Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$10.7M | −3,861 | $110M | $99.6M | 342,506 | 338,645 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | TRIM | +$16.6M | −30,345 | $81.9M | $98.5M | 443,741 | 413,396 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$26.2M | −4,637 | $65.8M | $92.0M | 547,004 | 542,367 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$14.0M | +1,568 | $105M | $90.9M | 299,110 | 300,678 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$13.4M | +144 | $101M | $87.8M | 153,389 | 153,533 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$24.6M | −1,040 | $103M | $78.5M | 213,066 | 212,026 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$14.0M | −282 | $91.6M | $77.5M | 158,054 | 157,772 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$2.7M | +723 | $65.8M | $63.1M | 191,215 | 191,938 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$15.2M | −7,078 | $46.7M | $61.9M | 306,141 | 299,063 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −1,128 | $65.5M | $60.0M | 168,272 | 167,144 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$8.0M | −17,878 | $63.1M | $55.1M | 1,147,363 | 1,129,485 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −858 | $52.5M | $54.0M | 327,554 | 326,696 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$10.0M | +3,542 | $57.5M | $47.5M | 458,816 | 462,358 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$5.3M | −146 | $37.0M | $42.3M | 351,723 | 351,577 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 SHS CLASS A | ADD | −$13.7M | +3,640 | $55.2M | $41.5M | 205,589 | 209,229 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −4,691 | $43.2M | $39.1M | 158,782 | 154,091 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$2.7M | +5,372 | $39.3M | $36.6M | 170,389 | 175,761 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +5,978 | $32.4M | $35.3M | 147,468 | 153,446 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +7,554 | $33.7M | $35.1M | 235,183 | 242,737 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +944 | $30.2M | $32.8M | 210,550 | 211,494 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | ADD | −$302K | +6,828 | $30.0M | $29.7M | 226,128 | 232,956 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$487K | +1,126 | $27.8M | $28.3M | 113,080 | 114,206 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | TRIM | −$526K | −3,458 | $28.8M | $28.3M | 261,598 | 258,140 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$3.9M | −1,260 | $23.1M | $26.9M | 111,383 | 110,123 |
position key pos:11756 · issuer key iss:250 COM | ADD | −$155K | +2,063 | $26.6M | $26.4M | 227,940 | 230,003 |
position key pos:10691 · issuer key iss:302 CL A | TRIM | −$2.4M | −3,056 | $28.7M | $26.3M | 340,729 | 337,673 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −1,262 | $23.8M | $25.8M | 422,872 | 421,610 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | TRIM | −$373K | −761 | $26.0M | $25.6M | 89,929 | 89,168 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$4.4M | +455 | $29.0M | $24.6M | 254,517 | 254,972 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$8.0M | −1,653 | $31.7M | $23.7M | 162,471 | 160,818 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | TRIM | +$225K | −627 | $19.0M | $19.2M | 297,839 | 297,212 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | −$6.7M | +30,693 | $25.2M | $18.5M | 264,484 | 295,177 |
position key pos:15330 · issuer key iss:1586 CL A | ADD | −$8.7M | +15,046 | $26.6M | $17.9M | 515,105 | 530,151 |
position key pos:11701 · issuer key iss:1466 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +4,805 | $18.9M | $17.7M | 82,537 | 87,342 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −2,986 | $16.1M | $17.6M | 144,262 | 141,276 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −1,810 | $14.1M | $15.2M | 201,768 | 199,958 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −1,020 | $18.3M | $14.7M | 61,786 | 60,766 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +9,531 | $13.5M | $14.6M | 140,790 | 150,321 |
position key pos:12864 · issuer key iss:369 CL A | NEW | +$14.4M | +26,561 | $0 | $14.4M | — | 26,561 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −17,270 | $12.3M | $14.3M | 301,876 | 284,606 |
position key pos:17979 · issuer key iss:345 COM | ADD | −$8.0M | +85,796 | $22.1M | $14.0M | 437,246 | 523,042 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −2,730 | $12.6M | $14.0M | 64,827 | 62,097 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$593K | −1,325 | $13.8M | $13.2M | 57,321 | 55,996 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −5,250 | $14.4M | $12.5M | 76,991 | 71,741 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +50,860 | $4.0M | $11.3M | 35,115 | 85,975 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −57 | $11.5M | $9.8M | 10,730 | 10,673 |
position key pos:16708 · issuer key iss:1661 COM | TRIM | −$44.5K | −575 | $8.2M | $8.1M | 44,160 | 43,585 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | ADD | +$588K | +1,085 | $7.4M | $8.0M | 137,986 | 139,071 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$15.4M | −21,938 | $22.7M | $7.3M | 33,169 | 11,231 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$120K | +740 | $6.8M | $7.0M | 10,909 | 11,649 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$854K | −655 | $7.8M | $6.9M | 24,705 | 24,050 |
position key pos:13985 · issuer key iss:597 COM | TRIM | −$482K | −2,042 | $7.2M | $6.7M | 81,440 | 79,398 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +23,425 | $5.2M | $6.5M | 96,211 | 119,636 |
position key pos:10711 · issuer key iss:572 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −10,587 | $4.7M | $5.9M | 128,561 | 117,974 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −18,929 | $8.1M | $5.8M | 174,929 | 156,000 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | +$244K | −100 | $5.1M | $5.3M | 27,671 | 27,571 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +20,756 | $3.9M | $5.3M | 73,595 | 94,351 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$934K | −1,026 | $5.8M | $4.8M | 8,434 | 7,408 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$277K | −93 | $5.0M | $4.7M | 9,908 | 9,815 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$379K | +51 | $4.8M | $4.5M | 15,457 | 15,508 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$434K | +5,202 | $3.9M | $4.3M | 62,590 | 67,792 |
position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 SHS NEW | TRIM | +$1.3M | −302 | $2.7M | $4.0M | 23,170 | 22,868 |
position key pos:11866 · issuer key iss:612 COM | TRIM | −$491K | −22,459 | $3.9M | $3.4M | 95,968 | 73,509 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$778K | −50 | $2.4M | $3.2M | 9,380 | 9,330 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | ADD | +$221K | +2,007 | $2.8M | $3.0M | 51,525 | 53,532 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$395K | −338 | $3.3M | $2.9M | 5,376 | 5,038 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | +$244K | −2,837 | $2.5M | $2.8M | 101,754 | 98,917 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$371K | +1,280 | $2.3M | $2.7M | 8,926 | 10,206 |
position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 SH BEN INT | TRIM | −$371K | −303 | $3.0M | $2.7M | 27,489 | 27,186 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | TRIM | +$496K | −175 | $1.9M | $2.4M | 26,231 | 26,056 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$324K | −745 | $2.1M | $2.4M | 83,220 | 82,475 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | TRIM | −$8.7K | −160 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 26,301 | 26,141 |
position key pos:18172 · issuer key iss:766 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −7,200 | $3.3M | $2.3M | 66,613 | 59,413 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | TRIM | −$249K | −2,324 | $2.5M | $2.3M | 25,648 | 23,324 |
position key pos:11684 · issuer key iss:876 COM | ADD | +$64.1K | +1,055 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 33,099 | 34,154 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$384K | +91 | $2.4M | $2.0M | 5,361 | 5,452 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | −$42.0K | −5,071 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 35,125 | 30,054 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | TRIM | +$685K | −6,406 | $1.2M | $1.9M | 52,096 | 45,690 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$42.0K | −626 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 19,691 | 19,065 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$31.7K | −75 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 12,853 | 12,778 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | ADD | −$116K | +2,918 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 11,528 | 14,446 |
position key pos:16054 · issuer key iss:1127 COM | TRIM | −$562K | −3,278 | $2.2M | $1.6M | 49,401 | 46,123 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | TRIM | −$261K | −625 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 11,460 | 10,835 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$156K | −25 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 1,349 | 1,324 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | TRIM | +$52.2K | −113 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 18,326 | 18,213 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$212K | −382 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 4,289 | 3,907 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$32.6K | −637 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 11,989 | 11,352 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$60.7K | −25 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 5,024 | 4,999 |
position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 COM | ADD | +$671K | +26,204 | $385K | $1.1M | 14,221 | 40,425 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | TRIM | +$30.8K | −4,000 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 31,518 | 27,518 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | −$10.7K | −490 | $965K | $955K | 14,625 | 14,135 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | ADD | −$78.0K | +100 | $897K | $819K | 11,300 | 11,400 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | TRIM | −$13.6K | −165 | $810K | $796K | 15,310 | 15,145 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$79.1K | +1 | $751K | $672K | 2,171 | 2,172 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$158K | −10 | $826K | $668K | 1,458 | 1,448 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5da1899e91159f39d606484b3813f7c · issuer key cusip6:46138G SR LN ETF | NEW | +$658K | +32,250 | $0 | $658K | — | 32,250 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | TRIM | −$32.0K | −150 | $664K | $632K | 9,012 | 8,862 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$84.8K | −24 | $710K | $626K | 1,456 | 1,432 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$18.6K | −300 | $643K | $624K | 8,342 | 8,042 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | TRIM | −$955K | −28,350 | $1.6M | $622K | 43,512 | 15,162 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17030 · issuer key iss:740 COM | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.7M | 160,656 | 160,656 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | NO CHANGE | +$323K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.3M | 34,700 | 34,700 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | NO CHANGE | −$263K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.9M | 14,539 | 14,539 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NO CHANGE | +$102K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 4,137 | 4,137 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.6K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 1,716 | 1,716 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | NO CHANGE | +$53.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 12,117 | 12,117 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.4K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 4,144 | 4,144 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 3,170 | 3,170 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$53.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 3,150 | 3,150 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NO CHANGE | +$202K | 0 | $852K | $1.1M | 1,488 | 1,488 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | NO CHANGE | +$170K | 0 | $864K | $1.0M | 1,515 | 1,515 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | NO CHANGE | −$44.2K | 0 | $1.0M | $964K | 9,991 | 9,991 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NO CHANGE | +$101K | 0 | $846K | $947K | 4,879 | 4,879 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$73.8K | 0 | $992K | $918K | 1,316 | 1,316 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$29.0K | 0 | $843K | $872K | 7,016 | 7,016 |
position key sid:sec:prov:82fa90abbd83ee1ec2e669b6d23a6d63 · issuer key cusip6:419596 COM | NO CHANGE | −$86.9K | 0 | $931K | $844K | 39,850 | 39,850 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$82.7K | 0 | $706K | $788K | 6,022 | 6,022 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$84.6K | 0 | $680K | $765K | 12,612 | 12,612 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NO CHANGE | −$165K | 0 | $888K | $723K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:16557 · issuer key iss:988 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.5K | 0 | $748K | $710K | 2,350 | 2,350 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$52.5K | 0 | $719K | $667K | 4,050 | 4,050 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES BIOTECH | NO CHANGE | +$296 | 0 | $624K | $625K | 3,700 | 3,700 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$67.8K | 0 | $692K | $624K | 7,203 | 7,203 |
position key pos:17924 · issuer key iss:1262 COM | NO CHANGE | +$104K | 0 | $464K | $568K | 1,150 | 1,150 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | NO CHANGE | −$116K | 0 | $683K | $568K | 1,010 | 1,010 |
position key pos:18211 · issuer key iss:742 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.4K | 0 | $534K | $539K | 9,317 | 9,317 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c6ec74a8d56464dc182bc1912affc94 · issuer key cusip6:898402 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.8K | 0 | $498K | $539K | 12,781 | 12,781 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NO CHANGE | −$118K | 0 | $647K | $529K | 1,749 | 1,749 |
position key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT US REIT | NO CHANGE | +$18.8K | 0 | $505K | $523K | 8,457 | 8,457 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | NO CHANGE | +$69.1K | 0 | $440K | $510K | 5,486 | 5,486 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$122K | 0 | $364K | $486K | 557 | 557 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | NO CHANGE | +$52.8K | 0 | $408K | $461K | 2,350 | 2,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9886204f7314eeb6ea4d19d9d7721d16 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$139K | 0 | $316K | $455K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:16349 · issuer key iss:867 SPON ADR NEW | NO CHANGE | +$21.0K | 0 | $433K | $454K | 5,500 | 5,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A INDUSTRIAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$19.0K | 0 | $410K | $429K | 1,375 | 1,375 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $416K | $426K | 690 | 690 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $427K | $423K | 1,472 | 1,472 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | NO CHANGE | +$139K | 0 | $277K | $416K | 1,704 | 1,704 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A HEALTH CAR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$21.7K | 0 | $403K | $381K | 1,400 | 1,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM DIS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$36.8K | 0 | $416K | $379K | 1,055 | 1,055 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | NO CHANGE | +$110K | 0 | $266K | $375K | 2,061 | 2,061 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $362K | $359K | 3,620 | 3,620 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.7K | 0 | $381K | $342K | 356 | 356 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.3K | 0 | $388K | $338K | 1,705 | 1,705 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8e45de6b263686115eaf9d9b99abe85 · issuer key cusip6:92204A COMM SRVC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$25.7K | 0 | $361K | $335K | 1,866 | 1,866 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$46.3K | 0 | $371K | $325K | 650 | 650 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.8K | 0 | $264K | $300K | 2,152 | 2,152 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.7K | 0 | $249K | $284K | 2,505 | 2,505 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$31.4K | 0 | $250K | $282K | 5,104 | 5,104 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.2K | 0 | $251K | $263K | 1,083 | 1,083 |
position key pos:13071 · issuer key iss:790 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.4K | 0 | $242K | $252K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60ffabd9670c9af8e52da3a6a1a7ffbc · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM STP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$14.7K | 0 | $233K | $247K | 1,101 | 1,101 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.2K | 0 | $218K | $240K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.5K | 0 | $229K | $233K | 680 | 680 |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.9K | 0 | $217K | $227K | 2,400 | 2,400 |
position key pos:12938 · issuer key iss:120 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.3K | 0 | $206K | $216K | 2,773 | 2,773 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c80c83f490174e938ba57379a4bd4efd · issuer key cusip6:33939L HIG YLD VL ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $204K | $200K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:056dba55f392becafca2751c211fca39 · issuer key cusip6:228309 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $58.2K | $54.1K | 21,000 | 21,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0a84ab17c4d73310abe8dcbae8e3d28f · issuer key cusip6:M2R51X SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $18.6K | $7.1K | 13,250 | 13,250 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $99.6M | 338,645 | 5.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $98.5M | 413,396 | 5.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $92.0M | 542,367 | 4.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $90.9M | 300,678 | 4.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $87.8M | 153,533 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $78.5M | 212,026 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $77.5M | 157,772 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $63.1M | 191,938 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $61.9M | 299,063 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $60.1M | 391,448 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $60.0M | 167,144 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $55.1M | 1,129,485 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $54.0M | 326,696 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $47.5M | 462,358 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $42.3M | 351,577 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $41.5M | 209,229 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $39.1M | 154,091 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $36.6M | 175,761 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $35.3M | 153,446 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $35.1M | 242,737 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $32.8M | 211,494 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $29.7M | 232,956 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $28.3M | 258,140 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $26.9M | 110,123 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BELDEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $26.4M | 230,003 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG COR · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $26.3M | 337,673 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $25.8M | 421,610 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $25.6M | 89,168 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $24.6M | 254,972 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $23.7M | 160,818 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $19.2M | 297,212 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.5M | 295,177 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.9M | 530,151 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POOL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.7M | 87,342 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.6M | 141,276 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $15.2M | 199,958 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.7M | 60,766 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACI INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.4M | 26,561 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.3M | 284,606 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBIZ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.0M | 523,042 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.0M | 62,097 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $13.5M | 52,544 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $13.2M | 55,996 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.5M | 71,741 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $11.4M | 39,558 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.3M | 85,975 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.8M | 10,673 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.1M | 43,585 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.0M | 139,071 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DONALDSON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.7M | 79,398 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 119,636 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.9M | 117,974 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MILLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.8M | 156,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $5.4M | 9,816 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.3M | 27,571 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.3M | 94,351 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.8M | 7,408 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 67,792 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.0M | 22,868 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.7M | 160,656 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.4M | 73,509 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.3M | 34,700 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.2M | 9,330 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $3.1M | 11,463 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.9M | 5,038 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.9M | 14,539 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.8M | 98,917 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMDEN PPTY TR · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.7M | 27,186 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.4M | 26,056 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.4M | 82,475 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.3M | 59,413 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.3M | 23,324 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.2M | 34,154 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.0M | 5,452 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $2.0M | 30,054 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.9M | 45,690 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.7M | 12,778 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.7M | 14,446 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN NATL CORP IND · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.6M | 46,123 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.6M | 10,835 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.5M | 4,137 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.5M | 1,716 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.3M | 1,324 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPG INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.3M | 12,117 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.3M | 4,144 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 3,170 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 18,213 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 3,907 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 11,352 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 4,999 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 40,425 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.1M | 1,488 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.0M | 27,518 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $1.0M | 1,515 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $964K | 9,991 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $963K | 4,793 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $947K | 4,879 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HAVERTY FURNITURE COS INC · COM CUSIP 419596101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $844K | 39,850 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $819K | 11,400 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ISHS 1-5YR INVS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $796K | 15,145 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 70.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 257 · QoQ moves: 198
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open WATERS PARKERSON & CO., LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).