Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | NEW | +$172M | +695,000 | $0 | $172M | — | 695,000 |
position key cusip:G5494J103 · issuer key cusip6:G5494J COM | NEW | +$153M | +309,512 | $0 | $153M | — | 309,512 |
position key pos:18119 · issuer key iss:641 COM | TRIM | +$22.9M | −217,861 | $83.0M | $106M | 3,320,227 | 3,102,366 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | ADD | +$5.2M | +200,000 | $100M | $105M | 802,596 | 1,002,596 |
position key cusip:G5494J103 · issuer key cusip6:G5494J COM PUT | ADD | +$44.3M | +70,500 | $57.6M | $102M | 135,000 | 205,500 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | NEW | +$97.6M | +150,000 | $0 | $97.6M | — | 150,000 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$8.6M | +7,650 | $104M | $95.5M | 451,100 | 458,750 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | NEW | +$75.6M | +155,871 | $0 | $75.6M | — | 155,871 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$25.2M | +163,000 | $50.3M | $75.4M | 269,500 | 432,500 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD PUT | ADD | +$14.8M | +225,000 | $56.2M | $71.0M | 450,000 | 675,000 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$24.3M | +131,875 | $46.6M | $70.9M | 325,000 | 456,875 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NEW | +$62.7M | +433,750 | $0 | $62.7M | — | 433,750 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$44.0M | −52,600 | $105M | $60.6M | 158,500 | 105,900 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | NEW | +$60.5M | +1,049,496 | $0 | $60.5M | — | 1,049,496 |
position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 COM | TRIM | −$28.7M | −286,000 | $88.0M | $59.3M | 978,500 | 692,500 |
position key cusip:00BN6TZY0 · issuer key cusip6:00BN6T CALL | ADD | −$7.0M | +25,031 | $65.7M | $58.8M | 1,759,750 | 1,784,781 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | NEW | +$58.6M | +194,000 | $0 | $58.6M | — | 194,000 |
position key pos:15955 · issuer key iss:406 COM | NEW | +$58.3M | +185,375 | $0 | $58.3M | — | 185,375 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | NEW | +$57.7M | +100,000 | $0 | $57.7M | — | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND PUT | ADD | +$41.1M | +250,000 | $15.5M | $56.6M | 100,000 | 350,000 |
position key pos:12269 · issuer key iss:1848 CLASS A COM SHS | ADD | +$17.1M | +159,269 | $39.4M | $56.4M | 499,110 | 658,379 |
position key pos:15137 · issuer key iss:1523 CL A | ADD | +$20.8M | +63,156 | $33.3M | $54.1M | 94,250 | 157,406 |
position key cusip:00B908F01 · issuer key cusip6:00B908 COM | NEW | +$53.8M | +40,710 | $0 | $53.8M | — | 40,710 |
position key pos:11494 · issuer key iss:1404 COM | TRIM | +$423K | −5,000 | $51.1M | $51.5M | 247,700 | 242,700 |
position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 COM CALL | NEW | +$51.4M | +600,000 | $0 | $51.4M | — | 600,000 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | ADD | +$21.7M | +131,500 | $29.6M | $51.3M | 232,000 | 363,500 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM CALL | TRIM | −$21.1M | −25,000 | $70.3M | $49.2M | 80,000 | 55,000 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$48.8M | +144,465 | $0 | $48.8M | — | 144,465 |
position key cusip:005120679 · issuer key cusip6:005120 COM | ADD | +$12.5M | +95,000 | $33.5M | $45.9M | 127,878 | 222,878 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT PUT | ADD | +$17.8M | +300,000 | $27.2M | $45.0M | 600,000 | 900,000 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM PUT | ADD | +$27.2M | +30,000 | $17.6M | $44.8M | 20,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW PUT | ADD | +$37.7M | +125,000 | $4.9M | $42.6M | 25,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM CALL | TRIM | −$32.0M | −70,000 | $74.5M | $42.5M | 130,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | NEW | +$41.6M | +578,270 | $0 | $41.6M | — | 578,270 |
position key cusip:N22035104 · issuer key cusip6:N22035 PUT | TRIM | +$8.7M | −50,000 | $32.6M | $41.3M | 1,731,708 | 1,681,708 |
position key pos:12493 · issuer key iss:1772 COM | NEW | +$39.6M | +535,500 | $0 | $39.6M | — | 535,500 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$7.3M | −12,175 | $46.6M | $39.3M | 148,750 | 136,575 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | NEW | +$39.2M | +138,072 | $0 | $39.2M | — | 138,072 |
position key cusip:85210A104 · issuer key cusip6:85210A COM | ADD | +$7.3M | +309,400 | $31.3M | $38.6M | 1,600,000 | 1,909,400 |
position key pos:17168 · issuer key iss:518 COM SHS | ADD | +$22.2M | +184,000 | $15.9M | $38.1M | 180,000 | 364,000 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM PUT | ADD | +$27.7M | +140,000 | $10.4M | $38.1M | 60,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:10771 · issuer key iss:1166 COM | TRIM | −$10.8M | −55,850 | $48.0M | $37.2M | 1,152,850 | 1,097,000 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A CALL | TRIM | −$20.6M | −10,000 | $56.6M | $36.0M | 250,000 | 240,000 |
position key cusip:00BMTVQK9 · issuer key cusip6:00BMTV PUT | TRIM | −$2.1M | −50,000 | $37.8M | $35.7M | 267,139 | 217,139 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | NEW | +$35.0M | +363,670 | $0 | $35.0M | — | 363,670 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM CALL | TRIM | −$7.6M | −25,000 | $42.5M | $34.9M | 65,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | TRIM | +$314K | −53,000 | $32.4M | $32.8M | 354,594 | 301,594 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM | TRIM | −$11.8M | −85,114 | $44.6M | $32.7M | 256,983 | 171,869 |
position key pos:18119 · issuer key iss:641 COM PUT | NEW | +$32.4M | +950,000 | $0 | $32.4M | — | 950,000 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +125,000 | $23.9M | $32.2M | 660,000 | 785,000 |
position key pos:15793 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD PUT | NEW | +$32.2M | +400,000 | $0 | $32.2M | — | 400,000 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$17.3M | +85,593 | $14.9M | $32.2M | 81,229 | 166,822 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM PUT | ADD | +$23.9M | +110,000 | $8.2M | $32.2M | 40,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | NEW | +$31.6M | +210,000 | $0 | $31.6M | — | 210,000 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$16.3M | −19,217 | $46.6M | $30.2M | 53,000 | 33,783 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +13,689 | $26.7M | $30.1M | 382,500 | 396,189 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM PUT | NEW | +$30.1M | +200,000 | $0 | $30.1M | — | 200,000 |
position key cusip:00BRDXKH1 · issuer key cusip6:00BRDX PUT | ADD | +$4.8M | +56,000 | $24.7M | $29.5M | 345,796 | 401,796 |
position key pos:18082 · issuer key iss:1950 CL A | TRIM | −$19.7M | −97,512 | $49.2M | $29.5M | 489,500 | 391,988 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM PUT | ADD | +$21.4M | +100,000 | $7.8M | $29.2M | 40,000 | 140,000 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF PUT | NEW | +$28.8M | +75,000 | $0 | $28.8M | — | 75,000 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW CALL | ADD | +$13.8M | +25,000 | $14.6M | $28.4M | 75,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 CL A | TRIM | −$16.0M | −29,327 | $44.1M | $28.1M | 421,228 | 391,901 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +13,782 | $24.0M | $28.0M | 116,750 | 130,532 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM PUT | ADD | +$16.2M | +20,000 | $11.0M | $27.2M | 20,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM PUT | ADD | +$11.1M | +75,000 | $16.0M | $27.2M | 175,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:341 COM | TRIM | −$24.2M | −93,938 | $50.7M | $26.5M | 175,500 | 81,562 |
position key pos:13266 · issuer key iss:414 COM | NEW | +$26.3M | +400,000 | $0 | $26.3M | — | 400,000 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM CALL | TRIM | −$8.6M | −25,000 | $34.6M | $26.0M | 150,000 | 125,000 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM CALL | TRIM | −$21.9M | −90,000 | $47.8M | $25.9M | 220,000 | 130,000 |
position key pos:15137 · issuer key iss:1523 CL A CALL | NEW | +$25.8M | +75,000 | $0 | $25.8M | — | 75,000 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COMMON STOCK CALL | TRIM | −$20.5M | −100,000 | $46.1M | $25.7M | 250,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −17,415 | $30.2M | $25.4M | 54,737 | 37,322 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −20,922 | $27.4M | $24.9M | 140,319 | 119,397 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS PUT | ADD | +$12.9M | +90,000 | $12.0M | $24.9M | 100,000 | 190,000 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | −$23.1M | −210,557 | $47.8M | $24.7M | 399,436 | 188,879 |
position key cusip:00BMTVQK9 · issuer key cusip6:00BMTV PUT PUT | ADD | +$17.6M | +100,000 | $7.1M | $24.7M | 50,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS CALL | TRIM | −$33.8M | −50,000 | $58.1M | $24.2M | 100,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$19.3M | −56,209 | $42.6M | $23.3M | 138,445 | 82,236 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM CALL | ADD | +$7.2M | +30,000 | $15.6M | $22.9M | 90,000 | 120,000 |
position key pos:10940 · issuer key iss:1517 COM | NEW | +$22.9M | +230,000 | $0 | $22.9M | — | 230,000 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW CALL | TRIM | −$17.3M | −50,000 | $40.0M | $22.7M | 130,000 | 80,000 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW PUT | TRIM | −$14.3M | −40,000 | $37.0M | $22.7M | 120,000 | 80,000 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM CALL | TRIM | −$12.3M | −90,000 | $34.8M | $22.5M | 160,000 | 70,000 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COMMON STOCK PUT | ADD | +$16.7M | +100,000 | $5.5M | $22.2M | 30,000 | 130,000 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM CALL | TRIM | −$7.6M | −30,000 | $29.5M | $22.0M | 70,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NEW | +$21.7M | +43,500 | $0 | $21.7M | — | 43,500 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$23.8M | −119,659 | $45.3M | $21.6M | 245,812 | 126,153 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS CALL | TRIM | −$19.9M | −70,000 | $41.4M | $21.5M | 130,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS PUT | NEW | +$21.5M | +60,000 | $0 | $21.5M | — | 60,000 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$18.6M | +51,003 | $2.7M | $21.3M | 8,551 | 59,554 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM PUT | NEW | +$21.2M | +110,000 | $0 | $21.2M | — | 110,000 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD CALL | NEW | +$21.0M | +200,000 | $0 | $21.0M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS CALL | TRIM | −$34.1M | −300,000 | $55.1M | $21.0M | 460,000 | 160,000 |
position key pos:17168 · issuer key iss:518 COM SHS PUT | NEW | +$20.9M | +200,000 | $0 | $20.9M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM CALL | NEW | +$20.9M | +75,000 | $0 | $20.9M | — | 75,000 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM CALL | ADD | +$6.7M | +5,000 | $13.8M | $20.4M | 25,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS CALL | NEW | +$20.3M | +60,000 | $0 | $20.3M | — | 60,000 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS | ADD | +$3.9M | +75,626 | $16.2M | $20.1M | 155,492 | 231,118 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS PUT | ADD | +$14.8M | +180,000 | $5.2M | $20.0M | 50,000 | 230,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | NO CHANGE | −$151K | 0 | $50.2M | $50.0M | 605,726 | 605,726 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | NO CHANGE | −$97.4K | 0 | $30.1M | $30.0M | 512,714 | 512,714 |
position key pos:15505 · issuer key iss:568 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.7M | 0 | $19.9M | $26.6M | 7,511,802 | 7,511,802 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$116K | 0 | $21.5M | $21.4M | 246,549 | 246,549 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$2.7M | 0 | $11.5M | $14.2M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $12.3M | $13.8M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.0M | 0 | $9.5M | $12.5M | 17,232 | 17,232 |
position key cusip:00BK9ZQ96 · issuer key cusip6:00BK9Z COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$826K | 0 | $11.7M | $12.5M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:12958 · issuer key iss:660 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $8.6M | $10.0M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:10125 · issuer key iss:2115 ORD SHS PUT | NO CHANGE | +$342K | 0 | $6.4M | $6.8M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:10973 · issuer key iss:1034 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$912K | 0 | $6.0M | $5.1M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key cusip:00BK9ZQ96 · issuer key cusip6:00BK9Z COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$275K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.2M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key cusip:00B058TZ6 · issuer key cusip6:00B058 PUT PUT | NO CHANGE | −$264K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.2M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1781 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$229K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.4M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$7.0K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.4M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $255M | 515,012 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $244M | 1,547,275 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC | $197M | 1,877,596 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC | $149M | 4,352,366 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP | $124M | 138,783 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $122M | 1,550,000 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $122M | 583,750 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO | $111M | 1,292,500 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC | $110M | 388,072 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A | $99.8M | 205,871 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $97.6M | 150,000 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITT INC | $93.7M | 491,869 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALPH LAUREN CORP | $79.9M | 232,406 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC | $79.4M | 370,532 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.4M | 432,500 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARVANA CO | $74.0M | 235,375 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UL SOLUTIONS INC | $73.6M | 858,379 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP | $73.5M | 676,594 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP | $73.1M | 107,322 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP | $72.8M | 349,397 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.9M | 456,875 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $70.6M | 538,879 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | AMER SPORTS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $70.3M | 2,134,781 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE COMPANY | $69.5M | 406,153 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $69.1M | 204,465 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $68.7M | 242,236 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACKAGING CORP AMER | $67.4M | 317,700 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC | $64.2M | 179,554 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $62.9M | 72,075 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $62.8M | 88,582 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.7M | 433,750 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP | $61.6M | 410,000 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.6M | 105,900 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.5M | 1,049,496 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | SIEMENS ENERGY AG2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $60.4M | 367,139 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | CONSTELLIUM SE2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $59.8M | 2,431,708 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE NATURAL RESOURCES INC | $59.1M | 564,000 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.6M | 194,000 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.7M | 100,000 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $56.0M | 778,270 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | ASML HOLDING NV-NY REG SHS · COM CUSIP 00B908F01 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $53.8M | 40,710 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $53.4M | 276,822 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.3M | 363,500 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | VIKING HOLDINGS LTD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $49.4M | 671,796 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC | $48.7M | 324,550 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENTAIR PLC | $48.0M | 551,118 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $47.5M | 375,994 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC | $47.3M | 86,112 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | HEIDELBERG MATERIALS AG · COM CUSIP 005120679 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $45.9M | 222,878 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADDEN STEVEN LTD | $45.7M | 1,347,000 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC | $43.7M | 135,857 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC | $40.8M | 83,110 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC | $40.4M | 338,245 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.6M | 535,500 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.3M | 136,575 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC | $38.9M | 541,901 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT PHYSICAL URANIUM TR · COM CUSIP 85210A104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.6M | 1,909,400 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPRO INC | $37.6M | 149,972 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAYFAIR INC | $35.1M | 466,988 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.0M | 363,670 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | URBAN OUTFITTERS INC | $34.5M | 544,062 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $33.8M | 170,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.2M | 785,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.2M | 400,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.1M | 396,189 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · SHORT TERM TREAS CUSIP 92206C102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.0M | 512,714 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · SEMICONDUCTR ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.8M | 75,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC | $27.7M | 77,233 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DENISON MINES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.6M | 7,511,802 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURLINGTON STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.5M | 81,562 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP | $26.5M | 95,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO | $26.3M | 181,268 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELANESE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.3M | 400,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $25.8M | 187,966 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC | $25.4M | 110,198 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GATES INDL CORP PLC | $25.2M | 1,112,894 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC | $24.6M | 68,650 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVANTA INC | $24.4M | 206,720 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RPM INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.9M | 230,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $22.7M | 320,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.7M | 43,500 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO | $21.2M | 84,413 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $21.0M | 50,432 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX CORP | $20.9M | 110,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSHKOSH CORP | $20.5M | 139,329 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC | $20.3M | 171,633 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC | $19.9M | 57,639 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARMSTRONG WORLD INDS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 120,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALMONT INDS INC | $19.0M | 47,485 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEEL DYNAMICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.9M | 105,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO | $18.6M | 250,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAYWARD HLDGS INC | $17.6M | 1,312,846 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.5M | 311,466 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC · COM CUSIP 00BRK49M5 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 440,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.0M | 141,250 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · GLOBAL X URANIUM · PUT CUSIP 37954Y871 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.0M | 350,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RELIANCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.7M | 55,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLV ENERGY INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 539,045 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD · PUT CUSIP 78463X202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 250,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.3M | 215,000 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 33.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 79 · QoQ moves: 367
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SCOPUS ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).