Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$30.4M | −25,684 | $400M | $370M | 2,146,203 | 2,120,519 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$18.1M | +151,894 | $309M | $328M | 1,354,248 | 1,506,142 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$64.6M | −78,894 | $380M | $316M | 1,098,393 | 1,019,499 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$23.4M | −4,090 | $336M | $313M | 1,235,955 | 1,231,865 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$108M | −38,574 | $400M | $292M | 827,237 | 788,663 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$105M | −100,879 | $352M | $248M | 533,639 | 432,760 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$54.9M | −100,713 | $290M | $235M | 901,255 | 800,542 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$36.8K | −217,537 | $225M | $225M | 877,226 | 659,689 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$35.6M | −54,957 | $244M | $208M | 778,823 | 723,866 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$22.3M | +270,609 | $183M | $205M | 2,374,248 | 2,644,857 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | TRIM | −$25.3M | −59,842 | $221M | $195M | 472,739 | 412,897 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | TRIM | +$22.3M | −17,830 | $172M | $194M | 280,653 | 262,823 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$32.7M | −42,610 | $217M | $184M | 281,335 | 238,725 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$6.8M | +210,279 | $186M | $179M | 692,219 | 902,498 |
position key pos:12920 · issuer key iss:1289 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +106,589 | $175M | $179M | 1,637,329 | 1,743,918 |
position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 SHS | TRIM | −$2.6M | −52,537 | $171M | $168M | 374,887 | 322,350 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$17.2M | +1,121 | $150M | $167M | 493,234 | 494,355 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$46.5M | −297,452 | $209M | $163M | 2,562,082 | 2,264,630 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$2.8M | −21,021 | $159M | $162M | 131,252 | 110,231 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | TRIM | +$35.5M | −11,296 | $123M | $158M | 975,336 | 964,040 |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | TRIM | +$47.5M | −50,548 | $110M | $157M | 381,685 | 331,137 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM | TRIM | −$34.0M | −326,985 | $188M | $154M | 2,457,312 | 2,130,327 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | TRIM | −$19.8M | −55,744 | $166M | $146M | 2,094,935 | 2,039,191 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −407,811 | $139M | $142M | 3,464,206 | 3,056,395 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$18.8M | +1,775 | $158M | $139M | 276,103 | 277,878 |
position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 COM | ADD | −$2.4M | +39,745 | $139M | $137M | 505,305 | 545,050 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | TRIM | −$17.8M | −141,727 | $153M | $135M | 1,012,593 | 870,866 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$2.9M | −139,905 | $132M | $135M | 772,689 | 632,784 |
position key pos:17062 · issuer key iss:1174 CL A | TRIM | +$18.3M | −1,054,555 | $117M | $135M | 5,330,064 | 4,275,509 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$55.0M | −3,593 | $186M | $131M | 34,818 | 31,225 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −21,895 | $132M | $131M | 153,413 | 131,518 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −28,237 | $132M | $130M | 5,486,641 | 5,458,404 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | TRIM | −$14.9M | −52,935 | $143M | $128M | 1,133,569 | 1,080,634 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$11.2M | −104,443 | $139M | $127M | 902,193 | 797,750 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$16.5M | −7,960 | $110M | $126M | 405,530 | 397,570 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$19.8M | −27,504 | $144M | $124M | 624,999 | 597,495 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | TRIM | −$42.3M | −54,149 | $165M | $123M | 462,450 | 408,301 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | TRIM | −$16.2M | −205,288 | $137M | $121M | 1,253,602 | 1,048,314 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$27.3M | −1,709 | $148M | $121M | 499,322 | 497,613 |
position key pos:14914 · issuer key iss:561 COM | TRIM | −$26.8M | −217,218 | $147M | $120M | 1,420,744 | 1,203,526 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$22.9M | +234,216 | $96.5M | $119M | 3,886,376 | 4,120,592 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | TRIM | +$14.0M | −1,706 | $104M | $118M | 901,324 | 899,618 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$14.6M | +12,365 | $132M | $118M | 377,503 | 389,868 |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 COM | TRIM | −$33.2M | −14,921 | $151M | $118M | 108,191 | 93,270 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$29.0M | −13,081 | $88.6M | $118M | 581,267 | 568,186 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | TRIM | −$28.9M | −34,186 | $146M | $117M | 297,890 | 263,704 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | ADD | −$18.3M | +49,642 | $131M | $113M | 3,355,556 | 3,405,198 |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | TRIM | −$5.2M | −175,465 | $118M | $113M | 753,997 | 578,532 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$38.0M | −17,615 | $151M | $113M | 140,431 | 122,816 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | TRIM | −$64.9M | −78,155 | $177M | $112M | 291,916 | 213,761 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | TRIM | −$21.4M | −73,473 | $133M | $112M | 717,643 | 644,170 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | TRIM | −$39.9M | −12,152 | $151M | $112M | 70,442 | 58,290 |
position key pos:12496 · issuer key iss:163 COM | ADD | +$49.6M | +8,670 | $60.7M | $110M | 193,808 | 202,478 |
position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 COM | ADD | +$14.6M | +12,182 | $95.3M | $110M | 1,161,895 | 1,174,077 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$10.9M | −10,986 | $121M | $110M | 240,077 | 229,091 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | ADD | +$1.3K | +1,577 | $108M | $108M | 14,782 | 16,359 |
position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 COM | ADD | +$39.5M | +307,886 | $68.2M | $108M | 373,701 | 681,587 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$19.3M | −16,153 | $86.4M | $106M | 2,120,804 | 2,104,651 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$76.0M | −141,639 | $182M | $106M | 490,765 | 349,126 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$71.4M | −216,338 | $176M | $105M | 1,030,426 | 814,088 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +10,098 | $98.0M | $103M | 403,179 | 413,277 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$11.3M | +2,265 | $90.8M | $102M | 523,565 | 525,830 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$26.5M | −151,630 | $126M | $99.4M | 961,192 | 809,562 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | TRIM | −$34.4M | −21,197 | $132M | $98.1M | 195,799 | 174,602 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | +$13.9M | −35,002 | $82.6M | $96.4M | 893,183 | 858,181 |
position key pos:16711 · issuer key iss:435 COM | TRIM | −$43.5M | −72,285 | $138M | $94.5M | 322,408 | 250,123 |
position key pos:15358 · issuer key iss:2083 SHS | TRIM | −$4.4M | −47,922 | $98.6M | $94.2M | 1,087,256 | 1,039,334 |
position key pos:14100 · issuer key iss:1160 CL A | TRIM | +$7.8M | −2,232 | $82.3M | $90.1M | 978,863 | 976,631 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$9.9M | −120,078 | $99.9M | $90.0M | 1,094,854 | 974,776 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | TRIM | +$13.3M | −42,296 | $74.2M | $87.6M | 1,202,538 | 1,160,242 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$20.8M | −40,120 | $108M | $87.5M | 345,038 | 304,918 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$14.1M | −52,653 | $101M | $87.2M | 1,840,606 | 1,787,953 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$621K | −12,339 | $86.4M | $87.0M | 538,597 | 526,258 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +62,846 | $87.5M | $86.2M | 391,301 | 454,147 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.5M | −99,124 | $93.4M | $85.9M | 1,751,068 | 1,651,944 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | TRIM | −$440K | −25,400 | $86.0M | $85.5M | 1,349,136 | 1,323,736 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | TRIM | −$14.2M | −54,695 | $99.4M | $85.2M | 1,259,372 | 1,204,677 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$7.2M | −53,193 | $77.2M | $84.4M | 961,835 | 908,642 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$9.6M | −9,359 | $74.8M | $84.3M | 710,451 | 701,092 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | TRIM | −$23.4M | −279,703 | $107M | $83.9M | 2,901,809 | 2,622,106 |
position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905 CL A SHS | TRIM | −$5.4M | −418,777 | $86.3M | $80.9M | 2,500,598 | 2,081,821 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$19.7M | +425,669 | $60.5M | $80.2M | 2,428,932 | 2,854,601 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | −$3.6M | −34,654 | $83.3M | $79.7M | 195,463 | 160,809 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −47,960 | $73.3M | $76.6M | 597,325 | 549,365 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$19.2M | −23,469 | $56.4M | $75.6M | 289,908 | 266,439 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A | TRIM | −$13.9M | −53,601 | $88.8M | $74.8M | 424,663 | 371,062 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$11.2M | +55,319 | $63.3M | $74.5M | 1,172,755 | 1,228,074 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$9.3M | −13,410 | $83.5M | $74.1M | 868,910 | 855,500 |
position key pos:13979 · issuer key iss:874 COM | ADD | +$37.7M | +605,018 | $35.9M | $73.6M | 533,359 | 1,138,377 |
position key pos:10596 · issuer key iss:1297 CL A | TRIM | +$10.6M | −62,950 | $62.7M | $73.3M | 1,623,342 | 1,560,392 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | TRIM | −$58.6M | −373,537 | $131M | $72.4M | 878,909 | 505,372 |
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −21,610 | $69.3M | $71.6M | 142,292 | 120,682 |
position key pos:13607 · issuer key iss:485 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −41,950 | $71.9M | $69.4M | 2,573,229 | 2,531,279 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$18.7M | −141,416 | $87.3M | $68.6M | 422,064 | 280,648 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | TRIM | +$17.9M | −7,240 | $50.3M | $68.2M | 478,638 | 471,398 |
position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 COM | ADD | +$51.4M | +112,001 | $16.3M | $67.7M | 28,958 | 140,959 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | ADD | −$17.7M | +1,958 | $84.5M | $66.8M | 222,473 | 224,431 |
position key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:625 COM | TRIM | −$14.6M | −41,725 | $80.0M | $65.5M | 387,275 | 345,550 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +5,394 | $62.4M | $65.2M | 204,271 | 209,665 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$10.6M | −4,793 | $54.0M | $64.6M | 111,730 | 106,937 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$34.7K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 10,432 | 10,432 |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.6K | 0 | $230K | $249K | 228 | 228 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $220K | $217K | 485 | 485 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $370M | 2,120,519 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $328M | 1,506,142 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $316M | 1,019,499 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $313M | 1,231,865 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 6 reported rows
| $296M | 1,028,784 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $292M | 788,663 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $248M | 432,760 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $235M | 800,542 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $225M | 659,689 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $205M | 2,644,857 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC | $195M | 412,897 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC | $194M | 262,823 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS | $184M | 238,725 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND1 position · 3 reported rows
| $179M | 902,498 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETAPP INC | $179M | 1,743,918 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FABRINET | $168M | 322,350 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $167M | 494,355 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $163M | 2,264,630 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $162M | 110,231 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC | $158M | 964,040 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI1 position · 3 reported rows
| $157M | 331,137 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW | $154M | 2,130,327 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP | $146M | 2,039,191 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO | $142M | 3,056,395 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $139M | 277,878 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $137M | 545,050 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC | $135M | 870,866 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $135M | 632,784 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORP | $135M | 4,275,509 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $131M | 31,225 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $131M | 131,518 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C1 position · 3 reported rows
| $130M | 5,458,404 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC | $128M | 1,080,634 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $127M | 797,750 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $126M | 397,570 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $124M | 597,495 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LPL FINL HLDGS INC | $123M | 408,301 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR INC | $121M | 1,048,314 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS1 position · 3 reported rows
| $121M | 497,613 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP | $120M | 1,203,526 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $119M | 4,120,592 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC | $118M | 899,618 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $118M | 389,868 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL | $118M | 93,270 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $118M | 568,186 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC | $117M | 263,704 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC | $113M | 3,405,198 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN1 position · 3 reported rows
| $113M | 578,532 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $113M | 122,816 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC | $112M | 213,761 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC | $112M | 644,170 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARKEL GROUP INC | $112M | 58,290 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGAN INC | $110M | 202,478 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HASBRO INC | $110M | 1,174,077 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $110M | 229,091 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVR INC | $108M | 16,359 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC | $108M | 681,587 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $106M | 2,104,651 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $106M | 349,126 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $105M | 814,088 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC | $103M | 413,277 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $102M | 525,830 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC | $99.4M | 809,562 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC | $98.1M | 174,602 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW | $96.4M | 858,181 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEMED CORP NEW | $94.5M | 250,123 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNE1 position · 3 reported rows
| $94.2M | 1,039,334 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSC INDL DIRECT INC | $90.1M | 976,631 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC | $90.0M | 974,776 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD | $87.6M | 1,160,242 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $87.2M | 1,787,953 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $87.0M | 526,258 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC | $86.2M | 454,147 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP | $85.9M | 1,651,944 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. | $85.5M | 1,323,736 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC | $85.2M | 1,204,677 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $84.4M | 908,642 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $84.3M | 701,092 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC | $83.9M | 2,622,106 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HESS MIDSTREAM LP | $80.9M | 2,081,821 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $80.2M | 2,854,601 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $79.7M | 160,809 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $76.6M | 549,365 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC | $75.6M | 266,439 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC | $74.8M | 371,062 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO | $74.5M | 1,228,074 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC | $74.1M | 855,500 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC | $73.6M | 1,138,377 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC | $73.3M | 1,560,392 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC | $72.4M | 505,372 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL | $71.6M | 120,682 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC | $69.4M | 2,531,279 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $68.6M | 280,648 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $68.2M | 471,398 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDPACE HLDGS INC | $67.7M | 140,959 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP | $66.8M | 224,431 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EAGLE MATLS INC | $65.5M | 345,550 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $65.2M | 209,665 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $64.6M | 106,937 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC | $64.5M | 856,719 | 0.4% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 31.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 78 · QoQ moves: 266
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Epoch Investment Partners, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).