Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$1.5B | −2,156,583 | $5.2B | $3.6B | 8,250,224 | 6,093,641 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$1.6B | +9,698,266 | $803M | $2.4B | 4,304,293 | 14,002,559 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | TRIM | −$403M | −1,651,100 | $1.8B | $1.4B | 9,514,100 | 7,863,000 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$695M | +2,829,429 | $345M | $1.0B | 1,269,274 | 4,098,703 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$324M | −3,109,932 | $1.3B | $1.0B | 16,433,000 | 13,323,068 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$786M | +2,229,709 | $167M | $953M | 344,825 | 2,574,534 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$267M | −229,539 | $1.0B | $749M | 1,539,032 | 1,309,493 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$191M | +802,118 | $517M | $708M | 1,603,332 | 2,405,450 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$18.6M | +74,173 | $640M | $659M | 938,876 | 1,013,049 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$398M | −976,373 | $905M | $507M | 2,615,845 | 1,639,472 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$161M | +320,742 | $285M | $445M | 997,753 | 1,318,495 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$292M | +1,053,439 | $130M | $422M | 413,945 | 1,467,384 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | ADD | +$74.8M | +894,600 | $338M | $413M | 20,484,524 | 21,379,124 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$209M | −724,821 | $597M | $387M | 2,584,851 | 1,860,030 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$4.4M | +163,113 | $375M | $371M | 834,256 | 997,369 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | NEW | +$344M | +3,781,619 | $0 | $344M | — | 3,781,619 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$163M | +648,118 | $101M | $264M | 519,096 | 1,167,214 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$12.0M | +2,246 | $220M | $208M | 357,535 | 359,781 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | ADD | +$14.4M | +52,500 | $178M | $193M | 725,000 | 777,500 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$85.5M | +988,065 | $80.6M | $166M | 1,037,995 | 2,026,060 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$19.2M | +94,268 | $118M | $137M | 734,303 | 828,571 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | −$143M | −222,797 | $271M | $128M | 353,545 | 130,748 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM CALL | NEW | +$127M | +500,000 | $0 | $127M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$42.1M | +522,535 | $83.4M | $125M | 1,545,529 | 2,068,064 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | ADD | +$124M | +2,509,864 | $143K | $124M | 2,616 | 2,512,480 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$59.5M | +408,830 | $60.1M | $120M | 419,024 | 827,854 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM PUT | TRIM | −$140M | −255,400 | $259M | $119M | 575,000 | 319,600 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$10.5M | −72,757 | $107M | $118M | 417,280 | 344,523 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | ADD | +$26.7M | +1,052,609 | $88.4M | $115M | 2,958,863 | 4,011,472 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$17.5M | +34,691 | $128M | $110M | 717,399 | 752,090 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM CALL | NEW | +$107M | +630,000 | $0 | $107M | — | 630,000 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | ADD | +$45.4M | +128,905 | $59.0M | $104M | 175,137 | 304,042 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 CALL | ADD | +$60.9M | +110,000 | $43.0M | $104M | 70,000 | 180,000 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$69.1M | +434,424 | $32.2M | $101M | 181,302 | 615,726 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM CALL | ADD | +$91.9M | +251,500 | $9.0M | $101M | 20,000 | 271,500 |
position key pos:14009 · issuer key iss:72 NOTE 0.500% 6/0 | TRIM | −$41.7M | −17,500 | $140M | $98.6M | 89,500 | 72,000 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$56.0M | −124,072 | $154M | $98.0M | 790,446 | 666,374 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$46.1M | +461,814 | $48.0M | $94.1M | 401,780 | 863,594 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$127M | −104,055 | $220M | $92.8M | 205,002 | 100,947 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$42.8M | +50,432 | $49.2M | $92.0M | 101,735 | 152,167 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$79.2M | +279,974 | $12.7M | $91.9M | 40,472 | 320,446 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | TRIM | −$118M | −407,155 | $206M | $88.1M | 911,803 | 504,648 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM PUT | NEW | +$84.0M | +450,000 | $0 | $84.0M | — | 450,000 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$131M | −1,709,798 | $214M | $83.1M | 2,780,889 | 1,071,091 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM PUT | NEW | +$80.9M | +550,000 | $0 | $80.9M | — | 550,000 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | +$44.0M | +491,506 | $36.0M | $80.0M | 287,397 | 778,903 |
position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 CL A NEW | ADD | −$3.9M | +84,098 | $80.7M | $76.8M | 531,101 | 615,199 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF CALL | ADD | +$57.2M | +230,000 | $18.5M | $75.6M | 75,000 | 305,000 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | ADD | +$30.7M | +1,159,987 | $43.0M | $73.7M | 845,298 | 2,005,285 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | +$32.7M | +484,091 | $40.3M | $73.0M | 432,622 | 916,713 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$41.2M | +370,978 | $31.5M | $72.7M | 269,934 | 640,912 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | ADD | +$57.3M | +269,479 | $14.2M | $71.6M | 69,232 | 338,711 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$14.9M | +73,302 | $49.8M | $64.7M | 447,334 | 520,636 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −471,410 | $70.8M | $63.9M | 1,918,409 | 1,446,999 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | ADD | +$18.9M | +80,833 | $44.0M | $62.9M | 237,243 | 318,076 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | TRIM | −$26.5M | −1,778 | $89.2M | $62.6M | 16,648 | 14,870 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$2.3M | −4,245 | $60.1M | $62.4M | 493,049 | 488,804 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$30.0M | −336,700 | $91.6M | $61.5M | 976,472 | 639,772 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$24.7M | +118,051 | $36.8M | $61.4M | 200,484 | 318,535 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$28.9M | +201,284 | $32.5M | $61.4M | 308,772 | 510,056 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM CALL | NEW | +$61.2M | +370,000 | $0 | $61.2M | — | 370,000 |
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 SHS | ADD | +$59.6M | +3,191,298 | $444K | $60.0M | 19,882 | 3,211,180 |
position key pos:16982 · issuer key iss:1030 NOTE 0.250% 6/0 | ADD | +$29.7M | +30,000 | $30.1M | $59.8M | 30,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −9,761 | $66.9M | $59.3M | 190,230 | 180,469 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | ADD | +$51.4M | +353,275 | $7.8M | $59.2M | 50,180 | 403,455 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$17.9M | +11,813 | $39.5M | $57.4M | 45,773 | 57,586 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$27.4M | −48,882 | $84.3M | $56.9M | 167,628 | 118,746 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | ADD | +$2.4M | +524 | $54.4M | $56.8M | 350,617 | 351,141 |
position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685 COM PUT | NEW | +$55.6M | +3,500,000 | $0 | $55.6M | — | 3,500,000 |
position key pos:15955 · issuer key iss:406 CL A | ADD | +$53.7M | +172,316 | $1.8M | $55.5M | 4,361 | 176,677 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$30.2M | +677,295 | $24.5M | $54.7M | 444,849 | 1,122,144 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | NEW | +$54.7M | +493,441 | $0 | $54.7M | — | 493,441 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | −$86.5M | −3,717,590 | $140M | $53.7M | 5,629,824 | 1,912,234 |
position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 CL A NEW PUT | ADD | +$49.3M | +400,100 | $3.8M | $53.1M | 25,000 | 425,100 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$32.5M | −195,918 | $84.8M | $52.3M | 409,743 | 213,825 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$28.2M | −112,180 | $78.9M | $50.7M | 345,376 | 233,196 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | ADD | +$50.3M | +3,502,901 | $407K | $50.7M | 24,284 | 3,527,185 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$4.0M | −12,748 | $46.4M | $50.4M | 171,209 | 158,461 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | −$57.5M | −362,451 | $108M | $50.4M | 622,011 | 259,560 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MAT | ADD | +$4.8M | +2,647 | $45.5M | $50.2M | 1,002,442 | 1,005,089 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | +$18.1M | +78,914 | $31.5M | $49.7M | 85,240 | 164,154 |
position key pos:10770 · issuer key iss:205 COM | ADD | +$29.3M | +181,725 | $20.3M | $49.6M | 158,364 | 340,089 |
position key pos:17529 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$1.5M | −4,209 | $47.0M | $48.5M | 453,635 | 449,426 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +9,037 | $42.6M | $47.9M | 148,329 | 157,366 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM PUT | NEW | +$45.9M | +124,000 | $0 | $45.9M | — | 124,000 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM CALL | NEW | +$45.6M | +600,000 | $0 | $45.6M | — | 600,000 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A PUT | ADD | −$11.8M | +6,900 | $57.1M | $45.3M | 252,500 | 259,400 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.9M | −51,235 | $48.6M | $44.7M | 910,808 | 859,573 |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | ADD | +$26.8M | +312,137 | $17.8M | $44.6M | 297,186 | 609,323 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$23.4M | +99,616 | $19.8M | $43.2M | 59,961 | 159,577 |
position key pos:12810 · issuer key iss:920 COM | TRIM | −$13.5M | −945,052 | $56.6M | $43.1M | 3,194,634 | 2,249,582 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | ADD | +$16.6M | +21,507 | $26.1M | $42.7M | 33,800 | 55,307 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$20.0M | +142,621 | $22.2M | $42.2M | 120,612 | 263,233 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −22,641 | $46.3M | $42.1M | 70,852 | 48,211 |
position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 COM | ADD | +$39.0M | +557,407 | $2.5M | $41.5M | 40,419 | 597,826 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | NEW | +$40.5M | +71,860 | $0 | $40.5M | — | 71,860 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | +$22.6M | +135,130 | $17.8M | $40.4M | 77,702 | 212,832 |
position key pos:15793 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$1.7M | +8,581 | $41.9M | $40.3M | 491,841 | 500,422 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | TRIM | −$54.2M | −232,632 | $94.2M | $40.1M | 433,903 | 201,271 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$36.9M | +170,173 | $2.3M | $39.2M | 13,497 | 183,670 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:1099d07fd8ab1c20fb360e2071231441 · issuer key cusip6:731105 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$22.9M | 0 | $166M | $143M | 7,755,946 | 7,755,946 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | NO CHANGE | −$4.9M | 0 | $106M | $101M | 155,000 | 155,000 |
position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963 COM UNIT LP INT | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $26.4M | $27.5M | 669,100 | 669,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e87afee90298bcc5c39881f8e0512f6 · issuer key cusip6:09225M COM UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$2.9M | 0 | $21.0M | $23.9M | 1,579,900 | 1,579,900 |
position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 LP INT UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$519K | 0 | $13.1M | $13.6M | 376,000 | 376,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ce29ae22e152cd83a649b6cec7e758aa · issuer key cusip6:90290N COM UNIT LTDPAR | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $9.3M | $11.0M | 405,800 | 405,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | NO CHANGE | +$29.9K | 0 | $10.0M | $10.0M | 99,500 | 99,500 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$348K | 0 | $9.6M | $9.3M | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a04aaeb27e349a597164f36b98c17a06 · issuer key cusip6:25820R COM UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $5.2M | $6.4M | 234,400 | 234,400 |
position key pos:10509 · issuer key iss:366 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $4.6M | $5.7M | 45,000 | 45,000 |
position key pos:16151 · issuer key iss:904 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$530K | 0 | $5.1M | $4.6M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:17321 · issuer key iss:81 UT LTD PART | NO CHANGE | +$692K | 0 | $3.6M | $4.3M | 156,500 | 156,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1b1ce5455e94847c2242cd0254cf1249 · issuer key cusip6:G5380J SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $5.1M | $4.1M | 2,639,822 | 2,639,822 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS CALL | NO CHANGE | −$338K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.0M | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 COM UNIT REP LTD | NO CHANGE | +$88.6K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 23,958 | 23,958 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$177K | 0 | $980K | $1.2M | 30,572 | 30,572 |
position key sid:sec:prov:74ea37dfd8612b4b697343c90cae9547 · issuer key cusip6:56035L COM | NO CHANGE | −$144K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 19,425 | 19,425 |
position key pos:17911 · issuer key iss:1351 COM | NO CHANGE | +$335K | 0 | $651K | $986K | 485,500 | 485,500 |
position key pos:15446 · issuer key cusip6:489398 COM | NO CHANGE | +$97.4K | 0 | $819K | $916K | 84,700 | 84,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a74d350be982dc9276dcbb95a423998 · issuer key cusip6:15202L COM | NO CHANGE | −$139K | 0 | $1.0M | $862K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fa1ab32385e537ce3a0df71e3c45603 · issuer key cusip6:989817 COM | NO CHANGE | −$146K | 0 | $979K | $833K | 37,600 | 37,600 |
position key pos:13397 · issuer key iss:1403 COM | NO CHANGE | −$112K | 0 | $880K | $768K | 34,000 | 34,000 |
position key pos:17243 · issuer key iss:217 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$71.1K | 0 | $817K | $746K | 34,000 | 34,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd8b30ef921021fba17e91c873a76dbf · issuer key cusip6:452521 COM | NO CHANGE | −$177K | 0 | $898K | $721K | 132,000 | 132,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c72165ad5416fb78154dd267d5db39ec · issuer key cusip6:04206A COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.0K | 0 | $700K | $712K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:10871 · issuer key iss:461 COM | NO CHANGE | +$104K | 0 | $573K | $677K | 273,000 | 273,000 |
position key pos:11466 · issuer key iss:972 COM | NO CHANGE | −$145K | 0 | $815K | $670K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:14031 · issuer key iss:140 COM | NO CHANGE | +$52.8K | 0 | $581K | $634K | 60,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:18130 · issuer key iss:852 COM | NO CHANGE | +$228K | 0 | $336K | $564K | 34,300 | 34,300 |
position key pos:11404 · issuer key iss:1150 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.7K | 0 | $533K | $526K | 6,800 | 6,800 |
position key pos:10271 · issuer key iss:395 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$64.5K | 0 | $575K | $511K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c09aca8f275befcdfac0d4b4591abf07 · issuer key cusip6:G6331P SHS | NO CHANGE | +$47.0K | 0 | $396K | $443K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8ee7cb56888f36d125e565fa72abd7c · issuer key cusip6:12685J COM | NO CHANGE | −$86.6K | 0 | $451K | $365K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1b524c82fc1be70b25e30564aa35e9ac · issuer key cusip6:749660 COM | NO CHANGE | +$82.0K | 0 | $272K | $354K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f6507a98b6b5a012aacf93b559ad4893 · issuer key cusip6:06652V COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$10.3K | 0 | $326K | $316K | 5,200 | 5,200 |
position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013 US AER DEF ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $317K | $314K | 1,461 | 1,461 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0640b958b7782c8dae616bbcee9d0fd7 · issuer key cusip6:98421M COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$216K | 0 | $474K | $258K | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cf7419d4899b3ad5434c1192287aeae · issuer key cusip6:25400W COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$168K | 0 | $397K | $228K | 79,300 | 79,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ccf3eb42d1d627002804f4dd0c518b0e · issuer key cusip6:85256A COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$50.1K | 0 | $175K | $225K | 35,800 | 35,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b319770dd455e56eb71c76d1290785b · issuer key cusip6:87043Q COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$60.9K | 0 | $262K | $201K | 38,800 | 38,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18ad18375bb4203304daac6e2fe59237 · issuer key cusip6:30050B CL A | NO CHANGE | −$126K | 0 | $292K | $167K | 73,100 | 73,100 |
position key pos:10889 · issuer key iss:1047 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$11.6K | 0 | $145K | $134K | 1,838 | 1,838 |
position key pos:10621 · issuer key iss:258 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$15.8K | 0 | $76.9K | $92.7K | 1,274 | 1,274 |
position key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:1259 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | +$9.7K | 0 | $62.9K | $72.6K | 2,641 | 2,641 |
position key sid:sec:prov:463f1654f8d580186c7ee3fa3be89ad8 · issuer key cusip6:74267C COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $67.1K | $68.6K | 2,777 | 2,777 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$15.0K | 0 | $42.5K | $57.6K | 1,225 | 1,225 |
position key pos:13295 · issuer key iss:1021 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $59.2K | $57.2K | 638 | 638 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8689270ade82a464b05b5b23e79f9006 · issuer key cusip6:640268 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$20.3K | 0 | $29.0K | $49.3K | 685 | 685 |
position key pos:16925 · issuer key iss:1696 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.6K | 0 | $41.5K | $49.1K | 1,468 | 1,468 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc3c31fe978eb22879d8603625d5e3d2 · issuer key cusip6:65341B COM UNIT PART IN | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $25.7K | $27.3K | 2,573 | 2,573 |
position key pos:13878 · issuer key iss:853 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $21.7K | $24.5K | 465 | 465 |
position key pos:10623 · issuer key iss:299 COM | NO CHANGE | +$711 | 0 | $23.3K | $24.0K | 316 | 316 |
position key pos:16739 · issuer key iss:260 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $31.6K | $21.2K | 4,645 | 4,645 |
position key sid:sec:prov:235b0febe313b5e3f4a7bc8d76a41721 · issuer key cusip6:52490G SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $25.2K | $20.9K | 1,157 | 1,157 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6953c7b2bda9e6716546e308635132c2 · issuer key cusip6:74349Y SHORT S&P 500 NE | NO CHANGE | +$758 | 0 | $14.4K | $15.1K | 399 | 399 |
position key pos:16336 · issuer key iss:36 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.6K | 0 | $21.0K | $13.4K | 2,075 | 2,075 |
position key pos:17550 · issuer key iss:487 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $14.3K | $12.1K | 831 | 831 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef90fe6f09df8ace76b72a2a29f3b991 · issuer key cusip6:98419J COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $9.9K | $11.7K | 372 | 372 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d028cea2f2cb02c7ad4f2049f71de6c · issuer key cusip6:46500E COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$428 | 0 | $3.6K | $4.0K | 399 | 399 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1614bd11ba9bce01373fbe1db1b30b5c · issuer key cusip6:006739 COM | NO CHANGE | −$357 | 0 | $2.8K | $2.4K | 26 | 26 |
position key pos:11147 · issuer key iss:1638 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$92 | 0 | $1.4K | $1.3K | 64 | 64 |
position key pos:16616 · issuer key iss:1346 *W EXP 08/03/202 | NO CHANGE | +$636 | 0 | $540 | $1.2K | 27 | 27 |
position key sid:sec:prov:349a2d8de45457494ed6193c00262d5b · issuer key cusip6:747316 COM | NO CHANGE | −$91 | 0 | $961 | $870 | 7 | 7 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2963ccd5fe1ee811db95444813936baf · issuer key cusip6:961684 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$156 | 0 | $801 | $645 | 1,042 | 1,042 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe7fcd191f1d0d7603f92e45c5a29d82 · issuer key cusip6:316500 COM | NO CHANGE | −$67 | 0 | $654 | $587 | 34 | 34 |
position key pos:14172 · issuer key iss:1344 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31 | 0 | $280 | $249 | 22 | 22 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35cd0b8a9d98b9ec4ae478d15517f3ff · issuer key cusip6:948596 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$24 | 0 | $164 | $140 | 16 | 16 |
position key pos:16035 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$3 | 0 | $98 | $101 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc0cc1548e8426e5b62055c71e3bd031 · issuer key cusip6:74347B PSHS ULTSH 20YRS | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $35 | $35 | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a2d63b70b6822c8d21bc52d50d79542 · issuer key cusip6:09256U COM | NO CHANGE | −$1 | 0 | $14 | $13 | 1 | 1 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $3.8B | 21,945,559 | 13.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $3.6B | 6,093,641 | 13.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $1.2B | 15,130,662 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $1.2B | 4,598,703 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $999M | 2,698,534 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $763M | 1,173,049 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $749M | 1,309,493 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $708M | 2,405,450 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $645M | 8,495,582 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $591M | 1,588,469 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $526M | 1,699,472 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $514M | 1,787,830 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $479M | 1,418,495 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $413M | 21,379,124 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $387M | 1,860,030 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $344M | 3,781,619 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $340M | 589,781 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $296M | 1,666,797 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $264M | 1,167,214 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $198M | 1,198,571 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $179M | 1,216,374 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | POLESTAR AUTOMOTIVE HLDG UK · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 731105409 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $143M | 7,755,946 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC | $133M | 764,048 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC | $130M | 1,040,299 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $128M | 130,748 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $127M | 746,984 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $125M | 2,068,064 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $120M | 827,854 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $118M | 344,523 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $115M | 4,011,472 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $110M | 752,090 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $104M | 304,042 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $101M | 615,726 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | $101M | 88,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $92.8M | 100,947 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $92.0M | 152,167 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $84.0M | 450,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $83.1M | 1,071,091 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $80.0M | 778,903 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $73.7M | 2,005,285 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $73.0M | 916,713 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $72.7M | 640,912 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $71.6M | 338,711 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $64.7M | 520,636 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $63.9M | 1,446,999 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $62.9M | 318,076 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $62.6M | 14,870 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $61.5M | 639,772 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $61.4M | 318,535 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $61.4M | 510,056 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JD.COM INC | $60.7M | 90,184 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $60.0M | 3,211,180 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $59.3M | 180,469 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $57.4M | 57,586 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $56.9M | 118,746 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $56.7M | 406,715 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $55.6M | 3,500,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARVANA CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $55.5M | 176,677 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $54.7M | 1,122,144 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $53.7M | 1,912,234 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $52.3M | 213,825 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.7M | 233,196 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.7M | 3,527,185 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.4M | 158,461 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.4M | 259,560 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $49.7M | 164,154 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVIS BUDGET GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $49.6M | 340,089 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $47.9M | 157,366 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $45.6M | 600,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.7M | 859,573 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $44.6M | 609,323 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.2M | 159,577 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $43.1M | 2,249,582 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.7M | 55,307 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.2M | 263,233 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.1M | 48,211 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBSTER FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.5M | 597,826 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.5M | 71,860 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.4M | 212,832 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.1M | 201,271 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $39.2M | 183,670 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETAPP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.7M | 377,507 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENUMBRA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.2M | 116,229 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.2M | 80,777 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL GOLD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $36.3M | 142,445 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.7M | 380,264 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.5M | 573,987 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.1M | 74,117 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.9M | 119,350 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.5M | 260,694 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.1M | 235,724 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.1M | 87,743 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $34.0M | 103,520 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.9M | 540,063 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERALTO CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.9M | 383,189 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.3M | 281,576 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.1M | 167,076 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.1M | 1,919,698 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEST BUY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.0M | 514,556 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.0M | 286,928 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 60.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 352 · QoQ moves: 1,371
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open NATIXIS's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).