Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$188M | +35,534 | $2.3B | $2.1B | 7,369,114 | 7,404,648 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | ADD | −$385M | +282,111 | $2.3B | $1.9B | 11,646,000 | 11,928,111 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | TRIM | +$46.0M | −1,233,597 | $1.8B | $1.9B | 15,390,108 | 14,156,511 |
position key pos:10301 · issuer key iss:959 COM NEW | TRIM | +$223M | −4,632,700 | $1.6B | $1.8B | 18,605,005 | 13,972,305 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$252M | +43,151 | $2.1B | $1.8B | 3,149,947 | 3,193,098 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | TRIM | −$162M | −391,582 | $1.7B | $1.5B | 3,646,152 | 3,254,570 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | ADD | +$394M | +657,709 | $1.1B | $1.5B | 27,718,458 | 28,376,167 |
position key pos:17335 · issuer key iss:758 SPON ADR UNITS | ADD | +$169M | +395,038 | $1.3B | $1.4B | 12,507,215 | 12,902,253 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$486M | −2,036,189 | $1.8B | $1.3B | 5,938,326 | 3,902,137 |
position key pos:10483 · issuer key iss:777 COM | ADD | +$244M | +151,093 | $1.1B | $1.3B | 5,123,444 | 5,274,537 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | −$68.3M | −1,695,590 | $1.4B | $1.3B | 13,717,958 | 12,022,368 |
position key pos:13728 · issuer key iss:2247 SHS | ADD | −$135M | +88,559 | $1.4B | $1.3B | 4,250,802 | 4,339,361 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$375M | +144,906 | $1.6B | $1.2B | 8,290,272 | 8,435,178 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | ADD | −$200M | +109,417 | $1.4B | $1.2B | 4,022,874 | 4,132,291 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | ADD | +$39.3M | +122,440 | $1.1B | $1.2B | 9,745,637 | 9,868,077 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | +$565K | +1,813,358 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 4,319,206 | 6,132,564 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM NEW | ADD | +$240M | +8,672,460 | $891M | $1.1B | 37,621,004 | 46,293,464 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | +$3.5M | +1,608,692 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 36,171,945 | 37,780,637 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$125M | −1,516,212 | $933M | $1.1B | 7,753,826 | 6,237,614 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$75.9M | −19,092 | $981M | $1.1B | 2,474,833 | 2,455,741 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | ADD | +$220M | +313,871 | $835M | $1.1B | 11,365,304 | 11,679,175 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | ADD | +$174M | +647 | $881M | $1.1B | 5,192,410 | 5,193,057 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e18fc19224817111beeee4f610a5d2a · issuer key cusip6:02319V SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$183M | +10,926,573 | $830M | $1.0B | 336,057,984 | 346,984,557 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | ADD | +$56.6M | +3,269,940 | $932M | $989M | 4,338,773 | 7,608,713 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$42.6M | +84,338 | $932M | $974M | 5,808,120 | 5,892,458 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | TRIM | −$507M | −3,344,033 | $1.5B | $952M | 9,074,016 | 5,729,983 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | −$68.6M | +269,461 | $939M | $870M | 9,775,234 | 10,044,695 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | TRIM | −$89.1M | −367,120 | $941M | $852M | 6,312,305 | 5,945,185 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | TRIM | −$559M | −11,543,428 | $1.4B | $839M | 32,114,660 | 20,571,232 |
position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 CL B | ADD | −$149M | +110,698 | $940M | $792M | 4,313,583 | 4,424,281 |
position key pos:14479 · issuer key iss:433 CL A | ADD | +$153M | +610,653 | $620M | $773M | 2,969,507 | 3,580,160 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | TRIM | −$67.6M | −3,318,416 | $821M | $754M | 13,307,283 | 9,988,867 |
position key pos:13965 · issuer key iss:264 CL A | ADD | −$53.3M | +32,299 | $779M | $726M | 2,570,473 | 2,602,772 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$80.2M | +24,943 | $633M | $713M | 3,649,310 | 3,674,253 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$66.0M | +197,803 | $626M | $692M | 7,918,979 | 8,116,782 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | ADD | +$43.2M | +144,454 | $645M | $688M | 6,290,622 | 6,435,076 |
position key pos:12472 · issuer key iss:1269 COM | TRIM | +$97.2M | −1,189,515 | $588M | $685M | 37,597,874 | 36,408,359 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 COM | ADD | +$80.6M | +483,002 | $595M | $676M | 8,831,668 | 9,314,670 |
position key pos:14467 · issuer key iss:2173 ORD SHS A | ADD | +$321M | +1,366,021 | $344M | $665M | 12,195,825 | 13,561,846 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | NEW | +$579M | +2,849,784 | $0 | $579M | — | 2,849,784 |
position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 COM | NEW | +$575M | +8,823,162 | $0 | $575M | — | 8,823,162 |
position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 SH BEN INT | ADD | −$22.5M | +227,680 | $583M | $560M | 9,242,013 | 9,469,693 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | ADD | +$37.1M | +951,079 | $513M | $550M | 6,352,034 | 7,303,113 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | ADD | −$57.6M | +37,651 | $587M | $529M | 4,417,971 | 4,455,622 |
position key pos:14561 · issuer key iss:945 COM | ADD | +$205M | +106,246 | $321M | $526M | 4,487,103 | 4,593,349 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | +$115M | +1,810,692 | $392M | $506M | 3,443,391 | 5,254,083 |
position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 COM | ADD | +$171M | +1,286,638 | $332M | $503M | 2,552,053 | 3,838,691 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$104M | +22,782 | $607M | $503M | 1,639,846 | 1,662,628 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$221M | +767,497 | $270M | $491M | 557,601 | 1,325,098 |
position key pos:17718 · issuer key iss:306 COM | ADD | +$255M | +5,933,552 | $230M | $485M | 3,410,909 | 9,344,461 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | NEW | +$469M | +1,575,187 | $0 | $469M | — | 1,575,187 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | ADD | −$1.5M | +199,740 | $471M | $469M | 8,818,344 | 9,018,084 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | NEW | +$418M | +7,495,234 | $0 | $418M | — | 7,495,234 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | ADD | +$27.4M | +12,293 | $385M | $413M | 754,938 | 767,231 |
position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 COM SHS | ADD | +$78.7M | +2,777,585 | $333M | $412M | 6,102,523 | 8,880,108 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | ADD | −$11.7M | +12 | $417M | $406M | 553 | 565 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$196M | −529,728 | $541M | $345M | 1,727,965 | 1,198,237 |
position key pos:14381 · issuer key iss:2293 ORD SHS | ADD | +$73.2M | +6,396,289 | $261M | $334M | 16,313,055 | 22,709,344 |
position key pos:17901 · issuer key iss:543 COM | NEW | +$311M | +2,265,874 | $0 | $311M | — | 2,265,874 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$57.1M | +10,812 | $243M | $300M | 522,213 | 533,025 |
position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 COM CL A | TRIM | +$36.2M | −3,498 | $238M | $275M | 6,173,289 | 6,169,791 |
position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 COM | ADD | +$57.9M | +147,003 | $207M | $265M | 646,162 | 793,165 |
position key pos:10184 · issuer key iss:1579 COM | TRIM | +$27.7M | −8,507 | $206M | $234M | 926,123 | 917,616 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | TRIM | −$41.9M | −2,087,862 | $260M | $218M | 9,228,855 | 7,140,993 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc899988669b39ca2ad1e80b493c3018 · issuer key cusip6:204429 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | −$20.1M | +204,548 | $203M | $183M | 15,915,910 | 16,120,458 |
position key pos:11762 · issuer key iss:569 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +487,378 | $167M | $175M | 14,640,555 | 15,127,933 |
position key pos:16663 · issuer key iss:833 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$6.1M | −2,277 | $154M | $161M | 3,538,081 | 3,535,804 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | ADD | +$7.6M | +3,864 | $140M | $148M | 629,445 | 633,309 |
position key pos:14525 · issuer key iss:2030 COM SHS | TRIM | +$17.9M | −819 | $127M | $145M | 1,491,498 | 1,490,679 |
position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 COM | TRIM | −$48.6M | −1,071,570 | $181M | $132M | 3,488,959 | 2,417,389 |
position key pos:15372 · issuer key iss:602 COM | ADD | −$6.5M | +1,400,929 | $138M | $131M | 12,557,124 | 13,958,053 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$59.9M | +651,127 | $65.1M | $125M | 712,283 | 1,363,410 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | ADD | +$34.1M | +183,449 | $64.2M | $98.3M | 873,572 | 1,057,021 |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$17.8M | +260,542 | $79.7M | $97.6M | 1,407,980 | 1,668,522 |
position key pos:16770 · issuer key iss:1326 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.2M | −4,259 | $85.5M | $82.4M | 9,177,188 | 9,172,929 |
position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1376 COM | TRIM | +$12.5M | −1,645 | $64.1M | $76.7M | 4,769,471 | 4,767,826 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | ADD | +$12.0M | +25,786 | $61.4M | $73.5M | 1,915,695 | 1,941,481 |
position key pos:17936 · issuer key iss:1907 COM CL A | NEW | +$59.1M | +1,597,299 | $0 | $59.1M | — | 1,597,299 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 SPON ADR NEW | ADD | +$1.6M | +128,556 | $44.3M | $45.9M | 677,384 | 805,940 |
position key pos:10830 · issuer key iss:336 COM | TRIM | +$377K | −5,418 | $43.7M | $44.1M | 9,708,102 | 9,702,684 |
position key pos:15018 · issuer key iss:871 SPON ADS | ADD | +$6.6M | +697,060 | $33.7M | $40.4M | 3,335,583 | 4,032,643 |
position key pos:15460 · issuer key iss:472 SPONS ADS REP | ADD | +$3.1M | +21,143 | $35.2M | $38.3M | 371,596 | 392,739 |
position key pos:14164 · issuer key iss:1136 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$296K | +433,052 | $36.9M | $37.2M | 6,971,101 | 7,404,153 |
position key pos:17563 · issuer key iss:1125 COM | TRIM | +$9.1M | −93,400 | $18.8M | $27.9M | 778,630 | 685,230 |
position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 SPON ADR REP PFD | ADD | +$7.8M | +518,329 | $20.0M | $27.8M | 2,793,981 | 3,312,310 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$1.5M | +5,726 | $26.1M | $27.6M | 51,877 | 57,603 |
position key pos:10837 · issuer key iss:1850 COM | ADD | +$16.6M | +23,531 | $10.4M | $27.0M | 410,569 | 434,100 |
position key pos:11565 · issuer key iss:1543 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$26.6M | +802,136 | $0 | $26.6M | — | 802,136 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | TRIM | +$5.8M | −16,655 | $20.6M | $26.4M | 98,473 | 81,818 |
position key pos:10784 · issuer key iss:324 COM | TRIM | +$4.4M | −89,946 | $21.1M | $25.5M | 1,955,530 | 1,865,584 |
position key pos:18156 · issuer key iss:1349 COM | TRIM | +$6.3M | −537,965 | $17.5M | $23.8M | 2,581,674 | 2,043,709 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$3.2M | −5,536 | $25.3M | $22.1M | 111,336 | 105,800 |
position key pos:15471 · issuer key iss:1750 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −39,748 | $18.2M | $21.9M | 264,219 | 224,471 |
position key pos:12938 · issuer key iss:120 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +43,857 | $15.1M | $19.3M | 203,614 | 247,471 |
position key pos:12923 · issuer key iss:1922 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +41,084 | $14.8M | $19.1M | 1,022,488 | 1,063,572 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a74e38bfd7e93554eeff15850e62a61f · issuer key cusip6:82706C SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$4.7M | +14,920 | $14.2M | $18.9M | 153,519 | 168,439 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61c8658f18c68f7d4e4df15ff1e194d9 · issuer key cusip6:56146T COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −54,000 | $17.2M | $18.8M | 1,277,470 | 1,223,470 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c035f003d94c8eca6397edc79b4f9b6b · issuer key cusip6:264147 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −27,548 | $17.2M | $18.8M | 181,324 | 153,776 |
position key pos:10505 · issuer key iss:1912 COM | TRIM | +$5.7M | −164,000 | $12.9M | $18.6M | 723,800 | 559,800 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$17.2M | +87,685 | $687K | $17.9M | 2,559 | 90,244 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230 7.25%CNV PFD L | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $37.1M | $35.3M | 29,641 | 29,641 |
position key pos:15428 · issuer key iss:1955 PERP PFD CNV A | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $31.2M | $29.7M | 25,741 | 25,741 |
position key pos:17441 · issuer key iss:344 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.1M | 0 | $28.4M | $24.4M | 935,036 | 935,036 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cf14137e7b5c048900a069984303268b · issuer key cusip6:479167 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$564K | 0 | $5.9M | $6.5M | 138,888 | 138,888 |
position key pos:15830 · issuer key iss:601 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $7.3M | $6.0M | 635,000 | 635,000 |
position key pos:11847 · issuer key iss:1885 COM | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 23,769 | 23,769 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4c6b36cb834047044e9f233ddb19463a · issuer key cusip6:L0175J SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | −$253K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.8M | 435,686 | 435,686 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6224e6cce65a1ac8d6689aa65389595 · issuer key cusip6:639027 COM | NO CHANGE | +$238K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.4M | 98,800 | 98,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b9ce4cf1cd76ed41f78f4df29eb85e8 · issuer key cusip6:482738 COM | NO CHANGE | +$420K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.9M | 210,826 | 210,826 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 COM | NO CHANGE | +$199K | 0 | $895K | $1.1M | 3,816 | 3,816 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | NO CHANGE | +$265K | 0 | $614K | $879K | 4,500 | 4,500 |
position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$48.2K | 0 | $899K | $851K | 8,034 | 8,034 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 COM | NO CHANGE | −$41.0K | 0 | $771K | $730K | 5,326 | 5,326 |
position key pos:18256 · issuer key iss:1701 COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.6K | 0 | $413K | $376K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.1K | 0 | $284K | $272K | 3,200 | 3,200 |
position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.0K | 0 | $217K | $251K | 1,247 | 1,247 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $3.9K | $5.3K | 21 | 21 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | NO CHANGE | +$660 | 0 | $3.6K | $4.2K | 7 | 7 |
position key pos:14792 · issuer key iss:845 COM | NO CHANGE | +$90 | 0 | $4.0K | $4.1K | 24 | 24 |
position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 COM | NO CHANGE | +$213 | 0 | $3.8K | $4.0K | 59 | 59 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 COM | NO CHANGE | +$92 | 0 | $3.8K | $3.9K | 24 | 24 |
position key pos:13298 · issuer key iss:1539 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$13 | 0 | $3.9K | $3.9K | 19 | 19 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9a3c7f4bc824684786887059fcdb1913 · issuer key cusip6:19247A COM | NO CHANGE | −$14 | 0 | $3.8K | $3.8K | 61 | 61 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | NO CHANGE | −$207 | 0 | $3.8K | $3.6K | 58 | 58 |
position key pos:13765 · issuer key iss:1184 COM | NO CHANGE | −$358 | 0 | $4.0K | $3.6K | 22 | 22 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $3.9K | $2.6K | 17 | 17 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c731633f4aa2766f20e6a166d82cec4 · issuer key cusip6:L0175J *W EXP 04/30/203 | NO CHANGE | −$85 | 0 | $1.2K | $1.1K | 2,834 | 2,834 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a5909ea231bd52afcd1727c9a9d5a528 · issuer key cusip6:L0175J *W EXP 04/02/202 | NO CHANGE | −$368 | 0 | $935 | $567 | 2,834 | 2,834 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.5B | 8,602,885 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO | $1.9B | 11,928,111 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP | $1.9B | 14,156,511 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPERIAL OIL LTD | $1.8B | 13,972,305 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $1.8B | 3,193,098 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC | $1.5B | 3,254,570 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED | $1.5B | 28,376,167 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO S | $1.4B | 12,902,253 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $1.3B | 3,902,137 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP | $1.3B | 5,274,537 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP | $1.3B | 12,022,368 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD | $1.3B | 4,339,361 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $1.2B | 8,435,178 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY | $1.2B | 4,132,291 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP | $1.2B | 9,868,077 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $1.1B | 6,132,564 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEYERHAEUSER CO | $1.1B | 46,293,464 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $1.1B | 37,780,637 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $1.1B | 6,237,614 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $1.1B | 2,455,741 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW | $1.1B | 11,679,175 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1B | 5,193,057 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | AMBEV SA1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.0B | 346,984,557 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC | $989M | 7,608,713 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $974M | 5,892,458 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN | $952M | 5,729,983 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC | $870M | 10,044,695 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC | $852M | 5,945,185 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP | $839M | 20,571,232 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC | $792M | 4,424,281 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC | $773M | 3,580,160 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD | $754M | 9,988,867 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO RAD LABS INC | $726M | 2,602,772 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $713M | 3,674,253 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO | $692M | 8,116,782 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPG INDS INC | $688M | 6,435,076 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOV INC | $685M | 36,408,359 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA | $676M | 9,314,670 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOBLE CORP PLC | $665M | 13,561,846 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN | $579M | 2,849,784 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROWN & BROWN INC | $575M | 8,823,162 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUITY RESIDENTIAL | $560M | 9,469,693 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC | $550M | 7,303,113 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP | $529M | 4,455,622 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IPG PHOTONICS CORP | $526M | 4,593,349 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $506M | 5,254,083 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC | $503M | 3,838,691 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $503M | 1,662,628 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $491M | 1,325,098 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BXP INC | $485M | 9,344,461 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP | $469M | 1,575,187 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP | $469M | 9,018,084 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $433M | 58,168 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC | $418M | 7,495,234 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC | $413M | 767,231 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL FINL INC | $412M | 8,880,108 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV | $334M | 22,709,344 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $311M | 2,265,874 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $300M | 533,025 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $275M | 6,169,791 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLISLE COS INC | $265M | 793,165 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL GOLD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $234M | 917,616 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $218M | 7,140,993 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | COMPANIA CERVECERIAS UNIDAS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $183M | 16,120,458 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DENTSPLY SIRONA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $175M | 15,127,933 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLD FIELDS LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $161M | 3,535,804 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $148M | 633,309 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $145M | 1,490,679 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAN AMERN SILVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $132M | 2,417,389 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOUGLAS EMMETT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $131M | 13,958,053 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R663 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $125M | 1,363,410 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC | $98.3M | 1,057,021 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC | $97.6M | 1,668,522 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVAGOLD RESOURCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $82.4M | 9,172,929 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORLA MNG LTD NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $76.7M | 4,767,826 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $73.5M | 1,941,481 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERSANT MEDIA GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $59.1M | 1,597,299 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC | $45.9M | 805,940 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | B2GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.1M | 9,702,684 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALEON PLC | $40.4M | 4,032,643 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA FEMSA SAB DE CV · SPONS ADS REP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.3M | 392,739 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC | $37.2M | 7,404,153 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | BANK AMERICA CORP · 7.25%CNV PFD L CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $35.3M | 29,641 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | WELLS FARGO & CO · PERP PFD CNV A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $29.7M | 25,741 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | LINCOLN EDL SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $27.9M | 685,230 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S A | $27.8M | 3,312,310 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTRA CLEAN HLDGS INC | $27.0M | 434,100 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RELX PLC | $26.6M | 802,136 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS | $26.4M | 81,818 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKDALE SR LIVING INC | $25.5M | 1,865,584 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $24.4M | 935,036 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OIL STS INTL INC | $23.8M | 2,043,709 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC | $22.1M | 105,800 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC | $21.9M | 224,471 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIS BANCORP | $19.3M | 247,471 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC | $19.1M | 1,063,572 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | SILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY CO1 position · 2 reported rows
| $18.9M | 168,439 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | MAMAS CREATIONS INC · COM CUSIP 56146T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 1,223,470 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | DUCOMMUN INC DEL · COM CUSIP 264147109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 153,776 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIAVI SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.6M | 559,800 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 56.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 173 · QoQ moves: 465
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open First Eagle Investment Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).