Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$123M | −30,520 | $475M | $352M | 982,395 | 951,875 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$6.5M | −59,905 | $342M | $335M | 396,550 | 336,645 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$19.0M | −48,184 | $334M | $315M | 1,031,898 | 983,714 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$13.2M | −104,026 | $287M | $274M | 1,355,672 | 1,251,646 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$33.1M | −7,360 | $236M | $203M | 413,178 | 405,818 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$49.9M | −121,027 | $229M | $179M | 665,338 | 544,311 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$8.4M | +26,582 | $180M | $172M | 1,334,749 | 1,361,331 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$45.7M | +271,106 | $111M | $156M | 478,758 | 749,864 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$721K | +81,632 | $130M | $131M | 691,274 | 772,906 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$26.1M | −2,533 | $140M | $114M | 473,474 | 470,941 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$73.3M | +266,240 | $40.3M | $114M | 128,728 | 394,968 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$49.6M | +352,945 | $59.7M | $109M | 246,506 | 599,451 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$92.7M | −278,182 | $199M | $106M | 768,670 | 490,488 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$23.8M | −4,884 | $122M | $98.5M | 330,400 | 325,516 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$22.8M | −249,535 | $115M | $92.0M | 1,638,327 | 1,388,792 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$22.1M | −14,624 | $108M | $85.7M | 211,023 | 196,399 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$62.7M | −225,336 | $139M | $76.5M | 611,350 | 386,014 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$792K | −159 | $63.1M | $62.3M | 18,617 | 18,458 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$6.6M | −6,733 | $49.4M | $56.0M | 106,205 | 99,472 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$3.1M | −4,661 | $56.2M | $53.1M | 63,929 | 59,268 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$22.1M | +94,373 | $27.2M | $49.3M | 99,979 | 194,352 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$20.9M | −81,552 | $67.3M | $46.5M | 211,423 | 129,871 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$5.0M | +47,397 | $38.4M | $43.4M | 216,211 | 263,608 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$17.9M | +235,547 | $25.2M | $43.2M | 262,772 | 498,319 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$252K | +62,115 | $43.0M | $42.8M | 344,614 | 406,729 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$1.6M | +833 | $41.8M | $40.3M | 83,239 | 84,072 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$7.1M | +114,687 | $30.0M | $37.1M | 132,479 | 247,166 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$4.9M | −58,312 | $37.0M | $32.1M | 405,512 | 347,200 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$37.5M | −49,837 | $67.8M | $30.2M | 102,662 | 52,825 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$16.9M | −28,961 | $46.6M | $29.7M | 111,830 | 82,869 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 ETP | ADD | +$7.2M | +12,445 | $20.0M | $27.2M | 29,329 | 41,774 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$179K | −17,464 | $27.0M | $26.8M | 155,542 | 138,078 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$43.3M | −202,268 | $69.1M | $25.8M | 314,334 | 112,066 |
position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$13.2M | +160,695 | $11.0M | $24.2M | 107,268 | 267,963 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$228K | +7,663 | $22.9M | $23.2M | 73,124 | 80,787 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$5.3M | −2,170 | $27.9M | $22.6M | 48,124 | 45,954 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$18.1M | +151,565 | $3.8M | $21.9M | 32,702 | 184,267 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$3.4M | −649 | $23.0M | $19.6M | 65,646 | 64,997 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETP | ADD | +$15.4M | +35,364 | $762K | $16.1M | 1,561 | 36,925 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$9.7M | −28,586 | $25.2M | $15.5M | 163,704 | 135,118 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$1.1M | −4,270 | $14.5M | $13.4M | 47,401 | 43,131 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$2.0M | −2,820 | $13.6M | $11.5M | 42,074 | 39,254 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$1.2M | +506 | $12.7M | $11.5M | 36,801 | 37,307 |
position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$268K | +38,792 | $11.4M | $11.1M | 246,392 | 285,184 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$10.7M | +73,945 | $0 | $10.7M | — | 73,945 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 ETP | ADD | +$6.9M | +105,814 | $3.7M | $10.6M | 59,721 | 165,535 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETP | NEW | +$10.6M | +53,852 | $0 | $10.6M | — | 53,852 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETP | ADD | +$6.2M | +32,845 | $2.9M | $9.1M | 16,420 | 49,265 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$388K | +6,428 | $8.5M | $8.9M | 52,613 | 59,041 |
position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$275K | −5,395 | $8.3M | $8.6M | 218,200 | 212,805 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$1.7M | −33 | $10.2M | $8.4M | 15,060 | 15,027 |
position key pos:12315 · issuer key iss:470 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$14.0M | −102,393 | $22.4M | $8.4M | 146,284 | 43,891 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$753K | +6,946 | $7.1M | $7.8M | 37,898 | 44,844 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$1.2M | +23 | $6.5M | $7.7M | 12,783 | 12,806 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETP | NEW | +$7.5M | +99,290 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 99,290 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$7.4M | +62,316 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 62,316 |
position key pos:15137 · issuer key iss:1523 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$197K | +32 | $7.6M | $7.4M | 21,602 | 21,634 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$6.4M | −32,608 | $13.4M | $7.0M | 57,019 | 24,411 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$965K | −229 | $6.0M | $7.0M | 22,100 | 21,871 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$823K | +3,658 | $6.0M | $6.8M | 39,215 | 42,873 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$4.1M | −81,121 | $10.9M | $6.7M | 174,385 | 93,264 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$2.7M | −29,443 | $9.4M | $6.7M | 61,780 | 32,337 |
position key pos:12835 · issuer key iss:1941 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$263K | −1,633 | $6.9M | $6.7M | 318,050 | 316,417 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 ADR | ADD | +$1.9M | +4,198 | $4.5M | $6.5M | 14,943 | 19,141 |
position key pos:10331 · issuer key iss:1807 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$1.1M | −26,250 | $7.2M | $6.1M | 91,995 | 65,745 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$314K | −4,354 | $5.6M | $6.0M | 28,678 | 24,324 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETP | ADD | +$3.8M | +17,341 | $1.9M | $5.7M | 8,986 | 26,327 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$5.3M | −4,088 | $10.8M | $5.5M | 10,051 | 5,963 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$2.3M | +2,277 | $3.1M | $5.5M | 5,134 | 7,411 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$3.8M | +16,160 | $1.6M | $5.4M | 9,220 | 25,380 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7b2a30be78670ddd0114593421f781f · issuer key cusip6:830940 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$4.5M | −70,129 | $9.8M | $5.3M | 192,030 | 121,901 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$1.0M | +1,204 | $4.2M | $5.3M | 9,531 | 10,735 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$706K | −3,294 | $5.9M | $5.2M | 118,168 | 114,874 |
position key pos:13082 · issuer key iss:196 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$5.1M | +26,072 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 26,072 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$3.2M | −19,338 | $8.3M | $5.1M | 40,130 | 20,792 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$337K | −1,609 | $4.6M | $5.0M | 41,737 | 40,128 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$947K | −3 | $4.0M | $5.0M | 7,312 | 7,309 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$1.1M | −1,588 | $3.4M | $4.5M | 28,399 | 26,811 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$1.1M | −519 | $5.5M | $4.5M | 5,178 | 4,659 |
position key pos:17136 · issuer key iss:613 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$1.7M | +48,202 | $6.0M | $4.3M | 136,091 | 184,293 |
position key pos:16686 · issuer key iss:213 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$403K | −8,533 | $4.7M | $4.3M | 52,107 | 43,574 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0dadc2440aefac63e807c58f52840520 · issuer key cusip6:047726 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$3.0M | +66,750 | $1.3M | $4.3M | 33,500 | 100,250 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$3.9M | +20,825 | $341K | $4.2M | 1,523 | 22,348 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETP | NEW | +$4.2M | +14,005 | $0 | $4.2M | — | 14,005 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 ETP | ADD | +$3.9M | +18,323 | $297K | $4.2M | 1,413 | 19,736 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$2.2M | −10,303 | $6.2M | $4.0M | 26,971 | 16,668 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$132K | +1,440 | $3.8M | $3.9M | 16,480 | 17,920 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETP | ADD | +$3.1M | +22,551 | $775K | $3.9M | 5,496 | 28,047 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETP | ADD | +$2.7M | +4,668 | $1.1M | $3.8M | 1,743 | 6,411 |
position key sid:sec:prov:01831eefcaaca212de326135ab645927 · issuer key cusip6:015564 ETP | ADD | +$536K | +27,494 | $3.3M | $3.8M | 93,407 | 120,901 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETP | NEW | +$3.6M | +13,774 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 13,774 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$3.5M | +15,151 | $0 | $3.5M | — | 15,151 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 ETP | ADD | +$3.0M | +38,834 | $444K | $3.4M | 5,880 | 44,714 |
position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$715K | −13,927 | $4.2M | $3.4M | 50,719 | 36,792 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$652K | +972 | $4.0M | $3.4M | 15,718 | 16,690 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$2.3M | +17,593 | $1.0M | $3.3M | 7,840 | 25,433 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETP | ADD | +$3.1M | +10,826 | $219K | $3.3M | 755 | 11,581 |
position key pos:12053 · issuer key iss:1143 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$450K | +7,822 | $2.8M | $3.3M | 13,663 | 21,485 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 ETP | ADD | +$2.5M | +25,755 | $704K | $3.2M | 7,336 | 33,091 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$2.0M | +6,205 | $1.2M | $3.2M | 3,427 | 9,632 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETP | NO CHANGE | −$644K | 0 | $14.9M | $14.3M | 44,514 | 44,514 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 ETP | NO CHANGE | −$414K | 0 | $9.2M | $8.8M | 24,550 | 24,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c0a10d13168d0b0053c39866797d509 · issuer key cusip6:155123 CLOSED-END FUND | NO CHANGE | −$113K | 0 | $5.4M | $5.3M | 107,162 | 107,162 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B ETP | NO CHANGE | −$30.5K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 21,500 | 21,500 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETP | NO CHANGE | +$138K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.0M | 43,000 | 43,000 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$989K | 0 | $2.4M | $1.4M | 3,585 | 3,585 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$172K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 27,386 | 27,386 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETP | NO CHANGE | −$128K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 23,717 | 23,717 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $901K | $898K | 4,316 | 4,316 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 ETP | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $850K | $885K | 11,900 | 11,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bedc2b3344fa4eb910b9207c8f5d6c3 · issuer key cusip6:33734H ETP | NO CHANGE | +$15.0K | 0 | $726K | $741K | 15,760 | 15,760 |
position key pos:12291 · issuer key iss:1633 ETP | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $729K | $726K | 29,910 | 29,910 |
position key pos:11693 · issuer key iss:1834 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$80.3K | 0 | $695K | $615K | 4,889 | 4,889 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$7.9K | 0 | $582K | $590K | 1,246 | 1,246 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F ETP | NO CHANGE | +$35.6K | 0 | $550K | $586K | 1,528 | 1,528 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$186K | 0 | $340K | $525K | 2,096 | 2,096 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETP | NO CHANGE | −$7.3K | 0 | $515K | $508K | 6,165 | 6,165 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 ETP | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $503K | $507K | 2,043 | 2,043 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$31.3K | 0 | $463K | $494K | 2,369 | 2,369 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$101K | 0 | $583K | $482K | 1,297 | 1,297 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A ETP | NO CHANGE | +$6.9K | 0 | $369K | $376K | 3,550 | 3,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:667e6ae4230767d97e78115617e0fc1a · issuer key cusip6:33739P ETP | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $369K | $366K | 5,196 | 5,196 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$72.8K | 0 | $435K | $362K | 5,551 | 5,551 |
position key pos:15476 · issuer key iss:1000 ETP | NO CHANGE | +$488 | 0 | $350K | $350K | 7,494 | 7,494 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae81332c5da10c593afdf3fb94d6dc2f · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ETP | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $347K | $345K | 7,063 | 7,063 |
position key sid:sec:prov:023e6f42af3d708eaf6fe643444b81c2 · issuer key cusip6:785688 ROYALTY TRST | NO CHANGE | +$30.7K | 0 | $311K | $342K | 4,533 | 4,533 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETP | NO CHANGE | −$20.7K | 0 | $356K | $335K | 3,021 | 3,021 |
position key pos:16011 · issuer key iss:1981 ETP | NO CHANGE | +$28.3K | 0 | $283K | $312K | 1,966 | 1,966 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$59.0K | 0 | $246K | $305K | 2,516 | 2,516 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$25.2K | 0 | $324K | $299K | 1,845 | 1,845 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$15.7K | 0 | $313K | $297K | 1,462 | 1,462 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$35.1K | 0 | $259K | $294K | 2,110 | 2,110 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$30.1K | 0 | $251K | $281K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$55.4K | 0 | $220K | $276K | 699 | 699 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$11.3K | 0 | $263K | $274K | 2,565 | 2,565 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $279K | $268K | 317 | 317 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$47.2K | 0 | $279K | $232K | 4,149 | 4,149 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F ETP | NO CHANGE | +$8.2K | 0 | $205K | $213K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key pos:11116 · issuer key cusip6:02081G COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $217K | $112K | 10,325 | 10,325 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $352M | 951,875 | 8.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $335M | 336,645 | 7.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $315M | 983,714 | 7.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | REPUBLIC SERVICES INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $274M | 1,251,646 | 6.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $203M | 405,818 | 4.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HOME DEPOT INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $179M | 544,311 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPHENOL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $172M | 1,361,331 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $156M | 749,864 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $137M | 475,755 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CINTAS CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $131M | 772,906 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $114M | 470,941 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $109M | 599,451 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARTHUR J GALLAGHER & CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $106M | 490,488 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $98.5M | 325,516 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | W R BERKLEY CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $92.0M | 1,388,792 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MOODY'S CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $85.7M | 196,399 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $76.5M | 386,014 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD GROWTH ETF12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $74.9M | 276,885 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AUTOZONE INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.3M | 18,458 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DEERE & CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $56.0M | 99,472 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $53.1M | 59,268 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.3M | 194,352 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EATON CORP PLC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $46.5M | 129,871 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $43.4M | 263,608 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MEDTRONIC PLC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $43.2M | 498,319 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CRH PLC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $42.8M | 406,729 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.3M | 84,072 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOORDASH INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.1M | 247,166 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | O'REILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.1M | 347,200 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.2M | 52,825 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOMINO'S PIZZA INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.7M | 82,869 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES RUSSELL 1000 ETF13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $27.7M | 165,929 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE STREET SPDR S&P 500 ETF · ETP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.2M | 41,774 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.8M | 138,078 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WASTE MANAGEMENT INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.8M | 112,066 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE GROUP INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.2M | 267,963 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.6M | 45,954 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.9M | 184,267 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.6M | 64,997 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKSTONE INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 135,118 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE ALL-WORLD EX-US ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.9M | 172,023 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDONALD'S CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.4M | 43,131 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 39,254 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 37,307 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UBS GROUP AG · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.1M | 285,184 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 73,945 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED MARKETS ETF · ETP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 165,535 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VISTRA CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.9M | 59,041 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | API GROUP CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 212,805 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IDEXX LABORATORIES INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 15,027 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COCA-COLA CONSOLIDATED INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 43,891 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8M | 44,844 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 12,806 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XYLEM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 62,316 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RALPH LAUREN CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 21,634 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CLEAN HARBORS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 24,411 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 21,871 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJX COS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 42,873 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KROGER CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 93,264 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 32,337 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WARBY PARKER INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 316,417 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING LTD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 19,141 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TORO CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 65,745 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FTAI AVIATION LTD · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 24,324 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 5,963 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EMCOR GROUP INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 7,411 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 25,380 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SKYWARD SPECIALTY INSURANCE GROUP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 830940102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 121,901 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CENTRAL SECURITIES CORP · CLOSED-END FUND CUSIP 155123102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 107,162 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HUBBELL INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 10,735 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 114,874 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI ACWI ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.1M | 45,881 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AUTONATION INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 26,072 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 20,792 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WALMART INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 40,128 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CURTISS-WRIGHT CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 7,309 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 26,811 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 4,659 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOXIMITY INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 184,293 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BJ'S WHOLESALE CLUB HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 43,574 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ATLANTA BRAVES HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 047726302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 100,250 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 22,348 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNION PACIFIC CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 16,668 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVIE INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 17,920 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO S&P 500 EQUAL WEIGHT ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.8M | 27,296 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALGER 35 ETF · ETP CUSIP 015564206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 120,901 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WELLS FARGO CO PERP CONV PFD A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.7M | 16,024 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 15,151 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR UTILITIES3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.5M | 69,738 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TOTAL INTERNATIONAL STOCK INDEX FUND ETF · ETP CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 44,714 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HASBRO INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 36,792 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 16,690 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEOS NASDAQ-100 HIGH INCOME ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.3M | 67,391 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EMERSON ELECTRIC CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 25,433 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 21,485 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STRYKER CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 9,632 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LINDE PLC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 6,299 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COCA COLA CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 41,027 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTUIT INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 7,002 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI JAPAN ETF · ETP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 32,514 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 77.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 369 · QoQ moves: 326
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CHILTON INVESTMENT CO INC.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).