Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | TRIM | −$21.0M | −100,000 | $158M | $137M | 1,100,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:13452 · issuer key iss:320 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$12.0M | −275,000 | $125M | $113M | 2,200,000 | 1,925,000 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | TRIM | −$18.7M | −558,300 | $125M | $106M | 1,700,000 | 1,141,700 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | TRIM | +$26.2M | −38,400 | $71.0M | $97.2M | 436,500 | 398,100 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | ADD | +$32.2M | +113,300 | $58.8M | $91.0M | 203,800 | 317,100 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CL A | ADD | +$10.0M | +19,500 | $80.9M | $90.9M | 586,700 | 606,200 |
position key pos:18218 · issuer key iss:314 COM | TRIM | +$5.2M | −96,372 | $66.0M | $71.2M | 1,404,562 | 1,308,190 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | ADD | +$13.3M | +583,000 | $57.6M | $70.9M | 2,000,000 | 2,583,000 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | NEW | +$68.3M | +105,000 | $0 | $68.3M | — | 105,000 |
position key pos:15513 · issuer key iss:492 COM | ADD | +$30.6M | +1,672,000 | $37.3M | $67.9M | 2,060,000 | 3,732,000 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$28.7M | −135,500 | $86.5M | $57.8M | 373,800 | 238,300 |
position key pos:14405 · issuer key iss:319 COM | TRIM | +$10.4M | −44,599 | $44.5M | $54.9M | 1,214,599 | 1,170,000 |
position key pos:10411 · issuer key iss:661 COM | TRIM | −$15.9M | −47,500 | $69.4M | $53.5M | 441,564 | 394,064 |
position key pos:13783 · issuer key iss:1922 NOTE 2.250% 9/1 PRN | ADD | +$10.3M | +8,000,000 | $39.6M | $49.8M | 44,000,000 | 52,000,000 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NEW | +$46.3M | +227,000 | $0 | $46.3M | — | 227,000 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | +$8.9M | −28,600 | $34.2M | $43.0M | 264,800 | 236,200 |
position key pos:11374 · issuer key iss:2045 ORD CL A | NEW | +$40.3M | +3,990,000 | $0 | $40.3M | — | 3,990,000 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | +$12.6M | +476,300 | $26.0M | $38.6M | 868,700 | 1,345,000 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | NEW | +$36.6M | +328,200 | $0 | $36.6M | — | 328,200 |
position key pos:17039 · issuer key iss:776 CL A COM | NEW | +$36.3M | +622,000 | $0 | $36.3M | — | 622,000 |
position key pos:15639 · issuer key cusip6:44891N COM NEW | ADD | +$6.4M | +143,000 | $26.5M | $32.8M | 677,000 | 820,000 |
position key pos:15166 · issuer key iss:90 CL A | TRIM | −$9.3M | −450,000 | $41.3M | $32.0M | 25,028,407 | 24,578,407 |
position key pos:17624 · issuer key iss:2264 REGISTERED SHS | NEW | +$30.3M | +4,570,463 | $0 | $30.3M | — | 4,570,463 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc354d0d59f264b5ab4c4deba3326043 · issuer key cusip6:60646V COM | NEW | +$29.6M | +4,250,000 | $0 | $29.6M | — | 4,250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:215d9e4c25a8378fb40a878c0ef58ee7 · issuer key cusip6:69553P NOTE 1.500%10/1 PRN | ADD | +$2.4M | +3,950,000 | $27.1M | $29.5M | 28,500,000 | 32,450,000 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$78.4M | −284,000 | $108M | $29.2M | 444,000 | 160,000 |
position key pos:13963 · issuer key iss:14 NOTE 2.250% 9/0 PRN | ADD | +$2.6M | +2,500,000 | $26.5M | $29.1M | 21,000,000 | 23,500,000 |
position key pos:10385 · issuer key iss:1433 COM | NEW | +$27.9M | +85,000 | $0 | $27.9M | — | 85,000 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | NEW | +$27.4M | +92,000 | $0 | $27.4M | — | 92,000 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | TRIM | −$8.5M | −153,200 | $35.8M | $27.2M | 821,000 | 667,800 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A | ADD | +$6.1M | +39,000 | $20.5M | $26.7M | 189,000 | 228,000 |
position key pos:17007 · issuer key iss:2147 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$26.5M | +2,632,752 | $0 | $26.5M | — | 2,632,752 |
position key pos:13587 · issuer key iss:1683 CL A | NEW | +$25.3M | +5,500,000 | $0 | $25.3M | — | 5,500,000 |
position key pos:14124 · issuer key iss:2109 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$24.8M | +2,475,000 | $0 | $24.8M | — | 2,475,000 |
position key pos:16770 · issuer key iss:1326 COM NEW | TRIM | −$966K | −5,100 | $25.2M | $24.2M | 2,705,100 | 2,700,000 |
position key pos:13710 · issuer key iss:1441 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −188,853 | $24.9M | $23.6M | 1,028,853 | 840,000 |
position key pos:15627 · issuer key iss:2199 CL A | ADD | +$8.8M | +840,487 | $14.4M | $23.2M | 1,389,513 | 2,230,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:366ec3f0d4b3c141d63f280a8603cf74 · issuer key cusip6:65345N COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$8.4M | −454,000 | $31.4M | $22.9M | 1,886,000 | 1,432,000 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH | NEW | +$22.9M | +286,000 | $0 | $22.9M | — | 286,000 |
position key pos:13973 · issuer key iss:1853 COM | NEW | +$20.4M | +81,000 | $0 | $20.4M | — | 81,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b171ce2f179bb1677a3f7d81286d6c0e · issuer key cusip6:G60420 UNIT 99/99/9999 | NEW | +$20.0M | +1,980,000 | $0 | $20.0M | — | 1,980,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:79e2973b710995556caf184f50e6b596 · issuer key cusip6:03209R NOTE 2.000% 3/1 PRN | ADD | +$3.2M | +4,000,000 | $15.0M | $18.2M | 16,265,000 | 20,265,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d02b1c64e5fb9f45ee0d8a61e0b4695d · issuer key cusip6:G53157 UNIT 99/99/9999 | NEW | +$18.0M | +1,800,000 | $0 | $18.0M | — | 1,800,000 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 CL A | NEW | +$17.6M | +102,000 | $0 | $17.6M | — | 102,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fcdfe957384fc64f52a97986f4feec4e · issuer key cusip6:866683 COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +394,499 | $9.2M | $17.1M | 640,000 | 1,034,499 |
position key pos:16245 · issuer key iss:434 NOTE 2.000% 3/1 PRN | NEW | +$15.8M | +15,500,000 | $0 | $15.8M | — | 15,500,000 |
position key pos:17185 · issuer key iss:2135 UNIT 01/13/2031 | NEW | +$15.2M | +1,499,000 | $0 | $15.2M | — | 1,499,000 |
position key pos:17936 · issuer key iss:1907 COM CL A | NEW | +$14.2M | +384,748 | $0 | $14.2M | — | 384,748 |
position key pos:15733 · issuer key iss:2185 UNIT 01/07/2031 | NEW | +$13.7M | +1,358,140 | $0 | $13.7M | — | 1,358,140 |
position key pos:12993 · issuer key iss:1898 COM CL A | NEW | +$13.1M | +831,000 | $0 | $13.1M | — | 831,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f280c55c50ce6a33200bce883afe2789 · issuer key cusip6:910710 COM | ADD | +$800K | +186,487 | $11.9M | $12.7M | 940,500 | 1,126,987 |
position key pos:16782 · issuer key iss:424 COM SHS | TRIM | −$3.0M | −181,000 | $14.6M | $11.6M | 578,000 | 397,000 |
position key pos:18003 · issuer key iss:1117 COM CL A | TRIM | −$10.6M | −800,000 | $22.2M | $11.5M | 1,200,000 | 400,000 |
position key pos:10633 · issuer key iss:2085 USD CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$11.2M | +1,132,000 | $0 | $11.2M | — | 1,132,000 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$10.3M | +220,000 | $0 | $10.3M | — | 220,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:06e658393b6bf9b89253f918be1dad16 · issuer key cusip6:G2284A UNIT 99/99/9999 | NEW | +$10.2M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $10.2M | — | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +51,000 | $4.3M | $10.1M | 104,900 | 155,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:65e3207f252942a460e05af053987c28 · issuer key cusip6:G44055 UNIT 02/02/2031 | NEW | +$10.0M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | NEW | +$10.0M | +102,400 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 102,400 |
position key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:1002 COM | NEW | +$9.6M | +385,000 | $0 | $9.6M | — | 385,000 |
position key pos:10931 · issuer key iss:198 COM | NEW | +$9.5M | +58,000 | $0 | $9.5M | — | 58,000 |
position key pos:17767 · issuer key iss:564 COM | NEW | +$9.4M | +208,700 | $0 | $9.4M | — | 208,700 |
position key pos:14031 · issuer key iss:140 COM | NEW | +$9.3M | +883,751 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 883,751 |
position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 SH BEN INT | NEW | +$9.2M | +94,000 | $0 | $9.2M | — | 94,000 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | NEW | +$8.7M | +107,000 | $0 | $8.7M | — | 107,000 |
position key pos:12137 · issuer key iss:872 COM | NEW | +$8.1M | +500,000 | $0 | $8.1M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +38,800 | $3.8M | $7.0M | 71,600 | 110,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +76,600 | $3.0M | $6.7M | 115,400 | 192,000 |
position key pos:16827 · issuer key iss:1021 NOTE 1.375% 7/1 PRN | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,250,000 | $5.0M | $6.3M | 5,000,000 | 6,250,000 |
position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 COM | NEW | +$6.0M | +142,000 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 142,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9d784838220c0b81d6ba942d585e803 · issuer key cusip6:G93Y09 ORD SHS CL A | ADD | +$2.9M | +274,694 | $2.9M | $5.8M | 266,123 | 540,817 |
position key pos:13488 · issuer key iss:1918 COM | NEW | +$4.7M | +527,800 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 527,800 |
position key pos:12790 · issuer key iss:1370 6.5 DEP CUM SR D | NEW | +$4.5M | +100,000 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 COM CL A | TRIM | −$3.8M | −112,300 | $7.8M | $4.0M | 203,300 | 91,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f4cbb69d95ade7067cb4628db1031145 · issuer key cusip6:45676K *W EXP 02/17/203 | NEW | +$3.4M | +762,500 | $0 | $3.4M | — | 762,500 |
position key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:376 COM STOCK | NEW | +$3.3M | +48,000 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 48,000 |
position key pos:17578 · issuer key iss:2068 CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$3.1M | +309,050 | $0 | $3.1M | — | 309,050 |
position key pos:15772 · issuer key iss:1598 COM | NEW | +$2.3M | +74,000 | $0 | $2.3M | — | 74,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9a454ddc03fd55beec4ebe733b51349 · issuer key cusip6:987084 COM | NEW | +$2.1M | +95,000 | $0 | $2.1M | — | 95,000 |
position key pos:12335 · issuer key cusip6:041242 COM | NEW | +$1.8M | +327,155 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 327,155 |
position key pos:12617 · issuer key iss:1875 COM SHS | NEW | +$620K | +50,000 | $0 | $620K | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$585K | +20,000 | $0 | $585K | — | 20,000 |
position key pos:11233 · issuer key iss:2045 *W EXP 01/01/202 | NEW | +$495K | +798,000 | $0 | $495K | — | 798,000 |
position key pos:14946 · issuer key iss:2147 *W EXP 12/11/203 | NEW | +$263K | +658,188 | $0 | $263K | — | 658,188 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca1eccb076b094d797f8157f814bbc22 · issuer key cusip6:46050R COM | NEW | +$207K | +90,000 | $0 | $207K | — | 90,000 |
position key pos:14010 · issuer key iss:2085 *W EXP 11/24/203 | NEW | +$116K | +283,000 | $0 | $116K | — | 283,000 |
| pos:10756 | EXIT‡e | −$5.1M | −15,400 | $5.1M | $0 | 15,400 | — |
| pos:12151 | EXIT‡e | −$94.8M | −5,900,000 | $94.8M | $0 | 5,900,000 | — |
| pos:12733 | EXIT‡e | −$11.4M | −1,132,000 | $11.4M | $0 | 1,132,000 | — |
| pos:13354 | EXIT‡e | −$92.1M | −1,160,000 | $92.1M | $0 | 1,160,000 | — |
| pos:13912 | EXIT‡e | −$20.1M | −765,000 | $20.1M | $0 | 765,000 | — |
| pos:14585 | EXIT‡e | −$22.5M | −418,000 | $22.5M | $0 | 418,000 | — |
| pos:16115 | EXIT‡e | −$63.7M | −193,000 | $63.7M | $0 | 193,000 | — |
| pos:16187 | EXIT‡e | −$14.4M | −118,000 | $14.4M | $0 | 118,000 | — |
| pos:16495 | EXIT‡e | −$23.6M | −104,650 | $23.6M | $0 | 104,650 | — |
| pos:16846 | EXIT‡e | −$26.5M | −2,632,752 | $26.5M | $0 | 2,632,752 | — |
| pos:16949 | EXIT‡e | −$24.2M | −121,500 | $24.2M | $0 | 121,500 | — |
| pos:17250 | EXIT‡e | −$4.7M | −27,700 | $4.7M | $0 | 27,700 | — |
| pos:18006 | EXIT‡e | −$40.8M | −3,990,000 | $40.8M | $0 | 3,990,000 | — |
| pos:18257 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$30.4M | −23,800,000 | $30.4M | $0 | 23,800,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13073 · issuer key iss:1394 COM | NO CHANGE | −$606K | 0 | $84.9M | $84.3M | 1,442,554 | 1,442,554 |
position key pos:15070 · issuer key iss:1306 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$10.2M | 0 | $75.6M | $65.4M | 4,360,150 | 4,360,150 |
position key pos:14219 · issuer key iss:2041 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.5M | 0 | $66.2M | $56.8M | 2,050,000 | 2,050,000 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $50.9M | $52.4M | 247,800 | 247,800 |
position key pos:17991 · issuer key iss:1911 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.9M | 0 | $39.2M | $52.1M | 1,138,000 | 1,138,000 |
position key pos:11575 · issuer key iss:1115 COM SER C | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $44.7M | $46.3M | 920,781 | 920,781 |
position key pos:16998 · issuer key iss:2075 UNIT 12/10/2030 | NO CHANGE | +$140K | 0 | $35.7M | $35.9M | 3,500,000 | 3,500,000 |
position key pos:10851 · issuer key iss:176 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $31.8M | $30.1M | 542,000 | 542,000 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.3K | 0 | $29.9M | $29.9M | 1,732,000 | 1,732,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d743a914746b7c27b8c3601b3c2eb941 · issuer key cusip6:64031N CL A | NO CHANGE | −$924K | 0 | $30.7M | $29.8M | 231,000 | 231,000 |
position key pos:10884 · issuer key iss:2074 CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | +$132K | 0 | $28.0M | $28.1M | 2,633,582 | 2,633,582 |
position key pos:17706 · issuer key iss:1115 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | +$970K | 0 | $24.1M | $25.1M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:13617 · issuer key iss:1360 NOTE 0.500% 3/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$781K | 0 | $23.7M | $24.5M | 25,000,000 | 25,000,000 |
position key pos:12807 · issuer key iss:1506 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $26.1M | $23.9M | 309,000 | 309,000 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | NO CHANGE | −$827K | 0 | $18.9M | $18.1M | 187,200 | 187,200 |
position key pos:12569 · issuer key iss:2266 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$200K | 0 | $16.4M | $16.2M | 4,000,000 | 4,000,000 |
position key pos:13334 · issuer key iss:1669 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $13.9M | $16.0M | 692,775 | 692,775 |
position key pos:14067 · issuer key iss:2121 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$14.8K | 0 | $15.1M | $15.1M | 1,475,000 | 1,475,000 |
position key pos:10969 · issuer key iss:1664 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $16.0M | $13.5M | 1,044,493 | 1,044,493 |
position key pos:12926 · issuer key iss:2029 ORD CL A | NO CHANGE | −$689K | 0 | $14.0M | $13.3M | 1,230,000 | 1,230,000 |
position key pos:12620 · issuer key iss:1116 COM SHS SER C | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $11.2M | $12.6M | 134,300 | 134,300 |
position key pos:15600 · issuer key iss:1769 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$330K | 0 | $12.3M | $12.6M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4373d25b9ee004340e1d2ec753cb23dc · issuer key cusip6:36164V COM SER C | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $10.9M | $10.9M | 293,218 | 293,218 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4862891be7331f3c1588ab2908a4a324 · issuer key cusip6:83205Y NOTE 2.000% 8/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$170K | 0 | $10.7M | $10.5M | 10,500,000 | 10,500,000 |
position key pos:12532 · issuer key iss:2179 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$36.0K | 0 | $9.5M | $9.6M | 900,000 | 900,000 |
position key pos:16978 · issuer key iss:2249 UNIT 11/25/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$20.0K | 0 | $9.5M | $9.5M | 950,000 | 950,000 |
position key pos:15268 · issuer key iss:1116 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | +$733K | 0 | $5.9M | $6.6M | 72,250 | 72,250 |
position key pos:16619 · issuer key iss:1524 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $3.6M | $4.6M | 101,300 | 101,300 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | NO CHANGE | +$809K | 0 | $3.5M | $4.3M | 101,400 | 101,400 |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.0K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.8M | 34,500 | 34,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:624bdf4d0ced07d67e9a1eaab2801eaf · issuer key cusip6:36164V COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 99,999 | 99,999 |
position key pos:15905 · issuer key iss:2186 CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$581K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.1M | 282,100 | 282,100 |
position key pos:11775 · issuer key iss:2067 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$27.0K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:14551 · issuer key iss:2066 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$27.5K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1254206d1c591605539ae1de4f81028 · issuer key cusip6:205768 COM | NO CHANGE | −$250K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.5M | 118,900 | 118,900 |
position key pos:12152 · issuer key iss:2074 *W EXP 03/31/203 | NO CHANGE | −$191K | 0 | $389K | $198K | 440,000 | 440,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9bdb8b5584769d883ae1cb263af4b800 · issuer key cusip6:29415V *W EXP 09/29/202 | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $2.9K | $5.0K | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d366b83b571d169e6eafd5aa0562d70c · issuer key cusip6:08178Q *W EXP 06/07/202 | NO CHANGE | +$340 | 0 | $1.1K | $1.4K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $137M | 1,000,000 | 4.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $113M | 1,925,000 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $106M | 1,141,700 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $97.2M | 398,100 | 3.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $91.0M | 317,100 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.9M | 606,200 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TXNM ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.3M | 1,442,554 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP | $71.4M | 1,420,781 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.2M | 1,308,190 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.9M | 2,583,000 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.3M | 105,000 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTANCE NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.9M | 3,732,000 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMARK GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.4M | 4,360,150 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.8M | 238,300 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXALTA COATING SYS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.8M | 2,050,000 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOW GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.9M | 1,170,000 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENOVA INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.5M | 394,064 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.4M | 247,800 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIASAT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.1M | 1,138,000 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC · NOTE 2.250% 9/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $49.8M | 52,000,000 PRN | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.3M | 227,000 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.0M | 236,200 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIN CAP GSS INVT CORP | $40.8M | 4,788,000 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.6M | 1,345,000 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.6M | 328,200 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOX CORP · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.3M | 622,000 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | CHURCHILL CAP CORP XI · UNIT 12/10/2030 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.9M | 3,500,000 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | IAC INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.8M | 820,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | OPTIMUM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.0M | 24,578,407 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSOCEAN LTD · REGISTERED SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.3M | 4,570,463 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASHLAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.1M | 542,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.9M | 1,732,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | NELNET INC · CL A CUSIP 64031N108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.8M | 231,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | MISTER CAR WASH INC · COM CUSIP 60646V105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.6M | 4,250,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | PAGERDUTY INC · NOTE 1.500%10/1 CUSIP 69553PAD2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.5M | 32,450,000 PRN | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.2M | 160,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC · NOTE 2.250% 9/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.1M | 23,500,000 PRN | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCHILL CAPITAL CORP IX | $28.3M | 3,073,582 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENUMBRA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9M | 85,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.4M | 92,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.2M | 667,800 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KARBON CAP PARTNERS CORP | $26.7M | 3,290,940 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.7M | 228,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.3M | 5,500,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTRESS VALUE ACQU CORP V · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.8M | 2,475,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · NOTE 0.500% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.5M | 25,000,000 PRN | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVAGOLD RESOURCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 2,700,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QORVO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.9M | 309,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERPETUA RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.6M | 840,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RITHM ACQUISITION CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.2M | 2,230,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | NEXTNAV INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 65345N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.9M | 1,432,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · EXPANDED TECH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.9M | 286,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIFIRST CORP MASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.4M | 81,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | METALS ACQUISITION CORP II · UNIT 99/99/9999 CUSIP G60420125 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.0M | 1,980,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY LIVE HOLDINGS INC | $19.3M | 206,550 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | AMPHASTAR PHARMACEUTICALS IN · NOTE 2.000% 3/1 CUSIP 03209RAB9 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.2M | 20,265,000 PRN | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.1M | 187,200 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | KPET ULTRA PACELINE CORP · UNIT 99/99/9999 CUSIP G53157122 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.0M | 1,800,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.6M | 102,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | SUN CTRY AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 866683105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.1M | 1,034,499 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARDAGH METAL PACKAGING S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 4,000,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.0M | 692,775 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | CHEESECAKE FACTORY INC · NOTE 2.000% 3/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 15,500,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | INFINITE EAGLE ACQUISITION C · UNIT 01/13/2031 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 1,499,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GORES HLDGS X INC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.1M | 1,475,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | GCI LIBERTY INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.6M | 393,217 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERSANT MEDIA GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 384,748 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ONEIM ACQUISITION CORP · UNIT 01/07/2031 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 1,358,140 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SINCLAIR INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.5M | 1,044,493 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXCEPTIONALISM ACQU · ORD CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 1,230,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTURE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.1M | 831,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN COASTAL INS CORP · COM CUSIP 910710102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7M | 1,126,987 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TELEPHONE & DATA SYS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 300,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURI HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 397,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY ENERGY INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 400,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAEDALUS SPL ACQUISITION COR | $11.3M | 1,415,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | PENGUIN SOLUTIONS INC · NOTE 2.000% 8/1 CUSIP 83205YAE4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 10,500,000 PRN | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 220,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | COLOMBIER ACQUISITION CORP I · UNIT 99/99/9999 CUSIP G2284A129 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 1,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 155,900 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | HENNESSY CAP INVTS CORP VIII · UNIT 02/02/2031 CUSIP G44055112 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 1,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.0M | 102,400 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVITATION HOMES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 385,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OAKTREE ACQUISITION CORP III · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 900,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VINE HILL CAP INVTS CORP II · UNIT 11/25/2030 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 950,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 58,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELEK US HLDGS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 208,700 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO COML REAL ESTATE FIN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 883,751 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMDEN PPTY TR · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.2M | 94,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.7M | 107,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLADOR ENERGY COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 500,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 110,400 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | COTERRA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 192,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ITRON INC · NOTE 1.375% 7/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 6,250,000 PRN | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 142,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | VINE HILL CAP INVT CORP. · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP G93Y09107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 540,817 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIR BIOTECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 527,800 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RANGE RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.6M | 101,300 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ORACLE CORP · 6.5 DEP CUM SR D CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 100,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 101,400 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 55.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 169 · QoQ moves: 143
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Empyrean Capital Partners, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).