Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$43.6M | −3,663 | $890M | $846M | 1,298,927 | 1,295,264 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$9.4M | +17,136 | $355M | $364M | 5,372,551 | 5,389,687 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | +$1.1M | −68,145 | $277M | $278M | 2,308,209 | 2,240,064 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | TRIM | +$2.1M | −14,841 | $256M | $258M | 3,099,656 | 3,084,815 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$13.9M | +204,260 | $188M | $202M | 2,544,118 | 2,748,378 |
position key pos:17475 · issuer key iss:1633 US TIPS ETF | ADD | +$5.1M | +164,878 | $158M | $163M | 5,956,374 | 6,121,252 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$2.5M | −50,268 | $159M | $161M | 2,364,693 | 2,314,425 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$9.8M | −4,573 | $148M | $138M | 217,291 | 212,718 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$1.7M | −37,085 | $136M | $134M | 1,521,699 | 1,484,614 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | TRIM | +$6.8M | −21,057 | $109M | $116M | 1,072,724 | 1,051,667 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 STRM INFPROIDX | ADD | +$4.1M | +61,816 | $101M | $105M | 2,038,807 | 2,100,623 |
position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 US LARGE CAP VLU | TRIM | +$3.7M | −33,616 | $100M | $104M | 1,325,341 | 1,291,725 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | ADD | −$2.8M | +13,975 | $99.5M | $96.7M | 2,616,683 | 2,630,658 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$618K | −44,758 | $95.8M | $96.5M | 1,342,233 | 1,297,475 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | ADD | +$3.4M | +164,591 | $81.2M | $84.6M | 3,526,419 | 3,691,010 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | ADD | +$3.0M | +69,140 | $71.9M | $75.0M | 1,527,417 | 1,596,557 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | −$1.4M | −43,949 | $54.0M | $52.6M | 864,100 | 820,151 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWR MSCI USA | TRIM | −$2.9M | −7,255 | $37.1M | $34.2M | 248,808 | 241,553 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWR US AGRGT | ADD | +$47.4K | +5,075 | $30.9M | $31.0M | 646,343 | 651,418 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$1.2M | −25,632 | $25.9M | $24.6M | 480,956 | 455,324 |
position key pos:13819 · issuer key iss:1013 NEW YORK MUN ETF | ADD | +$1.2M | +25,582 | $23.3M | $24.5M | 435,454 | 461,036 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | ADD | +$2.0M | +20,725 | $20.8M | $22.9M | 194,627 | 215,352 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$1.2M | −20,125 | $22.6M | $21.4M | 397,688 | 377,563 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | TRIM | −$158K | −1,157 | $18.7M | $18.5M | 175,005 | 173,848 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bda4626574f42aa904bb50853d00cda5 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL SMALL CAP E | ADD | +$650K | +7,654 | $17.7M | $18.4M | 537,602 | 545,256 |
position key pos:12291 · issuer key iss:1633 SHT TM US TRES | ADD | +$3.2M | +133,435 | $15.1M | $18.3M | 618,801 | 752,236 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | ADD | +$2.9M | +56,270 | $15.0M | $17.9M | 283,405 | 339,675 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4510577b787671dd7e949109c9e3d588 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACCES TREASURY | ADD | +$4.9M | +48,180 | $11.4M | $16.3M | 114,500 | 162,680 |
position key sid:sec:prov:954148ed177a3b523dd77d983eb22ba2 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMERGING MKTS VA | ADD | +$1.2M | +8,180 | $14.8M | $16.0M | 439,641 | 447,821 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | TRIM | −$814K | −141 | $15.2M | $14.4M | 48,417 | 48,276 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$939K | −4,141 | $14.9M | $14.0M | 70,220 | 66,079 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$799K | −9,088 | $12.6M | $11.8M | 132,544 | 123,456 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE SML CP ETF | TRIM | −$127K | −3,262 | $11.3M | $11.2M | 146,373 | 143,111 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B 0-5 YR TIPS ETF | ADD | +$255K | +1,420 | $10.7M | $10.9M | 104,209 | 105,629 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$945K | +18,086 | $9.6M | $10.5M | 119,399 | 137,485 |
position key pos:17088 · issuer key cusip6:46434V 0-5YR HI YL CP | ADD | +$3.1M | +76,293 | $6.5M | $9.6M | 151,660 | 227,953 |
position key pos:10894 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$408K | −5,477 | $9.8M | $9.4M | 115,831 | 110,354 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$915K | +5,774 | $8.3M | $9.2M | 30,459 | 36,233 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP VL IDXVIP | TRIM | +$222K | −581 | $8.4M | $8.7M | 47,622 | 47,041 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +7,715 | $6.1M | $7.5M | 12,544 | 20,259 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | ADD | +$59.6K | +840 | $7.1M | $7.2M | 74,672 | 75,512 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a7fcb3dee6c4561333e06d370e28221 · issuer key cusip6:46429B FLTG RATE NT ETF | ADD | +$2.7M | +52,023 | $4.4M | $7.1M | 86,477 | 138,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5c47f039d2476f11c490f58ad8fe617 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWARE MSCI | TRIM | −$125K | −5,938 | $6.8M | $6.7M | 148,229 | 142,291 |
position key pos:15961 · issuer key iss:1013 MICRO-CAP ETF | TRIM | −$180K | −1,647 | $6.9M | $6.7M | 43,467 | 41,820 |
position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000IDX | ADD | +$501K | +2,625 | $6.1M | $6.6M | 19,695 | 22,320 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8dab956720243d58e35afa48ff635c34 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STRET SPDR | TRIM | −$285K | −16,650 | $6.0M | $5.7M | 314,434 | 297,784 |
position key pos:16400 · issuer key iss:1016 ESG AWR MSCI EM | TRIM | −$246K | −9,147 | $5.8M | $5.5M | 130,514 | 121,367 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | TRIM | −$1.0M | −10,461 | $6.5M | $5.4M | 64,521 | 54,060 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | TRIM | −$251K | −14,616 | $5.6M | $5.4M | 124,682 | 110,066 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b109b7c8cad7049669c3adbdfaee4b50 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$123K | −4,287 | $5.3M | $5.2M | 173,175 | 168,888 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +11,451 | $3.0M | $5.0M | 12,796 | 24,247 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | −$2.9K | −585 | $4.7M | $4.7M | 49,012 | 48,427 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$307K | +1,061 | $4.3M | $4.6M | 8,598 | 9,659 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$946K | +17,279 | $3.6M | $4.5M | 76,129 | 93,408 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +16,054 | $1.3M | $4.0M | 7,154 | 23,208 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | TRIM | −$67.1K | −575 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 46,706 | 46,131 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400VL ETF | TRIM | −$19.0K | −333 | $3.6M | $3.6M | 27,633 | 27,300 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$1.3M | +5,029 | $1.9M | $3.2M | 6,151 | 11,180 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$54.1K | +772 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 10,022 | 10,794 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7aa9129848a3e7fa8a19bd4ed3e5f99b · issuer key cusip6:11135E COM | TRIM | +$37.9K | −6,662 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 177,343 | 170,681 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$119K | −645 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 12,546 | 11,901 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$426K | +6,265 | $2.4M | $2.9M | 41,942 | 48,207 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$225K | +583 | $2.6M | $2.9M | 4,188 | 4,771 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | TRIM | −$377K | −4,603 | $3.2M | $2.8M | 40,884 | 36,281 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7202fea486129d5c8347b02887ba22e3 · issuer key cusip6:92206C LG-TERM COR BD | ADD | +$694K | +9,700 | $2.1M | $2.8M | 27,660 | 37,360 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$268K | −350 | $2.8M | $2.5M | 22,496 | 22,146 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$1.2M | +4,670 | $1.2M | $2.4M | 3,343 | 8,013 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | TRIM | −$234K | −4,291 | $2.5M | $2.3M | 49,821 | 45,530 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | TRIM | −$33.0K | −2,510 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 26,931 | 24,421 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$1.4M | +2,603 | $750K | $2.1M | 1,136 | 3,739 |
position key pos:17791 · issuer key iss:1013 INTRM GOV CR ETF | ADD | −$6.7K | +60 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 19,500 | 19,560 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$607K | +62 | $1.5M | $2.1M | 12,096 | 12,158 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$2.0M | +6,000 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 6,000 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NEW | +$2.0M | +4,033 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 4,033 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | ADD | +$404K | +5,100 | $1.5M | $1.9M | 18,060 | 23,160 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | TRIM | −$99.0K | −208 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 73,782 | 73,574 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NEW | +$1.8M | +8,211 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 8,211 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | TRIM | −$168K | −385 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 13,400 | 13,015 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$31.2K | −175 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 6,605 | 6,430 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$337K | +551 | $1.1M | $1.5M | 5,391 | 5,942 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | TRIM | +$14.4K | −103 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 6,746 | 6,643 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | ADD | −$209K | +935 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 14,711 | 15,646 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | NEW | +$1.4M | +14,574 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 14,574 |
position key pos:16990 · issuer key iss:1012 SP SMCP600VL ETF | TRIM | +$47.3K | −85 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 12,137 | 12,052 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | ADD | +$26.2K | +520 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 22,561 | 23,081 |
position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 TIPS BD ETF | ADD | +$12.2K | +61 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 12,059 | 12,120 |
position key sid:sec:prov:608b65fc5ca64b7bde5187187a13b30e · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$115K | −660 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 25,470 | 24,810 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0642809ea123953125be984c495918ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C LONG TERM TREAS | ADD | +$414K | +7,600 | $843K | $1.3M | 15,112 | 22,712 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c613e0cc8ba1bf5fad8f218daf3395a · issuer key cusip6:37954Y S&P 500 CATHOLIC | TRIM | −$113K | −615 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 15,847 | 15,232 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$1.1M | +79,797 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 79,797 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | NEW | +$1.1M | +2,622 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 2,622 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a2de66daf3bb5bb1372492622dfa328 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$6.8K | −720 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 27,163 | 26,443 |
position key pos:12876 · issuer key iss:1633 US REIT ETF | ADD | +$32.5K | +65 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 51,884 | 51,949 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | NEW | +$1.0M | +3,576 | $0 | $1.0M | — | 3,576 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | ADD | +$232K | +2,840 | $756K | $988K | 9,130 | 11,970 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NEW | +$986K | +2,884 | $0 | $986K | — | 2,884 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | NEW | +$957K | +5,994 | $0 | $957K | — | 5,994 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$194K | −234 | $1.1M | $954K | 3,315 | 3,081 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 US MID-CAP ETF | ADD | +$56.1K | +965 | $887K | $943K | 29,497 | 30,462 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdd82f1115f5731e5db338b73d65c242 · issuer key cusip6:952845 COM | NEW | +$924K | +14,157 | $0 | $924K | — | 14,157 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$864K | 0 | $8.7M | $7.9M | 18,428 | 18,428 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$44.8K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.2M | 14,739 | 14,739 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$155K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.6M | 9,608 | 9,608 |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400GR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$81.0K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 21,652 | 21,652 |
position key pos:10160 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 96,070 | 96,070 |
position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P SML 600 GWT | NO CHANGE | +$36.3K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 10,230 | 10,230 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | NO CHANGE | +$43.8K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 9,560 | 9,560 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 13,647 | 13,647 |
position key sid:sec:prov:93673132b7011a41d94f86fefb9a34ca · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI GBL MIN VOL | NO CHANGE | +$7.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 10,441 | 10,441 |
position key pos:11670 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$57.7K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 10,115 | 10,115 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 4,927 | 4,927 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$29.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 5,616 | 5,616 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$153K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 9,194 | 9,194 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | NO CHANGE | −$116K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 9,624 | 9,624 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$27.6K | 0 | $969K | $941K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e62dfd5befc2d3423da4445c4a83b6a2 · issuer key cusip6:72201R 1-5 US TIP IDX | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $897K | $904K | 16,710 | 16,710 |
position key pos:15571 · issuer key iss:1013 JPMORGAN USD EMG | NO CHANGE | −$20.8K | 0 | $850K | $829K | 8,830 | 8,830 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | NO CHANGE | +$44.3K | 0 | $767K | $812K | 15,380 | 15,380 |
position key pos:13840 · issuer key iss:1633 INT-TRM U.S TRES | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $811K | $805K | 32,325 | 32,325 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | NO CHANGE | +$62.0K | 0 | $723K | $785K | 8,470 | 8,470 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$23.6K | 0 | $711K | $735K | 5,040 | 5,040 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$48.1K | 0 | $680K | $728K | 1,747 | 1,747 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ae6e5e370779fa3136d4bcb6bdffb76 · issuer key cusip6:922042 GLB EX US ETF | NO CHANGE | −$21.8K | 0 | $718K | $697K | 15,670 | 15,670 |
position key sid:sec:prov:db5d6643b183a491fb10fea359fec393 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | +$11.8K | 0 | $644K | $656K | 15,737 | 15,737 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e8c210d4e7840330f3af970f9f502144 · issuer key cusip6:164024 COM | NO CHANGE | −$22.9K | 0 | $645K | $622K | 11,554 | 11,554 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $597K | $603K | 6,200 | 6,200 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$6.4K | 0 | $584K | $578K | 5,300 | 5,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL QUALTY | NO CHANGE | +$9.2K | 0 | $536K | $546K | 11,800 | 11,800 |
position key pos:17773 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 PUR VAL | NO CHANGE | +$19.0K | 0 | $487K | $506K | 4,715 | 4,715 |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI EMRG CHN | NO CHANGE | +$32.9K | 0 | $400K | $433K | 5,500 | 5,500 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NO CHANGE | +$105K | 0 | $295K | $400K | 1,933 | 1,933 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $392K | $399K | 1,283 | 1,283 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae81332c5da10c593afdf3fb94d6dc2f · issuer key cusip6:46641Q US VALUE FACTR | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $394K | $393K | 8,035 | 8,035 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | NO CHANGE | −$83.2K | 0 | $461K | $378K | 3,678 | 3,678 |
position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US GWT | NO CHANGE | −$30.8K | 0 | $403K | $372K | 2,400 | 2,400 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | NO CHANGE | +$64.3K | 0 | $306K | $371K | 658 | 658 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cac795d63677f8d041e9bf0f81990d73 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI EAFE MIN VL | NO CHANGE | +$20.1K | 0 | $339K | $359K | 3,925 | 3,925 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $344K | $339K | 2,590 | 2,590 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NO CHANGE | −$69.7K | 0 | $382K | $312K | 1,033 | 1,033 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89469080d0955738ab6a916bc0a7e3a9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL MOMENT | NO CHANGE | +$317 | 0 | $303K | $304K | 6,325 | 6,325 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$13.5K | 0 | $299K | $286K | 801 | 801 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.2K | 0 | $298K | $285K | 866 | 866 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.8K | 0 | $322K | $273K | 555 | 555 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$31.7K | 0 | $302K | $271K | 620 | 620 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.3K | 0 | $256K | $269K | 1,397 | 1,397 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5729fcac961d64a8e664a6fe68e3e839 · issuer key cusip6:G40705 USD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$84.0K | 0 | $343K | $259K | 8,289 | 8,289 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22bce2a4b67af2a036c8f2952873e10f · issuer key cusip6:921935 US MOMENTUM | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $244K | $251K | 1,275 | 1,275 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$9.2K | 0 | $242K | $251K | 4,415 | 4,415 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eb7c579151d4adb5de278b63b034ada7 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $238K | $235K | 5,825 | 5,825 |
position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 PFD AND INCM SEC | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $227K | $222K | 7,319 | 7,319 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $215K | $221K | 1,339 | 1,339 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.5K | 0 | $233K | $210K | 1,240 | 1,240 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36a0da3023e53ab7ca1edd24166747ff · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBDS DEC28 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.0K | 0 | $204K | $203K | 8,010 | 8,010 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS 27 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$334 | 0 | $203K | $202K | 8,350 | 8,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18b24b40b9b042d1996f48cc2c275a28 · issuer key cusip6:46435G IBONDS DEC2026 | NO CHANGE | +$83 | 0 | $202K | $202K | 8,325 | 8,325 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EUROPE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $203K | $200K | 2,430 | 2,430 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6f951f1844a691c99b7d2ea4714b2d0 · issuer key cusip6:09254E COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $128K | $124K | 11,800 | 11,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4144caf71bf89dd825492162df303974 · issuer key cusip6:64124P COM | NO CHANGE | +$352 | 0 | $119K | $119K | 11,739 | 11,739 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac28903fea201c096baec0f118afc4bb · issuer key cusip6:09254F COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $114K | $111K | 10,117 | 10,117 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58feb5d9dfc6951da03df95ce5332f83 · issuer key cusip6:12482W COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$41.7K | 0 | $92.5K | $50.8K | 68,513 | 68,513 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR26 positions · 26 reported rows
| $1.5B | 9,258,631 | 39.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $304M | 3,458,149 | 7.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $220M | 2,343,392 | 5.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $210M | 2,802,238 | 5.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $205M | 2,784,659 | 5.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $193M | 7,243,873 | 4.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $167M | 2,441,292 | 4.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $138M | 212,718 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $134M | 1,484,614 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $132M | 3,639,115 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · STRM INFPROIDX CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 2,100,623 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $103M | 3,939,064 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $93.6M | 1,780,945 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $52.6M | 820,151 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $47.6M | 815,089 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $38.1M | 810,069 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $36.1M | 139,607 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $25.5M | 473,424 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $17.7M | 599,800 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR · ACCES TREASURY CUSIP 381430529 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 162,680 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.5M | 246,078 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.2M | 36,233 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.5M | 20,259 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.1M | 65,006 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.0M | 24,247 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.6M | 9,659 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.0M | 23,208 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $4.0M | 14,012 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.2M | 10,794 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BROADSTONE NET LEASE INC · COM CUSIP 11135E203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 170,681 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.0M | 52,785 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4M | 8,013 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.2M | 24,421 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.1M | 3,739 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.1M | 12,158 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 6,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 4,033 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.8M | 37,026 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8M | 8,211 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.6M | 27,082 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.5M | 5,942 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4M | 15,646 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4M | 14,574 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 9,560 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI GBL MIN VOL CUSIP 464286525 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 10,441 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.2M | 4,927 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 79,797 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 2,622 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 9,194 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.0M | 3,576 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $986K | 2,884 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $957K | 5,994 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $954K | 3,081 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WEST FRASER TIMBER LTD · COM CUSIP 952845105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $924K | 14,157 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $912K | 948 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR · 1-5 US TIP IDX CUSIP 72201R205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $904K | 16,710 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $881K | 1,903 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $863K | 1,400 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $837K | 634 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $835K | 1,721 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COOPER COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $828K | 11,575 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $815K | 1,825 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $810K | 2,528 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEYERHAEUSER CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $791K | 32,377 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $789K | 1,113 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $785K | 8,470 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $765K | 2,752 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $747K | 5,079 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $735K | 5,091 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $730K | 422 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $728K | 1,747 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET TEC CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $725K | 5,455 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $713K | 6,816 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSUNION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $686K | 9,914 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $682K | 5,038 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $668K | 2,468 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $665K | 3,059 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI · FT VEST U.S EQT CUSIP 33740F482 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $656K | 15,737 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $632K | 4,648 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAPHIC PACKAGING HLDG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $628K | 63,188 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHEMUNG FINL CORP · COM CUSIP 164024101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $622K | 11,554 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VUZIX CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 92921W300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $617K | 267,011 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $615K | 2,537 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · INTRMDT MUNI ETF CUSIP 92189H201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $601K | 12,935 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $595K | 4,466 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $591K | 2,082 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $590K | 11,054 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASI · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $581K | 19,039 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $574K | 995 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $572K | 2,711 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $546K | 4,323 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $546K | 1,268 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WELLINGTON FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $534K | 4,075 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $508K | 4,224 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 PUR VAL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $506K | 4,715 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BENTLEY SYS INC · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $472K | 13,451 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $455K | 2,932 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLSTATE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $436K | 2,103 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $426K | 463 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $418K | 4,923 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 88.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 781 · QoQ moves: 250
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Alesco Advisors, LLC, An ESL Co's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).