Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$4.1M | +2,630 | $320M | $324M | 3,575,462 | 3,578,092 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$12.6M | +31,193 | $286M | $299M | 1,109,587 | 1,140,780 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$4.7M | −25,193 | $171M | $176M | 2,545,417 | 2,520,224 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec46aef002af82b45acef2233f68afee · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$1.8M | +22,248 | $174M | $172M | 6,868,188 | 6,890,436 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$17.0M | −13,558 | $176M | $159M | 256,954 | 243,396 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e49f1e5ed80867a42287e2907bd24473 · issuer key cusip6:47804J MLTFCTR LRG CAP | TRIM | −$4.6M | −26,960 | $126M | $122M | 1,583,127 | 1,556,167 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$6.9M | +2,707 | $115M | $108M | 421,743 | 424,450 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | TRIM | −$61.1M | −368,788 | $157M | $96.1M | 1,092,203 | 723,415 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +104,422 | $63.1M | $71.0M | 536,198 | 640,620 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$18.9M | +1,874 | $83.4M | $64.5M | 172,415 | 174,289 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +14,967 | $57.4M | $59.7M | 327,203 | 342,170 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$6.0M | +103 | $58.0M | $51.9M | 118,818 | 118,921 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$11.5M | +59,489 | $36.1M | $47.6M | 188,706 | 248,195 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | TRIM | −$16.2M | −87,844 | $61.9M | $45.7M | 399,881 | 312,037 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$1.2M | −11,050 | $43.9M | $45.1M | 144,428 | 133,378 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$8.9M | −17,556 | $47.3M | $38.4M | 150,998 | 133,442 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$109K | −12,226 | $36.3M | $36.2M | 773,857 | 761,631 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +10,081 | $37.0M | $35.5M | 160,374 | 170,455 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2a9ef2e24847bae351c9e14327524217 · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS US LARG | ADD | +$3.7M | +53,116 | $30.7M | $34.4M | 390,848 | 443,964 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +5,511 | $23.7M | $29.3M | 114,421 | 119,932 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −1,541 | $26.9M | $28.4M | 82,129 | 80,588 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −3,505 | $31.5M | $27.7M | 97,824 | 94,319 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$5.5M | +51,874 | $21.7M | $27.1M | 279,265 | 331,139 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | ADD | +$4.9M | +24,483 | $21.5M | $26.4M | 138,742 | 163,225 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$2.8M | −1,300 | $27.9M | $25.1M | 88,815 | 87,515 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$3.8M | −39 | $28.7M | $24.8M | 43,438 | 43,399 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +606 | $25.0M | $23.9M | 109,214 | 109,820 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | TRIM | −$8.8M | −339,941 | $32.6M | $23.8M | 728,693 | 388,752 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98416cf980d0faa055e1c11418857ca2 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INTRNL RES EQT | ADD | +$4.6M | +57,454 | $18.8M | $23.3M | 250,644 | 308,098 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd90a4721b9be95161c918c4f4e9a418 · issuer key cusip6:26922B LHA RISK MANAGE | TRIM | −$1.6M | −41,263 | $24.2M | $22.6M | 976,048 | 934,785 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +23,476 | $18.8M | $22.5M | 347,619 | 371,095 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +5,332 | $19.7M | $22.3M | 789,950 | 795,282 |
position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −9,743 | $22.9M | $21.9M | 846,350 | 836,607 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +2,161 | $15.7M | $21.6M | 61,032 | 63,193 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$2.4M | +166 | $18.8M | $21.1M | 58,910 | 59,076 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT | NEW | +$20.8M | +417,228 | $0 | $20.8M | — | 417,228 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −1,689 | $18.5M | $20.7M | 150,368 | 148,679 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$7.0M | −13,086 | $27.5M | $20.5M | 79,322 | 66,236 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −953 | $27.3M | $20.4M | 159,633 | 158,680 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | ADD | +$2.3M | +47,911 | $17.9M | $20.2M | 549,450 | 597,361 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +5,437 | $13.4M | $19.9M | 111,708 | 117,145 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +2,337 | $13.9M | $19.5M | 132,377 | 134,714 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$354K | −6,313 | $18.7M | $18.3M | 242,453 | 236,140 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −1,998 | $19.5M | $18.1M | 90,890 | 88,892 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | TRIM | −$1.2M | −12,768 | $19.1M | $17.9M | 190,372 | 177,604 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | TRIM | −$500K | −14,571 | $17.5M | $17.0M | 728,586 | 714,015 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$2.6M | −349 | $18.4M | $15.7M | 52,384 | 52,035 |
position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +58,156 | $11.9M | $15.7M | 116,065 | 174,221 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,659 | $17.2M | $15.4M | 179,519 | 177,860 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | +$393K | −984 | $15.0M | $15.4M | 124,844 | 123,860 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$271K | −1,783 | $15.4M | $15.1M | 154,348 | 152,565 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | +$2.4M | −388 | $12.5M | $14.9M | 11,696 | 11,308 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | TRIM | −$18.5M | −309,488 | $33.0M | $14.5M | 602,860 | 293,372 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +420 | $10.4M | $14.2M | 68,316 | 68,736 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | +$213K | +22,913 | $13.8M | $14.0M | 51,949 | 74,862 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$552K | +159 | $14.2M | $13.6M | 20,763 | 20,922 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +803 | $15.3M | $13.6M | 278,235 | 279,038 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +53,849 | $8.3M | $13.1M | 81,943 | 135,792 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$2.9M | +6,387 | $16.0M | $13.1M | 59,667 | 66,054 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +3,906 | $10.5M | $13.1M | 256,891 | 260,797 |
position key pos:15877 · issuer key iss:961 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −4,942 | $14.0M | $12.8M | 141,341 | 136,399 |
position key sid:sec:prov:560d59c66b407afa651bf9e88bb16423 · issuer key cusip6:33738R NASDQ SEMCNDTR | TRIM | +$1.2M | −1,986 | $11.1M | $12.3M | 85,503 | 83,517 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +47,108 | $9.1M | $12.3M | 72,828 | 119,936 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$325K | +765 | $11.8M | $12.1M | 178,866 | 179,631 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +1,013 | $14.1M | $11.9M | 38,197 | 39,210 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$4.9M | +517 | $6.9M | $11.9M | 7,535 | 8,052 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | TRIM | +$2.8M | −4,475 | $8.9M | $11.6M | 230,599 | 226,124 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −513 | $10.2M | $11.6M | 56,201 | 55,688 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$21.8K | +1,152 | $11.4M | $11.4M | 22,615 | 23,767 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +1,298 | $10.3M | $11.4M | 71,980 | 73,278 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | +$56.7K | −100 | $10.9M | $11.0M | 44,297 | 44,197 |
position key pos:14456 · issuer key iss:1794 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +1,808 | $8.0M | $10.9M | 123,023 | 124,831 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +30,361 | $9.4M | $10.9M | 82,506 | 112,867 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$272K | −135 | $10.0M | $10.2M | 224,221 | 224,086 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −11 | $8.2M | $10.2M | 16,936 | 16,925 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$962K | −3,253 | $9.1M | $10.1M | 185,564 | 182,311 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | TRIM | −$3.2M | −100,533 | $13.2M | $10.0M | 491,711 | 391,178 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$113K | +37 | $9.5M | $9.6M | 99,272 | 99,309 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −12,345 | $11.3M | $9.2M | 39,614 | 27,269 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +3,328 | $10.8M | $9.2M | 96,506 | 99,834 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | TRIM | −$23.8M | −192,368 | $33.0M | $9.1M | 276,219 | 83,851 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$467K | +195 | $8.3M | $8.8M | 45,224 | 45,419 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +6,911 | $9.6M | $8.4M | 27,505 | 34,416 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −1,704 | $13.7M | $8.2M | 20,700 | 18,996 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | TRIM | −$131K | −274 | $8.2M | $8.1M | 101,877 | 101,603 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ae5bcd0e444522ea4393d660bd28246 · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI INFO TECH I | TRIM | −$857K | −1,043 | $8.7M | $7.8M | 38,535 | 37,492 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM NON VTG | ADD | +$3.3M | +87,197 | $4.4M | $7.7M | 64,951 | 152,148 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | TRIM | −$2.8M | −2,012 | $10.4M | $7.6M | 125,822 | 123,810 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$214K | +1,358 | $7.2M | $7.4M | 6,682 | 8,040 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | TRIM | −$84.9K | −11,960 | $7.1M | $7.1M | 297,338 | 285,378 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −595 | $5.0M | $7.0M | 36,406 | 35,811 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | +$2.9M | +105,130 | $4.1M | $7.0M | 138,182 | 243,312 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −1,676 | $8.2M | $7.0M | 60,057 | 58,381 |
position key pos:15612 · issuer key iss:2009 COM | ADD | −$55.7K | +949 | $7.0M | $7.0M | 120,040 | 120,989 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$317K | +39 | $7.2M | $6.9M | 11,513 | 11,552 |
position key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:468 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +24,577 | $4.0M | $6.6M | 39,544 | 64,121 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −402 | $8.0M | $6.6M | 13,787 | 13,385 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | TRIM | +$233K | −219 | $6.3M | $6.6M | 30,898 | 30,679 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | ADD | +$402K | +840 | $6.0M | $6.4M | 33,844 | 34,684 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +3,715 | $5.0M | $6.2M | 16,357 | 20,072 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$73.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$199K | 0 | $434K | $633K | 2,230 | 2,230 |
position key pos:17394 · issuer key iss:2271 ORD | NO CHANGE | −$186K | 0 | $806K | $621K | 4,345 | 4,345 |
position key pos:13819 · issuer key iss:1013 NEW YORK MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $441K | $438K | 8,250 | 8,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:034804e8eb2407e57eec33a945f9c9ef · issuer key cusip6:88331L COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$203K | 0 | $566K | $362K | 406,987 | 406,987 |
position key pos:15075 · issuer key iss:265 COM | NO CHANGE | +$65.3K | 0 | $296K | $361K | 37,952 | 37,952 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.1K | 0 | $323K | $360K | 2,751 | 2,751 |
position key sid:sec:prov:740faf28307767505922b55cfb58bea8 · issuer key cusip6:26828M COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.2K | 0 | $348K | $335K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.0K | 0 | $300K | $309K | 21,400 | 21,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:06dea6e0296cb829fe7369623cd6dcec · issuer key cusip6:316092 HIGH DIVID ETF | NO CHANGE | −$7.9K | 0 | $307K | $299K | 5,420 | 5,420 |
position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $266K | $272K | 500 | 500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:46e4b32742bad743ea1889cbd7affe73 · issuer key cusip6:66510M COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$108K | 0 | $374K | $266K | 189,750 | 189,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 · issuer key cusip6:315948 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$77.3K | 0 | $343K | $265K | 4,494 | 4,494 |
position key pos:11816 · issuer key iss:407 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$61.4K | 0 | $323K | $262K | 3,300 | 3,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8e283ff869c7c14e8df8ad58f49bab17 · issuer key cusip6:91702V COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $106K | $110K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:13370 · issuer key iss:1010 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $87.2K | $90.9K | 25,887 | 25,887 |
position key sid:sec:prov:346edd1bdefa0820ccd1679122e85113 · issuer key cusip6:09032H COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.1K | 0 | $96.4K | $67.3K | 33,482 | 33,482 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef0ba65f36e640a62f53ca186e410a02 · issuer key cusip6:25381B COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.9K | 0 | $87.1K | $65.2K | 13,271 | 13,271 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30e33b3cc3f2c051af8dcda40a035bc8 · issuer key cusip6:277802 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$11.6K | 0 | $31.7K | $43.3K | 18,435 | 18,435 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88fab5d08be651696acc81387ccc4a98 · issuer key cusip6:762544 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.6K | 0 | $28.9K | $21.3K | 10,030 | 10,030 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS11 positions · 13 reported rows
| $373M | 1,329,990 | 10.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR9 positions · 17 reported rows
| $335M | 3,353,639 | 9.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $324M | 3,580,222 | 9.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR24 positions · 24 reported rows
| $246M | 1,039,142 | 6.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $177M | 2,550,290 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $176M | 6,987,139 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHN HANCOCK EXCHANGE TRADED2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $127M | 1,633,865 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $108M | 424,450 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $85.3M | 1,028,539 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $64.5M | 174,289 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $63.5M | 220,957 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION1 position · 5 reported rows
| $59.7M | 342,170 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $45.1M | 133,378 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $35.5M | 170,455 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · AVANTIS US LARG CUSIP 025072158 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $34.4M | 443,964 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $29.3M | 119,932 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $28.4M | 80,588 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $27.7M | 94,319 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $24.8M | 43,399 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $24.4M | 922,473 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $24.0M | 318,214 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $23.9M | 109,820 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS · LHA RISK MANAGE CUSIP 26922B543 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $22.6M | 934,785 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO | $22.5M | 371,095 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $22.3M | 795,282 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $21.9M | 836,607 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $21.6M | 63,193 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC | $21.1M | 59,076 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $20.7M | 148,679 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $20.5M | 66,236 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $20.4M | 158,680 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · EMGR CRE EQT MNG CUSIP 25434V302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $20.2M | 597,361 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $19.9M | 117,145 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $19.5M | 134,714 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $18.4M | 205,022 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $18.3M | 236,140 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $18.1M | 88,892 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $17.9M | 177,604 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $17.0M | 714,015 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $15.7M | 52,035 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $15.7M | 174,221 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC | $15.4M | 177,860 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV | $14.9M | 11,308 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $14.2M | 68,736 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $14.0M | 74,862 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.8M | 300,297 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T1 position · 4 reported rows
| $13.6M | 20,922 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $13.6M | 279,038 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $13.1M | 135,792 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $13.1M | 66,054 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $13.1M | 260,797 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INCYTE CORP | $12.8M | 136,399 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.8M | 23,769 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · NASDQ SEMCNDTR CUSIP 33738R811 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $12.3M | 83,517 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $12.3M | 119,936 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.9M | 83,857 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $11.9M | 39,210 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $11.9M | 8,052 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $11.6M | 226,124 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $11.6M | 55,688 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $11.4M | 73,278 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST10 positions · 12 reported rows
| $10.9M | 134,990 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXTRON INC1 position · 5 reported rows
| $10.9M | 124,831 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $10.9M | 112,867 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $10.2M | 16,925 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC | $10.1M | 182,311 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.2M | 27,269 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.2M | 99,834 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $8.8M | 45,419 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.4M | 34,416 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $8.2M | 18,996 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCCORMICK & CO INC · COM NON VTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $7.7M | 152,148 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.7M | 22,311 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $7.6M | 123,810 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $7.4M | 8,040 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $7.0M | 35,811 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $7.0M | 243,312 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $7.0M | 58,381 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIONS BANCORPORATION NATL AS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $7.0M | 120,989 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOROX CO DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.6M | 64,121 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $6.6M | 13,385 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.6M | 30,679 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.4M | 34,684 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.2M | 20,072 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $6.1M | 49,420 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.0M | 87,367 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 91,386 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.9M | 12,331 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.8M | 33,730 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.7M | 108,364 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $5.6M | 19,691 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.5M | 22,575 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.2M | 114,899 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.2M | 34,514 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $5.1M | 35,307 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $5.0M | 9,937 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACKAGING CORP AMER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.9M | 23,321 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $4.8M | 40,070 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $4.7M | 12,631 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $4.7M | 5,351 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 59.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 279 · QoQ moves: 480
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open GRIMES & Co WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).