Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 COM | TRIM | +$23.2M | −9,086 | $76.8M | $99.9M | 303,535 | 294,449 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 COM | TRIM | −$686K | −18,734 | $100M | $99.6M | 626,153 | 607,419 |
position key pos:12118 · issuer key iss:1890 COM | TRIM | +$11.0M | −89,338 | $88.1M | $99.1M | 3,031,697 | 2,942,359 |
position key pos:11606 · issuer key iss:1702 COM | ADD | +$22.4M | +184,778 | $73.8M | $96.2M | 922,053 | 1,106,831 |
position key pos:12342 · issuer key iss:1803 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −245,494 | $98.9M | $93.5M | 1,175,661 | 930,167 |
position key pos:13796 · issuer key iss:522 SHS BEN INT | ADD | +$12.0M | +130,700 | $79.2M | $91.2M | 2,850,460 | 2,981,160 |
position key pos:11589 · issuer key iss:1207 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −24,666 | $87.8M | $89.6M | 836,894 | 812,228 |
position key pos:13525 · issuer key iss:737 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −46,099 | $93.0M | $88.5M | 1,514,345 | 1,468,246 |
position key pos:13607 · issuer key iss:485 COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −105,737 | $93.1M | $88.5M | 3,331,084 | 3,225,347 |
position key pos:17956 · issuer key iss:1414 COM | ADD | −$4.3M | +128,938 | $91.7M | $87.4M | 1,484,039 | 1,612,977 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4994e26ecf3c5fa83ff3e0780bfd74bf · issuer key cusip6:P73684 COM | ADD | +$20.2M | +572,304 | $66.6M | $86.8M | 3,211,675 | 3,783,979 |
position key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1979 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −40,675 | $91.1M | $84.8M | 651,364 | 610,689 |
position key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:51 COM | ADD | −$59.4K | +11,952 | $83.8M | $83.7M | 290,720 | 302,672 |
position key pos:15799 · issuer key iss:335 COM | TRIM | −$10.0M | −112,284 | $92.4M | $82.4M | 1,244,528 | 1,132,244 |
position key pos:10125 · issuer key iss:2115 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$7.1M | −523,144 | $89.5M | $82.4M | 4,166,611 | 3,643,467 |
position key pos:14219 · issuer key iss:2041 COM | TRIM | −$16.5M | −91,280 | $98.2M | $81.6M | 3,037,990 | 2,946,710 |
position key pos:11756 · issuer key iss:250 COM | NEW | +$81.6M | +710,458 | $0 | $81.6M | — | 710,458 |
position key pos:12250 · issuer key iss:1708 COM | ADD | +$631K | +60,024 | $80.5M | $81.2M | 2,190,828 | 2,250,852 |
position key pos:11044 · issuer key iss:361 COM | ADD | +$35.4M | +154,905 | $44.2M | $79.6M | 150,453 | 305,358 |
position key pos:18028 · issuer key iss:1310 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$3.4M | +64,329 | $75.5M | $78.9M | 371,920 | 436,249 |
position key pos:14651 · issuer key iss:188 COM | TRIM | −$5.9M | −242,969 | $84.6M | $78.7M | 1,628,893 | 1,385,924 |
position key sid:sec:prov:540de7889b63d704bb03ef22a475617b · issuer key cusip6:75970E COM | TRIM | −$93.1K | −58,632 | $78.4M | $78.3M | 2,225,536 | 2,166,904 |
position key pos:11684 · issuer key iss:876 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −37,150 | $80.2M | $77.8M | 1,260,149 | 1,222,999 |
position key pos:16064 · issuer key iss:1167 COM CL A | TRIM | +$4.3M | −42,824 | $73.4M | $77.7M | 1,361,904 | 1,319,080 |
position key pos:13174 · issuer key iss:907 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −119,028 | $78.4M | $76.3M | 1,061,434 | 942,406 |
position key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:376 COM STOCK | TRIM | +$4.1M | −504,316 | $71.1M | $75.2M | 1,590,707 | 1,086,391 |
position key sid:sec:prov:28e254365142be8fd90b9ce105380aad · issuer key cusip6:60786M CL A | ADD | +$58.5M | +1,074,563 | $16.1M | $74.6M | 233,532 | 1,308,095 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM | TRIM | +$12.1M | −67,048 | $62.3M | $74.4M | 297,581 | 230,533 |
position key pos:14910 · issuer key iss:204 COM | TRIM | +$8.3M | −63,905 | $65.7M | $74.0M | 2,102,982 | 2,039,077 |
position key pos:17216 · issuer key iss:1366 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −158,780 | $81.9M | $73.8M | 518,882 | 360,102 |
position key pos:14016 · issuer key iss:317 COM | TRIM | −$11.8M | −21,556 | $84.9M | $73.1M | 727,261 | 705,705 |
position key pos:12303 · issuer key iss:1343 COM | NEW | +$70.9M | +266,884 | $0 | $70.9M | — | 266,884 |
position key pos:14319 · issuer key iss:962 COM | NEW | +$70.7M | +939,667 | $0 | $70.7M | — | 939,667 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | NEW | +$70.6M | +325,744 | $0 | $70.6M | — | 325,744 |
position key pos:15163 · issuer key iss:1140 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −25,641 | $79.5M | $69.8M | 984,593 | 958,952 |
position key sid:sec:prov:42dab36d2de9c437147041f1a31ee986 · issuer key cusip6:04316A CL A | TRIM | −$10.7M | −57,863 | $80.2M | $69.5M | 1,967,732 | 1,909,869 |
position key pos:15343 · issuer key iss:532 COM | ADD | −$6.2M | +97,475 | $74.0M | $67.8M | 1,571,769 | 1,669,244 |
position key pos:14747 · issuer key iss:2089 COMMON SHARES | ADD | −$15.7M | +354,911 | $82.7M | $66.9M | 5,105,717 | 5,460,628 |
position key pos:12939 · issuer key iss:309 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −25,165 | $68.2M | $63.7M | 799,922 | 774,757 |
position key pos:16782 · issuer key iss:424 COM SHS | ADD | +$19.7M | +464,508 | $39.0M | $58.7M | 1,544,123 | 2,008,631 |
position key pos:11873 · issuer key iss:901 COM | TRIM | −$39.4M | −95,291 | $91.0M | $51.6M | 613,567 | 518,276 |
position key pos:13376 · issuer key iss:174 COM | TRIM | −$11.8M | −8,642 | $63.0M | $51.3M | 271,147 | 262,505 |
position key pos:15742 · issuer key iss:978 COM | TRIM | −$248K | −3,594 | $31.8M | $31.5M | 122,412 | 118,818 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | TRIM | +$695K | −41,780 | $13.0M | $13.6M | 351,086 | 309,306 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +13,170 | $11.9M | $13.5M | 51,719 | 64,889 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$352K | +4,503 | $13.0M | $13.4M | 57,059 | 61,562 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +28,757 | $7.8M | $13.4M | 26,442 | 55,199 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | −$245K | +21,464 | $13.4M | $13.2M | 143,766 | 165,230 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | −$433K | −10,443 | $13.4M | $13.0M | 77,190 | 66,747 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$142K | −3,275 | $13.0M | $12.8M | 80,796 | 77,521 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | TRIM | −$104K | −310 | $12.8M | $12.7M | 61,284 | 60,974 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$730K | +1,391 | $11.9M | $12.6M | 13,523 | 14,914 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | ADD | +$862K | +8,544 | $11.6M | $12.4M | 89,636 | 98,180 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$397K | +17,989 | $12.7M | $12.3M | 47,989 | 65,978 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +2,831 | $13.5M | $12.1M | 245,660 | 248,491 |
position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −14,105 | $10.0M | $11.6M | 73,564 | 59,459 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | TRIM | −$741K | −27,321 | $12.1M | $11.3M | 105,319 | 77,998 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | −$155K | −12,290 | $11.5M | $11.3M | 93,689 | 81,399 |
position key pos:17823 · issuer key iss:153 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +42,428 | $8.6M | $11.2M | 233,357 | 275,785 |
position key pos:11045 · issuer key iss:947 COM | TRIM | +$638K | −2,016 | $10.4M | $11.1M | 60,025 | 58,009 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM SHS | ADD | +$1.1M | +1,988 | $9.2M | $10.4M | 36,840 | 38,828 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 SHS | TRIM | −$1.4M | −17,576 | $11.7M | $10.2M | 59,325 | 41,749 |
position key pos:17456 · issuer key iss:1440 CLASS A COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −106,792 | $8.2M | $10.2M | 585,967 | 479,175 |
position key pos:10888 · issuer key iss:1155 COM | TRIM | −$74.7M | −486,773 | $84.9M | $10.2M | 531,179 | 44,406 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +6,041 | $8.9M | $10.1M | 36,728 | 42,769 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 COM | ADD | −$96.9K | +2,819 | $10.0M | $9.9M | 29,699 | 32,518 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | TRIM | −$403K | −11,288 | $10.2M | $9.8M | 175,369 | 164,081 |
position key pos:15755 · issuer key iss:1719 COM | TRIM | −$81.5M | −596,015 | $91.3M | $9.8M | 728,906 | 132,891 |
position key pos:12559 · issuer key iss:1454 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +18,553 | $6.9M | $9.7M | 78,018 | 96,571 |
position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 COM | TRIM | +$72.7K | −998 | $9.4M | $9.5M | 29,479 | 28,481 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | +$626K | +6,853 | $8.9M | $9.5M | 40,771 | 47,624 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +1,919 | $10.4M | $9.2M | 29,574 | 31,493 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | TRIM | −$552K | −9,388 | $9.7M | $9.2M | 88,893 | 79,505 |
position key pos:13350 · issuer key iss:531 COMMON STOCK | ADD | −$154K | +3,042 | $9.3M | $9.1M | 50,180 | 53,222 |
position key pos:14582 · issuer key iss:1670 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +53,591 | $7.0M | $9.1M | 457,262 | 510,853 |
position key pos:12770 · issuer key iss:629 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +4,225 | $7.9M | $9.0M | 44,616 | 48,841 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | ADD | −$1.1M | +11,692 | $10.1M | $9.0M | 158,112 | 169,804 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | TRIM | +$821K | −4,904 | $7.8M | $8.7M | 144,777 | 139,873 |
position key pos:17052 · issuer key iss:1612 COM | TRIM | −$636K | −3,808 | $9.3M | $8.6M | 28,330 | 24,522 |
position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +36,655 | $7.6M | $8.6M | 95,267 | 131,922 |
position key pos:17728 · issuer key iss:1455 COM | NEW | +$8.6M | +99,442 | $0 | $8.6M | — | 99,442 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ff305e5d71d778fecd58cf4c7769a673 · issuer key cusip6:83418M COM CL A | TRIM | −$1.0M | −56,085 | $9.4M | $8.4M | 205,290 | 149,205 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 COM | TRIM | −$734K | −1,808 | $9.1M | $8.4M | 63,074 | 61,266 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | NEW | +$8.4M | +86,637 | $0 | $8.4M | — | 86,637 |
position key pos:16976 · issuer key iss:1084 COM | TRIM | −$526K | −9,695 | $8.8M | $8.3M | 290,745 | 281,050 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$1.5M | +6,954 | $6.7M | $8.2M | 132,807 | 139,761 |
position key pos:14403 · issuer key iss:693 CLASS A | TRIM | −$66.6M | −192,366 | $74.8M | $8.2M | 219,728 | 27,362 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −7,989 | $6.2M | $8.0M | 235,153 | 227,164 |
position key pos:16832 · issuer key iss:1700 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −22,431 | $10.1M | $7.9M | 107,538 | 85,107 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$741K | −130 | $8.2M | $7.5M | 26,116 | 25,986 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −7,034 | $5.9M | $7.4M | 70,100 | 63,066 |
position key pos:11494 · issuer key iss:1404 COM | TRIM | −$518K | −3,506 | $7.8M | $7.3M | 37,818 | 34,312 |
position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +3,919 | $4.9M | $7.2M | 34,639 | 38,558 |
position key pos:15767 · issuer key iss:1365 COM | ADD | +$632K | +37,412 | $6.6M | $7.2M | 97,413 | 134,825 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | NEW | +$7.1M | +77,457 | $0 | $7.1M | — | 77,457 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | NEW | +$6.8M | +43,422 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 43,422 |
position key pos:10756 · issuer key iss:1132 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −892 | $8.8M | $6.4M | 26,412 | 25,520 |
position key pos:17142 · issuer key iss:64 COM | NEW | +$6.3M | +170,053 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 170,053 |
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 SHS | TRIM | −$3.6M | −110,880 | $9.6M | $5.9M | 428,394 | 317,514 |
position key pos:10973 · issuer key iss:1034 COM | NEW | +$5.9M | +45,863 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 45,863 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11490 · issuer key iss:899 COM | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $422K | $530K | 14,718 | 14,718 |
position key pos:12608 · issuer key iss:983 COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.5K | 0 | $209K | $234K | 2,663 | 2,663 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $99.9M | 294,449 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSA SAFETY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $99.6M | 607,419 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALVOLINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $99.1M | 2,942,359 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHWEST GAS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $96.2M | 1,106,831 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIMKEN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $93.5M | 930,167 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPT DEFENSE PROPERTIES · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $91.2M | 2,981,160 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCGRATH RENTCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $89.6M | 812,228 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST AMERN FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $88.5M | 1,468,246 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBIA BKG SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $88.5M | 3,225,347 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARSONS CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $87.4M | 1,612,977 | 2.2% | |
| — | ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED · COM CUSIP P73684113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $86.8M | 3,783,979 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WINTRUST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $84.8M | 610,689 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $83.7M | 302,672 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUNSWICK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $82.4M | 1,132,244 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GATES INDL CORP PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $82.4M | 3,643,467 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXALTA COATING SYS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $81.6M | 2,946,710 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BELDEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $81.6M | 710,458 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STAG INDUSTRIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $81.2M | 2,250,852 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSW INDUSTRIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $79.6M | 305,358 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXSTAR MEDIA GROUP INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $78.9M | 436,249 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $78.7M | 1,385,924 | 2.0% | |
| — | RENASANT CORP · COM CUSIP 75970E107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $78.3M | 2,166,904 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $77.8M | 1,222,999 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADISON SQUARE GARDEN ENTMT · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $77.7M | 1,319,080 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEXCEL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $76.3M | 942,406 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CALIFORNIA RES CORP · COM STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $75.2M | 1,086,391 | 1.9% | |
| — | MOELIS & CO · CL A CUSIP 60786M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $74.6M | 1,308,095 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $74.4M | 230,533 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVIENT CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $74.0M | 2,039,077 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $73.8M | 360,102 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRINKS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $73.1M | 705,705 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSI SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $70.9M | 266,884 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INDEPENDENT BK CORP MASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $70.7M | 939,667 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $70.6M | 325,744 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOUISIANA PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $69.8M | 958,952 | 1.8% | |
| — | ARTISAN PARTNERS ASSET MGMT · CL A CUSIP 04316A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $69.5M | 1,909,869 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE NXT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $67.8M | 1,669,244 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUSHMAN AND WAKEFIELD LTD · COMMON SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $66.9M | 5,460,628 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOYD GAMING CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $63.7M | 774,757 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURI HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $58.7M | 2,008,631 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.6M | 518,276 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASBURY AUTOMOTIVE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.3M | 262,505 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSTALLED BLDG PRODS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.5M | 118,818 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.6M | 309,306 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.5M | 64,889 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.4M | 61,562 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.4M | 55,199 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.2M | 165,230 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.0M | 66,747 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.8M | 77,521 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.7M | 60,974 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.6M | 14,914 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.4M | 98,180 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.3M | 65,978 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.1M | 248,491 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.6M | 59,459 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.3M | 77,998 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.3M | 81,399 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARAMARK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.2M | 275,785 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.1M | 58,009 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LABCORP HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.4M | 38,828 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.2M | 41,749 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.2M | 479,175 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MKS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.2M | 44,406 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.1M | 42,769 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JONES LANG LASALLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.9M | 32,518 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.8M | 164,081 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STIFEL FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.8M | 132,891 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.7M | 96,571 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLISLE COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.5M | 28,481 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.5M | 47,624 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.2M | 31,493 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.2M | 79,505 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRANE COMPANY · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.1M | 53,222 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIX FLAGS ENTERTAINMENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.1M | 510,853 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EASTGROUP PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.0M | 48,841 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.0M | 169,804 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.7M | 139,873 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.6M | 24,522 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROWN & BROWN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.6M | 131,922 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.6M | 99,442 | 0.2% | |
| — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC · COM CL A CUSIP 83418M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 149,205 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.4M | 61,266 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.4M | 86,637 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LKQ CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 281,050 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.2M | 139,761 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.2M | 27,362 | 0.2% | |
| — | COTERRA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 227,164 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHSTATE BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.9M | 85,107 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.5M | 25,986 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.4M | 63,066 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACKAGING CORP AMER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.3M | 34,312 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.2M | 38,558 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEMAIN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.2M | 134,825 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.1M | 77,457 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.8M | 43,422 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITHIA MTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.4M | 25,520 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALASKA AIR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.3M | 170,053 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.9M | 317,514 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JBT MAREL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.9M | 45,863 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 54.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 178 · QoQ moves: 117
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Channing Capital Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).