Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | −$24.1M | −486,723 | $274M | $250M | 4,383,551 | 3,896,828 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$24.1M | −21,997 | $211M | $187M | 308,181 | 286,184 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$66.9M | +278,533 | $48.1M | $115M | 399,305 | 677,838 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$6.0M | −153,414 | $99.9M | $93.9M | 2,129,383 | 1,975,969 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | −$14.3M | −248,117 | $107M | $92.2M | 1,614,065 | 1,365,948 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | −$8.9M | −102,607 | $93.9M | $85.1M | 978,336 | 875,729 |
position key pos:11348 · issuer key iss:1981 US MIDCAP DIVID | TRIM | −$12.2M | −265,741 | $95.2M | $83.0M | 1,844,548 | 1,578,807 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$5.6M | −10,500 | $50.7M | $45.1M | 151,159 | 140,659 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$11.4M | −19,784 | $49.7M | $38.4M | 143,694 | 123,910 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$1.2M | −21,195 | $38.7M | $37.5M | 278,103 | 256,908 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$9.6M | −26,763 | $42.9M | $33.2M | 157,637 | 130,874 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$18.4M | −17,417 | $51.1M | $32.7M | 105,739 | 88,322 |
position key pos:15922 · issuer key iss:1981 US HIGH DIVIDEND | TRIM | −$1.8M | −39,528 | $34.3M | $32.5M | 337,330 | 297,802 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e134aa0591855f3babe3751e12f3b098 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US LARGE CAP VAL | ADD | +$16.9M | +457,813 | $13.0M | $29.9M | 380,248 | 838,061 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.9M | −44,870 | $27.0M | $24.1M | 157,698 | 112,828 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$8.4M | −19,484 | $30.9M | $22.5M | 96,051 | 76,567 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL QUALTY | ADD | +$13.0M | +277,461 | $7.8M | $20.7M | 170,632 | 448,093 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ffd21793434944bfda0fe7785e014528 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTERNATIONAL LR | TRIM | −$237K | −16,355 | $19.5M | $19.3M | 274,167 | 257,812 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −3,419 | $16.1M | $18.1M | 77,630 | 74,211 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$2.1M | +48,714 | $15.5M | $17.6M | 336,527 | 385,241 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −9,796 | $20.0M | $16.9M | 87,470 | 77,674 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −8,482 | $19.5M | $15.9M | 84,592 | 76,110 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −25,506 | $19.0M | $15.1M | 103,598 | 78,092 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −10,071 | $19.4M | $15.0M | 38,027 | 27,956 |
position key pos:11774 · issuer key iss:1974 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −24,655 | $19.1M | $15.0M | 107,085 | 82,430 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$2.1M | −2,485 | $16.6M | $14.4M | 52,836 | 50,351 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de636c8887ddfa5ca29c672241fe3e23 · issuer key cusip6:14021M SHS | NEW | +$14.4M | +424,704 | $0 | $14.4M | — | 424,704 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −16,040 | $12.6M | $13.8M | 82,824 | 66,784 |
position key pos:12898 · issuer key iss:1981 EMER MKT HIGH FD | TRIM | +$222K | −12,696 | $13.4M | $13.6M | 286,144 | 273,448 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5be6d9f46806650e79358b159f7acfac · issuer key cusip6:87283Q PRICE BLUE CHIP | TRIM | −$1.9M | −6,109 | $14.7M | $12.8M | 295,557 | 289,448 |
position key pos:13014 · issuer key iss:1013 INTL SEL DIV ETF | TRIM | −$760K | −42,857 | $13.5M | $12.7M | 342,004 | 299,147 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | TRIM | −$937K | −3,519 | $13.4M | $12.5M | 64,221 | 60,702 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.0M | −30,796 | $16.4M | $12.4M | 140,361 | 109,565 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$5.0M | −12,539 | $17.4M | $12.4M | 55,668 | 43,129 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | −$300K | −90,244 | $12.4M | $12.1M | 451,321 | 361,077 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$275K | −4,370 | $11.7M | $12.0M | 24,158 | 19,788 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | +$261K | −732 | $11.6M | $11.8M | 80,639 | 79,907 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −67,717 | $17.0M | $11.8M | 309,109 | 241,392 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −42,627 | $14.7M | $11.5M | 191,049 | 148,422 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | −$196K | −15,232 | $11.5M | $11.3M | 108,843 | 93,611 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −7,494 | $12.7M | $11.0M | 38,893 | 31,399 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | −$550K | −40,647 | $11.4M | $10.9M | 190,066 | 149,419 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$3.5M | −4,941 | $14.3M | $10.8M | 40,796 | 35,855 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −18,404 | $13.1M | $10.4M | 81,575 | 63,171 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +227 | $8.8M | $10.4M | 275,582 | 275,809 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −7,691 | $12.2M | $10.0M | 40,013 | 32,322 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −3,465 | $14.8M | $10.0M | 13,816 | 10,351 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | TRIM | −$906K | −16,575 | $10.8M | $9.9M | 92,107 | 75,532 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −28,345 | $14.6M | $9.7M | 110,150 | 81,805 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −8,725 | $12.2M | $9.6M | 42,116 | 33,391 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −14,470 | $15.1M | $9.5M | 88,391 | 73,921 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −14,749 | $13.5M | $9.5M | 107,444 | 92,695 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$750K | +7,278 | $8.0M | $8.8M | 42,901 | 50,179 |
position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ACTIVE BD ETF | ADD | +$677K | +8,065 | $7.8M | $8.5M | 84,216 | 92,281 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −28,370 | $9.6M | $8.4M | 119,292 | 90,922 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | TRIM | −$952K | −10,678 | $9.1M | $8.2M | 64,751 | 54,073 |
position key pos:16348 · issuer key iss:1981 US SMALLCAP FUND | TRIM | −$993K | −20,154 | $9.0M | $8.0M | 158,502 | 138,348 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −7,839 | $9.5M | $8.0M | 54,083 | 46,244 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | −$21.6K | −37,233 | $7.9M | $7.9M | 195,095 | 157,862 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$2.3M | −2,139 | $10.2M | $7.9M | 17,905 | 15,766 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −11,146 | $8.8M | $7.8M | 61,595 | 50,449 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$4.0M | −4,320 | $11.6M | $7.6M | 17,586 | 13,266 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | −$639K | −8,592 | $8.2M | $7.6M | 42,116 | 33,524 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$1.7M | −1,952 | $9.2M | $7.5M | 13,506 | 11,554 |
position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460 LTD PARTNR INT A | TRIM | +$351K | −63,834 | $7.1M | $7.4M | 369,729 | 305,895 |
position key sid:sec:prov:660572cb13b508601f18030debfab6ba · issuer key cusip6:46641Q DIV RTN EM EQT | TRIM | −$1.1M | −20,557 | $8.3M | $7.2M | 136,572 | 116,015 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −25,708 | $9.9M | $7.1M | 125,433 | 99,725 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$1.5M | −1,555 | $8.4M | $6.9M | 17,707 | 16,152 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | TRIM | −$202K | −574 | $6.8M | $6.6M | 11,289 | 10,715 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$3.0M | +60,056 | $3.5M | $6.5M | 69,451 | 129,507 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.3M | −10,267 | $8.8M | $6.4M | 49,388 | 39,121 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | TRIM | −$834K | −19,537 | $7.2M | $6.4M | 132,314 | 112,777 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b872a70aaf7b78a56eb1560ab2b01d92 · issuer key cusip6:47804J MULTIFACTOR MI | ADD | +$406K | +3,837 | $5.9M | $6.3M | 90,285 | 94,122 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$81.7K | −434 | $6.3M | $6.2M | 63,256 | 62,822 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −2,795 | $8.7M | $6.1M | 44,422 | 41,627 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$322K | −1,978 | $6.4M | $6.1M | 30,378 | 28,400 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | −$390K | −43,032 | $6.4M | $6.0M | 257,326 | 214,294 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +50 | $3.8M | $6.0M | 91,540 | 91,590 |
position key pos:14012 · issuer key cusip6:921946 INTL HIGH ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −14,685 | $7.0M | $5.9M | 77,429 | 62,744 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | TRIM | +$114K | −15,586 | $5.7M | $5.8M | 85,068 | 69,482 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −31,227 | $7.7M | $5.8M | 157,289 | 126,062 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$2.4M | −18,894 | $8.2M | $5.7M | 85,175 | 66,281 |
position key sid:sec:prov:039e3c20fd79cd6f8ad94d3b744b2e06 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS3000IDX | TRIM | −$1.2M | −3,110 | $6.9M | $5.7M | 23,078 | 19,968 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$3.7M | −6,129 | $9.4M | $5.7M | 34,979 | 28,850 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$101K | −1,001 | $5.8M | $5.7M | 6,682 | 5,681 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | TRIM | −$240K | −4,226 | $5.6M | $5.4M | 22,715 | 18,489 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$755K | −4,788 | $4.6M | $5.4M | 23,646 | 18,858 |
position key pos:17328 · issuer key iss:1982 US S CAP QTY DIV | TRIM | −$482K | −16,484 | $5.8M | $5.3M | 117,177 | 100,693 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +45,472 | $1.6M | $5.2M | 22,984 | 68,456 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c61f94a59e58c0818e663238f56198ae · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACTIVEBETA US | ADD | +$344K | +5,552 | $4.9M | $5.2M | 64,162 | 69,714 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | TRIM | −$773K | −7,529 | $5.9M | $5.1M | 44,906 | 37,377 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | ADD | +$347K | +4,854 | $4.6M | $5.0M | 141,634 | 146,488 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −1,975 | $5.9M | $4.9M | 16,797 | 14,822 |
position key sid:sec:prov:481260976e25dd0536c11cf1cff62d88 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q US QUALTY FCTR | ADD | +$72.6K | +3,481 | $4.8M | $4.9M | 75,750 | 79,231 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | TRIM | −$450K | −7,349 | $5.3M | $4.8M | 70,096 | 62,747 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | TRIM | −$871K | −8,395 | $5.6M | $4.7M | 56,125 | 47,730 |
position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 COM | NEW | +$4.6M | +29,159 | $0 | $4.6M | — | 29,159 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −9,193 | $6.7M | $4.4M | 36,619 | 27,426 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | −$409K | −2,701 | $4.8M | $4.4M | 17,441 | 14,740 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −10,837 | $5.7M | $4.3M | 64,204 | 53,367 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15621 · issuer key iss:1063 COM | NO CHANGE | +$352K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.1M | 15,488 | 15,488 |
position key pos:17819 · issuer key iss:437 COM UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$279K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.6M | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$73.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 2 | 2 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | NO CHANGE | +$167K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 34,801 | 34,801 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | NO CHANGE | +$47.9K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 8,000 | 8,000 |
position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 COM | NO CHANGE | +$522K | 0 | $711K | $1.2M | 29,059 | 29,059 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$73.5K | 0 | $1.0M | $939K | 2,953 | 2,953 |
position key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:625 COM | NO CHANGE | −$84.8K | 0 | $1.0M | $933K | 4,923 | 4,923 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $813K | $812K | 7,624 | 7,624 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0867fb6ffdaaaa5da70f28327b1a5e6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG INTL STK ETF | NO CHANGE | +$853 | 0 | $555K | $556K | 7,751 | 7,751 |
position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US GWT | NO CHANGE | −$42.0K | 0 | $550K | $508K | 3,277 | 3,277 |
position key pos:17570 · issuer key iss:942 COM | NO CHANGE | +$87.5K | 0 | $389K | $476K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ae5bcd0e444522ea4393d660bd28246 · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI INFO TECH I | NO CHANGE | −$34.6K | 0 | $467K | $433K | 2,080 | 2,080 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | NO CHANGE | +$65.5K | 0 | $355K | $420K | 695 | 695 |
position key pos:10453 · issuer key iss:919 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.0K | 0 | $406K | $388K | 17,111 | 17,111 |
position key pos:11928 · issuer key iss:948 COM | NO CHANGE | +$46.6K | 0 | $330K | $376K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e8e86a1c24f9df5d5c4a6fbc094ee013 · issuer key cusip6:316092 MOMENTUM FACTR | NO CHANGE | −$15.4K | 0 | $336K | $320K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$728 | 0 | $307K | $308K | 3,467 | 3,467 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$27.5K | 0 | $322K | $294K | 912 | 912 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5c47f039d2476f11c490f58ad8fe617 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWARE MSCI | NO CHANGE | +$6.4K | 0 | $282K | $289K | 6,137 | 6,137 |
position key pos:15854 · issuer key iss:989 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $271K | $274K | 4,077 | 4,077 |
position key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT US REIT | NO CHANGE | +$9.8K | 0 | $263K | $273K | 4,410 | 4,410 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4883adea45acb814ff15038eda38bf0a · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $252K | $260K | 2,784 | 2,784 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | NO CHANGE | −$66.2K | 0 | $316K | $250K | 894 | 894 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$785 | 0 | $236K | $235K | 4,909 | 4,909 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$14.1K | 0 | $218K | $232K | 606 | 606 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | NO CHANGE | −$9.7K | 0 | $236K | $226K | 942 | 942 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | NO CHANGE | −$23.6K | 0 | $239K | $215K | 4,363 | 4,363 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71ef289fc9bf814205ddc5abe237216b · issuer key cusip6:76680V COM | NO CHANGE | +$60.9K | 0 | $80.3K | $141K | 92,272 | 92,272 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $411M | 2,877,222 | 18.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $250M | 3,896,828 | 11.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $141M | 2,330,713 | 6.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $115M | — | 5.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $98.3M | 2,043,070 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $72.7M | 255,979 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $41.4M | 1,092,421 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $40.5M | 288,820 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $38.4M | 123,910 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $33.2M | 130,874 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $32.7M | 88,322 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $26.8M | 93,480 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $24.1M | 112,828 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $23.0M | 491,915 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $22.5M | 76,567 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.3M | 269,174 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $18.1M | 74,211 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.7M | 142,651 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $17.6M | 385,241 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $16.9M | 77,674 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.9M | 76,110 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.1M | 78,092 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.0M | 27,956 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS SONOMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $15.0M | 82,430 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $14.5M | 241,056 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP INTERNATIONAL · SHS CUSIP 14021M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $14.4M | 424,704 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $14.1M | 312,488 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $13.8M | 66,784 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC · PRICE BLUE CHIP CUSIP 87283Q107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 289,448 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.7M | 92,928 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.4M | 109,565 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.1M | 361,077 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $12.0M | 19,788 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.8M | 241,392 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.5M | 148,422 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.3M | 93,611 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $11.0M | 31,399 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.9M | 149,419 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.8M | 35,855 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.4M | 63,171 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.4M | 275,809 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.3M | 151,939 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.0M | 32,322 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $10.0M | 10,351 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.9M | 75,532 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.7M | 81,805 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.6M | 33,391 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.5M | 73,921 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $9.5M | 92,695 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.8M | 50,179 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.4M | 90,922 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $8.0M | 46,244 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.9M | 157,862 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.9M | 15,766 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.8M | 50,449 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.6M | 13,266 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.6M | 33,524 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.5M | 11,554 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.4M | 305,895 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.1M | 99,725 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.6M | 10,715 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 129,507 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.4M | 39,121 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHN HANCOCK EXCHANGE TRADED · MULTIFACTOR MI CUSIP 47804J206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 94,122 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.1M | 41,627 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.0M | 214,294 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.0M | 91,590 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.8M | 69,482 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.8M | 126,062 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.7M | 66,281 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.7M | 28,850 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.7M | 5,681 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.4M | 18,489 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.4M | 18,858 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · US S CAP QTY DIV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 100,693 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.2M | 68,456 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR · ACTIVEBETA US CUSIP 381430602 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 69,714 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.1M | 37,377 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.9M | 14,822 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 62,747 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $4.8M | 170,071 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.7M | 47,730 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINCINNATI FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.6M | 29,159 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.4M | 27,426 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.4M | 14,740 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.3M | 53,367 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.1M | 975 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.1M | 22,269 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.0M | 16,841 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $3.8M | 5,019 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.8M | 81,640 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 17,659 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.8M | 10,979 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.8M | 67,659 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMCO REALTY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.6M | 160,727 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.6M | 27,355 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.6M | 13,176 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.6M | 14,650 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.5M | 22,766 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.5M | 17,182 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 60.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 318 · QoQ moves: 359
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Linscomb Wealth, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).