Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | TRIM | −$109M | −173,652 | $1.5B | $1.4B | 9,071,802 | 8,898,150 | |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | TRIM | −$19.0M | −98,708 | $1.0B | $987M | 10,685,530 | 10,586,822 | |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | TRIM | −$89.4M | −394,225 | $1.0B | $929M | 13,816,974 | 13,422,749 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$59.3M | −442 | $892M | $832M | 3,280,097 | 3,279,655 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$168M | +169,856 | $983M | $815M | 2,031,965 | 2,201,821 | |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | TRIM | +$85.7M | −116,655 | $703M | $789M | 14,716,110 | 14,599,455 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$65.2M | +18,304 | $707M | $641M | 3,061,463 | 3,079,767 | |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | TRIM | +$63.3M | −61,002 | $510M | $574M | 9,308,517 | 9,247,515 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$37.7M | +10,390 | $609M | $571M | 3,264,967 | 3,275,357 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$102M | −172,177 | $640M | $539M | 2,046,183 | 1,874,006 | |
position key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:763 COM | ADD | +$36.6M | +20,167 | $487M | $523M | 9,372,669 | 9,392,836 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$71.4M | −80,696 | $548M | $477M | 1,701,574 | 1,620,878 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$87.2M | −34,394 | $556M | $469M | 1,586,702 | 1,552,308 | |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −116,165 | $465M | $466M | 3,577,883 | 3,461,718 | |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | ADD | +$154M | +428,463 | $306M | $460M | 9,052,806 | 9,481,269 | |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | TRIM | −$65.7M | −135,879 | $514M | $448M | 11,213,519 | 11,077,640 | |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | ADD | +$35.5M | +197,544 | $379M | $414M | 4,182,725 | 4,380,269 | |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | ADD | +$22.4M | +84,961 | $380M | $402M | 3,839,951 | 3,924,912 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$54.0M | −54,491 | $447M | $393M | 1,424,581 | 1,370,090 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$47.9M | −4,979 | $339M | $387M | 393,682 | 388,703 | |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | TRIM | −$31.5M | −280,768 | $405M | $373M | 11,154,123 | 10,873,355 | |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$22.1M | −11,774 | $354M | $332M | 705,086 | 693,312 | |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$27.7M | −89,336 | $273M | $301M | 1,321,256 | 1,231,920 | |
position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 COM | TRIM | +$37.6M | −132,694 | $262M | $299M | 6,878,969 | 6,746,275 | |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | TRIM | +$94.4M | −28,087 | $196M | $290M | 4,413,804 | 4,385,717 | |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −289,787 | $293M | $288M | 3,981,072 | 3,691,285 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$28.5M | +23,359 | $314M | $286M | 476,109 | 499,468 | |
position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 LP INT UNIT | TRIM | +$1.9M | −229,787 | $264M | $266M | 7,610,855 | 7,381,068 | |
position key pos:12285 · issuer key iss:646 COM | ADD | +$12.6M | +36,081 | $228M | $241M | 4,633,997 | 4,670,078 | |
position key pos:16754 · issuer key iss:1770 COM | ADD | −$2.9M | +196,011 | $220M | $217M | 16,744,613 | 16,940,624 | |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$16.5M | −52,803 | $199M | $216M | 1,789,011 | 1,736,208 | |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | TRIM | −$647K | −11,449 | $204M | $204M | 3,274,447 | 3,262,998 | |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +16,750 | $195M | $192M | 567,856 | 584,606 | |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | ADD | +$40.3M | +66,110 | $137M | $177M | 806,664 | 872,774 | |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −40,402 | $169M | $167M | 767,043 | 726,641 | |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$12.6M | −6,969 | $174M | $162M | 255,730 | 248,761 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$20.2M | −3,404 | $181M | $161M | 523,946 | 520,542 | |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$31.9M | +144,674 | $187M | $155M | 1,161,177 | 1,305,851 | |
position key pos:18021 · issuer key iss:1570 CL B | TRIM | −$3.7M | −140,731 | $149M | $146M | 3,957,597 | 3,816,866 | |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$1.4M | −36,529 | $123M | $124M | 404,523 | 367,994 | |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | ADD | +$31.6M | +168,411 | $86.5M | $118M | 741,466 | 909,877 | |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$18.9M | +190,368 | $89.8M | $109M | 487,452 | 677,820 | |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$15.1M | −2,667 | $124M | $108M | 115,478 | 112,811 | |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +658 | $101M | $103M | 330,949 | 331,607 | |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$23.8M | +40,385 | $74.8M | $98.5M | 188,628 | 229,013 | |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −136,945 | $99.1M | $96.7M | 1,457,477 | 1,320,532 | |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | TRIM | +$6.5M | −92,251 | $89.5M | $96.1M | 979,158 | 886,907 | |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$10.8M | −72,087 | $106M | $95.7M | 802,214 | 730,127 | |
position key pos:17926 · issuer key iss:212 COM NEW | TRIM | +$2.8M | −97,374 | $92.0M | $94.8M | 3,863,473 | 3,766,099 | |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +175,028 | $92.7M | $94.2M | 1,134,571 | 1,309,599 | |
position key pos:12868 · issuer key iss:2060 PARTNERSHIP UNIT | ADD | +$17.4M | +48,970 | $76.3M | $93.7M | 2,829,649 | 2,878,619 | |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +11,782 | $86.4M | $88.8M | 602,762 | 614,544 | |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | −$11.3M | −111,722 | $98.4M | $87.2M | 771,052 | 659,330 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$15.4M | −17,741 | $102M | $86.5M | 162,506 | 144,765 | |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | ADD | +$16.2M | +13,427 | $69.8M | $86.0M | 1,133,430 | 1,146,857 | |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 CL A LMT VTG SHS | ADD | +$19.1M | +667,518 | $66.1M | $85.2M | 1,262,879 | 1,930,397 | |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | +$299K | −14,758 | $84.4M | $84.7M | 78,855 | 64,097 | |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −36,453 | $82.9M | $84.0M | 577,537 | 541,084 | |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$24.3M | −10,110 | $104M | $79.9M | 96,950 | 86,840 | |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | −$7.7M | +5,341 | $83.4M | $75.7M | 868,034 | 873,375 | |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$17.0M | −7,088 | $91.4M | $74.4M | 399,303 | 392,215 | |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$6.8M | +10,594 | $79.1M | $72.3M | 136,496 | 147,090 | |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$23.7M | −23,935 | $94.3M | $70.6M | 165,224 | 141,289 | |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$8.1M | −3,972 | $56.7M | $64.8M | 290,773 | 286,801 | |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$55.6M | +250,202 | $8.6M | $64.2M | 50,254 | 300,456 | |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$7.3M | −5,553 | $68.5M | $61.2M | 77,904 | 72,351 | |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | TRIM | −$22.2M | −102,649 | $81.7M | $59.5M | 470,499 | 367,850 | |
position key pos:16925 · issuer key iss:1696 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −264,642 | $56.4M | $59.3M | 2,053,500 | 1,788,858 | |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$13.4M | −15,676 | $72.4M | $59.0M | 117,886 | 102,210 | |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$21.0M | +143,725 | $36.2M | $57.2M | 203,933 | 347,658 | |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$9.4M | −39,022 | $65.7M | $56.3M | 1,194,774 | 1,155,752 | |
position key pos:16549 · issuer key iss:327 COM SUB VTG A | ADD | −$6.0M | +51,241 | $62.1M | $56.0M | 1,371,718 | 1,422,959 | |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | TRIM | −$2.1M | −16,869 | $55.5M | $53.4M | 662,433 | 645,564 | |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +15,653 | $44.3M | $52.4M | 384,348 | 400,001 | |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$17.0M | −131 | $69.5M | $52.4M | 356,475 | 356,344 | |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +4,077 | $46.3M | $48.8M | 301,503 | 305,580 | |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$1.6M | +18,763 | $46.9M | $48.5M | 469,464 | 488,227 | |
position key pos:10891 · issuer key iss:353 CL A SUB VTG | TRIM | −$17.3M | −53,666 | $63.4M | $46.0M | 686,752 | 633,086 | |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$9.3M | +939 | $36.3M | $45.6M | 63,399 | 64,338 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +34,515 | $40.4M | $44.7M | 430,496 | 465,011 | |
position key pos:13014 · issuer key iss:1013 INTL SEL DIV ETF | ADD | +$3.4M | +2,991 | $41.3M | $44.7M | 1,047,218 | 1,050,209 | |
position key pos:14066 · issuer key iss:328 CL A EX SUB VTG | TRIM | −$6.9M | −222,684 | $50.6M | $43.7M | 1,323,055 | 1,100,371 | |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −18,826 | $44.7M | $43.5M | 579,931 | 561,105 | |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$41.7M | +211,351 | $0 | $41.7M | — | 211,351 | |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$12.8M | −11,554 | $53.9M | $41.1M | 163,314 | 151,760 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$14.2M | −12,468 | $55.0M | $40.8M | 122,303 | 109,835 | |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | ADD | +$33.5M | +162,649 | $7.0M | $40.5M | 44,418 | 207,067 | |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −761 | $37.0M | $40.2M | 528,965 | 528,204 | |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −4,561 | $43.0M | $39.9M | 188,204 | 183,643 | |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$11.2M | −3,493 | $28.7M | $39.9M | 238,481 | 234,988 | |
position key pos:11894 · issuer key iss:1744 COM | TRIM | −$964K | −25,634 | $38.7M | $37.8M | 375,421 | 349,787 | |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | TRIM | +$5.7M | −2,743 | $32.1M | $37.7M | 155,449 | 152,706 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$288K | −4,272 | $36.2M | $36.0M | 396,674 | 392,402 | |
position key pos:10621 · issuer key iss:258 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$30.5M | +407,553 | $4.4M | $34.9M | 72,241 | 479,794 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$1.5M | +12,142 | $32.9M | $34.4M | 368,112 | 380,254 | |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −22,120 | $43.0M | $34.3M | 377,565 | 355,445 | |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +12,028 | $29.5M | $33.3M | 160,755 | 172,783 | |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$9.7M | +16,131 | $42.9M | $33.2M | 161,908 | 178,039 | |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −14,525 | $36.4M | $31.6M | 169,913 | 155,388 | |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$2.6M | +6,073 | $28.9M | $31.5M | 42,211 | 48,284 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11270 · issuer key iss:363 COM | NO CHANGE | +$56.4K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 31,680 | 31,680 |
position key pos:11909 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL ENERG ETF | NO CHANGE | +$203K | 0 | $543K | $747K | 12,959 | 12,959 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$24.6K | 0 | $586K | $562K | 1,515 | 1,515 |
position key pos:12640 · issuer key iss:1015 UNIT BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$157K | 0 | $394K | $551K | 17,076 | 17,076 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | NO CHANGE | +$126K | 0 | $398K | $524K | 720 | 720 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aea2ef95b779661251947aac8f757eb7 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P GBL WATER | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $406K | $412K | 6,451 | 6,451 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | NO CHANGE | −$995 | 0 | $352K | $351K | 3,434 | 3,434 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39be84bfb176d200c8ccae6beb8f5ef0 · issuer key cusip6:46138E DORSEY WRGT SMLC | NO CHANGE | +$6.1K | 0 | $344K | $350K | 3,557 | 3,557 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86055cf2a99688dc391ef2fac9e3127e · issuer key cusip6:00215F COM | NO CHANGE | +$54.7K | 0 | $282K | $337K | 12,369 | 12,369 |
position key pos:17943 · issuer key iss:933 COM | NO CHANGE | +$77.8K | 0 | $235K | $313K | 23,500 | 23,500 |
position key pos:15428 · issuer key iss:1955 PERP PFD CNV A | NO CHANGE | −$15.4K | 0 | $327K | $312K | 270 | 270 |
position key pos:11438 · issuer key iss:1016 EMNG MKTS EQT | NO CHANGE | +$13.3K | 0 | $298K | $311K | 5,148 | 5,148 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $302K | $294K | 936 | 936 |
position key pos:11817 · issuer key iss:1982 EUROPE HEDGED EQ | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $292K | $288K | 5,502 | 5,502 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b97b01350427dbbb3ce148f29b5eaf3a · issuer key cusip6:464289 CORE 40/60 MODER | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $262K | $260K | 5,484 | 5,484 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$17.1K | 0 | $266K | $249K | 1,940 | 1,940 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7ff92525272da712b63703fca2ed0920 · issuer key cusip6:67066V COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.2K | 0 | $258K | $247K | 21,500 | 21,500 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $245K | $244K | 2,220 | 2,220 |
position key pos:11265 · issuer key iss:2258 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$29.7K | 0 | $206K | $236K | 1,017 | 1,017 |
position key pos:16198 · issuer key iss:1012 MORNINGSTR US EQ | NO CHANGE | −$11.8K | 0 | $246K | $234K | 2,609 | 2,609 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 GRTH IDX F | NO CHANGE | −$21.2K | 0 | $256K | $234K | 575 | 575 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.0K | 0 | $245K | $222K | 4,895 | 4,895 |
position key pos:14201 · issuer key iss:1981 INTL SMCAP DIV | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $211K | $212K | 2,603 | 2,603 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd51e70c2eb877752540b7cb773d38b7 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2031 | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $212K | $209K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd26f3315903a7ab529f26650c2ac746 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2030 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $210K | $208K | 9,500 | 9,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a71b6dfa34cdbeba4ded30a6459d58a · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 29 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $208K | $207K | 8,900 | 8,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS 27 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$340 | 0 | $206K | $206K | 8,500 | 8,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe4c4f115dfbd717311a7efa53154e63 · issuer key cusip6:37950E GLOBX SUPDV US | NO CHANGE | +$17.2K | 0 | $189K | $206K | 10,888 | 10,888 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36a0da3023e53ab7ca1edd24166747ff · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBDS DEC28 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.0K | 0 | $206K | $205K | 8,100 | 8,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8dab956720243d58e35afa48ff635c34 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STRET SPDR | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $191K | $192K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:13466 · issuer key iss:1209 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.0K | 0 | $121K | $112K | 24,255 | 24,255 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0a3e2db4f1ad10a427a8e39b007ff6d · issuer key cusip6:722014 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $77.0K | $73.4K | 15,850 | 15,850 |
position key pos:11591 · issuer key iss:944 *W EXP 11/16/202 | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $67.1K | $68.6K | 71,500 | 71,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5dd238b42670a35fb87f25b23da9db09 · issuer key cusip6:66979W COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$8.1K | 0 | $75.6K | $67.4K | 30,957 | 30,957 |
position key pos:12100 · issuer key iss:154 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $70.9K | $66.3K | 14,740 | 14,740 |
position key pos:17296 · issuer key iss:1917 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.1K | 0 | $54.7K | $42.6K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:12045 · issuer key iss:1749 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.8K | 0 | $15.5K | $25.4K | 17,049 | 17,049 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a9d19a2ffedd1d8471613df3a7ec458 · issuer key cusip6:95805V COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $26.7K | $24.4K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4B | 8,898,150 | 5.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $987M | 10,586,822 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $932M | 3,244,096 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $929M | 13,422,749 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $832M | 3,279,655 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $815M | 2,201,821 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $789M | 14,599,455 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $641M | 3,079,767 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $574M | 9,247,515 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $571M | 3,275,357 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $523M | 9,392,836 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $477M | 1,620,878 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $469M | 1,552,308 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $466M | 3,461,718 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $460M | 9,481,269 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $448M | 11,077,640 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $414M | 4,380,269 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $402M | 3,924,912 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $387M | 388,703 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $373M | 10,873,355 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $341M | 693,324 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR40 positions · 40 reported rows
| $322M | 3,289,447 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $301M | 1,231,920 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $299M | 6,746,275 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $290M | 4,385,717 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $288M | 3,691,285 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $286M | 499,468 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA · LP INT UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $266M | 7,381,068 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $241M | 4,670,078 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELUS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $217M | 16,940,624 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $216M | 1,736,208 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $204M | 3,262,998 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $192M | 584,606 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $177M | 872,774 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $167M | 726,641 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $162M | 248,761 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $161M | 520,542 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $155M | 1,305,851 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $146M | 3,816,866 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $124M | 367,994 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $118M | 909,877 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $109M | 677,820 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $108M | 112,811 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $103M | 210,973 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $103M | 331,607 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $98.5M | 229,013 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $98.4M | 1,668,793 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $96.7M | 1,320,532 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $96.1M | 886,907 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $95.7M | 730,127 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BCE INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $94.8M | 3,766,099 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $94.2M | 1,309,599 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE ENERGY · PARTNERSHIP UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $93.7M | 2,878,619 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $88.8M | 614,544 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $87.2M | 659,330 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $86.0M | 1,146,857 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD · CL A LMT VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $85.2M | 1,930,397 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $84.7M | 64,097 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $84.0M | 541,084 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $79.9M | 86,840 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $77.3M | 1,114,174 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $75.7M | 873,375 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $74.4M | 392,215 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $72.3M | 147,090 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $70.6M | 141,289 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $67.3M | 838,457 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $66.2M | 948,434 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $64.8M | 286,801 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $64.2M | 300,456 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $61.2M | 72,351 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $59.5M | 367,850 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTH BOW CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $59.3M | 1,788,858 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $59.0M | 102,210 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $57.5M | 1,156,763 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $57.2M | 347,658 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE CO · COM SUB VTG A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $56.0M | 1,422,959 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $52.4M | 400,001 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $52.4M | 356,344 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $50.8M | 524,634 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $48.8M | 305,580 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $47.6M | 859,386 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CGI INC · CL A SUB VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $46.0M | 633,086 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $45.6M | 64,338 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $44.7M | 465,011 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE CORP · CL A EX SUB VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $43.7M | 1,100,371 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $43.5M | 561,105 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $41.7M | 211,351 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $41.4M | 538,426 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $41.1M | 151,760 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $40.8M | 109,835 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $40.5M | 207,067 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $40.2M | 528,204 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.9M | 183,643 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.9M | 234,988 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $37.8M | 349,787 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $37.7M | 152,706 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $36.8M | 513,156 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BHP BILLITON LIMITED · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $34.9M | 479,794 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $34.3M | 355,445 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $33.9M | — | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 58.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 180 · QoQ moves: 999
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SCOTIA CAPITAL INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).