Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12217 · issuer key iss:1437 COM | ADD | +$135M | +1,666,800 | $155M | $291M | 1,728,759 | 3,395,559 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM CALL | NEW | +$243M | +738,500 | $0 | $243M | — | 738,500 |
position key pos:10376 · issuer key iss:1461 CL A | ADD | −$40.3M | +323,600 | $205M | $165M | 1,888,992 | 2,212,592 |
position key pos:15879 · issuer key iss:1793 COM | TRIM | −$66.9M | −398,439 | $217M | $150M | 1,307,548 | 909,109 |
position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209 COM SHS | NEW | +$130M | +1,231,139 | $0 | $130M | — | 1,231,139 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | ADD | +$82.1M | +529,000 | $20.1M | $102M | 141,000 | 670,000 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$50.4M | −664,100 | $149M | $98.9M | 1,938,527 | 1,274,427 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$62.9M | −305,550 | $148M | $84.7M | 790,983 | 485,433 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$10.5M | −62,400 | $94.2M | $83.6M | 309,917 | 247,517 |
position key pos:10575 · issuer key iss:1169 CL A | TRIM | −$18.0M | −356,200 | $102M | $83.5M | 1,067,861 | 711,661 |
position key pos:12493 · issuer key iss:1772 COM | NEW | +$77.4M | +1,047,300 | $0 | $77.4M | — | 1,047,300 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | TRIM | −$111M | −2,684,386 | $187M | $75.8M | 5,051,999 | 2,367,613 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | NEW | +$75.7M | +175,100 | $0 | $75.7M | — | 175,100 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | NEW | +$67.3M | +239,300 | $0 | $67.3M | — | 239,300 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$82.1M | −229,533 | $149M | $67.0M | 433,373 | 203,840 |
position key pos:15483 · issuer key iss:450 COM | ADD | +$49.3M | +1,654,596 | $9.3M | $58.6M | 400,600 | 2,055,196 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$245M | −767,059 | $302M | $56.5M | 963,379 | 196,320 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | TRIM | −$117M | −601,609 | $173M | $56.2M | 1,075,656 | 474,047 |
position key pos:15053 · issuer key iss:1066 CL A | NEW | +$54.7M | +950,430 | $0 | $54.7M | — | 950,430 |
position key pos:11349 · issuer key iss:1242 COM | TRIM | −$60.2M | −497,229 | $114M | $53.5M | 1,040,301 | 543,072 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM NEW | ADD | −$5.7M | +17,982 | $58.4M | $52.7M | 682,605 | 700,587 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A | ADD | +$37.8M | +313,327 | $14.8M | $52.6M | 136,400 | 449,727 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | +$9.8M | +105,276 | $38.1M | $47.9M | 157,200 | 262,476 |
position key pos:13849 · issuer key iss:752 CL A | TRIM | −$116M | −1,758,555 | $163M | $46.7M | 2,677,431 | 918,876 |
position key pos:16694 · issuer key iss:1302 COM NEW | ADD | +$21.5M | +1,548,200 | $24.1M | $45.6M | 1,911,300 | 3,459,500 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$18.6M | −39,500 | $60.5M | $41.9M | 174,850 | 135,350 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$53.1M | −67,952 | $93.7M | $40.6M | 108,702 | 40,750 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | TRIM | −$164M | −269,438 | $202M | $38.0M | 347,906 | 78,468 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$68.2M | −1,407,865 | $104M | $35.7M | 2,842,300 | 1,434,435 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | TRIM | −$40.4M | −226,530 | $72.1M | $31.7M | 308,200 | 81,670 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$343M | −1,473,333 | $372M | $29.2M | 1,613,533 | 140,200 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NEW | +$28.2M | +111,260 | $0 | $28.2M | — | 111,260 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A CALL | NEW | +$27.3M | +95,000 | $0 | $27.3M | — | 95,000 |
position key pos:11453 · issuer key iss:1069 COM | NEW | +$22.5M | +385,666 | $0 | $22.5M | — | 385,666 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | NEW | +$19.8M | +96,000 | $0 | $19.8M | — | 96,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:427e822116af45c5588ced94b54eee70 · issuer key cusip6:G7S17G UNIT 01/16/2031 | NEW | +$19.8M | +2,000,000 | $0 | $19.8M | — | 2,000,000 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | NEW | +$19.7M | +82,100 | $0 | $19.7M | — | 82,100 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$70.7M | −833,339 | $90.3M | $19.5M | 1,105,039 | 271,700 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | NEW | +$16.8M | +70,500 | $0 | $16.8M | — | 70,500 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | NEW | +$16.7M | +134,100 | $0 | $16.7M | — | 134,100 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | NEW | +$14.8M | +27,550 | $0 | $14.8M | — | 27,550 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | NEW | +$14.3M | +51,800 | $0 | $14.3M | — | 51,800 |
position key pos:17656 · issuer key iss:1520 COM | NEW | +$13.2M | +153,250 | $0 | $13.2M | — | 153,250 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NEW | +$13.0M | +37,900 | $0 | $13.0M | — | 37,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:06e658393b6bf9b89253f918be1dad16 · issuer key cusip6:G2284A UNIT 99/99/9999 | NEW | +$12.7M | +1,250,000 | $0 | $12.7M | — | 1,250,000 |
position key pos:15714 · issuer key iss:1865 COM | TRIM | −$60.2M | −829,300 | $72.7M | $12.5M | 964,900 | 135,600 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | TRIM | −$152M | −212,992 | $164M | $12.0M | 243,228 | 30,236 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | NEW | +$11.8M | +23,800 | $0 | $11.8M | — | 23,800 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | TRIM | −$44.1M | −146,341 | $55.8M | $11.7M | 197,041 | 50,700 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | NEW | +$10.5M | +147,200 | $0 | $10.5M | — | 147,200 |
position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 COM | TRIM | −$9.1M | −85,297 | $17.3M | $8.1M | 127,000 | 41,703 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f8e4166effab87d5e30f975adf84c4fa · issuer key cusip6:74277P COM SHS | TRIM | −$7.1M | −557,777 | $14.8M | $7.7M | 4,204,000 | 3,646,223 |
position key pos:16806 · issuer key iss:88 COM | TRIM | −$13.7M | −69,659 | $21.3M | $7.6M | 106,754 | 37,095 |
position key pos:17168 · issuer key iss:518 COM SHS | NEW | +$5.8M | +55,600 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 55,600 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | NEW | +$5.7M | +8,100 | $0 | $5.7M | — | 8,100 |
position key pos:11292 · issuer key iss:2051 CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$4.9M | +561,900 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 561,900 |
position key pos:13589 · issuer key iss:584 COM | NEW | +$3.5M | +40,897 | $0 | $3.5M | — | 40,897 |
position key sid:sec:prov:79501f5e5c230d1eebcc7e3bd2883e82 · issuer key cusip6:92864V COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.2M | −200,000 | $4.6M | $3.4M | 1,015,300 | 815,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d487e5b35fca130ffc866b42bfd91a67 · issuer key cusip6:05353F COM SHS | NEW | +$3.1M | +5,182,203 | $0 | $3.1M | — | 5,182,203 |
position key sid:sec:prov:821b9566b4b0b4263f581588850fb987 · issuer key cusip6:G4253H ORD SHS | NEW | +$2.7M | +144,800 | $0 | $2.7M | — | 144,800 |
position key pos:10564 · issuer key iss:1465 COM | NEW | +$2.5M | +46,300 | $0 | $2.5M | — | 46,300 |
position key pos:18117 · issuer key iss:1427 CL A COM | NEW | +$2.1M | +501,000 | $0 | $2.1M | — | 501,000 |
position key pos:12498 · issuer key iss:1272 COM | NEW | +$1.9M | +22,400 | $0 | $1.9M | — | 22,400 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COMMON STOCK NEW | NEW | +$1.5M | +6,400 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 6,400 |
| pos:10317 | EXIT‡e | −$118M | −429,907 | $118M | $0 | 429,907 | — |
| pos:10372 | EXIT‡e | −$10.2M | −360,400 | $10.2M | $0 | 360,400 | — |
| pos:10670 | EXIT‡e | −$2.9M | −22,000 | $2.9M | $0 | 22,000 | — |
| pos:10865 | EXIT‡e | −$7.8M | −63,200 | $7.8M | $0 | 63,200 | — |
| pos:10895 | EXIT‡e | −$2.0M | −200,000 | $2.0M | $0 | 200,000 | — |
| pos:10947 | EXIT‡e | −$3.0M | −300,000 | $3.0M | $0 | 300,000 | — |
| pos:11035 | EXIT‡e | −$10.0M | −168,000 | $10.0M | $0 | 168,000 | — |
| pos:11220 | EXIT‡e | −$2.5M | −250,000 | $2.5M | $0 | 250,000 | — |
| pos:11242 | EXIT‡e | −$3.5M | −350,000 | $3.5M | $0 | 350,000 | — |
| pos:11325 | EXIT‡e | −$996K | −100,000 | $996K | $0 | 100,000 | — |
| pos:11390 | EXIT‡e | −$77.0M | −116,577 | $77.0M | $0 | 116,577 | — |
| pos:11491 | EXIT‡e | −$263K | −25,000 | $263K | $0 | 25,000 | — |
| pos:11561 | EXIT‡e | −$1.0M | −99,800 | $1.0M | $0 | 99,800 | — |
| pos:11577 | EXIT‡e | −$1.6M | −11,900 | $1.6M | $0 | 11,900 | — |
| pos:11775 | EXIT‡e | −$4.1M | −400,000 | $4.1M | $0 | 400,000 | — |
| pos:11825 | EXIT‡e | −$4.1M | −8,500 | $4.1M | $0 | 8,500 | — |
| pos:11969 | EXIT‡e | −$9.4M | −160,000 | $9.4M | $0 | 160,000 | — |
| pos:11993 | EXIT‡e | −$35.6K | −40,000 | $35.6K | $0 | 40,000 | — |
| pos:12166 | EXIT‡e | −$5.3M | −525,000 | $5.3M | $0 | 525,000 | — |
| pos:12214 | EXIT‡e | −$73.7M | −342,512 | $73.7M | $0 | 342,512 | — |
| pos:12233 | EXIT‡e | −$24.8K | −75,000 | $24.8K | $0 | 75,000 | — |
| pos:12279 | EXIT‡e | −$2.6M | −250,000 | $2.6M | $0 | 250,000 | — |
| pos:12304 | EXIT‡e | −$1.5M | −150,000 | $1.5M | $0 | 150,000 | — |
| pos:12344 | EXIT‡e | −$7.3M | −41,000 | $7.3M | $0 | 41,000 | — |
| pos:12367 | EXIT‡e | −$12.8M | −332,400 | $12.8M | $0 | 332,400 | — |
| pos:12368 | EXIT‡e | −$8.8M | −165,952 | $8.8M | $0 | 165,952 | — |
| pos:12437 | EXIT‡e | −$4.1M | −400,000 | $4.1M | $0 | 400,000 | — |
| pos:12472 | EXIT‡e | −$5.0M | −320,600 | $5.0M | $0 | 320,600 | — |
| pos:12597 | EXIT‡e | −$7.4M | −45,300 | $7.4M | $0 | 45,300 | — |
| pos:12848 | EXIT‡e | −$25.5M | −72,800 | $25.5M | $0 | 72,800 | — |
| pos:12940 | EXIT‡e | −$7.8M | −112,500 | $7.8M | $0 | 112,500 | — |
| pos:13027 | EXIT‡e | −$36.6M | −286,801 | $36.6M | $0 | 286,801 | — |
| pos:13319 | EXIT‡e | −$61.5M | −452,309 | $61.5M | $0 | 452,309 | — |
| pos:13354 | EXIT‡e | −$17.9M | −226,000 | $17.9M | $0 | 226,000 | — |
| pos:13486 | EXIT‡e | −$1.5M | −150,000 | $1.5M | $0 | 150,000 | — |
| pos:13559 | EXIT‡e | −$16.7M | −68,100 | $16.7M | $0 | 68,100 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:3b6c450c94b0758fbbc866002762462a · issuer key cusip6:G9001E COM CL C | NO CHANGE | +$765K | 0 | $4.2M | $5.0M | 562,390 | 562,390 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e838385fcff60c0a379acab7e9515a6a · issuer key cusip6:12673Q COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$341K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 325,000 | 325,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:12fba7245d681e413cbd5c290e49f49c · issuer key cusip6:184492 CLASS B COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$289K | 0 | $780K | $1.1M | 3,000,000 | 3,000,000 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:364a1e6da45aa6658488ec5db4310448 · issuer key cusip6:74277P *W EXP 12/05/203 | NO CHANGE | −$26.3K | 0 | $43.8K | $17.5K | 62,500 | 62,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $310M | 942,340 | 10.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $291M | 3,395,559 | 10.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $165M | 2,212,592 | 5.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS ROADHOUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $150M | 909,109 | 5.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHARKNINJA INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $130M | 1,231,139 | 4.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 670,000 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.9M | 1,274,427 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.7M | 485,433 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $83.8M | 291,320 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.6M | 247,517 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPHERE ENTERTAINMENT CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.5M | 711,661 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.4M | 1,047,300 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.8M | 2,367,613 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.7M | 175,100 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.3M | 239,300 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINEMARK HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.6M | 2,055,196 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.2M | 474,047 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.7M | 950,430 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOHAWK INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.5M | 543,072 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.7M | 700,587 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.6M | 449,727 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.9M | 262,476 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOOR & DECOR HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.7M | 918,876 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.6M | 3,459,500 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.9M | 135,350 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.6M | 40,750 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.0M | 78,468 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HDFC BANK LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.7M | 1,434,435 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.7M | 81,670 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.2M | 140,200 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.2M | 111,260 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KODIAK GAS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.5M | 385,666 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 96,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | PRAETORIAN ACQUISITION CORP · UNIT 01/16/2031 CUSIP G7S17G111 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 2,000,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.7M | 82,100 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.5M | 271,700 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.8M | 70,500 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.7M | 134,100 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.8M | 27,550 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 51,800 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RAMBUS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 153,250 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 37,900 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | COLOMBIER ACQUISITION CORP I · UNIT 99/99/9999 CUSIP G2284A129 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7M | 1,250,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US FOODS HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.5M | 135,600 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 30,236 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 23,800 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.7M | 50,700 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.5M | 147,200 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 41,703 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PROCAP FINL INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.7M | 3,708,723 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHA METALLURGICAL RESOUR I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 37,095 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE NATURAL RESOURCES INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 55,600 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 8,100 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | LIBERTY LATIN AMERICA LTD · COM CL C CUSIP G9001E128 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 562,390 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.9M | 561,900 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 40,897 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | EMPERY DIGITAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP 92864V608 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 815,300 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | AVAX ONE TECHNOLOGY LTD · COM SHS CUSIP 05353F108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 5,182,203 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4253H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 144,800 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POLARIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5M | 46,300 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PELOTON INTERACTIVE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.1M | 501,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.9M | 22,400 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 6,400 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | C1 FD INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 12673Q103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 325,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CLEANCORE SOLUTIONS INC · CLASS B COM SHS CUSIP 184492106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 3,000,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $718K | 1 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 66 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 79.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 374 · QoQ moves: 164
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open STEADFAST CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).