Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18178 · issuer key iss:747 COM | TRIM | +$21.4M | −15,010 | $135M | $156M | 847,241 | 832,231 |
position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 COM | TRIM | +$21.8M | −7,269 | $122M | $144M | 272,307 | 265,038 |
position key pos:12270 · issuer key iss:750 COM | TRIM | +$13.9M | −48,793 | $118M | $132M | 624,864 | 576,071 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$25.4M | −110,944 | $97.3M | $123M | 600,663 | 489,719 |
position key pos:16514 · issuer key iss:1163 COM | TRIM | +$21.9M | −25,239 | $92.7M | $115M | 541,059 | 515,820 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | TRIM | +$17.2M | −2,559 | $97.0M | $114M | 561,185 | 558,626 |
position key pos:14817 · issuer key iss:703 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −14,921 | $111M | $108M | 2,539,421 | 2,524,500 |
position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 COM | TRIM | +$33.0M | −111,010 | $73.7M | $107M | 1,653,866 | 1,542,856 |
position key pos:14287 · issuer key iss:1357 COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +277,870 | $93.0M | $104M | 848,385 | 1,126,255 |
position key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:341 COM | TRIM | −$8.6M | −69,075 | $109M | $101M | 378,889 | 309,814 |
position key pos:12588 · issuer key iss:1120 COM NEW | TRIM | +$4.0M | −6,370 | $94.7M | $98.8M | 501,040 | 494,670 |
position key pos:15110 · issuer key iss:1112 COM | ADD | +$59.5M | +1,098,108 | $34.8M | $94.3M | 1,020,223 | 2,118,331 |
position key pos:13007 · issuer key iss:651 COM | TRIM | +$20.3M | −4,571 | $71.0M | $91.2M | 1,305,649 | 1,301,078 |
position key pos:14209 · issuer key iss:50 COM | ADD | −$10.1M | +77,619 | $99.9M | $89.8M | 412,807 | 490,426 |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 COM | ADD | −$18.7M | +98,460 | $108M | $89.0M | 657,111 | 755,571 |
position key pos:11540 · issuer key iss:1457 COM NEW | NEW | +$85.7M | +1,119,888 | $0 | $85.7M | — | 1,119,888 |
position key pos:12910 · issuer key iss:1407 COM | ADD | −$8.1M | +20,597 | $93.6M | $85.4M | 694,317 | 714,914 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | TRIM | +$5.2M | −2,200 | $79.1M | $84.3M | 555,026 | 552,826 |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 COM | TRIM | −$750K | −2,810 | $84.1M | $83.3M | 761,911 | 759,101 |
position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 CL A | TRIM | −$19.2M | −11,882 | $102M | $82.8M | 404,234 | 392,352 |
position key pos:15330 · issuer key iss:1586 CL A | ADD | −$17.8M | +495,243 | $99.6M | $81.8M | 1,929,094 | 2,424,337 |
position key pos:15974 · issuer key iss:1099 COM | TRIM | +$16.5M | −4,561 | $65.0M | $81.5M | 883,165 | 878,604 |
position key pos:13979 · issuer key iss:874 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −4,997 | $82.4M | $78.8M | 1,223,665 | 1,218,668 |
position key pos:10729 · issuer key iss:862 COM | ADD | −$23.9M | +15,260 | $102M | $78.5M | 509,558 | 524,818 |
position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 COM | ADD | +$11.3M | +43,680 | $66.9M | $78.2M | 119,117 | 162,797 |
position key pos:14403 · issuer key iss:693 CLASS A | ADD | −$5.8M | +14,746 | $83.4M | $77.6M | 245,062 | 259,808 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | TRIM | −$22.8M | −1,441 | $98.4M | $75.6M | 384,142 | 382,701 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +49,248 | $77.9M | $75.4M | 348,196 | 397,444 |
position key pos:15107 · issuer key iss:2241 ORD SHS | TRIM | +$1.8M | −3,031 | $68.3M | $70.0M | 956,147 | 953,116 |
position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 SHS | TRIM | +$7.2M | −3,812 | $62.9M | $70.0M | 138,100 | 134,288 |
position key sid:sec:prov:38b7ce53f517b4f397d48b58dc3386d9 · issuer key cusip6:868459 COM | TRIM | −$53.8K | −55,191 | $69.9M | $69.9M | 1,406,522 | 1,351,331 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | ADD | +$553K | +153,921 | $68.2M | $68.7M | 1,362,940 | 1,516,861 |
position key pos:17062 · issuer key iss:1174 CL A | ADD | +$21.4M | +17,541 | $47.2M | $68.6M | 2,154,579 | 2,172,120 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +31,664 | $69.2M | $67.5M | 1,042,801 | 1,074,465 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM CL A | TRIM | +$24.0M | −2,373 | $43.4M | $67.4M | 499,823 | 497,450 |
position key pos:17719 · issuer key iss:1175 COM | ADD | −$8.4M | +67,879 | $75.4M | $66.9M | 434,799 | 502,678 |
position key pos:15879 · issuer key iss:1793 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +33,775 | $61.5M | $66.7M | 370,225 | 404,000 |
position key pos:15581 · issuer key iss:2131 SHS | ADD | −$32.6M | +56,180 | $98.9M | $66.3M | 542,996 | 599,176 |
position key pos:12344 · issuer key iss:946 COM | ADD | −$25.9M | +42,205 | $92.1M | $66.3M | 519,325 | 561,530 |
position key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1048 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$28.0M | −458,939 | $92.9M | $64.9M | 1,269,076 | 810,137 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.2M | −140,341 | $71.7M | $64.5M | 306,512 | 166,171 |
position key pos:12599 · issuer key iss:1504 CL A | TRIM | −$9.0M | −5,189 | $72.8M | $63.9M | 1,086,889 | 1,081,700 |
position key pos:10870 · issuer key iss:301 COM | TRIM | −$13.4M | −2,424 | $76.7M | $63.2M | 434,412 | 431,988 |
position key pos:12719 · issuer key iss:1076 COM NEW | TRIM | −$26.8M | −290,353 | $89.5M | $62.7M | 1,179,288 | 888,935 |
position key pos:13926 · issuer key iss:1811 CL A | ADD | +$9.7M | +40,006 | $52.7M | $62.3M | 489,841 | 529,847 |
position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 CL A | TRIM | −$1.1M | −2,622 | $62.6M | $61.6M | 717,323 | 714,701 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +11,032 | $50.7M | $61.5M | 114,255 | 125,287 |
position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −835 | $65.9M | $61.2M | 273,388 | 272,553 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −736 | $64.5M | $59.2M | 165,763 | 165,027 |
position key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:1667 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −1,601 | $54.5M | $58.0M | 437,599 | 435,998 |
position key pos:10596 · issuer key iss:1297 CL A | ADD | +$13.9M | +93,498 | $44.0M | $57.9M | 1,138,230 | 1,231,728 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −5,601 | $65.3M | $57.7M | 1,109,658 | 1,104,057 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | ADD | −$8.5M | +4,715 | $65.9M | $57.4M | 97,382 | 102,097 |
position key pos:12108 · issuer key iss:891 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −41,566 | $66.5M | $57.2M | 726,185 | 684,619 |
position key pos:17867 · issuer key iss:28 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −228,929 | $61.6M | $56.7M | 1,233,834 | 1,004,905 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | TRIM | +$16.8M | −1,761 | $39.7M | $56.5M | 291,143 | 289,382 |
position key pos:17629 · issuer key iss:476 COM | TRIM | +$14.1M | −6,322 | $39.8M | $53.8M | 1,104,783 | 1,098,461 |
position key pos:17702 · issuer key iss:1818 COM | ADD | −$12.4M | +76,843 | $65.8M | $53.4M | 1,721,623 | 1,798,466 |
position key pos:11148 · issuer key iss:1805 CL A | ADD | −$8.9M | +259,457 | $62.1M | $53.3M | 1,749,414 | 2,008,871 |
position key pos:17320 · issuer key iss:1 COM PAR $0.004 | TRIM | +$4.0M | −2,182 | $48.5M | $52.5M | 636,296 | 634,114 |
position key pos:13368 · issuer key iss:2263 CLASS A ORD SHS | ADD | −$476K | +901,619 | $52.6M | $52.2M | 2,214,678 | 3,116,297 |
position key pos:10637 · issuer key iss:1883 COM | ADD | +$20.4M | +99,777 | $30.1M | $50.5M | 173,943 | 273,720 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | TRIM | +$9.2M | −7,055 | $40.9M | $50.1M | 1,187,970 | 1,180,915 |
position key pos:17052 · issuer key iss:1612 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +14,133 | $41.5M | $49.6M | 127,193 | 141,326 |
position key pos:16764 · issuer key iss:1837 COM | ADD | −$12.5M | +7,798 | $61.5M | $49.1M | 135,524 | 143,322 |
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +46,783 | $44.9M | $48.0M | 342,571 | 389,354 |
position key pos:14044 · issuer key iss:312 COM | TRIM | −$11.2M | −3,832 | $57.1M | $45.9M | 563,210 | 559,378 |
position key pos:16772 · issuer key iss:1202 COM | TRIM | −$16.2M | −3,458 | $62.1M | $45.9M | 719,847 | 716,389 |
position key pos:15742 · issuer key iss:978 COM | TRIM | +$813K | −660 | $44.5M | $45.3M | 171,468 | 170,808 |
position key pos:18064 · issuer key iss:930 COM | ADD | +$6.5M | +14,396 | $38.7M | $45.2M | 198,976 | 213,372 |
position key pos:14400 · issuer key iss:223 COM | TRIM | +$4.1M | −1,369 | $41.0M | $45.1M | 267,455 | 266,086 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | TRIM | −$30.4M | −55,507 | $75.5M | $45.1M | 181,172 | 125,665 |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +20,262 | $47.3M | $43.9M | 83,224 | 103,486 |
position key pos:13722 · issuer key iss:158 COM | TRIM | +$10.9M | −4,651 | $32.9M | $43.8M | 1,264,576 | 1,259,925 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e450ba78a514e6108813f95acb9e7fdb · issuer key cusip6:922280 COM | ADD | −$12.7M | +302,411 | $55.4M | $42.8M | 1,690,349 | 1,992,760 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | TRIM | +$414K | −2,608 | $41.7M | $42.1M | 654,538 | 651,930 |
position key pos:11133 · issuer key iss:2061 ORD SHS | ADD | +$9.9M | +328,351 | $32.2M | $42.1M | 850,248 | 1,178,599 |
position key pos:15528 · issuer key iss:1657 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −92,314 | $38.5M | $42.1M | 294,343 | 202,029 |
position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 COM | TRIM | −$39.4M | −85,118 | $81.4M | $42.0M | 208,075 | 122,957 |
position key pos:12290 · issuer key iss:2277 ORD SHS | NEW | +$42.0M | +894,005 | $0 | $42.0M | — | 894,005 |
position key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:617 COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.1M | −2,844 | $47.9M | $40.7M | 1,104,704 | 1,101,860 |
position key pos:15416 · issuer key iss:2080 ORDINARY SHARES | ADD | −$10.5M | +78,015 | $51.2M | $40.7M | 355,653 | 433,668 |
position key sid:sec:prov:821b9566b4b0b4263f581588850fb987 · issuer key cusip6:G4253H ORD SHS | TRIM | −$4.0M | −7,991 | $44.1M | $40.1M | 2,126,724 | 2,118,733 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM | TRIM | −$21.0M | −70,798 | $59.9M | $38.9M | 343,886 | 273,088 |
position key pos:11978 · issuer key iss:1613 COM | ADD | −$448K | +978,376 | $38.8M | $38.3M | 1,917,324 | 2,895,700 |
position key pos:13245 · issuer key cusip6:739276 COM | TRIM | +$11.6M | −2,760 | $26.6M | $38.2M | 747,929 | 745,169 |
position key pos:17234 · issuer key iss:981 COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +36,655 | $40.1M | $37.3M | 141,052 | 177,707 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f6675275ffbb7d8ae52b539305a5648 · issuer key cusip6:302301 CL A NON VTG | TRIM | +$6.5M | −105,592 | $29.9M | $36.4M | 1,540,046 | 1,434,454 |
position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 COM | TRIM | −$39.8M | −242,509 | $75.0M | $35.2M | 1,114,972 | 872,463 |
position key pos:17656 · issuer key iss:1520 COM | ADD | +$17.3M | +214,081 | $17.8M | $35.1M | 193,702 | 407,783 |
position key pos:14684 · issuer key iss:1350 CL A | ADD | −$2.9M | +6,192 | $37.8M | $34.9M | 437,635 | 443,827 |
position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 CL A | ADD | +$14.0M | +92,044 | $20.6M | $34.5M | 48,983 | 141,027 |
position key pos:15618 · issuer key iss:1580 CL A | ADD | −$11.3M | +103,538 | $45.6M | $34.2M | 595,851 | 699,389 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | +$5.2M | −2,530 | $28.5M | $33.7M | 158,065 | 155,535 |
position key pos:12623 · issuer key iss:2117 SHARES CL A | ADD | −$28.3M | +1,974,043 | $62.0M | $33.7M | 5,624,316 | 7,598,359 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4c732d79912c310575873ed71d2254a0 · issuer key cusip6:10576N COM CL A | ADD | −$9.9M | +137,843 | $42.3M | $32.4M | 1,233,143 | 1,370,986 |
position key pos:17530 · issuer key iss:1474 COM | TRIM | +$7.9M | −17,042 | $24.5M | $32.3M | 76,819 | 59,777 |
position key pos:18165 · issuer key iss:2007 CL A | TRIM | −$9.2M | −10,596 | $41.5M | $32.3M | 2,040,266 | 2,029,670 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e2e110d836d8ffc2e5f76e7fa0612596 · issuer key cusip6:98423F CLASS A COM | TRIM | −$18.3M | −64,267 | $50.1M | $31.8M | 842,987 | 778,720 |
position key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:1486 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +102,574 | $32.0M | $31.0M | 440,585 | 543,159 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NO CHANGE | −$54.8K | 0 | $844K | $789K | 4,526 | 4,526 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NO CHANGE | −$198K | 0 | $843K | $645K | 1,743 | 1,743 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.1K | 0 | $574K | $518K | 2,488 | 2,488 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NO CHANGE | −$44.5K | 0 | $548K | $503K | 1,750 | 1,750 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$80.2K | 0 | $453K | $373K | 2,549 | 2,549 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$49.3K | 0 | $370K | $321K | 561 | 561 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.6K | 0 | $267K | $277K | 1,735 | 1,735 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.6K | 0 | $322K | $277K | 160 | 160 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.1K | 0 | $254K | $267K | 1,383 | 1,383 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.3K | 0 | $224K | $242K | 821 | 821 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $156M | 832,231 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $144M | 265,038 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE BELOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $132M | 576,071 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $123M | 489,719 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $115M | 515,820 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $114M | 558,626 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELIXIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $108M | 2,524,500 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECHNIPFMC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $107M | 1,542,856 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLLIES BARGAIN OUTLET HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $104M | 1,126,255 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURLINGTON STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $101M | 309,814 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $98.8M | 494,670 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEONARDO DRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $94.3M | 2,118,331 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENCORE CAP GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $91.2M | 1,301,078 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AEROVIRONMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $89.8M | 490,426 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $89.0M | 755,571 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $85.7M | 1,119,888 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALOMAR HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $85.4M | 714,914 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $84.3M | 552,826 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $83.3M | 759,101 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $82.8M | 392,352 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $81.8M | 2,424,337 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $81.5M | 878,604 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $78.8M | 1,218,668 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $78.5M | 524,818 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDPACE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $78.2M | 162,797 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $77.6M | 259,808 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $75.6M | 382,701 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $75.4M | 397,444 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIKING HOLDINGS LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $70.0M | 953,116 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FABRINET · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $70.0M | 134,288 | 1.0% | |
| — | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP 868459108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $69.9M | 1,351,331 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $68.7M | 1,516,861 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $68.6M | 2,172,120 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $67.5M | 1,074,465 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $67.4M | 497,450 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $66.9M | 502,678 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS ROADHOUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $66.7M | 404,000 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICON PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $66.3M | 599,176 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRHYTHM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $66.3M | 561,530 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KARMAN HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $64.9M | 810,137 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $64.5M | 166,171 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERPURE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $63.9M | 1,081,700 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOT BARN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $63.2M | 431,988 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $62.7M | 888,935 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRADEWEB MKTS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $62.3M | 529,847 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBUS MED INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $61.6M | 714,701 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $61.5M | 125,287 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESMED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $61.2M | 272,553 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $59.2M | 165,027 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $58.0M | 435,998 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $57.9M | 1,231,728 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $57.7M | 1,104,057 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $57.4M | 102,097 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHEQUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $57.2M | 684,619 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADEMY SPORTS & OUTDOORS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $56.7M | 1,004,905 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $56.5M | 289,382 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $53.8M | 1,098,461 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $53.4M | 1,798,466 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOAST INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $53.3M | 2,008,871 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAON INC · COM PAR $0.004 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $52.5M | 634,114 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPORTRADAR GROUP AG · CLASS A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $52.2M | 3,116,297 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VSE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $50.5M | 273,720 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $50.1M | 1,180,915 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $49.6M | 141,326 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $49.1M | 143,322 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $48.0M | 389,354 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHT HORIZONS FAM SOL IN D · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $45.9M | 559,378 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAXIMUS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $45.9M | 716,389 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSTALLED BLDG PRODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $45.3M | 170,808 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $45.2M | 213,372 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BALCHEM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $45.1M | 266,086 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINOS PIZZA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $45.1M | 125,665 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $43.9M | 103,486 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $43.8M | 1,259,925 | 0.6% | |
| — | VARONIS SYS INC · COM CUSIP 922280102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $42.8M | 1,992,760 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $42.1M | 651,930 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BULLISH · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $42.1M | 1,178,599 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SILICON LABORATORIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $42.1M | 202,029 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINSALE CAP GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $42.0M | 122,957 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JFROG LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $42.0M | 894,005 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNATRACE INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $40.7M | 1,101,860 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $40.7M | 433,668 | 0.6% | |
| — | JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4253H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $40.1M | 2,118,733 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $38.9M | 273,088 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAILPOINT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $38.3M | 2,895,700 | 0.5% | |
| — | POWER INTEGRATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $38.2M | 745,169 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSULET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $37.3M | 177,707 | 0.5% | |
| — | EZCORP INC · CL A NON VTG CUSIP 302301106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $36.4M | 1,434,454 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $35.2M | 872,463 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAMBUS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $35.1M | 407,783 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKTA INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $34.9M | 443,827 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONGODB INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $34.5M | 141,027 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RUBRIK INC. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $34.2M | 699,389 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $33.7M | 155,535 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED · SHARES CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $33.7M | 7,598,359 | 0.5% | |
| — | BRAZE INC · COM CL A CUSIP 10576N102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $32.4M | 1,370,986 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POWELL INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $32.3M | 59,777 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $32.3M | 2,029,670 | 0.4% | |
| — | XOMETRY INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP 98423F109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d ticker not yet mapped | $31.8M | 778,720 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $31.0M | 543,159 | 0.4% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 34.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 91 · QoQ moves: 185
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Stephens Investment Management Group LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).