Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$15.7M | +1,824 | $357M | $341M | 568,515 | 570,339 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | +$2.7M | −28,799 | $176M | $178M | 2,812,424 | 2,783,625 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6d6cb4ba1ab07c297403f029363dc6b · issuer key cusip6:25434V CORE FIXED INCOM | ADD | +$23.9M | +588,512 | $123M | $147M | 2,883,234 | 3,471,746 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | ADD | +$38.4M | +654,222 | $90.4M | $129M | 1,507,605 | 2,161,827 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$4.1M | +158 | $120M | $124M | 999,769 | 999,927 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | +$2.3M | −5,513 | $114M | $116M | 1,725,917 | 1,720,404 |
position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 5-10YR INVT | ADD | +$739K | +39,416 | $111M | $112M | 2,059,152 | 2,098,568 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a598625d369c85cf388412d5159335b · issuer key cusip6:46654Q MORTGAGE BACKED | ADD | +$18.3M | +360,957 | $69.7M | $88.0M | 1,364,694 | 1,725,651 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d7bd74852196b4e59e6b443b5999a54 · issuer key cusip6:46434V US SML CAP EQT | ADD | +$1.4M | +10,415 | $72.5M | $73.9M | 968,630 | 979,045 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | TRIM | −$18.8M | −249,778 | $77.0M | $58.2M | 1,039,888 | 790,110 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$496K | +3,720 | $54.6M | $55.1M | 1,015,418 | 1,019,138 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | ADD | −$2.3M | +1,388 | $52.6M | $50.4M | 167,164 | 168,552 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$784K | −14,144 | $41.5M | $40.7M | 463,721 | 449,577 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | ADD | −$812K | +2,609 | $34.9M | $34.1M | 139,337 | 141,946 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | TRIM | −$17.6M | −298,032 | $51.2M | $33.5M | 870,938 | 572,906 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e134aa0591855f3babe3751e12f3b098 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US LARGE CAP VAL | ADD | +$1.7M | +9,169 | $30.7M | $32.4M | 897,676 | 906,845 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89469080d0955738ab6a916bc0a7e3a9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL MOMENT | TRIM | −$354K | −8,034 | $30.8M | $30.4M | 641,150 | 633,116 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | TRIM | +$887K | −11,587 | $26.0M | $26.8M | 520,176 | 508,589 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | TRIM | −$9.5M | −200,600 | $34.7M | $25.2M | 736,411 | 535,811 |
position key sid:sec:prov:763c6b16ddbd2879e35ad29e94078516 · issuer key cusip6:46434V U S EQUITY FACTR | ADD | +$1.9M | +45,193 | $21.7M | $23.6M | 312,356 | 357,549 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −1,602 | $24.6M | $22.6M | 90,598 | 88,996 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd00bbf7501bf664eae5ffb7d6564412 · issuer key cusip6:922020 CORE BD ETF | ADD | +$5.1M | +67,699 | $17.3M | $22.4M | 222,166 | 289,865 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | ADD | +$367K | +4,183 | $18.3M | $18.7M | 163,813 | 167,996 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$1.0M | −229 | $19.1M | $18.0M | 27,840 | 27,611 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$63.8K | −1,282 | $17.7M | $17.6M | 68,467 | 67,185 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,903 | $19.2M | $17.4M | 155,930 | 154,027 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −880 | $20.4M | $15.3M | 42,174 | 41,294 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48e50a6f8a0d96c450bb8d2eefb7f337 · issuer key cusip6:46434V INTL EQTY FACTOR | ADD | +$1.6M | +29,474 | $12.6M | $14.2M | 333,784 | 363,258 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$197K | −197 | $13.4M | $13.2M | 46,245 | 46,048 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −1,433 | $11.6M | $12.8M | 104,451 | 103,018 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | ADD | +$168K | +1,026 | $11.2M | $11.4M | 52,859 | 53,885 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$221K | −2,414 | $10.3M | $10.6M | 153,935 | 151,521 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | +$52.4K | −155 | $9.5M | $9.5M | 66,161 | 66,006 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$847K | −1,000 | $10.4M | $9.5M | 55,578 | 54,578 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$696K | +364 | $9.8M | $9.2M | 31,458 | 31,822 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$1.2M | −268 | $10.2M | $9.0M | 20,811 | 20,543 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | ADD | +$379K | +4,205 | $7.5M | $7.9M | 70,016 | 74,221 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | ADD | +$253K | +3,191 | $6.8M | $7.1M | 71,174 | 74,365 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$339K | −17 | $7.1M | $6.7M | 14,090 | 14,073 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$606K | +221 | $6.7M | $6.1M | 28,924 | 29,145 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$664K | −295 | $6.6M | $6.0M | 20,571 | 20,276 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$254K | +47 | $6.1M | $5.9M | 9,013 | 9,060 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | TRIM | +$140K | −997 | $5.6M | $5.7M | 232,636 | 231,639 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$116K | −1,747 | $5.4M | $5.3M | 55,923 | 54,176 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +847 | $3.6M | $5.2M | 29,671 | 30,518 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$259K | +661 | $4.7M | $5.0M | 24,818 | 25,479 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$695K | −345 | $4.3M | $5.0M | 20,773 | 20,428 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$47.0K | +49 | $4.7M | $4.7M | 18,903 | 18,952 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$749K | −144 | $5.1M | $4.4M | 14,553 | 14,409 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$114K | +212 | $4.2M | $4.1M | 12,617 | 12,829 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$98.3K | −767 | $4.1M | $4.0M | 19,692 | 18,925 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | −$182K | −2,360 | $4.1M | $4.0M | 43,158 | 40,798 |
position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 3 7 YR TREAS BD | ADD | −$3.8K | +172 | $3.9M | $3.8M | 32,261 | 32,433 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | ADD | +$35.0K | +110 | $3.7M | $3.8M | 12,359 | 12,469 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | TRIM | −$473K | −561 | $4.1M | $3.6M | 20,338 | 19,777 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$852K | −561 | $2.7M | $3.6M | 17,755 | 17,194 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | TRIM | −$203K | −765 | $3.6M | $3.4M | 12,312 | 11,547 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$383K | −813 | $3.4M | $3.0M | 19,252 | 18,439 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −1,306 | $4.1M | $3.0M | 12,451 | 11,145 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | ADD | +$130K | +260 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 13,388 | 13,648 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$633K | +136 | $2.2M | $2.8M | 4,563 | 4,699 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe4ef53ae5a2c78a2fe7262106790372 · issuer key cusip6:81725T COM | ADD | −$15.1K | +2,462 | $2.9M | $2.8M | 30,343 | 32,805 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE SML CP ETF | TRIM | +$11.6K | −258 | $2.8M | $2.8M | 36,223 | 35,965 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | TRIM | −$268K | −3,224 | $3.1M | $2.8M | 38,940 | 35,716 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$157K | +4 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 4,305 | 4,309 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | TRIM | +$307K | −432 | $2.1M | $2.4M | 34,251 | 33,819 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | TRIM | +$109K | −9 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 6,046 | 6,037 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$292K | −179 | $1.9M | $2.2M | 4,023 | 3,844 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | ADD | +$43.8K | +31 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 4,535 | 4,566 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$278K | −87 | $2.4M | $2.2M | 5,136 | 5,049 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | +$5.9K | −193 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 21,576 | 21,383 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | TRIM | +$464K | −1,400 | $1.5M | $1.9M | 33,199 | 31,799 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWR MSCI USA | TRIM | −$109K | −40 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 13,610 | 13,570 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$382K | +53 | $1.5M | $1.8M | 2,540 | 2,593 |
position key pos:13907 · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDERSON MTG | TRIM | −$111K | −1,970 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 42,404 | 40,434 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$282K | +43 | $1.5M | $1.8M | 1,781 | 1,824 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | +$119K | −2,180 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 18,276 | 16,096 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$407K | −97 | $2.2M | $1.8M | 2,050 | 1,953 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$177K | −406 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 15,049 | 14,643 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$121K | −350 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 7,804 | 7,454 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | TRIM | −$202K | −14 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 2,384 | 2,370 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$293K | +98 | $1.4M | $1.7M | 4,962 | 5,060 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | TRIM | +$1.2K | −85 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 17,693 | 17,608 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$397K | −81 | $2.0M | $1.6M | 5,523 | 5,442 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$174K | +26 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 4,844 | 4,870 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$86.1K | +29 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 8,482 | 8,511 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$122K | −147 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 4,865 | 4,718 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$88.1K | −50 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 7,038 | 6,988 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$203K | +45 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 2,597 | 2,642 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$498K | −403 | $2.0M | $1.5M | 4,467 | 4,064 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$105K | +784 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 4,469 | 5,253 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d58ffec9597871c428b68dd3f9c3d934 · issuer key cusip6:33737A NASDQ CLN EDGE | ADD | +$1.2M | +6,990 | $339K | $1.5M | 2,218 | 9,208 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP VL IDXVIP | ADD | +$57.9K | +21 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 7,811 | 7,832 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$7.4K | −400 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 9,267 | 8,867 |
position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 US LARGE CAP VLU | TRIM | +$26.8K | −768 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 18,334 | 17,566 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | −$22.8K | −180 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 2,687 | 2,507 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$170K | −228 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 6,867 | 6,639 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$200K | −1,106 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 27,001 | 25,895 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | TRIM | +$117K | −19 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 11,794 | 11,775 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | TRIM | −$298K | −1,445 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 7,742 | 6,297 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | NO CHANGE | −$74.7K | 0 | $6.3M | $6.2M | 74,670 | 74,670 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | NO CHANGE | −$312K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.7M | 28,202 | 28,202 |
position key sid:sec:prov:42d3b075e1e3cf1fc5578a84c64e757b · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS US SMALL | NO CHANGE | +$163K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.8M | 45,745 | 45,745 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$128K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.7M | 7,558 | 7,558 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0f5cb1233863673d85ec4677a65e060 · issuer key cusip6:293712 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 31,105 | 31,105 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES BIOTECH | NO CHANGE | +$712 | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 8,902 | 8,902 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 13,298 | 13,298 |
position key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. FINLS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$98.8K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 8,770 | 8,770 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.3K | 0 | $937K | $955K | 2,783 | 2,783 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$38.1K | 0 | $911K | $873K | 2,355 | 2,355 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$28.9K | 0 | $759K | $788K | 13,876 | 13,876 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.1K | 0 | $719K | $754K | 3,107 | 3,107 |
position key pos:15961 · issuer key iss:1013 MICRO-CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$8.6K | 0 | $707K | $716K | 4,485 | 4,485 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHT MUNCPL | NO CHANGE | +$526 | 0 | $670K | $670K | 13,148 | 13,148 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $682K | $670K | 17,233 | 17,233 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8db9374e4f91ce8b8a4640eb37037e16 · issuer key cusip6:319383 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$37.5K | 0 | $603K | $640K | 25,333 | 25,333 |
position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 US HLTHCARE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$31.4K | 0 | $590K | $559K | 9,070 | 9,070 |
position key pos:15214 · issuer key iss:1462 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$165K | 0 | $394K | $559K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.8K | 0 | $554K | $533K | 630 | 630 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | NO CHANGE | +$21.6K | 0 | $505K | $527K | 3,257 | 3,257 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | NO CHANGE | −$81.3K | 0 | $558K | $476K | 5,985 | 5,985 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.1K | 0 | $433K | $471K | 6,199 | 6,199 |
position key pos:10691 · issuer key iss:302 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $489K | $452K | 5,798 | 5,798 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | NO CHANGE | +$46.6K | 0 | $393K | $440K | 14,333 | 14,333 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$19.6K | 0 | $401K | $421K | 2,885 | 2,885 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b57560043266bcb6e19f900348f25bb · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $422K | $420K | 14,400 | 14,400 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.5K | 0 | $446K | $420K | 4,466 | 4,466 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | NO CHANGE | −$32.1K | 0 | $412K | $380K | 1,475 | 1,475 |
position key pos:10721 · issuer key cusip6:92204A FINANCIALS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$39.6K | 0 | $417K | $377K | 3,124 | 3,124 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.1K | 0 | $385K | $364K | 5,023 | 5,023 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $356K | $363K | 405 | 405 |
position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG OPTIMIZED | NO CHANGE | −$18.4K | 0 | $354K | $336K | 2,540 | 2,540 |
position key pos:10160 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$371 | 0 | $332K | $332K | 14,825 | 14,825 |
position key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $329K | $326K | 9,730 | 9,730 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.4K | 0 | $317K | $305K | 2,393 | 2,393 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES SEMICDTR | NO CHANGE | +$25.4K | 0 | $278K | $303K | 923 | 923 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.2K | 0 | $271K | $303K | 1,560 | 1,560 |
position key sid:sec:prov:061c3b7e1a282ad983c1c79880c8df94 · issuer key cusip6:25459Y DAILY FINANCIAL | NO CHANGE | −$127K | 0 | $429K | $302K | 2,550 | 2,550 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.9K | 0 | $330K | $299K | 672 | 672 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $307K | $298K | 2,629 | 2,629 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | NO CHANGE | +$8.6K | 0 | $287K | $295K | 9,684 | 9,684 |
position key pos:18256 · issuer key iss:1701 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.6K | 0 | $314K | $285K | 7,598 | 7,598 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$19.2K | 0 | $296K | $277K | 2,189 | 2,189 |
position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S. MED DVC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$42.2K | 0 | $298K | $256K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.0K | 0 | $238K | $249K | 1,084 | 1,084 |
position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$53.1K | 0 | $297K | $244K | 1,361 | 1,361 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$86.8K | 0 | $330K | $243K | 2,050 | 2,050 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | NO CHANGE | −$101K | 0 | $342K | $241K | 1,290 | 1,290 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $228K | $235K | 6,627 | 6,627 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | NO CHANGE | +$427 | 0 | $227K | $228K | 1,186 | 1,186 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.8K | 0 | $229K | $218K | 1,591 | 1,591 |
position key pos:11438 · issuer key iss:1016 EMNG MKTS EQT | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $208K | $218K | 3,601 | 3,601 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$14.8K | 0 | $229K | $215K | 1,675 | 1,675 |
position key pos:13840 · issuer key iss:1633 INT-TRM U.S TRES | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $209K | $208K | 8,344 | 8,344 |
position key pos:14016 · issuer key iss:317 COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.1K | 0 | $233K | $206K | 1,992 | 1,992 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc3d92b15ae7345d7d553d8453d64a59 · issuer key cusip6:33734X CLOUD COMPUTING | NO CHANGE | −$37.5K | 0 | $235K | $198K | 1,808 | 1,808 |
position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US GWT | NO CHANGE | −$16.2K | 0 | $212K | $196K | 1,262 | 1,262 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$8.7K | 0 | $203K | $194K | 7,724 | 7,724 |
position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.2K | 0 | $201K | $167K | 926 | 926 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdc3a94d815efc1f1ac6e4fc6566d857 · issuer key cusip6:36465A COM SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $81.1K | $83.7K | 15,725 | 15,725 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0af10c80af385ed93ee1aed97271e459 · issuer key cusip6:362397 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.2K | 0 | $88.4K | $80.3K | 14,332 | 14,332 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $450M | 960,293 | 19.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR28 positions · 28 reported rows
| $329M | 3,266,585 | 14.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $208M | 4,932,903 | 9.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $194M | 3,345,214 | 8.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $178M | 2,783,625 | 7.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $142M | 2,334,799 | 6.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $129M | 2,266,512 | 5.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · MORTGAGE BACKED CUSIP 46654Q575 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $88.0M | 1,725,651 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $75.4M | 595,458 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $61.0M | 825,826 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $55.6M | 1,025,980 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $23.4M | 235,685 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $22.6M | 88,996 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · CORE BD ETF CUSIP 922020748 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 289,865 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $15.3M | 41,294 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $12.8M | 103,018 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.9M | 156,759 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $10.7M | 37,075 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $9.5M | 66,006 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $9.5M | 54,578 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $9.2M | 351,704 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $8.2M | 91,380 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $6.7M | 14,073 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $6.1M | 29,145 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $6.0M | 20,276 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.9M | 9,060 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.2M | 30,518 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.0M | 20,428 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.4M | 14,409 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.7M | 37,483 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.6M | 17,194 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.4M | 11,547 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.0M | 18,439 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.0M | 11,145 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.8M | 4,699 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP · COM CUSIP 81725T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 32,805 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.7M | 67,768 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.5M | 4,309 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $2.5M | 45,850 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KROGER CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.4M | 33,819 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.2M | 6,037 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.2M | 3,844 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.2M | 4,566 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.0M | 21,383 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.8M | 2,593 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR · HENDERSON MTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 40,434 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.8M | 1,824 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.8M | 16,096 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.8M | 1,953 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.8M | 14,643 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.8M | 7,454 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.7M | 2,370 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.7M | 5,060 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENTERPRISE FINL SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP 293712105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 31,105 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.6M | 5,442 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.6M | 4,870 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.6M | 8,511 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.6M | 33,036 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.6M | 4,718 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.5M | 6,988 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.5M | 2,642 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.5M | 4,064 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NASDQ CLN EDGE CUSIP 33737A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 9,208 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 8,855 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.4M | 8,867 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.3M | 2,507 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.3M | 6,639 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.3M | 25,895 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.3M | 11,775 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.3M | 6,297 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.3M | 8,262 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.3M | 3,732 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.3M | 2,712 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.2M | 20,462 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.2M | 4,792 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.2M | 13,267 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.2M | 12,482 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.1M | 4,583 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.1M | 3,708 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.1M | 4,567 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $963K | 3,112 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $962K | 2,681 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $955K | 2,783 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $946K | 1,894 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $917K | 3,232 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $864K | 16,608 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $862K | 11,110 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $854K | 4,309 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $847K | 11,253 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $841K | 6,529 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $833K | 20,283 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $827K | 2,659 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $825K | 6,295 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $824K | 8,024 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $819K | 5,598 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $806K | 15,141 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $785K | 16,097 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $757K | 12,536 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $754K | 3,107 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $752K | 8,105 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 80.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 511 · QoQ moves: 390
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Acropolis Investment Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).