Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM | TRIM | −$280M | −2,240,801 | $925M | $645M | 10,817,462 | 8,576,661 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | TRIM | −$159M | −257,223 | $769M | $610M | 1,529,650 | 1,272,427 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$95.4M | +209,327 | $648M | $552M | 5,169,513 | 5,378,840 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 COM | TRIM | −$83.0M | −108,428 | $563M | $480M | 1,596,315 | 1,487,887 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | −$111M | −1,826,796 | $572M | $461M | 7,233,374 | 5,406,578 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | TRIM | +$13.7M | −543,123 | $384M | $397M | 2,551,566 | 2,008,443 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | −$162M | −1,178,209 | $559M | $397M | 3,224,189 | 2,045,980 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −1,235,423 | $389M | $385M | 4,151,201 | 2,915,778 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$280M | +818,912 | $99.1M | $379M | 204,811 | 1,023,723 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | TRIM | −$234M | −467,982 | $603M | $368M | 2,487,661 | 2,019,679 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | TRIM | −$148M | −744,676 | $511M | $363M | 2,323,764 | 1,579,088 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 COM | TRIM | −$51.4M | −231,176 | $397M | $346M | 3,158,638 | 2,927,462 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$69.9M | +267,343 | $406M | $336M | 1,530,749 | 1,798,092 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 COM | TRIM | −$60.7M | −100,449 | $394M | $333M | 2,034,920 | 1,934,471 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$37.1M | +160,414 | $344M | $307M | 3,023,740 | 3,184,154 |
position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 COM | TRIM | −$41.7M | −334,321 | $310M | $269M | 2,382,516 | 2,048,195 |
position key pos:16884 · issuer key iss:677 COM | ADD | +$62.3M | +2,897,402 | $205M | $267M | 4,294,644 | 7,192,046 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | −$85.3M | +83,640 | $346M | $261M | 988,179 | 1,071,819 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$146M | −2,073,771 | $397M | $251M | 7,225,338 | 5,151,567 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$106M | −510,883 | $357M | $251M | 1,544,680 | 1,033,797 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | TRIM | −$171M | −2,209,541 | $419M | $248M | 5,691,461 | 3,481,920 |
position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 COM | ADD | −$26.5M | +110,423 | $269M | $243M | 3,287,837 | 3,398,260 |
position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 COM | TRIM | −$89.4M | −1,069,203 | $331M | $242M | 2,361,604 | 1,292,401 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | NEW | +$226M | +2,345,392 | $0 | $226M | — | 2,345,392 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$35.6M | −51,986 | $254M | $218M | 1,098,816 | 1,046,830 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM | TRIM | −$112M | −495,846 | $316M | $204M | 1,260,116 | 764,270 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | TRIM | −$38.0M | −229,789 | $235M | $197M | 800,173 | 570,384 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | ADD | −$27.2M | +7,264 | $213M | $185M | 606,185 | 613,449 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | ADD | +$70.5M | +788,075 | $109M | $179M | 2,028,501 | 2,816,576 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM | TRIM | −$136M | −1,963,110 | $314M | $178M | 6,755,061 | 4,791,951 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$89.5M | −99,649 | $267M | $177M | 460,301 | 360,652 |
position key pos:10915 · issuer key iss:2281 COM | ADD | +$24.5M | +494,882 | $151M | $175M | 1,449,820 | 1,944,702 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 COM | TRIM | −$49.8M | −323,726 | $222M | $172M | 2,307,586 | 1,983,860 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | −$63.5M | −3,330,697 | $235M | $172M | 9,439,267 | 6,108,570 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | TRIM | −$108M | −157,376 | $278M | $170M | 446,526 | 289,150 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 COM | ADD | −$39.5M | +75,930 | $209M | $169M | 778,679 | 854,609 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | TRIM | −$121M | −1,282,992 | $287M | $166M | 3,631,783 | 2,348,791 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | −$88.8M | −251,590 | $252M | $163M | 541,571 | 289,981 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | NEW | +$163M | +2,900,670 | $0 | $163M | — | 2,900,670 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COM | TRIM | −$58.3M | −294,345 | $218M | $159M | 978,046 | 683,701 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 COM | ADD | −$9.1M | +311,219 | $167M | $158M | 2,109,027 | 2,420,246 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | TRIM | −$92.9M | −603,807 | $250M | $157M | 1,531,092 | 927,285 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | TRIM | −$85.1M | −1,116,362 | $233M | $148M | 2,771,343 | 1,654,981 |
position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 COM | TRIM | −$47.5M | −108,774 | $193M | $145M | 1,872,708 | 1,763,934 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | TRIM | −$48.4M | −259,785 | $189M | $141M | 655,987 | 396,202 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | TRIM | −$10.4M | −99,017 | $151M | $141M | 775,831 | 676,814 |
position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268 COM | TRIM | −$82.5M | −9,271 | $222M | $139M | 30,429 | 21,158 |
position key pos:10144 · issuer key iss:1603 COM | TRIM | −$139M | −1,133,648 | $276M | $136M | 3,153,268 | 2,019,620 |
position key pos:16729 · issuer key iss:1054 COM | TRIM | −$95.5M | −4,447,150 | $221M | $126M | 10,712,524 | 6,265,374 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | TRIM | −$77.4M | −826,862 | $188M | $110M | 2,309,683 | 1,482,821 |
position key pos:12416 · issuer key iss:398 COM | TRIM | −$59.9M | −1,739,442 | $163M | $103M | 4,210,038 | 2,470,596 |
position key pos:14108 · issuer key iss:1532 COM | TRIM | −$23.2M | −112,639 | $124M | $101M | 2,003,236 | 1,890,597 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 ADS | TRIM | +$357K | −32,000 | $99.7M | $100M | 327,979 | 295,979 |
position key pos:10851 · issuer key iss:176 COM | TRIM | −$8.3M | −50,575 | $106M | $97.3M | 1,801,062 | 1,750,487 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$12.4M | −13,500 | $105M | $92.6M | 335,357 | 321,857 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | ADD | −$6.4M | +9,800 | $90.3M | $83.9M | 136,789 | 146,589 |
position key pos:13923 · issuer key iss:1472 COM | TRIM | −$7.8M | −77,078 | $88.5M | $80.7M | 893,221 | 816,143 |
position key pos:17366 · issuer key iss:932 COM | TRIM | −$33.5M | −122,545 | $111M | $77.8M | 327,342 | 204,797 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | ADD | +$49.7M | +1,045,818 | $22.7M | $72.4M | 659,986 | 1,705,804 |
position key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:542 COM | TRIM | −$746K | −52,163 | $70.0M | $69.3M | 1,943,109 | 1,890,946 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM | TRIM | −$13.9M | −62,942 | $76.0M | $62.0M | 312,661 | 249,719 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$11.9M | −14,765 | $72.9M | $61.1M | 82,986 | 68,221 |
position key pos:11811 · issuer key iss:1566 COM | TRIM | −$24.7M | −182,552 | $83.7M | $59.0M | 4,324,817 | 4,142,265 |
position key pos:10691 · issuer key iss:302 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +91,470 | $52.7M | $55.9M | 625,080 | 716,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdf8fd060e542d035c44c1ded6f238c8 · issuer key cusip6:G2143T COM | TRIM | +$3.7M | −14,293 | $49.3M | $53.0M | 740,659 | 726,366 |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 COM | ADD | +$28.2M | +200,686 | $20.4M | $48.6M | 79,575 | 280,261 |
position key pos:10950 · issuer key iss:1588 COM | ADD | +$337K | +16,391 | $47.3M | $47.7M | 500,289 | 516,680 |
position key pos:13559 · issuer key iss:1959 COM | TRIM | +$4.0M | −3,994 | $43.2M | $47.3M | 176,737 | 172,743 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | TRIM | −$8.6M | −16,942 | $54.0M | $45.4M | 388,936 | 371,994 |
position key pos:11533 · issuer key iss:1645 COM | ADD | +$8.5M | +1,050,120 | $35.8M | $44.2M | 2,385,415 | 3,435,535 |
position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 COM | ADD | −$897K | +8,549 | $44.8M | $43.9M | 1,196,364 | 1,204,913 |
position key pos:14080 · issuer key iss:684 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +97,360 | $39.6M | $43.7M | 354,397 | 451,757 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | ADD | +$28.8M | +102,244 | $12.3M | $41.1M | 34,304 | 136,548 |
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +5,108 | $42.9M | $41.0M | 327,331 | 332,439 |
position key pos:16187 · issuer key iss:1768 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −7,356 | $42.7M | $41.0M | 349,809 | 342,453 |
position key pos:13728 · issuer key iss:2247 COM | ADD | +$17.0M | +67,199 | $21.7M | $38.7M | 66,005 | 133,204 |
position key pos:15030 · issuer key iss:1951 COM | NEW | +$38.7M | +1,603,517 | $0 | $38.7M | — | 1,603,517 |
position key pos:16398 · issuer key iss:1439 COM | ADD | −$3.6M | +3,166 | $41.3M | $37.7M | 426,899 | 430,065 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | ADD | −$264K | +48,205 | $37.7M | $37.4M | 765,286 | 813,491 |
position key pos:17443 · issuer key iss:719 COM | TRIM | +$117K | −6,430 | $36.0M | $36.2M | 211,015 | 204,585 |
position key pos:10125 · issuer key iss:2115 COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −401,876 | $41.6M | $34.7M | 1,936,513 | 1,534,637 |
position key pos:18172 · issuer key iss:766 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +318,201 | $27.7M | $34.0M | 554,244 | 872,445 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | ADD | +$340K | +98,805 | $33.6M | $34.0M | 392,270 | 491,075 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −174,557 | $37.9M | $33.6M | 746,364 | 571,807 |
position key pos:16662 · issuer key iss:251 COM | NEW | +$33.4M | +2,074,680 | $0 | $33.4M | — | 2,074,680 |
position key sid:sec:prov:97f0ec8f6b64b7c6b1e0d7f9254c95b5 · issuer key cusip6:89679E COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +98,932 | $27.6M | $32.1M | 439,895 | 538,827 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | −$12.3M | −135,995 | $44.2M | $31.9M | 290,149 | 154,154 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −6,150 | $32.8M | $31.3M | 237,721 | 231,571 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −5,092 | $28.8M | $31.1M | 56,455 | 51,363 |
position key pos:12875 · issuer key iss:831 COM | ADD | +$8.7M | +193,165 | $21.7M | $30.4M | 174,753 | 367,918 |
position key pos:10484 · issuer key iss:805 COM | NEW | +$29.6M | +186,705 | $0 | $29.6M | — | 186,705 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −36,480 | $31.8M | $29.1M | 230,266 | 193,786 |
position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118 COM | TRIM | −$5.3M | −7,093 | $34.0M | $28.7M | 344,689 | 337,596 |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +139,805 | $29.1M | $27.1M | 437,370 | 577,175 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | TRIM | −$29.5M | −1,368,808 | $55.6M | $26.1M | 2,111,621 | 742,813 |
position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 COM | TRIM | −$17.2M | −311,681 | $43.2M | $26.0M | 685,676 | 373,995 |
position key pos:15581 · issuer key iss:2131 COM | TRIM | −$19.2M | −18,805 | $43.6M | $24.4M | 239,142 | 220,337 |
position key pos:14134 · issuer key iss:1065 COM | TRIM | +$948K | −33,983 | $23.2M | $24.1M | 329,460 | 295,477 |
position key pos:18125 · issuer key iss:1092 COM | NEW | +$23.1M | +182,234 | $0 | $23.1M | — | 182,234 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM | TRIM | −$20.0M | −124,032 | $42.7M | $22.7M | 182,577 | 58,545 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $88.2M | $85.7M | 756,106 | 756,106 |
position key pos:10331 · issuer key iss:1807 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.0M | 0 | $21.5M | $25.5M | 273,318 | 273,318 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | NO CHANGE | +$819K | 0 | $20.6M | $21.5M | 134,416 | 134,416 |
position key pos:15900 · issuer key iss:1103 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $19.2M | $20.3M | 167,697 | 167,697 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c7203089bd6d57f6165c2c7ea877cef1 · issuer key cusip6:25264S COM | NO CHANGE | −$513K | 0 | $15.4M | $14.9M | 1,165,305 | 1,165,305 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$369K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.8M | 24,822 | 24,822 |
position key pos:10937 · issuer key iss:191 COM | NO CHANGE | −$104K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 92,212 | 92,212 |
position key pos:11075 · issuer key iss:2299 COM | NO CHANGE | −$253K | 0 | $798K | $545K | 33,333 | 33,333 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | American International Group, · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $645M | 8,576,661 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Berkshire Hathaway, Inc. (Cl B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $610M | 1,272,427 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Abbott Laboratories · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $552M | 5,378,840 | 3.5% | |
| — | Aon PLC (Cl A) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $480M | 1,487,887 | 3.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Colgate-Palmolive Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $461M | 5,406,578 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Diamondback Energy, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $397M | 2,008,443 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $397M | 2,045,980 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ConocoPhillips · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $385M | 2,915,778 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $379M | 1,023,723 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Capital One Financial Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $368M | 2,019,679 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Management, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $363M | 1,579,088 | 2.3% | |
| — | Zoetis, Inc. (Cl A) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $346M | 2,927,462 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Salesforce, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $336M | 1,798,092 | 2.1% | |
| — | SBA Communications Corp. (Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $333M | 1,934,471 | 2.1% | |
| — | Walt Disney Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $307M | 3,184,154 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Extra Space Storage, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $269M | 2,048,195 | 1.7% | |
| — | Equitable Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $267M | 7,192,046 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Adobe, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $261M | 1,071,819 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $251M | 5,151,567 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $251M | 1,033,797 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sysco Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $248M | 3,481,920 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cooper Cos., Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $243M | 3,398,260 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Regal Rexnord Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $242M | 1,292,401 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kimberly-Clark Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $226M | 2,345,392 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $218M | 1,046,830 | 1.4% | |
| — | Labcorp Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $204M | 764,270 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3Harris Technologies, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $197M | 570,384 | 1.2% | |
| — | Visa, Inc. (Cl A) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $185M | 613,449 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $179M | 2,816,576 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | General Mills, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $178M | 4,791,951 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thermo Fisher Scientific, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $177M | 360,652 | 1.1% | |
| — | Wix.com Ltd. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $175M | 1,944,702 | 1.1% | |
| — | Medtronic PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $172M | 1,983,860 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pfizer, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $172M | 6,108,570 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Martin Marietta Materials, Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $170M | 289,150 | 1.1% | |
| — | Accenture PLC (Cl A) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $169M | 854,609 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MetLife, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $166M | 2,348,791 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Deere & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $163M | 289,981 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Carrier Global Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $163M | 2,900,670 | 1.0% | |
| — | Ferguson Enterprises, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $159M | 683,701 | 1.0% | |
| — | Solventum Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $158M | 2,420,246 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nucor Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $157M | 927,285 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Starbucks Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $148M | 1,654,981 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Builders FirstSource, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $145M | 1,763,934 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FedEx Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $141M | 396,202 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dover Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $141M | 676,814 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVR, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $139M | 21,158 | 0.9% | |
| — | SS&C Technologies Holdings, In · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $136M | 2,019,620 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KeyCorp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $126M | 6,265,374 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | General Motors Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $110M | 1,482,821 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CarMax, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $103M | 2,470,596 | 0.6% | |
| — | Red Rock Resorts, Inc. (Cl A) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $101M | 1,890,597 | 0.6% | |
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufactu · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $100M | 295,979 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ashland, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $97.3M | 1,750,487 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet, Inc. (Cl A) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $92.6M | 321,857 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Citigroup, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $85.7M | 756,106 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms, Inc. (Cl A) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $83.9M | 146,589 | 0.5% | |
| — | Post Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $80.7M | 816,143 | 0.5% | |
| — | Huntington Ingalls Industries, · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $77.8M | 204,797 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Antero Resources Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $72.4M | 1,705,804 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CubeSmart · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $69.3M | 1,890,946 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VeriSign, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $62.0M | 249,719 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Parker-Hannifin Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $61.1M | 68,221 | 0.4% | |
| — | Rocket Cos., Inc. (Cl A) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $59.0M | 4,142,265 | 0.4% | |
| — | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $55.9M | 716,550 | 0.3% | |
| — | Cimpress PLC · COM CUSIP G2143T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $53.0M | 726,366 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Humana, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $48.6M | 280,261 | 0.3% | |
| — | Ryman Hospitality Properties, · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $47.7M | 516,680 | 0.3% | |
| — | WESCO International, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $47.3M | 172,743 | 0.3% | |
| — | Mid-America Apartment Communit · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $45.4M | 371,994 | 0.3% | |
| — | SentinelOne, Inc. (Cl A) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $44.2M | 3,435,535 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UGI Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $43.9M | 1,204,913 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESAB Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $43.7M | 451,757 | 0.3% | |
| — | LPL Financial Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $41.1M | 136,548 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Illumina, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $41.0M | 332,439 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Teleflex, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $41.0M | 342,453 | 0.3% | |
| — | Willis Towers Watson PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $38.7M | 133,204 | 0.2% | |
| — | Waystar Holding Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $38.7M | 1,603,517 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Revvity, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $37.7M | 430,065 | 0.2% | |
| — | Truist Financial Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $37.4M | 813,491 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTI Consulting, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $36.2M | 204,585 | 0.2% | |
| — | Gates Industrial Corp. PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $34.7M | 1,534,637 | 0.2% | |
| — | Fortune Brands Innovations, In · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $34.0M | 872,445 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TransUnion · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $34.0M | 491,075 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Freeport-McMoRan, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $33.6M | 571,807 | 0.2% | |
| — | BellRing Brands, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $33.4M | 2,074,680 | 0.2% | |
| — | Triumph Financial, Inc. · COM CUSIP 89679E300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $32.1M | 538,827 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $31.9M | 154,154 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Hartford Insurance Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $31.3M | 231,571 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Teledyne Technologies, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $31.1M | 51,363 | 0.2% | |
| — | GoDaddy, Inc. (Cl A) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $30.4M | 367,918 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gartner, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $29.6M | 186,705 | 0.2% | |
| — | Constellation Brands, Inc. (Cl · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $29.1M | 193,786 | 0.2% | |
| — | Liberty Media Corp. Series C L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $28.7M | 337,596 | 0.2% | |
| — | Fidelity National Information · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $27.1M | 577,175 | 0.2% | |
| — | Coterra Energy, Inc. · COM CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $26.1M | 742,813 | 0.2% | |
| — | Webster Financial Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $26.0M | 373,995 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Toro Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $25.5M | 273,318 | 0.2% | |
| — | ICON PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $24.4M | 220,337 | 0.2% | |
| — | Knife River Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $24.1M | 295,477 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 55.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 167 · QoQ moves: 203
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open DIAMOND HILL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).