Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$239M | +3,136,385 | $33.0M | $272M | 410,873 | 3,547,258 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$5.0M | +21,464 | $139M | $144M | 2,226,081 | 2,247,545 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$8.6M | −2,873 | $146M | $137M | 214,243 | 211,370 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2a9ef2e24847bae351c9e14327524217 · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS US LARG | ADD | +$91.1M | +1,174,298 | $1.1M | $92.2M | 14,479 | 1,188,777 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.6M | +14,912 | $74.1M | $76.6M | 1,278,725 | 1,293,637 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4456092e4565d0c1b63257b7604e4b87 · issuer key cusip6:31423L HERMES TOTAL RET | ADD | +$4.5M | +204,550 | $67.0M | $71.5M | 2,638,018 | 2,842,568 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | TRIM | +$243K | −2,176 | $70.9M | $71.2M | 117,586 | 115,410 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$2.5M | +41,236 | $58.3M | $60.8M | 1,083,679 | 1,124,915 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55bada21c9b1a413bd01f8e175dfa76e · issuer key cusip6:78463X S&P GBLINF ETF | ADD | +$31.9M | +388,908 | $26.1M | $57.9M | 373,381 | 762,289 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a96b3cafceb77fa20b7438df87fd3ccc · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2026 CB | ADD | +$1.8M | +99,042 | $55.3M | $57.1M | 2,823,812 | 2,922,854 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e8ea4dfad91693247c3944f4886e768 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2027 CB | ADD | +$2.1M | +122,122 | $49.9M | $52.0M | 2,527,006 | 2,649,128 |
position key sid:sec:prov:106ce60fac0a499247e8103ef5a35060 · issuer key cusip6:46138J INVSCO BLSH 28 | ADD | +$1.5M | +94,056 | $49.2M | $50.7M | 2,386,712 | 2,480,768 |
position key sid:sec:prov:767a2a011b808390e07f1bcd760e9aaa · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULETSHS 2029 | ADD | +$1.9M | +125,548 | $43.8M | $45.8M | 2,326,988 | 2,452,536 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c783dce4841053fde1bdbd987015eb72 · issuer key cusip6:46138J INVSCO 30 CORP | ADD | +$1.8M | +135,509 | $42.1M | $43.8M | 2,485,698 | 2,621,207 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0fc3c5a19518d201bf7bef1eae3dab79 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULETSHS 2031 CP | ADD | +$3.3M | +234,880 | $39.9M | $43.2M | 2,389,461 | 2,624,341 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −5,718 | $43.4M | $39.5M | 232,454 | 226,736 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$4.0M | −2,962 | $37.0M | $33.0M | 117,883 | 114,921 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +325 | $34.8M | $32.6M | 127,964 | 128,289 |
position key sid:sec:prov:963e6ee2489ee1e4d72ca0024ec5c72f · issuer key cusip6:33939L MORNSTAR UPSTR | TRIM | +$3.3M | −31,655 | $24.9M | $28.3M | 543,984 | 512,329 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$430K | +7,890 | $26.1M | $26.5M | 352,268 | 360,158 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −3,663 | $35.9M | $26.1M | 74,302 | 70,639 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b0d40bd6dbc77c31fb551d691a7f2079 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INTL BD OPP ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +29,798 | $18.9M | $20.0M | 388,022 | 417,820 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | ADD | +$4.3M | +109,411 | $12.1M | $16.3M | 350,678 | 460,089 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −1,992 | $18.0M | $15.8M | 55,773 | 53,781 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$317K | +1,442 | $15.4M | $15.7M | 160,540 | 161,982 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −15,544 | $14.2M | $15.7M | 353,234 | 337,690 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d7a858ce90cc9f8f6130c11e1f8190c6 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2029 MUNI | ADD | +$522K | +26,163 | $14.7M | $15.2M | 633,116 | 659,279 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$119K | −1,658 | $15.3M | $15.1M | 106,461 | 104,803 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$20.1M | −352,085 | $34.1M | $14.1M | 600,786 | 248,701 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −2,989 | $15.9M | $13.7M | 68,883 | 65,894 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64078a2716b1458cc42a783ce3f92a82 · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS DEC 27 | ADD | +$196K | +6,853 | $11.1M | $11.3M | 436,605 | 443,458 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2db8546955dd6e5945b0a4bd74072af1 · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS DEC 28 | ADD | +$151K | +6,606 | $10.0M | $10.2M | 391,299 | 397,905 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7493305556bb743bbb6828b93084fc31 · issuer key cusip6:46138J INVSC 30 MUNI BD | ADD | +$531K | +28,535 | $9.5M | $10.1M | 432,344 | 460,879 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c18a9f452a313863c90792b2c735877 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULLETSHS 31 MUN | ADD | +$682K | +38,063 | $9.3M | $10.0M | 441,580 | 479,643 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0c68ddad0862e688f7470495d324cf9 · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS DEC 26 | TRIM | −$17.1K | −561 | $10.0M | $10.0M | 390,744 | 390,183 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$682K | −669 | $10.5M | $9.8M | 30,376 | 29,707 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −229 | $7.1M | $8.3M | 34,098 | 33,869 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$694K | −446 | $7.3M | $8.0M | 8,491 | 8,045 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,157 | $9.8M | $8.0M | 17,104 | 15,947 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | TRIM | −$557K | −2,060 | $8.1M | $7.5M | 49,817 | 47,757 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$1.5M | −492 | $8.9M | $7.4M | 13,466 | 12,974 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −704 | $5.3M | $7.3M | 43,935 | 43,231 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$483K | −216 | $7.5M | $7.0M | 11,951 | 11,735 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | +$34.3K | −226 | $6.2M | $6.2M | 20,253 | 20,027 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | +$193K | −115 | $6.0M | $6.2M | 50,078 | 49,963 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.1M | +35 | $4.9M | $6.0M | 4,052 | 4,087 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | TRIM | +$220K | −416 | $5.8M | $6.0M | 23,462 | 23,046 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −1,861 | $7.2M | $6.0M | 39,222 | 37,361 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3faaf3a4b6661a17032043a285f499fa · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2028 MUNI | ADD | +$652K | +28,842 | $5.1M | $5.8M | 218,048 | 246,890 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$92.5K | −2,006 | $5.7M | $5.7M | 37,422 | 35,416 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5a687c10257d7915e1b8c06a1cfb0 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2027 MUNI | ADD | +$562K | +23,849 | $4.9M | $5.5M | 206,566 | 230,415 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −116 | $6.3M | $5.3M | 10,863 | 10,747 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −1,750 | $7.2M | $5.1M | 36,750 | 35,000 |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | TRIM | +$467K | −262 | $4.7M | $5.1M | 71,979 | 71,717 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −853 | $3.7M | $4.8M | 24,180 | 23,327 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$285K | −476 | $4.4M | $4.7M | 30,533 | 30,057 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$520K | +588 | $5.0M | $4.5M | 14,388 | 14,976 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$124K | +214 | $4.5M | $4.3M | 13,302 | 13,516 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d92bca75b4896acbf6279f01c0bc2f4 · issuer key cusip6:78463X DJ GLB RL ES ETF | TRIM | −$971K | −23,056 | $5.0M | $4.1M | 111,717 | 88,661 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$685K | −33 | $3.4M | $4.0M | 7,204 | 7,171 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89f5df7b04a3151e7702da6ca3c63352 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULSHS 2026 MUNI | TRIM | −$856K | −36,069 | $4.8M | $4.0M | 204,694 | 168,625 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$177K | −2,670 | $4.1M | $3.9M | 53,508 | 50,838 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −5,327 | $5.2M | $3.7M | 41,143 | 35,816 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT | ADD | +$1.1M | +16,245 | $2.6M | $3.7M | 57,005 | 73,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5732a7abafb10622c73486c8e76bb0b0 · issuer key cusip6:46489V COM NEW | TRIM | +$1.1M | −66,000 | $2.6M | $3.6M | 938,200 | 872,200 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | TRIM | −$745K | −5,036 | $4.0M | $3.3M | 50,787 | 45,751 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$791K | −514 | $4.0M | $3.2M | 17,627 | 17,113 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | TRIM | −$419K | −1,387 | $3.6M | $3.2M | 12,421 | 11,034 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$270K | +242 | $3.4M | $3.1M | 3,177 | 3,419 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$370K | +1,036 | $2.7M | $3.1M | 5,407 | 6,443 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$97.2K | −1,932 | $2.8M | $2.9M | 39,768 | 37,836 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aeb5e54f29228bf2aa6e2d31caa41efe · issuer key cusip6:46139W BULLETSHS 32 MUN | ADD | +$111K | +5,610 | $2.8M | $2.9M | 109,974 | 115,584 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | TRIM | +$176K | −31 | $2.6M | $2.8M | 2,566 | 2,535 |
position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL TEC | ADD | +$1.4M | +31,855 | $1.3M | $2.7M | 27,474 | 59,329 |
position key sid:sec:prov:28625ba0b4d468cb08da29e83c5f57da · issuer key cusip6:46139W INVESCO BULLETSH | ADD | +$70.6K | +4,508 | $2.6M | $2.7M | 100,753 | 105,261 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d71025f0a45c15292e234297c2ae6d45 · issuer key cusip6:46139W BULLETSHARE 2034 | ADD | +$66.8K | +4,168 | $2.6M | $2.7M | 105,994 | 110,162 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | TRIM | −$73.0K | −87 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 50,742 | 50,655 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | ADD | +$321K | +5,607 | $2.2M | $2.5M | 37,324 | 42,931 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$474K | +149 | $2.9M | $2.4M | 5,155 | 5,304 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c7254bf686fe138e5a2df2aa1be5a39 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET REA | ADD | +$1.1M | +25,931 | $1.4M | $2.4M | 33,585 | 59,516 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | ADD | +$1.0M | +20,568 | $1.4M | $2.4M | 31,717 | 52,285 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | ADD | +$86.5K | +461 | $2.3M | $2.4M | 30,526 | 30,987 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | TRIM | −$109K | −338 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 11,948 | 11,610 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$68.8K | −1,019 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 8,373 | 7,354 |
position key pos:11669 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL IND | ADD | +$1.1M | +19,243 | $1.2M | $2.3M | 21,354 | 40,597 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −4,385 | $4.4M | $2.3M | 16,704 | 12,319 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$638K | −442 | $2.9M | $2.3M | 9,856 | 9,414 |
position key pos:11343 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL HLT | ADD | +$908K | +32,346 | $1.3M | $2.2M | 41,314 | 73,660 |
position key pos:17314 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S. INSRNCE ETF | ADD | +$106K | +1,768 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 15,392 | 17,160 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | TRIM | −$595K | −2,226 | $2.8M | $2.2M | 41,444 | 39,218 |
position key sid:sec:prov:43a18656dc66180eb1584d2345e34a76 · issuer key cusip6:46434V GLOBAL REIT ETF | TRIM | −$112K | −5,153 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 90,030 | 84,877 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$182K | −1,164 | $2.3M | $2.1M | 17,250 | 16,086 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | TRIM | −$423K | −786 | $2.5M | $2.1M | 7,465 | 6,679 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | −$161K | −594 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 6,600 | 6,006 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$626K | −2,264 | $2.7M | $2.0M | 23,471 | 21,207 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$350K | −1,141 | $2.4M | $2.0M | 11,027 | 9,886 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | TRIM | −$620K | −3,335 | $2.6M | $2.0M | 14,857 | 11,522 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$580K | −252 | $2.5M | $2.0M | 4,857 | 4,605 |
position key pos:10169 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL DIS | ADD | +$882K | +17,641 | $1.0M | $1.9M | 17,851 | 35,492 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | TRIM | −$712K | −5,124 | $2.6M | $1.9M | 40,527 | 35,403 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 5 | 5 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2764f4046d00df682a27bc8a55ad27eb · issuer key cusip6:78463X GLB NAT RESRCE | NO CHANGE | +$563K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.4M | 44,967 | 44,967 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | NO CHANGE | +$305K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.8M | 10,133 | 10,133 |
position key sid:sec:prov:157e765e027bcd1a38568d30becf283d · issuer key cusip6:315912 NASDAQ COMPSIT | NO CHANGE | −$124K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 19,079 | 19,079 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | NO CHANGE | +$288K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.5M | 1,147 | 1,147 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | NO CHANGE | −$198K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 1,158 | 1,158 |
position key pos:14349 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG MSCI KLD 400 | NO CHANGE | −$53.0K | 0 | $894K | $841K | 6,938 | 6,938 |
position key pos:16635 · issuer key iss:893 COM | NO CHANGE | +$109K | 0 | $719K | $828K | 79,599 | 79,599 |
position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG OPTIMIZED | NO CHANGE | −$43.0K | 0 | $828K | $785K | 5,939 | 5,939 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$33.9K | 0 | $787K | $753K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | NO CHANGE | +$205K | 0 | $418K | $623K | 9,417 | 9,417 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$57.3K | 0 | $578K | $521K | 1,221 | 1,221 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$101K | 0 | $414K | $515K | 2,102 | 2,102 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$13.5K | 0 | $496K | $510K | 2,597 | 2,597 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.2K | 0 | $525K | $509K | 1,908 | 1,908 |
position key pos:16379 · issuer key iss:1231 COM | NO CHANGE | −$60.2K | 0 | $556K | $496K | 3,742 | 3,742 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$56.6K | 0 | $429K | $485K | 1,118 | 1,118 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | NO CHANGE | −$84.5K | 0 | $556K | $471K | 14,200 | 14,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 INTERMED TERM | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $444K | $440K | 5,702 | 5,702 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | NO CHANGE | +$815 | 0 | $434K | $434K | 2,263 | 2,263 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.8K | 0 | $457K | $414K | 932 | 932 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.3K | 0 | $434K | $407K | 5,086 | 5,086 |
position key pos:16764 · issuer key iss:1837 COM | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $482K | $363K | 1,061 | 1,061 |
position key pos:15197 · issuer key iss:1000 BIOTECHNOLOGY | NO CHANGE | −$13.5K | 0 | $375K | $361K | 4,559 | 4,559 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NO CHANGE | +$103K | 0 | $251K | $354K | 2,682 | 2,682 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | NO CHANGE | +$69.8K | 0 | $280K | $349K | 578 | 578 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5c47f039d2476f11c490f58ad8fe617 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWARE MSCI | NO CHANGE | +$7.4K | 0 | $329K | $336K | 7,149 | 7,149 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.9K | 0 | $365K | $331K | 2,277 | 2,277 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $336K | $329K | 1,531 | 1,531 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | NO CHANGE | −$79.3K | 0 | $387K | $308K | 869 | 869 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $278K | $291K | 3,193 | 3,193 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$540 | 0 | $288K | $288K | 2,702 | 2,702 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.8K | 0 | $306K | $282K | 787 | 787 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.8K | 0 | $264K | $281K | 1,350 | 1,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $282K | $280K | 5,614 | 5,614 |
position key pos:13284 · issuer key iss:922 COM | NO CHANGE | −$73.0K | 0 | $353K | $280K | 4,421 | 4,421 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.4K | 0 | $305K | $275K | 377 | 377 |
position key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:468 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $256K | $263K | 2,542 | 2,542 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $245K | $254K | 4,479 | 4,479 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $243K | $242K | 1,146 | 1,146 |
position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.2K | 0 | $288K | $240K | 3,677 | 3,677 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$61.2K | 0 | $173K | $234K | 4,988 | 4,988 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $234K | $233K | 2,346 | 2,346 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | NO CHANGE | +$15.5K | 0 | $213K | $229K | 1,510 | 1,510 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | NO CHANGE | +$53.9K | 0 | $170K | $224K | 1,953 | 1,953 |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | NO CHANGE | +$282 | 0 | $223K | $224K | 4,044 | 4,044 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$21.0K | 0 | $195K | $216K | 1,412 | 1,412 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $223K | $214K | 1,495 | 1,495 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$83 | 0 | $211K | $211K | 4,174 | 4,174 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X PORTFOLIO DEVLPD | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $180K | $185K | 4,055 | 4,055 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.1K | 0 | $177K | $185K | 804 | 804 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHT MUNCPL | NO CHANGE | +$143 | 0 | $182K | $182K | 3,574 | 3,574 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.8K | 0 | $135K | $176K | 321 | 321 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.1K | 0 | $137K | $156K | 1,375 | 1,375 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $152K | $155K | 725 | 725 |
position key pos:10453 · issuer key iss:919 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.5K | 0 | $146K | $140K | 6,167 | 6,167 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | NO CHANGE | −$711 | 0 | $140K | $139K | 1,777 | 1,777 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.6K | 0 | $155K | $139K | 823 | 823 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $130K | $135K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:17903 · issuer key iss:1592 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $135K | $129K | 1,648 | 1,648 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$10.3K | 0 | $118K | $128K | 856 | 856 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$3.9K | 0 | $118K | $122K | 732 | 732 |
position key pos:17240 · issuer key iss:1468 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$8.7K | 0 | $113K | $121K | 904 | 904 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $124K | $118K | 395 | 395 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.5K | 0 | $132K | $114K | 1,075 | 1,075 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.7K | 0 | $105K | $112K | 1,249 | 1,249 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.6K | 0 | $106K | $111K | 815 | 815 |
position key pos:16976 · issuer key iss:1084 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $110K | $107K | 3,652 | 3,652 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35d1f2a02d361acac815b90aa73a029f · issuer key cusip6:33734K COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $101K | $104K | 850 | 850 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17fb36561ec5eaf1a086ad69f54fa451 · issuer key cusip6:46429B GNMA BOND ETF | NO CHANGE | −$483 | 0 | $102K | $102K | 2,300 | 2,300 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$15.3K | 0 | $116K | $100K | 1,410 | 1,410 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9edbf56aa65a2421d1d90c6972acdc17 · issuer key cusip6:35953C COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $76.5K | $82.0K | 16,594 | 16,594 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 6 reported rows
| $362M | 5,089,596 | 17.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD12 positions · 18 reported rows
| $343M | 17,996,565 | 16.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $144M | 2,247,545 | 7.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $137M | 211,370 | 6.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $92.2M | 1,188,777 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FEDERATED HERMES ETF TRUST1 position · 2 reported rows
| $71.5M | 2,842,568 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 | $71.2M | 115,410 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS4 positions · 6 reported rows
| $65.6M | 899,972 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F1 position · 2 reported rows
| $60.8M | 1,124,915 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $39.5M | 226,736 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $34.3M | 119,536 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $33.9M | 1,315,570 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $32.6M | 128,289 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FLEXSHARES TR2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $28.6M | 518,300 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $27.1M | 367,637 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 15 reported rows
| $26.7M | 263,589 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $26.1M | 70,639 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $20.4M | 425,568 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.6M | 465,930 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $15.8M | 53,781 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO | $15.7M | 337,690 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 15 reported rows
| $15.3M | 257,067 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $15.1M | 104,803 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS5 positions · 7 reported rows
| $14.4M | 39,853 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $13.7M | 65,894 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T9 positions · 11 reported rows
| $13.1M | 269,561 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $9.8M | 29,707 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $8.3M | 33,869 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.2M | 331,007 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $8.0M | 8,045 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $8.0M | 15,947 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN | $7.5M | 47,757 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $7.4M | 12,974 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $7.3M | 43,231 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.7M | 6,448 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $6.2M | 20,027 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $6.0M | 4,087 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC | $6.0M | 23,046 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $6.0M | 37,361 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $5.7M | 35,416 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 8 reported rows
| $5.4M | 62,149 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $5.3M | 10,747 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $5.1M | 35,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANT ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $5.1M | 71,717 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $5.1M | 222,109 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $4.8M | 23,327 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $4.7M | 30,057 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $4.5M | 14,976 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO | $4.0M | 7,171 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $3.9M | 50,838 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $3.7M | 35,816 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PERSPECTIVE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 46489V302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 872,200 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP | $3.3M | 45,751 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $3.2M | 17,113 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP | $3.2M | 11,034 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $3.1M | 3,419 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $2.9M | 37,836 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC | $2.8M | 10,133 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WW GRAINGER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.8M | 2,535 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.6M | 44,505 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP | $2.6M | 50,655 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $2.4M | 5,304 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $2.4M | 30,987 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.3M | 7,354 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $2.3M | 12,319 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $2.3M | 9,414 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC | $2.2M | 39,218 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · GLOBAL REIT ETF CUSIP 46434V647 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 84,877 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO | $2.1M | 16,086 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $2.1M | 6,679 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP | $2.1M | 6,006 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $2.0M | 21,207 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $2.0M | 9,886 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | $2.0M | 11,522 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC | $2.0M | 4,605 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC | $1.9M | 35,403 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC | $1.8M | 6,818 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.8M | 19,048 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $1.7M | 2,468 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $1.7M | 18,560 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.7M | 71,570 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $1.7M | 13,817 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $1.7M | 5,376 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $1.6M | 5,721 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COMWLTH TR · NASDAQ COMPSIT CUSIP 315912808 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 19,079 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $1.6M | 36,319 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $1.6M | 6,600 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC | $1.5M | 10,690 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $1.5M | 6,766 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 59,485 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DONALDSON INC | $1.5M | 17,894 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.5M | 1,147 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.5M | 46,971 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.5M | 7,704 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $1.5M | 6,730 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC | $1.5M | 25,262 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC | $1.5M | 10,721 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $1.5M | 7,288 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.4M | 12,344 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-01 +31d | $1.4M | 3,734 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 73.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 396 · QoQ moves: 369
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Hills Bank & Trust Co's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).