Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$19.2M | −40,129 | $188M | $169M | 1,009,317 | 969,188 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$22.0M | +36,126 | $151M | $129M | 312,223 | 348,349 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$4.6M | +10,831 | $111M | $106M | 408,654 | 419,485 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +10,502 | $77.8M | $72.4M | 336,961 | 347,463 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | ADD | +$15.1M | +97,068 | $42.7M | $57.8M | 144,381 | 241,449 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | −$28.7M | −166,196 | $85.3M | $56.6M | 331,922 | 165,726 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$70.7K | +15,001 | $52.2M | $52.3M | 166,782 | 181,783 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$33.1M | +184,296 | $13.0M | $46.2M | 48,506 | 232,802 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +24,304 | $41.2M | $44.3M | 118,965 | 143,269 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$11.3M | +38,764 | $31.8M | $43.1M | 183,134 | 221,898 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +98,252 | $34.8M | $42.9M | 131,324 | 229,576 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +26,142 | $36.5M | $40.4M | 159,619 | 185,761 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$15.8M | +41,434 | $21.5M | $37.3M | 178,546 | 219,980 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$14.6M | +96,637 | $20.7M | $35.3M | 196,854 | 293,491 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | −$16.3M | −166,156 | $50.8M | $34.5M | 413,875 | 247,719 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$196K | +9,279 | $33.6M | $33.4M | 104,257 | 113,536 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$3.4M | +1,970 | $36.0M | $32.6M | 33,490 | 35,460 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$12.9M | −144,130 | $43.0M | $30.0M | 385,914 | 241,784 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +49,153 | $21.9M | $29.1M | 219,263 | 268,416 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$10.3M | +29,080 | $17.4M | $27.7M | 84,300 | 113,380 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −67,851 | $28.8M | $27.0M | 358,732 | 290,881 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$3.4M | +11,258 | $22.5M | $25.9M | 34,056 | 45,314 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$637K | +9,219 | $23.4M | $24.0M | 74,513 | 83,732 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −114,418 | $33.0M | $23.7M | 600,623 | 486,205 |
position key pos:13692 · issuer key iss:1802 COM | ADD | +$21.7M | +244,178 | $2.0M | $23.6M | 38,660 | 282,838 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM CL A | ADD | +$10.6M | +24,107 | $13.0M | $23.6M | 150,093 | 174,200 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | TRIM | +$5.1M | −123,037 | $17.7M | $22.8M | 492,458 | 369,421 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −9,411 | $25.7M | $20.9M | 225,995 | 216,584 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$737K | +7,633 | $19.9M | $20.6M | 257,726 | 265,359 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −174,023 | $21.7M | $20.6M | 787,837 | 613,814 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +75,764 | $11.1M | $20.3M | 95,253 | 171,017 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$738K | +3,393 | $19.0M | $19.8M | 37,865 | 41,258 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$16.6M | +580,924 | $1.9M | $18.5M | 76,957 | 657,881 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | ADD | +$9.1M | +64,373 | $9.2M | $18.3M | 40,675 | 105,048 |
position key pos:11955 · issuer key iss:334 COM | NEW | +$17.4M | +482,859 | $0 | $17.4M | — | 482,859 |
position key pos:17624 · issuer key iss:2264 REGISTERED SHS | ADD | +$14.9M | +2,031,208 | $2.3M | $17.2M | 566,158 | 2,597,366 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49742cb02fd6ccf1ff08481bf072a881 · issuer key cusip6:940923 CL A SHS REPSTG | NEW | +$17.2M | +641,861 | $0 | $17.2M | — | 641,861 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$3.8M | −3,741 | $12.8M | $16.6M | 84,156 | 80,415 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | ADD | −$5.2M | +426 | $21.8M | $16.5M | 83,346 | 83,772 |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | ADD | −$701K | +92,050 | $17.1M | $16.4M | 256,716 | 348,766 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −22,287 | $22.4M | $16.3M | 68,562 | 46,275 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$14.8M | +55,695 | $1.4M | $16.2M | 4,327 | 60,022 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +3,710 | $14.2M | $15.6M | 31,281 | 34,991 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | ADD | +$10.9M | +78,655 | $4.7M | $15.6M | 35,738 | 114,393 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | −$1.1M | −20,059 | $16.4M | $15.3M | 137,172 | 117,113 |
position key pos:16486 · issuer key iss:762 COM CL A | ADD | −$894K | +53,434 | $16.1M | $15.2M | 393,047 | 446,481 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | TRIM | −$10.0M | −50,501 | $24.5M | $14.6M | 119,399 | 68,898 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +22,624 | $11.6M | $14.4M | 87,204 | 109,828 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | ADD | −$136K | +621 | $14.3M | $14.1M | 81,205 | 81,826 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −3,854 | $10.5M | $14.0M | 120,003 | 116,149 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$13.7M | −114,241 | $27.7M | $13.9M | 237,057 | 122,816 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | −$998K | −7,913 | $14.9M | $13.9M | 46,790 | 38,877 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | ADD | +$8.7M | +62,013 | $5.1M | $13.8M | 58,406 | 120,419 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | −$966K | −24,800 | $14.6M | $13.6M | 184,769 | 159,969 |
position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −44,686 | $11.6M | $13.6M | 149,418 | 104,732 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +26,427 | $12.1M | $13.2M | 149,307 | 175,734 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +16,543 | $8.1M | $12.3M | 20,482 | 37,025 |
position key pos:17517 · issuer key iss:2057 SHS | NEW | +$12.1M | +2,090,315 | $0 | $12.1M | — | 2,090,315 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$8.0M | −9,416 | $19.9M | $11.8M | 35,079 | 25,663 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$6.2M | −8,072 | $17.8M | $11.6M | 23,047 | 14,975 |
position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −10,868 | $9.8M | $11.6M | 170,006 | 159,138 |
position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$8.1M | +269,803 | $3.3M | $11.5M | 282,562 | 552,365 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +29,595 | $1.8M | $11.4M | 5,007 | 34,602 |
position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118 COM LBTY ONE S C | NEW | +$11.1M | +130,963 | $0 | $11.1M | — | 130,963 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −10,347 | $9.6M | $11.1M | 142,638 | 132,291 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +86,386 | $8.6M | $11.1M | 90,035 | 176,421 |
position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 CL A | TRIM | −$8.4M | −31,525 | $19.4M | $11.1M | 185,621 | 154,096 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$254K | +10,293 | $10.8M | $11.0M | 58,480 | 68,773 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +2,929 | $12.0M | $10.9M | 88,086 | 91,015 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −43,874 | $15.9M | $10.8M | 136,020 | 92,146 |
position key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:659 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +19,688 | $8.5M | $10.8M | 266,502 | 286,190 |
position key pos:14684 · issuer key iss:1350 CL A | ADD | −$382K | +7,909 | $11.2M | $10.8M | 129,511 | 137,420 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$723K | +2,802 | $11.4M | $10.6M | 32,383 | 35,185 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −2,255 | $12.1M | $10.5M | 148,363 | 146,108 |
position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 COM | ADD | −$99.4K | +5,985 | $10.5M | $10.4M | 735,074 | 741,059 |
position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2013 CL A | TRIM | −$3.6M | −33,300 | $14.0M | $10.4M | 162,476 | 129,176 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +32,077 | $8.9M | $10.4M | 112,237 | 144,314 |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +38,194 | $3.6M | $10.3M | 15,953 | 54,147 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +11,109 | $7.2M | $10.1M | 32,925 | 44,034 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$3.0M | +3,855 | $6.7M | $9.7M | 15,643 | 19,498 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | −$23.8M | −628,175 | $33.3M | $9.6M | 818,440 | 190,265 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +15,588 | $6.5M | $9.3M | 30,298 | 45,886 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +5,058 | $5.3M | $9.3M | 11,420 | 16,478 |
position key pos:12709 · issuer key iss:1480 CLASS A COM SHS | ADD | +$5.0M | +230,494 | $4.1M | $9.1M | 251,999 | 482,493 |
position key pos:15649 · issuer key iss:909 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +129,465 | $7.6M | $9.0M | 293,167 | 422,632 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.4M | +3,626 | $6.5M | $8.9M | 16,859 | 20,485 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +7,796 | $5.2M | $8.8M | 18,350 | 26,146 |
position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 COM | TRIM | −$467K | −5,145 | $9.2M | $8.7M | 339,689 | 334,544 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | TRIM | −$5.8M | −15,839 | $14.2M | $8.4M | 63,799 | 47,960 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | TRIM | −$542K | −32,933 | $8.9M | $8.3M | 174,390 | 141,457 |
position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 SHS | TRIM | −$1.9M | −3,147 | $10.1M | $8.2M | 96,980 | 93,833 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | TRIM | +$12.2K | −13,918 | $8.1M | $8.2M | 89,009 | 75,091 |
position key pos:16732 · issuer key iss:734 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +32,606 | $6.6M | $8.1M | 141,976 | 174,582 |
position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 COM | ADD | +$7.8M | +23,125 | $42.9K | $7.9M | 116 | 23,241 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +23,238 | $4.8M | $7.8M | 19,743 | 42,981 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$2.6M | −15,680 | $10.0M | $7.5M | 76,410 | 60,730 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$917K | −1,120 | $8.4M | $7.5M | 87,140 | 86,020 |
position key pos:11992 · issuer key iss:2256 COM SHS | TRIM | +$1.6M | −6,989 | $5.8M | $7.4M | 64,936 | 57,947 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −18,955 | $11.2M | $7.4M | 69,794 | 50,839 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 COM SHS | TRIM | −$1.8M | −14,283 | $9.1M | $7.3M | 119,020 | 104,737 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:913925d8d872d20f23fa2f63be059412 · issuer key cusip6:92189H OIL SERVICES ETF | NO CHANGE | +$530K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.8M | 4,434 | 4,434 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | NO CHANGE | −$144K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 14,007 | 14,007 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $719K | $718K | 3,521 | 3,521 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$43.5K | 0 | $719K | $675K | 5,714 | 5,714 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | NO CHANGE | +$159K | 0 | $203K | $362K | 8,683 | 8,683 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1e71bd6ff507cf831cca3859119fb42 · issuer key cusip6:L1995B COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $260K | $253K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | NO CHANGE | +$47.5K | 0 | $150K | $198K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:11477 · issuer key iss:1832 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.6K | 0 | $149K | $171K | 2,219 | 2,219 |
position key pos:11811 · issuer key iss:1566 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$32.5K | 0 | $123K | $90.8K | 6,369 | 6,369 |
position key pos:13334 · issuer key iss:1669 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$11.7K | 0 | $76.0K | $87.7K | 3,800 | 3,800 |
position key pos:12450 · issuer key iss:1693 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$19.6K | 0 | $102K | $82.8K | 4,001 | 4,001 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.4K | 0 | $60.8K | $81.2K | 93 | 93 |
position key pos:11300 · issuer key iss:882 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$22.7K | 0 | $99.5K | $76.9K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:16586 · issuer key iss:598 COM | NO CHANGE | +$675 | 0 | $70.0K | $70.7K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:909ab807a85afe3c3f5170c1a7ba0aec · issuer key cusip6:950810 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $66.5K | $69.0K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:11418 · issuer key iss:103 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.7K | 0 | $105K | $66.8K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:13870 · issuer key iss:1856 COM | NO CHANGE | +$540 | 0 | $62.4K | $63.0K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.3K | 0 | $50.6K | $61.9K | 820 | 820 |
position key pos:14112 · issuer key iss:159 COM | NO CHANGE | −$105 | 0 | $61.9K | $61.8K | 582 | 582 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.8K | 0 | $47.4K | $60.1K | 335 | 335 |
position key pos:13136 · issuer key iss:1800 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $51.3K | $39.9K | 500 | 500 |
position key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:1110 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$7.3K | 0 | $47.0K | $39.7K | 457 | 457 |
position key pos:16694 · issuer key iss:1302 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $33.7K | $35.3K | 2,677 | 2,677 |
position key pos:14572 · issuer key iss:1825 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $23.1K | $28.1K | 874 | 874 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $32.3K | $27.9K | 1,450 | 1,450 |
position key pos:15772 · issuer key iss:1598 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $14.0K | $23.4K | 749 | 749 |
position key pos:13630 · issuer key iss:1631 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.0K | 0 | $35.8K | $22.7K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $13.6K | $19.3K | 167 | 167 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $10.3K | $16.3K | 250 | 250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6628b7a4005a9294f9360fa5c8005416 · issuer key cusip6:83410S SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$190 | 0 | $15.6K | $15.5K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:11866 · issuer key iss:612 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $13.5K | $15.3K | 335 | 335 |
position key pos:11349 · issuer key iss:1242 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $12.1K | $10.9K | 111 | 111 |
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$327 | 0 | $9.4K | $9.0K | 300 | 300 |
position key pos:11936 · issuer key iss:1233 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$331 | 0 | $5.3K | $5.0K | 177 | 177 |
position key pos:10996 · issuer key iss:2155 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$144 | 0 | $4.4K | $4.5K | 71 | 71 |
position key pos:10723 · issuer key iss:2163 COM CL C | NO CHANGE | +$225 | 0 | $3.6K | $3.8K | 326 | 326 |
position key pos:12028 · issuer key iss:1179 COM | NO CHANGE | −$384 | 0 | $2.3K | $1.9K | 51 | 51 |
position key pos:12883 · issuer key iss:2178 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$130 | 0 | $816 | $946 | 8 | 8 |
position key pos:16676 · issuer key iss:1081 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$967 | 0 | $1.9K | $945 | 72 | 72 |
position key pos:17718 · issuer key iss:306 COM | NO CHANGE | −$187 | 0 | $810 | $623 | 12 | 12 |
position key pos:15900 · issuer key iss:1103 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$32 | 0 | $573 | $605 | 5 | 5 |
position key pos:16701 · issuer key iss:1674 COM | NO CHANGE | −$69 | 0 | $444 | $375 | 7 | 7 |
position key sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 · issuer key cusip6:03753U COM | NO CHANGE | +$61 | 0 | $100 | $161 | 4 | 4 |
position key pos:16977 · issuer key iss:1927 COM | NO CHANGE | −$178 | 0 | $319 | $141 | 10 | 10 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3 | 0 | $79 | $82 | 1 | 1 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $169M | 969,188 | 5.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $129M | 348,349 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $106M | 419,485 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $76.3M | 265,515 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $72.4M | 347,463 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $57.8M | 241,449 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $56.6M | 165,726 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $46.2M | 232,802 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $44.3M | 143,269 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $43.1M | 221,898 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $42.9M | 229,576 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $40.4M | 185,761 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $37.3M | 219,980 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $35.3M | 293,491 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $34.5M | 247,719 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $33.4M | 113,536 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $32.6M | 35,460 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $30.0M | 241,784 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $29.1M | 268,416 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $27.7M | 113,380 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $27.0M | 290,881 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $25.9M | 45,314 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $23.7M | 486,205 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIDEWATER INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $23.6M | 282,838 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $23.6M | 174,200 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $22.8M | 369,421 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $20.9M | 216,584 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $20.6M | 265,359 | 0.7% | |
| — | INDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $20.6M | 613,814 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $20.3M | 171,017 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $19.8M | 41,258 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $18.5M | 657,881 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $18.3M | 105,048 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUKER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $17.4M | 482,859 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSOCEAN LTD · REGISTERED SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $17.2M | 2,597,366 | 0.6% | |
| — | WATERBRIDGE INFRASTRUCTURE L · CL A SHS REPSTG CUSIP 940923105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 641,861 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $16.6M | 80,415 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $16.5M | 83,772 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $16.4M | 348,766 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $16.3M | 46,275 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $16.2M | 60,022 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $15.6M | 34,991 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $15.6M | 114,393 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $15.3M | 117,113 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $15.2M | 446,481 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.6M | 68,898 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.4M | 109,828 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.1M | 81,826 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.0M | 116,149 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.9M | 122,816 | 0.5% | |
| — | ATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 38,877 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.8M | 120,419 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.6M | 159,969 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.6M | 104,732 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.2M | 175,734 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.3M | 37,025 | 0.4% | |
| — | ORR DRILLING LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 2,090,315 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $11.8M | 25,663 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $11.6M | 14,975 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $11.6M | 159,138 | 0.4% | |
| — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 552,365 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $11.4M | 34,602 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL · COM LBTY ONE S C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $11.1M | 130,963 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $11.1M | 132,291 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $11.1M | 176,421 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $11.1M | 154,096 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $11.0M | 68,773 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.9M | 91,015 | 0.4% | |
| — | ULTE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 92,146 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPHASE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.8M | 286,190 | 0.4% | |
| — | KTA INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 137,420 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.6M | 35,185 | 0.4% | |
| — | BER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 146,108 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.4M | 741,059 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.4M | 129,176 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.4M | 144,314 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.3M | 54,147 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.1M | 44,034 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $9.7M | 19,498 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $9.6M | 190,265 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $9.3M | 45,886 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $9.3M | 16,478 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMO BRANDS CORPORATION · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $9.1M | 482,493 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HIGHWOODS PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $9.0M | 422,632 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.9M | 20,485 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.8M | 26,146 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.7M | 334,544 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEEVA SYS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.4M | 47,960 | 0.3% | |
| — | REEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 141,457 | 0.3% | |
| — | ENTAIR PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 93,833 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.2M | 75,091 | 0.3% | |
| — | IFTH THIRD BANCORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 174,582 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERRARI N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $7.9M | 23,241 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $7.8M | 42,981 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $7.5M | 60,730 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $7.5M | 86,020 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUNGE GLOBAL SA · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $7.4M | 57,947 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $7.4M | 50,839 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTIV PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $7.3M | 104,737 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $7.2M | 14,736 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 43.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 133 · QoQ moves: 518
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open FIDEURAM - INTESA SANPAOLO PRIVATE BANKING S.P.A.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).