Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$80.7M | −145,948 | $657M | $576M | 2,415,820 | 2,269,872 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$17.8M | +85,863 | $501M | $519M | 996,386 | 1,082,249 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$6.2M | −2,027,809 | $510M | $516M | 5,823,446 | 3,795,637 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | TRIM | −$34.8M | −110,556 | $523M | $488M | 1,810,853 | 1,700,297 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | ADD | +$149M | +2,165,195 | $280M | $429M | 4,778,330 | 6,943,525 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$36.6M | −113,839 | $356M | $392M | 1,718,193 | 1,604,354 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$86.6M | −108,563 | $305M | $391M | 2,000,668 | 1,892,105 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | TRIM | +$47.0M | −41,533 | $335M | $382M | 1,358,082 | 1,316,549 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$71.1M | −26,298 | $452M | $380M | 421,889 | 395,591 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | TRIM | −$48.0M | −217,316 | $397M | $349M | 2,761,384 | 2,544,068 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | TRIM | +$79.5M | −213,760 | $267M | $347M | 3,169,391 | 2,955,631 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$17.4M | −107,766 | $322M | $339M | 1,854,025 | 1,746,259 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$74.8M | −536,713 | $410M | $335M | 4,105,993 | 3,569,280 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$12.1M | −137,849 | $346M | $334M | 2,158,010 | 2,020,161 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$69.3M | −98,119 | $385M | $316M | 1,692,345 | 1,594,226 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$52.0M | −107,442 | $363M | $311M | 1,597,254 | 1,489,812 |
position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 COM | TRIM | −$37.9M | −163,143 | $335M | $297M | 2,050,554 | 1,887,411 |
position key pos:13274 · issuer key iss:1305 COM | TRIM | −$43.2M | −31,793 | $339M | $296M | 492,820 | 461,027 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$25.5M | −80,582 | $318M | $293M | 1,320,289 | 1,239,707 |
position key pos:13038 · issuer key iss:169 COM | TRIM | −$72.6M | −142,874 | $357M | $284M | 1,866,241 | 1,723,367 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −33,822 | $277M | $274M | 542,656 | 508,834 |
position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 COM | TRIM | −$60.3M | −237,669 | $312M | $252M | 2,537,874 | 2,300,205 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −40,220 | $251M | $249M | 802,837 | 762,617 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$16.0M | −231,011 | $263M | $246M | 3,407,829 | 3,176,818 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | TRIM | +$24.8M | −26,504 | $218M | $243M | 383,058 | 356,554 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$15.7M | −246,848 | $221M | $237M | 3,839,122 | 3,592,274 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$93.4M | −43,195 | $330M | $237M | 682,175 | 638,980 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | TRIM | +$48.7M | −84,845 | $187M | $235M | 917,882 | 833,037 |
position key pos:12493 · issuer key iss:1772 COM | TRIM | −$75.1M | −294,955 | $310M | $235M | 3,472,812 | 3,177,857 |
position key pos:18051 · issuer key iss:447 COM | TRIM | −$65.2M | −26,902 | $298M | $233M | 2,620,723 | 2,593,821 |
position key pos:17453 · issuer key iss:83 COM | TRIM | +$17.4M | −194,715 | $206M | $223M | 2,099,988 | 1,905,273 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | TRIM | +$15.6M | −345,652 | $202M | $218M | 5,039,665 | 4,694,013 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$38.4M | −58,123 | $253M | $214M | 805,540 | 747,417 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | −$10.5M | −269,867 | $214M | $203M | 2,537,928 | 2,268,061 |
position key pos:13973 · issuer key iss:1853 COM | TRIM | +$33.9M | −60,106 | $161M | $195M | 835,370 | 775,264 |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | TRIM | +$26.9M | −65,921 | $162M | $188M | 1,030,574 | 964,653 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | TRIM | −$14.1M | −92,800 | $197M | $182M | 975,521 | 882,721 |
position key sid:sec:prov:28e254365142be8fd90b9ce105380aad · issuer key cusip6:60786M CL A | TRIM | −$45.0M | −158,032 | $210M | $166M | 3,061,979 | 2,903,947 |
position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 COM | ADD | −$10.1M | +162,766 | $170M | $160M | 2,074,379 | 2,237,145 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | TRIM | −$25.1M | −61,595 | $184M | $159M | 646,566 | 584,971 |
position key pos:13355 · issuer key iss:85 COM | TRIM | −$42.2M | −410,027 | $195M | $153M | 4,314,895 | 3,904,868 |
position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 SHS USD | TRIM | −$39.4M | −69,584 | $188M | $148M | 740,436 | 670,852 |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | NEW | +$148M | +2,002,235 | $0 | $148M | — | 2,002,235 |
position key pos:13923 · issuer key iss:1472 COM | TRIM | −$11.2M | −109,995 | $157M | $146M | 1,586,633 | 1,476,638 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$50.6M | −58,695 | $192M | $142M | 582,841 | 524,146 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 CL A | TRIM | −$41.4M | −100,786 | $176M | $135M | 1,096,232 | 995,446 |
position key pos:13839 · issuer key iss:224 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −227,754 | $133M | $135M | 2,505,696 | 2,277,942 |
position key pos:17242 · issuer key iss:1111 COM | TRIM | −$21.3M | −31,241 | $153M | $132M | 315,164 | 283,923 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | NEW | +$129M | +360,242 | $0 | $129M | — | 360,242 |
position key pos:14389 · issuer key iss:2246 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −1,566 | $122M | $126M | 58,697 | 57,131 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | TRIM | −$37.5M | −91,760 | $162M | $125M | 1,445,883 | 1,354,123 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +19,143 | $106M | $112M | 170,480 | 189,623 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | TRIM | −$85.9M | −149,364 | $192M | $106M | 504,674 | 355,310 |
position key pos:17471 · issuer key iss:152 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −81,371 | $111M | $104M | 910,151 | 828,780 |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | TRIM | −$59.3M | −256,171 | $161M | $102M | 2,420,425 | 2,164,254 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | TRIM | −$10.8M | −18,666 | $109M | $98.3M | 1,227,261 | 1,208,595 |
position key pos:11955 · issuer key iss:334 COM | TRIM | −$37.8M | −199,096 | $131M | $93.3M | 2,783,125 | 2,584,029 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | TRIM | −$27.1M | −276,654 | $118M | $90.7M | 3,007,359 | 2,730,705 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | TRIM | −$74.8M | −724,183 | $161M | $86.5M | 1,845,843 | 1,121,660 |
position key pos:15271 · issuer key iss:200 COM | TRIM | −$51.7M | −1,084,265 | $137M | $85.1M | 11,936,522 | 10,852,257 |
position key pos:17875 · issuer key iss:1093 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −108,912 | $87.1M | $83.2M | 2,078,791 | 1,969,879 |
position key pos:17924 · issuer key iss:1262 COM | TRIM | +$14.0M | −2,787 | $68.7M | $82.8M | 170,315 | 167,528 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$18.3M | −15,174 | $99.1M | $80.9M | 282,707 | 267,533 |
position key pos:11701 · issuer key iss:1466 COM | TRIM | −$18.9M | −36,678 | $99.2M | $80.3M | 433,463 | 396,785 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −22,612 | $81.3M | $79.0M | 383,498 | 360,886 |
position key pos:12032 · issuer key iss:33 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +278,744 | $67.0M | $68.9M | 1,401,837 | 1,680,581 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | TRIM | +$9.3M | −12,255 | $58.7M | $68.1M | 203,352 | 191,097 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −30,868 | $68.9M | $66.9M | 755,714 | 724,846 |
position key pos:10525 · issuer key iss:878 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −9,800 | $71.6M | $66.2M | 391,468 | 381,668 |
position key pos:14925 · issuer key iss:349 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +3,007,687 | $45.6M | $52.4M | 5,733,903 | 8,741,590 |
position key pos:18266 · issuer key iss:1094 COM | TRIM | −$10.2M | −4,585 | $60.0M | $49.9M | 365,000 | 360,415 |
position key pos:18211 · issuer key iss:742 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +19,603 | $47.0M | $48.6M | 820,034 | 839,637 |
position key pos:11816 · issuer key iss:407 CL A | TRIM | −$11.3M | −14,337 | $53.6M | $42.3M | 547,044 | 532,707 |
position key pos:14914 · issuer key iss:561 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +30,510 | $40.2M | $41.8M | 387,314 | 417,824 |
position key pos:16589 · issuer key iss:1510 COM | ADD | −$10.8M | +77,088 | $51.7M | $41.0M | 389,254 | 466,342 |
position key pos:10865 · issuer key iss:1198 COM | TRIM | +$8.9M | −7,832 | $31.1M | $40.0M | 252,114 | 244,282 |
position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −17,459 | $35.8M | $38.3M | 427,366 | 409,907 |
position key pos:15647 · issuer key cusip6:005098 COM | TRIM | +$4.4M | −14,908 | $33.8M | $38.1M | 422,887 | 407,979 |
position key pos:18119 · issuer key iss:641 COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +44,203 | $25.1M | $35.9M | 1,005,972 | 1,050,175 |
position key pos:15551 · issuer key iss:1095 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −6,646 | $32.9M | $35.7M | 229,155 | 222,509 |
position key pos:16574 · issuer key iss:533 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +383 | $35.2M | $33.8M | 79,337 | 79,720 |
position key pos:10331 · issuer key iss:1807 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +40,816 | $24.4M | $32.8M | 309,838 | 350,654 |
position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −3,795 | $38.0M | $32.3M | 208,436 | 204,641 |
position key pos:10125 · issuer key iss:2115 ORD SHS | TRIM | +$607K | −44,351 | $30.3M | $30.9M | 1,411,837 | 1,367,486 |
position key pos:17052 · issuer key iss:1612 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +8,255 | $25.6M | $30.5M | 78,519 | 86,774 |
position key pos:12924 · issuer key iss:687 COM | TRIM | −$238K | −31,228 | $30.1M | $29.9M | 1,014,490 | 983,262 |
position key pos:17945 · issuer key iss:1929 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −20,610 | $31.5M | $29.3M | 847,183 | 826,573 |
position key pos:10159 · issuer key iss:185 COM | TRIM | −$606K | −27,396 | $29.9M | $29.3M | 847,406 | 820,010 |
position key pos:16190 · issuer key iss:2005 CL A | TRIM | −$5.0M | −1,422 | $33.9M | $28.9M | 139,594 | 138,172 |
position key pos:17642 · issuer key iss:1479 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −6,868 | $23.3M | $27.6M | 190,017 | 183,149 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −2,124 | $29.7M | $27.4M | 159,200 | 157,076 |
position key pos:15588 · issuer key iss:888 COM | NEW | +$26.8M | +174,415 | $0 | $26.8M | — | 174,415 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ebd09464eba7fc49fb6fa92a4c51164a · issuer key cusip6:126501 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −18,165 | $23.8M | $25.6M | 554,625 | 536,460 |
position key pos:16314 · issuer key iss:842 COM CL B | TRIM | −$2.0M | −884 | $27.4M | $25.5M | 24,963 | 24,079 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$4.4M | −4,791 | $28.6M | $24.1M | 41,699 | 36,908 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1307009d2b025013183cf6b42d87ccf0 · issuer key cusip6:76156B CL A | TRIM | −$8.9M | −37,247 | $32.1M | $23.2M | 1,061,837 | 1,024,590 |
position key pos:10198 · issuer key iss:184 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −34,106 | $26.0M | $22.2M | 411,729 | 377,623 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −358 | $25.6M | $21.6M | 23,789 | 23,431 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d99c0a0045bcf1a2c5ce4d08a7cb8ed3 · issuer key cusip6:294268 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −7,516 | $24.3M | $20.3M | 277,521 | 270,005 |
position key pos:15154 · issuer key iss:869 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +89,242 | $21.1M | $19.9M | 263,565 | 352,807 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $15.8M | $13.2M | 706,163 | 706,163 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4281e0232296e46548c40af43376f30d · issuer key cusip6:390607 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $7.7M | $9.9M | 584,424 | 584,424 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$367K | 0 | $7.5M | $7.2M | 10 | 10 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | NO CHANGE | +$508K | 0 | $3.8M | $4.3M | 105,837 | 105,837 |
position key pos:12416 · issuer key iss:398 COM | NO CHANGE | +$207K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.9M | 70,360 | 70,360 |
position key pos:17297 · issuer key iss:1432 COM | NO CHANGE | −$139K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 15,816 | 15,816 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$251K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 37,453 | 37,453 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$233K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 16,961 | 16,961 |
position key pos:16642 · issuer key iss:789 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.9K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 12,150 | 12,150 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NO CHANGE | +$563K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.9M | 11,415 | 11,415 |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$394K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.9M | 36,202 | 36,202 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NO CHANGE | +$232K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 1,730 | 1,730 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.5K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 16,100 | 16,100 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$99.6K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 26,138 | 26,138 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | NO CHANGE | +$176K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 6,808 | 6,808 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | NO CHANGE | +$71.8K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 11,992 | 11,992 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NO CHANGE | −$144K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 6,400 | 6,400 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.6K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 3,900 | 3,900 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$25.3K | 0 | $766K | $792K | 4,767 | 4,767 |
position key pos:10761 · issuer key iss:1839 COM | NO CHANGE | −$67.8K | 0 | $857K | $790K | 23,373 | 23,373 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | NO CHANGE | −$128K | 0 | $811K | $683K | 2,270 | 2,270 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.9K | 0 | $558K | $569K | 1,657 | 1,657 |
position key sid:sec:prov:368ef76559991e32e9690e03c15bd4be · issuer key cusip6:89214P COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $546K | $551K | 16,369 | 16,369 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | NO CHANGE | −$182K | 0 | $698K | $516K | 2,601 | 2,601 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NO CHANGE | +$54.3K | 0 | $425K | $479K | 17,061 | 17,061 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NO CHANGE | −$98.9K | 0 | $571K | $472K | 1,269 | 1,269 |
position key pos:12450 · issuer key iss:1693 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$108K | 0 | $563K | $455K | 22,000 | 22,000 |
position key pos:10225 · issuer key iss:1647 COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.6K | 0 | $422K | $447K | 5,416 | 5,416 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.8K | 0 | $396K | $424K | 2,780 | 2,780 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$51.5K | 0 | $453K | $401K | 8,233 | 8,233 |
position key pos:12765 · issuer key iss:105 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.2K | 0 | $369K | $345K | 2,700 | 2,700 |
position key pos:11494 · issuer key iss:1404 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.7K | 0 | $334K | $344K | 1,620 | 1,620 |
position key pos:12076 · issuer key iss:2137 SHS USD | NO CHANGE | −$29.0K | 0 | $164K | $135K | 10,600 | 10,600 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $576M | 2,269,872 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $526M | 1,082,259 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $516M | 3,795,637 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $488M | 1,700,297 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $429M | 6,943,525 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $392M | 1,604,354 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $391M | 1,892,105 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $382M | 1,316,549 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $380M | 395,591 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AERCAP HOLDINGS NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $349M | 2,544,068 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $347M | 2,955,631 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $339M | 1,746,259 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $335M | 3,569,280 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $334M | 2,020,161 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $316M | 1,594,226 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $311M | 1,489,812 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINCINNATI FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $297M | 1,887,411 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMARKET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $296M | 461,027 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $293M | 1,239,707 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARMSTRONG WORLD INDS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $284M | 1,723,367 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $274M | 508,834 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR TREE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $252M | 2,300,205 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $249M | 762,617 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $246M | 3,176,818 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $243M | 356,554 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $237M | 3,592,274 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $237M | 638,980 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $235M | 833,037 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $235M | 3,177,857 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCHILL DOWNS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $233M | 2,593,821 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HLDGS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $223M | 1,905,273 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $218M | 4,694,013 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $214M | 747,417 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $203M | 2,268,061 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIFIRST CORP MASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $195M | 775,264 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $188M | 964,653 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $182M | 882,721 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MOELIS & CO · CL A CUSIP 60786M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $166M | 2,903,947 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COOPER COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $160M | 2,237,145 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VULCAN MATLS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $159M | 584,971 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLY FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $153M | 3,904,868 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERIS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $148M | 670,852 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $148M | 2,002,235 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POST HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $146M | 1,476,638 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $142M | 524,146 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBRE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $135M | 995,446 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BALL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $135M | 2,277,942 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNOX INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 283,923 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINOS PIZZA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $129M | 360,242 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHITE MTNS INS GROUP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $126M | 57,131 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $125M | 1,354,123 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $112M | 189,623 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $106M | 355,310 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTARGROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 828,780 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 2,164,254 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.3M | 1,208,595 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUKER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.3M | 2,584,029 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COPART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.7M | 2,730,705 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.5M | 1,121,660 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVANTOR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.1M | 10,852,257 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAMB WESTON HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.2M | 1,969,879 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MURPHY USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.8M | 167,528 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.9M | 267,533 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POOL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.3M | 396,785 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.0M | 360,886 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACI WORLDWIDE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.9M | 1,680,581 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.1M | 191,097 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.9M | 724,846 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HANOVER INS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.2M | 381,668 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.4M | 8,741,590 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARZETTI COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.9M | 360,415 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.6M | 839,637 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $47.9M | 304,618 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASELLA WASTE SYS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.3M | 532,707 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.8M | 417,824 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.0M | 466,342 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.0M | 244,282 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.3M | 409,907 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ACUSHNET HLDGS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.1M | 407,979 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.9M | 1,050,175 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LANDSTAR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.7M | 222,509 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDIT ACCEP CORP MICH · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.8M | 79,720 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORO CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.8M | 350,654 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.3M | 204,641 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GATES INDL CORP PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.9M | 1,367,486 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.5M | 86,774 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL PPTYS RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.9M | 983,262 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VONTIER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.3M | 826,573 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATLANTIC UN BANKSHARES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.3M | 820,010 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.9M | 138,172 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICESMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.6M | 183,149 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.4M | 157,076 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAWKINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.8M | 174,415 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CTS CORP · COM CUSIP 126501105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.6M | 536,460 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAHAM HLDGS CO · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.5M | 24,079 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | REVOLVE GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP 76156B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 1,024,590 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATKORE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.2M | 377,623 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.6M | 23,431 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EPLUS INC · COM CUSIP 294268107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.3M | 270,005 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAEMONETICS CORP MASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.9M | 352,807 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 54.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 165 · QoQ moves: 176
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open LONDON CO OF VIRGINIA's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).