Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$7.5M | −34,697 | $172M | $179M | 565,581 | 530,884 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$12.4M | +114,037 | $116M | $129M | 504,434 | 618,471 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$9.5M | +63,736 | $109M | $119M | 348,766 | 412,502 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$41.9M | +169,729 | $68.3M | $110M | 194,792 | 364,521 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −2,563 | $88.6M | $86.2M | 367,404 | 364,841 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | ADD | +$27.6M | +429,060 | $52.4M | $79.9M | 990,752 | 1,419,812 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +60,042 | $74.7M | $79.4M | 154,420 | 214,462 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | TRIM | −$44.6M | −53,462 | $123M | $78.1M | 202,865 | 149,403 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM | ADD | −$8.0M | +50,441 | $84.8M | $76.8M | 623,513 | 673,954 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$10.3M | +710 | $85.3M | $75.0M | 149,425 | 150,135 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$14.1M | −22,548 | $84.5M | $70.4M | 906,631 | 884,083 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | +$3.9M | −2,619 | $65.2M | $69.1M | 774,050 | 771,431 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$13.0M | −1,238 | $81.4M | $68.4M | 140,488 | 139,250 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −2,369 | $70.7M | $66.2M | 707,286 | 704,917 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$25.8M | +260,248 | $30.7M | $56.5M | 327,099 | 587,347 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | ADD | +$868K | +173,715 | $52.1M | $53.0M | 776,201 | 949,916 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$7.5M | +882 | $60.0M | $52.5M | 90,918 | 91,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:69202e2f7b231a1f29c40484514ac621 · issuer key cusip6:760125 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | +$2.7M | −10,131 | $43.5M | $46.1M | 1,475,957 | 1,465,826 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$21.1M | +89,725 | $24.4M | $45.6M | 89,797 | 179,522 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4df7dc649a50b7ec362b3462ddb28339 · issuer key cusip6:46438G IBONDS DEC 2044 | ADD | +$33.3K | +13,253 | $45.0M | $45.1M | 1,821,802 | 1,835,055 |
position key pos:14821 · issuer key iss:794 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$2.7M | −37,796 | $47.1M | $44.4M | 894,593 | 856,797 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a71b6dfa34cdbeba4ded30a6459d58a · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 29 | ADD | +$1.3M | +68,495 | $43.0M | $44.3M | 1,837,008 | 1,905,503 |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | ADD | +$9.5M | +5,450 | $34.2M | $43.7M | 218,175 | 223,625 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$15.1M | +8,815 | $56.9M | $41.7M | 214,663 | 223,478 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | TRIM | −$38.3M | −249,828 | $78.2M | $39.9M | 434,127 | 184,299 |
position key pos:16190 · issuer key iss:2005 CL A | ADD | −$3.0M | +14,266 | $42.7M | $39.7M | 175,844 | 190,110 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36a0da3023e53ab7ca1edd24166747ff · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBDS DEC28 ETF | ADD | +$1.4M | +61,678 | $35.4M | $36.8M | 1,391,684 | 1,453,362 |
position key pos:13685 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 26 TRM TS | ADD | +$220K | +6,953 | $34.8M | $35.1M | 1,522,715 | 1,529,668 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | ADD | −$6.0M | +40 | $40.9M | $34.9M | 80,001 | 80,041 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B 0-5 YR TIPS ETF | TRIM | −$949K | −12,676 | $35.6M | $34.7M | 347,762 | 335,086 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +38,959 | $28.9M | $33.8M | 155,103 | 194,062 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd51e70c2eb877752540b7cb773d38b7 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2031 | ADD | +$820K | +55,465 | $32.8M | $33.6M | 1,549,157 | 1,604,622 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b47245d192ff0b8cdaaa704379f7c5b0 · issuer key cusip6:46438G IBONDS DEC 2034 | ADD | −$301K | +3,460 | $33.3M | $33.0M | 1,262,550 | 1,266,010 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | ADD | +$22.8M | +175,130 | $8.0M | $30.9M | 60,494 | 235,624 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$27.2M | +130,485 | $555K | $27.8M | 3,640 | 134,125 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$26.5M | +284,163 | $470K | $26.9M | 5,854 | 290,017 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NEW | +$26.7M | +196,710 | $0 | $26.7M | — | 196,710 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | NEW | +$26.7M | +493,477 | $0 | $26.7M | — | 493,477 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$21.9M | +46,243 | $4.7M | $26.7M | 9,394 | 55,637 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e6f4c42bef17caf87349e5223ba1544 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2033 | ADD | −$230K | +2,557 | $26.7M | $26.5M | 1,022,638 | 1,025,195 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$25.7M | +72,864 | $284K | $25.9M | 868 | 73,732 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | NEW | +$25.6M | +87,995 | $0 | $25.6M | — | 87,995 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b82b14d336c3b013399329bf65d7ca6a · issuer key cusip6:46438G IBONDS DEC 2035 | ADD | −$29.6K | +5,746 | $25.3M | $25.3M | 992,283 | 998,029 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | NEW | +$25.2M | +111,395 | $0 | $25.2M | — | 111,395 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$23.6M | +80,617 | $1.4M | $25.0M | 4,248 | 84,865 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$23.7M | +152,524 | $613K | $24.3M | 4,271 | 156,795 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | NEW | +$24.3M | +116,179 | $0 | $24.3M | — | 116,179 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$23.6M | +121,313 | $272K | $23.9M | 1,565 | 122,878 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | NEW | +$22.1M | +215,518 | $0 | $22.1M | — | 215,518 |
position key sid:sec:prov:87f0807e34c84e67080cc3456e4c567d · issuer key cusip6:46438G IBONDS DEC 2034 | ADD | −$49.5K | +4,086 | $22.2M | $22.1M | 859,319 | 863,405 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | +$21.2M | +22,095 | $653K | $21.8M | 610 | 22,705 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | NEW | +$21.3M | +179,807 | $0 | $21.3M | — | 179,807 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | ADD | +$20.9M | +241,290 | $260K | $21.1M | 2,707 | 243,997 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1afe3c889e4b4befe3a1c8ce4654966b · issuer key cusip6:46434V TRS FLT RT BD | TRIM | −$25.5K | −1,882 | $20.7M | $20.7M | 410,909 | 409,027 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −2,198 | $12.9M | $14.4M | 22,508 | 20,310 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −2,437 | $11.0M | $12.3M | 52,957 | 50,520 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$1.2M | +7,354 | $10.2M | $11.4M | 32,560 | 39,914 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$148K | −2,791 | $9.5M | $9.3M | 123,144 | 120,353 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$370K | +2,117 | $8.2M | $8.6M | 57,338 | 59,455 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$249K | +380 | $7.7M | $8.0M | 25,297 | 25,677 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −3,935 | $6.6M | $7.9M | 161,751 | 157,816 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | +$806K | −168 | $7.0M | $7.9M | 22,120 | 21,952 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +5,752 | $6.5M | $7.8M | 262,016 | 267,768 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | TRIM | −$407K | −3,940 | $8.0M | $7.6M | 149,419 | 145,479 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | TRIM | −$942K | −1,123 | $8.4M | $7.5M | 24,948 | 23,825 |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 CL A LMT VTG SHS | ADD | −$1.1M | +5,291 | $8.5M | $7.4M | 162,090 | 167,381 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +12,235 | $2.5M | $6.1M | 7,324 | 19,559 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | TRIM | −$600K | −40 | $6.4M | $5.8M | 39,925 | 39,885 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | ADD | +$210K | +4,503 | $5.1M | $5.3M | 50,674 | 55,177 |
position key pos:15428 · issuer key iss:1955 PERP PFD CNV A | TRIM | −$178K | −50 | $2.6M | $2.4M | 2,110 | 2,060 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$71.1K | +816 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 4,803 | 5,619 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | +$84.6K | −9 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 6,337 | 6,328 |
position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230 7.25%CNV PFD L | TRIM | −$178K | −67 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 1,620 | 1,553 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,112 | $410K | $1.6M | 476 | 1,588 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$507K | +3,223 | $925K | $1.4M | 8,299 | 11,522 |
position key pos:17986 · issuer key iss:1846 COM | NEW | +$1.4M | +1,736 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 1,736 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$457K | +638 | $902K | $1.4M | 839 | 1,477 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$161K | −963 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 6,435 | 5,472 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$12.4K | +209 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 3,710 | 3,919 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$481K | +1,071 | $730K | $1.2M | 6,065 | 7,136 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | ADD | +$242K | +184 | $846K | $1.1M | 11,508 | 11,692 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | +$591K | +6,862 | $461K | $1.1M | 4,056 | 10,918 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | ADD | −$61.2K | +454 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 8,200 | 8,654 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | TRIM | +$37.6K | −142 | $960K | $997K | 897 | 755 |
position key pos:15735 · issuer key iss:685 COM | TRIM | +$254K | −208 | $711K | $966K | 3,640 | 3,432 |
position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 COM | TRIM | +$934 | −359 | $928K | $929K | 2,069 | 1,710 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$92.4K | −212 | $961K | $869K | 4,206 | 3,994 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | TRIM | +$24.7K | −57 | $844K | $868K | 4,794 | 4,737 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$602K | +3,713 | $236K | $839K | 1,539 | 5,252 |
position key pos:18186 · issuer key iss:509 COM CL A | TRIM | −$58.1K | −706 | $862K | $804K | 7,938 | 7,232 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$108K | +627 | $692K | $800K | 9,893 | 10,520 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | ADD | −$191K | +253 | $974K | $783K | 23,672 | 23,925 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$73.8K | +31 | $662K | $736K | 7,597 | 7,628 |
position key pos:17335 · issuer key iss:758 SPON ADR UNITS | ADD | +$87.0K | +208 | $647K | $734K | 6,398 | 6,606 |
position key pos:18152 · issuer key iss:501 COM | ADD | +$336K | +23,665 | $392K | $728K | 22,635 | 46,300 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$176K | +829 | $533K | $709K | 5,061 | 5,890 |
position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 CL A | ADD | +$9.0K | +211 | $698K | $707K | 7,994 | 8,205 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | ADD | +$199K | +73 | $500K | $699K | 4,759 | 4,832 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | ADD | +$36.7K | +810 | $659K | $695K | 8,937 | 9,747 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$141K | +2,539 | $549K | $690K | 22,045 | 24,584 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$22.0K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 36,015 | 36,015 |
position key pos:12630 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US S | NO CHANGE | +$44.5K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 48,417 | 48,417 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | NO CHANGE | +$31.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 44,049 | 44,049 |
position key pos:17066 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL EMER | NO CHANGE | +$47.5K | 0 | $779K | $827K | 21,606 | 21,606 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 TIPS BD ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $638K | $641K | 5,805 | 5,805 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $593K | $594K | 12,671 | 12,671 |
position key pos:13982 · issuer key iss:1108 COM | NO CHANGE | +$102K | 0 | $295K | $398K | 3,643 | 3,643 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$17.5K | 0 | $372K | $354K | 13,806 | 13,806 |
position key sid:sec:prov:026b9a5ba65b32d2a2abceb0daea5979 · issuer key cusip6:922021 TAX EXEMPT BD FD | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $354K | $349K | 3,527 | 3,527 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | NO CHANGE | +$20.4K | 0 | $248K | $269K | 5,494 | 5,494 |
position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL SCEQT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$6.3K | 0 | $236K | $242K | 5,177 | 5,177 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0117b9b8d14996c6df72c8dbdd32be0b · issuer key cusip6:72201Y SHS | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $213K | $205K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $179M | 530,884 | 6.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $140M | 6,097,853 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $130M | 452,416 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $129M | 618,471 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $125M | 4,962,499 | 4.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $110M | 364,521 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $86.2M | 364,841 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $79.9M | 1,419,812 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $79.4M | 214,462 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $78.1M | 149,403 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $76.8M | 673,954 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $75.0M | 150,135 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $72.8M | 886,143 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $69.1M | 771,431 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $68.4M | 139,250 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $66.2M | 704,917 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $56.5M | 587,347 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $53.0M | 949,916 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $52.5M | 91,800 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 760125104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $46.1M | 1,465,826 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $45.6M | 179,522 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $44.4M | 856,797 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $43.7M | 223,625 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $41.7M | 223,478 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $39.9M | 184,299 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $39.7M | 190,110 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $37.3M | 1,474,119 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $34.9M | 80,041 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-5 YR TIPS ETF CUSIP 46429B747 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $34.7M | 335,086 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $33.9M | — | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $30.9M | 235,624 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $27.8M | 134,125 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $27.4M | 55,638 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $26.9M | 290,017 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $26.7M | 196,710 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $26.7M | 493,477 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $25.9M | 73,732 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $25.6M | 87,995 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $25.2M | 111,395 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $25.0M | 84,865 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $24.3M | 156,795 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $24.3M | 116,179 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $23.9M | 122,878 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $22.1M | 215,518 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $21.8M | 22,705 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $21.3M | 179,807 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $21.1M | 243,997 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · TRS FLT RT BD CUSIP 46434V860 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $20.7M | 409,027 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $14.4M | 20,310 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $12.3M | 50,520 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $9.3M | 120,353 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $8.6M | 59,455 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $8.0M | 25,677 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $7.9M | 157,816 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $7.9M | 21,952 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $7.8M | 267,768 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $7.6M | 145,479 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $7.5M | 23,825 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD · CL A LMT VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $7.4M | 167,381 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $6.1M | 19,559 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $5.8M | 39,885 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $5.3M | 55,177 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $5.3M | 170,557 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $2.5M | 15,137 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $2.1M | 5,619 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $2.1M | 6,328 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.9M | 8,242 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · RAFI US 1000 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 36,015 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $1.6M | 1,588 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $1.4M | 11,522 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBIQUITI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $1.4M | 1,736 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $1.4M | 1,477 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $1.3M | 5,472 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $1.3M | 3,919 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $1.2M | 7,136 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $1.1M | 11,692 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $1.1M | 10,918 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $1.0M | 8,654 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $997K | 755 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $966K | 3,432 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $955K | 3,013 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $929K | 1,710 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $869K | 3,994 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $868K | 4,737 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $839K | 5,252 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $804K | 7,232 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $800K | 10,520 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $783K | 23,925 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $736K | 7,628 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO S · SPON ADR UNITS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $734K | 6,606 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONAGRA BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $728K | 46,300 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $709K | 5,890 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBUS MED INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $707K | 8,205 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $699K | 4,832 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $695K | 9,747 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $690K | 24,584 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS ROADHOUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $684K | 4,140 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $653K | 4,135 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $653K | 4,439 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAON INC · COM PAR $0.004 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-22 +52d | $648K | 7,830 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 63.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 223 · QoQ moves: 318
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open SUMMITRY LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).