | −$308K | +953 | $29.9M | $29.6M | 23,871 | 24,824 |
position key pos:13466 · issuer key iss:1209 COM | NEW | +$29.5M | +6,376,350 | $0 | $29.5M | — | 6,376,350 |
position key pos:17102 · issuer key iss:1087 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +20,211 | $26.3M | $29.1M | 763,536 | 783,747 |
position key pos:14242 · issuer key iss:466 CL A | ADD | +$5.8M | +2,060 | $23.0M | $28.8M | 732,965 | 735,025 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | +$6.0M | +289,292 | $22.4M | $28.4M | 687,020 | 976,312 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +623 | $25.0M | $28.0M | 224,564 | 225,187 |
position key pos:14030 · issuer key iss:1816 COM | TRIM | −$614K | −1,021 | $28.6M | $28.0M | 405,370 | 404,349 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 4 | 4 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | NO CHANGE | +$52.4K | 0 | $611K | $664K | 7,159 | 7,159 |
position key sid:sec:prov:083ff615fa8e736287360cb146f868ef · issuer key cusip6:33734X DJ GLBL DIVID | NO CHANGE | +$31.1K | 0 | $567K | $598K | 18,741 | 18,741 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$34.7K | 0 | $537K | $572K | 1,491 | 1,491 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f2cacfb949148378552d569c1e181dc5 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABUILDRS US | NO CHANGE | −$29.5K | 0 | $594K | $565K | 4,819 | 4,819 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $495K | $498K | 5,208 | 5,208 |
position key pos:12791 · issuer key iss:2307 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$34.6K | 0 | $415K | $450K | 6,869 | 6,869 |
position key pos:15915 · issuer key iss:490 COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.2K | 0 | $419K | $394K | 8,012 | 8,012 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | NO CHANGE | +$73.9K | 0 | $314K | $388K | 569 | 569 |
position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US L | NO CHANGE | +$8.8K | 0 | $374K | $383K | 13,746 | 13,746 |
position key pos:11885 · issuer key iss:55 COM | NO CHANGE | −$251K | 0 | $625K | $374K | 5,263 | 5,263 |
position key sid:sec:prov:323c9bbbba389b3ec6f6363ea6b77702 · issuer key cusip6:464289 CORE 30/70 CONSE | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $357K | $355K | 8,904 | 8,904 |
position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPND TEC SC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$27.4K | 0 | $332K | $304K | 2,569 | 2,569 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R PHYSICAL GOLD AN | NO CHANGE | +$10.0K | 0 | $238K | $248K | 5,200 | 5,200 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$27.6K | 0 | $220K | $248K | 1,839 | 1,839 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$19.1K | 0 | $263K | $244K | 1,425 | 1,425 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H PHYSICAL GOLD TR | NO CHANGE | +$16.1K | 0 | $219K | $235K | 6,635 | 6,635 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS2000IDX | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $214K | $215K | 2,148 | 2,148 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e5784cd43458ce3c0e16dcf3808c153 · issuer key cusip6:36465E SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$14.5K | 0 | $120K | $135K | 16,159 | 16,159 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdc3a94d815efc1f1ac6e4fc6566d857 · issuer key cusip6:36465A COM SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $107K | $111K | 20,807 | 20,807 |
position key pos:12346 · issuer key iss:718 COM | NO CHANGE | −$47.7K | 0 | $152K | $105K | 10,297 | 10,297 |
position key pos:16672 · issuer key iss:528 COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.8K | 0 | $123K | $97.6K | 16,773 | 16,773 |
position key pos:10616 · issuer key iss:463 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $50.8K | $54.5K | 23,000 | 23,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $258M | 1,015,508 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $235M | 760,338 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $233M | 630,113 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $227M | 791,127 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $212M | 1,216,769 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $191M | 654,110 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $167M | 620,676 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $131M | 1,158,636 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $131M | 601,587 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $130M | 628,058 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $130M | 4,945,026 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $129M | 438,486 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $127M | 521,526 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $127M | 765,353 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $125M | 1,610,222 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $124M | 511,252 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $115M | 553,062 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $111M | 1,924,901 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $101M | 3,020,623 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $92.8M | 581,364 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $85.4M | 1,270,991 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $81.8M | 711,265 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $81.5M | 164,137 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $79.4M | 351,475 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $79.3M | 3,393,599 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $79.3M | 1,579,530 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $78.9M | 602,263 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $76.1M | 394,558 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $76.1M | 182,588 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $74.4M | 823,359 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $73.8M | 2,629,706 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $71.3M | 2,937,109 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE CORP · CL A EX SUB VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $71.1M | 1,783,858 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES CAPITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $70.9M | 3,934,406 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WP CAREY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $69.1M | 1,016,611 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STARWOOD PPTY TR INC · COM CUSIP 85571B105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $69.0M | 4,004,158 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $68.9M | 221,628 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $65.4M | 336,615 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $64.4M | 846,486 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $64.1M | 327,251 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $61.8M | 182,957 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANNALY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT IN · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $61.7M | 2,915,472 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $61.3M | 1,010,102 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $59.3M | 370,055 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $59.3M | 460,566 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $59.2M | 650,181 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $58.2M | 799,370 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $52.7M | 339,171 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $51.8M | 85,631 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $51.5M | 72,626 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $49.5M | 150,491 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $48.3M | 606,836 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $47.8M | 1,147,656 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SABRA HEALTH CARE REIT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $46.8M | 2,436,084 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $46.7M | 46,873 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OUTFRONT MEDIA INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $46.6M | 1,758,352 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS SONOMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $46.4M | 254,501 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $46.2M | 1,527,767 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $44.5M | 89,105 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $43.8M | 211,894 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $43.4M | 110,701 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $43.3M | 676,160 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $43.2M | 75,506 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $41.9M | 284,827 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMUCKER J M CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $41.9M | 434,372 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $41.6M | 772,927 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $41.6M | 287,886 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $41.3M | 942,374 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $41.2M | 47,604 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $41.1M | 474,386 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $40.6M | 435,231 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $40.1M | 163,572 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $37.9M | 408,489 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $37.6M | 310,026 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $37.2M | 103,990 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $37.1M | 651,915 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $36.7M | 1,314,057 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $36.5M | 2,116,589 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $36.5M | 379,146 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $35.6M | 164,308 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $35.3M | 534,672 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $34.2M | 120,019 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $33.9M | 35,265 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $33.7M | 59,751 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $33.6M | 113,859 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $33.5M | 159,547 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $33.5M | 1,747,869 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINETIK HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $32.2M | 665,984 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $32.1M | 65,254 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASEYS GEN STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $31.8M | 43,634 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNC INVT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $31.1M | 3,101,086 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $31.1M | 95,339 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $30.6M | 115,502 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $30.5M | 230,435 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDICAL PROPERTIES TRUST INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $29.5M | 6,376,350 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LTC PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $29.1M | 783,747 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CLEARWAY ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $28.8M | 735,025 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $28.0M | 225,187 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVEL PLUS LEISURE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $28.0M | 404,349 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $27.9M | 86,431 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 37.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 92 · QoQ moves: 603
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Advisors Capital Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).