Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND PUT | TRIM | −$124M | −903,500 | $514M | $390M | 3,315,000 | 2,411,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT PUT | TRIM | −$87.9M | −2,350,000 | $290M | $202M | 6,400,000 | 4,050,000 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF PUT | NEW | +$169M | +2,125,000 | $0 | $169M | — | 2,125,000 |
position key pos:10198 · issuer key iss:184 COM | TRIM | −$14.7M | −47,429 | $173M | $158M | 2,733,147 | 2,685,718 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | TRIM | −$24.8M | −2,382,929 | $171M | $146M | 4,744,048 | 2,361,119 |
position key pos:16336 · issuer key iss:36 COM | ADD | −$6.2M | +7,013,879 | $150M | $144M | 14,836,121 | 21,850,000 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | TRIM | −$29.7M | −725,689 | $170M | $140M | 3,220,480 | 2,494,791 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | ADD | −$10.8M | +40,401 | $150M | $139M | 287,554 | 327,955 |
position key sid:sec:prov:69202e2f7b231a1f29c40484514ac621 · issuer key cusip6:760125 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$3.9M | −164,616 | $133M | $137M | 4,516,572 | 4,351,956 |
position key pos:11663 · issuer key iss:670 COM | TRIM | +$10.0M | −445,408 | $126M | $136M | 5,808,119 | 5,362,711 |
position key pos:14766 · issuer key iss:2259 SHS | TRIM | +$3.0M | −31,975 | $132M | $135M | 2,444,508 | 2,412,533 |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | TRIM | −$19.3M | −352,307 | $135M | $116M | 2,441,779 | 2,089,472 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | ADD | +$17.3M | +310,602 | $97.2M | $115M | 778,679 | 1,089,281 |
position key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:560 COM | TRIM | −$22.4M | −452,477 | $134M | $111M | 1,175,485 | 723,008 |
position key pos:13706 · issuer key iss:804 COM | ADD | +$12.4M | +457,779 | $95.5M | $108M | 5,477,859 | 5,935,638 |
position key pos:18119 · issuer key iss:641 COM | TRIM | −$9.6M | −1,503,920 | $114M | $104M | 4,562,986 | 3,059,066 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM SHS | ADD | +$16.4M | +287,139 | $79.1M | $95.5M | 792,785 | 1,079,924 |
position key pos:10944 · issuer key iss:800 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −30,832 | $93.4M | $91.3M | 2,088,962 | 2,058,130 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −175,000 | $95.9M | $88.4M | 3,409,160 | 3,234,160 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A | TRIM | −$7.7M | −22,000 | $94.0M | $86.3M | 449,869 | 427,869 |
position key pos:17112 · issuer key iss:1194 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$15.9M | +1,121,233 | $102M | $86.0M | 9,225,631 | 10,346,864 |
position key pos:13038 · issuer key iss:169 COM | ADD | +$368K | +70,500 | $81.7M | $82.1M | 427,768 | 498,268 |
position key pos:13191 · issuer key iss:1039 COM | NEW | +$77.1M | +2,091,565 | $0 | $77.1M | — | 2,091,565 |
position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 COM | NEW | +$71.7M | +1,087,580 | $0 | $71.7M | — | 1,087,580 |
position key pos:11066 · issuer key iss:15 COM STK | TRIM | −$5.3M | −233,621 | $70.2M | $64.8M | 1,833,567 | 1,599,946 |
position key pos:13334 · issuer key iss:1669 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$63.3M | +2,742,359 | $0 | $63.3M | — | 2,742,359 |
position key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1285 COM | TRIM | −$472K | −2,126,885 | $58.6M | $58.1M | 8,385,534 | 6,258,649 |
position key pos:14432 · issuer key iss:1521 COM | TRIM | −$57.0M | −865,360 | $115M | $57.8M | 2,255,516 | 1,390,156 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | TRIM | −$9.4M | −20,413 | $66.2M | $56.9M | 757,971 | 737,558 |
position key pos:17936 · issuer key iss:1907 COM CL A | NEW | +$55.8M | +1,507,561 | $0 | $55.8M | — | 1,507,561 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e01bf3734063948ed773916ce760a228 · issuer key cusip6:20848V COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +43,412 | $39.2M | $43.6M | 1,794,967 | 1,838,379 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$12.6M | +20,000 | $24.9M | $37.6M | 305,463 | 325,463 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A CALL | EXIT‡e | −$79.4M | −380,000 | $79.4M | $0 | 380,000 | — |
| pos:15842 | EXIT‡e | −$56.4M | −746,848 | $56.4M | $0 | 746,848 | — |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS CALL | EXIT‡e | −$41.7M | −400,000 | $41.7M | $0 | 400,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 35 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$15.4M | 0 | $94.0M | $78.6M | 902,606 | 902,606 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ea6dd8c97da58f91b9bcfc459926f0b6 · issuer key cusip6:98400V COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$7.7M | 0 | $21.7M | $14.0M | 3,193,149 | 3,193,149 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $592M | 6,461,500 | 16.2% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · IBOXX HI YD ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $169M | 2,125,000 | 4.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATKORE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $158M | 2,685,718 | 4.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $146M | 2,361,119 | 4.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIC SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $144M | 21,850,000 | 3.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $140M | 2,494,791 | 3.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $139M | 327,955 | 3.8% | |||||||
| — | RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 760125104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $137M | 4,351,956 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $136M | 5,362,711 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMRIZE LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $135M | 2,412,533 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $116M | 2,089,472 | 3.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $115M | 1,089,281 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAVITA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $111M | 723,008 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GARRETT MOTION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 5,935,638 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 3,059,066 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.5M | 1,079,924 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GAMING & LEISURE P · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $91.3M | 2,058,130 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICI PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.4M | 3,234,160 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.3M | 427,869 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERBRAND INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.0M | 10,346,864 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARMSTRONG WORLD INDS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.1M | 498,268 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENTAIR PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.6M | 902,606 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KBR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.1M | 2,091,565 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMITH A O CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.7M | 1,087,580 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | API GROUP CORP · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.8M | 1,599,946 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.3M | 2,742,359 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEOGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.1M | 6,258,649 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALLIANT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.8M | 1,390,156 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.9M | 737,558 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERSANT MEDIA GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.8M | 1,507,561 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | CONSENSUS CLOUD SOLUTIONS IN · COM CUSIP 20848V105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $43.6M | 1,838,379 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QNITY ELECTRONICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.6M | 325,463 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | XBP GLOBAL HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 98400V200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.0M | 3,193,149 | 0.4% |
1–20 of 33 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 87.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 398 · QoQ moves: 37
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Gates Capital Management, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).