Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004 COM | TRIM | +$721M | −5,496,699 | $188M | $909M | 7,854,198 | 2,357,499 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 ADR | TRIM | −$9.5M | −819,545 | $285M | $275M | 5,806,938 | 4,987,393 |
position key pos:14164 · issuer key iss:1136 ADR | TRIM | −$35.8M | −4,116,862 | $297M | $261M | 55,986,442 | 51,869,580 |
position key pos:12969 · issuer key iss:226 ADR | TRIM | −$36.8M | −2,281,932 | $289M | $252M | 24,614,574 | 22,332,642 |
position key pos:12450 · issuer key iss:1693 ADR | ADD | +$25.7M | +3,291,764 | $226M | $251M | 8,684,097 | 11,975,861 |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 ADR | ADD | +$25.0M | +544,717 | $218M | $243M | 4,495,348 | 5,040,065 |
position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 ADR | TRIM | +$80.5M | −1,550,286 | $150M | $230M | 12,655,094 | 11,104,808 |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 ADR | TRIM | +$4.8M | −36,125 | $212M | $217M | 3,745,088 | 3,708,963 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 ADR | TRIM | +$55.1M | −39,113 | $161M | $216M | 4,638,498 | 4,599,385 |
position key pos:18289 · issuer key iss:1071 ADR | TRIM | −$107K | −96,106 | $214M | $214M | 7,893,228 | 7,797,122 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$20.7M | −28,705 | $169M | $190M | 1,610,232 | 1,581,527 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$31.6M | −53,157 | $200M | $169M | 640,124 | 586,967 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$13.0M | −28,044 | $174M | $161M | 1,745,422 | 1,717,378 |
position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 ADR | TRIM | +$9.8M | −1,451,537 | $149M | $159M | 11,419,957 | 9,968,420 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$15.7M | +21,269 | $173M | $157M | 297,732 | 319,001 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$18.6M | +136,164 | $136M | $154M | 280,261 | 416,425 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 ADR | TRIM | +$31.0M | −5,728 | $119M | $150M | 1,616,126 | 1,610,398 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −73,769 | $146M | $149M | 838,854 | 765,085 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −25,315 | $136M | $130M | 1,850,829 | 1,825,514 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −15,032 | $122M | $125M | 958,644 | 943,612 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$34.0M | +50,661 | $147M | $113M | 554,989 | 605,650 |
position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 COM | TRIM | −$18.9M | −42,140 | $130M | $111M | 1,056,809 | 1,014,669 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$30.3M | −13,388 | $79.6M | $110M | 661,215 | 647,827 |
position key pos:11866 · issuer key iss:612 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −433,346 | $112M | $108M | 2,795,723 | 2,362,377 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$15.3M | −35,298 | $120M | $104M | 2,175,401 | 2,140,103 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$18.3M | −3,435 | $122M | $104M | 185,471 | 182,036 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a98b9d81509eade9a2f9649bec52f81 · issuer key cusip6:438128 ADR | TRIM | −$26.5M | −190,789 | $127M | $101M | 4,391,701 | 4,200,912 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$19.3M | −23,297 | $119M | $100M | 1,282,027 | 1,258,730 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −86,247 | $99.6M | $98.0M | 5,773,258 | 5,687,011 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$97.4M | −7,217 | $0 | $97.4M | 634,712 | 627,495 |
position key pos:14563 · issuer key iss:351 COM | TRIM | −$13.6M | −12,861 | $108M | $94.3M | 792,038 | 779,177 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$5.6M | +45,418 | $99.1M | $93.6M | 300,352 | 345,770 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +43,367 | $79.9M | $85.0M | 831,595 | 874,962 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 COM | ADD | +$60.0M | +522,139 | $19.8M | $79.8M | 92,219 | 614,358 |
position key pos:14615 · issuer key iss:1278 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −29,910 | $71.2M | $74.2M | 1,796,183 | 1,766,273 |
position key pos:12980 · issuer key iss:964 ADR | ADD | −$19.5M | +69,637 | $84.4M | $64.9M | 4,736,853 | 4,806,490 |
position key pos:15575 · issuer key iss:786 ADR | ADD | +$1.9M | +1,848,514 | $59.5M | $61.4M | 5,548,648 | 7,397,162 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | TRIM | +$204K | −29,401 | $58.9M | $59.1M | 200,687 | 171,286 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 ADR | ADD | +$8.4M | +975,575 | $49.9M | $58.2M | 1,365,044 | 2,340,619 |
position key pos:18233 · issuer key iss:1043 ADR | TRIM | +$1.1M | −288,892 | $56.0M | $57.1M | 2,952,092 | 2,663,200 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +206,878 | $51.9M | $54.7M | 772,664 | 979,542 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39d91724305a02233364faf2892653cf · issuer key cusip6:92937A ADR | ADD | −$19.8M | +164,692 | $72.8M | $52.9M | 3,240,219 | 3,404,911 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +243,699 | $37.0M | $44.6M | 848,733 | 1,092,432 |
position key pos:15653 · issuer key iss:2079 COM | TRIM | −$38.6M | −152,606 | $72.1M | $33.5M | 251,379 | 98,773 |
position key pos:10889 · issuer key iss:1047 ADR | TRIM | −$6.3M | −58,657 | $38.4M | $32.0M | 491,346 | 432,689 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −3,608 | $26.2M | $22.9M | 113,464 | 109,856 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 ADR | TRIM | −$63.1M | −215,047 | $85.0M | $21.8M | 279,667 | 64,620 |
position key sid:sec:prov:43fe18276cf247457f45430a6f5519bb · issuer key cusip6:46434V COM | TRIM | −$25.4M | −707,388 | $29.8M | $4.5M | 819,639 | 112,251 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COM | TRIM | −$55.3M | −692,795 | $59.6M | $4.3M | 730,173 | 37,378 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$415K | −197 | $2.6M | $3.0M | 9,193 | 8,996 |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COM | ADD | +$163K | +1,577 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 27,576 | 29,153 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | +$145K | +993 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 8,687 | 9,680 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | ADD | +$231K | +1,038 | $1.4M | $1.7M | 39,324 | 40,362 |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | ADD | +$369K | +1,690 | $1.1M | $1.5M | 18,655 | 20,345 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | ADD | −$290K | +259 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 4,472 | 4,731 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | ADD | +$482K | +1,193 | $821K | $1.3M | 7,820 | 9,013 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e3d2aba3f1a50fe849d2f83ecf738320 · issuer key cusip6:74435K ADR | TRIM | −$123K | −118 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 44,394 | 44,276 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM | TRIM | −$28.2M | −112,750 | $29.4M | $1.2M | 117,165 | 4,415 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$122K | +336 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 3,369 | 3,705 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 COM | ADD | −$91.3K | +1,432 | $1.1M | $959K | 13,259 | 14,691 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 COM | ADD | +$270K | +822 | $638K | $908K | 6,561 | 7,383 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$135K | +802 | $966K | $831K | 5,650 | 6,452 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 COM | NEW | +$819K | +6,926 | $0 | $819K | — | 6,926 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −34,916 | $4.8M | $773K | 41,431 | 6,515 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −17,933 | $1.9M | $768K | 29,918 | 11,985 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | ADD | +$76.5K | +143 | $648K | $725K | 1,389 | 1,532 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b83acfdfca8b0e64ba9b683eebc8aac · issuer key cusip6:233051 COM | ADD | +$49.6K | +1,600 | $407K | $456K | 12,383 | 13,983 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 ADR | TRIM | −$384K | −3,037 | $743K | $359K | 5,390 | 2,353 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | NEW | +$340K | +4,725 | $0 | $340K | — | 4,725 |
position key sid:sec:prov:21761acf52b125fc9a5302bf19ecec90 · issuer key cusip6:824596 ADR | ADD | +$75.4K | +617 | $262K | $337K | 4,883 | 5,500 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 ADR | ADD | −$16.2K | +248 | $328K | $312K | 2,238 | 2,486 |
position key pos:14591 · issuer key iss:18 ADR | ADD | +$100K | +1,623 | $187K | $288K | 11,645 | 13,268 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 COM | ADD | +$63.5K | +1,164 | $109K | $173K | 2,030 | 3,194 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d21b4046ace77c2d5fa897337fbd617b · issuer key cusip6:400506 ADR | ADD | +$775 | +46 | $170K | $170K | 644 | 690 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ffe9c133a0df79507c7ccd4e453c833c · issuer key cusip6:46434V COM | TRIM | −$13.4M | −698,573 | $13.5M | $161K | 707,227 | 8,654 |
position key pos:17335 · issuer key iss:758 ADR | ADD | +$32.1K | +177 | $126K | $158K | 1,245 | 1,422 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NEW | +$157K | +1,089 | $0 | $157K | — | 1,089 |
position key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1020 ADR | ADD | +$38.5K | +2,197 | $118K | $156K | 16,471 | 18,668 |
position key pos:16468 · issuer key cusip6:715684 ADR | ADD | +$185 | +861 | $141K | $141K | 6,707 | 7,568 |
position key pos:16043 · issuer key iss:1291 ADR | NEW | +$140K | +1,248 | $0 | $140K | — | 1,248 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | ADD | +$15.1K | +1,211 | $124K | $140K | 4,177 | 5,388 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NEW | +$122K | +4,360 | $0 | $122K | — | 4,360 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e18fc19224817111beeee4f610a5d2a · issuer key cusip6:02319V ADR | ADD | +$32.2K | +5,588 | $87.4K | $120K | 35,386 | 40,974 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 COM | TRIM | −$154K | −2,130 | $273K | $119K | 3,718 | 1,588 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 ADR | ADD | −$271 | +261 | $117K | $117K | 1,796 | 2,057 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$31.0K | +112 | $79.3K | $110K | 343 | 455 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | ADD | +$42.5K | +741 | $67.4K | $110K | 1,614 | 2,355 |
position key pos:17847 · issuer key iss:221 ADR | ADD | −$3.5K | +102 | $101K | $97.0K | 769 | 871 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM | NEW | +$78.3K | +276 | $0 | $78.3K | — | 276 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | ADD | −$1.9K | +3 | $47.6K | $45.6K | 470 | 473 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eec71d5ef69859fa116254772a2b663d · issuer key cusip6:05278C ADR | TRIM | −$85.3K | −3,301 | $127K | $41.9K | 5,714 | 2,413 |
position key pos:10830 · issuer key iss:336 COM | ADD | +$1.0K | +19 | $38.9K | $39.9K | 6,295 | 6,314 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e85e2b9e2436cb908363e9544e138a5 · issuer key cusip6:26874R ADR | TRIM | +$2.5K | −46 | $10.3K | $12.7K | 271 | 225 |
position key pos:12898 · issuer key iss:1981 COM | ADD | +$425 | +7 | $776 | $1.2K | 17 | 24 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | TRIM | −$36.5K | −667 | $37.2K | $708 | 679 | 12 |
| pos:10942 | EXIT‡e | −$4.7K | −299 | $4.7K | $0 | 299 | — |
| pos:11166 | EXIT‡e | −$314K | −1,535 | $314K | $0 | 1,535 | — |
| pos:14216 | EXIT‡e | −$389K | −5,243 | $389K | $0 | 5,243 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:1e8e1865d6933b6bd4460fbbaa9992b4 | EXIT‡e | −$279 | −18 | $279 | $0 | 18 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:a83fe99e91441f1f509351e5476f489b | EXIT‡e | −$9.4M | −226,153 | $9.4M | $0 | 226,153 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | NO CHANGE | −$57.5K | 0 | $544K | $486K | 4,095 | 4,095 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e2a436ed85d65127c6062592fc639fd · issuer key cusip6:29278D ADR | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $222K | $217K | 55,120 | 55,120 |
position key pos:16925 · issuer key iss:1696 COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.7K | 0 | $136K | $166K | 3,597 | 3,597 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.7K | 0 | $141K | $149K | 1,038 | 1,038 |
position key pos:12927 · issuer key iss:2174 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $48.0K | $36.8K | 3,833 | 3,833 |
position key pos:11074 · issuer key iss:1101 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $29.5K | $30.5K | 876 | 876 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35a9ca43f936bba9be8b29611f324947 · issuer key cusip6:G9451V COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.0K | 0 | $36.6K | $29.6K | 2,807 | 2,807 |
position key pos:11822 · issuer key iss:1367 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.0K | 0 | $26.2K | $18.2K | 587 | 587 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Yum China HK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $909M | 2,357,499 | 13.6% | |||||||
| — | GSK PLC ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $275M | 4,987,393 | 4.1% | |||||||
| — | Lloyds Bank ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $261M | 51,869,580 | 3.9% | |||||||
| — | BSCH ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $252M | 22,332,642 | 3.8% | |||||||
| — | Sony ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $251M | 11,975,861 | 3.8% | |||||||
| — | Sanofi ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $243M | 5,040,065 | 3.6% | |||||||
| — | Petrobras ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $230M | 11,104,808 | 3.4% | |||||||
| — | BATS ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $217M | 3,708,963 | 3.2% | |||||||
| — | BP Plc ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $216M | 4,599,385 | 3.2% | |||||||
| — | Philips ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $214M | 7,797,122 | 3.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $190M | 1,581,527 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | Alphabet CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $169M | 586,967 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | Charles Schwab · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $161M | 1,717,378 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | Vale SA ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $159M | 9,968,420 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | Thermo Fisher · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $157M | 319,001 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $154M | 416,425 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | Shell ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $150M | 1,610,398 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | Texas Instrum · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $149M | 765,085 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sysco · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $130M | 1,825,514 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Prologis · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $125M | 943,612 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Salesforce · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $113M | 605,650 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dollar Tree · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $111M | 1,014,669 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $110M | 647,827 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | DuPont · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $108M | 2,362,377 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank Of America · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $104M | 2,140,103 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $104M | 182,036 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | Honda Motor ADR · ADR CUSIP 438128308 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $101M | 4,200,912 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wells Fargo · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $100M | 1,258,730 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kenvue · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $98.0M | 5,687,011 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PepsiCo · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $97.4M | 627,495 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CDW Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $94.3M | 779,177 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | UnitedHealth · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $93.6M | 345,770 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | iShs MSCI EAFE2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $85.0M | 874,974 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | Workday · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $79.8M | 614,358 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NNN REIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $74.2M | 1,766,273 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Infosys ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $64.9M | 4,806,490 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Full Truck ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $61.4M | 7,397,162 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | L3Harris Tech · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $59.1M | 171,286 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | HDFC Bank ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $58.2M | 2,340,619 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | KT Corp ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $57.1M | 2,663,200 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fiserv · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $54.7M | 979,542 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | WPP ADR · ADR CUSIP 92937A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $52.9M | 3,404,911 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | Barrick Mining · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $44.6M | 1,092,432 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Credicorp Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $33.5M | 98,773 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Kaspi ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $32.0M | 432,689 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Amazon · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $22.9M | 109,856 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TaiwanSMC ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $21.8M | 64,620 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Ishs MSCI Saudi2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.6M | 120,905 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Qnity · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 37,378 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Micron Tech · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 8,996 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Eversource En · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 29,153 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | AmericanTwrREIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 9,680 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.7M | 40,362 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Edison Intl · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.5M | 20,345 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waters · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.4M | 4,731 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG Resources · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.3M | 9,013 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Prudential ADR · ADR CUSIP 74435K204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 44,276 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LabCorp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 4,415 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonalds · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.2M | 3,705 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Solventum Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $959K | 14,691 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Ishs MSCI SK · COM CUSIP 464286772 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $908K | 7,383 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Qualcomm Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $831K | 6,452 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Zoetis · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $819K | 6,926 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BONY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $773K | 6,515 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Vanguard Ftse Developed Mkts E · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $768K | 11,985 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA Healthcare · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $725K | 1,532 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Dollar General · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $486K | 4,095 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Xtrack CN-A ETF · COM CUSIP 233051879 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $456K | 13,983 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Novartis ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $359K | 2,353 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Uber · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $340K | 4,725 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Shinhan ADR · ADR CUSIP 824596100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $337K | 5,500 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Alibaba ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $312K | 2,486 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Vanguard Ftse Emerging Markets2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $292K | 4,782 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ASE Tech ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $288K | 13,268 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Enel Chile ADR · ADR CUSIP 29278D105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $217K | 55,120 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GPO Aero PacADR · ADR CUSIP 400506101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $170K | 690 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | South Bow (CA) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $166K | 3,597 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | FEMSA ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $158K | 1,422 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter&Gamble · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $157K | 1,089 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ItauUniBanADR P · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $156K | 18,668 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CNR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $149K | 1,038 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | TelkomIndon ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $141K | 7,568 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | NetEase ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $140K | 1,248 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ICICI Bank ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $140K | 5,388 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pfizer Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $122K | 4,360 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Ambev ADR · ADR CUSIP 02319V103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $120K | 40,974 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Unilever ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $117K | 2,057 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $110K | 455 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NiSource Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $110K | 2,355 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Baidu ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $97.0K | 871 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Cheniere Energy · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $78.3K | 276 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Bank NovaScotia · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $45.6K | 473 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Autohome ADR · ADR CUSIP 05278C107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $41.9K | 2,413 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | B2Gold · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $39.9K | 6,314 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Nomad Foods · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $36.8K | 3,833 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Laureate Edu · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $30.5K | 876 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Vinci Compass · COM CUSIP G9451V109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $29.6K | 2,807 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Open Text · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.2K | 587 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Eni Spa ADR · ADR CUSIP 26874R108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7K | 225 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Wisdomtree Tr Emer Mkt High Fd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2K | 24 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 100 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 77.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 394 · QoQ moves: 108
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Mondrian Investment Partners LTD's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).