Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 COM | TRIM | +$53.0M | −49,005 | $620M | $673M | 2,041,106 | 1,992,101 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$92.7M | −6,242 | $603M | $511M | 561,346 | 555,104 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$65.8M | −31,896 | $529M | $463M | 1,529,076 | 1,497,180 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$33.8M | −5,961 | $486M | $452M | 1,786,099 | 1,780,138 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 COM | TRIM | +$75.8M | −3,431 | $342M | $418M | 320,088 | 316,657 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$39.2M | −8,956 | $451M | $412M | 1,440,160 | 1,431,204 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$127M | −16,173 | $514M | $388M | 1,063,439 | 1,047,266 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$30.6M | −20,607 | $416M | $385M | 2,229,598 | 2,208,991 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 COM | TRIM | +$25.9M | −27,255 | $315M | $341M | 2,631,693 | 2,604,438 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$6.1M | −8,394 | $189M | $195M | 1,228,549 | 1,220,155 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$8.3M | +1,380 | $178M | $170M | 780,291 | 781,671 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 COM | TRIM | +$10.7M | −936 | $157M | $167M | 402,668 | 401,732 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 COM | NEW | +$162M | +821,571 | $0 | $162M | — | 821,571 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +46,233 | $134M | $139M | 1,742,310 | 1,788,543 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | ADD | −$447K | +34 | $139M | $138M | 40,931 | 40,965 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +50,229 | $111M | $121M | 317,184 | 367,413 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$24.9M | +203,138 | $145M | $120M | 948,175 | 1,151,313 |
position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 COM | ADD | +$11.5M | +3,046 | $99.5M | $111M | 1,186,630 | 1,189,676 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COM | TRIM | −$22.5M | −5,553 | $132M | $110M | 1,688,095 | 1,682,542 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | ADD | −$9.1M | +19 | $117M | $108M | 301,462 | 301,481 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −4,939 | $101M | $97.9M | 419,371 | 414,432 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$91.9M | −318,257 | $184M | $92.0M | 943,724 | 625,467 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −1,896 | $90.6M | $85.7M | 423,030 | 421,134 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | TRIM | +$4.2M | −231 | $75.5M | $79.7M | 306,443 | 306,212 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 COM | TRIM | +$7.2M | −2,218 | $64.8M | $71.9M | 203,321 | 201,103 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | ADD | +$10.4M | +1,204 | $60.4M | $70.9M | 141,721 | 142,925 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 COM | TRIM | −$39.6M | −281,992 | $105M | $65.8M | 2,072,619 | 1,790,627 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$26.3M | +107,305 | $36.0M | $62.3M | 163,631 | 270,936 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +2,731 | $53.2M | $56.4M | 239,074 | 241,805 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +9 | $44.7M | $50.0M | 257,365 | 257,374 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 COM | TRIM | +$4.4M | −1,654 | $43.1M | $47.5M | 312,662 | 311,008 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 COM | ADD | +$7.6M | +218,767 | $37.6M | $45.3M | 575,543 | 794,310 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$6.4M | −1,725 | $37.4M | $43.8M | 180,902 | 179,177 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +16,049 | $38.0M | $41.1M | 384,214 | 400,263 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$8.9M | +75 | $49.1M | $40.2M | 391,855 | 391,930 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +6,175 | $28.7M | $35.5M | 115,991 | 122,166 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 COM | TRIM | −$430K | −1,855 | $30.3M | $29.8M | 305,245 | 303,390 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | ADD | −$12.7K | +236 | $28.9M | $28.9M | 1,676,887 | 1,677,123 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +89,750 | $21.8M | $27.8M | 174,605 | 264,355 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$582K | +4,759 | $22.2M | $22.8M | 64,627 | 69,386 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +16,425 | $14.8M | $18.9M | 141,026 | 157,451 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 COM | ADD | −$332K | +55,710 | $19.2M | $18.8M | 300,730 | 356,440 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | TRIM | −$31.1M | −232,000 | $47.2M | $16.1M | 384,010 | 152,010 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +835 | $8.5M | $10.0M | 106,429 | 107,264 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee292d1371f730123943a4185bde082b · issuer key cusip6:833635 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +10,545 | $7.6M | $9.8M | 110,641 | 121,186 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM | TRIM | −$594K | −200 | $9.2M | $8.6M | 212,261 | 212,061 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | TRIM | +$870K | −900 | $6.7M | $7.6M | 29,500 | 28,600 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$958K | +8,253 | $8.2M | $7.2M | 47,811 | 56,064 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −218 | $6.1M | $7.2M | 6,781 | 6,563 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$779K | −440 | $7.0M | $6.3M | 30,484 | 30,044 |
position key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1623 COM | ADD | −$738K | +4,952 | $5.4M | $4.6M | 22,121 | 27,073 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$818K | −9,531 | $5.1M | $4.3M | 56,250 | 46,719 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | −$224K | −5,343 | $4.4M | $4.1M | 25,731 | 20,388 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$470K | −100 | $3.7M | $4.1M | 4,246 | 4,146 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 COM | TRIM | −$737K | −3,362 | $4.8M | $4.1M | 35,515 | 32,153 |
position key sid:sec:prov:deee04eb7ba65eeada490b07cf5a71db · issuer key cusip6:653656 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +10,752 | $2.1M | $3.3M | 18,892 | 29,644 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | TRIM | +$385K | −3,000 | $2.6M | $2.9M | 38,135 | 35,135 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | ADD | +$133K | +190 | $2.7M | $2.8M | 12,819 | 13,009 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | TRIM | +$582K | −306 | $2.1M | $2.7M | 2,256 | 1,950 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −17 | $4.1M | $2.7M | 42,804 | 42,787 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | −$336K | −2,266 | $3.0M | $2.7M | 7,150 | 4,884 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | TRIM | −$527K | −260 | $3.2M | $2.7M | 5,580 | 5,320 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM | TRIM | −$70.8K | −990 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 7,085 | 6,095 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | ADD | +$876K | +2,622 | $1.5M | $2.4M | 8,434 | 11,056 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$55.7M | −156,117 | $58.0M | $2.3M | 165,650 | 9,533 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −1,017 | $3.2M | $2.2M | 4,811 | 3,794 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$249K | −1,856 | $2.4M | $2.1M | 16,444 | 14,588 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | TRIM | −$124K | −50 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 28,575 | 28,525 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NEW | +$2.0M | +15,075 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 15,075 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | ADD | +$899K | +917 | $1.1M | $2.0M | 1,753 | 2,670 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | TRIM | −$328K | −6 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 4,368 | 4,362 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 COM | ADD | +$410K | +4,184 | $1.4M | $1.8M | 29,162 | 33,346 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | ADD | +$793K | +2,710 | $726K | $1.5M | 5,624 | 8,334 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | −$280K | −6,003 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 22,042 | 16,039 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | +$113K | −2,150 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 34,010 | 31,860 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$244K | +845 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 6,360 | 7,205 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$277K | +72 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 7,404 | 7,476 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −5,637 | $2.8M | $1.3M | 12,095 | 6,458 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | TRIM | +$174K | −1,387 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 5,690 | 4,303 |
position key pos:10662 · issuer key iss:1699 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −35,957 | $6.2M | $1.3M | 43,239 | 7,282 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | ADD | +$623K | +21,492 | $598K | $1.2M | 15,262 | 36,754 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −5,647 | $5.4M | $1.1M | 8,215 | 2,568 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | TRIM | +$15.0K | −202 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 13,625 | 13,423 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | TRIM | −$136K | −450 | $1.1M | $979K | 3,860 | 3,410 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$565K | −643 | $1.5M | $941K | 5,686 | 5,043 |
position key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:43 COM | ADD | +$501K | +6,386 | $373K | $874K | 3,915 | 10,301 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$403K | −1,000 | $1.2M | $845K | 3,873 | 2,873 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | ADD | +$3.9K | +1,060 | $838K | $842K | 3,208 | 4,268 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | ADD | +$398K | +3,075 | $420K | $817K | 3,164 | 6,239 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | ADD | +$42.3K | +35 | $727K | $770K | 12,413 | 12,448 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | TRIM | −$183K | −3,272 | $923K | $741K | 10,092 | 6,820 |
position key pos:12496 · issuer key iss:163 COM | TRIM | +$142K | −414 | $498K | $640K | 1,589 | 1,175 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COM | NEW | +$616K | +8,655 | $0 | $616K | — | 8,655 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 COM | TRIM | +$58.6K | −241 | $545K | $603K | 5,340 | 5,099 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$324K | +810 | $276K | $601K | 968 | 1,778 |
position key pos:16764 · issuer key iss:1837 COM | TRIM | −$576K | −855 | $1.2M | $578K | 2,543 | 1,688 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | ADD | +$84.8K | +500 | $480K | $565K | 1,369 | 1,869 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$239K | +405 | $305K | $543K | 1,185 | 1,590 |
position key pos:13849 · issuer key iss:752 COM | ADD | −$65.1K | +527 | $555K | $489K | 9,108 | 9,635 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | TRIM | −$100K | −305 | $521K | $421K | 3,750 | 3,445 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.7M | 0 | $82.7M | $89.4M | 81,994 | 81,994 |
position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $64.5M | $67.0M | 268,975 | 268,975 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.8M | 0 | $35.6M | $38.4M | 450,252 | 450,252 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $30.4M | $29.0M | 301,117 | 301,117 |
position key pos:12980 · issuer key iss:964 COM | NO CHANGE | −$905K | 0 | $3.7M | $2.8M | 210,000 | 210,000 |
position key pos:16468 · issuer key cusip6:715684 COM | NO CHANGE | −$284K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 120,000 | 120,000 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | NO CHANGE | +$78.1K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 6,863 | 6,863 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | NO CHANGE | +$56.1K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 12,410 | 12,410 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | NO CHANGE | +$298K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.4M | 1,393 | 1,393 |
position key pos:10621 · issuer key iss:258 COM | NO CHANGE | +$149K | 0 | $726K | $875K | 12,025 | 12,025 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | NO CHANGE | −$67.5K | 0 | $717K | $649K | 14,330 | 14,330 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 COM | NO CHANGE | −$59.9K | 0 | $702K | $642K | 1,989 | 1,989 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | NO CHANGE | −$53.9K | 0 | $628K | $574K | 2,001 | 2,001 |
position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 COM | NO CHANGE | −$70.2K | 0 | $622K | $552K | 5,650 | 5,650 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$134K | 0 | $401K | $535K | 613 | 613 |
position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.0K | 0 | $567K | $532K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key pos:13356 · issuer key iss:1124 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $401K | $402K | 5,145 | 5,145 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d2a5420e69c12096334f47dec1dc7190 · issuer key cusip6:Y41053 COM | NO CHANGE | +$131K | 0 | $262K | $394K | 5,402 | 5,402 |
position key pos:15882 · issuer key iss:726 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $363K | $361K | 3,341 | 3,341 |
position key pos:12767 · issuer key iss:220 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.3K | 0 | $389K | $340K | 2,233 | 2,233 |
position key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:1595 COM | NO CHANGE | +$96.4K | 0 | $226K | $322K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.1K | 0 | $260K | $268K | 10,990 | 10,990 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $268K | $266K | 2,850 | 2,850 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $228K | $233K | 1,667 | 1,667 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.8K | 0 | $238K | $204K | 2,558 | 2,558 |
position key sid:sec:prov:396956dcf31c44609ebd83908458daa2 · issuer key cusip6:576853 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $206K | $202K | 17,606 | 17,606 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $673M | 1,992,101 | 9.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $511M | 555,104 | 7.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $463M | 1,497,180 | 6.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $452M | 1,780,138 | 6.3% | |||||||
| — | ASML Holding NY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $418M | 316,657 | 5.9% | |||||||
| — | Alphabet, Class A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $412M | 1,433,205 | 5.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $388M | 1,047,266 | 5.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $385M | 2,208,991 | 5.4% | |||||||
| — | Johnson Controls International · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $341M | 2,604,438 | 4.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX Companies · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $195M | 1,220,155 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AbbVie · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $170M | 781,671 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | Trane · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $167M | 401,732 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Astrazeneca PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $162M | 821,571 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $139M | 1,788,543 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AutoZone · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $138M | 40,965 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Stryker · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $121M | 367,413 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ServiceNow · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $120M | 1,151,313 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Church & Dwight · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $111M | 1,189,676 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Trimble · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $110M | 1,682,542 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Rockwell Automation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $108M | 301,481 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | Lowe's · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $97.9M | 414,432 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $92.0M | 625,467 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | W.W. Grainger · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $89.4M | 81,994 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Advanced Micro Devices · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $85.7M | 421,134 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Illinois Tool Works · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $79.7M | 306,212 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eaton Corp PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $71.9M | 201,103 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Linde · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $70.9M | 142,925 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Lincoln Electric Holdings · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $67.0M | 268,975 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | Novo Nordisk ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $65.8M | 1,790,627 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Management · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $62.3M | 270,936 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | Ferguson Enterprises Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $56.4M | 241,805 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $50.0M | 257,374 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Novartis ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $47.5M | 311,008 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Unilever ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $45.3M | 794,310 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $43.8M | 179,177 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Canadian National Railway · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $41.1M | 400,263 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Abbott Laboratories · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $40.2M | 391,930 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Colgate-Palmolive · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $38.4M | 450,252 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Air Products & Chemicals · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $35.5M | 122,166 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | United Parcel Service, Cl B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $29.8M | 303,390 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kimberly-Clark · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.0M | 301,117 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kenvue Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $28.9M | 1,677,123 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CRH PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $27.8M | 264,355 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.8M | 69,386 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.9M | 157,451 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Nike, Class B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 356,440 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Genuine Parts · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.1M | 152,010 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Rio Tinto ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 107,264 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Quimica y Minera Chile ADS · COM CUSIP 833635105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 121,186 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Barrick Mining Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 212,061 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Jabil Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.6M | 28,600 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Qualcomm · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.2M | 56,064 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Monolithic Power Systems · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 6,563 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.3M | 30,044 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SAP ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 27,073 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | O'Reilly Automotive · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.3M | 46,719 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Agnico-Eagle Mines · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.1M | 20,388 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.1M | 4,146 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Amphenol Corp Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 32,153 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | NICE Systems ADR · COM CUSIP 653656108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 29,644 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Corteva · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.9M | 35,135 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Republic Services · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 13,009 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Infosys ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 210,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Comfort Systems USA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.7M | 1,950 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Boston Scientific · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.7M | 42,787 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Quanta Services · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.7M | 4,884 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Mastercard, Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 5,320 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Motorola Solutions · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.6M | 6,095 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ross Stores · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.4M | 11,056 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Adobe · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.3M | 9,533 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Telekomunikasi Indonesia ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 120,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.2M | 3,794 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.1M | 14,588 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Monster Beverage · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.1M | 28,525 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ConocoPhillips · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.0M | 15,075 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $2.0M | 2,670 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Moody's · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.9M | 4,362 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Public Storage International · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 6,863 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | GlaxoSmithKline ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 33,346 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Prologis Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.6M | 12,410 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Phillips 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 8,334 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NextEra Energy · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 16,039 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fastenal · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.5M | 31,860 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Welltower · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 7,205 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Danaher · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 7,476 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equinix · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.4M | 1,393 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | TE Connectivity · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 6,458 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Teradyne · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.3M | 4,303 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Southern Copper · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.3M | 7,282 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Copart · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.2M | 36,754 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuit · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1M | 2,568 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fortinet Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $1.1M | 13,423 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Norfolk Southern · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $979K | 3,410 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Salesforce Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $941K | 5,043 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BHP Biliton ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $875K | 12,025 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Aecom Technology · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $874K | 10,301 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | JP Morgan Chase · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $845K | 2,873 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | First Solar · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $842K | 4,268 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Emerson Electric · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $817K | 6,239 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dominion Energy · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $770K | 12,448 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 84.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 433 · QoQ moves: 160
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SATURNA CAPITAL CORP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).