Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$130M | −526,829 | $581M | $451M | 3,114,761 | 2,587,932 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$109M | −304,986 | $481M | $372M | 1,768,985 | 1,463,999 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$159M | −140,633 | $457M | $298M | 944,334 | 803,701 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$56.8M | −81,866 | $298M | $241M | 860,402 | 778,536 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$71.3M | −204,017 | $295M | $224M | 1,277,695 | 1,073,678 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$64.2M | −146,577 | $271M | $207M | 865,322 | 718,745 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$67.2M | −57,992 | $256M | $188M | 387,342 | 329,350 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$21.0M | −79,308 | $153M | $174M | 893,068 | 813,760 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT CALL | ADD | +$2.3M | +15,400 | $166M | $168M | 243,300 | 258,700 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | ADD | +$2.3M | +15,400 | $166M | $168M | 243,300 | 258,700 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$120M | +932,076 | $37.9M | $158M | 339,793 | 1,271,869 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$314K | −79,783 | $148M | $149M | 520,075 | 440,292 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$41.1M | −24,374 | $185M | $143M | 410,356 | 385,982 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$17.4M | −69,509 | $125M | $142M | 485,027 | 415,518 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −19,657 | $133M | $134M | 154,238 | 134,581 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$16.3M | −223,190 | $145M | $129M | 1,887,125 | 1,663,935 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$45.7M | −108,956 | $168M | $122M | 534,540 | 425,584 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$20.0M | −67,086 | $128M | $108M | 596,549 | 529,463 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$29.4M | −36,298 | $126M | $96.7M | 184,947 | 148,649 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$14.4M | −179,498 | $111M | $96.5M | 1,182,622 | 1,003,124 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$14.2M | +21,150 | $81.4M | $95.6M | 773,718 | 794,868 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −3,120 | $83.2M | $86.3M | 378,606 | 375,486 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$43.4M | −89,811 | $129M | $85.4M | 753,278 | 663,467 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$882K | −51,262 | $86.3M | $85.4M | 601,382 | 550,120 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$17.1M | −11,425 | $99.0M | $81.9M | 282,378 | 270,953 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −26,547 | $82.6M | $79.5M | 252,460 | 225,913 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$5.1M | −29,895 | $68.2M | $73.3M | 329,773 | 299,878 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$20.7M | −25,033 | $93.5M | $72.8M | 136,471 | 111,438 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$23.9M | +31,350 | $48.8M | $72.8M | 320,444 | 351,794 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$4.1M | −6,963 | $67.6M | $71.7M | 55,648 | 48,685 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$34.0M | −108,273 | $103M | $68.6M | 577,514 | 469,241 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$16.1M | −28,860 | $51.2M | $67.2M | 425,160 | 396,300 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$12.9M | −20,070 | $80.1M | $67.2M | 248,607 | 228,537 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$24.8M | −1,306 | $90.3M | $65.5M | 16,869 | 15,563 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$9.5M | −1,502 | $70.5M | $61.0M | 123,500 | 121,998 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$875K | −29,069 | $58.5M | $59.4M | 215,652 | 186,583 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −101,335 | $63.6M | $58.0M | 517,789 | 416,454 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +29,966 | $54.5M | $57.9M | 597,096 | 627,062 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −7,258 | $58.2M | $56.9M | 190,336 | 183,078 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | TRIM | −$845K | −84,897 | $57.2M | $56.4M | 1,062,718 | 977,821 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$30.4M | −19,169 | $84.2M | $53.8M | 240,456 | 221,287 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −19,504 | $60.6M | $53.4M | 265,205 | 245,701 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −4,685 | $59.4M | $53.2M | 67,523 | 62,838 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −22,273 | $49.2M | $52.0M | 252,236 | 229,963 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −21,006 | $48.9M | $51.6M | 698,998 | 677,992 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$10.1M | +11,287 | $41.1M | $51.2M | 1,008,321 | 1,019,608 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | TRIM | +$927K | −199,405 | $49.6M | $50.6M | 1,345,303 | 1,145,898 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | TRIM | −$4.2M | −71,969 | $54.4M | $50.2M | 1,819,559 | 1,747,590 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −2,020 | $46.7M | $48.5M | 202,036 | 200,016 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | TRIM | −$2.3M | −26,529 | $49.7M | $47.3M | 599,549 | 573,020 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +15,406 | $43.9M | $47.1M | 127,694 | 143,100 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +28,480 | $37.6M | $46.6M | 442,061 | 470,541 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | TRIM | −$14.8M | −13,665 | $60.4M | $45.5M | 128,515 | 114,850 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$8.4M | +4,827 | $37.1M | $45.5M | 87,012 | 91,839 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$982K | −655 | $45.8M | $44.8M | 101,041 | 100,386 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | −$12.0M | −66,440 | $56.7M | $44.7M | 279,449 | 213,009 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$14.5M | −7,511 | $59.2M | $44.7M | 104,511 | 97,000 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | ADD | +$10.1M | +4,936 | $34.5M | $44.6M | 60,486 | 65,422 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$9.6M | −16,230 | $53.7M | $44.1M | 291,313 | 275,083 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | TRIM | +$3.7M | −7,934 | $40.3M | $44.0M | 343,810 | 335,876 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −44,581 | $46.8M | $43.7M | 269,771 | 225,190 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | ADD | +$223K | +23,666 | $42.6M | $42.8M | 338,278 | 361,944 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | ADD | −$19.7M | +8,298 | $62.0M | $42.4M | 273,793 | 282,091 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | ADD | +$329K | +9,517 | $40.4M | $40.8M | 249,584 | 259,101 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | ADD | −$6.4M | +12,200 | $46.9M | $40.5M | 132,870 | 145,070 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ff462b0f5216bba1a9ca6e2a779c156 · issuer key cusip6:67066Y COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +496,995 | $34.7M | $40.0M | 2,938,681 | 3,435,676 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +159,332 | $30.1M | $38.4M | 1,208,357 | 1,367,689 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | +$331K | −3,117 | $37.2M | $37.5M | 72,847 | 69,730 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c5c19451a690f2077a1295f775de7f4c · issuer key cusip6:67071L COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +399,239 | $32.4M | $36.5M | 2,562,261 | 2,961,500 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −39,190 | $34.5M | $36.3M | 430,030 | 390,840 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | TRIM | −$9.6M | −28,322 | $45.4M | $35.8M | 140,132 | 111,810 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +14,430 | $30.9M | $35.8M | 166,415 | 180,845 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7ff92525272da712b63703fca2ed0920 · issuer key cusip6:67066V COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +495,633 | $30.9M | $35.3M | 2,572,898 | 3,068,531 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1af177d0715d9d6475975bd73addf6d3 · issuer key cusip6:670657 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +642,666 | $28.7M | $35.0M | 2,469,932 | 3,112,598 |
position key pos:10793 · issuer key iss:195 COM | TRIM | −$18.8M | −37,477 | $53.3M | $34.5M | 207,197 | 169,720 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$4.8M | +5,234 | $29.7M | $34.5M | 74,855 | 80,089 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | ADD | +$342K | +28,656 | $34.1M | $34.4M | 115,140 | 143,796 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$3.4M | −5,488 | $30.9M | $34.3M | 53,927 | 48,439 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −18,353 | $31.4M | $34.2M | 582,497 | 564,144 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +12,633 | $34.5M | $33.2M | 183,504 | 196,137 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −2,009 | $34.7M | $33.2M | 44,918 | 42,909 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | −$7.2M | −83,921 | $40.3M | $33.1M | 336,617 | 252,696 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$4.1M | +1,263 | $36.6M | $32.5M | 34,088 | 35,351 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | −$10.1M | −142,970 | $42.5M | $32.4M | 505,003 | 362,033 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +23,247 | $27.5M | $31.1M | 191,732 | 214,979 |
position key pos:13907 · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDERSON MTG | ADD | +$3.2M | +77,327 | $27.8M | $31.0M | 607,883 | 685,210 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −8,697 | $29.6M | $30.9M | 63,507 | 54,810 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$17.7M | −3,811 | $46.3M | $28.6M | 69,884 | 66,073 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | TRIM | −$26.1M | −9,616 | $54.4M | $28.3M | 80,701 | 71,085 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5be2787851928504559889c9612753 · issuer key cusip6:09254L COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +234,402 | $26.3M | $28.2M | 2,479,122 | 2,713,524 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | TRIM | +$426K | −25,700 | $27.7M | $28.2M | 240,645 | 214,945 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$18.8M | −54,796 | $46.8M | $28.0M | 290,516 | 235,720 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | −$801K | −29,386 | $28.3M | $27.5M | 283,328 | 253,942 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −9,205 | $26.1M | $27.3M | 353,428 | 344,223 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | ADD | −$5.1M | +49,357 | $32.3M | $27.2M | 210,536 | 259,893 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | ADD | −$11.8M | +26,509 | $38.7M | $26.9M | 180,194 | 206,703 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −16,960 | $31.9M | $26.4M | 813,579 | 796,619 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −35,965 | $24.7M | $26.4M | 680,003 | 644,038 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$8.2M | −7,908 | $34.6M | $26.4M | 116,779 | 108,871 |
position key pos:14962 · issuer key cusip6:670928 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +398,157 | $22.8M | $26.2M | 2,516,342 | 2,914,499 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15403 · issuer key iss:1707 NOTE 5/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$364K | 0 | $24.3M | $24.7M | 24,791,000 | 24,791,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbfef3e978a98478b0ea59455c3221f1 · issuer key cusip6:40170T COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $14.6M | $14.5M | 950,000 | 950,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS2000IDX | NO CHANGE | +$16.6K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 25,613 | 25,613 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ENERGY | NO CHANGE | +$594K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.2M | 35,882 | 35,882 |
position key pos:14553 · issuer key cusip6:00214Q INNOVATION ETF | NO CHANGE | −$201K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 21,520 | 21,520 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$413K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.4M | 36,753 | 36,753 |
position key pos:15907 · issuer key iss:992 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.7K | 0 | $407K | $419K | 26,490 | 26,490 |
position key sid:sec:prov:767e3ad44bc77027df70db2072dd81b4 · issuer key cusip6:138103 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $337K | $343K | 31,715 | 31,715 |
position key pos:12393 · issuer key iss:717 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$51.2K | 0 | $171K | $222K | 15,011 | 15,011 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION1 position · 4 reported rows
| $451M | 2,587,932 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $433M | 666,049 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $372M | 1,463,999 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 7 reported rows
| $329M | 1,144,329 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $298M | 803,701 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $241M | 778,536 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $224M | 1,073,678 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $188M | 329,350 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $174M | 813,760 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $158M | 1,271,869 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $149M | 440,292 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 7 reported rows
| $147M | 914,082 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $143M | 385,982 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $142M | 415,518 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $134M | 134,581 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $129M | 1,663,935 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $108M | 529,463 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $96.5M | 1,003,124 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $95.6M | 794,868 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL | $86.3M | 375,486 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $85.4M | 663,467 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $85.4M | 550,120 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $81.9M | 270,953 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $79.5M | 225,913 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $73.3M | 299,878 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION1 position · 4 reported rows
| $72.8M | 351,794 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $71.7M | 48,685 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $68.6M | 469,241 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $67.2M | 396,300 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $67.2M | 228,537 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $65.5M | 15,563 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $61.0M | 121,998 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $59.4M | 186,583 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $58.0M | 416,454 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC | $57.9M | 627,062 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $57.3M | 1,023,445 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $56.9M | 183,078 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC | $56.4M | 977,821 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $53.8M | 221,287 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $53.4M | 245,701 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $53.2M | 62,838 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $52.0M | 229,963 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $51.6M | 677,992 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC1 position · 4 reported rows
| $51.2M | 1,019,608 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $50.6M | 1,145,898 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $50.2M | 1,747,590 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $48.5M | 200,016 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $47.1M | 143,100 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | $46.6M | 470,541 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC | $45.5M | 114,850 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.5M | 91,839 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $44.8M | 100,386 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC | $44.7M | 213,009 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $44.7M | 97,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP | $44.6M | 65,422 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $44.1M | 275,083 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW | $44.0M | 335,876 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $43.7M | 225,190 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC | $42.8M | 361,944 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC | $42.4M | 282,091 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN | $40.8M | 259,101 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP1 position · 4 reported rows
| $40.5M | 145,070 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUVEEN CA DIVI ADV MUN · COM CUSIP 67066Y105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.0M | 3,435,676 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $38.4M | 1,367,689 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC | $37.5M | 69,730 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUVEEN AMT FREE MUN CR INC F · COM CUSIP 67071L106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.5M | 2,961,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $36.3M | 390,840 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO | $35.8M | 111,810 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC | $35.8M | 180,845 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUVEEN QUALITY MUNCP INCOME · COM CUSIP 67066V101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.3M | 3,068,531 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUVEEN AMT FREE QLTY MUN INC · COM CUSIP 670657105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.0M | 3,112,598 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN | $34.5M | 169,720 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $34.5M | 80,089 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC | $34.4M | 143,796 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $34.3M | 48,439 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO | $34.2M | 564,144 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $34.2M | 749,073 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP | $33.2M | 196,137 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS | $33.2M | 42,909 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.1M | 252,696 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $32.5M | 35,351 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP | $32.4M | 362,033 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $31.1M | 214,979 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO | $30.9M | 54,810 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $30.5M | 480,956 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $28.6M | 66,073 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $28.5M | 1,305,752 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP | $28.3M | 71,085 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK MUNIHLDNGS CALI1 position · 2 reported rows
| $28.2M | 2,713,524 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC | $28.2M | 214,945 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.0M | 235,720 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP | $27.5M | 253,942 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC | $27.3M | 344,223 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $27.2M | 259,893 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC | $26.9M | 206,703 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC | $26.4M | 796,619 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP | $26.4M | 644,038 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $26.4M | 108,871 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOCK INC2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $26.4M | — | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUVEEN MUN VALUE FD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.2M | 2,914,499 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 32.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 67 · QoQ moves: 1,831
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open GUGGENHEIM CAPITAL LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).