Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | NEW | +$315M | +1,270,400 | $0 | $315M | — | 1,270,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF CALL | NEW | +$213M | +2,320,000 | $0 | $213M | — | 2,320,000 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF PUT | ADD | +$160M | +2,010,900 | $32.3M | $192M | 400,000 | 2,410,900 |
position key pos:13447 · issuer key iss:147 NOTE 2.750% 6/0 PRN | TRIM | −$75.2M | −27,400,000 | $172M | $96.5M | 63,738,000 | 36,338,000 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT PUT | ADD | −$17.9M | +167,100 | $107M | $89.5M | 2,161,700 | 2,328,800 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$28.0M | +161,152 | $57.0M | $85.0M | 246,872 | 408,024 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a1c14ff9bceb2615f369c3a0c109803 · issuer key cusip6:131428 COM PUT | TRIM | +$9.6M | −896,700 | $51.9M | $61.5M | 2,610,100 | 1,713,400 |
position key pos:11004 · issuer key iss:1733 NOTE 4.000% 3/0 PRN | TRIM | −$14.3M | −2,000,000 | $74.9M | $60.7M | 52,940,000 | 50,940,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59da1329513005e8434f2df04495a3cf · issuer key cusip6:88688T NOTE 5.200% 6/1 PRN | TRIM | −$1.2M | −500,000 | $60.9M | $59.7M | 59,500,000 | 59,000,000 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$9.8M | +71,592 | $41.5M | $51.3M | 222,279 | 293,871 |
position key pos:13374 · issuer key iss:1797 DEBT 4.000% 2/1 PRN | ADD | −$10.8M | +5,879,000 | $60.2M | $49.5M | 35,496,000 | 41,375,000 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$21.8M | +83,581 | $25.3M | $47.1M | 80,654 | 164,235 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI STH KOR ETF | NEW | +$44.6M | +362,700 | $0 | $44.6M | — | 362,700 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$16.0M | +148,099 | $28.1M | $44.1M | 241,094 | 389,193 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1c07d2620fcd4406218404755cea3af0 · issuer key cusip6:75134P NOTE 11/0 PRN | ADD | +$3.1M | +9,000,000 | $40.0M | $43.2M | 47,300,000 | 56,300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 · issuer key cusip6:315948 SHS PUT | TRIM | −$47.8M | −470,600 | $88.9M | $41.1M | 1,166,800 | 696,200 |
position key pos:16407 · issuer key iss:801 CL A PUT | ADD | +$5.0M | +200 | $33.6M | $38.6M | 1,675,100 | 1,675,300 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF CALL | NEW | +$37.2M | +150,000 | $0 | $37.2M | — | 150,000 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | TRIM | −$41.3M | −621,993 | $76.9M | $35.6M | 1,547,855 | 925,862 |
position key pos:16620 · issuer key iss:1142 COM NEW PUT | ADD | +$30.9M | +3,282,180 | $3.6M | $34.6M | 343,320 | 3,625,500 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$23.3M | +121,069 | $11.3M | $34.5M | 58,800 | 179,869 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −47,017 | $36.9M | $33.4M | 393,923 | 346,906 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | NEW | +$32.5M | +659,300 | $0 | $32.5M | — | 659,300 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | +$9.1M | +84,040 | $22.2M | $31.3M | 83,752 | 167,792 |
position key pos:12841 · issuer key iss:462 NOTE 6/1 PRN | TRIM | −$7.0M | −5,000,000 | $35.8M | $28.7M | 34,519,000 | 29,519,000 |
position key pos:17333 · issuer key iss:451 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −79,448 | $33.3M | $28.0M | 2,258,042 | 2,178,594 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$23.4M | −29,301 | $49.7M | $26.3M | 75,237 | 45,936 |
position key pos:15728 · issuer key iss:643 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$8.0M | +156,360 | $15.8M | $23.8M | 245,272 | 401,632 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +1,000 | $25.6M | $23.7M | 118,056 | 119,056 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | NEW | +$23.6M | +95,300 | $0 | $23.6M | — | 95,300 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −2,231 | $21.9M | $23.0M | 80,032 | 77,801 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −31,241 | $27.4M | $21.9M | 96,114 | 64,873 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +128,631 | $13.5M | $21.9M | 367,124 | 495,755 |
position key pos:16576 · issuer key iss:1818 NOTE 2.250% 3/0 PRN | NEW | +$21.4M | +16,872,000 | $0 | $21.4M | — | 16,872,000 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$9.1M | +62,572 | $11.4M | $20.5M | 79,619 | 142,191 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | ADD | +$17.2M | +216,800 | $2.4M | $19.6M | 30,100 | 246,900 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | ADD | −$6.0M | +1,246 | $25.6M | $19.6M | 98,074 | 99,320 |
position key pos:16003 · issuer key iss:852 NOTE 2.250% 3/1 PRN | ADD | +$13.4M | +13,049,000 | $5.9M | $19.3M | 6,126,000 | 19,175,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:123a0c53e532dacb9d9bef7a8493d172 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI MEXICO ETF | ADD | +$14.8M | +192,908 | $3.8M | $18.7M | 55,000 | 247,908 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF | ADD | +$16.5M | +420,477 | $1.5M | $17.9M | 47,000 | 467,477 |
position key pos:13764 · issuer key iss:1503 COM PUT | ADD | −$4.9M | +756,100 | $22.4M | $17.5M | 2,609,600 | 3,365,700 |
position key pos:10145 · issuer key iss:1328 COM NEW PUT | TRIM | −$20.7K | −444,000 | $17.0M | $17.0M | 2,530,600 | 2,086,600 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$6.8M | +26,976 | $9.8M | $16.6M | 28,032 | 55,008 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b8991a0dd69bbf1c5b96ec80cbbe70c · issuer key cusip6:83419X NOTE 0.250%10/0 PRN | TRIM | −$3.2M | −5,000,000 | $19.8M | $16.6M | 18,233,000 | 13,233,000 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NEW | +$16.5M | +290,087 | $0 | $16.5M | — | 290,087 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM CALL | NEW | +$16.3M | +87,500 | $0 | $16.3M | — | 87,500 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM CL A | NEW | +$15.8M | +116,921 | $0 | $15.8M | — | 116,921 |
position key pos:14684 · issuer key iss:1350 CL A | NEW | +$15.8M | +200,305 | $0 | $15.8M | — | 200,305 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | ADD | +$12.6M | +27,015 | $3.0M | $15.6M | 5,149 | 32,164 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +34,328 | $10.3M | $15.1M | 39,971 | 74,299 |
position key sid:sec:prov:450afa4275cd3ffd3819bf46d2a30872 · issuer key cusip6:565788 NOTE 3/0 PRN | TRIM | −$13.4M | −19,029,000 | $28.4M | $15.1M | 36,029,000 | 17,000,000 |
position key pos:15333 · issuer key iss:150 NOTE 2.750% 1/1 PRN | TRIM | −$11.9M | −16,533,000 | $26.5M | $14.6M | 23,067,000 | 6,534,000 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NEW | +$14.6M | +29,127 | $0 | $14.6M | — | 29,127 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | ADD | +$13.3M | +64,171 | $933K | $14.2M | 4,732 | 68,903 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +115,680 | $6.1M | $13.7M | 77,510 | 193,190 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | TRIM | −$16.7M | −167,000 | $29.9M | $13.2M | 301,414 | 134,414 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | NEW | +$12.5M | +129,217 | $0 | $12.5M | — | 129,217 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF PUT | TRIM | −$27.1M | −310,000 | $39.2M | $12.1M | 450,000 | 140,000 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +116,014 | $1.1M | $11.8M | 11,880 | 127,894 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NEW | +$11.6M | +13,743 | $0 | $11.6M | — | 13,743 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9b255125f6aa090f39fda6a22a68207 · issuer key cusip6:683712 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −293,878 | $16.1M | $11.6M | 2,768,208 | 2,474,330 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 CALL | NEW | +$11.5M | +20,000 | $0 | $11.5M | — | 20,000 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +12,809 | $8.4M | $11.4M | 47,105 | 59,914 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS CALL | NEW | +$10.8M | +25,000 | $0 | $10.8M | — | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT CALL | NEW | +$10.3M | +206,000 | $0 | $10.3M | — | 206,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | ADD | +$8.0M | +85,000 | $2.1M | $10.1M | 25,000 | 110,000 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | NEW | +$10.1M | +47,750 | $0 | $10.1M | — | 47,750 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A | NEW | +$9.7M | +29,733 | $0 | $9.7M | — | 29,733 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +1,787 | $11.8M | $9.7M | 24,483 | 26,270 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH | ADD | +$272K | +29,818 | $8.7M | $9.0M | 82,500 | 112,318 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +5,050 | $7.1M | $8.6M | 64,020 | 69,070 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +102,309 | $2.2M | $8.4M | 38,407 | 140,716 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | NEW | +$8.4M | +52,214 | $0 | $8.4M | — | 52,214 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −13,377 | $10.1M | $8.3M | 65,468 | 52,091 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 CSI CHI INTERNET | TRIM | −$11.0M | −276,390 | $18.9M | $7.9M | 555,390 | 279,000 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | ADD | +$5.6M | +68,772 | $2.2M | $7.8M | 27,660 | 96,432 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | NEW | +$7.8M | +45,475 | $0 | $7.8M | — | 45,475 |
position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 CL A | ADD | +$5.1M | +25,174 | $2.6M | $7.7M | 6,162 | 31,336 |
position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +25,724 | $5.9M | $7.6M | 52,320 | 78,044 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +22,376 | $254K | $7.4M | 937 | 23,313 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | ADD | +$36.4K | +1,748 | $7.3M | $7.4M | 21,715 | 23,463 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +29,791 | $3.1M | $6.9M | 31,054 | 60,845 |
position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 COM | NEW | +$6.9M | +305,664 | $0 | $6.9M | — | 305,664 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | NEW | +$6.8M | +48,335 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 48,335 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +93,055 | $905K | $6.7M | 15,454 | 108,509 |
position key pos:12559 · issuer key iss:1454 COM | NEW | +$6.7M | +66,477 | $0 | $6.7M | — | 66,477 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | NEW | +$6.7M | +25,010 | $0 | $6.7M | — | 25,010 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +14,594 | $4.8M | $6.6M | 41,456 | 56,050 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +47,416 | $1.2M | $6.6M | 8,723 | 56,139 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +93,118 | $2.0M | $6.6M | 48,649 | 141,767 |
position key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:617 COM NEW | NEW | +$6.5M | +176,083 | $0 | $6.5M | — | 176,083 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT CALL | NEW | +$6.5M | +10,000 | $0 | $6.5M | — | 10,000 |
position key pos:13815 · issuer key iss:1536 COM | NEW | +$6.4M | +85,029 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 85,029 |
position key pos:14686 · issuer key iss:321 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +87,187 | $3.6M | $6.4M | 135,564 | 222,751 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | NEW | +$6.4M | +29,437 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 29,437 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −13,129 | $11.2M | $6.3M | 32,408 | 19,279 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | NEW | +$6.3M | +38,133 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 38,133 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | ADD | +$2.9M | +34,000 | $3.3M | $6.2M | 38,000 | 72,000 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +29,964 | $4.1M | $6.0M | 53,188 | 83,152 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +2,466 | $3.7M | $6.0M | 4,232 | 6,698 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14056 · issuer key iss:852 NOTE 5.250%11/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$20.8M | 0 | $61.4M | $82.2M | 58,308,000 | 58,308,000 |
position key pos:12629 · issuer key iss:1503 NOTE 7.250% 8/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$9.5M | 0 | $68.9M | $59.4M | 68,167,000 | 68,167,000 |
position key pos:14481 · issuer key iss:1561 NOTE 3.625%10/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$9.7M | 0 | $67.1M | $57.4M | 59,794,000 | 59,794,000 |
position key pos:10676 · issuer key iss:859 NOTE 4.875% 6/3 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$4.2M | 0 | $58.2M | $54.1M | 65,471,000 | 65,471,000 |
position key pos:11293 · issuer key iss:311 NOTE 2.500% 3/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $42.0M | $40.1M | 22,241,000 | 22,241,000 |
position key pos:11616 · issuer key iss:852 DEBT 5.250%11/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$3.3M | 0 | $9.8M | $13.2M | 9,350,000 | 9,350,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c589e410add571ec783f5e19ea71894 · issuer key cusip6:29415C COM CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$17.3M | 0 | $30.4M | $13.2M | 2,655,100 | 2,655,100 |
position key pos:12096 · issuer key iss:782 NOTE 5.250%12/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $13.4M | $11.1M | 10,500,000 | 10,500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a18eb5b701053ca2e09e0efb784144c4 · issuer key cusip6:92189F BDC INCOME ETF | NO CHANGE | −$138K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 COM | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $1.0M | $892K | 49,500 | 49,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:82a30ac1c686cfcc6e496883ab25e3cf · issuer key cusip6:08975B COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$390K | 0 | $1.1M | $730K | 207,500 | 207,500 |
position key pos:12791 · issuer key iss:2307 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$45.4K | 0 | $544K | $589K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key pos:11736 · issuer key iss:653 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$41.1K | 0 | $161K | $202K | 11,080 | 11,080 |
position key sid:sec:prov:328806cd5b7cc3ce3e1967f9508e1ed8 · issuer key cusip6:683712 *W EXP 11/20/202 | NO CHANGE | −$27.2K | 0 | $83.6K | $56.4K | 92,869 | 92,869 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd27346f5d8e23242090c8583b4561c0 · issuer key cusip6:683712 *W EXP 11/20/202 | NO CHANGE | −$25.5K | 0 | $48.3K | $22.8K | 92,869 | 92,869 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe16a0c632d954f97f3d9fc127011e48 · issuer key cusip6:683712 *W EXP 11/20/202 | NO CHANGE | −$13.0K | 0 | $31.7K | $18.7K | 79,421 | 79,421 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $430M | 2,177,855 | 10.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $228M | 2,538,800 | 5.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $212M | 2,662,988 | 5.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF | $125M | 3,254,662 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GREEN PLAINS INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $115M | — | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLIED DIGITAL CORP · NOTE 2.750% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $96.5M | 36,338,000 PRN | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $87.2M | 418,824 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $81.2M | 1,078,085 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PURECYCLE TECHNOLOGIES INC | $76.9M | — | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CALUMET INC · COM · PUT CUSIP 131428104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $61.5M | 1,713,400 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNRUN INC | $61.0M | — | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TILRAY BRANDS INC · NOTE 5.200% 6/1 CUSIP 88688TAC4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $59.7M | 59,000,000 PRN | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $58.7M | 1,093,730 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC | $57.8M | — | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GROUPON INC · NOTE 4.875% 6/3 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $54.1M | 65,471,000 PRN | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $53.0M | 303,871 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE REALREAL INC | $49.9M | — | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $49.1M | 170,989 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $47.7M | 255,292 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.1M | 389,193 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RAMACO RES INC · NOTE 11/0 CUSIP 75134PAB1 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $43.2M | 56,300,000 PRN | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOIN · SHS · PUT CUSIP 315948109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $41.1M | 696,200 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · NOTE 2.500% 3/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.1M | 22,241,000 PRN | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GAMESTOP CORP · CL A · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.6M | 1,675,300 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUCID GROUP INC · COM NEW · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.6M | 3,625,500 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.5M | 179,869 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.4M | 346,906 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CLEANSPARK INC · NOTE 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.7M | 29,519,000 PRN | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIPHER DIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.0M | 2,178,594 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.3M | 45,936 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $24.4M | 122,556 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMBRAER S.A. · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.8M | 401,632 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.0M | 77,801 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 64,873 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 495,755 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC · NOTE 2.250% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.4M | 16,872,000 PRN | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 142,191 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.6M | 99,320 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKTA INC | $18.1M | 230,305 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INC | $18.0M | — | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVAVAX INC | $17.1M | 2,105,936 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 55,008 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC · NOTE 0.250%10/0 CUSIP 83419XAB4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.6M | 13,233,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.8M | 116,921 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.6M | 32,164 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.1M | 74,299 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MARA HOLDINGS INC · NOTE 3/0 CUSIP 565788AF3 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 17,000,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.6M | 29,127 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 68,903 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.9M | 157,400 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.7M | 193,190 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 134,414 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EOS ENERGY ENTERPRISES INC · COM CL A · PUT CUSIP 29415C101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 2,655,100 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.5M | 129,217 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $12.3M | 33,270 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 127,894 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $11.7M | 2,739,489 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 13,743 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 20,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 59,914 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T1 ENERGY INC | $11.2M | — | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 25,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 29,733 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNATRACE INC | $9.3M | 251,083 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $9.3M | 50,865 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.6M | 69,070 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.4M | 140,716 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.4M | 52,214 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 52,091 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KRANESHARES TRUST · CSI CHI INTERNET CUSIP 500767306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 279,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8M | 96,432 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $7.8M | 50,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8M | 45,475 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONGODB INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 31,336 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRUDENTIAL FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 78,044 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 23,313 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 23,463 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 60,845 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRAFT HEINZ CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 305,664 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 48,335 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 108,509 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 66,477 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 25,010 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 56,050 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 56,139 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 141,767 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BIGBEAR AI HLDGS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.5M | 1,834,917 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENCY CTRS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 85,029 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIXMOR PPTY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 222,751 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 29,437 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.3M | 19,279 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.3M | 38,133 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 83,152 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC | $6.0M | 24,147 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 6,698 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D R HORTON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 43,503 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 5,982 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TRUST IN · NOTE 5.500% 3/1 CUSIP 09257WAE0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 5,948,000 PRN | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 870 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 115,954 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 46.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 162 · QoQ moves: 1,593
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Graham Capital Management, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).