Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM* | ADD | +$305M | +1,088,191 | $372M | $677M | 769,651 | 1,857,842 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM* | ADD | +$74.0M | +675,956 | $558M | $632M | 2,991,086 | 3,667,042 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$285M | +1,116,271 | $192M | $477M | 610,506 | 1,726,777 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM* | ADD | +$220M | +1,204,081 | $200M | $420M | 867,012 | 2,071,093 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM* | ADD | −$13.8M | +58,337 | $430M | $416M | 1,581,364 | 1,639,701 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM* | ADD | +$183M | +702,607 | $214M | $397M | 616,986 | 1,319,593 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A* | ADD | +$68.4M | +289,351 | $182M | $250M | 580,828 | 870,179 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K PHYSICAL SILVER* | ADD | +$9.4M | +76,736 | $221M | $230M | 9,391,147 | 9,467,883 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A* | ADD | +$126M | +466,273 | $86.6M | $213M | 246,798 | 713,071 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM* | ADD | +$169M | +940,809 | $22.3M | $191M | 84,359 | 1,025,168 |
position key pos:15590 · issuer key iss:743 COM* | TRIM | +$30.9M | −671,197 | $156M | $187M | 9,393,080 | 8,721,883 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A* | NEW | +$185M | +6,444,511 | $0 | $185M | — | 6,444,511 |
position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 COM* | ADD | +$114M | +1,124,313 | $67.9M | $182M | 499,093 | 1,623,406 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$151M | +506,967 | $23.6M | $175M | 86,558 | 593,525 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R PHYSICAL GOLD AN | TRIM | +$4.0M | −56,189 | $165M | $169M | 3,604,249 | 3,548,060 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM* | ADD | +$110M | +970,686 | $50.8M | $161M | 382,636 | 1,353,322 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A* | ADD | +$102M | +223,339 | $58.8M | $160M | 102,949 | 326,288 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM* | ADD | +$93.9M | +572,247 | $59.0M | $153M | 257,913 | 830,160 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM* | ADD | +$100M | +512,321 | $51.6M | $152M | 297,223 | 809,544 |
position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 COM* | ADD | +$150M | +12,979,930 | $476K | $150M | 36,276 | 13,016,206 |
position key pos:17234 · issuer key iss:981 COM* | ADD | +$82.3M | +475,438 | $66.6M | $149M | 234,464 | 709,902 |
position key pos:10811 · issuer key iss:473 COM NEW* | TRIM | −$5.3M | −707,927 | $152M | $147M | 8,537,254 | 7,829,327 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM* | ADD | +$5.8M | +19,853 | $141M | $147M | 1,031,579 | 1,051,432 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM* | NEW | +$146M | +1,932,167 | $0 | $146M | — | 1,932,167 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM* | ADD | +$25.6M | +454,816 | $119M | $145M | 1,047,782 | 1,502,598 |
position key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:1146 CL A COM* | ADD | +$60.0M | +6,321,727 | $76.9M | $137M | 3,970,279 | 10,292,006 |
position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 COM* | ADD | +$22.1M | +292,935 | $113M | $135M | 2,171,931 | 2,464,866 |
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COM* | ADD | +$98.5M | +816,436 | $35.6M | $134M | 271,354 | 1,087,790 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM* | NEW | +$132M | +319,570 | $0 | $132M | — | 319,570 |
position key pos:13926 · issuer key iss:1811 CL A* | NEW | +$131M | +1,133,172 | $0 | $131M | — | 1,133,172 |
position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 COM* | ADD | +$101M | +949,089 | $26.2M | $127M | 212,794 | 1,161,883 |
position key pos:14993 · issuer key iss:1196 COM* | ADD | −$2.3M | +130,330 | $128M | $126M | 3,971,583 | 4,101,913 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8c11fe5d4921107ffb4d0ff6ecd38a · issuer key cusip6:19425C COM* | ADD | +$35.2M | +994,083 | $89.0M | $124M | 6,102,846 | 7,096,929 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM* | NEW | +$124M | +796,744 | $0 | $124M | — | 796,744 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM* | ADD | −$18.4M | +48,946 | $138M | $120M | 2,515,565 | 2,564,511 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A* | NEW | +$120M | +1,037,050 | $0 | $120M | — | 1,037,050 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW* | ADD | +$88.5M | +526,515 | $30.9M | $119M | 192,019 | 718,534 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM* | NEW | +$116M | +360,452 | $0 | $116M | — | 360,452 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H PHYSICAL GOLD TR* | TRIM | +$1.5M | −187,097 | $114M | $116M | 3,457,370 | 3,270,273 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM* | TRIM | −$7.3M | −6,324 | $122M | $115M | 535,576 | 529,252 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM* | NEW | +$113M | +531,235 | $0 | $113M | — | 531,235 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM* | NEW | +$111M | +234,020 | $0 | $111M | — | 234,020 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM* | ADD | +$88.5M | +242,555 | $21.2M | $110M | 45,194 | 287,749 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e5f0a7c3f19b8100ae2d085541a134c · issuer key cusip6:29258Y COM* | ADD | +$12.3M | +1,425,479 | $96.3M | $109M | 10,234,917 | 11,660,396 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM* | ADD | +$26.2M | +32,824 | $82.3M | $108M | 288,276 | 321,100 |
position key pos:11062 · issuer key iss:895 COM* | ADD | +$19.9M | +1,206,151 | $88.4M | $108M | 4,607,453 | 5,813,604 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM* | ADD | +$34.8M | +390,103 | $72.9M | $108M | 777,299 | 1,167,402 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM* | NEW | +$108M | +698,805 | $0 | $108M | — | 698,805 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM* | NEW | +$107M | +622,465 | $0 | $107M | — | 622,465 |
position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 COM* | ADD | +$51.3M | +748,993 | $53.8M | $105M | 701,618 | 1,450,611 |
position key pos:13979 · issuer key iss:874 COM* | ADD | −$1.7M | +38,697 | $106M | $104M | 1,569,559 | 1,608,256 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM* | NEW | +$101M | +1,110,196 | $0 | $101M | — | 1,110,196 |
position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 COM CL A | ADD | +$27.5M | +387,076 | $70.3M | $97.7M | 1,816,935 | 2,204,011 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM* | NEW | +$97.3M | +1,001,487 | $0 | $97.3M | — | 1,001,487 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A* | NEW | +$96.7M | +786,882 | $0 | $96.7M | — | 786,882 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A* | ADD | −$13.8M | +1,508 | $110M | $96.5M | 167,162 | 168,670 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM* | ADD | +$36.4M | +532,292 | $59.7M | $96.1M | 1,732,790 | 2,265,082 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM* | NEW | +$93.7M | +221,082 | $0 | $93.7M | — | 221,082 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW* | TRIM | −$35.2M | −262,091 | $129M | $93.5M | 1,504,602 | 1,242,511 |
position key pos:12678 · issuer key iss:1400 COM* | NEW | +$93.4M | +672,986 | $0 | $93.4M | — | 672,986 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM* | ADD | +$77.5M | +232,896 | $15.8M | $93.3M | 35,506 | 268,402 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM* | TRIM | +$5.1M | −328,412 | $87.2M | $92.3M | 3,511,472 | 3,183,060 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM* | ADD | +$90.8M | +1,807,100 | $211K | $91.0M | 5,192 | 1,812,292 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM* | NEW | +$90.8M | +1,193,664 | $0 | $90.8M | — | 1,193,664 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM* | ADD | +$8.6M | +142,147 | $79.7M | $88.3M | 797,358 | 939,505 |
position key pos:13355 · issuer key iss:85 COM* | NEW | +$88.2M | +2,247,745 | $0 | $88.2M | — | 2,247,745 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM* | NEW | +$85.4M | +117,186 | $0 | $85.4M | — | 117,186 |
position key pos:14577 · issuer key iss:1888 COM* | ADD | +$83.7M | +6,814,288 | $832K | $84.6M | 71,235 | 6,885,523 |
position key pos:17926 · issuer key iss:212 COM NEW* | NEW | +$83.8M | +3,332,879 | $0 | $83.8M | — | 3,332,879 |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 COM* | TRIM | −$17.6M | −79,672 | $100M | $82.9M | 413,446 | 333,774 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 SPONSORED ADS* | ADD | +$73.3M | +3,189,247 | $7.8M | $81.1M | 213,887 | 3,403,134 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS* | ADD | +$44.6M | +135,924 | $36.4M | $81.0M | 119,722 | 255,646 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM* | TRIM | −$3.2M | −8,945 | $83.2M | $80.0M | 101,442 | 92,497 |
position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 COM* | ADD | +$29.3M | +1,858,849 | $48.7M | $77.9M | 3,909,304 | 5,768,153 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM* | ADD | +$77.1M | +764,340 | $262K | $77.4M | 2,093 | 766,433 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM* | ADD | +$43.3M | +518,313 | $32.5M | $75.9M | 212,255 | 730,568 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM* | NEW | +$75.8M | +248,654 | $0 | $75.8M | — | 248,654 |
position key pos:15395 · issuer key iss:638 COM* | TRIM | −$7.8M | −523,755 | $82.2M | $74.4M | 3,633,794 | 3,110,039 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM* | NEW | +$73.3M | +938,549 | $0 | $73.3M | — | 938,549 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM* | ADD | +$1.8M | +23,106 | $70.9M | $72.7M | 514,508 | 537,614 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM* | NEW | +$72.4M | +131,803 | $0 | $72.4M | — | 131,803 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM* | TRIM | −$20.8M | −12,878 | $92.6M | $71.7M | 205,795 | 192,917 |
position key pos:12887 · issuer key iss:178 COM* | TRIM | −$12.6M | −20,731 | $84.1M | $71.6M | 349,361 | 328,630 |
position key pos:15478 · issuer key iss:464 COM CL A* | ADD | +$38.2M | +548,028 | $30.8M | $69.1M | 879,039 | 1,427,067 |
position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1376 COM* | ADD | +$30.8M | +1,477,106 | $37.3M | $68.1M | 2,770,161 | 4,247,267 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM* | ADD | +$16.0M | +133,881 | $50.8M | $66.8M | 393,959 | 527,840 |
position key pos:14791 · issuer key iss:1046 SPONSORED ADS* | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,755,400 | $64.9M | $66.2M | 3,186,400 | 4,941,800 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM* | NEW | +$65.8M | +41,109 | $0 | $65.8M | — | 41,109 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM* | NEW | +$65.4M | +328,806 | $0 | $65.4M | — | 328,806 |
position key pos:16054 · issuer key iss:1127 COM* | ADD | +$31.9M | +1,081,038 | $31.9M | $63.8M | 715,633 | 1,796,671 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM* | ADD | +$63.3M | +15,513 | $236K | $63.6M | 44 | 15,557 |
position key pos:13420 · issuer key iss:778 COM* | ADD | +$62.5M | +2,645,077 | $677K | $63.1M | 28,332 | 2,673,409 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COM | TRIM | +$3.5M | −74,779 | $57.6M | $61.1M | 1,321,071 | 1,246,292 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc7a4e04334467aa2a3c48eb58e3d0a3 · issuer key cusip6:25520W COMMON STOCK | TRIM | +$12.6M | −35,918 | $46.3M | $58.9M | 3,204,477 | 3,168,559 |
position key pos:11800 · issuer key iss:1554 COM* | NEW | +$58.5M | +1,788,277 | $0 | $58.5M | — | 1,788,277 |
position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 COM* | ADD | +$20.6M | +189,067 | $37.8M | $58.4M | 147,477 | 336,544 |
position key pos:11006 · issuer key iss:1558 CL A | ADD | +$14.9M | +76,090 | $42.1M | $57.0M | 1,456,270 | 1,532,360 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM* | ADD | +$36.6M | +174,882 | $19.5M | $56.0M | 55,655 | 230,537 |
position key pos:12294 · issuer key iss:1325 COM* | NEW | +$55.4M | +2,942,876 | $0 | $55.4M | — | 2,942,876 |
position key pos:11953 · issuer key iss:892 CL A COM* | ADD | +$22.7M | +1,332,496 | $31.8M | $54.5M | 1,876,671 | 3,209,167 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM* | NO CHANGE | +$7.8M | 0 | $60.8M | $68.6M | 2,443,645 | 2,443,645 |
position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $66.3M | $64.5M | 1,770,406 | 1,770,406 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM* | NO CHANGE | +$8.2M | 0 | $52.8M | $61.0M | 61,258 | 61,258 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | NO CHANGE | −$614K | 0 | $57.2M | $56.5M | 176,410 | 176,410 |
position key sid:sec:prov:68d7e7f46668d1f81a06e72177de9ee4 · issuer key cusip6:64782A COM* | NO CHANGE | +$8.3M | 0 | $46.1M | $54.5M | 13,176,710 | 13,176,710 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM* | NO CHANGE | +$622K | 0 | $46.7M | $47.3M | 177,835 | 177,835 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM* | NO CHANGE | −$5.7M | 0 | $51.5M | $45.8M | 857,571 | 857,571 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM* | NO CHANGE | −$4.5M | 0 | $33.3M | $28.8M | 55,085 | 55,085 |
position key pos:12880 · issuer key iss:1790 COM* | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $27.4M | $28.7M | 302,365 | 302,365 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM* | NO CHANGE | +$894K | 0 | $26.7M | $27.6M | 126,088 | 126,088 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM SHS* | NO CHANGE | −$3.3M | 0 | $29.3M | $25.9M | 293,170 | 293,170 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM* | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $27.4M | $25.4M | 156,250 | 156,250 |
position key pos:17929 · issuer key iss:1712 COM* | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $26.4M | $24.1M | 279,438 | 279,438 |
position key pos:16711 · issuer key iss:435 COM* | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $26.5M | $23.4M | 61,974 | 61,974 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM* | NO CHANGE | −$3.2M | 0 | $25.8M | $22.6M | 189,517 | 189,517 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 COM* | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $21.2M | $20.0M | 146,197 | 146,197 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM* | NO CHANGE | +$8.2M | 0 | $11.5M | $19.7M | 318,409 | 318,409 |
position key pos:16174 · issuer key iss:1386 COM* | NO CHANGE | −$531K | 0 | $16.1M | $15.6M | 143,779 | 143,779 |
position key pos:16976 · issuer key iss:1084 COM* | NO CHANGE | −$378K | 0 | $13.7M | $13.4M | 454,984 | 454,984 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM* | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $10.1M | $11.8M | 34,292 | 34,292 |
position key pos:14904 · issuer key iss:1899 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.5M | 0 | $15.0M | $11.5M | 355,604 | 355,604 |
position key pos:15059 · issuer key iss:1498 COM* | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $9.9M | $11.1M | 194,832 | 194,832 |
position key pos:13638 · issuer key iss:1380 COM* | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $8.5M | $9.9M | 67,588 | 67,588 |
position key pos:17344 · issuer key iss:1135 COM* | NO CHANGE | −$950K | 0 | $9.8M | $8.8M | 333,437 | 333,437 |
position key pos:12475 · issuer key iss:624 COM* | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $7.4M | $8.6M | 344,614 | 344,614 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 COM* | NO CHANGE | +$199K | 0 | $8.4M | $8.6M | 52,200 | 52,200 |
position key pos:16062 · issuer key iss:1706 CL A* | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $5.5M | $4.2M | 705,339 | 705,339 |
position key pos:17664 · issuer key iss:8 COM* | NO CHANGE | +$414K | 0 | $3.7M | $4.1M | 35,801 | 35,801 |
position key pos:15970 · issuer key iss:1104 COM* | NO CHANGE | −$386K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.4M | 344,462 | 344,462 |
position key pos:16043 · issuer key iss:1291 SPONSORED ADS* | NO CHANGE | −$707K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.1M | 27,539 | 27,539 |
position key pos:13704 · issuer key iss:272 COM* | NO CHANGE | −$354K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.9M | 82,354 | 82,354 |
position key pos:14819 · issuer key iss:262 COM* | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $3.9M | $2.7M | 71,037 | 71,037 |
position key pos:16314 · issuer key iss:842 COM CL B | NO CHANGE | −$106K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.7M | 2,567 | 2,567 |
position key pos:18091 · issuer key iss:1245 COM* | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 27,018 | 27,018 |
position key pos:15796 · issuer key cusip6:493732 COM* | NO CHANGE | −$141K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 83,799 | 83,799 |
position key pos:13665 · issuer key iss:1222 COM | NO CHANGE | +$154K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 22,278 | 22,278 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9310eebfd5f1a9907f81b887c2714857 · issuer key cusip6:63633D COM* | NO CHANGE | +$100.0K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 22,262 | 22,262 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b81812c88739bcffdc7e1785a869ac29 · issuer key cusip6:03937C COM* | NO CHANGE | +$346K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.4M | 14,325 | 14,325 |
position key pos:17938 · issuer key iss:1113 CL A COM STK* | NO CHANGE | −$157K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 69,875 | 69,875 |
position key pos:16783 · issuer key iss:655 COM* | NO CHANGE | −$418K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.2M | 122,129 | 122,129 |
position key pos:13238 · issuer key iss:1023 COM* | NO CHANGE | −$192K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 80,177 | 80,177 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67d1a93a9119a5731adae5859dc87783 · issuer key cusip6:981811 COM* | NO CHANGE | +$11.2K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 19,670 | 19,670 |
position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 COM CL A* | NO CHANGE | +$106K | 0 | $522K | $628K | 6,582 | 6,582 |
position key pos:15789 · issuer key iss:529 CL A* | NO CHANGE | −$82.6K | 0 | $414K | $331K | 17,534 | 17,534 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $727M | 2,596,956 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $677M | 1,857,842 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $632M | 3,667,042 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $420M | 2,071,093 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $416M | 1,639,701 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $397M | 1,319,593 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL SILVER* CUSIP 85207K107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $230M | 9,467,883 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $213M | 713,071 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $191M | 1,025,168 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST MAJESTIC SILVER CORP · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $187M | 8,721,883 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $185M | 6,444,511 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC | $182M | 1,623,406 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC | $175M | 593,525 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD AN CUSIP 85208R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $169M | 3,548,060 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP | $161M | 1,353,322 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $160M | 326,288 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL | $153M | 830,160 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC | $152M | 809,544 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORD MTR CO | $150M | 13,016,206 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSULET CORP | $149M | 709,902 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COEUR MNG INC · COM NEW* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $147M | 7,829,327 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHERN TR CORP | $147M | 1,051,432 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $146M | 1,932,167 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $145M | 1,502,598 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYFT INC | $137M | 10,292,006 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAN AMERN SILVER CORP · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $135M | 2,464,866 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC | $134M | 1,087,790 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $132M | 319,570 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRADEWEB MKTS INC · CL A* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $131M | 1,133,172 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR TREE INC | $127M | 1,161,883 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATCH GROUP INC NEW | $126M | 4,101,913 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | COLLECTIVE MINING LTD · COM* CUSIP 19425C100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $124M | 7,096,929 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $124M | 796,744 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $120M | 2,564,511 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC | $120M | 1,037,050 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN | $119M | 718,534 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $116M | 360,452 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD TR* CUSIP 85207H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $116M | 3,270,273 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $115M | 529,252 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $113M | 531,235 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $111M | 234,020 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC | $110M | 287,749 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ENDEAVOUR SILVER CORP · COM* CUSIP 29258Y103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $109M | 11,660,396 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $108M | 321,100 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HECLA MINING COMPANY · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $108M | 5,813,604 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $108M | 1,167,402 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $108M | 698,805 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $107M | 622,465 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW | $105M | 1,450,611 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC | $104M | 1,608,256 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $101M | 1,110,196 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $97.7M | 2,204,011 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA | $97.3M | 1,001,487 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $96.7M | 786,882 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $96.5M | 168,670 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP | $96.1M | 2,265,082 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $93.7M | 221,082 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC | $93.5M | 1,242,511 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PTC INC | $93.4M | 672,986 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $93.3M | 268,402 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $92.3M | 3,183,060 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $91.0M | 1,812,292 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $90.8M | 1,193,664 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $88.3M | 939,505 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLY FINL INC | $88.2M | 2,247,745 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC | $85.4M | 117,186 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALLEY NATL BANCORP | $84.6M | 6,885,523 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BCE INC | $83.8M | 3,332,879 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISIGN INC | $82.9M | 333,774 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $81.1M | 3,403,134 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $81.0M | 255,646 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP | $80.0M | 92,497 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIATRIS INC | $77.9M | 5,768,153 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES | $77.4M | 766,433 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC | $75.9M | 730,568 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $75.8M | 248,654 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC | $74.4M | 3,110,039 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $73.3M | 938,549 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC | $72.7M | 537,614 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $72.4M | 131,803 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $71.7M | 192,917 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSURANT INC | $71.6M | 328,630 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAR SECURE INC | $69.1M | 1,427,067 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $68.6M | 2,443,645 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORLA MNG LTD NEW · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $68.1M | 4,247,267 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR CORP | $66.8M | 527,840 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KANZHUN LIMITED · SPONSORED ADS* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $66.2M | 4,941,800 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $65.8M | 41,109 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $65.4M | 328,806 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UGI CORP NEW | $64.5M | 1,770,406 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN NATL CORP IND | $63.8M | 1,796,671 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $63.6M | 15,557 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC | $63.1M | 2,673,409 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP | $61.1M | 1,246,292 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM* CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $61.0M | 61,258 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | DIVERSIFIED ENERGY CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 25520W107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $58.9M | 3,168,559 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REXFORD INDL RLTY INC | $58.5M | 1,788,277 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC | $58.4M | 336,544 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RINGCENTRAL INC | $57.0M | 1,532,360 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $56.5M | 176,410 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 33.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 85 · QoQ moves: 580
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open JUPITER ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).