Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$5.5M | +45,534 | $760M | $755M | 1,109,966 | 1,155,500 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$27.1M | +174,731 | $658M | $685M | 9,971,281 | 10,146,012 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$19.6M | +103,705 | $502M | $521M | 8,032,715 | 8,136,420 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$16.7M | +1,231 | $482M | $499M | 4,010,129 | 4,011,360 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | ADD | +$38.2M | +84,371 | $414M | $452M | 9,160,980 | 9,245,351 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$149M | −33,064 | $582M | $433M | 1,202,866 | 1,169,802 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$19.7M | +36,165 | $434M | $415M | 1,597,271 | 1,633,436 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$46.1M | −93,713 | $458M | $412M | 2,458,062 | 2,364,349 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$54.7M | −76,808 | $368M | $313M | 1,142,428 | 1,065,620 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$130M | +2,385,625 | $182M | $312M | 3,386,992 | 5,772,617 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$28.6M | −10,367 | $333M | $305M | 2,705,320 | 2,694,953 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$28.8M | +110,359 | $274M | $303M | 945,481 | 1,055,840 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$78.8M | −57,364 | $216M | $295M | 1,795,609 | 1,738,245 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$93.0M | −43,992 | $365M | $272M | 339,357 | 295,365 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$24.5M | −30,203 | $244M | $269M | 2,192,107 | 2,161,904 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | TRIM | +$12.8M | −1,937 | $250M | $262M | 724,468 | 722,531 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$21.6M | +1,257 | $270M | $249M | 863,855 | 865,112 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$17.9M | −65,280 | $187M | $205M | 902,678 | 837,398 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | +$704K | −16,459 | $201M | $202M | 2,093,177 | 2,076,718 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$43.6M | −53,953 | $240M | $196M | 382,636 | 328,683 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$11.8M | +38,343 | $202M | $191M | 877,227 | 915,570 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$23.4M | −5,498 | $213M | $189M | 448,988 | 443,490 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$40.1M | −15,300 | $121M | $161M | 793,863 | 778,563 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +26,524 | $163M | $161M | 712,514 | 739,038 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$24.0M | +39,692 | $134M | $158M | 1,277,678 | 1,317,370 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$12.0M | +19,120 | $169M | $157M | 488,475 | 507,595 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −16,402 | $149M | $153M | 971,468 | 955,066 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$16.2M | −37,400 | $125M | $141M | 1,560,304 | 1,522,904 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | ADD | −$6.7M | +1,382 | $135M | $128M | 790,893 | 792,275 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +4,466 | $115M | $119M | 377,837 | 382,303 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −12,342 | $106M | $108M | 481,843 | 469,501 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | −$7.0M | +1,174 | $113M | $106M | 320,940 | 322,114 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$16.3M | −89 | $122M | $106M | 185,047 | 184,958 |
position key pos:16107 · issuer key iss:830 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −16,757 | $106M | $103M | 758,667 | 741,910 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$7.9M | −9,651 | $111M | $103M | 330,541 | 320,890 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$9.8M | −2,490 | $79.1M | $88.9M | 91,683 | 89,193 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$7.8M | −98,310 | $94.0M | $86.2M | 1,050,877 | 952,567 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$20.2M | −1,686 | $64.5M | $84.7M | 98,727 | 97,041 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$3.4M | −46,555 | $79.4M | $82.8M | 1,135,457 | 1,088,902 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | TRIM | +$5.0M | −9,758 | $77.0M | $82.1M | 1,042,732 | 1,032,974 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −1,707 | $79.3M | $81.7M | 390,578 | 388,871 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | TRIM | +$1.6M | −25,225 | $79.5M | $81.1M | 1,452,745 | 1,427,520 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$43.4M | +215,722 | $33.8M | $77.1M | 184,039 | 399,761 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −1,021 | $85.5M | $75.8M | 79,864 | 78,843 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$11.0M | −12,924 | $85.5M | $74.5M | 272,480 | 259,556 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | TRIM | −$16.4M | −7,875 | $90.2M | $73.8M | 348,547 | 340,672 |
position key pos:11494 · issuer key iss:1404 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −3,069 | $70.7M | $72.1M | 342,959 | 339,890 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$5.3M | +40,649 | $66.4M | $71.7M | 987,507 | 1,028,156 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$741K | +893 | $69.6M | $70.3M | 282,563 | 283,456 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −116 | $72.3M | $69.5M | 82,307 | 82,191 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$9.6M | −9,254 | $76.8M | $67.2M | 112,610 | 103,356 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$9.6M | −13,857 | $57.3M | $66.9M | 135,672 | 121,815 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −14,520 | $74.9M | $66.9M | 217,794 | 203,274 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | +$16.9M | −22,166 | $48.4M | $65.4M | 517,504 | 495,338 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$17.4M | +60,826 | $47.1M | $64.5M | 271,424 | 332,250 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | ADD | −$5.0M | +19,652 | $69.4M | $64.4M | 522,725 | 542,377 |
position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI EX US | TRIM | +$911K | −5,071 | $63.0M | $63.9M | 938,780 | 933,709 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$12.8M | −6,550 | $76.6M | $63.7M | 134,105 | 127,555 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −3,119 | $57.7M | $62.2M | 129,936 | 126,817 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | ADD | −$5.9M | +13,901 | $66.3M | $60.4M | 840,029 | 853,930 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$26.9M | −38,727 | $86.3M | $59.5M | 442,919 | 404,192 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$5.0M | +49,041 | $63.5M | $58.5M | 558,262 | 607,303 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COM | TRIM | +$5.4M | −21,927 | $51.9M | $57.3M | 1,190,049 | 1,168,122 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | +$8.4M | −3,965 | $45.6M | $54.0M | 253,053 | 249,088 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$6.1M | −64,559 | $47.5M | $53.6M | 1,913,620 | 1,849,061 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | ADD | +$982K | +5,670 | $49.6M | $50.6M | 234,089 | 239,759 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | TRIM | −$360K | −3,897 | $50.2M | $49.8M | 149,040 | 145,143 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +4,350 | $45.7M | $49.5M | 248,334 | 252,684 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | TRIM | −$664K | −2,454 | $50.2M | $49.5M | 240,364 | 237,910 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −58,427 | $53.3M | $49.0M | 568,155 | 509,728 |
position key pos:16732 · issuer key iss:734 COM | TRIM | −$8.0M | −163,378 | $56.5M | $48.4M | 1,206,148 | 1,042,770 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +93,040 | $49.3M | $48.3M | 897,020 | 990,060 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE UNIVRSL USD | ADD | +$2.6M | +63,896 | $45.3M | $47.9M | 973,755 | 1,037,651 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | ADD | +$30.7M | +483,133 | $17.2M | $47.9M | 448,342 | 931,475 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$9.3M | +195 | $38.6M | $47.8M | 67,334 | 67,529 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$18.1M | +27,211 | $28.6M | $46.8M | 67,157 | 94,368 |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400GR ETF | TRIM | +$1.5M | −1,963 | $45.0M | $46.5M | 464,139 | 462,176 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$2.3M | +6,395 | $43.3M | $45.7M | 168,052 | 174,447 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | −$560K | +42,271 | $44.9M | $44.4M | 1,502,820 | 1,545,091 |
position key pos:16990 · issuer key iss:1012 SP SMCP600VL ETF | TRIM | −$7.1K | −15,338 | $43.5M | $43.5M | 382,599 | 367,261 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | −$30.0M | −108,854 | $72.8M | $42.8M | 228,451 | 119,597 |
position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 COM | TRIM | −$6.5M | −180,315 | $49.0M | $42.5M | 1,806,397 | 1,626,082 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −609 | $44.5M | $42.4M | 156,142 | 155,533 |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −6,550 | $38.3M | $41.8M | 588,456 | 581,906 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$172K | +4,612 | $41.2M | $41.4M | 67,050 | 71,662 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$4.0M | −2,013 | $44.6M | $40.5M | 195,860 | 193,847 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$11.3M | −3,848 | $51.7M | $40.4M | 98,866 | 95,018 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$7.4M | −2,635 | $47.8M | $40.4M | 136,338 | 133,703 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −8,574 | $41.8M | $39.8M | 200,761 | 192,187 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +125,473 | $29.4M | $38.4M | 810,211 | 935,684 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −1,219 | $46.9M | $38.0M | 126,792 | 125,573 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | +$86.3K | −2,382 | $37.6M | $37.7M | 178,771 | 176,389 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +913 | $33.0M | $37.7M | 286,365 | 287,278 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | TRIM | −$14.4M | −312,265 | $51.3M | $37.0M | 953,716 | 641,451 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −15,198 | $38.7M | $36.8M | 269,961 | 254,763 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$6.6M | −9,653 | $43.2M | $36.6M | 85,949 | 76,296 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | +$30.8M | +156,962 | $5.4M | $36.2M | 25,049 | 182,011 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | TRIM | −$774K | −1,938 | $36.6M | $35.8M | 126,770 | 124,832 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −6,233 | $41.3M | $34.7M | 181,326 | 175,093 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −22,144 | $36.1M | $33.4M | 490,193 | 468,049 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$953K | 0 | $19.6M | $18.7M | 26 | 26 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | NO CHANGE | +$440K | 0 | $9.0M | $9.4M | 151,216 | 151,216 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$254K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.5M | 37,406 | 37,406 |
position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000IDX | NO CHANGE | −$211K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.5M | 15,137 | 15,137 |
position key pos:18186 · issuer key iss:509 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$48.4K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 18,834 | 18,834 |
position key pos:11287 · issuer key iss:738 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$282K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 1,077 | 1,077 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c3baf8c5d120763933f4678c3eb2a9b · issuer key cusip6:83190L COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$96.4K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 46,139 | 46,139 |
position key pos:13179 · issuer key iss:1634 COM | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 18,000 | 18,000 |
position key pos:11992 · issuer key iss:2256 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$442K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.5M | 11,586 | 11,586 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f9dc5decf4c0d4690493bc1e0555f7c · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$36.9K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 9,736 | 9,736 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$12.1K | 0 | $931K | $943K | 19,840 | 19,840 |
position key pos:10293 · issuer key iss:1398 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $856K | $891K | 12,770 | 12,770 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0716ef33987e4392c46b8b2051efcfea · issuer key cusip6:33744V COM | NO CHANGE | +$70.9K | 0 | $745K | $816K | 53,340 | 53,340 |
position key pos:16309 · issuer key cusip6:389637 SHS REP COM UT | NO CHANGE | −$235K | 0 | $1.0M | $794K | 15,049 | 15,049 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $653K | $773K | 1,278 | 1,278 |
position key pos:17440 · issuer key iss:716 COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.9K | 0 | $822K | $765K | 14,735 | 14,735 |
position key pos:13266 · issuer key iss:414 COM | NO CHANGE | +$270K | 0 | $487K | $757K | 11,513 | 11,513 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | NO CHANGE | +$85.4K | 0 | $612K | $697K | 6,162 | 6,162 |
position key sid:sec:prov:562fba1b5020edb2d0b8d70706ee0532 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP INDEX | NO CHANGE | −$43.1K | 0 | $731K | $688K | 2,910 | 2,910 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$75.8K | 0 | $747K | $671K | 2,698 | 2,698 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efe3984ae68d6229af9aa2fbe375fcf2 · issuer key cusip6:828730 CL A $1 PAR | NO CHANGE | +$20.5K | 0 | $645K | $665K | 34,200 | 34,200 |
position key pos:10661 · issuer key iss:2286 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$107K | 0 | $556K | $664K | 60,330 | 60,330 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa0d960e6d28a47cd7b7724f21507107 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q ALERIAN MLP | NO CHANGE | +$67.4K | 0 | $564K | $632K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bb6b13cee90ddf6f941416441b7f5471 · issuer key cusip6:09251A COM | NO CHANGE | −$55.9K | 0 | $616K | $560K | 65,000 | 65,000 |
position key pos:16840 · issuer key iss:1944 COM | NO CHANGE | +$29.9K | 0 | $529K | $559K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | NO CHANGE | −$8.1K | 0 | $537K | $529K | 5,707 | 5,707 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac97c8d4a4549bc47fc2e48edb0b19b0 · issuer key cusip6:09256A COM | NO CHANGE | −$58.8K | 0 | $584K | $526K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:17819 · issuer key iss:437 COM UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$86.5K | 0 | $415K | $501K | 7,758 | 7,758 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | NO CHANGE | +$71.9K | 0 | $384K | $456K | 4,202 | 4,202 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$20.4K | 0 | $473K | $453K | 18,051 | 18,051 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$23.9K | 0 | $472K | $448K | 1,498 | 1,498 |
position key pos:10680 · issuer key iss:1981 US TOTAL DIVIDND | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $407K | $415K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cb2588ba6763b9b0554d5fb74d5c2bc · issuer key cusip6:831754 COM | NO CHANGE | +$129K | 0 | $285K | $414K | 28,918 | 28,918 |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $412K | $413K | 6,604 | 6,604 |
position key pos:12993 · issuer key iss:1898 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$224K | 0 | $171K | $394K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:17529 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$15.9K | 0 | $374K | $389K | 3,605 | 3,605 |
position key pos:17065 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1500 | NO CHANGE | −$161 | 0 | $370K | $370K | 8,056 | 8,056 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$15.5K | 0 | $370K | $355K | 957 | 957 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.3K | 0 | $296K | $334K | 1,704 | 1,704 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1492f9661b038177c0b21ff3a981965f · issuer key cusip6:336917 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$42.2K | 0 | $289K | $332K | 6,527 | 6,527 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f280c55c50ce6a33200bce883afe2789 · issuer key cusip6:910710 COM | NO CHANGE | −$40.6K | 0 | $372K | $331K | 29,444 | 29,444 |
position key pos:17217 · issuer key iss:273 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45 | 0 | $316K | $316K | 4,546 | 4,546 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86a05bece61da25468cede151e19b06f · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI EURZONE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $312K | $305K | 4,870 | 4,870 |
position key pos:15472 · issuer key iss:1072 COM | NO CHANGE | +$39.8K | 0 | $264K | $304K | 4,326 | 4,326 |
position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.6K | 0 | $262K | $276K | 4,067 | 4,067 |
position key pos:14072 · issuer key iss:1416 COM | NO CHANGE | +$118K | 0 | $153K | $271K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:12148 · issuer key iss:1983 ENHNCD CMMDTY ST | NO CHANGE | +$30.0K | 0 | $228K | $258K | 10,764 | 10,764 |
position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 UNIT LTD PARTN | NO CHANGE | +$49.4K | 0 | $203K | $252K | 11,295 | 11,295 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $245K | $250K | 3,514 | 3,514 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $258K | $247K | 3,485 | 3,485 |
position key sid:sec:prov:463f1654f8d580186c7ee3fa3be89ad8 · issuer key cusip6:74267C COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $239K | $244K | 9,885 | 9,885 |
position key sid:sec:prov:690ba144fac451f122e4913d75e3c497 · issuer key cusip6:368802 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $235K | $234K | 4,003 | 4,003 |
position key pos:11838 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P 500 TOP 50 | NO CHANGE | −$19.8K | 0 | $249K | $229K | 4,192 | 4,192 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $222K | $224K | 2,418 | 2,418 |
position key pos:17399 · issuer key iss:382 COM | NO CHANGE | −$54.5K | 0 | $271K | $217K | 9,728 | 9,728 |
position key pos:16349 · issuer key iss:867 SPON ADR NEW | NO CHANGE | +$9.7K | 0 | $200K | $210K | 2,547 | 2,547 |
position key pos:15986 · issuer key cusip6:853606 COM | NO CHANGE | −$54.1K | 0 | $228K | $174K | 51,000 | 51,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86621fbc3e124677946412054c6ab829 · issuer key cusip6:M2197Q ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$46.8K | 0 | $198K | $152K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key pos:14074 · issuer key iss:1430 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.4K | 0 | $119K | $89.8K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:65edff2b596e2ee18f8af43f81d14a25 · issuer key cusip6:759419 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.0K | 0 | $69.0K | $41.0K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2963ccd5fe1ee811db95444813936baf · issuer key cusip6:961684 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $37.5K | $32.7K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c51d62b857394aefcc88d379ac7134a · issuer key cusip6:M1R79L ORDINARY SHS | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $23.6K | $20.9K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca0e0e31359b8df8c39ec3e75e6027aa · issuer key cusip6:87975F COM | NO CHANGE | −$320 | 0 | $14.1K | $13.8K | 10,638 | 10,638 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f521418d77132828e142c579ec1a34c · issuer key cusip6:44486Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $15.8K | $9.9K | 16,399 | 16,399 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6cc9d75ba5c40e4d85ef0b70d029ca5 · issuer key cusip6:02368W ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3 | 0 | $21 | $24 | 474 | 474 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2764f4046d00df682a27bc8a55ad27eb · issuer key cusip6:78463X ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4 | 0 | $19 | $23 | 309 | 309 |
position key pos:16688 · issuer key iss:1013 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $7 | $8 | 117 | 117 |
position key sid:sec:prov:688b5ee5e157c93991dc1de13e74159c · issuer key cusip6:78468R ETF | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1 | $1 | 11 | 11 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR34 positions · 36 reported rows
| $3.1B | 24,442,279 | 20.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $682M | 2,013,559 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $521M | 8,136,420 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $455M | 9,331,020 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $433M | 1,169,802 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $415M | 1,633,436 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $412M | 2,364,349 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $323M | 1,124,668 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $316M | 5,809,526 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $313M | 1,065,620 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $295M | 1,738,245 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $272M | 295,365 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $269M | 2,161,904 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $262M | 722,531 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $205M | 837,398 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $191M | 915,570 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $161M | 778,563 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $161M | 739,038 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $158M | 1,317,370 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $157M | 507,595 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $153M | 955,066 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $150M | 2,219,233 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $141M | 1,522,904 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $128M | 792,275 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $119M | 382,303 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL | $108M | 469,501 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION | $106M | 322,114 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $106M | 184,958 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBE LIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $103M | 741,910 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $88.9M | 89,193 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $86.8M | 955,721 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $84.7M | 97,041 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $82.8M | 1,088,902 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC | $82.1M | 1,032,974 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC | $81.7M | 388,871 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $80.5M | 1,140,122 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $77.1M | 399,761 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC | $75.8M | 78,843 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $74.5M | 1,444,584 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO | $73.8M | 340,672 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACKAGING CORP AMER | $72.1M | 339,890 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $69.5M | 82,191 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $67.2M | 103,356 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC | $66.9M | 121,815 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $66.9M | 203,274 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS | $65.4M | 495,338 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $64.5M | 332,250 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP | $64.4M | 542,377 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $63.7M | 127,555 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC | $62.2M | 126,817 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC | $60.4M | 853,930 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $59.5M | 404,192 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $58.5M | 607,303 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP | $57.3M | 1,168,122 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $55.2M | 76,322 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC | $54.0M | 249,088 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $53.6M | 1,849,061 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP | $49.8M | 145,143 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC | $49.5M | 252,684 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC | $49.5M | 237,910 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $49.0M | 509,728 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIFTH THIRD BANCORP | $48.4M | 1,042,770 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $48.3M | 990,060 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED | $47.9M | 931,475 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $47.8M | 67,529 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $46.8M | 94,368 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $44.4M | 1,545,091 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $44.2M | 658,049 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC | $42.8M | 119,597 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $42.5M | 1,626,082 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VULCAN MATLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $42.4M | 155,533 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANT ENERGY CORP | $41.8M | 581,906 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $41.4M | 71,662 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC | $40.5M | 193,847 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC | $40.4M | 95,018 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $40.4M | 133,703 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP | $39.8M | 192,187 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP | $38.4M | 935,684 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $38.0M | 125,573 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC | $37.7M | 287,278 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC | $37.0M | 641,451 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $36.8M | 254,763 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $36.2M | 182,011 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP | $35.8M | 124,832 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $35.4M | 269,891 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $34.9M | 761,494 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP | $34.7M | 175,093 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP | $33.4M | 468,049 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HASBRO INC | $32.3M | 345,148 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $32.3M | 196,183 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. | $31.0M | 480,208 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC | $29.7M | 210,368 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $28.8M | 58,636 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $28.3M | 116,741 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · HIGH YLD MUNIETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $26.8M | 533,851 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCCORMICK & CO INC | $25.6M | 507,547 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS | $25.3M | 32,790 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $25.3M | 360,772 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHSTATE BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $25.1M | 271,444 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC | $25.0M | 184,303 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 53.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 156 · QoQ moves: 897
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).