Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$27.0M | −41,110 | $187M | $160M | 597,363 | 556,253 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$22.9M | −26,380 | $178M | $155M | 772,660 | 746,280 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$15.6M | −22,351 | $149M | $133M | 547,716 | 525,365 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$34.4M | −6,735 | $136M | $102M | 281,432 | 274,697 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −57,588 | $89.9M | $93.2M | 807,302 | 749,714 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$15.1M | −2,643 | $102M | $86.9M | 154,451 | 151,808 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$9.9M | −35,624 | $50.3M | $60.2M | 1,235,425 | 1,199,801 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$10.5M | −3,442 | $68.6M | $58.1M | 195,685 | 192,243 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$9.9M | −3,165 | $66.3M | $56.5M | 116,164 | 112,999 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$9.2M | −12,018 | $51.5M | $42.3M | 148,698 | 136,680 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$6.0M | +6,787 | $36.1M | $42.0M | 342,689 | 349,476 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −13,108 | $37.2M | $40.8M | 179,884 | 166,776 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$15.5M | −6,652 | $55.7M | $40.3M | 346,289 | 339,637 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$10.3M | −834 | $29.4M | $39.8M | 193,088 | 192,254 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$10.2M | −5,579 | $48.6M | $38.4M | 164,025 | 158,446 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +979 | $31.3M | $37.2M | 36,326 | 37,305 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$9.7M | −38,046 | $27.0M | $36.7M | 308,232 | 270,186 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −3,101 | $35.0M | $36.5M | 106,880 | 103,779 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −79,622 | $33.1M | $36.3M | 1,330,744 | 1,251,122 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −57,521 | $39.9M | $35.7M | 518,256 | 460,735 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | ADD | +$2.0M | +23,348 | $32.1M | $34.1M | 323,285 | 346,633 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +9,951 | $27.9M | $33.1M | 160,771 | 170,722 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +919 | $29.9M | $31.1M | 147,341 | 148,260 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$8.3M | −3,682 | $39.2M | $30.9M | 105,835 | 102,153 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −2,063 | $26.7M | $28.9M | 382,303 | 380,240 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$906K | +7,390 | $29.6M | $28.7M | 158,680 | 166,070 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$868K | +6,342 | $27.5M | $28.4M | 80,042 | 86,384 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c878dcbe0aab900655a4eeced0019887 · issuer key cusip6:486606 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +73,231 | $22.8M | $27.4M | 1,842,657 | 1,915,888 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$5.1M | −2,584 | $21.9M | $27.0M | 33,480 | 30,896 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$3.9M | −2,735 | $22.1M | $26.0M | 45,726 | 42,991 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −36,540 | $22.9M | $24.7M | 917,813 | 881,273 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$4.7M | −2,277 | $19.9M | $24.6M | 47,112 | 44,835 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −179 | $25.6M | $24.5M | 29,180 | 29,001 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$958K | +5,360 | $23.4M | $24.3M | 163,045 | 168,405 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | TRIM | +$4.2M | −1,345 | $20.0M | $24.2M | 69,243 | 67,898 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +1,299 | $22.6M | $24.2M | 25,683 | 26,982 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −100 | $22.6M | $23.8M | 44,329 | 44,229 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | +$2.1M | +102,387 | $21.3M | $23.4M | 711,717 | 814,104 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −5,062 | $26.0M | $23.3M | 87,920 | 82,858 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +6,663 | $19.0M | $22.6M | 236,284 | 242,947 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +593 | $24.5M | $22.5M | 75,912 | 76,505 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | TRIM | −$2.6M | −7,912 | $25.0M | $22.4M | 185,349 | 177,437 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +4,819 | $17.0M | $21.8M | 59,664 | 64,483 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −7,370 | $20.0M | $21.6M | 162,623 | 155,253 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d278d7ba11111066ac43cbf6ad140156 · issuer key cusip6:89147L COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +40,861 | $15.6M | $21.1M | 381,612 | 422,473 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5be2787851928504559889c9612753 · issuer key cusip6:09254L COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +640,171 | $14.3M | $20.7M | 1,351,242 | 1,991,413 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −360 | $24.4M | $20.6M | 22,727 | 22,367 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$2.9M | +8,480 | $23.4M | $20.5M | 131,392 | 139,872 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,368 | $18.5M | $19.7M | 100,840 | 102,208 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ff462b0f5216bba1a9ca6e2a779c156 · issuer key cusip6:67066Y COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +300,225 | $15.9M | $19.2M | 1,349,549 | 1,649,774 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1be26080956b510b82bc39948505bd17 · issuer key cusip6:6706EW COM | ADD | +$18.2M | +1,138,830 | $996K | $19.2M | 55,218 | 1,194,048 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$611K | +6,872 | $18.4M | $19.0M | 80,372 | 87,244 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −6,195 | $20.0M | $18.6M | 113,825 | 107,630 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +274 | $15.1M | $18.5M | 24,762 | 25,036 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$170K | +15,797 | $18.2M | $18.4M | 98,949 | 114,746 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$2.0M | −9,339 | $16.2M | $18.2M | 94,695 | 85,356 |
position key sid:sec:prov:519a527ffbf2ebf53505e7296b2d1376 · issuer key cusip6:36242H COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +102,391 | $15.7M | $18.0M | 565,491 | 667,882 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −9,970 | $25.0M | $17.4M | 128,338 | 118,368 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +6,883 | $9.5M | $17.2M | 406,677 | 413,560 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −2,292 | $15.7M | $17.1M | 76,398 | 74,106 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −16,145 | $15.5M | $16.7M | 268,731 | 252,586 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$614K | +12,890 | $15.9M | $16.6M | 48,277 | 61,167 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +306 | $18.0M | $16.5M | 202,300 | 202,606 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +11,561 | $17.6M | $16.3M | 215,710 | 227,271 |
position key pos:17069 · issuer key cusip6:92841M COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −181,605 | $21.5M | $15.9M | 863,318 | 681,713 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3517d94cade76e926870e6e472dc8754 · issuer key cusip6:26433C COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +7,187 | $13.7M | $15.7M | 1,079,379 | 1,086,566 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | TRIM | +$5.2M | −795 | $10.4M | $15.6M | 64,050 | 63,255 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −13,848 | $17.1M | $15.6M | 111,468 | 97,620 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | ADD | +$3.7M | +5,057 | $11.7M | $15.4M | 30,514 | 35,571 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +5,445 | $9.2M | $15.3M | 42,250 | 47,695 |
position key pos:14242 · issuer key iss:466 CL A | TRIM | +$1.8M | −39,710 | $13.4M | $15.2M | 427,425 | 387,715 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +2,323 | $13.7M | $15.1M | 55,698 | 58,021 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$741K | +6,580 | $14.3M | $15.0M | 46,412 | 52,992 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +5,184 | $11.2M | $14.9M | 97,321 | 102,505 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c06d57bbc5dd555079aa8918806ca755 · issuer key cusip6:92838U COM NEW | ADD | +$163K | +41,169 | $14.5M | $14.7M | 1,052,148 | 1,093,317 |
position key pos:10596 · issuer key iss:1297 CL A | TRIM | +$2.2M | −10,339 | $12.3M | $14.4M | 317,498 | 307,159 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3eef7133305b88c9c801f3f0b0a41fe · issuer key cusip6:94987C COM | TRIM | −$107K | −18,288 | $14.4M | $14.3M | 2,473,792 | 2,455,504 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | ADD | +$4.1M | +6,324 | $10.1M | $14.2M | 80,328 | 86,652 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +11,951 | $12.0M | $14.2M | 222,305 | 234,256 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$91.2K | +6,712 | $13.9M | $14.0M | 78,197 | 84,909 |
position key sid:sec:prov:24bdfff782124ac2dade857a9a0184cc · issuer key cusip6:09253N COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +591,960 | $7.6M | $13.9M | 644,275 | 1,236,235 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$766K | −1,966 | $13.1M | $13.8M | 90,984 | 89,018 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$3.1M | +6,439 | $16.9M | $13.7M | 62,826 | 69,265 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +20,880 | $9.6M | $13.6M | 130,012 | 150,892 |
position key pos:11477 · issuer key iss:1832 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +7,737 | $11.1M | $13.4M | 166,256 | 173,993 |
position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +110,124 | $10.9M | $13.3M | 873,407 | 983,531 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −342 | $10.8M | $13.1M | 19,592 | 19,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:842bbdd2485fe3610aacf29a815b3aac · issuer key cusip6:18469P COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −16,292 | $11.7M | $12.9M | 261,128 | 244,836 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f66cde9811c542526d44a84eec30f32 · issuer key cusip6:46132H COM | ADD | +$69.1K | +82,642 | $12.8M | $12.9M | 1,150,260 | 1,232,902 |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +27,536 | $8.9M | $12.8M | 147,737 | 175,273 |
position key sid:sec:prov:31a7065d09cece33eec1e41775b6f845 · issuer key cusip6:670651 COM | ADD | +$801K | +111,122 | $12.0M | $12.8M | 964,891 | 1,076,013 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f6363d1cdc6cb5fc5872c124aff036a · issuer key cusip6:092501 COM | ADD | +$891K | +150,493 | $11.8M | $12.7M | 1,010,603 | 1,161,096 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +24,544 | $9.7M | $12.7M | 354,320 | 378,864 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | −$189K | +5,049 | $12.8M | $12.7M | 98,022 | 103,071 |
position key pos:12349 · issuer key iss:93 COM NEW CL A | ADD | +$3.4M | +4,646 | $9.2M | $12.6M | 256,331 | 260,977 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2bffae26b2998aed8120626c19febb5a · issuer key cusip6:885213 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −82,853 | $13.6M | $12.5M | 675,405 | 592,552 |
position key pos:17743 · issuer key iss:1718 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +1,751 | $8.8M | $12.5M | 28,884 | 30,635 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | ADD | −$60.4K | +1,051 | $12.4M | $12.4M | 19,985 | 21,036 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +1,204 | $10.2M | $12.3M | 41,242 | 42,446 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +12,725 | $10.2M | $12.3M | 213,795 | 226,520 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13694 · issuer key iss:722 COM | NO CHANGE | −$163K | 0 | $441K | $279K | 261 | 261 |
position key pos:16054 · issuer key iss:1127 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.1K | 0 | $104K | $83.0K | 2,338 | 2,338 |
position key pos:18120 · issuer key iss:1275 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $29.2K | $34.0K | 213 | 213 |
position key sid:sec:prov:310355a827423f86fff2dece8e909dcb · issuer key cusip6:15673T COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.5K | 0 | $8.3K | $18.8K | 8,313 | 8,313 |
position key pos:16310 · issuer key iss:1191 COM | NO CHANGE | −$825 | 0 | $16.9K | $16.1K | 267 | 267 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $18.1K | $14.8K | 64 | 64 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d067ef4f7c9728f5f829abdf3e437ff5 · issuer key cusip6:55083R COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$6.1K | 0 | $17.5K | $11.4K | 567 | 567 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b4071040fefd824a7cdf01ade310e31f · issuer key cusip6:783754 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $11.9K | $10.6K | 472 | 472 |
position key pos:13569 · issuer key iss:975 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.0K | 0 | $18.1K | $10.1K | 196 | 196 |
position key pos:11977 · issuer key iss:816 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$946 | 0 | $9.4K | $8.4K | 1,040 | 1,040 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5e6813168094c397496dc28cb77140d · issuer key cusip6:75025X COM | NO CHANGE | +$854 | 0 | $7.5K | $8.4K | 1,186 | 1,186 |
position key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2163 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$478 | 0 | $5.6K | $6.1K | 504 | 504 |
position key pos:16334 · issuer key iss:2019 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$309 | 0 | $5.7K | $6.0K | 297 | 297 |
position key pos:15316 · issuer key iss:1182 COM | NO CHANGE | +$566 | 0 | $4.8K | $5.4K | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:12315 · issuer key iss:470 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $4.3K | $5.4K | 28 | 28 |
position key pos:16062 · issuer key iss:1706 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $5.9K | $4.6K | 763 | 763 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2dd39154b043cf25ad12f54df878e5cb · issuer key cusip6:68752M COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $5.4K | $4.1K | 354 | 354 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edc30f1b35e8078b9e7ef3bf8c78b4d6 · issuer key cusip6:894650 COM | NO CHANGE | +$323 | 0 | $3.0K | $3.3K | 420 | 420 |
position key pos:14863 · issuer key cusip6:46571Y COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$317 | 0 | $2.8K | $2.5K | 112 | 112 |
position key pos:15720 · issuer key iss:839 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $4.1K | $2.4K | 56 | 56 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e04273aa978266f68bf568f6dbb2788 · issuer key cusip6:029174 COM | NO CHANGE | −$86 | 0 | $2.3K | $2.2K | 141 | 141 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a21b21842573dbb5167e55b05dcd55e · issuer key cusip6:92335C COM | NO CHANGE | +$494 | 0 | $1.6K | $2.1K | 667 | 667 |
position key pos:14178 · issuer key iss:109 COM | NO CHANGE | +$630 | 0 | $1.2K | $1.9K | 33 | 33 |
position key pos:12444 · issuer key iss:503 COM | NO CHANGE | −$696 | 0 | $2.1K | $1.4K | 1,087 | 1,087 |
position key pos:15607 · issuer key iss:304 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$211 | 0 | $1.2K | $1.4K | 6 | 6 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5711131a8a8c4581cddf830a945bb403 · issuer key cusip6:24477E CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $2.6K | $1.1K | 898 | 898 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98d8d62567e61d98944e597866114342 · issuer key cusip6:690732 COM | NO CHANGE | −$232 | 0 | $1.2K | $1.0K | 446 | 446 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cbac4e0e9b5354acc3ec2877ce133230 · issuer key cusip6:59100U COM | NO CHANGE | +$201 | 0 | $781 | $982 | 11 | 11 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2d484e8612fd3979ba37018f6ee8c174 · issuer key cusip6:126327 COM | NO CHANGE | −$914 | 0 | $1.8K | $886 | 232 | 232 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c09aca8f275befcdfac0d4b4591abf07 · issuer key cusip6:G6331P SHS | NO CHANGE | +$91 | 0 | $773 | $864 | 39 | 39 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1752a13fb44fed3fbf0f9f4541cbc90d · issuer key cusip6:664121 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33 | 0 | $610 | $643 | 27 | 27 |
position key pos:14764 · issuer key iss:939 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$42 | 0 | $446 | $488 | 15 | 15 |
position key pos:10605 · issuer key cusip6:023139 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$306 | 0 | $762 | $456 | 98 | 98 |
position key sid:sec:prov:78070611fcb3a68b9208d7de7459c692 · issuer key cusip6:M20598 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$225 | 0 | $530 | $305 | 285 | 285 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8be78d3fcfd6865b5cef7c8f60ea07c1 · issuer key cusip6:74967R CL A | NO CHANGE | +$10 | 0 | $268 | $278 | 18 | 18 |
position key pos:13633 · issuer key iss:340 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$24 | 0 | $275 | $251 | 77 | 77 |
position key pos:14649 · issuer key cusip6:76122Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$67 | 0 | $257 | $190 | 51 | 51 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9a330858b6d0d176c0ea34dc9e1b07d · issuer key cusip6:72815G CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$67 | 0 | $241 | $174 | 370 | 370 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $167M | 579,925 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $155M | 746,280 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 525,365 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 274,697 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.2M | 749,714 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.9M | 151,808 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.2M | 1,199,801 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.1M | 192,243 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.5M | 112,999 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.3M | 136,680 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.0M | 349,476 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.8M | 166,776 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.3M | 339,637 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.8M | 192,254 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.4M | 158,446 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.2M | 37,305 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.7M | 270,186 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.5M | 103,779 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.3M | 1,251,122 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.7M | 460,735 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.1M | 346,633 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.1M | 170,722 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.1M | 148,260 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.9M | 102,153 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.9M | 380,240 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.7M | 166,070 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.4M | 86,384 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | KAYNE ANDERSON ENERGY INFRST · COM CUSIP 486606106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.4M | 1,915,888 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 30,896 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.0M | 42,991 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.7M | 881,273 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.6M | 44,835 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.5M | 29,001 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.3M | 168,405 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 67,898 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 26,982 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.8M | 44,229 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.4M | 814,104 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.3M | 82,858 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.6M | 242,947 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.5M | 76,505 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.4M | 177,437 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.8M | 64,483 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.6M | 155,253 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | TORTOISE ENERGY INFRSTRCTR C · COM CUSIP 89147L886 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.1M | 422,473 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | BLACKROCK MUNIHLDNGS CALI · COM CUSIP 09254L107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.7M | 1,991,413 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.6M | 22,367 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 139,872 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.7M | 102,208 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | NUVEEN CA DIVI ADV MUN · COM CUSIP 67066Y105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.2M | 1,649,774 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | NUVEEN S&P 500 DYNAMIC OVERW · COM CUSIP 6706EW100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.2M | 1,194,048 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.0M | 87,244 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.6M | 107,630 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.5M | 25,036 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.4M | 114,746 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.2M | 85,356 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | GABELLI DIVID & INCOME TR · COM CUSIP 36242H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.0M | 667,882 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.4M | 118,368 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.3M | 394,733 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.2M | 413,560 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.1M | 74,106 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.0M | 269,869 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEARWAY ENERGY INC | $16.7M | 426,113 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.7M | 252,586 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 61,167 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.5M | 202,606 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 227,271 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VIRTUS EQUITY & CONV INCM FD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 681,713 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | DUFF & PHELPS UTLITY AND INF · COM CUSIP 26433C105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 1,086,566 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.6M | 63,255 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.6M | 97,620 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.4M | 35,571 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.3M | 47,695 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.1M | 58,021 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.0M | 52,992 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.9M | 102,505 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | VIRTUS CONVERTIBLE & INC FD · COM NEW CUSIP 92838U801 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 1,093,317 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.4M | 307,159 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ALLSPRING GLOBAL DIVIDEND OP · COM CUSIP 94987C103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.3M | 2,455,504 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 86,652 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 234,256 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 84,909 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BLACKROCK MUNIHOLDINGS FD IN · COM CUSIP 09253N104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 1,236,235 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.8M | 89,018 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.7M | 69,265 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 150,892 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TUTOR PERINI CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.4M | 173,993 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIATRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 983,531 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.1M | 19,250 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CLEARBRIDGE ENERGY MIDSTREAM · COM CUSIP 18469P209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 244,836 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | INVESCO CALIF VALUE MUN INCO · COM CUSIP 46132H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 1,232,902 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.8M | 175,273 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | NUVEEN CALIF AMT FREE MUNI I · COM CUSIP 670651108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 1,076,013 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ENHANCED GLOBAL · COM CUSIP 092501105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7M | 1,161,096 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 378,864 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 103,071 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINETIK HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 260,977 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | THORNBURG INCM BUILDER OPP T · COM CUSIP 885213108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 592,552 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.5M | 30,635 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.4M | 21,036 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 24.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 47 · QoQ moves: 1,522
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Advisors Asset Management, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).