Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 COM | TRIM | −$24.3M | −255,985 | $416M | $391M | 4,332,431 | 4,076,446 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | +$34.5M | −94,463 | $272M | $306M | 1,507,387 | 1,412,924 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | TRIM | −$66.8M | −697,074 | $250M | $183M | 2,282,440 | 1,585,366 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$61.0M | −140,409 | $242M | $181M | 769,985 | 629,576 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 COM | TRIM | −$23.1M | −89,835 | $181M | $158M | 1,340,841 | 1,251,006 |
position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 COM | TRIM | −$735K | −21,819 | $152M | $151M | 475,632 | 453,813 |
position key pos:16135 · issuer key iss:332 COM | ADD | −$7.9M | +320,512 | $158M | $150M | 1,987,110 | 2,307,622 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$23.3M | −35,878 | $162M | $139M | 702,961 | 667,083 |
position key pos:14563 · issuer key iss:351 COM | TRIM | −$23.5M | −49,248 | $157M | $134M | 1,154,334 | 1,105,086 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −35,332 | $132M | $131M | 525,878 | 490,546 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | TRIM | −$30.3M | −182,775 | $159M | $129M | 4,072,359 | 3,889,584 |
position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 COM | TRIM | −$30.1M | −15,464 | $156M | $126M | 277,757 | 262,293 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | TRIM | +$12.4M | −12,284 | $108M | $120M | 210,832 | 198,548 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | TRIM | +$13.9M | −96,339 | $106M | $119M | 519,312 | 422,973 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$491K | −69,573 | $118M | $118M | 677,878 | 608,305 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | ADD | −$6.9M | +34,321 | $125M | $118M | 355,548 | 389,869 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$7.7M | −30,058 | $99.7M | $107M | 367,468 | 337,410 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COM | TRIM | −$13.6M | −105,692 | $121M | $107M | 1,724,598 | 1,618,906 |
position key sid:sec:prov:28e254365142be8fd90b9ce105380aad · issuer key cusip6:60786M COM | ADD | +$17.4M | +555,557 | $83.7M | $101M | 1,218,178 | 1,773,735 |
position key pos:10484 · issuer key iss:805 COM | TRIM | −$73.3M | −62,141 | $170M | $97.1M | 675,398 | 613,257 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +20,324 | $91.0M | $96.5M | 568,244 | 588,568 |
position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 ETF | TRIM | −$5.8M | −80,027 | $102M | $96.4M | 1,362,392 | 1,282,365 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$30.9M | −50,024 | $125M | $93.9M | 545,044 | 495,020 |
position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +177,513 | $87.9M | $91.0M | 892,786 | 1,070,299 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −23,994 | $88.4M | $87.1M | 397,291 | 373,297 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −27,839 | $93.3M | $84.0M | 712,155 | 684,316 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −5,878 | $87.0M | $83.3M | 98,952 | 93,074 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | TRIM | −$30.2M | −20,515 | $111M | $81.2M | 293,164 | 272,649 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$15.3M | +19,008 | $95.2M | $79.9M | 196,935 | 215,943 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$12.6M | −45,502 | $90.6M | $78.0M | 375,532 | 330,030 |
position key pos:10888 · issuer key iss:1155 COM | TRIM | −$69.5M | −583,114 | $147M | $77.8M | 921,450 | 338,336 |
position key pos:13136 · issuer key iss:1800 COM | TRIM | −$30.1M | −78,927 | $107M | $77.1M | 1,043,703 | 964,776 |
position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −66,801 | $80.9M | $75.3M | 1,209,405 | 1,142,604 |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 COM | TRIM | −$19.9M | −126,374 | $94.4M | $74.5M | 1,801,474 | 1,675,100 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −35,419 | $78.4M | $70.2M | 525,834 | 490,415 |
position key pos:13849 · issuer key iss:752 COM | TRIM | −$16.4M | −41,617 | $85.9M | $69.6M | 1,411,076 | 1,369,459 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$903K | −44,046 | $68.5M | $69.4M | 350,974 | 306,928 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$14.3M | −17,401 | $83.6M | $69.3M | 367,175 | 349,774 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | TRIM | −$13.6M | −1,587 | $82.9M | $69.3M | 609,418 | 607,831 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$135K | −16,291 | $69.0M | $69.2M | 449,390 | 433,099 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$8.2M | −39,520 | $76.1M | $67.8M | 761,350 | 721,830 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$8.4M | −2,480 | $55.1M | $63.6M | 686,878 | 684,398 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +65,576 | $53.9M | $61.7M | 290,337 | 355,913 |
position key pos:13376 · issuer key iss:174 COM | TRIM | −$20.2M | −37,405 | $80.5M | $60.4M | 346,280 | 308,875 |
position key pos:11575 · issuer key iss:1115 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +7,001 | $57.4M | $59.8M | 1,181,920 | 1,188,921 |
position key pos:10756 · issuer key iss:1132 COM | TRIM | −$30.3M | −33,361 | $88.4M | $58.1M | 266,043 | 232,682 |
position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 COM | TRIM | −$12.3M | −88,250 | $69.5M | $57.1M | 1,181,308 | 1,093,058 |
position key pos:14606 · issuer key iss:1649 COM | ADD | −$10.8M | +262,037 | $68.0M | $57.1M | 638,075 | 900,112 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 COM | TRIM | −$13.3M | −128,895 | $68.8M | $55.4M | 1,498,571 | 1,369,676 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | ADD | +$18.8M | +240,782 | $36.6M | $55.4M | 497,130 | 737,912 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51b245e8072fc942988fbf910821b571 · issuer key cusip6:557441 ETF | ADD | +$1.8M | +117,170 | $53.5M | $55.3M | 2,606,897 | 2,724,067 |
position key pos:16764 · issuer key iss:1837 COM | NEW | +$54.9M | +160,289 | $0 | $54.9M | — | 160,289 |
position key pos:13907 · issuer key cusip6:47103U ETF | TRIM | −$16.3M | −342,672 | $70.0M | $53.7M | 1,532,028 | 1,189,356 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e578b627e8ca3c8e1f18e1dbc57691e · issuer key cusip6:557441 ETF | TRIM | −$911K | −181,433 | $53.4M | $52.4M | 2,328,892 | 2,147,459 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0ef17ef639ccfc76763291d86d76e2d · issuer key cusip6:557441 ETF | TRIM | −$6.7M | −310,745 | $57.8M | $51.1M | 2,820,994 | 2,510,249 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | ADD | +$48.6M | +85,542 | $2.5M | $51.1M | 3,730 | 89,272 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +5,566 | $53.2M | $51.0M | 195,520 | 201,086 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$15.7M | −6,780 | $65.5M | $49.8M | 60,914 | 54,134 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b1fe67c6b74f3cfb0038ac4ebf3c1558 · issuer key cusip6:26922A ETF | TRIM | −$8.4M | −127,725 | $55.6M | $47.2M | 943,332 | 815,607 |
position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 COM | TRIM | −$7.0M | −584 | $53.7M | $46.7M | 137,362 | 136,778 |
position key pos:17901 · issuer key iss:543 COM | TRIM | +$809K | −21,301 | $45.2M | $46.0M | 356,874 | 335,573 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 ETF | ADD | +$965K | +4,593 | $43.7M | $44.6M | 64,038 | 68,631 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −29,532 | $49.2M | $42.0M | 362,323 | 332,791 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +4,274 | $44.4M | $41.8M | 137,868 | 142,142 |
position key pos:12263 · issuer key iss:824 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −56,895 | $43.5M | $41.6M | 987,362 | 930,467 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −27,730 | $38.8M | $37.8M | 473,849 | 446,119 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 ETF | TRIM | −$13.7M | −24,094 | $50.3M | $36.5M | 83,341 | 59,247 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | −$9.4M | −33,628 | $45.7M | $36.3M | 98,137 | 64,509 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$9.2M | −10,712 | $26.8M | $36.0M | 222,970 | 212,258 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e505475ef99045596c38965149f10627 · issuer key cusip6:464286 ETF | TRIM | −$1.7M | −24,816 | $36.9M | $35.2M | 392,640 | 367,824 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A ETF | TRIM | −$9.0M | −8,235 | $43.8M | $34.8M | 58,121 | 49,886 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +8,775 | $31.8M | $34.6M | 55,494 | 64,269 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −15,608 | $32.5M | $34.6M | 157,184 | 141,576 |
position key pos:15529 · issuer key iss:253 COM | NEW | +$34.5M | +981,380 | $0 | $34.5M | — | 981,380 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +2,220 | $24.4M | $33.5M | 159,868 | 162,088 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$9.1M | +5,459 | $23.8M | $32.9M | 27,581 | 33,040 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$29.5M | +96,265 | $3.2M | $32.7M | 9,361 | 105,626 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | +$2.4M | +11,113 | $30.0M | $32.4M | 249,350 | 260,463 |
position key sid:sec:prov:339800808068707276a205ca95db32b9 · issuer key cusip6:557441 ETF | TRIM | −$2.4M | −80,000 | $34.7M | $32.3M | 1,885,000 | 1,805,000 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −3,094 | $32.5M | $30.0M | 94,398 | 91,304 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 COM | TRIM | −$5.9M | −14,707 | $34.6M | $28.7M | 152,050 | 137,343 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +11,164 | $24.9M | $28.6M | 173,291 | 184,455 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$8.3M | −4,775 | $36.1M | $27.8M | 33,693 | 28,918 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$16.8M | +93,408 | $11.0M | $27.8M | 117,200 | 210,608 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f41e6177e0e0d52c84a660c57cbffc45 · issuer key cusip6:92189H ETF | ADD | +$12.6M | +517,850 | $13.2M | $25.9M | 511,961 | 1,029,811 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98416cf980d0faa055e1c11418857ca2 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ETF | ADD | +$2.1M | +24,765 | $23.2M | $25.4M | 310,496 | 335,261 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −24,941 | $30.2M | $25.3M | 110,567 | 85,626 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | +$423K | +5,788 | $24.8M | $25.2M | 247,990 | 253,778 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +3,653 | $19.9M | $25.0M | 46,772 | 50,425 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key cusip6:78468R ETF | TRIM | −$1.8M | −58,500 | $26.8M | $25.0M | 1,130,255 | 1,071,755 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$10.7M | −16,354 | $34.7M | $24.0M | 202,944 | 186,590 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −24,779 | $25.3M | $22.3M | 320,900 | 296,121 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7a6a4386d8fd39146f421a52681fbeff · issuer key cusip6:04216R COM | NEW | +$21.6M | +2,107,675 | $0 | $21.6M | — | 2,107,675 |
position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | ADD | +$8.1M | +154,955 | $13.3M | $21.3M | 245,961 | 400,916 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | ADD | +$15.7M | +178,583 | $5.6M | $21.2M | 70,437 | 249,020 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +48,784 | $18.8M | $21.1M | 195,216 | 244,000 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | ADD | +$1.2M | +11,729 | $19.6M | $20.9M | 297,331 | 309,060 |
position key pos:16856 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | TRIM | −$4.6M | −70,132 | $24.6M | $20.0M | 406,063 | 335,931 |
position key pos:13840 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | TRIM | −$9.0M | −352,134 | $28.4M | $19.4M | 1,132,088 | 779,954 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −14,495 | $21.4M | $18.9M | 86,961 | 72,466 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16020 · issuer key iss:1118 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.1M | 0 | $40.7M | $35.5M | 454,863 | 454,863 |
position key pos:17624 · issuer key iss:2264 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.6M | 0 | $12.5M | $20.1M | 3,030,000 | 3,030,000 |
position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.6M | 0 | $9.8M | $12.4M | 170,500 | 170,500 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | NO CHANGE | −$955K | 0 | $10.1M | $9.1M | 126,650 | 126,650 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 COM | NO CHANGE | +$709K | 0 | $8.1M | $8.8M | 58,900 | 58,900 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NO CHANGE | +$770K | 0 | $6.0M | $6.8M | 242,132 | 242,132 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM | NO CHANGE | +$153K | 0 | $4.9M | $5.1M | 207,000 | 207,000 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | NO CHANGE | −$85.4K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.9M | 28,568 | 28,568 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 COM | NO CHANGE | −$142K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.5M | 120,521 | 120,521 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$67.3K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 51,395 | 51,395 |
position key sid:sec:prov:519f8761df95bbdc28f7bcbfc755a379 · issuer key cusip6:26443V COM | NO CHANGE | +$824K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.4M | 762,777 | 762,777 |
position key pos:15811 · issuer key iss:1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$48.6K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 15,839 | 15,839 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | NO CHANGE | +$327K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.7M | 17,052 | 17,052 |
position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$38.9K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 60,771 | 60,771 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 5,909 | 5,909 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$114K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 2,440 | 2,440 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.3K | 0 | $885K | $903K | 2,630 | 2,630 |
position key pos:10422 · issuer key iss:1144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$102K | 0 | $963K | $862K | 124,000 | 124,000 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $826K | $723K | 1,447 | 1,447 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | NO CHANGE | +$121K | 0 | $522K | $644K | 12,826 | 12,826 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$18.0K | 0 | $610K | $628K | 25,380 | 25,380 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NO CHANGE | +$66.5K | 0 | $491K | $557K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | NO CHANGE | −$65.7K | 0 | $600K | $534K | 279 | 279 |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | NO CHANGE | +$43.4K | 0 | $418K | $462K | 6,431 | 6,431 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F ETF | NO CHANGE | −$15.7K | 0 | $459K | $443K | 2,309 | 2,309 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$27.1K | 0 | $422K | $394K | 3,078 | 3,078 |
position key sid:sec:prov:09905b7bff9f24486abff48663cfa7e8 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y ETF | NO CHANGE | −$34.2K | 0 | $416K | $381K | 8,173 | 8,173 |
position key cusip:641069406 · issuer key cusip6:641069 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $360K | $361K | 3,640 | 3,640 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$950 | 0 | $335K | $334K | 3,519 | 3,519 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $333K | $324K | 1,032 | 1,032 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $315K | $316K | 5,851 | 5,851 |
position key sid:sec:prov:12e2ba474bbd59036f1cc74b662c5c01 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.2K | 0 | $282K | $270K | 2,916 | 2,916 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | NO CHANGE | +$29.7K | 0 | $224K | $254K | 6,188 | 6,188 |
position key pos:11404 · issuer key iss:1150 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $246K | $243K | 3,138 | 3,138 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$14.9K | 0 | $246K | $231K | 400 | 400 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $221K | $230K | 1,702 | 1,702 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.9K | 0 | $223K | $230K | 1,393 | 1,393 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.9K | 0 | $200K | $225K | 3,712 | 3,712 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$60.4K | 0 | $267K | $207K | 5,375 | 5,375 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Arch Capital Group Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $391M | 4,076,446 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ross Stores Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $306M | 1,412,924 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Madison Aggregate Bond ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $191M | 9,186,775 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Alphabet Inc2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $185M | 643,869 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $183M | 1,585,366 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amphenol Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $158M | 1,251,006 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Carlisle Cos Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $151M | 453,813 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Brown & Brown Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $150M | 2,307,622 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $139M | 667,083 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CDW Corp/DE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $134M | 1,105,086 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Labcorp Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $131M | 490,546 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Copart Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $129M | 3,889,584 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Liberty Media Corp-Liberty For2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $127M | 1,525,162 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Medpace Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $126M | 262,293 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares Core S&P Small-Cap ETF12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $123M | 1,144,373 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Teledyne Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $120M | 198,548 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Keysight Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $119M | 422,973 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $118M | 608,305 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $118M | 389,869 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Analog Devices Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $107M | 337,410 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WR Berkley Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 1,618,906 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Moelis & Co · COM CUSIP 60786M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $101M | 1,773,735 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Invesco S&P 500 Quality ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $100M | 1,306,903 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gartner Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $97.1M | 613,257 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSA Safety Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $96.5M | 588,568 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Danaher Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $93.9M | 495,020 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Ferguson Enterprises Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $87.1M | 373,297 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Arista Networks Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $84.0M | 684,316 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Parker-Hannifin Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $83.3M | 93,074 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waters Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $81.2M | 272,649 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $79.9M | 215,943 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lowe's Cos Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $78.0M | 330,030 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MKS Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $77.8M | 338,336 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Thor Industries Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $77.1M | 964,776 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | A O Smith Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $75.3M | 1,142,604 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Brookfield Asset Management Lt · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $74.5M | 1,675,100 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Expeditors International of Wa · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $70.2M | 490,415 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Floor & Decor Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $69.6M | 1,369,459 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Honeywell International Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $69.4M | 306,928 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Progressive Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $69.3M | 349,774 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Agilent Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $69.3M | 607,831 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX Cos Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $69.2M | 433,099 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard FTSE All-World ex-US3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $68.0M | 893,170 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Charles Schwab Corp/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $67.8M | 721,830 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NextEra Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $63.6M | 684,398 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $61.7M | 355,913 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Asbury Automotive Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $60.4M | 308,875 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Liberty Broadband Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $59.8M | 1,188,921 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Lithia Motors Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $58.1M | 232,682 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bio-Techne Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $57.1M | 1,093,058 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ServiceTitan Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $57.1M | 900,112 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Brookfield Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $55.4M | 1,369,676 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tyler Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $54.9M | 160,289 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Janus Henderson Mortgage-Backe · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $53.7M | 1,189,356 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $51.1M | 89,272 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $51.0M | 201,086 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $49.8M | 54,134 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Distillate US Fundamental Stab · ETF CUSIP 26922A321 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $47.2M | 815,607 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Kinsale Capital Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $46.7M | 136,778 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cullen/Frost Bankers Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $46.0M | 335,573 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $44.6M | 68,631 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | State Street SPDR S&P Bank ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $44.3M | 922,949 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Information Technolog2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $42.7M | 115,338 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Airbnb Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $42.0M | 332,791 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $41.8M | 142,142 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Glacier Bancorp Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $41.6M | 930,467 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares MSCI Emerging Markets2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $40.4M | 450,686 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Schwab Intermediate-Term U.S.4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $38.2M | 1,401,397 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Graco Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $37.8M | 446,119 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P MidCap 400 ETF Trust · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $36.5M | 59,247 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Deere & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $36.3M | 64,509 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $36.0M | 212,258 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $34.6M | 64,269 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $34.6M | 141,576 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Bentley Systems Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $34.5M | 981,380 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $33.5M | 162,088 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $32.9M | 33,040 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $32.7M | 105,626 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $30.0M | 91,304 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | State Street SPDR Portfolio Hi2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $29.1M | 1,213,690 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TE Connectivity PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $28.7M | 137,343 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PepsiCo Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $28.6M | 184,455 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Blackrock Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $27.8M | 28,918 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ConocoPhillips · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $27.8M | 210,608 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares 5-10 Year Investment G4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $27.3M | 452,994 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VanEck J. P. Morgan EM Local C · ETF CUSIP 92189H300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 1,029,811 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMorgan International Researc · ETF CUSIP 46641Q134 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 335,261 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $25.3M | 85,626 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Linde PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $25.0M | 50,425 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Large-Cap ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $24.7M | 72,083 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $24.0M | 186,590 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Alcon Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $22.3M | 296,121 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Armata Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP 04216R102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $21.6M | 2,107,675 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Colgate-Palmolive Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $21.2M | 249,020 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Medtronic PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $21.1M | 244,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Transocean Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 3,030,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Illinois Tool Works Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.9M | 72,466 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VictoryShares Free Cash Flow E · ETF CUSIP 92647X830 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 476,720 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $18.7M | 129,694 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ecolab Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $17.8M | 67,080 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 43.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 124 · QoQ moves: 365
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Madison Asset Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).