Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$94.8M | −380,047 | $439M | $345M | 2,356,246 | 1,976,199 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$112M | −156,920 | $312M | $200M | 694,114 | 537,194 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$30.2M | −49,179 | $187M | $157M | 595,660 | 546,481 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 COM | TRIM | −$114M | −365,561 | $270M | $155M | 1,674,737 | 1,309,176 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$63.2M | −212,128 | $195M | $132M | 845,418 | 633,290 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$90.6M | −107,271 | $219M | $129M | 332,284 | 225,013 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$9.1M | −102 | $136M | $127M | 501,917 | 501,815 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | TRIM | −$60.5M | −19,914 | $184M | $124M | 91,540 | 71,626 |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | TRIM | −$69.9M | −50,455 | $192M | $122M | 338,666 | 288,211 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$35.6M | +53 | $152M | $116M | 314,367 | 314,420 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$4.0M | +9,235 | $118M | $114M | 550,483 | 559,718 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | ADD | +$15.8M | +533 | $73.8M | $89.6M | 81,378 | 81,911 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM | TRIM | +$19.0M | −46,613 | $56.1M | $75.2M | 346,575 | 299,962 |
position key cusip:808509756 · issuer key cusip6:808509 COM | NEW | +$66.5M | +4,229,104 | $0 | $66.5M | — | 4,229,104 |
position key pos:12940 · issuer key iss:1567 COM | TRIM | −$10.3M | −65,800 | $76.1M | $65.8M | 1,090,798 | 1,024,998 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM | TRIM | −$30.2M | −2,491 | $95.6M | $65.3M | 435,633 | 433,142 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$13.5M | −24,857 | $78.8M | $65.2M | 251,637 | 226,780 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$11.3M | −74,900 | $76.2M | $64.8M | 266,850 | 191,950 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$14.0M | −164,955 | $72.5M | $58.5M | 773,275 | 608,320 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 COM | TRIM | −$37.8M | −56,025 | $95.2M | $57.4M | 203,113 | 147,088 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$23.8M | −198,226 | $80.0M | $56.2M | 979,377 | 781,151 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$11.6M | −2,732 | $43.4M | $55.0M | 102,908 | 100,176 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | TRIM | −$21.8M | −62,092 | $74.1M | $52.3M | 323,571 | 261,479 |
position key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1048 COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +86,784 | $39.5M | $50.1M | 539,600 | 626,384 |
position key pos:11148 · issuer key iss:1805 COM | TRIM | −$18.8M | −80,415 | $65.9M | $47.0M | 1,854,996 | 1,774,581 |
position key pos:15416 · issuer key iss:2080 COM | ADD | +$9.7M | +207,714 | $28.1M | $37.8M | 195,247 | 402,961 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 COM | TRIM | −$17.7M | −17,631 | $55.2M | $37.5M | 95,052 | 77,421 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$56.4M | −254,871 | $93.6M | $37.2M | 610,885 | 356,014 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM | ADD | −$18.8M | +7,039 | $52.7M | $33.9M | 78,160 | 85,199 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM | ADD | −$981K | +8,500 | $32.2M | $31.2M | 245,400 | 253,900 |
position key pos:17234 · issuer key iss:981 COM | ADD | −$2.9M | +26,324 | $32.1M | $29.3M | 113,083 | 139,407 |
position key pos:17678 · issuer key iss:1814 COM | ADD | −$5.6M | +6,343 | $34.1M | $28.5M | 280,178 | 286,521 |
position key cusip:14756K102 · issuer key cusip6:14756K COM | NEW | +$27.7M | +370,059 | $0 | $27.7M | — | 370,059 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +8,800 | $18.0M | $26.9M | 70,000 | 78,800 |
position key pos:17318 · issuer key iss:1617 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −139,508 | $30.6M | $22.9M | 863,551 | 724,043 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 COM | NEW | +$22.8M | +67,550 | $0 | $22.8M | — | 67,550 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 COM | TRIM | −$12.9M | −32,942 | $33.4M | $20.5M | 149,654 | 116,712 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +23,145 | $15.1M | $20.0M | 43,163 | 66,308 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 COM | TRIM | −$6.8M | −28,720 | $26.2M | $19.4M | 192,715 | 163,995 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +24,940 | $12.5M | $18.1M | 40,060 | 65,000 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −8,080 | $14.1M | $17.0M | 111,870 | 103,790 |
position key pos:11929 · issuer key iss:1316 COM | NEW | +$16.3M | +285,560 | $0 | $16.3M | — | 285,560 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −135 | $21.5M | $16.2M | 125,647 | 125,512 |
position key pos:16247 · issuer key iss:1976 COM | TRIM | −$15.3M | −29,190 | $30.8M | $15.5M | 129,055 | 99,865 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | TRIM | −$38.1M | −194,298 | $53.3M | $15.2M | 289,228 | 94,930 |
position key pos:14064 · issuer key iss:2295 COM | ADD | +$8.7M | +46,700 | $5.7M | $14.4M | 26,400 | 73,100 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$16.8M | −62,685 | $30.7M | $14.0M | 157,705 | 95,020 |
position key pos:18239 · issuer key iss:2262 COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −79,539 | $22.4M | $13.7M | 482,648 | 403,109 |
position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209 COM | NEW | +$12.6M | +118,710 | $0 | $12.6M | — | 118,710 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −335 | $17.1M | $11.0M | 25,781 | 25,446 |
position key pos:14212 · issuer key iss:396 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +67,048 | $14.7M | $10.9M | 543,185 | 610,233 |
position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +1,410 | $6.1M | $8.6M | 55,690 | 57,100 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$735K | +245 | $9.3M | $8.5M | 28,748 | 28,993 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa36e00268ee3d6d74f8ff5697fdd99c · issuer key cusip6:03969K COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −60,545 | $12.1M | $8.4M | 418,035 | 357,490 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +85 | $7.0M | $8.2M | 8,163 | 8,248 |
position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 COM | ADD | −$4.5M | +3,200 | $12.6M | $8.1M | 30,000 | 33,200 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 COM | NEW | +$7.2M | +18,500 | $0 | $7.2M | — | 18,500 |
position key pos:16048 · issuer key iss:1235 COM | ADD | +$883K | +105,000 | $5.2M | $6.1M | 221,300 | 326,300 |
position key pos:13645 · issuer key iss:145 COM | ADD | +$507K | +14,500 | $5.5M | $6.0M | 23,800 | 38,300 |
position key pos:13322 · issuer key iss:2006 COM | TRIM | −$36.7M | −487,189 | $42.1M | $5.4M | 617,563 | 130,374 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −1,273 | $12.9M | $4.8M | 2,405 | 1,132 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −40,300 | $6.5M | $4.8M | 75,375 | 35,075 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$458K | +43 | $4.9M | $4.5M | 4,596 | 4,639 |
position key pos:17878 · issuer key iss:126 COM | NEW | +$4.0M | +236,875 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 236,875 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$118K | +150 | $3.8M | $3.7M | 10,987 | 11,137 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | ADD | −$349K | +270 | $3.9M | $3.6M | 20,850 | 21,120 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | NEW | +$3.5M | +14,800 | $0 | $3.5M | — | 14,800 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$258K | +40 | $3.3M | $3.5M | 9,959 | 9,999 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$544K | −110 | $4.0M | $3.5M | 17,705 | 17,595 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | ADD | +$220K | +425 | $3.1M | $3.4M | 28,606 | 29,031 |
position key pos:14606 · issuer key iss:1649 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +5,600 | $4.3M | $2.9M | 40,200 | 45,800 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$460K | +200 | $2.3M | $2.7M | 10,964 | 11,164 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$173K | +275 | $2.4M | $2.6M | 10,880 | 11,155 |
position key pos:11884 · issuer key iss:1737 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −41,300 | $5.3M | $2.5M | 88,750 | 47,450 |
position key pos:15383 · issuer key iss:606 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −73,750 | $6.6M | $2.5M | 190,290 | 116,540 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$711K | +605 | $1.8M | $2.5M | 3,785 | 4,390 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −18,600 | $3.5M | $2.5M | 42,250 | 23,650 |
position key cusip:50077N102 · issuer key cusip6:50077N COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +351,625 | $273K | $2.4M | 58,500 | 410,125 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$441K | +415 | $2.7M | $2.2M | 21,364 | 21,779 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | ADD | +$362K | +655 | $1.8M | $2.2M | 10,420 | 11,075 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −750 | $3.7M | $2.1M | 16,050 | 15,300 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 COM | TRIM | −$634K | −784 | $2.7M | $2.0M | 3,929 | 3,145 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | TRIM | −$678K | −385 | $2.5M | $1.8M | 16,185 | 15,800 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | NEW | +$1.7M | +6,315 | $0 | $1.7M | — | 6,315 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | ADD | +$63.8K | +160 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 6,070 | 6,230 |
position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −73,325 | $3.5M | $1.6M | 177,205 | 103,880 |
position key pos:15618 · issuer key iss:1580 COM | NEW | +$1.5M | +30,875 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 30,875 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 COM | TRIM | −$362K | −2,125 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 14,545 | 12,420 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98708b6123f38d2ff57483572ee45be4 · issuer key cusip6:V5633W COM | TRIM | −$3.9M | −27,100 | $5.2M | $1.4M | 63,785 | 36,685 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$17.3K | +105 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 16,310 | 16,415 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$436K | +3,460 | $731K | $1.2M | 9,108 | 12,568 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | ADD | +$86.9K | +360 | $855K | $942K | 10,152 | 10,512 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | ADD | −$80.2K | +115 | $907K | $826K | 18,130 | 18,245 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$109K | +40 | $736K | $628K | 6,473 | 6,513 |
position key pos:14291 · issuer key iss:1796 COM | TRIM | −$45.9M | −1,200,230 | $46.3M | $459K | 1,220,465 | 20,235 |
position key pos:15214 · issuer key iss:1462 COM | TRIM | −$77.6K | −9,400 | $444K | $366K | 22,500 | 13,100 |
position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −20,895 | $5.1M | $349K | 23,040 | 2,145 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e2e110d836d8ffc2e5f76e7fa0612596 · issuer key cusip6:98423F COM | ADD | −$42.4K | +1,700 | $357K | $314K | 6,000 | 7,700 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 COM | TRIM | −$17.9M | −110,238 | $18.2M | $239K | 112,431 | 2,193 |
| pos:12725 | EXIT‡e | −$4.6M | −17,400 | $4.6M | $0 | 17,400 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.4M | 0 | $108M | $96.7M | 312,560 | 312,560 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $24.0M | $22.5M | 177,935 | 177,935 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.9M | 0 | $18.2M | $22.1M | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.3M | 0 | $14.1M | $17.5M | 13,222 | 13,222 |
position key pos:13368 · issuer key iss:2263 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $5.4M | $3.8M | 228,600 | 228,600 |
position key pos:14349 · issuer key iss:1013 COM | NO CHANGE | −$46.4K | 0 | $783K | $736K | 6,075 | 6,075 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NO CHANGE | −$115K | 0 | $629K | $514K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.2K | 0 | $439K | $418K | 1,923 | 1,923 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.3K | 0 | $312K | $301K | 650 | 650 |
position key pos:17367 · issuer key iss:1083 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.1K | 0 | $264K | $243K | 6,150 | 6,150 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.7K | 0 | $225K | $215K | 1,565 | 1,565 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corporation | $345M | 1,976,199 | 9.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc. Class C2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $222M | 773,261 | 6.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla, Inc. | $200M | 537,194 | 5.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | Shopify Inc.1 position · 3 reported rows
| $155M | 1,309,176 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com, Inc. | $132M | 633,290 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms, Inc. | $129M | 225,013 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc. | $127M | 501,815 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MercadoLibre, Inc. | $124M | 71,626 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Axon Enterprise, Inc. | $122M | 288,211 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corporation | $116M | 314,420 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.1 position · 3 reported rows
| $114M | 559,718 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc. | $96.7M | 312,560 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | Monolithic Power Systems, Inc.1 position · 3 reported rows
| $89.6M | 81,911 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | Vertiv Holdings Co1 position · 3 reported rows
| $75.2M | 299,962 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Schwab Cap Tr · COM CUSIP 808509756 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $66.5M | 4,229,104 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Rocket Lab Corporation | $65.8M | 1,024,998 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| — | Snowflake Inc.1 position · 3 reported rows
| $65.3M | 433,142 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Micron Technology, Inc. | $64.8M | 191,950 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netflix, Inc. | $58.5M | 608,320 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.1 position · 3 reported rows
| $57.4M | 147,088 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Uber Technologies, Inc. | $56.2M | 781,151 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Quanta Services, Inc. | $55.0M | 100,176 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Natera, Inc. | $52.3M | 261,479 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | Karman Holdings Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $50.1M | 626,384 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | Toast, Inc.1 position · 3 reported rows
| $47.0M | 1,774,581 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | Credo Technology Group Holding1 position · 3 reported rows
| $37.8M | 402,961 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Spotify Technology S.A.1 position · 3 reported rows
| $37.5M | 77,421 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ServiceNow, Inc. | $37.2M | 356,014 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | AppLovin Corporation, Class A1 position · 3 reported rows
| $33.9M | 85,199 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Arista Networks Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $31.2M | 253,900 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Insulet Corporation | $29.3M | 139,407 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TransMedics Group, Inc. | $28.5M | 286,521 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | Cashmere Valley Bank · COM CUSIP 14756K102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $27.7M | 370,059 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Applied Materials, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $26.9M | 78,800 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| — | Samsara Inc.1 position · 3 reported rows
| $22.9M | 724,043 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Mfg Ltd1 position · 2 reported rows
| $22.8M | 67,550 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amphenol Corporation | $22.5M | 177,935 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $22.1M | 15,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | Veeva Systems Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $20.5M | 116,712 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc. | $20.0M | 66,308 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | Datadog, Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $19.4M | 163,995 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| — | Cadence Design Systems, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $18.1M | 65,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | ASML Holding N.V.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $17.5M | 13,222 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | Dell Technologies Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $17.0M | 103,790 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | nLIGHT, Inc. | $16.3M | 285,560 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM Incorporated | $16.2M | 125,512 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wingstop Inc. | $15.5M | 99,865 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Palo Alto Networks, Inc. | $15.2M | 94,930 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP Semiconductors N.V. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $14.4M | 73,100 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle Corporation | $14.0M | 95,020 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | On Holding AG1 position · 2 reported rows
| $13.7M | 403,109 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | SharkNinja, Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $12.6M | 118,710 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuit Inc. | $11.0M | 25,446 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Caris Life Sciences, Inc. | $10.9M | 610,233 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Arm Holdings Plc1 position · 2 reported rows
| $8.6M | 57,100 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $8.5M | 28,993 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Arcutis Biotherapeutics, Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $8.4M | 357,490 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $8.2M | 8,248 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | MongoDB, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 33,200 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Seagate Technology Holdings PL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 18,500 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Mirion Technologies, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 326,300 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | AppFolio, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 38,300 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Zillow Group, Inc. Class C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 130,374 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Booking Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.8M | 1,132 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Bloom Energy Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 35,075 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BlackRock, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.5M | 4,639 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Amprius Technologies, Inc.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $4.0M | 236,875 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Sportradar Group Ag · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 228,600 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | The Home Depot, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 11,137 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cintas Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.6M | 21,120 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coherent Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.5M | 14,800 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amgen Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.5M | 9,999 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | The Progressive Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 17,595 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.4M | 29,031 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | ServiceTitan, Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 45,800 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.7M | 11,164 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Management, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.6M | 11,155 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Symbotic Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 47,450 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | DraftKings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 116,540 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Deere & Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.5M | 4,390 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Nebius Group N.V. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 23,650 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Kraken Robotics Inc · COM CUSIP 50077N102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 410,125 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Abbott Laboratories · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.2M | 21,779 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Quest Diagnostics Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.2M | 11,075 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Reddit, Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 15,300 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | State Street Spdr S&P 500 ETF · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 3,145 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Blackstone Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.8M | 15,800 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Vulcan Materials Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 6,315 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ecolab Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.7M | 6,230 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Rivian Automotive, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 103,880 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Rubrik, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 30,875 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Zoetis Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 12,420 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | Makemytrip Limited · COM CUSIP V5633W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 36,685 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.3M | 16,415 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nextera Energy, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.2M | 12,568 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Starbucks Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $942K | 10,512 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tractor Supply Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $826K | 18,245 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | iShares MSCI KLD 400 Social · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $736K | 6,075 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | The Walt Disney Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $628K | 6,513 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Express Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $514K | 1,700 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 75.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 327 · QoQ moves: 115
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ZEVENBERGEN CAPITAL INVESTMENTS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).