Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10937 · issuer key iss:191 COM | ADD | +$536K | +900,000 | $181M | $181M | 11,329,500 | 12,229,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:856d00daa392df84ca63299ef03992d5 · issuer key cusip6:36315X SPON ADR | TRIM | −$14.6M | −135,228 | $128M | $114M | 3,921,219 | 3,785,991 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$88.8M | +138,000 | $20.5M | $109M | 30,000 | 168,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5ab5fc62f8ffc42012ac685dc8651c0 · issuer key cusip6:14070B COM NEW | ADD | +$54.3M | +1,699,900 | $49.1M | $103M | 1,700,000 | 3,399,900 |
position key pos:15541 · issuer key iss:958 ADS | ADD | −$11.4M | +20,830 | $91.2M | $79.9M | 2,628,538 | 2,649,368 |
position key pos:17269 · issuer key iss:128 COM | TRIM | +$9.2M | −1,208 | $64.6M | $73.8M | 1,332,087 | 1,330,879 |
position key pos:16094 · issuer key iss:512 COM | ADD | +$55.0M | +1,343,236 | $5.5M | $60.5M | 156,764 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:13106 · issuer key iss:14 COM | ADD | +$16.4M | +226,063 | $38.0M | $54.4M | 481,437 | 707,500 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | ADD | +$32.1M | +200,000 | $10.4M | $42.5M | 60,000 | 260,000 |
position key pos:16936 · issuer key cusip6:74017N COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +800,000 | $23.5M | $24.8M | 5,617,500 | 6,417,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88f799da4526ad1ae0a440740a6e9c1b · issuer key cusip6:20451W SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$22.1M | +4,002,200 | $0 | $22.1M | — | 4,002,200 |
position key pos:16706 · issuer key iss:2081 COM | ADD | +$11.0M | +287,602 | $10.3M | $21.3M | 872,398 | 1,160,000 |
position key pos:12873 · issuer key iss:1338 COM CL A | TRIM | −$21.1M | −707,900 | $34.6M | $13.5M | 3,857,457 | 3,149,557 |
position key sid:sec:prov:11c9c773fc5f030a2e5092fe0f04e997 · issuer key cusip6:48115J COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −244,596 | $14.3M | $7.6M | 1,854,596 | 1,610,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f79da9ff584753bfd1b9acc24c00236 · issuer key cusip6:47103J COM | NEW | +$7.0M | +500,000 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:11358 · issuer key iss:173 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −31,040 | $6.8M | $5.7M | 569,698 | 538,658 |
position key sid:sec:prov:325eed3e19d59a984be6eb2201e2d894 · issuer key cusip6:69353Y COM | TRIM | −$911K | −694,915 | $6.2M | $5.3M | 4,940,000 | 4,245,085 |
position key pos:12487 · issuer key iss:1240 COM | TRIM | −$15.4M | −592,820 | $20.4M | $5.1M | 692,820 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37d3b7d0376e44b079f1262ff7392888 · issuer key cusip6:52635N COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −414,055 | $13.8M | $4.1M | 865,169 | 451,114 |
position key pos:13165 · issuer key cusip6:00847X COM | NEW | +$3.4M | +100,000 | $0 | $3.4M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:11747 · issuer key iss:680 COM | TRIM | −$112K | −700,000 | $3.3M | $3.2M | 900,000 | 200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fb282388a58c6265f871891455dcfcbb · issuer key cusip6:19249H COM | TRIM | −$680K | −837,761 | $3.9M | $3.2M | 2,724,509 | 1,886,748 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a2dba0acbb42028c25d866c026c78de · issuer key cusip6:02155H COM NEW | TRIM | −$5.6M | −1,465,285 | $7.7M | $2.1M | 2,131,307 | 666,022 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c1bdde45f78766466db92da273259f5 · issuer key cusip6:30052C COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −762,671 | $8.3M | $2.0M | 1,245,692 | 483,021 |
position key sid:sec:prov:714d680633cb6e30dfa6e0d524e9cebd · issuer key cusip6:00289Y COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.5M | −600,000 | $5.3M | $1.8M | 1,000,000 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:87e5cb91aeaa35f0c2f2443d9f9aa785 · issuer key cusip6:640979 COM | TRIM | −$874K | −527,357 | $1.7M | $858K | 967,235 | 439,878 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3de8946eed46444b94fd5342eaddeac0 · issuer key cusip6:528872 COM NEW | NEW | +$624K | +399,700 | $0 | $624K | — | 399,700 |
| pos:10179 | EXIT‡e | −$9.8M | −1,400,000 | $9.8M | $0 | 1,400,000 | — |
| pos:10586 | EXIT‡e | −$36.3M | −80,000 | $36.3M | $0 | 80,000 | — |
| pos:11390 | EXIT‡e | −$15.4M | −23,331 | $15.4M | $0 | 23,331 | — |
| pos:11660 | EXIT‡e | −$12.7M | −275,000 | $12.7M | $0 | 275,000 | — |
| pos:13163 | EXIT‡e | −$8.3M | −1,069,810 | $8.3M | $0 | 1,069,810 | — |
| pos:13206 | EXIT‡e | −$2.2M | −21,880 | $2.2M | $0 | 21,880 | — |
| pos:13461 | EXIT‡e | −$10.9M | −290,292 | $10.9M | $0 | 290,292 | — |
| pos:13686 | EXIT‡e | −$1.6M | −140,000 | $1.6M | $0 | 140,000 | — |
| pos:14090 | EXIT‡e | −$2.0M | −40,000 | $2.0M | $0 | 40,000 | — |
| pos:14114 | EXIT‡e | −$7.5M | −349,220 | $7.5M | $0 | 349,220 | — |
| pos:14656 | EXIT‡e | −$1.2M | −15,640 | $1.2M | $0 | 15,640 | — |
| pos:15008 | EXIT‡e | −$10.8M | −200,000 | $10.8M | $0 | 200,000 | — |
| pos:15075 | EXIT‡e | −$6.2M | −800,000 | $6.2M | $0 | 800,000 | — |
| pos:15140 | EXIT‡e | −$6.2M | −8,000 | $6.2M | $0 | 8,000 | — |
| pos:15642 | EXIT‡e | −$23.8M | −127,788 | $23.8M | $0 | 127,788 | — |
| pos:16076 | EXIT‡e | −$14.7M | −300,000 | $14.7M | $0 | 300,000 | — |
| pos:17462 | EXIT‡e | −$6.6M | −351,252 | $6.6M | $0 | 351,252 | — |
| pos:17501 | EXIT‡e | −$4.6M | −2,333,333 | $4.6M | $0 | 2,333,333 | — |
| pos:17702 | EXIT‡e | −$26.7M | −700,000 | $26.7M | $0 | 700,000 | — |
| pos:17971 | EXIT‡e | −$8.0M | −300,000 | $8.0M | $0 | 300,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:055a2567de67e3d96ef1117e9fce8ec2 | EXIT‡e | −$51.9K | −6,158 | $51.9K | $0 | 6,158 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:0e361d30324f107464e8c1d4734fc7e8 | EXIT‡e | −$25.4M | −2,814,000 | $25.4M | $0 | 2,814,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:39d93878365e006cfbf0af4c0560d7f2 | EXIT‡e | −$46.1K | −46,131 | $46.1K | $0 | 46,131 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:6a1de202689437ba5ea3d3a29fa60708 | EXIT‡e | −$8.6M | −556,359 | $8.6M | $0 | 556,359 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:96105f9c4a049e845d3fa818880fba2d | EXIT‡e | −$14.0K | −7,073 | $14.0K | $0 | 7,073 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:c4149a9e14976bb08df8d6a0cb6dd6b6 | EXIT‡e | −$1.6M | −139,617 | $1.6M | $0 | 139,617 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:cc436d9af4067ff4382c62284d4ff9e5 | EXIT‡e | −$912K | −34,631 | $912K | $0 | 34,631 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:fc7c842ed91a7e3b374f2a94cbad8d9a | EXIT‡e | −$64.9M | −900,000 | $64.9M | $0 | 900,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 55 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.1M | 0 | $105M | $120M | 1,050,000 | 1,050,000 |
position key pos:11504 · issuer key iss:1236 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.6M | 0 | $97.6M | $114M | 1,236,027 | 1,236,027 |
position key pos:13344 · issuer key iss:2148 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$15.6M | 0 | $93.2M | $109M | 2,259,889 | 2,259,889 |
position key pos:17611 · issuer key iss:1399 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.7M | 0 | $114M | $102M | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:13625 · issuer key iss:45 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$33.5M | 0 | $62.0M | $95.4M | 1,892,200 | 1,892,200 |
position key pos:10126 · issuer key cusip6:483497 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.2M | 0 | $73.9M | $92.1M | 4,573,530 | 4,573,530 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c5f3f37de4d48fd1b29c266e9a76eb0b · issuer key cusip6:20454B COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $90.2M | $88.8M | 16,790,809 | 16,790,809 |
position key pos:10610 · issuer key iss:1761 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.9M | 0 | $97.3M | $83.4M | 1,188,624 | 1,188,624 |
position key pos:15139 · issuer key iss:270 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$3.0M | 0 | $44.7M | $41.8M | 470,000 | 470,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4b145c10f034612809a5ead021971789 · issuer key cusip6:92790C COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.7M | 0 | $55.8M | $35.1M | 1,792,626 | 1,792,626 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59d0b0eafecf175026d132907aed2349 · issuer key cusip6:04683R COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.7M | 0 | $17.2M | $25.9M | 4,814,700 | 4,814,700 |
position key pos:17547 · issuer key iss:577 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.3M | 0 | $10.9M | $22.2M | 264,692 | 264,692 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fee4169345e05a49cf14bcc2babfc71 · issuer key cusip6:86150R COM | NO CHANGE | +$410K | 0 | $15.9M | $16.3M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:16822 · issuer key iss:1916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $17.6M | $16.3M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f7d48a640772d3aa60939ca4949078c5 · issuer key cusip6:45166A COM | NO CHANGE | −$563K | 0 | $15.6M | $15.0M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
position key pos:14085 · issuer key cusip6:729139 COM | NO CHANGE | +$246K | 0 | $7.5M | $7.7M | 6,143,132 | 6,143,132 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | NO CHANGE | +$257K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.4M | 35,000 | 35,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a469da6cabfc03832e3d85a7bff09e97 · issuer key cusip6:M96088 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $8.2M | $6.3M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8ba8a176478fa55a6137c9e08e0ee6 · issuer key cusip6:427746 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $8.1M | $5.0M | 6,250,000 | 6,250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6b50028a2ad8d2a67e01abc2d70052f · issuer key cusip6:49372L COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$751K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.9M | 664,314 | 664,314 |
position key pos:14281 · issuer key iss:2313 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$5.9M | 0 | $10.2M | $4.4M | 600,000 | 600,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d87c40180b837190c93dcee0de07232d · issuer key cusip6:65487U COM | NO CHANGE | +$385K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.1M | 1,480,823 | 1,480,823 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4d3637158067a06dca4ed69ca356c5a7 · issuer key cusip6:31189P COM | NO CHANGE | +$254K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.4M | 1,167,773 | 1,167,773 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5db085c4e925ed01a4a1cbc6ba09d304 · issuer key cusip6:77313F COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.0K | 0 | $351K | $358K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AURINIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $181M | 12,229,500 | 9.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELCUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $120M | 1,050,000 | 6.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $114M | 1,236,027 | 5.8% | |
| — | GALAPAGOS NV · SPON ADR CUSIP 36315X101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $114M | 3,785,991 | 5.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 168,000 | 5.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINIKSA PHARMACEUTICALS INTL · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 2,259,889 | 5.5% | |
| — | CAPRICOR THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 14070B309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $103M | 3,399,900 | 5.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 1,500,000 | 5.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPYRE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.4M | 1,892,200 | 4.8% | |
| — | KALVISTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $92.1M | 4,573,530 | 4.7% | |
| — | COMPASS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 20454B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $88.8M | 16,790,809 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARSUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.4M | 1,188,624 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLC · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.9M | 2,649,368 | 4.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANAPTYSBIO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.8M | 1,330,879 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.5M | 1,500,000 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.4M | 707,500 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.5M | 260,000 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIONTECH SE · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.8M | 470,000 | 2.1% | |
| — | VIRIDIAN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 92790C104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.1M | 1,792,626 | 1.8% | |
| — | ATEA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 04683R106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 4,814,700 | 1.3% | |
| — | PRECIGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 6,417,500 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.2M | 264,692 | 1.1% | |
| — | COMPASS PATHWAYS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 20451W101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.1M | 4,002,200 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT BIOPHARMA INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.3M | 1,160,000 | 1.1% | |
| — | STOKE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 86150R107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 500,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIKING THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 500,000 | 0.8% | |
| — | IDEAYA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 45166A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0M | 450,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUVATION BIO INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.5M | 3,149,557 | 0.7% | |
| — | PLIANT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.7M | 6,143,132 | 0.4% | |
| — | JOURNEY MED CORP · COM CUSIP 48115J109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 1,610,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | JANUX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 47103J105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 500,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 35,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | UROGEN PHARMA LTD · COM CUSIP M96088105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 350,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARVINAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 538,658 | 0.3% | |
| — | PMV PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 69353Y103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 4,245,085 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODERNA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 100,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | HERON THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 427746102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 6,250,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | KEZAR LIFE SCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 49372L209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 664,314 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAVE LIFE SCIENCES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 600,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | LENZ THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 52635N103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 451,114 | 0.2% | |
| — | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 100,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERASCA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 200,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | COHERUS ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP 19249H103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 1,886,748 | 0.2% | |
| — | NKARTA INC · COM CUSIP 65487U108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 1,480,823 | 0.2% | |
| — | ALTIMMUNE INC · COM NEW CUSIP 02155H200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 666,022 | 0.1% | |
| — | EVOLUS INC · COM CUSIP 30052C107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 483,021 | 0.1% | |
| — | ABEONA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 00289Y206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 400,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | FATE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 31189P102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 1,167,773 | 0.1% | |
| — | NEUMORA THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP 640979100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $858K | 439,878 | 0.0% | |
| — | LEXICON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 528872302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $624K | 399,700 | 0.0% | |
| — | ROCKET PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 77313F106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $358K | 100,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 51 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 93.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 458 · QoQ moves: 79
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open TANG CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).