Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$13.0M | −11,340 | $152M | $139M | 560,740 | 549,400 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$9.6M | +6,793 | $125M | $115M | 1,172,094 | 1,178,887 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$4.1M | −63,751 | $112M | $108M | 1,968,113 | 1,904,362 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$8.9M | −12,129 | $104M | $95.2M | 558,270 | 546,141 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$2.8M | −44,076 | $96.1M | $93.2M | 1,073,861 | 1,029,785 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | ADD | +$12.3M | +118,084 | $74.0M | $86.3M | 899,049 | 1,017,133 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | −$6.2M | −32,675 | $92.1M | $86.0M | 232,445 | 199,770 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$22.3M | +7,327 | $107M | $84.5M | 220,874 | 228,201 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$12.4M | −19,221 | $84.8M | $72.4M | 270,983 | 251,762 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$14.9M | −24,868 | $68.2M | $53.3M | 197,186 | 172,318 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −2,037 | $57.6M | $52.0M | 178,857 | 176,820 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$3.7M | −1,840 | $54.5M | $50.7M | 79,855 | 78,015 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$7.4M | −9,602 | $55.4M | $48.0M | 240,012 | 230,410 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a598625d369c85cf388412d5159335b · issuer key cusip6:46654Q MORTGAGE BACKED | ADD | +$5.2M | +103,648 | $37.7M | $42.9M | 738,014 | 841,662 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | −$855K | −18,061 | $40.4M | $39.6M | 336,566 | 318,505 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −13,260 | $33.1M | $35.3M | 297,407 | 284,147 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$11.2M | +9,467 | $23.5M | $34.7M | 195,262 | 204,729 |
position key pos:13139 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$737K | −5,647 | $33.5M | $34.2M | 362,213 | 356,566 |
position key pos:10894 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.0M | +21,290 | $30.6M | $32.6M | 361,397 | 382,687 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +1,859 | $34.9M | $31.6M | 32,518 | 34,377 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$4.5M | −1,630 | $27.0M | $31.5M | 130,686 | 129,056 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$3.2M | +2,461 | $34.6M | $31.4M | 52,451 | 54,912 |
position key pos:13840 · issuer key iss:1633 INT-TRM U.S TRES | ADD | +$453K | +26,521 | $30.6M | $31.1M | 1,221,356 | 1,247,877 |
position key sid:sec:prov:79b170b8a5ace3b6ea08e4b3dcbdf6c0 · issuer key cusip6:87283Q US EQUITY RESEAR | TRIM | −$3.3M | −44,259 | $34.3M | $30.9M | 800,775 | 756,516 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$4.1M | −2,465 | $24.9M | $29.0M | 43,448 | 40,983 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$9.1M | +9,554 | $19.9M | $29.0M | 130,599 | 140,153 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +1,792 | $21.2M | $24.5M | 201,859 | 203,651 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$4.3M | −6,129 | $28.5M | $24.2M | 56,662 | 50,533 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$417K | −2,005 | $23.7M | $24.1M | 408,831 | 406,826 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$195K | +2,177 | $23.4M | $23.6M | 37,371 | 39,548 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$77.9K | −3,108 | $22.5M | $22.4M | 291,563 | 288,455 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +3,873 | $20.8M | $22.4M | 68,069 | 71,942 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$3.8M | −895 | $25.7M | $21.9M | 73,195 | 72,300 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | −$1.3M | −13,280 | $21.4M | $20.1M | 149,171 | 135,891 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +1,968 | $17.1M | $20.0M | 213,051 | 215,019 |
position key pos:15174 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$885K | +1,427 | $18.9M | $19.8M | 207,745 | 209,172 |
position key pos:17209 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.2M | +7,325 | $18.5M | $19.7M | 196,356 | 203,681 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | TRIM | −$723K | −7,648 | $20.3M | $19.6M | 254,341 | 246,693 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18287cec0994644fb1cc3e27d5f11e3f · issuer key cusip6:41151J PANAGORA DYNAMIC | NEW | +$19.2M | +819,172 | $0 | $19.2M | — | 819,172 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$791K | +5,403 | $18.4M | $19.2M | 278,825 | 284,228 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −28,779 | $26.7M | $19.1M | 116,638 | 87,859 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +3,393 | $15.4M | $18.6M | 78,690 | 82,083 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$3.5M | +2,321 | $14.3M | $17.8M | 33,556 | 35,877 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | TRIM | −$341K | −1,524 | $18.0M | $17.6M | 214,816 | 213,292 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$845K | −180 | $17.8M | $16.9M | 51,689 | 51,509 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +3,348 | $14.6M | $16.9M | 44,598 | 47,946 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$556K | +302 | $16.3M | $15.7M | 23,755 | 24,057 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a71b6dfa34cdbeba4ded30a6459d58a · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 29 | ADD | +$3.7M | +161,509 | $11.7M | $15.4M | 499,745 | 661,254 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −340 | $12.6M | $14.2M | 14,600 | 14,260 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | ADD | −$28.5K | +230 | $14.2M | $14.2M | 301,928 | 302,158 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS 27 ETF | ADD | +$3.4M | +141,659 | $10.6M | $14.1M | 438,090 | 579,749 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −902 | $16.4M | $13.2M | 36,538 | 35,636 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$233K | −1,773 | $13.0M | $13.2M | 84,709 | 82,936 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +4,439 | $12.1M | $13.2M | 75,478 | 79,917 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd26f3315903a7ab529f26650c2ac746 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2030 | ADD | +$3.0M | +138,763 | $9.9M | $12.9M | 450,474 | 589,237 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$10.3M | +147,103 | $2.3M | $12.7M | 34,803 | 181,906 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36a0da3023e53ab7ca1edd24166747ff · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBDS DEC28 ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +43,260 | $11.6M | $12.6M | 454,609 | 497,869 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +12,878 | $10.2M | $12.1M | 146,612 | 159,490 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +4,753 | $10.3M | $12.1M | 178,601 | 183,354 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$690K | +610 | $12.6M | $11.9M | 11,755 | 12,365 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$459K | +3,588 | $11.1M | $11.5M | 114,907 | 118,495 |
position key pos:12291 · issuer key iss:1633 SHT TM US TRES | ADD | +$1.2M | +52,641 | $10.1M | $11.3M | 413,382 | 466,023 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$499K | +1,690 | $10.7M | $11.2M | 43,536 | 45,226 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B 0-5 YR TIPS ETF | TRIM | −$4.0M | −40,231 | $15.1M | $11.1M | 147,860 | 107,629 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$159K | +7,864 | $10.9M | $11.1M | 33,076 | 40,940 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −1,789 | $13.8M | $10.8M | 46,462 | 44,673 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −6,949 | $15.6M | $10.8M | 80,087 | 73,138 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | +$981K | +16,349 | $9.4M | $10.3M | 93,693 | 110,042 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18b24b40b9b042d1996f48cc2c275a28 · issuer key cusip6:46435G IBONDS DEC2026 | ADD | +$937K | +38,507 | $9.3M | $10.2M | 383,441 | 421,948 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −3,532 | $8.4M | $10.2M | 205,857 | 202,325 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | ADD | −$150K | +3,950 | $10.2M | $10.0M | 74,399 | 78,349 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$701K | +1,039 | $9.2M | $9.9M | 39,759 | 40,798 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −66 | $8.4M | $9.8M | 28,566 | 28,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd51e70c2eb877752540b7cb773d38b7 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS DEC 2031 | ADD | +$2.6M | +128,195 | $6.8M | $9.4M | 321,951 | 450,146 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +8,051 | $7.4M | $9.3M | 35,779 | 43,830 |
position key pos:12545 · issuer key iss:715 COM | TRIM | −$750K | −31,655 | $10.0M | $9.2M | 582,022 | 550,367 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | ADD | +$772K | +1,794 | $8.0M | $8.8M | 23,881 | 25,675 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NEW | +$8.4M | +39,451 | $0 | $8.4M | — | 39,451 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$327K | +2,416 | $8.1M | $8.4M | 83,923 | 86,339 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | −$442K | +1,215 | $8.8M | $8.4M | 49,527 | 50,742 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | ADD | +$906K | +17 | $7.3M | $8.2M | 35,457 | 35,474 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −5 | $5.4M | $8.1M | 33,272 | 33,267 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$405K | +104 | $8.5M | $8.1M | 39,690 | 39,794 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −2,566 | $9.6M | $7.9M | 51,913 | 49,347 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +4,643 | $9.4M | $7.9M | 38,613 | 43,256 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −25,377 | $9.9M | $7.9M | 85,522 | 60,145 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −7,455 | $8.9M | $7.9M | 61,826 | 54,371 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −3,268 | $5.7M | $7.8M | 34,972 | 31,704 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +2,104 | $5.7M | $7.8M | 19,698 | 21,802 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$922K | +1,338 | $8.7M | $7.8M | 157,922 | 159,260 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$746K | +1,121 | $7.0M | $7.7M | 48,591 | 49,712 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +1,184 | $5.3M | $7.7M | 56,994 | 58,178 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +124 | $10.1M | $7.6M | 59,111 | 59,235 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | NEW | +$7.5M | +124,487 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 124,487 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −3,693 | $11.1M | $7.1M | 116,170 | 112,477 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0642809ea123953125be984c495918ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C LONG TERM TREAS | TRIM | −$84.2K | −500 | $7.1M | $7.0M | 126,933 | 126,433 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$553K | +135 | $6.3M | $6.8M | 23,041 | 23,176 |
position key pos:10662 · issuer key iss:1699 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +176 | $5.6M | $6.8M | 39,328 | 39,504 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −54 | $8.9M | $6.7M | 1,655 | 1,601 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −154 | $5.3M | $6.7M | 6,956 | 6,802 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $3.6M | $5.1M | 13,105 | 13,105 |
position key pos:13912 · issuer key iss:284 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$494K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.4M | 187,201 | 187,201 |
position key pos:12296 · issuer key iss:237 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$842K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.2M | 196,203 | 196,203 |
position key cusip:45262P102 · issuer key cusip6:45262P SPON ADR | NO CHANGE | −$153K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.8M | 93,099 | 93,099 |
position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 COM | NO CHANGE | −$422K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.4M | 191,136 | 191,136 |
position key pos:10954 · issuer key iss:836 COM | NO CHANGE | −$240K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.3M | 264,177 | 264,177 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | NO CHANGE | −$195K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 44,415 | 44,415 |
position key cusip:G2716N103 · issuer key cusip6:G2716N SHS | NO CHANGE | −$862K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.0M | 238,204 | 238,204 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3abb43ca394fc293cc8acc40cd7f39d3 · issuer key cusip6:38147U SHS | NO CHANGE | −$124K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.8M | 311,196 | 311,196 |
position key pos:15062 · issuer key iss:1102 COM | NO CHANGE | −$348K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.4M | 57,194 | 57,194 |
position key pos:12346 · issuer key iss:718 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $3.5M | $2.4M | 236,098 | 236,098 |
position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 COM | NO CHANGE | −$60.9K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 60,341 | 60,341 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8080c09e9b3db543445a5faeb2d60b34 · issuer key cusip6:913456 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 29,432 | 29,432 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 11,991 | 11,991 |
position key pos:16097 · issuer key iss:466 CL C | NO CHANGE | +$163K | 0 | $897K | $1.1M | 26,959 | 26,959 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5a8fc97dbcb7ae527c97957196099cf · issuer key cusip6:01881G UNIT LTD PARTN | NO CHANGE | −$27.9K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 26,824 | 26,824 |
position key pos:6748 · issuer key iss:1495 5.50% CNV A1 PFD | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$45.6K | 0 | $1.0M | $963K | 2,700 | 2,700 |
position key pos:12315 · issuer key iss:470 COM | NO CHANGE | +$165K | 0 | $658K | $823K | 4,292 | 4,292 |
position key cusip:74290T738 · issuer key cusip6:74290T 6.50% CNV A3 PFD | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $750K | $750K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1781 COM | NO CHANGE | +$68.6K | 0 | $641K | $709K | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:16894 · issuer key iss:1354 COM | NO CHANGE | −$89.8K | 0 | $714K | $624K | 15,649 | 15,649 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM NON VTG | NO CHANGE | −$207K | 0 | $799K | $592K | 11,732 | 11,732 |
position key cusip:313586109 · issuer key cusip6:313586 COM | NO CHANGE | −$253K | 0 | $783K | $530K | 73,000 | 73,000 |
position key cusip:54951L109 · issuer key cusip6:54951L SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$22.4K | 0 | $535K | $512K | 15,965 | 15,965 |
position key pos:12640 · issuer key iss:1015 UNIT BEN INT | NO CHANGE | +$142K | 0 | $357K | $499K | 15,476 | 15,476 |
position key pos:13420 · issuer key iss:778 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $451K | $446K | 18,880 | 18,880 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a30fa13c230da6b8ef0b1000ba96d292 · issuer key cusip6:553810 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.7K | 0 | $405K | $389K | 15,683 | 15,683 |
position key pos:18236 · issuer key iss:1981 US SMALLCAP DIVD | NO CHANGE | +$26.2K | 0 | $352K | $378K | 10,520 | 10,520 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | NO CHANGE | −$16.3K | 0 | $371K | $355K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:6749 · issuer key iss:1495 5.50% CNV A1 PFD | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $350K | $350K | 14,000 | 14,000 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.4K | 0 | $384K | $346K | 475 | 475 |
position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL TEC | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $348K | $346K | 7,640 | 7,640 |
position key cusip:269809711 · issuer key cusip6:269809 7.00 CONV AA | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $343K | $343K | 13,720 | 13,720 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$780 | 0 | $329K | $329K | 3,713 | 3,713 |
position key pos:12920 · issuer key iss:1289 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.9K | 0 | $340K | $325K | 3,175 | 3,175 |
position key pos:16549 · issuer key iss:327 COM SUB VTG A | NO CHANGE | −$45.0K | 0 | $347K | $302K | 7,645 | 7,645 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.7K | 0 | $260K | $301K | 6,484 | 6,484 |
position key pos:15542 · issuer key iss:902 COM | NO CHANGE | −$79.5K | 0 | $370K | $290K | 19,634 | 19,634 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$33.7K | 0 | $315K | $282K | 9,665 | 9,665 |
position key pos:10704 · issuer key iss:91 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$125K | 0 | $405K | $280K | 5,650 | 5,650 |
position key pos:17889 · issuer key iss:1200 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $279K | $276K | 10,700 | 10,700 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | NO CHANGE | +$62.7K | 0 | $208K | $271K | 494 | 494 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4a4800b82c6f928b9d775ab1d7716d6 · issuer key cusip6:09257W COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$281 | 0 | $269K | $269K | 14,043 | 14,043 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c3a9c66dad12f6f2dbece57f9a0ed61 · issuer key cusip6:319829 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.0K | 0 | $257K | $268K | 15,248 | 15,248 |
position key pos:17926 · issuer key iss:212 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$14.7K | 0 | $247K | $262K | 10,376 | 10,376 |
position key pos:13082 · issuer key iss:196 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.1K | 0 | $259K | $245K | 1,255 | 1,255 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 US MID-CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$7.0K | 0 | $237K | $244K | 7,893 | 7,893 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EUROPE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $247K | $243K | 2,953 | 2,953 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd0bfa84808a4296ccef6a98e526e472 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI ISRAEL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$12.2K | 0 | $223K | $235K | 2,025 | 2,025 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$24.7K | 0 | $244K | $219K | 880 | 880 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $213K | $217K | 5,918 | 5,918 |
position key pos:13092 · issuer key iss:1013 GOV/CRED BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $209K | $208K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A HEALTH CAR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$11.8K | 0 | $218K | $206K | 758 | 758 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d31cef01c3e80fab4fbe19a996edd386 · issuer key cusip6:04013V COM | NO CHANGE | +$797 | 0 | $190K | $191K | 39,844 | 39,844 |
position key cusip:22587M106 · issuer key cusip6:22587M SUB VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$41.0K | 0 | $140K | $99.0K | 113,837 | 113,837 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4032495c05d1c343cb59b21343bdd215 · issuer key cusip6:03615A COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.2K | 0 | $138K | $89.2K | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key cusip:75624R108 · issuer key cusip6:75624R COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.7K | 0 | $27.3K | $32.0K | 40,000 | 40,000 |
position key cusip:05475P109 · issuer key cusip6:05475P SUB LTD VTG SH | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $10.2K | $8.0K | 510,991 | 510,991 |
position key cusip:88101C106 · issuer key cusip6:88101C COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1.1K | $1.1K | 20,100 | 20,100 |
position key cusip:83192H106 · issuer key cusip6:83192H CL A COM | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $0 | $1 | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key cusip:58507M107 · issuer key cusip6:58507M SHS | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 10,500 | 10,500 |
position key cusip:75955T103 · issuer key cusip6:75955T COM | NO CHANGE | −$3 | 0 | $3 | $0 | 30,000 | 30,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 15 reported rows
| $354M | 4,645,483 | 12.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $139M | 549,400 | 4.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR20 positions · 25 reported rows
| $139M | 1,156,304 | 4.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $95.2M | 546,141 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $93.8M | 1,032,911 | 3.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $90.1M | 1,064,316 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $86.0M | 199,770 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $84.5M | 228,201 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $77.8M | 270,587 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS6 positions · 9 reported rows
| $62.7M | 929,187 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $53.3M | 172,318 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $52.0M | 176,820 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $50.7M | 78,015 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $48.0M | 230,410 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR6 positions · 9 reported rows
| $47.1M | 1,868,024 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · MORTGAGE BACKED CUSIP 46654Q575 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $42.9M | 841,662 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $40.5M | 1,812,490 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $35.3M | 284,147 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $34.7M | 204,729 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 11 reported rows
| $32.4M | 71,959 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 1ELI LILLY & CO | $31.6M | 34,377 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $31.5M | 129,056 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $31.4M | 54,912 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $30.9M | 756,516 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $29.0M | 40,983 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $29.0M | 140,153 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $29.0M | 1,168,466 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $24.9M | 50,534 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $24.5M | 203,651 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $22.4M | 288,455 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $22.4M | 71,942 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $21.9M | 72,300 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $20.1M | 135,891 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $20.0M | 215,019 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARBOR ETF TRUST1 position · 2 reported rows
| $19.2M | 819,172 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $19.1M | 87,859 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $18.6M | 82,083 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC | $17.8M | 35,877 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 11 reported rows
| $17.4M | 202,926 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $16.9M | 51,509 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 1AMGEN INC | $16.9M | 47,946 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $14.2M | 14,260 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $13.2M | 35,636 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $13.2M | 82,936 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $13.2M | 79,917 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $12.7M | 181,906 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $12.1M | 159,490 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC | $12.1M | 183,354 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC | $11.9M | 12,365 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.4M | 110,005 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $11.1M | 40,940 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $10.8M | 44,673 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $10.8M | 73,138 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $10.3M | 110,042 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · IBONDS DEC2026 CUSIP 46435GAA0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 421,948 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $10.2M | 202,325 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $9.9M | 40,798 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC | $9.8M | 28,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC | $9.3M | 43,830 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | F N B CORP | $9.2M | 550,367 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 18 reported rows
| $9.1M | 120,734 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP | $8.8M | 25,675 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $8.4M | 39,451 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $8.4M | 50,742 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC | $8.2M | 35,474 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.1M | 33,267 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $8.1M | 39,794 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $7.9M | 49,347 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 1CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $7.9M | 43,256 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC | $7.9M | 60,145 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $7.9M | 54,371 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP | $7.8M | 31,704 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP | $7.8M | 21,802 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $7.8M | 159,260 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $7.7M | 49,712 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS | $7.7M | 58,178 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $7.6M | 59,235 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC | $7.5M | 124,487 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | $7.1M | 112,477 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC | $6.8M | 23,176 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.8M | 39,504 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.8M | 95,005 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $6.7M | 1,601 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $6.7M | 6,802 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $6.6M | 14,313 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN | $6.5M | 31,862 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.3M | 49,961 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $6.2M | 12,629 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC | $5.9M | 16,558 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION | $5.9M | 17,942 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC | $5.5M | 12,879 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC | $5.3M | 57,826 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL | $5.2M | 50,618 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL | $5.1M | 13,105 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 79,913 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO | $5.1M | 38,764 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC | $4.9M | 49,667 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $4.6M | 24,026 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE OWL CAPITAL INC | $4.5M | 498,301 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $4.5M | 63,159 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 50.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 150 · QoQ moves: 420
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open FIRST NATIONAL TRUST CO's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).