Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | TRIM | −$1.5B | −1,200,000 | $15.1B | $13.7B | 22,200,000 | 21,000,000 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | ADD | −$807M | +25,000 | $13.6B | $12.8B | 22,126,700 | 22,151,700 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$179M | −17,000 | $1.7B | $1.8B | 5,438,668 | 5,421,668 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM CALL | ADD | +$345M | +2,500,000 | $1.4B | $1.7B | 7,500,000 | 10,000,000 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$362M | −743,940 | $1.8B | $1.5B | 5,802,558 | 5,058,618 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS CALL | ADD | +$795M | +2,150,000 | $608M | $1.4B | 2,000,000 | 4,150,000 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$87.9M | +152,770 | $1.3B | $1.2B | 1,992,629 | 2,145,399 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$129M | +8,400 | $1.3B | $1.2B | 5,799,899 | 5,808,299 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM CALL | ADD | +$263M | +1,207,100 | $659M | $922M | 2,425,400 | 3,632,500 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.8M | −129,450 | $863M | $855M | 710,365 | 580,915 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$266M | −2,520,000 | $1.1B | $833M | 6,420,456 | 3,900,456 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | ADD | +$356M | +356,600 | $471M | $827M | 2,432,910 | 2,789,510 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$108M | −96,200 | $874M | $765M | 1,421,977 | 1,325,777 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM CALL | ADD | +$350M | +1,248,700 | $347M | $696M | 1,001,300 | 2,250,000 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$110M | +48,250 | $548M | $658M | 2,018,833 | 2,067,083 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM CALL | TRIM | −$306M | −25,000 | $937M | $632M | 175,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | ADD | +$302M | +498,870 | $325M | $627M | 2,003,110 | 2,501,980 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | +$151M | +566,070 | $471M | $622M | 1,003,278 | 1,569,348 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$77.4M | +873,345 | $506M | $583M | 3,744,603 | 4,617,948 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 CL A CALL | TRIM | −$62.7M | −287,600 | $578M | $515M | 1,862,600 | 1,575,000 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS CALL | ADD | +$112M | +1,750,000 | $362M | $474M | 2,250,000 | 4,000,000 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM CALL | ADD | −$26.5M | +100,000 | $485M | $458M | 2,100,000 | 2,200,000 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM CALL | ADD | +$274M | +4,200,000 | $178M | $452M | 2,800,000 | 7,000,000 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$511M | −775,000 | $956M | $445M | 1,976,176 | 1,201,176 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A CALL | ADD | +$172M | +1,500,000 | $267M | $439M | 1,500,000 | 3,000,000 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM CALL | TRIM | +$2.4M | −75,000 | $431M | $433M | 1,500,000 | 1,425,000 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM CALL | ADD | −$40.8M | +100,000 | $450M | $409M | 1,000,000 | 1,100,000 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM CALL | ADD | +$139M | +750,000 | $268M | $407M | 1,250,000 | 2,000,000 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | ADD | −$101M | +3,520 | $484M | $384M | 1,371,219 | 1,374,739 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | ADD | +$68.8M | +600,000 | $314M | $383M | 1,946,357 | 2,546,357 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | ADD | +$121M | +590,000 | $253M | $374M | 2,736,012 | 3,326,012 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | ADD | +$82.4M | +158,500 | $273M | $356M | 1,580,848 | 1,739,348 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | TRIM | −$172M | −60,000 | $484M | $312M | 240,499 | 180,499 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM CALL | NEW | +$309M | +7,000,000 | $0 | $309M | — | 7,000,000 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW PUT | TRIM | −$192M | −200,000 | $486M | $294M | 400,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM PUT | NEW | +$283M | +400,000 | $0 | $283M | — | 400,000 |
position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 COM SHS | ADD | +$225M | +2,543,020 | $54.7M | $279M | 1,125,000 | 3,668,020 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +500,000 | $275M | $278M | 3,361,005 | 3,861,005 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW PUT | TRIM | −$410M | −2,715,000 | $685M | $275M | 4,000,000 | 1,285,000 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A CALL | ADD | −$99.5M | +100,000 | $340M | $240M | 1,500,000 | 1,600,000 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | NEW | +$239M | +180,825 | $0 | $239M | — | 180,825 |
position key pos:11693 · issuer key iss:1834 CL A | ADD | +$196M | +1,590,000 | $35.6M | $232M | 250,000 | 1,840,000 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$8.7M | −100,000 | $211M | $220M | 500,983 | 400,983 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | ADD | −$9.1M | +250,000 | $225M | $215M | 1,800,000 | 2,050,000 |
position key pos:17935 · issuer key iss:599 CL A | ADD | −$89.2M | +4,800 | $267M | $178M | 1,178,410 | 1,183,210 |
position key pos:12742 · issuer key iss:341 COM | ADD | +$25.7M | +20,000 | $152M | $177M | 525,000 | 545,000 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | TRIM | −$47.5M | −16,533 | $220M | $173M | 165,611 | 149,078 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | ADD | +$22.1M | +135,000 | $135M | $157M | 3,230,500 | 3,365,500 |
position key pos:10468 · issuer key iss:1097 COM CALL | TRIM | −$110M | −1,200,000 | $264M | $154M | 4,050,000 | 2,850,000 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS CALL | NEW | +$129M | +300,000 | $0 | $129M | — | 300,000 |
position key pos:15471 · issuer key iss:1750 COM | NEW | +$102M | +1,050,000 | $0 | $102M | — | 1,050,000 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES SEMICDTR | ADD | +$44.1M | +118,100 | $58.0M | $102M | 192,600 | 310,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:75fda3ed23c32f13e4e79ddd14f8d627 · issuer key cusip6:647581 SPON ADR | ADD | +$18.2M | +280,000 | $79.7M | $97.9M | 1,447,986 | 1,727,986 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$35.5M | +218,020 | $39.4M | $74.9M | 211,439 | 429,459 |
position key pos:15575 · issuer key iss:786 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$78.5M | −5,300,000 | $152M | $73.9M | 14,198,535 | 8,898,535 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | ADD | +$23.4M | +165,000 | $44.5M | $67.9M | 236,539 | 401,539 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$62.7M | +500,000 | $0 | $62.7M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | ADD | +$10.3M | +25,800 | $45.1M | $55.4M | 93,900 | 119,700 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS PUT | TRIM | −$2.5M | −25,000 | $53.2M | $50.7M | 175,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$62.5M | −255,000 | $113M | $50.5M | 468,594 | 213,594 |
position key pos:14357 · issuer key iss:1170 COM | TRIM | −$97.9M | −160,000 | $140M | $41.9M | 240,000 | 80,000 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | NEW | +$36.6M | +210,000 | $0 | $36.6M | — | 210,000 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | TRIM | −$38.9M | −350,000 | $74.2M | $35.4M | 620,000 | 270,000 |
position key pos:11148 · issuer key iss:1805 CL A | ADD | −$8.0M | +88,096 | $40.8M | $32.8M | 1,150,000 | 1,238,096 |
position key pos:18168 · issuer key iss:1710 COM | TRIM | −$17.8M | −500,000 | $48.8M | $31.0M | 1,702,019 | 1,202,019 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NEW | +$30.4M | +98,090 | $0 | $30.4M | — | 98,090 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM PUT | NEW | +$29.4M | +95,000 | $0 | $29.4M | — | 95,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 CL A | TRIM | −$10.1M | −100,000 | $36.7M | $26.6M | 791,104 | 691,104 |
position key pos:15618 · issuer key iss:1580 CL A | TRIM | −$21.4M | −100,000 | $45.9M | $24.5M | 600,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:14534 · issuer key iss:180 COM | TRIM | −$32.1M | −125,000 | $54.1M | $21.9M | 325,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:17880 · issuer key iss:2302 ORDINARY SHARES | TRIM | −$13.1M | −300,000 | $30.2M | $17.1M | 800,000 | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d8f1dce881f876173d775baaae476159 · issuer key cusip6:02157Q COM SHS | TRIM | −$3.4M | −250,000 | $8.5M | $5.1M | 477,101 | 227,101 |
position key pos:12290 · issuer key iss:2277 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$25.2M | −400,000 | $25.9M | $677K | 414,425 | 14,425 |
| pos:10856 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$424M | −2,650,000 | $424M | $0 | 2,650,000 | — |
| pos:10882 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$91.9M | −400,000 | $91.9M | $0 | 400,000 | — |
| pos:11393 | EXIT‡e | −$97.0M | −190,000 | $97.0M | $0 | 190,000 | — |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | EXIT‡e | −$89.7M | −131,500 | $89.7M | $0 | 131,500 | — |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM CALL | EXIT‡e | −$725M | −1,500,000 | $725M | $0 | 1,500,000 | — |
| pos:11844 | EXIT‡e | −$42.2M | −1,471,173 | $42.2M | $0 | 1,471,173 | — |
| pos:12496 | EXIT‡e | −$34.1M | −108,845 | $34.1M | $0 | 108,845 | — |
| pos:12725 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$371M | −1,400,000 | $371M | $0 | 1,400,000 | — |
| pos:13683 | EXIT‡e | −$9.2M | −60,170 | $9.2M | $0 | 60,170 | — |
| pos:14039 | EXIT‡e | −$75.2M | −428,401 | $75.2M | $0 | 428,401 | — |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM PUT | EXIT‡e | −$535M | −2,500,000 | $535M | $0 | 2,500,000 | — |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A CALL | EXIT‡e | −$157M | −500,000 | $157M | $0 | 500,000 | — |
| pos:15702 | EXIT‡e | −$44.2M | −179,500 | $44.2M | $0 | 179,500 | — |
| pos:15723 | EXIT‡e | −$134M | −1,062,409 | $134M | $0 | 1,062,409 | — |
| pos:15737 | EXIT‡e | −$21.0M | −50,000 | $21.0M | $0 | 50,000 | — |
| pos:16072 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$195M | −1,000,000 | $195M | $0 | 1,000,000 | — |
| pos:16072 | EXIT‡e | −$9.7M | −50,000 | $9.7M | $0 | 50,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:88788a5824fc90fcf4a71ccfd212ddc1 | EXIT‡e | −$8.7M | −475,000 | $8.7M | $0 | 475,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:de1e3b0f18c7c31000f29081a3c41234 | EXIT‡e | −$17.2M | −1,093,559 | $17.2M | $0 | 1,093,559 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 92 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$130M | 0 | $701M | $572M | 2,475,276 | 2,475,276 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.3M | 0 | $507M | $451M | 1,622,874 | 1,622,874 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.1M | 0 | $430M | $447M | 2,799,971 | 2,799,971 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$71.2M | 0 | $515M | $444M | 1,468,618 | 1,468,618 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.4M | 0 | $465M | $440M | 747,351 | 747,351 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.1M | 0 | $422M | $403M | 1,478,646 | 1,478,646 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$55.4M | 0 | $444M | $389M | 778,465 | 778,465 |
position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 COM | NO CHANGE | −$63.7M | 0 | $351M | $288M | 5,941,316 | 5,941,316 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.4M | 0 | $292M | $283M | 1,800,310 | 1,800,310 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.9M | 0 | $229M | $241M | 1,250,000 | 1,250,000 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | NO CHANGE | +$50.0M | 0 | $179M | $229M | 233,775 | 233,775 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$17.0M | 0 | $216M | $199M | 700,000 | 700,000 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.1M | 0 | $148M | $158M | 2,004,000 | 2,004,000 |
position key pos:13025 · issuer key iss:1992 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$27.1M | 0 | $173M | $146M | 1,441,100 | 1,441,100 |
position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.0M | 0 | $154M | $119M | 1,764,916 | 1,764,916 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.2M | 0 | $85.1M | $102M | 472,635 | 472,635 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $99.4M | $98.3M | 306,735 | 306,735 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.5M | 0 | $99.5M | $81.0M | 190,416 | 190,416 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $70.4M | $72.4M | 465,603 | 465,603 |
position key pos:10700 · issuer key iss:1374 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.2M | 0 | $36.8M | $57.1M | 4,504,096 | 4,504,096 |
position key pos:16309 · issuer key cusip6:389637 SHS REP COM UT CALL | NO CHANGE | −$14.4M | 0 | $62.9M | $48.5M | 920,000 | 920,000 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$240K | 0 | $44.5M | $44.3M | 511,000 | 511,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c9a0fc339830fdbb2d381229b8fe3efe · issuer key cusip6:639193 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$10.3M | 0 | $45.9M | $35.6M | 2,686,828 | 2,686,828 |
position key pos:11654 · issuer key iss:1847 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$13.8M | 0 | $42.8M | $29.0M | 2,611,276 | 2,611,276 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $18.5M | $16.0M | 500,289 | 500,289 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $15.4M | $14.4M | 56,627 | 56,627 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b978bd1134111ecdd8f59ca5986454b7 · issuer key cusip6:G29018 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$964K | 0 | $11.6M | $10.7M | 823,837 | 823,837 |
position key pos:11292 · issuer key iss:2051 CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $5.3M | $4.1M | 475,000 | 475,000 |
position key pos:12773 · issuer key iss:1419 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $3.8M | $2.7M | 24,683 | 24,683 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T1 position · 4 reported rows
| $13.7B | 21,000,000 | 23.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR2 positions · 8 reported rows
| $13.6B | 23,477,477 | 22.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $3.3B | 9,721,668 | 5.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.9B | 10,639,459 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.7B | 8,008,299 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $1.5B | 5,058,618 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $1.2B | 2,145,399 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $1.1B | 780,915 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.1B | 5,185,456 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $936M | 3,689,127 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERADYNE INC | $827M | 2,789,510 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $756M | 2,443,090 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $658M | 2,067,083 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $632M | 150,000 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO | $627M | 2,501,980 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC | $622M | 1,569,348 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $583M | 4,617,948 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC | $572M | 2,475,276 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW | $515M | 1,575,000 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC | $474M | 4,000,000 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. | $452M | 7,000,000 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC | $451M | 1,622,874 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $447M | 2,799,971 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $445M | 1,201,176 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $444M | 1,468,618 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC | $440M | 747,351 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC | $439M | 3,000,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC | $433M | 1,425,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOORDASH INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $418M | 2,783,210 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $409M | 1,100,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $407M | 2,000,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VULCAN MATLS CO | $403M | 1,478,646 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $389M | 778,465 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP | $384M | 1,374,739 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP | $383M | 2,546,357 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW | $374M | 3,326,012 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC | $356M | 1,739,348 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC | $312M | 180,499 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $309M | 7,000,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLYLE GROUP INC | $288M | 5,941,316 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $283M | 400,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN | $283M | 1,800,310 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC | $279M | 3,668,020 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $278M | 3,861,005 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $241M | 1,250,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV | $239M | 180,825 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWILIO INC | $232M | 1,840,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $229M | 233,775 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC | $220M | 400,983 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC | $215M | 2,050,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $199M | 700,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURLINGTON STORES INC | $177M | 545,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC | $173M | 149,078 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY | $158M | 2,004,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC | $157M | 3,365,500 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP | $154M | 2,850,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $146M | 821,700 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WYNN RESORTS LTD | $146M | 1,441,100 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $129M | 300,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SS&C TECH HLDGS | $119M | 1,764,916 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROSS STORES INC | $102M | 472,635 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC | $102M | 1,050,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO | $98.3M | 306,735 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW ORIENTAL ED & TECHNOLOGY1 position · 2 reported rows
| $97.9M | 1,727,986 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC | $81.0M | 190,416 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FULL TRUCK ALLIANCE CO LTD | $73.9M | 8,898,535 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC | $72.4M | 465,603 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP | $67.9M | 401,539 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | $62.7M | 500,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $57.1M | 4,504,096 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.4M | 119,700 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC | $50.5M | 213,594 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS REP COM UT · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $48.5M | 920,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $41.9M | 80,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NAVAN INC · CL A CUSIP 639193101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.6M | 2,686,828 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION | $35.4M | 270,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOAST INC | $32.8M | 1,238,096 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDARDAERO INC | $31.0M | 1,202,019 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UIPATH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.0M | 2,611,276 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HINGE HEALTH INC · CL A CUSIP 433313103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.6M | 691,104 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RUBRIK INC. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.5M | 500,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTERA LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 200,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IREN LIMITED · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.1M | 500,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC | $16.0M | 500,289 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DLOCAL LTD · CLASS A COM CUSIP G29018101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 823,837 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALTO NEUROSCIENCE INC · COM SHS CUSIP 02157Q109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 227,101 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 475,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYLOCITY HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.7M | 24,683 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JFROG LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $677K | 14,425 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 89 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 77.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,058 · QoQ moves: 121
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open ALKEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).