Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 cs | ADD | +$264M | +157,755 | $625M | $889M | 3,389,006 | 3,546,761 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 cs | ADD | +$154M | +136,438 | $683M | $837M | 11,362,696 | 11,499,134 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 lp | ADD | +$124M | +787,050 | $638M | $762M | 38,675,828 | 39,462,878 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 lp | TRIM | +$45.9M | −59,334 | $711M | $757M | 13,319,918 | 13,260,584 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 cs | ADD | +$280M | +263,374 | $446M | $726M | 2,294,410 | 2,557,784 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 lp | ADD | +$104M | +580,164 | $458M | $562M | 14,281,220 | 14,861,384 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 cs | ADD | +$126M | +311,126 | $425M | $551M | 5,781,533 | 6,092,659 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 cs | TRIM | −$3.8M | −1,174,704 | $505M | $501M | 9,182,370 | 8,007,666 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 cs | ADD | +$48.3M | +26,614 | $357M | $405M | 2,980,945 | 3,007,559 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 cs | TRIM | +$25.0M | −360,490 | $338M | $363M | 7,057,049 | 6,696,559 |
position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 lp | ADD | +$24.2M | +240,453 | $337M | $361M | 8,539,175 | 8,779,628 |
position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460 cs | ADD | +$62.5M | +94,929 | $224M | $286M | 11,704,169 | 11,799,098 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 cs | TRIM | +$11.7M | −1,298,928 | $252M | $263M | 9,152,339 | 7,853,411 |
position key pos:17264 · issuer key iss:136 cs | TRIM | +$51.6M | −243,699 | $203M | $254M | 11,403,093 | 11,159,394 |
position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 lp | ADD | +$69.6M | +1,250,376 | $171M | $241M | 9,542,156 | 10,792,532 |
position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 cs | ADD | +$31.0M | +130,232 | $147M | $178M | 3,852,716 | 3,982,948 |
position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905 lp | ADD | +$21.1M | +45,083 | $153M | $174M | 4,421,856 | 4,466,939 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 cs | ADD | +$34.8M | +181,621 | $76.0M | $111M | 215,168 | 396,789 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 cs | TRIM | −$31.7M | −473,164 | $142M | $110M | 1,602,837 | 1,129,673 |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 cs | TRIM | +$4.9M | −97,424 | $98.9M | $104M | 1,364,928 | 1,267,504 |
position key pos:16097 · issuer key iss:466 cs | TRIM | +$14.1M | −45,122 | $87.4M | $101M | 2,627,260 | 2,582,138 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 cs | ADD | +$6.3M | +71,703 | $65.3M | $71.6M | 404,502 | 476,205 |
position key pos:17819 · issuer key iss:437 lp | ADD | +$13.1M | +13,771 | $58.4M | $71.5M | 1,092,866 | 1,106,637 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 cs | ADD | +$6.7M | +74,329 | $51.1M | $57.8M | 320,971 | 395,300 |
position key pos:17694 · issuer key iss:1732 lp | ADD | +$11.0M | +14,833 | $42.0M | $53.0M | 800,665 | 815,498 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 cs | ADD | +$11.9M | +36,063 | $36.3M | $48.2M | 392,689 | 428,752 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 cs | ADD | +$642K | +22,340 | $43.7M | $44.4M | 116,701 | 139,041 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 cs | ADD | +$8.6M | +31,264 | $35.5M | $44.1M | 661,440 | 692,704 |
position key pos:11453 · issuer key iss:1069 cs | ADD | +$15.4M | +5,710 | $26.9M | $42.4M | 720,537 | 726,247 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 cs | ADD | +$36.9M | +141,988 | $4.5M | $41.4M | 27,716 | 169,704 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 cs | ADD | +$36.3M | +136,119 | $5.1M | $41.4M | 31,275 | 167,394 |
position key pos:11016 · issuer key iss:701 cs | ADD | +$6.8M | +17,684 | $32.7M | $39.5M | 1,165,463 | 1,183,147 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 cs | ADD | +$5.5M | +41,390 | $29.5M | $35.0M | 399,236 | 440,626 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 cs | ADD | +$3.9M | +4,727 | $29.6M | $33.5M | 772,099 | 776,826 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 cs | TRIM | +$3.2M | −5,010 | $29.3M | $32.5M | 701,207 | 696,197 |
position key pos:16925 · issuer key iss:1696 cs | ADD | +$6.1M | +17,993 | $25.9M | $32.0M | 942,091 | 960,084 |
position key pos:14077 · issuer key iss:550 cs | ADD | +$2.3M | +1,115 | $15.7M | $18.0M | 122,111 | 123,226 |
position key pos:12349 · issuer key iss:93 cs | ADD | +$4.7M | +4,962 | $13.1M | $17.8M | 362,879 | 367,841 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 cs | TRIM | +$1.3M | −2,160 | $16.3M | $17.6M | 154,558 | 152,398 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 cs | ADD | +$2.2M | +7,175 | $15.2M | $17.4M | 216,772 | 223,947 |
position key pos:11505 · issuer key iss:516 cs | ADD | +$1.6M | +80,681 | $14.9M | $16.6M | 1,026,045 | 1,106,726 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 cs | NEW | +$16.2M | +78,350 | $0 | $16.2M | — | 78,350 |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 cs | TRIM | −$14.2M | −127,844 | $29.9M | $15.7M | 271,020 | 143,176 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 cs | TRIM | +$2.8M | −2,535 | $12.7M | $15.5M | 368,542 | 366,007 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 cs | TRIM | +$569K | −28,841 | $14.1M | $14.7M | 109,584 | 80,743 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 cs | ADD | +$4.6M | +40,900 | $9.5M | $14.2M | 362,540 | 403,440 |
position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 cs | ADD | +$4.6M | +198 | $9.0M | $13.7M | 229,952 | 230,150 |
position key pos:16421 · issuer key iss:730 cs | ADD | +$4.6M | +1,196,863 | $8.7M | $13.3M | 1,083,974 | 2,280,837 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 cs | NEW | +$10.2M | +51,684 | $0 | $10.2M | — | 51,684 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 cs | ADD | +$5.7M | +26,942 | $4.3M | $10.1M | 34,310 | 61,252 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 cs | TRIM | +$3.8M | −596 | $6.1M | $9.9M | 26,014 | 25,418 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 cs | NEW | +$9.5M | +244,800 | $0 | $9.5M | — | 244,800 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 cs | ADD | +$4.3M | +6,898 | $4.7M | $9.0M | 29,008 | 35,906 |
position key pos:10711 · issuer key iss:572 cs | ADD | +$3.4M | +29,237 | $5.2M | $8.5M | 140,604 | 169,841 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 cs | ADD | +$4.3M | +11,002 | $3.4M | $7.7M | 11,738 | 22,740 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 cs | ADD | +$3.6M | +4,790 | $4.0M | $7.5M | 23,116 | 27,906 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 cs | NEW | +$7.4M | +18,988 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 18,988 |
position key pos:18167 · issuer key iss:1494 cs | ADD | +$4.8M | +252,911 | $2.2M | $6.9M | 228,383 | 481,294 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 cs | ADD | +$2.2M | +1,718 | $4.3M | $6.6M | 10,214 | 11,932 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 cs | ADD | +$2.6M | +16,472 | $3.9M | $6.5M | 38,534 | 55,006 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 cs | ADD | +$2.7M | +3,640 | $3.2M | $5.9M | 14,700 | 18,340 |
position key pos:17774 · issuer key iss:1162 cs | ADD | +$2.9M | +7,144 | $2.9M | $5.8M | 13,286 | 20,430 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 cs | TRIM | +$449K | −2,908 | $4.6M | $5.0M | 57,070 | 54,162 |
position key pos:10523 · issuer key iss:1782 cs | ADD | +$2.1M | +105,280 | $2.2M | $4.3M | 194,912 | 300,192 |
position key pos:17880 · issuer key iss:2302 cs | NEW | +$4.3M | +126,312 | $0 | $4.3M | — | 126,312 |
position key pos:15502 · issuer key iss:616 cs | NEW | +$4.3M | +12,764 | $0 | $4.3M | — | 12,764 |
position key pos:12596 · issuer key iss:1481 cs | ADD | +$1.8M | +10,340 | $2.4M | $4.2M | 19,218 | 29,558 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 cs | ADD | +$217K | +610 | $3.9M | $4.1M | 17,377 | 17,987 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 cs | ADD | +$492K | +1,103 | $3.6M | $4.1M | 41,392 | 42,495 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 cs | ADD | +$1.7M | +15,202 | $2.1M | $3.8M | 15,734 | 30,936 |
position key pos:17333 · issuer key iss:451 cs | ADD | +$967K | +103,212 | $2.8M | $3.8M | 191,220 | 294,432 |
position key pos:15416 · issuer key iss:2080 cs | NEW | +$3.5M | +37,048 | $0 | $3.5M | — | 37,048 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 cs | ADD | +$1.5M | +1,152 | $1.5M | $3.0M | 2,281 | 3,433 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 cs | ADD | +$1.4M | +2,390 | $1.5M | $2.9M | 11,018 | 13,408 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 cs | TRIM | +$1.6M | −666 | $1.2M | $2.8M | 5,060 | 4,394 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 cs | ADD | +$829K | +7,528 | $1.9M | $2.7M | 13,918 | 21,446 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 cs | NEW | +$2.1M | +3,002 | $0 | $2.1M | — | 3,002 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 cs | ADD | +$912K | +940 | $1.0M | $2.0M | 1,816 | 2,756 |
position key pos:15548 · issuer key iss:935 cs | NEW | +$1.8M | +39,264 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 39,264 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 cs | NEW | +$1.8M | +7,710 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 7,710 |
position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 cs | NEW | +$1.8M | +62,692 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 62,692 |
position key pos:17929 · issuer key iss:1712 cs | TRIM | −$486K | −3,621 | $2.0M | $1.5M | 21,269 | 17,648 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 cs | NEW | +$1.5M | +14,252 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 14,252 |
position key pos:12599 · issuer key iss:1504 cs | TRIM | −$932K | −10,958 | $2.4M | $1.5M | 35,806 | 24,848 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 cs | ADD | +$428K | +2,820 | $982K | $1.4M | 5,266 | 8,086 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 cs | ADD | +$445K | +752 | $740K | $1.2M | 1,450 | 2,202 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c58e96c85f4503f8642ac51cdf0b516b · issuer key cusip6:37946R lp | ADD | +$123K | +2,785 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 24,362 | 27,147 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 cs | ADD | +$288K | +1,128 | $624K | $913K | 2,112 | 3,240 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cfd8e6b12a549d6edf90187f5c06812a · issuer key cusip6:371927 lp | TRIM | −$159K | −12,938 | $504K | $346K | 32,331 | 19,393 |
| pos:11472 | EXIT‡e | −$1.3M | −8,500 | $1.3M | $0 | 8,500 | — |
| pos:11633 | EXIT‡e | −$611K | −798 | $611K | $0 | 798 | — |
| pos:13214 | EXIT‡e | −$7.4M | −28,265 | $7.4M | $0 | 28,265 | — |
| pos:14552 | EXIT‡e | −$16.0M | −132,996 | $16.0M | $0 | 132,996 | — |
| pos:14557 | EXIT‡e | −$931K | −31,810 | $931K | $0 | 31,810 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:d278d7ba11111066ac43cbf6ad140156 | EXIT‡e | −$250K | −6,112 | $250K | $0 | 6,112 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 95 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:469559c311f0f34a13681379fbb69e1f · issuer key cusip6:62913M lp | NO CHANGE | +$159K | 0 | $682K | $841K | 68,234 | 68,234 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Targa Resources Corp. | $889M | 3,546,761 | 9.3% | |
| WILLIAMS COS INC COM | $837M | 11,499,134 | 8.7% | |
| Energy Transfer LP | $762M | 39,462,878 | 7.9% | |
| MPLX LP | $757M | 13,260,584 | 7.9% | |
| Cheniere Energy Inc. | $726M | 2,557,784 | 7.6% | |
| Enterprise Products Partners L | $562M | 14,861,384 | 5.9% | |
| ONEOK Inc | $551M | 6,092,659 | 5.7% | |
| TC Energy Corp. | $501M | 8,007,666 | 5.2% | |
| DT Midstream Inc | $405M | 3,007,559 | 4.2% | |
| Enbridge Inc | $363M | 6,696,559 | 3.8% | |
| Western Midstream Partners LP | $361M | 8,779,628 | 3.8% | |
| Plains GP Holdings, L.P. · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $286M | 11,799,098 | 3.0% | |
| Kinder Morgan Inc | $263M | 7,853,411 | 2.7% | |
| Antero Midstream Corporation | $254M | 11,159,394 | 2.7% | |
| Plains All American Pipeline L | $241M | 10,792,532 | 2.5% | |
| Pembina Pipeline Corporation · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $178M | 3,982,948 | 1.9% | |
| Hess Midstream LP | $174M | 4,466,939 | 1.8% | |
| CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COM · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $111M | 396,789 | 1.2% | |
| Sempra Energy · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $110M | 1,129,673 | 1.1% | |
| EVERGY INC COM · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 1,267,504 | 1.1% | |
| Clearway Energy, Inc. · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $101M | 2,582,138 | 1.1% | |
| Vistra Corp. · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.6M | 476,205 | 0.7% | |
| Cheniere Energy Partners LP | $71.5M | 1,106,637 | 0.7% | |
| NRG Energy Inc. · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.8M | 395,300 | 0.6% | |
| Sunoco LP | $53.0M | 815,498 | 0.6% | |
| Entergy Corporation · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.2M | 428,752 | 0.5% | |
| Talen Energy Corp. · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.4M | 139,041 | 0.5% | |
| EQT Corp · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.1M | 692,704 | 0.5% | |
| Kodiak Gas Services Inc | $42.4M | 726,247 | 0.4% | |
| Marathon Petroleum Corp · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.4M | 169,704 | 0.4% | |
| Valero Energy Corp · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.4M | 167,394 | 0.4% | |
| Excelerate Energy Inc. · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.5M | 1,183,147 | 0.4% | |
| Xcel Energy · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.0M | 440,626 | 0.4% | |
| Centerpoint Energy Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.5M | 776,826 | 0.3% | |
| Nisource Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.5M | 696,197 | 0.3% | |
| South Bow Corp · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.0M | 960,084 | 0.3% | |
| DTE ENERGY CO COM · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.0M | 123,226 | 0.2% | |
| Kinetik Holdings Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.8M | 367,841 | 0.2% | |
| WEC Energy Group, Inc. · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.6M | 152,398 | 0.2% | |
| Cms Energy Corp Com · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.4M | 223,947 | 0.2% | |
| Core Scientific Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 1,106,726 | 0.2% | |
| Chevron Corp · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 78,350 | 0.2% | |
| Expand Energy Corp · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.7M | 143,176 | 0.2% | |
| Antero Resources Corp · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.5M | 366,007 | 0.2% | |
| Phillips 66 · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.7M | 80,743 | 0.2% | |
| Coterra Energy Inc. · cs CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 403,440 | 0.1% | |
| Ovintiv Inc. · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.7M | 230,150 | 0.1% | |
| Fermi LLC · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 2,280,837 | 0.1% | |
| Diamondback Energy Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 51,684 | 0.1% | |
| Dell Technologies Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 61,252 | 0.1% | |
| Ciena Corp · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 25,418 | 0.1% | |
| Halliburton Company · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 244,800 | 0.1% | |
| Vertiv Holdings Co · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 35,906 | 0.1% | |
| Devon Energy Corporation · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.5M | 169,841 | 0.1% | |
| Micron Technology Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 22,740 | 0.1% | |
| Western Digital Corp · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 27,906 | 0.1% | |
| Seagate Technology Holdings PL · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 18,988 | 0.1% | |
| ProPetro Holding Corp · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 481,294 | 0.1% | |
| Quanta Services Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 11,932 | 0.1% | |
| nVent Electric PLC · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 55,006 | 0.1% | |
| MasTec Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 18,340 | 0.1% | |
| MYR Group Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 20,430 | 0.1% | |
| NEXTERA ENERGY INC COM · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.0M | 54,162 | 0.1% | |
| Terawulf Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 300,192 | 0.0% | |
| IREN Ltd · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 126,312 | 0.0% | |
| Dycom Industries Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 12,764 | 0.0% | |
| Primoris Services Corp · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 29,558 | 0.0% | |
| Ferguson Enterprises Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 17,987 | 0.0% | |
| SOUTHERN CO · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 42,495 | 0.0% | |
| Arista Networks Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 30,936 | 0.0% | |
| Cipher Digital Inc. · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 294,432 | 0.0% | |
| Credo Technology Group Holding · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 37,048 | 0.0% | |
| GE Vernova Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.0M | 3,433 | 0.0% | |
| Modine Manufacturing Co · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 13,408 | 0.0% | |
| Sandisk Corp/DE · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.8M | 4,394 | 0.0% | |
| Amphenol Corp · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.7M | 21,446 | 0.0% | |
| Lumentum Holdings Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1M | 3,002 | 0.0% | |
| Caterpillar Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 2,756 | 0.0% | |
| Hut 8 Corp · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 39,264 | 0.0% | |
| Coherent Corp · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 7,710 | 0.0% | |
| Forgent Power Solutions Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 62,692 | 0.0% | |
| Stantec Inc. · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 17,648 | 0.0% | |
| Nebius Group NV · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 14,252 | 0.0% | |
| Everpure, Inc. · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 24,848 | 0.0% | |
| NVIDIA Corporation · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 8,086 | 0.0% | |
| Cummins Inc. · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2M | 2,202 | 0.0% | |
| Global Partners LP · lp CUSIP 37946R109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 27,147 | 0.0% | |
| Celestica Inc · cs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $913K | 3,240 | 0.0% | |
| NGL Energy Partners LP · lp CUSIP 62913M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $841K | 68,234 | 0.0% | |
| Genesis Energy L.P. · lp CUSIP 371927104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $346K | 19,393 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 90 issuers
Ticker: no reported row here maps to a reviewed ticker. Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 91.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 530 · QoQ moves: 96
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open TORTOISE CAPITAL ADVISORS, L.L.C.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).