Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | TRIM | −$26.4M | −60,298 | $301M | $275M | 1,767,408 | 1,707,110 | |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | ADD | +$55.7M | +143,430 | $112M | $168M | 3,310,091 | 3,453,521 | |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | −$8.2M | −205,733 | $174M | $166M | 1,024,503 | 818,770 | |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.3M | −18,235 | $124M | $121M | 1,319,972 | 1,301,737 | |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | TRIM | +$29.8M | −197,926 | $88.3M | $118M | 1,989,193 | 1,791,267 | |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | ADD | −$10.2M | +109,732 | $121M | $111M | 2,642,075 | 2,751,807 | |
position key pos:10891 · issuer key iss:353 CL A SUB VTG | ADD | −$15.8M | +129,903 | $119M | $104M | 1,292,690 | 1,422,593 | |
position key pos:11822 · issuer key iss:1367 COM | ADD | −$19.5M | +854,837 | $121M | $102M | 3,715,835 | 4,570,672 | |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | TRIM | +$5.3M | −7,730 | $90.6M | $95.9M | 1,230,640 | 1,222,910 | |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −60 | $88.4M | $91.9M | 680,733 | 680,673 | |
position key pos:11026 · issuer key iss:1152 COM | NEW | +$89.8M | +3,557,734 | $0 | $89.8M | — | 3,557,734 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$7.8M | +50,816 | $77.2M | $84.9M | 283,872 | 334,688 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa6ab07f17c5c43fd9269dc5f46e29b5 · issuer key cusip6:103310 COM | ADD | +$7.1M | +168,574 | $71.4M | $78.5M | 448,067 | 616,641 | |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −117,138 | $85.3M | $77.8M | 940,253 | 823,115 | |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 COM | ADD | +$12.0M | +97,613 | $60.2M | $72.3M | 881,913 | 979,526 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$6.1M | +41,417 | $63.5M | $69.6M | 183,521 | 224,938 | |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −101,307 | $64.3M | $67.0M | 1,342,206 | 1,240,899 | |
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −22,012 | $76.4M | $66.6M | 1,221,049 | 1,199,037 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$5.9M | +28,993 | $70.9M | $65.0M | 146,530 | 175,523 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$16.3M | +8,841 | $48.3M | $64.6M | 56,015 | 64,856 | |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | +$54.8M | +479,247 | $7.2M | $62.0M | 44,590 | 523,837 | |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$16.1M | +92,129 | $44.4M | $60.4M | 738,403 | 830,532 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$6.5M | +36,983 | $50.4M | $57.0M | 161,081 | 198,064 | |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$11.0M | +1,356 | $39.3M | $50.4M | 36,767 | 38,123 | |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −51,507 | $55.2M | $50.3M | 1,516,983 | 1,465,476 | |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | ADD | +$14.9M | +12,380 | $35.2M | $50.1M | 538,757 | 551,137 | |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +7,279 | $39.1M | $44.4M | 332,289 | 339,568 | |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +22,178 | $39.5M | $43.2M | 399,231 | 421,409 | |
position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 CL B | TRIM | −$322K | −69,275 | $43.2M | $42.9M | 900,873 | 831,598 | |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +12,251 | $37.8M | $42.2M | 123,635 | 135,886 | |
position key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:763 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +7,307 | $38.4M | $41.4M | 737,570 | 744,877 | |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$9.1M | +15,420 | $29.6M | $38.7M | 142,938 | 158,358 | |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | TRIM | −$4.4M | −45,772 | $39.1M | $34.7M | 897,066 | 851,294 | |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −3,638 | $36.7M | $34.1M | 496,719 | 493,081 | |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$33.6M | +170,252 | $0 | $33.6M | — | 170,252 | |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | ADD | +$11.1M | +5,271 | $21.2M | $32.3M | 27,690 | 32,961 | |
position key pos:17929 · issuer key iss:1712 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +71,705 | $27.8M | $31.6M | 294,684 | 366,389 | |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | ADD | +$7.5M | +11,937 | $23.9M | $31.3M | 325,130 | 337,067 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$4.3M | +13,628 | $26.0M | $30.3M | 39,349 | 52,977 | |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$3.3M | +1,541 | $33.0M | $29.7M | 57,830 | 59,371 | |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | ADD | +$137K | +2,235 | $29.2M | $29.4M | 467,976 | 470,211 | |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +34,620 | $22.7M | $29.1M | 147,759 | 182,379 | |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +14,214 | $25.0M | $28.9M | 117,768 | 131,982 | |
position key pos:18021 · issuer key iss:1570 CL B | ADD | +$4.6M | +110,248 | $23.7M | $28.3M | 627,572 | 737,820 | |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +31,765 | $21.6M | $25.5M | 157,070 | 188,835 | |
position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 LP INT UNIT | ADD | +$4.1M | +93,407 | $21.3M | $25.4M | 611,953 | 705,360 | |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +13,960 | $20.1M | $24.2M | 91,428 | 105,388 | |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | TRIM | −$10.1M | −228,792 | $32.5M | $22.4M | 526,741 | 297,949 | |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +18,860 | $18.2M | $21.4M | 79,700 | 98,560 | |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +7,034 | $13.8M | $20.3M | 15,686 | 22,720 | |
position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 COM | TRIM | +$2.9M | −632 | $17.0M | $19.9M | 446,491 | 445,859 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$10.8M | +65,413 | $8.8M | $19.6M | 47,025 | 112,438 | |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +10,319 | $16.5M | $19.2M | 48,088 | 58,407 | |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −642 | $15.6M | $17.6M | 283,494 | 282,852 | |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$13.8M | +110,200 | $2.6M | $16.4M | 19,547 | 129,747 | |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +19,242 | $17.4M | $15.9M | 89,026 | 108,268 | |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +40,321 | $10.2M | $15.9M | 97,018 | 137,339 | |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 CL A LMT VTG SHS | ADD | +$13.8M | +317,945 | $2.1M | $15.9M | 40,701 | 358,646 | |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +14,347 | $12.2M | $15.9M | 66,528 | 80,875 | |
position key cusip:387437205 · issuer key cusip6:387437 TR UNIT NEW‡r | TRIM | −$343K | −1,499 | $16.1M | $15.7M | 269,961 | 268,462 | cusip-reconciled |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +43,409 | $6.5M | $14.9M | 28,361 | 71,770 | |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +4,365 | $12.5M | $14.7M | 11,615 | 15,980 | |
position key pos:10654 · issuer key iss:844 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +1,902 | $11.2M | $14.2M | 11,138 | 13,040 | |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | ADD | +$4.1M | +6,531 | $9.7M | $13.9M | 25,414 | 31,945 | |
position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 COM | ADD | +$419K | +40,376 | $13.2M | $13.6M | 150,501 | 190,877 | |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | ADD | −$647K | +47,043 | $14.3M | $13.6M | 478,281 | 525,324 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$6.9M | +25,186 | $5.5M | $12.4M | 16,980 | 42,166 | |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +14,879 | $6.4M | $11.9M | 25,922 | 40,801 | |
position key pos:16549 · issuer key iss:327 COM SUB VTG A | TRIM | −$2.0M | −3,078 | $13.8M | $11.8M | 303,852 | 300,774 | |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +17,763 | $6.6M | $11.6M | 26,689 | 44,452 | |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +7,522 | $8.1M | $11.4M | 24,777 | 32,299 | |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +64,467 | $1.3M | $10.9M | 8,121 | 72,588 | |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$102K | −1,281 | $10.5M | $10.4M | 73,091 | 71,810 | |
position key pos:15776 · issuer key iss:928 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −148,125 | $12.0M | $9.5M | 601,889 | 453,764 | |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 SPON ADR NEW | ADD | −$935K | +4,404 | $9.2M | $8.3M | 140,642 | 145,046 | |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −11,900 | $10.7M | $8.0M | 39,100 | 27,200 | |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$635K | +271 | $8.3M | $7.7M | 1,551 | 1,822 | |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +32,174 | $3.2M | $6.7M | 28,716 | 60,890 | |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | ADD | +$4.3M | +12,733 | $2.0M | $6.3M | 12,301 | 25,034 | |
position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −29,285 | $7.3M | $6.1M | 153,900 | 124,615 | |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$203K | +4,922 | $5.8M | $6.0M | 120,355 | 125,277 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$407K | +381 | $6.0M | $5.6M | 19,177 | 19,558 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$3.4M | +12,288 | $2.1M | $5.6M | 6,083 | 18,371 | |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.3M | +4,472 | $4.1M | $5.4M | 7,260 | 11,732 | |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$5.0M | +22,934 | $284K | $5.3M | 1,659 | 24,593 | |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −3,100 | $7.4M | $5.2M | 22,422 | 19,322 | |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +10,074 | $3.9M | $5.2M | 29,286 | 39,360 | |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 CL B | TRIM | −$1.6M | −8,600 | $6.7M | $5.1M | 104,761 | 96,161 | |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +5,000 | $2.8M | $4.9M | 18,454 | 23,454 | |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NEW | +$4.2M | +13,285 | $0 | $4.2M | — | 13,285 | |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +10,165 | $857K | $4.2M | 2,745 | 12,910 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +32,032 | $1.1M | $4.2M | 11,453 | 43,485 | |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$706K | +2,400 | $3.3M | $4.1M | 28,566 | 30,966 | |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | −$862K | −14,600 | $4.9M | $4.0M | 61,500 | 46,900 | |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +3,034 | $527K | $4.0M | 581 | 3,615 | |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$23.3K | −895 | $3.8M | $3.8M | 20,630 | 19,735 | |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$360K | −184 | $3.3M | $3.7M | 19,155 | 18,971 | |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +6,491 | $2.0M | $3.6M | 6,518 | 13,009 | |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +8,046 | $1.0M | $3.6M | 3,220 | 11,266 | |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$221K | +3,700 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 33,226 | 36,926 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $4.1M | $6.3M | 239,597 | 239,597 |
position key pos:13638 · issuer key iss:1380 COM | NO CHANGE | +$803K | 0 | $4.7M | $5.5M | 37,227 | 37,227 |
position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676 COM | NO CHANGE | +$115K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.1M | 357,019 | 357,019 |
position key pos:14310 · issuer key iss:1626 COM | NO CHANGE | −$78.0K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 41,476 | 41,476 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NO CHANGE | −$606K | 0 | $3.3M | $2.7M | 8,988 | 8,988 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NO CHANGE | −$74.0K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 3,155 | 3,155 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 382 | 382 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NO CHANGE | −$214K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 2,432 | 2,432 |
position key sid:sec:prov:14168e59577343097d860686c7d4f021 · issuer key cusip6:456837 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$87.5K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 44,883 | 44,883 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | NO CHANGE | +$109K | 0 | $636K | $744K | 2,978 | 2,978 |
position key pos:12285 · issuer key iss:646 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.6K | 0 | $407K | $427K | 8,260 | 8,260 |
position key pos:12868 · issuer key iss:2060 PARTNERSHIP UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$63.4K | 0 | $313K | $376K | 11,567 | 11,567 |
position key pos:17926 · issuer key iss:212 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$11.6K | 0 | $216K | $227K | 9,039 | 9,039 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA | $275M | 1,707,110 | 7.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER | $168M | 3,453,521 | 4.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD | $166M | 818,770 | 4.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $121M | 1,301,737 | 3.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $118M | 1,791,267 | 3.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $111M | 2,751,807 | 2.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CGI INC | $104M | 1,422,593 | 2.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OPEN TEXT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 4,570,672 | 2.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY | $95.9M | 1,222,910 | 2.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $91.9M | 680,673 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDA SPACE LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.8M | 3,557,734 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $85.0M | 335,288 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| — | BOYD GROUP SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP 103310108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $78.5M | 616,641 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO | $77.8M | 823,115 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC | $72.3M | 979,526 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $69.6M | 224,938 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC | $67.0M | 1,240,899 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.6M | 1,199,037 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $65.2M | 178,323 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $64.6M | 64,856 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $62.6M | 217,622 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.0M | 523,837 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC | $60.4M | 830,532 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.4M | 38,123 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANULIFE FINL CORP | $50.3M | 1,465,476 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $50.1M | 551,137 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.4M | 339,568 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.2M | 421,409 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECK RESOURCES LTD · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.9M | 831,598 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $42.2M | 135,886 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.4M | 744,877 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $38.7M | 158,358 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP | $34.7M | 851,294 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.1M | 493,081 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.6M | 170,252 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $32.3M | 32,961 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.6M | 366,389 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.3M | 337,067 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $30.3M | 52,977 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $29.9M | 62,171 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.4M | 470,211 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW | $29.1M | 182,379 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC | $28.9M | 131,982 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.3M | 737,820 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC | $25.5M | 188,835 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA · LP INT UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.4M | 705,360 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL | $24.2M | 105,388 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD | $22.4M | 297,949 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $21.4M | 98,560 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP | $20.3M | 22,720 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.9M | 445,859 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $19.6M | 112,438 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $19.2M | 58,607 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.6M | 282,852 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $16.4M | 129,747 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $15.9M | 108,268 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC | $15.9M | 137,339 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD · CL A LMT VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.9M | 358,646 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC | $15.9M | 80,875 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | GRANITE REAL ESTATE INVT TR · TR UNIT NEW CUSIP 387437205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 268,462 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $14.9M | 71,770 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $14.7M | 15,980 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WW GRAINGER INC | $14.2M | 13,040 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC | $13.9M | 31,945 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 190,877 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICICI BANK LIMITED · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 525,324 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $12.4M | 42,166 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I | $11.9M | 40,801 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE CO · COM SUB VTG A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 300,774 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC | $11.6M | 44,452 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $11.4M | 32,299 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP | $10.9M | 72,588 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $10.4M | 71,810 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 453,764 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 145,046 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC | $8.2M | 35,900 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $7.8M | 2,122 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.9M | 155,600 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC | $6.7M | 60,890 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.3M | 239,597 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO | $6.3M | 25,034 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM CHINA HLDGS INC | $6.2M | 161,815 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANOFI SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 125,277 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $5.6M | 18,371 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $5.5M | 23,422 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSHKOSH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 37,227 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $5.4M | 11,732 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC | $5.3M | 111,861 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $5.3M | 24,593 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO | $5.2M | 39,360 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINOX GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 357,019 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.9M | 23,454 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $4.2M | 13,285 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ | $4.2M | 12,910 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $4.2M | 43,485 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO | $4.1M | 61,600 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 30,966 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC | $4.0M | 3,615 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 19,735 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7M | 18,971 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 62.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 220 · QoQ moves: 185
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open GUARDIAN CAPITAL LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).