Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11142 · issuer key iss:1475 COM NEW | ADD | +$67.7M | +40,000 | $588M | $656M | 1,995,986 | 2,035,986 |
position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 COM | TRIM | +$41.7M | −33,000 | $315M | $357M | 3,160,200 | 3,127,200 |
position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$120M | +450,000 | $231M | $350M | 1,081,421 | 1,531,421 |
position key pos:17657 · issuer key iss:2200 SHS | ADD | +$56.2M | +300,000 | $173M | $230M | 7,985,461 | 8,285,461 |
position key pos:17964 · issuer key cusip6:152309 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$136M | +2,341,269 | $73.0M | $209M | 2,917,634 | 5,258,903 |
position key pos:16702 · issuer key iss:1556 COM | TRIM | −$66.1M | −172,596 | $273M | $206M | 2,546,391 | 2,373,795 |
position key pos:13625 · issuer key iss:45 COM NEW | ADD | +$90.3M | +714,000 | $101M | $191M | 3,069,225 | 3,783,225 |
position key pos:13206 · issuer key iss:1335 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −84,600 | $167M | $162M | 1,665,105 | 1,580,505 |
position key pos:11808 · issuer key iss:635 COM | TRIM | +$28.7M | −34,000 | $111M | $139M | 4,457,974 | 4,423,974 |
position key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1497 COM | TRIM | +$11.8M | −119,546 | $118M | $130M | 1,350,425 | 1,230,879 |
position key pos:13239 · issuer key iss:142 COM | TRIM | −$46.3M | −790,267 | $176M | $130M | 2,330,651 | 1,540,384 |
position key pos:17702 · issuer key iss:1818 COM | TRIM | −$40.4M | −135,629 | $163M | $123M | 4,278,180 | 4,142,551 |
position key pos:12369 · issuer key iss:1540 COM | ADD | +$80.9M | +7,847,896 | $16.1M | $97.0M | 1,903,245 | 9,751,141 |
position key pos:15950 · issuer key iss:970 COM | TRIM | −$17.8M | −10,000 | $115M | $97.0M | 1,452,707 | 1,442,707 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cc436d9af4067ff4382c62284d4ff9e5 · issuer key cusip6:98985Y COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +248,228 | $85.9M | $87.9M | 3,261,850 | 3,510,078 |
position key pos:11739 · issuer key iss:1687 COM NEW | ADD | +$19.0M | +73,107 | $66.7M | $85.7M | 11,833,539 | 11,906,646 |
position key pos:13703 · issuer key iss:619 COM | ADD | +$16.6M | +1,189,895 | $68.0M | $84.6M | 3,478,944 | 4,668,839 |
position key pos:15075 · issuer key iss:265 COM | ADD | +$46.1M | +4,271,504 | $24.7M | $70.8M | 3,162,529 | 7,434,033 |
position key pos:13812 · issuer key iss:1378 COM | TRIM | +$23.7M | −81,000 | $44.8M | $68.4M | 1,476,501 | 1,395,501 |
position key pos:17947 · issuer key iss:540 COM | TRIM | −$18.6M | −85,000 | $78.6M | $60.0M | 1,722,290 | 1,637,290 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf · issuer key cusip6:67080M COM | ADD | −$9.9M | +155,000 | $67.5M | $57.5M | 3,555,877 | 3,710,877 |
position key pos:12487 · issuer key iss:1240 COM PUT | NEW | +$50.8M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $50.8M | — | 1,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:16b2967c1b0bb76b6346bfde109e0bb6 · issuer key cusip6:23284F COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +418,639 | $41.2M | $47.5M | 9,680,185 | 10,098,824 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d8f1dce881f876173d775baaae476159 · issuer key cusip6:02157Q COM SHS | ADD | +$13.4M | +225,500 | $31.8M | $45.2M | 1,784,393 | 2,009,893 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c58e51841f60c26aab31f70d6e4eabc3 · issuer key cusip6:29286M COM | TRIM | −$13.3M | −41,570 | $53.0M | $39.7M | 5,869,076 | 5,827,506 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −397,507 | $50.7M | $39.7M | 1,994,890 | 1,597,383 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$10.4M | −2,500 | $49.8M | $39.4M | 87,919 | 85,419 |
position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 COM | NEW | +$37.8M | +504,000 | $0 | $37.8M | — | 504,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5fa73bae4b4007f19790df8489a7fcc7 · issuer key cusip6:23954D COM | NEW | +$37.6M | +1,755,799 | $0 | $37.6M | — | 1,755,799 |
position key pos:12364 · issuer key iss:26 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$25.2M | −129,459 | $61.8M | $36.6M | 458,343 | 328,884 |
position key sid:sec:prov:990effbc09610fc927e1edc54d252d9d · issuer key cusip6:221015 COM | ADD | +$28.2M | +1,600,000 | $5.3M | $33.5M | 692,441 | 2,292,441 |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 COM | TRIM | −$18.7M | −35,000 | $51.7M | $33.1M | 315,541 | 280,541 |
position key pos:16214 · issuer key iss:797 COM NEW | NEW | +$31.7M | +1,223,000 | $0 | $31.7M | — | 1,223,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:19b9675407eb505d5af586b26c66f53a · issuer key cusip6:98420X COM NEW | ADD | +$2.6M | +423,196 | $25.3M | $27.8M | 6,314,452 | 6,737,648 |
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | ADD | +$11.4M | +140,000 | $16.3M | $27.7M | 160,000 | 300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fed138ced9737b90542a54b9484d2da0 · issuer key cusip6:10919W COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.5M | −71,746 | $35.1M | $27.5M | 449,290 | 377,544 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de0907d604dc0fc94b1a3f8dd009ab9f · issuer key cusip6:00534A COM | TRIM | −$26.7M | −925,863 | $53.8M | $27.1M | 21,785,166 | 20,859,303 |
position key pos:10212 · issuer key iss:1665 COM | TRIM | −$22.1M | −520,659 | $48.5M | $26.4M | 1,179,098 | 658,439 |
position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +1,050 | $27.2M | $25.3M | 148,900 | 149,950 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | NEW | +$25.1M | +258,600 | $0 | $25.1M | — | 258,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03d750f8ea50214fdbd147c22363d0f6 · issuer key cusip6:78397T COM NEW | ADD | +$21.6M | +5,628,533 | $3.0M | $24.6M | 803,210 | 6,431,743 |
position key sid:sec:prov:831c753eb8a6ce9972092ec4165601d4 · issuer key cusip6:07782B SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$42.0M | −262,260 | $66.3M | $24.2M | 414,239 | 151,979 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9e958f4e10d0d474cc9e75d42ea33a9a · issuer key cusip6:88032L COM NEW | ADD | +$17.8M | +1,008,640 | $5.4M | $23.2M | 439,142 | 1,447,782 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd61a14f8c16900d70648b14bc187bfb · issuer key cusip6:05463X COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −86,828 | $25.7M | $23.1M | 784,140 | 697,312 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4b145c10f034612809a5ead021971789 · issuer key cusip6:92790C COM | TRIM | −$71.8M | −1,871,874 | $94.7M | $22.9M | 3,042,703 | 1,170,829 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f123b52d9dfa5657af06135ef52f112 · issuer key cusip6:68572M COM | TRIM | +$133K | −89,350 | $21.3M | $21.4M | 5,127,256 | 5,037,906 |
position key sid:sec:prov:097fe4205cdb81b5acf642533490216f · issuer key cusip6:23306J SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$20.1M | +964,391 | $0 | $20.1M | — | 964,391 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d957017a1f6113a5600ce99517cee7f · issuer key cusip6:03675P COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +1,750,000 | $8.4M | $19.0M | 1,675,476 | 3,425,476 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c4149a9e14976bb08df8d6a0cb6dd6b6 · issuer key cusip6:869367 COM SHS | NEW | +$17.8M | +715,307 | $0 | $17.8M | — | 715,307 |
position key pos:11535 · issuer key iss:1757 COM | ADD | +$12.4M | +295,118 | $4.5M | $16.9M | 513,035 | 808,153 |
position key sid:sec:prov:05537d56ca21ce3a27a9a933baf06b09 · issuer key cusip6:21217B CL A | TRIM | −$342K | −209,000 | $16.7M | $16.4M | 1,464,592 | 1,255,592 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fefbed769ea5db09695bd4a0f3004463 · issuer key cusip6:696389 COM | TRIM | −$12.7M | −3,121,851 | $28.3M | $15.6M | 12,050,000 | 8,928,149 |
position key pos:12344 · issuer key iss:946 COM | TRIM | −$6.8M | −2,974 | $19.2M | $12.4M | 108,000 | 105,026 |
position key sid:sec:prov:adbff6ad799c41f5a1fe4cddc6ffc42b · issuer key cusip6:30054Y COM SHS | NEW | +$10.3M | +448,350 | $0 | $10.3M | — | 448,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7715098c333bbe982e541f4b97bf5506 · issuer key cusip6:71722W COM | NEW | +$10.3M | +925,000 | $0 | $10.3M | — | 925,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:87e5cb91aeaa35f0c2f2443d9f9aa785 · issuer key cusip6:640979 COM | NEW | +$10.0M | +5,104,097 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 5,104,097 |
position key sid:sec:prov:748c3ea2043f7dae881221f3c766e002 · issuer key cusip6:68170A COM | TRIM | −$27.9M | −1,610,000 | $37.8M | $9.9M | 2,396,330 | 786,330 |
position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 COM | TRIM | −$38.4M | −266,000 | $47.0M | $8.6M | 331,050 | 65,050 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e7eb09ab13c64fd6730ede8dbc988b8 · issuer key cusip6:08659B COM | ADD | −$9.9M | +240,000 | $18.4M | $8.4M | 602,944 | 842,944 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bb257ab3c32f69680923bbff7b61bc99 · issuer key cusip6:67577R COM | TRIM | −$340K | −2,489,158 | $8.7M | $8.4M | 4,325,000 | 1,835,842 |
position key pos:18210 · issuer key iss:263 CL A | ADD | +$1.3M | +19,000 | $6.0M | $7.2M | 72,812 | 91,812 |
position key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:1835 COM | NEW | +$7.1M | +150,000 | $0 | $7.1M | — | 150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d3c6673b7060f8873ebd8344c73bee8 · issuer key cusip6:86889P COM NEW | NEW | +$6.7M | +229,393 | $0 | $6.7M | — | 229,393 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fb9ea7ee3bb27d4ceeeb748915397758 · issuer key cusip6:00860C SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$6.3M | +600,000 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 600,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c1bdde45f78766466db92da273259f5 · issuer key cusip6:30052C COM | NEW | +$5.3M | +1,286,862 | $0 | $5.3M | — | 1,286,862 |
position key sid:sec:prov:26fd673c04b9acd4e799cbdab734d215 · issuer key cusip6:67576A COM CALL | NEW | +$4.2M | +500,000 | $0 | $4.2M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:14879 · issuer key iss:3 COM | TRIM | −$11.9M | −416,235 | $16.1M | $4.2M | 883,468 | 467,233 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cb65945c1d745d32abfa3ce25a4d2e9 · issuer key cusip6:45719W COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.2M | −3,106,568 | $11.1M | $3.9M | 5,421,568 | 2,315,000 |
position key pos:16706 · issuer key iss:2081 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −246,744 | $5.4M | $3.8M | 453,686 | 206,942 |
position key sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 · issuer key cusip6:03753U COM | NEW | +$3.3M | +80,956 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 80,956 |
position key sid:sec:prov:626869004f126eefd6f21e4a4f5ae60f · issuer key cusip6:27966L COM NEW | NEW | +$2.9M | +563,239 | $0 | $2.9M | — | 563,239 |
position key pos:15323 · issuer key iss:37 COM | NEW | +$2.1M | +152,500 | $0 | $2.1M | — | 152,500 |
position key pos:16094 · issuer key iss:512 COM | NEW | +$2.0M | +50,000 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72475b3732ae8a64b486fe41b469bb0b · issuer key cusip6:696077 COM NEW | TRIM | +$2.5K | −8,055 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 70,000 | 61,945 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98b422204b4d90393e978b5ebac79307 · issuer key cusip6:230770 COM | TRIM | −$717K | −144,109 | $1.4M | $640K | 341,087 | 196,978 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6cea3d644720599797447228551acb50 · issuer key cusip6:30068X COM | NEW | +$345K | +114,893 | $0 | $345K | — | 114,893 |
| pos:10141 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$134M | −1,100,000 | $134M | $0 | 1,100,000 | — |
| pos:10385 | EXIT‡e | −$34.4M | −110,529 | $34.4M | $0 | 110,529 | — |
| pos:11450 | EXIT‡e | −$21.8M | −124,000 | $21.8M | $0 | 124,000 | — |
| pos:11504 | EXIT‡e | −$20.5M | −259,545 | $20.5M | $0 | 259,545 | — |
| pos:12161 | EXIT‡e | −$35.8M | −450,743 | $35.8M | $0 | 450,743 | — |
| pos:12384 | EXIT‡e | −$21.7M | −4,185,632 | $21.7M | $0 | 4,185,632 | — |
| pos:12517 | EXIT‡e | −$9.0M | −200,791 | $9.0M | $0 | 200,791 | — |
| pos:12598 | EXIT‡e | −$5.4M | −69,935 | $5.4M | $0 | 69,935 | — |
| pos:12631 | EXIT‡e | −$20.3M | −237,342 | $20.3M | $0 | 237,342 | — |
| pos:13354 | EXIT‡e | −$17.5M | −220,000 | $17.5M | $0 | 220,000 | — |
| pos:13630 | EXIT‡e | −$3.6M | −202,400 | $3.6M | $0 | 202,400 | — |
| pos:13686 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$5.6M | −500,000 | $5.6M | $0 | 500,000 | — |
| pos:13935 | EXIT‡e | −$4.1M | −165,713 | $4.1M | $0 | 165,713 | — |
| pos:14095 | EXIT‡e | −$93.3M | −979,000 | $93.3M | $0 | 979,000 | — |
| pos:14212 | EXIT‡e | −$30.7M | −1,136,206 | $30.7M | $0 | 1,136,206 | — |
| pos:14877 | EXIT‡e | −$5.4M | −829,870 | $5.4M | $0 | 829,870 | — |
| pos:15034 | EXIT‡e | −$15.0M | −225,758 | $15.0M | $0 | 225,758 | — |
| pos:15144 | EXIT‡e | −$45.8M | −200,000 | $45.8M | $0 | 200,000 | — |
| pos:15808 | EXIT‡e | −$15.8M | −140,000 | $15.8M | $0 | 140,000 | — |
| pos:16881 | EXIT‡e | −$4.3M | −17,500 | $4.3M | $0 | 17,500 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:0983c227d7f489fadce1abda0a417532 | EXIT‡e | −$28.0M | −825,890 | $28.0M | $0 | 825,890 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:2452fdde4d0b3fb9db6ac52c91059345 | EXIT‡e | −$739K | −108,694 | $739K | $0 | 108,694 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:25db868bd92949401541405f5298734d | EXIT‡e | −$9.7M | −550,000 | $9.7M | $0 | 550,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:287679ae59495e28d5c5c22eea9bb86e | EXIT‡e | −$4.8M | −747,193 | $4.8M | $0 | 747,193 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:6456a8a739b1b376bb8de72f440b1279 · issuer key cusip6:03237H COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.1M | 0 | $100M | $115M | 8,284,882 | 8,284,882 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8771e17f16590b5bd511978f2a4f7807 · issuer key cusip6:N44445 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$6.9M | 0 | $109M | $102M | 10,383,456 | 10,383,456 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c4f97ba195668adc97a71db173c878f · issuer key cusip6:G59665 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.2M | 0 | $82.1M | $89.3M | 10,326,103 | 10,326,103 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f31df07e345986c48938525dc4cc3840 · issuer key cusip6:63909J COM | NO CHANGE | +$24.3M | 0 | $24.6M | $48.9M | 12,594,211 | 12,594,211 |
position key pos:14655 · issuer key iss:2143 SHS USD | NO CHANGE | +$3.2M | 0 | $28.9M | $32.1M | 170,000 | 170,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9fd554b76cc510ac236cd887d1f06195 · issuer key cusip6:75383L COM | NO CHANGE | +$640K | 0 | $20.4M | $21.1M | 673,923 | 673,923 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b4fb61062116268ce297ca59ebf42283 · issuer key cusip6:04746L COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.0M | 0 | $14.1M | $19.1M | 1,859,322 | 1,859,322 |
position key pos:15366 · issuer key iss:416 NOTE 2.750% 8/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $14.1M | $15.9M | 6,500,000 | 6,500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d3e1798d38ce2deff0ab7c16a87c8200 · issuer key cusip6:H5870P ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | +$3.3M | 0 | $9.9M | $13.1M | 493,827 | 493,827 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6298dc09e56171c0480b6cc0aa78c0e3 · issuer key cusip6:00534B COM | NO CHANGE | +$741K | 0 | $10.3M | $11.0M | 9,876,576 | 9,876,576 |
position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 COM | NO CHANGE | +$360K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.7M | 121,082 | 121,082 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4dc05f0d17e502f7e6fe21a62e2414d3 · issuer key cusip6:690145 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 833,333 | 833,333 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37b91915f07af95197894a79df85a91e · issuer key cusip6:05338F COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$451K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.1M | 139,667 | 139,667 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de9b2d81435d99f71f774196a3faaaf5 · issuer key cusip6:G23549 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$159K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 792,696 | 792,696 |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$70.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 28,000 | 28,000 |
position key pos:13708 · issuer key iss:1552 *W EXP 12/17/202 | NO CHANGE | +$213K | 0 | $235K | $448K | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ea6b923dce62f9f92bb1b29b6ae9b9d1 · issuer key cusip6:293602 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$33.1K | 0 | $79.7K | $46.7K | 86,666 | 86,666 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c4f97db1890f36f80c7a359d19822318 · issuer key cusip6:86889P *W EXP 08/01/203 | NO CHANGE | −$666 | 0 | $3.3K | $2.7K | 166,666 | 166,666 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES I · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $656M | 2,035,986 | 12.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELCUITY INC | $373M | — | 7.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $350M | 1,531,421 | 6.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $230M | 8,285,461 | 4.5% | |||||||
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $209M | 5,258,903 | 4.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $206M | 2,373,795 | 4.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPYRE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $191M | 3,783,225 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUVALENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $162M | 1,580,505 | 3.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDGEWISE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $139M | 4,423,974 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTAGONIST THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $130M | 1,230,879 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOGEE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $130M | 1,540,384 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $123M | 4,142,551 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | AMYLYX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03237H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $115M | 8,284,882 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | IMMATICS N.V · SHS CUSIP N44445109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 10,383,456 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RELAY THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $97.0M | 9,751,141 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INHIBRX BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $97.0M | 1,442,707 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | MEIRAGTX HLDGS PLC · COM CUSIP G59665102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $89.3M | 10,326,103 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | ZYMEWORKS INC · COM CUSIP 98985Y108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $87.9M | 3,510,078 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLID BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $85.7M | 11,906,646 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $84.6M | 4,668,839 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOCRYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $70.8M | 7,434,033 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $68.4M | 1,395,501 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARTIVION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $60.0M | 1,637,290 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 67080M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $57.5M | 3,710,877 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODERNA INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $50.8M | 1,000,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | NAUTILUS BIOTECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP 63909J108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $48.9M | 12,594,211 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | CYTOMX THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP 23284F105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $47.5M | 10,098,824 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | ALTO NEUROSCIENCE INC · COM SHS CUSIP 02157Q109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $45.2M | 2,009,893 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | ENGENE HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 29286M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $39.7M | 5,827,506 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | IMMUNOVANT INC · COM CUSIP 45258J102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $39.7M | 1,597,383 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $39.4M | 85,419 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $37.8M | 504,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | DAY ONE BIOPHARMACEUTICALS I · COM CUSIP 23954D109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $37.6M | 1,755,799 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABIVAX SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $36.6M | 328,884 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | CORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 221015100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $33.5M | 2,292,441 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $33.1M | 280,541 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $32.1M | 170,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAMORA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $31.7M | 1,223,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | X4 PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 98420X202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $27.8M | 6,737,648 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $27.7M | 300,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | BRIGHT MINDS BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 10919W405 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $27.5M | 377,544 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | INVIVYD INC · COM CUSIP 00534A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $27.1M | 20,859,303 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIONNA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $26.4M | 658,439 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC | $25.6M | 508,600 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $25.3M | 149,950 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | SAB BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 78397T202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $24.6M | 6,431,743 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | BELITE BIO INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 07782B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $24.2M | 151,979 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | TENAX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 88032L605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $23.2M | 1,447,782 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | AXOGEN INC · COM CUSIP 05463X106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $23.1M | 697,312 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | VIRIDIAN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 92790C104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $22.9M | 1,170,829 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ORCHESTRA BIOMED HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 68572M106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $21.4M | 5,037,906 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | RAPPORT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 75383L102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $21.1M | 673,923 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | DBV TECHNOLOGIES S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 23306J309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 964,391 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | LEONABIO INC · COM CUSIP 04746L203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $19.1M | 1,859,322 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ANTERIS TECHNOLOGIES GLOBAL · COM CUSIP 03675P102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $19.0M | 3,425,476 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | SUTRO BIOPHARMA INC · COM SHS CUSIP 869367201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 715,307 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $16.9M | 808,153 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CONTINEUM THERAPEUTICS INC · CL A CUSIP 21217B100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 1,255,592 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PALISADE BIO INC · COM CUSIP 696389402 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $15.6M | 8,928,149 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | OCULIS HOLDING AG · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP H5870P102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 493,827 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRHYTHM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $12.4M | 105,026 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ADAGIO MED HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 00534B100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 9,876,576 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | EVOMMUNE INC · COM SHS CUSIP 30054Y107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 448,350 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PHATHOM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 71722W107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 925,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | NEUMORA THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP 640979100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 5,104,097 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | OMADA HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP 68170A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 786,330 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $8.6M | 65,050 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BETA BIONICS INC · COM CUSIP 08659B102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 842,944 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | OPUS GENETICS INC · COM CUSIP 67577R102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 1,835,842 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BILLIONTOONE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $7.2M | 91,812 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $7.1M | 150,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SURROZEN INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.7M | 396,059 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | AGOMAB THERAPEUTICS NV · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 00860C102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 600,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | EVOLUS INC · COM CUSIP 30052C107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 1,286,862 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $4.7M | 121,082 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | OCULAR THERAPEUTIX INC · COM · CALL CUSIP 67576A100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 500,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADMA BIOLOGICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $4.2M | 467,233 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | INHIBIKASE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 45719W205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 2,315,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT BIOPHARMA INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $3.8M | 206,942 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03753U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 80,956 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | OUTSET MED INC · COM NEW CUSIP 690145206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 833,333 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | EDESA BIOTECH INC · COM NEW CUSIP 27966L306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 563,239 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADAPTIVE BIOTECHNOLOGIES COR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $2.1M | 152,500 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | AVALO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 05338F306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 139,667 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CONNECT BIOPHARMA HLDGS LTD · SHS CUSIP G23549101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 792,696 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $2.0M | 50,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d | $1.2M | 28,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | PALATIN TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 696077601 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 61,945 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CUMBERLAND PHARMACEUTICALS I · COM CUSIP 230770109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $640K | 196,978 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | EXAGEN INC · COM CUSIP 30068X103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $345K | 114,893 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ENSYSCE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 293602504 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-29 +59d ticker not yet mapped | $46.7K | 86,666 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 91 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 77.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 410 · QoQ moves: 136
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open PERCEPTIVE ADVISORS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).